Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

airtel/prepaid

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about airtel/prepaid

raju22 Send email
 
Aug 18, 2014

call details

Dear Sir/Madam,
I am using Airtel prepaid network for my mobile. I want the call history (all missed, received and dialled call log ) for last 3 months. My mobile number is 7869063300. I request you to send the same on my email id sdiwan2001@gmail.com
Thanks,
billiejean Send email
 
Jun 9, 2014

i want to know my calls and mesage details

Dear Sir/Madam,
I am using Airtel prepaid network for my mobile. I want the call history (all missed, received and dialled call log ) for last 3 months. My mobile number is 9994300925. I request you to send the same on my email id "billiejean981i@gmail.com"
Thanks,
Maniguil Send email
 
Dec 29, 2013

call log

Dear Sir/Madam,
I am using Airtel prepaid network for my mobile. I want the call history (all missed, received and dialed call log ) for last 2 months. My mobile number is 9597326027 I request you to send the same on my email id maniguil@gmail.com
Thanks,
Raja, 9597326027
srikant125 Send email
 
Feb 18, 2013

call log to be sent by email

Dear Sir/Madam,
I am using Airtel prepaid network for my mobile. I want the call history (all missed, received and dialled call log ) for last 2 months. My mobile number is 8106948605 I request you to send the same on my email id srikantnkm421@gmail.com
Thanks,
sushma 8106948605
Airtel Presence Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

call log to be sent by email

Dear Vikas Gehlot,

We were waiting to hear back from you. Since you haven’t written in yet, we trust your issue has been resolved. If you still need assistance, we request you to Please share the required details with us at www.airtel.in/needhelp

We assure you that we are committed to resolving the issue to your satisfaction.

Regards
Rakesh Ranga
Airtel Presence (Airtel Customer Service Team)
Bharti Airtel Ltd
airtelpresence@in.airtel.com

Connect with us 24X7 and we will be happy to assist you with a swift resolution to your queries on all our products and services
Twitter - http://bit.ly/fKcSxc
Facebook - http://on.fb.me/cECyvS
Airtel Presence Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

call log to be sent by email

Dear Vikas Gehlot,

This is to inform you that your concern listed 29 Dec. 2011 has been noted and our team is eager to resolve it. In order to get to the resolution, we need to get in touch with you and gather more details about the concern. However as your contact number is non contactable, we have sent a sms for the same. Please share the required details with us at www.airtel.in/needhelp .

We assure you that we are committed to resolving the issue to your satisfaction.

Regards
Rakesh Ranga
Airtel Presence (Airtel Customer Service Team)
Bharti Airtel Ltd
airtelpresence@in.airtel.com

Connect with us 24X7 and we will be happy to assist you with a swift resolution to your queries on all our products and services
Twitter - http://bit.ly/fKcSxc
Facebook - http://on.fb.me/cECyvS
Airtel Presence Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

call log to be sent by email

Dear Manish Bharti,

We would like to inform you that your concern listed 28 Dec. 2011, has been resolved. Should you have any queries please contact Airtel customer service at www.airtel.in/airtelpresence

Regards
Rakesh Ranga
Airtel Presence (Airtel Customer Service Team)
Bharti Airtel Ltd
airtelpresence@in.airtel.com

Connect with us 24X7 and we will be happy to assist you with a swift resolution to your queries on all our products and services
Twitter - http://bit.ly/fKcSxc
Facebook - http://on.fb.me/cECyvS
Airtel Presence Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

call log to be sent by email

Dear Vikas Gehlot,

This is to inform that your concern listed on 29 Dec. 2011 is been worked upon. We would require some more time to resolve your concern. We assure you that we are committed to resolving the issue to your satisfaction.

For any queries you may have you can also get in touch with us at www.airtel.in/airtelpresence

Regards
Rakesh Ranga
Airtel Presence (Airtel Customer Service Team)
Bharti Airtel Ltd
airtelpresence@in.airtel.com

Connect with us 24X7 and we will be happy to assist you with a swift resolution to your queries on all our products and services
Twitter - http://bit.ly/fKcSxc
Facebook - http://on.fb.me/cECyvS
Airtel Presence Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

call log to be sent by email

Dear Manish Bharti,

This is to inform that your concern listed on 28 Dec. 2011 is been worked upon. We would require some more time to resolve your concern. We assure you that we are committed to resolving the issue to your satisfaction.

