Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Award Notification Commission

United States,
Pennsylvania

Consumer complaints and reviews about Award Notification Commission

Kathy brenn Send email
 
Feb 10, 2016

Fraud contest

I also received notice I won 1,327,940.00. Just send prepayment of 12.99 for a premium offer payable by check, money order or major credit card. You can add me to your list also for lawsuit.
Mine was Charles Fox, Directing Officer of the Award Notification Commission. Located in Kansas City, KS, USA
Patty52 Send email
 
Feb 10, 2016

Schedule Form 13570

I received the same winning scam today. I havereceived two n the past, but threw them away. Today I wanted to see if there is a place to report this vile crap, and luckily I found this website. Some people out there may actually believe the official looking scam. You are the winner of $1,327,940.00, just send us $12.99. These people should be prosecuted for their lowly acts.
novels Send email
 
Feb 9, 2016

Award Notification Commission

Received same letter as described above with request for acquisition fee of $12.99 on 2/8/2016 . Add me to the list..

tumbleweedstwo@yahoo.com
rochelle2smart Send email
 
Feb 8, 2016

ANC Scam

hello i recieved the same letter today (02/08/16) with all in info on it please add me to the lawsuit rochelle2smart@yahoo.com
dbumgarner Send email
 
Feb 7, 2016

publishers clearing house

I have received a letter saying much the same but it also has a copy of what appears to be a check in my name. for the funds awarded to me if i send 12.99 by the deadline date of 2/9/16 but in the same page it says no puchase necessary to win the sweepstakes of a 100% cash winning of 1,327,940 to be awarded on 26 of February 2016, the letter is suppossed to have come from award notification commission. dmbumgarner@gmail.com
reesecup Send email
 
Feb 6, 2016

certified award

Received letter stating I won $1,327,940.00 and send $12.99 cash, check or money order. Include me in the law suit. Reesecup1241@gmail.com
mtzurawski Send email
 
Feb 6, 2016

Fraud Sweepstakes

I've received 3 letters, one last week and like an idiot sent them the 11.99 check. Today received 2 more letters and again asking to send 11.99 in one and 12.99 in the other. I too am retired. I think this so called company is after the retired people knowing that we may fall for their line(s).
Please add me to the list of complaints for law suit. Thank you!
melaniezurawski@att.net
modan Send email
 
Feb 4, 2016

Fraud

I too got this letter claiming i won 1327949.00 I just needed to pay 12.99 to ANC to receive my prize please add me to the lawsuit. housewife_extrordinair@yahoo.com
mimi3056 Send email
 
Feb 4, 2016

Scam letter

I have received the same letter, as those mentioned above, only now they are asking for $12.99, saying I won $1,327,940.00 The $12.99 is to be made payable to ANC. Please add me to the lawsuit.
Paklovetarn Send email
 
Feb 4, 2016

ANC letter

I also received a letter saying that I won $2,000,000.00 and needed to send 11.89 for delivery. Please add me to the list for lawsuit. Pakpimkarn booncharn

Pp_191105_15@hotmail.com
Yenii Send email
 
Feb 2, 2016

Award notification commission

I also got this letter. I don't know how they managed to get my information. Add me to the lawsuit please.


Yeniroman03@gmail.com
Sleeplessdreamer18 Send email
 
Feb 2, 2016

Received Anc Award Notification

I received this notification in the mail today 2/2/2016 saying I won. Please add me to this lawsuit.
Nette23 Send email
 
Feb 2, 2016

ANC scam

Hello I too received a letter from these scam artists and I have no idea how they obtained my information and I would love to be apart of the lawsuit . can you please send more information about it . anntanette38@gmail.com thanx in advance.
triskit Send email
 
Feb 2, 2016

ANC

I, too, received the same letter on 2/1/2016. Thank you for your complaints. Add me to the law suit.
K. Armstrong
Uhrickm Send email
 
Feb 2, 2016

Award Notification Commission-ANC

Received a letter today, 2/1/2016, stating I was a winner of 2,000,000 in installments or a lump sum of 1,327,940.00. Wanting me to send 12.99 for an acquisition fee. So glad I checked the web before sending money. Didn't feel right to begin with.
PLEASE ADD ME TO THE LAWSUIT. THIS IS JUST WRONG.
dtullo Send email
 
Feb 1, 2016

I am not a winner

I received a letter today that I won 2,000,000.00. I would have to pay 12.99 to receive the prize. It sounds like a total scam. How did they get my name? Does it have anything to do with the fact that I am retired? Add me to the list of people who want to sue them for false advertising. They need to be stopped. They are taking advantage of people who are in need of money.
Weegy Send email
 
Feb 1, 2016

ANC letter

Please add me to the list on the lawsuit.
Weegy Send email
 
Feb 1, 2016

ANC award

Please add me to the lawsuit for this Scam. Received a letter from ANC today.
decoleman Send email
 
Feb 1, 2016

Award Notification Commission scam

received a notification today 2/1/2016 stating I was a winner of 1,327,940.00 please send 12.99 processing fee payable to ANC for a premium offer due by cash,check,or money order. Scamming a senior citizen city mostly retried citizens
decoleman Send email
 
Feb 1, 2016

Award Notification Commission

Just received a letter today 2/1/2016 stated I won 1,327,940 a lump sum amount. send 12.99 stating send cash check money order payable to ANC another scam .
jamiedelucca Send email
 
Feb 1, 2016

fruad awards claims

I keep receiving these bogus award claims please add my name to the law suit jamiedelucca0@gmail
Angied32 Send email
 
Feb 1, 2016

I also recieved this letter today.

I got home from work today and found this letter saying i won $1,327,940.00 thank God I'm not that dumb to fall for it. Looked it up to find just what i thought big scam. And me to the lawsuit please. We have to stop them. Poor people that dont no any better will fall for this.

angelagarlock@yahoo.com
maielliott81 Send email
 
Feb 1, 2016

ANC Scam

I also received a letter. Please add me to the lawsuit.
sisterelliott30@gmail.com
Boo777 Send email
 
Feb 1, 2016

Corporate Sponsor Judging and Decisions Award Notification Commission

I also received the award notification letter asking me to send $12.99. What a scam! I'm sure that many people will buy into this scam and send the $12.99 fee! Please add my name to the lawsuit! This has to be stopped!

David Chrest
116 Camden Cay Drive
Saint Augustine, Florida. 32086
davidchrest@comcast.net
susan-walsh@sbcglobal.net Send email
 
Jan 29, 2016

Fraud

I also got scam; added me to lawsuit!



susan-walsh@sbcglobal.net

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints


         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username