Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

A Grate Spell Caster That Help Me Get My Ex Back

United States,
Florida

Consumer complaints and reviews about A Grate Spell Caster That Help Me Get My Ex Back

A great man Send email
 
Mar 15, 2013

He brought back my love within 48hours

hello my name is Paul i have to thank the great ogogodu for the help he did for me i was marry to my wife but she was not recpact to me and we were having two child she was going to see another man i was tell her to stop this act she now told me that she going to marry this name john i was asking why did she want to live me and the two children she now said yes i was now asking her to stay she now said no that she love this man every much that she can do any thing for this man i now told her that i love her so much that i can kill my self for her she told that she is no longer in love with me i now told my children to ask her to stay but she said no to me i now let her to go the next week they now sack me form job i was tried of life so one day i saw a woman name Mary thank this great man on the television that this man help her to bring back her love so i was surprise that a great man i this exist in this world so i was read so testimony about this man i now read a woman testimony name name how she got her husband so i now contacted this man i now told him every thing he told me that he is going to help me so the next day i was list to the television when i had a knock on my door i saw a man give me and appointment letter that i should come to work and the most surprise thing was that they pay for the mouth i stay in my house on that every day i saw my wife coming to my house crying and tell me that i should forgive her i now forgive her now we are live happily my children her happly now so i want to thank him for the help so if you want to contact him call him with this number +2348078999655 or email him on this email ogogodutempleofsolution@gmail.com

thanks
country :USA
NAME; Paul
OLGA Send email
 
Jan 26, 2013

BRINGING YOUR HUSBAND BACK HOME

Hello am OLGA from Russia i wanna thank Dr AKPAKPA for what he has done for me at first i taught he was scam until i just decided to follow my mind.i told him that my ex lover which i loved with all my heart left me for another. All Dr AKPAKPA did was to laugh and said he will be back to me in 3days time i taught he was lying on the 3rd day my ex called me and said he wanna see me,i was shocked then he came over to my place and started begging that he was bewitched,immediately i forgive him and now we are back and he his really madly in love with me.All thanks to Dr AKPAKPA he indeed wonderful in-case you wanna contact him here his is private mail
afiamensolutionshrine@gmail.com.
JOY OLGA Send email
 
Jan 17, 2013

I AM HAPPY MY LOVER IS BACK

Hello am JOY from Russia i wanna thank Dr AKPAKPA for what he has done for me at first i taught he was scam until i just decided to follow my mind.i told him that my ex lover which i loved with all my heart left me for another. All Dr AKPAKPA did was to laugh and said he will be back to me in 3days time i taught he was lying on the 3rd day my ex called me and said he wanna see me,i was shocked then he came over to my place and started begging that he was bewitched,immediately i forgive him and now we are back and he his really madly in love with me.All thanks to Dr AKPAKPA he indeed wonderful in-case you wanna contact him here his is private mail
afiamensolutionshrine@gmail.com
Name JOY OLGA
country Russia
ROSETIE Send email
 
Dec 27, 2012

ROSE

i am sorry for putting this message here like this. I am just here to share my experience and to help who might want this kind of help. I have been scammed by fake casters that promised me results and get my money trying all my means to save my marriage. i was so despirate to keep my family as my husband wants a divorce. i decided to go spiritual as all i tried was not working. i seek spiritual helps to get things right but all i talked with never did anything for me. I was taken advantage of and i lost all my saving on that. i talked talked to a friend that was able to make me meet the help i searched for. when he said he will help, i never believed but im more than greatful now for giving him my last shot. You can get this great one on wisewoman963@gmail.com never let it go too. its a good trial if you want to use him and he is the best to work with. my vote all to him.
blessing5y4t54t Send email
 
Dec 10, 2012

a good spell caster

My name lizzy, i am 19 year of age, i lost my mother three years ago. Early this year my dad brought a lady to our home who he called his Concordia, unknowingly to me she enchanted my dad with her dark magic and suddenly my dad turned into a change man. He Maltreated me as if i was a slave in his house. Me and the lady has some fight when my dad was not at home, when he returned home that day, he drove my me out of the house. My life was full of sorrow because i have no place to turn to so i have to go and live with a friend of my mom. I was introduce to ojoso666@yahoomail.com by a very good friend who he helped to restore their relationship. The Dr ojoso666 broke the spell she cast on my dad and everything become new again. I will proudly say that ojoso666@yahoomail.com is my mentor and savior, i will forever be grateful to his good work.
blessing5y4t54t Send email
 
