Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Anti-Terrorist and Monetary Crimes Division (FBI)

Nigeria

Consumer complaints and reviews about Anti-Terrorist and Monetary Crimes Division (FBI)

SARVESH DWIVEDI Send email
 
Oct 21, 2012

ANTI-TERRORIST AND MONITORY CRIMES DIVISION

ANTI-TERRORIST AND MONITORY CRIMES DIVISION
FBI HEADQUARTERS WASHINGTON, D.C.
FEDERAL BUREAU OF INVESTIGATION
J. EDGAR HOOVER BUILDING
935 PENNSYLVANIA AVENUE, NW WASHINGTON, D.C. 20535-0001
21/10/2011


Attention:Beneficiary .
This is to officially inform you that your email has been received and all the content in are well noted and understood in regards to the notification in regarding the release of your inheritance funds of (10,500,000.00 U.S dollars) Only deposited with the Sherman Texas branch of the Bank of America now in your favor, and will be transfer to you nominated bank account as soon as you can present the Diplomatic Immunity Seal of Transfer (DIST).

You are hereby been advice to contact Rev Paul Badmus office email address information stated below with your exclusive details as listed for the ensure of the Document in order for the Federal Bureau of Investigation to clear the doubt surrounding the transfer of your accrued bank and to aid the release of the fund to your designated bank after providing us the Diplomatic Immunity Seal of Transfer (DIST) document as soon as possible.


Name: Rev Paul Badmus
Office: Central Bank of Nigeria Payment Director
Email: laws20@live.com
Tel: ++2348136079078
Your full Name.........
Your Home/mailing Address:..............
Home/Cell Phone:..............
Working Status..................
Age......................
Sex........................
Scan Copy of your ID Card or International Passport Number .................

Also note that you will be issued a directives from the office on how to pay the legal processing fees of ($180) Only to their Ministry of Justice for the official declaration of Beneficiary Status status and releasing of the DIST Certificate.

We await your urgent response as soon as you contact and receive response form the Central Bank of Nigeria Approval Department kindly update me as soon as possible.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
60t it guarantees the Beneficiary Credit payment is Irrevocable
61h it guarantees the Beneficiary has full power to receive the funds without further scrutiny
62j it guarantees the Beneficiary bank can either be in USA/UK/OUTSIDE or anywhere the beneficiary is and can receive his/her payment in any country of full residency
64t it guarantees the Beneficiary has cleared all bank protocols and validation has been authenticated
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------

We wait your immediate response with this needed document if you really want to receive your transferred funds we intercepted


ROBERT S. MUELLER, III
DIRECTOR
FEDERAL BUREAU OF INVESTIGATION
UNITED STATES DEPARTMENT OF JUSTICE
WASHINGTON, D.C. 20535

cc: Canadian police association
cc: general intelligence department (GID)
cc: Asia pacific group on money laundering (APG)
cc: federal bureau of investigation (FBI USA)
hrt
Scambuster Send email
 
Mar 9, 2012

Scam

This is an Advance fee 419 African based scam. DO not contact them and especially DO NOT send them any money for bogus fees .
The FBI has nothing to do with this scam email the name James T. Burton is being used to sucker you and give the message some credibility .
There is no inheritance my friend this message is a hoax and a scam.
KCSS Send email
 
Mar 9, 2012

Scam

Anti-Terrorist and Monetary Crimes Division
Fbi Headquarters In Washington, D.C.
Federal Bureau Of Investigation
J. Edgar Hoover Building
935 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW Washington, D.C. 20535-0001 )
Date: 09/03/2012


FBI ALERT:


This is an official advice from the FBI foreign Remittance / telegraphic dept., it has come to our notice that the C.B.N Bank Nigeria district has released 10, 500, 000.00 US dollars into bank of America in your name as the beneficiary, by inheritance means.

The C.B.N Bank Nigeria knowing fully well that they do not have Enough facilities to effect this payment from the united kingdom to your account, used what we know as a secret diplomatic transit payment (s.t.d.p) to pay this fund through wire transfer, they used this means to complete the payment.

They are still, waiting for confirmation from you on the already Transferred funds which were made in direct transfer so that they can do final crediting to your account. Secret diplomatic payments are not made unless the funds are related to terrorist activities why must your payment be made in secret transfer, if your transaction is legitimate, if you are not a terrorist, then why did you not receive the money directly into your account; this is a pure coded, means of payment?

Records which we have had with this method of payment in the past Has always been related to terrorist acts, we do not want you to get into trouble as soon as these funds reflect in your account in the U.S.A, so it is our duty as a world wide commission to correct this little problem before this fund will be credited into your personal account.

Due to the increased difficulty and unnecessary security by the American authorities when funds come from outside of Europe, and the Middle East, the f.b.i bank commission for Europe has stopped the transfer on its way to deliver payment of $10, 500, 000.00 to debit your reserve account and pay you through a secured diplomatic transit account (s.d.t.a). We govern and oversee funds transfer for the World Bank and the rest of the world.