For any queries you may have you can also get in touch with us at www.airtel.in/airtelpresence

Regards
Rakesh Ranga
Airtel Presence (Airtel Customer Service Team)
Bharti Airtel Ltd
airtelpresence@in.airtel.com

Connect with us 24X7 and we will be happy to assist you with a swift resolution to your queries on all our products and services
Twitter - http://bit.ly/fKcSxc
Facebook - http://on.fb.me/cECyvS
Airtel Presence Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

call log to be sent by email

Dear Manish Bharti,

This is to inform you that your concern listed on 28 Dec. 2011 has been noted and our team is working on a resolution. At the outset, we apologize for the inconvenience faced by you. We will get in touch with you for further details of your concern as the need arises.


Regards
Deepak Mohod
Airtel Presence (Airtel Customer Service Team)
Bharti Airtel Ltd
airtelpresence@in.airtel.com

Connect with us 24X7 and we will be happy to assist you with a swift resolution to your queries on all our products and services
Twitter - http://bit.ly/fKcSxc

Facebook - http://on.fb.me/cECyvS
Airtel Presence Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

call log to be sent by email

Dear  Vikas Gehlot,

This is to inform you that your concern listed on 29 Dec. 2011 has been noted and our team is working on a resolution. At the outset, we apologize for the inconvenience faced by you. We will get in touch with you for further details of your concern as the need arises.


Regards
Deepak Mohod
Airtel Presence (Airtel Customer Service Team)
Bharti Airtel Ltd
airtelpresence@in.airtel.com

Connect with us 24X7 and we will be happy to assist you with a swift resolution to your queries on all our products and services
Twitter - http://bit.ly/fKcSxc

Facebook - http://on.fb.me/cECyvS
Vikas Gehlot Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

call log to be sent by email

Hello sir
i am using airtel prepaid no.09636100543 name vikas gehlot .sir my contacts deleted from phone so sir can you send me my dialled call history of previous one month on my email id vikasgehlot57gmail.com.
Name: vikas gehlot
phone:9636100543
please reply as soon as possible
MANISH BHARTI Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

call log to be sent by email

dear sir/madam,
my no. is 09931013527(name-Dilip Choudhary)i want my call details of 1 month.please send it to manishbharti.injsr@gmail.com.
thanks.
Spmestri Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

call log to be sent by email

Dear Sir/Madam,
I am using Airtel prepaid network for my mobile. I want the call history (all missed, received and dialled call log ) for last 3 months. My mobile number is 9892819820. I request you to send the same on my email id "tejmestri@gmail.com"
Thanks,
Sanjay(9892819820)
Airtel Presence Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

call log to be sent by email

Dear Sanjay,

We would like to inform you that your concern listed 21 Dec. 2011, has been resolved. Should you have any queries please contact Airtel customer service at 121 or write to 121@in.airtel.com

Regards
Rakesh Ranga
Airtel Presence (Airtel Customer Service Team)
Bharti Airtel Ltd
airtelpresence@in.airtel.com

Connect with us 24X7 and we will be happy to assist you with a swift resolution to your queries on all our products and services
Twitter - http://bit.ly/fKcSxc
Facebook - http://on.fb.me/cECyvS

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    cop@vsnl.net - i lost my mobile
    i lost my phone in hostel on 28/8/2014, somebody has...
    RANBIR SINGH AND DEVINDRA SINGH - Unauthorised/liiegal construction
    Unauthorised Multi- storied building is being constructed...
    shinemycareer.com - Refund my money
    Dear Sir, Pls in roll my complaint against shine my...
    maruti suzuki - consultancy complain
    I want to inform that some fraud consultancy recuirting...
    pobama25@yahoo.com - scammer - pobama25@europe.com is 100% Legit
    I got my Swedish Driver's License and Swedish...
    sawa stc sa - Vas Deactivation
    Please deactivate or remove 'vas' charges from...
    RANVIR SINGH AND DEVINDER SINGH - Unauthorised/ liiegal Construction
    Unauthorised Multi- storied building is being constructed...
    Publishers Clearing House - Same happen to me.
    It funny that I got a statement with the bill on the...
    BBC LOTTERY UK - Bbc International Lottery (Please Contact Reserve Bank of...
    Bbc International Lottery (Please Contact Reserve Bank of...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username