ONLINE 2 Ashra Free Love Spells Enchantment Scams
Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Ashra Free Love Spells Enchantment Scams

United States

Consumer complaints and reviews about Ashra Free Love Spells Enchantment Scams

Just Stumbled Upon YOU FREAKS! Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Ashra Love Spells is a Fraud!

I can do ANY spell you want/need for only $19.99 ! please send your money here:
www.stupidass-people-that-believe-this-shit-deserve-what-they-get.com
Scott Vale Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Ashra Love Spells is a Fraud!

I took you up on your challenge. I attempted to do a public records search. How did you get around the last name requirement?
Scott Vale Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Ashra Love Spells is a Fraud!

How do you direct a search engine to look up a report without names or case files. So how does this algorithm work - by osmosis? Please... educate me!
English Ian Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Ashra Love Spells is a Fraud!

How do you direct a search engine to look up a report without names or case files. So how does this algorithm work - by osmosis? Please... educate me!...it workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisit workslikethisLMFAO
English Ian Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Ashra Love Spells is a Fraud!

NOLIKETHISNOTLIKETHATNOLIKETHISNOTLIKETHATNOLIKETHISNOTLIKETHATNOLIKETHISNOTLIKETHATNOLIKETHISNOTLIKETHATNOLIKETHISNOTLIKETHATNOLIKETHISNOTLIKETHATNOLIKETHISNOTLIKETHATNOLIKETHISNOTLIKETHATNOLIKETHISNOTLIKETHATNOLIKETHISNOTLIKETHATNOLIKETHISNOTLIKETHATNOLIKETHISNOTLIKETHATNOLIKETHISNOTLIKETHATNOLIKETHISNOTLIKETHATNOLIKETHISNOTLIKETHATNOLIKETHISNOTLIKETHATNOLIKETHISNOTLIKETHATNOLIKETHISNOTLIKETHATNOLIKETHISNOTLIKETHATNOLIKETHISNOTLIKETHATNOLIKETHISNOTLIKETHATNOLIKETHISNOTLIKETHATNOLIKETHISNOTLIKETHATNOLIKETHISNOTLIKETHATNOLIKETHISNOTLIKETHATNOLIKETHISNOTLIKETHATNOLIKETHISNOTLIKETHATNOLIKETHISNOTLIKETHATNOLIKETHISNOTLIKETHATNOLIKETHISNOTLIKETHATNOLIKETHISNOTLIKETHATNOLIKETHISNOTLIKETHATNOLIKETHISNOTLIKETHATNOLIKETHISNOTLIKETHATNOLIKETHISNOTLIKETHATNOLIKETHISNOTLIKETHATNOLIKETHISNOTLIKETHATNOLIKETHISNOTLIKETHATNOLIKETHISNOTLIKETHATNOLIKETHISNOTLIKETHATNOLIKETHISNOTLIKETHATNOLIKETHISNOTLIKETHATNOLIKETHISNOTLIKETHATNOLIKETHISNOTLIKETHATNOLIKETHISNOTLIKETHATNOLIKETHISNOTLIKETHATNOLIKETHISNOTLIKETHATNOLIKETHISNOTLIKETHATNOLIKETHISNOTLIKETHATNOLIKETHISNOTLIKETHATNOLIKETHISNOTLIKETHATNOLIKETHISNOTLIKETHATNOLIKETHISNOTLIKETHATNOLIKETHISNOTLIKETHATNOLIKETHISNOTLIKETHATNOLIKETHISNOTLIKETHATNOLIKETHISNOTLIKETHATNOLIKETHISNOTLIKETHATNOLIKETHISNOTLIKETHATNOLIKETHISNOTLIKETHATNOLIKETHISNOTLIKETHATNOLIKETHISNOTLIKETHATNOLIKETHISNOTLIKETHATNOLIKETHISNOTLIKETHATNOLIKETHISNOTLIKETHATNOLIKETHISNOTLIKETHATNOLIKETHISNOTLIKETHATNOLIKETHISNOTLIKETHATNOLIKETHISNOTLIKETHATNOLIKETHISNOTLIKETHATNOLIKETHISNOTLIKETHATNOLIKETHISNOTLIKETHATNOLIKETHISNOTLIKETHATNOLIKETHISNOTLIKETHATNOLIKETHISNOTLIKETHATNOLIKETHISNOTLIKETHATNOLIKETHISNOTLIKETHATNOLIKETHISNOTLIKETHATNOLIKETHISNOTLIKETHATNOLIKETHISNOTLIKETHATNOLIKETHISNOTLIKETHATNOLIKETHISNOTLIKETHATNOLIKETHISNOTLIKETHATNOLIKETHISNOTLIKETHATNOLIKETHISNOTLIKETHATNOLIKETHISNOTLIKETHATNOLIKETHISNOTLIKETHATNOLIKETHISNOTLIKETHATNOLIKETHISNOTLIKETHATNOLIKETHISNOTLIKETHATNOLIKETHISNOTLIKETHATNOLIKETHISNOTLIKETHATNOLIKETHISNOTLIKETHATNOLIKETHISNOTLIKETHATNOLIKETHISNOTLIKETHATNOLIKETHISNOTLIKETHATNOLIKETHISNOTLIKETHATNOLIKETHISNOTLIKETHATNOLIKETHISNOTLIKETHATNOLIKETHISNOTLIKETHATNOLIKETHISNOTLIKETHATNOLIKETHISNOTLIKETHATNOLIKETHISNOTLIKETHATNOLIKETHISNOTLIKETHATNOLIKETHISNOTLIKETHATNOLIKETHISNOTLIKETHATNOLIKETHISNOTLIKETHATNOLIKETHISNOTLIKETHATNOLIKETHISNOTLIKETHATNOLIKETHISNOTLIKETHATNOLIKETHISNOTLIKETHATNOLIKETHISNOTLIKETHATNOLIKETHISNOTLIKETHATNOLIKETHISNOTLIKETHATNOLIKETHISNOTLIKETHATNOLIKETHISNOTLIKETHATNOLIKETHISNOTLIKETHATNOLIKETHISNOTLIKETHATNOLIKETHISNOTLIKETHATNOLIKETHISNOTLIKETHATNOLIKETHISNOTLIKETHATNOLIKETHISNOTLIKETHATNOLIKETHISNOTLIKETHATNOLIKETHISNOTLIKETHATNOLIKETHISNOTLIKETHATNOLIKETHISNOTLIKETHATNOLIKETHISNOTLIKETHATNOLIKETHISNOTLIKETHATNOLIKETHISNOTLIKETHATNOLIKETHISNOTLIKETHATNOLIKETHISNOTLIKETHATNOLIKETHISNOTLIKETHATNOLIKETHISNOTLIKETHATNOLIKETHISNOTLIKETHATNOLIKETHISNOTLIKETHATNOLIKETHISNOTLIKETHATNOLIKETHISNOTLIKETHATNOLIKETHISNOTLIKETHATLMFAO
English Ian Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Ashra Love Spells is a Fraud!