We advice you contact us immediately, as the funds have been Stopped and are being held in our custody, until you can be able to provide us with a diplomatic immunity seal of transfer (dist) within 3 days from the world local bank that authorize the transfer from where the funds was transferred from to certify that the funds that you are about to receive from Nigeria are anti terrorist/drug free or we shall have cause to cross and impound the Payment, we shall release the funds immediately we receive this legal documents.

We have decided to contact you directly to acquire the proper Verifications and proof from you to show that you are the rightful person to receive this fund, because of the amount involve, we want to make sure is a clean and legal money you are about to receive. Be informed that the fund are now in United State in your name, but right now we have ask the bank not to release the fund to anybody that comes to them, unless we ask them to do so, because we have to carry out our investigations first before releasing the fund to you. Note that the fund is in the BANK OF AMERICA right now, but we have ask them not to credit the fund to you yet, because we need a solid proof and Verifications from you before releasing the funds.

So to this regards you are to re-assure and proof to us that what you are about to receive is a clean money by sending to us FBI Identification Record and also Diplomatic Immunity Seal Of Transfer(DIST) to satisfy to us that the money your about to receive is legitimate and real money. You are to forward the documents to us immediately if you have it in your possession, if you don't have it let us know so that we will direct and inform you where to obtain the document and send to us so that we will ask the bank holding the funds, the Bank Of America to go ahead Crediting your account immediately.

These Documents are to be issued to you from the World Local Bank that Authorized the transfer, so get back to us immediately if you don't have the document so that we will inform you the particular place to obtain the document in United Kingdom (U.K), because we have come to realize that the fund was Authorized by (H.S.B.C) Bank in London.

An FBI Identification Record and Diplomatic Immunity Seal Of Transfer (DIST) often referred to as a Criminal History Record or Rap Sheet, is a listing of certain information taken from fingerprint submissions retained by the FBI in connection with arrests and, in some instances, federal employment, naturalization, or military service.
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Final Instruction;
1. Credit payment instruction: irrevocable credit guarantee.
2. Beneficiary has full power when validation is cleared.
3. Beneficiaries bank in U.S.A., can only release funds.
4. Upon confirmation from the world bank / united nations.
5. Bearers must clear bank protocol and validation request.
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

NOTE: We have asked for the above documents to make available the most complete and up-to date records possible for the enhancement of public safety, welfare and security of Society while recognizing the importance of individual privacy rights. If you fail to provide the Documents to us, we will charge you with the FBI and take our proper action against you for not proofing to us the legitimate of the fund you are about to receive.
The United States Department of Justice Order 556-73 establishes rules and regulations for the subject of an FBI Identification Record to obtain a copy of his or her own Record for review. The FBI Criminal Justice Information Services (CJIS) Division processes these requests to check illegal activities in U.S.A.

An individual may request a copy of his or her own FBI Identification Record for personal review or to challenge information on the Record. Other reasons an individual may request a copy of his or her own Identification Record may include international adoption or to satisfy a requirement to live or work in a foreign country or receive funds from another country, i.e. Diplomatic Immunity Seal of Transfer, letter of good conduct, criminal history Background, etc.)


FBI Director Foreign Remittance / Telegraphic Dept,
James T. Burton.
Send email
 
Feb 27, 2012

Scam

Received in my inbox today - The bad grammar should give it away, just wanted to make sure nobody got caught out.

fromJames T. Burton <paulcjordaniii@comcast.net>
reply-tofbidetectivepost@live.com

Anti-Terrorist and Monetary Crimes Division
Fbi Headquarters In Washington, D.C.
Federal Bureau Of Investigation
J. Edgar Hoover Building
935 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW Washington, D.C. 20535-0001
Website: www.fbi.gov
Date: 15/10/2008


ATTENTION FUND BENEFICIARY,



This is an official advice from the fbi foreign Remittance / telegraphic dept, it has come to our notice that the C.B.N Bank Nigeria district has released 10, 500, 000.00 US dollars which was meant to transfer into your bank account by inheritance means.But now stopped and diverted by the FBI for further investigation.

The C.B.N Bank Nigeria knowing fully well that they do not have Enough facilities to effect this payment from the united kingdom to your account, used what we know as a secret diplomatic transit payment (s.t.d.p) to pay this fund through wire transfer, they used this means to complete the payment.

They are still, waiting for confirmation from you on the already Transferred funds which were made in direct transfer so that they can do final crediting to your account. Secret diplomatic payments are not made unless the funds are related to terrorist activities why must your payment be made in secret transfer, if your transaction is legitimate, if you are not a terrorist, then why did you not receive the money directly into your account; this is a pure coded, means of payment?

Records which we have had with this method of payment in the past Has always been related to terrorist acts, we do not want you to get into trouble as soon as these funds reflect in your account, so it is our duty as a world wide commission to correct this little problem before this fund will be credited into your personal account.

Due to the increased difficulty and unnecessary security by the American authorities when funds come from outside of Europe, and the Middle East, the f.b.i bank commission for Europe has stopped the transfer on its way to deliver payment of $10, 500, 000.00 to debit your reserve account and pay you through a secured diplomatic transit account (s.d.t.a). We govern and oversee funds transfer for the World Bank and the rest of the world.