Dec 10, 2012

a good spell caster

My name is miss precious I am from Mexico, I was I a relationship with john and we loved and cherished ourselves for 3 good years and every thing was going on smoothly but August 12, 2011 a day I can call a lovers day we both had misunderstanding because I answered a call from a guy that is asking me out for a date but I refused, and he told me that the relationship is over and that he is fed up with me and I begged him because I love him so much but he refused me I was so down cast and I felt the world has come to an end for me but my friend told me about a spell caster that helped her sister out in getting her relationship back, a good job and favor in any of her endeavor but at first I was scared but I have to give this man a trial because I love john very much and I am not willing to loose him to any woman, so I ordered returning my love spell from this great spell caster that made me a happy woman again to say it all my ex came back to me with much love and a caring heart...i am testifying to this great spell caster babeojeso666 spell temple. if you need his help you can contact him on ojoso666@yahoomail.com
Dr.Sunshine Send email
 
Dec 2, 2012

My name is Doctor sunshine and I am a Professional Traditional Spells caster

My name is Doctor sunshine and I am a Professional Traditional Spells caster, specializing in all fields of Love, Money, Power, Success, Sickness, Luck and Witch Craft. I can help you with any problem or wish that you might have. I have more than 23 years experience in the field of Spell Casting / Spiritual Healing. Over the years I have worked for thousands of clients in more than 65 countries all over the world. My services are hugely in demand which is proof of the success I am achieving on a day to day basis.Do you have love problems / issues that you need sorted out? We have a variety of love spells that will change your life forever. Have you lost a loved one? Are you in love with someone who doesn't seem to care about you? Is your loved one in love with someone else? Call me NOW and I will summon all my powers to make your dreams come true. Are you battling to make ends meet? Are you experiencing a financial crisis and you cannot pay all your bills? I know what it feels
like. Let me help you by casting one of my much sought after Money Spells. I can help you increase your income, land that job you are after, help you achieve success in many fields, improve your luck, and much more���Are you living in constant fear? Do you need a Protection Spell? Call me now and I will cast a very powerful Protection Spell that will protect you and your loved ones from evil. Don't wait until it is too late. Contact us NOW.I specialize in various fields of Spell Casting. I can help you with any problem that you might be facing. Call me now for immediate results.
Contact us via: doctorsunshinehope@yahoo.com''
bettybestbE Send email
 
Dec 2, 2012

THANKS DR SHIVA FOR YOUR HELP FROM ABELIA YOUR CHILD...

I want to start first by saying a big "thank you" to Shiva! There are a bunch of nuts out there just trying to make a fast buck, but you are legitimate! I prayed before I went online that God would send me exactly where I needed to go to find help for my problems in the love department, and I mean I went STRAIGHT to your site and felt it was the place I needed to be. I'm forever grateful! Shiva is of God, and his gifts come from God, not some evil or ego-centered place. Of that I am certain, and my love problems have already started to improve. Thank you thank you hinduspelltemple@yahoo.com!!! Best
Musa Send email
 
Nov 29, 2012

curley

I AM SO HAPPY THAT MY EX IS BACK TO ME HE NOW ADORE AND RESPECT ME ANYTHING I TELL HIM THAT IS WHAT HE FOLLOWS ALL THANKS TO DR. OLU, THE GREAT SPELL CASTER,THIS MAN HIS THE BEST AND STRAIGHT FORWARD SPELL CASTER THAT TELLS YOU THE TRUTH AND YOU WILL GET RESULT UNDER 3DAYS,OTHER SPELL CASTER ARE SCAM BUT DR. OLU, IS VERY TRUSTWORTHY PLEASE IF YOU NEED YOUR LOVER ONCE BACK PLEASE KINDLY CONTACT DR. OLU, ON HIS PRIVATE MAIL dr.olutemple@gmail.com) OR CELL NUMBER +2348054868459
maryhope Send email
 