LOL
Puss And Boots Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Ashra Love Spells is a Fraud!

Scott Vale aka ColoradoSpringLiz. What do I call you? A shemale? ScottSpringLiz? ScottLiz? or simply someone with a Dissociative Identity Disorder?

I like the last one!
English Ian Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Ashra Love Spells is a Fraud!

YEAH, me too... took me ages to work out how to pronounciate it!!! LOL... GOOD JOB I AM EDUMACATED!!!
Scott Vale Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Ashra Love Spells is a Fraud!

How mature!

You still haven't explained how you can do a public records search without a name.
To your claim that you have access to her name - prove it! Put up or shut up!
Either put up the name... the search engine you used and what criteria you placed
within the search parameters or I call bullshit!
Puss And Boots Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Ashra Love Spells is a Fraud!

What is your name? or... What is ColoradoSpringsLiz real name? You should know this right? Didn't you say you two were best friends?

Use Lizzie's name and you will have your answer.

I would like to call the whole thing bullshit.
Puss And Boots Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Ashra Love Spells is a Fraud!

Scott Vale, do you have a life? If there was one shred of doubt on Lizzie's character I certainly wouldn't trust her to talk in front of children.

This discussion is silly!

Scott-Liz, you are looking more foolish with every post. Clearly addicted just like Liz. Lifer!
Scott Vale Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Ashra Love Spells is a Fraud!

I would first like to apologize for the confusion that my ambiguity created... I didn't mean to imply that the authorities "couldn't" find this Ashra person but that they haven't done much towards her apprehension. With all the internet crime that is out there these days... the agencies that are charged with investigating this type of crime are simply overwhelmed.

I do have to admit that I'm a little taken aback at your personal attacks towards me. In spending a little time here reading some of the other complaints on this site - seems that there is a group of people that take a contrary stance, regardless of the complaint. It also appears that these "Mean Girl" reenactments are done just for the sake of being ugly. Can someone please explain this to me and why this is happening? Do you people get some kind of personal satisfaction in dismissing people with valid complaints/concerns? Is this an example of bravery due to the anonymity of the internet? Do you people treat others this way in real life? If not... why do it online?

To answer your questions... the seminar was held at a private residence - roughly 2 weeks ago. It was invitation only gathering and both my wife and I where a part of a group totalling some 20 attendees. I'm not really sure what the "where" and "when" have anything to do with what has been presented here? If one of you would be so kind as to explain this as well, it would be appreciated.

I would also like to know how you came to the conclusion that Liz is the villain in this scenario Toads Tool. A statement of "she's a proven liar" doesn't really cut it with me but if you do have concrete proof, I would sincerely appreciate knowing. Both my wife and I are educators. We are working towards dealing with our disturbing bullying problem within our community and have organized several awareness assemblies.

We have been coordinating with Liz - to get her to come and speak at our respective schools... to share her message of empowerment. But if this woman is lying or fabricated this story in any way, please present your evidence so we can take that into account and consider if we should make different arrangements. Kids have such hard time trusting adults to not fail them in some way and we can't have our message discredited due to a problem with the messenger.

If you will indulge me in sharing some personal observations... its quite disturbing to witness the seemingly deep satisfaction some of you appear to display at tearing someone down and I would caution you all from dismissing these types of stories out of hand. It is estimated at nearly 1.4 million Americans are cyber bullied and/or stalked. A large percentage of these cyber crimes cross over IRL's. What is seriously disturbing... of those 1.4 million, less then 3% are reported and from those numbers, an even smaller percentage are investigated and even fewer are prosecuted. Its a dangerous area that we are trending into and a perfect example of how technology is growing faster then our society is able to adapt, to protect people... especially our children!

We are living in a time where nothing from our personal lives is sacrosanct. We are urged to share benign to intimate details of our lives, without any caution communicated towards protecting ourselves from predators, criminals and those with some form of mental disorders! We wouldn't go up to total strangers in our rear lives and share personal details with them but online... somehow we feel sheltered and we all need to start communicating these dangers. The internet is a great resource for information but can be turned into a weapon of personal destruction when placed in the wrong hands!

Working with these kids on a daily basis, I see first hand how these things are affecting our youth and we have to be more proactive in dealing with this situation! No one should be so terrorized or victimized that they feel that ending their lives is the only solution open to them to escape the harassment. Teen suicide is becoming a disturbing epidemic. We need to set better examples for them and this is a prime example of how there are some amongst us that are setting very poor examples! Many people become isolated and depressed because they feel that they won't be believed. What you are doing here underlines this point!

You should be showing some compassion - instead of your sarcastic laden criticisms! Have you considering what it would feel like if any of you experienced the horrors of what this woman and her family were put through? How would you feel if you found the courage to share your story, only to be turned away in this manner? Your cynicism is mind bending!

To the ludicrous charge that because Liz and I have similar writing styles, which "of course" must mean that she is me and I am her... forgive me if I end this entry with a laugh. You have to see how foolish you appear by holding on to a desperate narrative.

I'll be looking forward to that "evidence" Toads Tool!
Scott Vale Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Ashra Love Spells is a Fraud!

I forgot to mention that we're planning to start rolling out these assemblies after the Thanksgiving break... so if you could get that information to me as soon as possible - that would also be greatly appreciated!
Scott Vale Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Ashra Love Spells is a Fraud!