We advice you contact us immediately, as the funds have been Stopped and are being held in our custody, until you can be able to provide us with a diplomatic immunity seal of transfer (dist) within 3 days from the world local bank that authorize the transfer from where the funds was transferred from to certify that the funds that you are about to receive from Nigeria are antiterrorist/drug free or we shall have cause to cross and impound the Payment, we shall release the funds immediately we receive this legal documents.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

We have decided to contact you directly to acquire the proper Verifications and proof from you to show that you are the rightful person to receive this fund, because of the amount involve, we want to make sure is a clean and legal money you are about to receive. Be informed that the fund are now in United State in your name, but right now we have ask the bank not to release the fund to anybody that comes to them, unless we ask them to do so, because we have to carry out our investigations first before releasing the fund to you. Note that the fund is in the BANK OF AMERICA right now, but we have ask them not to credit the fund to you yet, because we need a solid proof and Verifications from you before releasing the funds.

So to this regards you are to re-assure and proof to us that what you are about to receive is a clean money by sending to us Diplomatic Immunity Seal Of Transfer(DIST) to satisfy to us that the money your about to receive is legitimate and real money. You are to forward the documents to us immediately if you have it in your possession, if you don't have it let us know so that we will direct and inform you where to obtain the document and send to us so that we will ask the bank holding the funds, the Bank Of America to go ahead Crediting your account immediately.

These Documents are to be issued to you from the World Local Bank that Authorized the transfer, so get back to us immediately if you don't have the document so that we will inform you the particular place to obtain the document in NIGERIA OR United Kingdom (U.K), because we have come to realize that the fund was Authorized by (H.S.B.C) Bank in London.

These Condition Is Valid until 20th of OCT. 2008 after we shall take actions on Canceling the payment and then charge you for illegally moving funds out of Nigeria.

Guarantee: funds will be released on confirmation of the document.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Final Instruction;

1. Credit payment instruction: irrevocable credit guarantee.
2. Beneficiary has full power when validation is cleared.
3. Beneficiaries bank in U.S.A., can only release funds.
4. Upon confirmation from the world bank / united nations.
5. Bearers must clear bank protocol and validation request.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

NOTE: We have asked for the above documents to make available the most complete and up-to date records possible for the enhancement of public safety, welfare and security of Society while recognizing the importance of individual privacy rights. If you fail to provide the Documents to us, we will charge you with the FBI and take our proper action against you for not proofing to us the legitimate of the fund you are about to receive.

The United States Department of Justice Order 556-73 establishes rules and regulations for the subject of an FBI Identification Record to obtain a copy of his or her own Record for review. The FBI Criminal Justice Information Services (CJIS) Division processes these requests to check illegal activities in U.S.A.

An individual may request a copy of his or her own FBI Identification Record for personal review or to challenge information on the Record. Other reasons an individual may request a copy of his or her own Identification Record may include international adoption or to satisfy a requirement to live or work in a foreign country or receive funds from another country, i.e. Diplomatic Immunity Seal of Transfer, letter of good conduct, criminal history Background, etc)



Director Foreign Remittance / Telegraphic Dept (FBI)
James T. Burton.
DOMiles Send email
 
Feb 27, 2012

Scam

Reading others emails and realizing how they tried to terrorize people into providing them with US dollars I am glad I did not respond and will be prepared if the barrage gets worse. Of I were a different kind of person, and with all the coincidental possible connections to Nigeria, the Bank of America and my late business associate, I could have been a victim of this except for one thing, I have No Money to send any one ever. I do not have enough to meet my own most basic needs so guess I am safe.
Scambuster Send email
 
Feb 27, 2012

Scam

This is an Advance fee 419 Nigerian scam. DO not contact them and especially DO NOT send them any money for bogus fees .
The FBI has nothing to do with this scam email the name Robert S Muller is being used to sucker you and give the message some credibility .
There is no inheritance my friend it's a hoax and a scam.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Carls Jr - Advertisement
    Not sure why Carls Jr need to do these kinds of...
    Manraj Kamoh - credit card scam
    Manraj Kamoh is a big card fraud, he paid USD 811 to our...
    ComplaintBoard.com - fake and fabricated complaints
    Story posted by southernmom603 was completely fabricated...
    the spell man that helped me - I welcome every body to this new month try and read
    I welcome every body to this new month,i am fill with joy...
    ScoreSense - o month pt out all options refund my 29.95amonth
    icalled thurs to have this amt taken off my account . she...
    Prophetessashra@gmail.com - How prophetess Ashra saved my marriage
    I'm from Denmark city in the UK, and I'm...
    Topix.com - We have direct providers of Fresh Cut BG, SBLC and MTN...
    We offer fresh cut bank instrument for lease, such as BG,...
    cop@vsnl.net - my phone missing
    NAME : VENUGOPAL BRAND:SAMSUNG PHONE MODEL:GT3312 IMEI...
    Xoom Energy - High energy rates
    My energy bill doubled when I switched to XOOM, should...
    Nelnet - Nelnet
    I hate Nelnet. I am paying off my daughter's loans,...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username