Nov 24, 2012

my ex is back to me

I NEVER BELIEVED IN LOVE SPELLS UNTIL I MET THIS WORLD'S TOP SPELL CASTER.
HE IS REALLY POWERFUL AND COULD HELP CAST SPELLS TO BRING BACK ONE'S
GONE,LOST,MISBEHAV ING LOVER AND MAGIC MONEY SPELL OR SPELL FOR A GOOD
JOB.I'M NOW HAPPY & A LIVING TESTIMONY COS THE WOMAN I HAD WANTED TO MARRY
LEFT ME 2 WEEKS BEFORE OUR WEDDING AND MY LIFE WAS UPSIDE DOWN COS OUR
RELATIONSHIP HAS BEEN ON FOR 2YEARS... I REALLY LOVED HIM, BUT HIS MOTHER
WAS AGAINST US AND HE HAD NO GOOD PAYING JOB. SO WHEN I MET THIS SPELL
CASTER, I TOLD HIM WHAT HAPPENED AND EXPLAINED THE SITUATION OF THINGS TO
HIM..AT FIRST I WAS UNDECIDED,SKEPTICA L AND DOUBTFUL, BUT I JUST GAVE IT A
TRY. AND IN 7 DAYS WHEN I RETURNED TO USA, MY GIRLFRIEND(NOW WIFE) CALLED
ME BY HERSELF AND CAME TO ME APOLOGIZING THAT EVERYTHING HAD BEEN SETTLED
WITH HIS MOM AND FAMILY AND SHE GOT A NEW JOB INTERVIEW SO WE SHOULD GET
MARRIED..I DIDN'T BELIEVE IT COS THE SPELL CASTER ONLY ASKED FOR MY NAME
AND MY GIRLFRIENDS NAME AND ALL I WANTED HIM TO DO... WELL WE ARE HAPPILY
MARRIED NOW AND WE ARE EXPECTING OUR LITTLE KID,AND MY WIFE ALSO GOT THE
NEW JOB AND OUR LIVES BECAME MUCH BETTER. IN CASE ANYONE NEEDS THE SPELL
CASTER FOR SOME HELP, HIS EMAIL ADDRESS IS; dr.brownspellhome@gmail.com. .....HOPE HE HELPS YOU OUT DONT MISS OUT YOUR OPPORTUNITY, YOU CAN CALL ON HIM BY +2348052675167
AVINA48 Send email
 
Nov 5, 2012

THANKS DOC FOR HELPING

Charlotte
When the man I love broke up with me, my world fell apart. I had gone to several casters and I got no results or insufficient ones. I found afilewadadaspiritualtemple@yahoo.com and gave another try to retrieve my lover and restore the passionate relationship I had with him. I’m so glad I did and trusted him. He performed a spiritual cleansing to banish negative energies and cast a love spell. After 3days, the man I missed dearly started to call me and told me few days ago that he still loves me and wants to try again. Thank you
Pro Aluta Send email
 
Nov 3, 2012

He is finally back to me

churchofnativevity@gmail.com, Thank you! It happened just like you told to me. To be honest after 60 days of having casted the break-up spell, love spell and marry me spell I was losing faith. All of the sudden Veronica and Michael separated. Michael was calling me on the phone nonstop telling me that he was sorry. Last week we went out and a during a romantic dinner he confessed his love for me and propose to me. For a moment I was in shock. I said YES!!!! We are getting marry at the end of this year. I am in debt with you for a lifetime.

Love you and Admirer you forever!!

Tina Souza
Miss Georgina peckett Send email
 
Oct 31, 2012

Hello

Hello,
my name is Miss Georgina peckett, I'm from USA.I want to inform you all that there is a spell caster that is genuine and real.I never really believed in any of these things but when I was losing Gilbert, I needed help and somewhere to turn badly. I found consultant.kalakuta spells and i ordered a LOVE SPELL. Several days later, my phone rang. Gilbert was his old self again and wanted to come back to me! Not only come back, the spell caster opened him up to how much I loved and needed him. Spell Casting isn't brainwashing, but they opened his eyes to how much we have to share together. I recommend anyone who is in my old situation to try it. It will bring you wonderful surprises as well as your lover back to you. The way things were meant to be you can contact the spell caster on kalakutaspells@gmail.com he's very nice and great.
cecilia Send email
 