Nice try but I refuse to allow you to pull me into this immature game. Your weak attempt to distract hasn't been able to cover up the fact that you have yet to provide a single shred of evidence - anything at all that substantiates your claims! Haven't you heard that bearing false witness is frowned upon? Either put up or shut up!

All in all, I came here to get some information. I got what I needed and many of you not only helped alleviate what little doubt I had... you have given me a wonderful educational aide. Thank you for that!
Puss And Boots Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Ashra Love Spells is a Fraud!

I completely agree with "Toads Tool" comment. Scott's post sounds completely fabricated. I would like to see proof.

Quote: "Where was this internet/information protection seminar held Scott Vale? What date, time, city, state, and venue?"

My bet is on Scott Vale and ColoradoLiz being the same person. The writing style seems to match perfectly.

Scott and ColoradoLiz have a lot in common... they are both excellent fiction writers. hmm... maybe Scott is ColoradoLiz. (hint, hint.)

Thank you for the scary bedtime story Scott. You are really making me sleepy! *yawn*

g'nights
ColoradoSpringsLiz Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Ashra Love Spells is a Fraud!

I have spent some time talking to who I believe is Ashra the master, award winning, 100% guarantee, spell caster under several different profiles. I may be wrong but even if I am, it prompted me to do some research and I believe that I have discovered enough common sense “evidence” to prove that "Ashra", the person that specializes in love spells, is a total and absolute FRAUD!

Anyone that's paid attention to this site in the Ashra Fraud discussion over the last few weeks has seen the sheer nonsense that's gone on. While all this was going on in the foreground, clues kept getting slipped that led me to investigate further.

Now many have wondered why I would care enough to bother. Questioned whether I had a life of my own to focus on? Answer: yes, yes I do. A very busy one at that! I've got 3 kids (2 at the age of 7) and 2 grand children. A husband, friends, a blooming art/writing career to focus on and many other things I won't bother listing.

But this really bothered me! The more I thought about it, the more "wrong" it felt. As mentioned above, had I not been provoked, I may have just said my peace on a subject I feel strongly about and moved on. But nonetheless I was provoked and after some PM convos and open forum discussions even more was revealed to me, I saw a picture that was clearly wrong, so I started digging.

I have tried on many occasions to council this person that I believe I’ve been dealing with as Ashra, that love spells are wrong. That charging people to perform love spells is wrong! (And many other topics of discussion in this general area.) Did I try to change her mind and make her see the errors of her ways? You betcha! Was I successful in making her see she was harming others and herself in the process. NOPE! So I decided to instead lay out all the information that I came across. You decided what’s right for you and now I can sleep better because my work here is done. I hope! Lol

** Since posting this review in the original Ashra Fraud complaint a post by the goodatheart profile that claims to be a good “friend” of Ashras has now threatened to commit suicide if I continue posting my reviews and thoughts on the matter. I have been openly and privately been urging this person to seek professional mental help and it is cleared documented in the open forum discussion. I cannot hold myself responsible for anyone’s actions but I will NOT allow my right to my opinion and to freely speak this opinion publicly, be held hostage this way either. This goes for anyone out there that is contemplating suicide. If you or anyone you know, ever contemplates or has spoken of taking such an extreme action, there are places that can help. Please google mental health professionals in your area. If you feel that you are in real danger or know of someone that’s in real danger call 911 or their local emergency services**

But if you want an idea of why I felt the need to take this to the public, please follow this link http://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/fraud-c197488/page/35.html#c753627 and you can see for yourself. Many of the previous profiles (pole harlet and very scorned to name a couple) have been deleted but you can tell by the corresponding posts a general idea of what was previously said. I will not be held responsible for this persons actions and feel even more strongly now, than ever, if this person has any kind of contact with the public (especially the broken hearted) they need to be put out of business (or in a padded room!)

As a note to Ashra: if you are really THAT disturbed as to threaten suicide, if you are publically exposed as a charlatan, then please, I’m BEGGING you, please go get some help! If the person that has set themselves up as your champion is really not in fact you, Ashra and you read this, you have a problem on your hands and need to know that this person is the reason why I felt the need to “investigate” your claims of being a legitimate, master, award winning, verified spell caster. If I am wrong about you I will be more than happy to retract my claims and publically apologize! The evidence I would need to retract my claims that you are not a fraud would be many, many different video testimonials of satisfied customers (lets say 10% of your satisfied positive testimonials). I would need to see video of you performing these spells, (with the various timestamps attached to the client that posted the positive testimonials publically) I would need to see your stock pile of supplies and tools you use to perform these spells, as you have said that the money you take is not for profit but to pay for “tools and supplies”. I do not believe that I’m asking for unreasonable things. I am not doing this because I have a competing website. I am not doing this as a disgruntled client. I am doing this because I am a concerned citizen! And I’m not the only one! There are several people out there that are requesting the same sort of proof that you are legitimate!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tQFY1dhDBnM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=M7HLk2O-Xp4


So anyways, I'm not going to take everyone through a complete step by step on all the things that I discovered but I will give you all a condensed walk through. I’m not trying to make up anyone’s mind for them or push people around, as I’ve been accused of. I’m not trying to control anyone or subvert anyones free will. I simply am a concerned citizen of the human race seeing some skeevt things that are being done to people who don’t know better by people who should know better! I’ve layed out what I’ve discovered, the things that seem “off” for me. As always, people need to make up their own minds! So see for yourself what I've seen and then be your own judge! Then if you STILL wish to use her “services”, that’s on you.

Now I didn’t want the originating complaint to be a book. So the rest will be posted below as the first post on page 1. If you don’t wish to read further, I HIGHLY urge that you do your own research before you give her your credit card information (that goes for any online service these days!)

The following are the websites that were a part of my research:

http://freelovespells.ca/
http://www.ashraspells.com/
http://www.ashrascams.com/
http://www.squidoo.com/ashraspells
http://answers.yahoo.com/question/index?qid=20100105020045AA7NSA4
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7-U7MqsxVYU
http://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/ashra-spell-enchantments-c197488.html
http://spellenchantments.com/
http://pathwalkers.net/wica/mabon/ashras-love-spell-review.html
http://www.dowsingworks.com/wiccan.html
http://reviews2010.blogstreet.co.uk/uncategorized/ashras-love-spell-review.html
http://ca.linkedin.com/in/ashraspells

The link to the google search itself:

http://www.google.com/#hl=en&expIds=17259, 18167, 23320, 24999, 25901, 26446, 26515&sugexp=ldymls&xhr=t&q=ashra+love+spells&cp=8&pf=p&sclient=psy&rlz=1R2GGLL_en&aq=f&aqi=g4g-o1&aql=&oq=ashra+lo&gs_rfai=&pbx=1&fp=74cb239d2754d6f


Remember, if someone has left you, if a relationship has gone sour. If you are alone and wish to change that, there are many ways that you can fix these issues in your life. You can seek counseling to help you deal with your emotions of loss, anger, denial and grief. You can join a dating service. You can take the time and effort to try and discover what went wrong, learn from the mistakes and apply them in your next relationship. This is life folks. Even though I’m a full believer if the metaphysical world and have been exploring that spiritual path myself for a very long time, there are NO magic wands, spells, potions, incantations that you can do, use or pay someone to do or use, to make someone love you without subverting their free will and because our free will is the most precious gift we as human beings have, more than likely the spell you just did or paid someone to do on your behalf WILL NOT WORK!

If you find yourself considering using ANY spell caster, online or in person, for the purpose of generating or retrieving love in your life, you will be throwing away good money!

All this is just my opinion and not meant to substituted for any legal, mental or other professional help.
Scott Vale Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Ashra Love Spells is a Fraud!

I just got back from an internet/information protection seminar on how people can protect themselves from being scammed online, how to keep your personal information from getting into the wrong hands, especially in this day and age of social networking. It was very informative and the bonus - it was free!