Oct 26, 2012

very powerful

My boyfriend and I were happy as far as I could tell and I never thought that we would break up. When his cousin died in a tragic car accident he went back to us for a week to be with his family. I could not go because I was in the middle of entertaining out of town clients for work. He did not seem to be upset that I could not go so I let him be. The next thing that I know, he reconnected with an old friend from high school that he had a crush on years ago and they started to have an affair! I had no clue what was going on until a month after he came back from us .He proceeded to see both her and I until I caught him testing her one night. I confronted him and he told me the truth about what happened. We broke up and went our separate ways. Neither of us fought for our relationship. I was angry and decided not to be upset about it and just keep it moving. Then after about a month of not speaking to him I became sad. I wanted him to tell me that he wanted to be with me and not her. I contacted Dr.Ancient from ANCIENT BENIN SHRINE for a love spell and he totally helped me! he was able to get him to miss me to where he wanted to get back together again. He had a lot of regrets and felt bad for not fighting to keep me and for cheating in general. He values our relationship so much more now and we are together now! You can also get your lover back with the help of Dr. Ancient contact him through lacopowerfulspellcaster@yahoo.com
happy432 Send email
 
Oct 17, 2012

hello

MY NAME IS DEBORAH WALLACE FROM HOUSTON,TEXAS.I NEVER BELIEVED IN LOVE SPELLS, MAGIC, OR MAGIC MONEY UNTIL I MET THIS SPELL CASTER ONCE WHEN I WENT TO AFRICA IN DECEMBER LAST YEAR ON A BUSINESS SUMMIT. HE IS REALLY POWERFUL AND COULD HELP CAST SPELLS TO BRING BACK ONE'S GONE, LOST, MISBEHAVING LOVER LOOKING FOR SOME ONE TO LOVE YOU, BRING BACK LOST MONEY AND MAGIC MONEY SPELL OR SPELL FOR A GOOD JOB, BEAUTY SPELL, AND SO MANY MORE.I'M NOW HAPPY & A LIVING TESTIMONY COS THE MAN I HAD WANTED TO MARRY LEFT ME 2 WEEKS BEFORE OUR WEDDING AND MY LIFE WAS UPSIDE DOWN COS OUR RELATIONSHIP HAS BEEN ON FOR 2YEARS... I REALLY LOVED HIM, BUT HIS MOTHER WAS AGAINST US AND HE HAD NO GOOD PAYING JOB. SO WHEN I MET THIS SPELL CASTER, I TOLD HIM WHAT HAPPENED AND EXPLAINED THE SITUATION OF THINGS TO HIM..AT FIRST I WAS UNDECIDED, SKEPTICAL AND DOUBTFUL, BUT I JUST GAVE IT A TRY. AND IN 7 DAYS WHEN I RETURNED TO TEXAS, MY BOYFRIEND (NOW HUSBAND) CALLED ME BY HIMSELF AND CAME TO ME APOLOGIZING THAT EVERYTHING HAD BEEN SETTLED WITH HIS MOM AND FAMILY AND HE GOT A NEW JOB INTERVIEW SO WE SHOULD GET MARRIED..I DIDN'T BELIEVE IT COS THE SPELL CASTER ONLY ASKED FOR MY NAME AND MY BOYFRIENDS NAME WITH PHOTO AND ALL I WANTED HIM TO DO THE MOST WONDERFUL THINGS..OH MY GOD, WE NEVER BELIEVE I WILL BE SO RICH SO FAST AND SIMPLE. I APPRECIATE YOUR cocoma SHRINE AGAIN AND AGAIN. THANKS FOR THE POWER OF WEALTH YOU GAVE TO US.. THE RICHNESS MANIFESTED LESS THAN THE 7DAYS HE GAVE US. WE BECAME RICH ON THE THIRD DAY. NOW WE HAPPY AND GLAD ... WELL WE ARE HAPPILY MARRIED NOW AND WE ARE EXPECTING OUR LITTLE KID. IN CASE ANYONE NEEDS THE SPELL CASTER FOR SOME HELP, HIS EMAIL ADDRESS IS cocomadevil.666@gmail.com ......HOPE HE HELPS YOU OUT.
edith111 Send email
 
Oct 13, 2012

A spell caster

I find it difficult to sleep because my boyfriend has not been treating me the way he all to to treating me.He will not call nor come and visit me,and when i see him i will continue to complain and don't have my time and when i ask him if i offend him,he will say no and i don't know why he keep on doing the wrong thing to me.I love him with all my life to the extent that i can ever die for him and still he still embarrass me out side when i see him.
I always cry both day and night and ever when he be the one who wrong me,i will still go to him and apologize,the problem i was having with him over some month ago is that he don't pick my calls and don't want to see me,he will go around telling people that i am pestling his life,and also tell them to tell me that he don't love me again.And this is a man that we have have been dating for over three years and down he thorn me down,but i give glory to ogogospelloraclee@gmail.com who find in this forum and he was faithful and able to solve my problem for me.Now i am happy he his back to me.
Camille Bruno Send email
 