The woman that hosted the seminar... well she told us all of her personal experience... of how she came to this website on an unrelated matter and got into a debate over this spell casting stuff with a woman named Ashra and her surrogates... she told of how this argument moved over into her real life, how this Ashra woman stalked her, tried to get close to her via her kids, how she left gifts for her and her family, how her privacy had been violated and her personal information was used to track her, threaten her and scare the bageezus (sic) out of her. Totally creepy stuff!

I have to say, at first, I thought it was an embellished or outright fabrication, to help prove a point of how we have to all be careful of people online and how to care for our personal information but then she showed us the letter this Ashra person sent her... blackmailing her with threats of expensive lawsuits in exchange for her silence and the removal of her complaint here... in the same letter, she offered her a bribe to achieve the same affect. Liz then went on to show us the security footage of this woman, coming into her apartment complex, pretending to be a babysitter that had forgotten the address. She showed us the box of gifts that she had left for her kids. The whole time I'm watching this stuff all I could think of was omg! This is what happened to her and she was just a fly by person, getting into an online row with some random person... a totally out of their mind, insane person but still...

I guess a part of me still didn't believe that it's possible for the internet to cross over in this type of terrifying way, which is why I came here to look for myself. I have a family and small kids and I'm sure this Ashra person isn't the only insane scam artist out there but it makes you think! It's definitely given me some perspective on doing business with people online! From all that I have heard and read, seems that Ashra's business model is that of a petty criminal and eventually they all make enough mistakes to see jail time but when you mix a petty criminal with someone that has serious social boundaries and questionable mental health... dangerous combination!

As for this complaint itself... magic isn't real people! Sorry if that offends anyone but you have to think... if they're willing to con you out of your money by laying claims that they can do magic over the internet... they're capable of doing just about anything to anyone!

If someone is willing to go to one's home, to scare them, try to get close to their children, invade their privacy and that's all because someone made the mistake of letting her private email slip out in a public conversation and all this happened to her, imagine what a crazy person with your personal information, credit card/bank information, address, phone numbers, etc. - imagine what she could do to you?

Personally, I don't know how Liz's husband reacted but I know if she would have done this to my wife and kids, Ashra would be worried about hospital and legal bills instead of worrying about some bogus magic scam! (I still can't believe you went to this woman's house over an internet disagreement! How nuts are you?!)

I see that you post here Ashra. Just wondering, do you ever feel any remorse in how you con people or are you so nuts that you really believe you can perform magic? Actually never mind... if you really believed you had true "power", you would just cast a spell on them... no need to be a psych stalker and make people jump through hoops to get their money back. I also see a few people brought up "karma". For the record, I don't believe in all that random universal justice malarkey either - otherwise, the world would be a much better place but do you ever worry that some day someone will turn the tables on you?

Oh and the argument that I saw about how you couldn't possibly be a scam if you had a refund policy... that is a seriously lame argument! Just because you offer it doesn't mean you give it and for everyone that claims a refund, how many don't? Guess its a living... if you have don't have a shred of ethics! How are you any better then a bum that stands on a highway off ramp or outside of a store begging for a hand out? They're better situated ethically... at least they're honest about who they are and the fact that they want your money. What you do, a real low life move! You prey on people... o.k. I'm going to stop myself here. I can feel my blood boiling at all of this. I totally owe Liz an apology... I couldn't understand how she got caught up in all this, how she couldn't just walk away from the argument... I see now.
Scott Vale Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Ashra Love Spells is a Fraud!

How so Toads Tool? How was she discredited?

I saw what I saw and heard what I heard... a woman that hosts seminars to help the public, free of charge and a stalker that scams people on the internt... my money's on Liz. But based on what I witnessed as to the evidence that she has against Ashra... I can't speak for Liz but if I were in her place, I would welcome a lawsuit! From how I understood things, the authorities haven't been able to do much as of yet to find Ashra... but a lawsuit initiated by Ashra would settle this once and for all wouldn't it? It's not like Ashra doesn't know how to get a hold of her to file a lawsuit, right?

Your claims to not being a defender of Ashra, odd that you would be here attacking a critic of Ashra's? And I can't say that I showed my "face" anywhere.

On a personal note, I can totally understand the addiction his place. WOW, some of these people and their comments... it's like if Beavis and Butthead wrote a soap opera, this site would be it.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username