Oct 5, 2012

THANK YOU DOCTOR

My name is Jessica Ruiz from Florida I have to give this miraculous testimony, which is so unbelievable until now. I had a problem with my Ex husband 2years ago, which lead to our break up. when he broke up with me, I was not my self again, i felt so empty inside me, my love and financial situation became worst, until a close friend of mine Lucy told me about a spell caster who helped her in the same problem too his name is Dr Shiva. I email Dr Shiva the spell caster and i told him my problem and i did what he asked of me, to cut the long story short. Before i knew what was happening my husband gave me a call and told me that he was coming back to me in just 2days and was so happy to have him back to me. We have two kids together and we are happy with ourselves. Thanks to Dr Shiva for saving my relationship and for also saving others own too. continue your good work, If you are interested to contact him and testify this blessings like me, the great spell caster email address is:hinduspelltemple@yahoo.com you are the best among all the spell caster online I hope you see my testimonies and also pray for my family too.
emery Send email
 
Sep 16, 2012

thanks

emery Priestess Dr egogo is the most powerful real and serious witch that I do admire in every way and whose sensitive, compassionate, wise and dedicated help I do value. I know soon I will write here in detail the whole story with a fairytale like end for now I have to write down that egogo does honor her word, never lost patience with me and most importantly he did cast for me a very powerful love spell she was so generous to offer, I was given a three day ceremony to perform, I was not even finished with my ceremony, as I had still one day left, and yet...on this second day that means only two days after egogo did cast her spell the man of my dreams whom I met due to her previous powerful magic contacted me all of the sudden...I am in shock yet the intensity of emotions and energies I feel, and this all that is happening... I know it is all due to her magic...due to magic...and I shall never forget that you are responsible for my happiness...dearest egogotemple@yahoo.com
Elsabeth22 Send email
 
Sep 7, 2012

THANK YOU DOCTOR

Dear Dr mukulu pakurumo i want to keep you update for the spell you casted for me today i am still giving the testimonies to every body in the world if i backup my memories i always remember when you told me to send you information for the consultation of the spell i fill so happy that i fund you all my life you are still the best of all in my life you are like my father and i will keep in contact with you all the days of my life even is i spend all I have to get what I need i know that my problem was very crusher and big sir i will keep on sending you more money for you and your family i know that one day i will find time to visit your temple to give Thanksgiving to your gods and dance with your temple messenger and your family i believe that you are sent to this world to help people and please Doc keep on helping people as you always do and God will keep on blessing you forever. I try to call you on this number +2348051547488 but network is very bad in my area please if you can call me please call me with this number +25481676630917 but sir you have to call in :12:24pm because i will be going for diner with my lover and my 2kids please sir if i see you miss call i will write to you back in your email mukulutemple@yahoo.com is that ok sir i believe you can cast spell for many other problem because people are having so many problem in the world i will recommend you to them if you can help them too i know you can do that with the power of your gods is that not so Dr mukulu please help them as you helped me and bring happiness to them as you have given me happiness and God will keep bless you.
Best regards to Dr mukulu
Your child Elsabeth

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Mystic Stamp Company - bad envalopes
    the envelope you sent me to return a coin I did not ask...
    151 - My mobile theft
    Name: Azhardeen Address: 8/1328 west street panaikulam...
    Xoom Energy - I am the SISTER that "SQUOZEN" is referring to...
    MOST of Squozen's details are there - HOWEVER, here...
    Sarah Cabrera-Hernandez MUA & Photography - She sackks
    This is great just great I love it yeah
    ACM*Bellaplex.com - Unauthorized charge to MasterCard
    ACM*BELLAPLEX.COM (NJ) charged $1.99 to my Bank of Ireland...
    Sony - Lost mobile
    Sorry i wrongly typed the IMEI number of the phone this...
    Micromax - Lost in Bus at chennai
    I lost my Micromax mobile last year and i found this...
    Real fake documents - Real fake documents
    we: christopherhjeness@yahoo.com :produce,Real FAKE...
    Nokia - LOST MOBILE
    Nokia - LOST MOBILE [New Complaint] Dear Sir, Name:...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username