Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Award Notification Commission

United States,
Pennsylvania

Consumer complaints and reviews about Award Notification Commission

mahy0ure Send email
 
May 4, 2016

Award Notification Commission Letter #13570

I received a letter station that I had won up to $2,000,000.00 and that I would receive $1,327,940.00 if I completed the enclosed forms and return with $12.99 cash, check or money order. I felt that if I had really WON that much money I shouldn't have to pay anything to get it (it should be mine free of charge). But I completed the form and sent it back. I told them if I was the winner they could deduct the FEE from money I should receive. I never entered the contest, so I knew it was just a scam.
jamesgunn0808@gmail.com Send email
 
May 4, 2016

Judging Office &Decisions Center

Just received 13570 letter also stating I had won 2 million $ or 1.3...... million . This is crazy stupid idiots doing this.......
kesha1982 Send email
 
May 4, 2016

Scam

I received a letter today. Its a darn shame what people will go through to get a dollar. But they must pay
Donna Anderson Send email
 
May 3, 2016

Award Notification Commission #13570

I received a letter from the Award Notification Commission, official form of tender no.: 13570, stating that I have two options to receive my award...A: "Single CHECK in the amount of $1,327,940.00" or B: "30 Year ANNUITY equaling $2,000,000.00." As a disabled woman living on Social Security, I became very overwhelmed thinking about how I could, not only help myself, but help so many other people with this money. It's a rotten shame that people can scam so many people and get away with it! If there's a way to prosecute them, I want in! My email address: ssar3@hotmail.com.

Sincerely,
Donna Anderson
Sondra S Send email
 
May 3, 2016

Award Notification

My mother also received this letter today... I'm glad that God gave me enough wisdom to check out before I waste any time on this. These people should be ashamed... But God's got it.
sonnier96 Send email
 
May 1, 2016

Award Notification Letter #13570

My mom just called me telling she won 2 million from the Award Notification Letter #13570. Is so excited and now I'm going to have to be the one to tell her she just sent someone money that she doesn't have to start with. If there's any kind of lawsuite I would like my mom to be notified through me. I thought Ponsy Scams were a federal afence now.......? Please contact me at sonnier96@gmail.com. And thank you to however started this acknowledgment.
Renegade Send email
 
Apr 30, 2016

Award Notification Letter 13570

My friend just received this SCAM letter and wanted my opinion. I told her it was a scam. Note the form of tender number, 13570 which seems to be the same for every letter that goes out. First off, she did not enter and anyone who wants a fee up front is promoting a scam. Those that have reported that they have been scammed, I do not feel sorry for you. You sent in money because you are greedy. Greed causes most people to get scammed. There are no free lunches so to speak. There are several red flags in the letter like advance fee, no purchase necessary, etc.. I doubt that the Feds will do anything about this as one is voluntarily sending money and entering. Has anyone read the 3 1/2 by 8 1/2 form enclosed - called a boilerplate. It seems that Nextgen, Inc. is the player in this sweepstakes. IMHO, this is a legal scam for the greedy.

My email address is wb6psy@arrl.net
Huntersmom14 Send email
 
Apr 30, 2016

Scam

I just received the letter and was confused as to why I got it since I don't remember entering anything. I chose to google the information before I sent the $12.99 and I'm glad I did since I found this forum. It's sick that this man is doing this to people and getting them so excited that they might have won money when they are just trying to steal from you. My email is aweissmuller@ymail.com if there is any action taken against this man I would love to know about it.
sweet04 Send email
 
Apr 29, 2016

Scam

I think we need to put these assholes in their place, and file a lawsuit against them if at all possible. It erks me to no end the amount of people they have scammed already. I sent their dam paper back with a very not lady like note on it. if there is a lawsuit count me in also.sweet.hot10@yahoo.com
sweet04 Send email
 
Apr 29, 2016

Scam

Awards notification Commission. I received a letter from them stating I would or might win 2 million dollars. I looked them up, they requested $12.99 fee to register my supposed winning numbers. It was 13570 Judging office and Decisions Center, P>O> Box 2905 Kansas city, KS661100.2905
HoyoBx18 Send email
 
Apr 28, 2016

just got pressure from Award Notification Commission

I received being stress from this certified award of ANC that already gets me under the pressure of either uncertain or certain about the Award of a little more than a million dollars. It almost got me into deep hard thinking in a few days but I kept myself controlled to take deep research of this. It got me seriously disgusted. if it is a scam to deceive me like you. I found that you all might have same Official Form of Tender NO. 13570. Please have me joined in the Lawsuit movement.
Melissa goble Send email
 
Apr 27, 2016

Award Notification Commission

I recieved a letter stating I won 1,327,940.00. On April 24 2016.asking me to send remittance by cash,check or money order.Corporate Sponsor Judgment And Decisions
Award Notifation Commission
Po Box 2905
Kansas City ks 66110
Cgapuz Send email
 
Apr 27, 2016

Prize letter

Just received a letter from anc fr Larry hourd scam scam if there is a lawsuit email me @sanjosebuyer@ gmail.com
Cgapuz Send email
 
Apr 27, 2016

Jxxxx

Dd
Chris robinson Send email
 
Apr 26, 2016

Fraud

My name is c Robinson I to got this letter too I wonder if FBI ever was contacted .people like this are cruel and sick in head sorry and they need our prayers if a lawsuit happens will gladly see them go to jail for fraud. I would too like to be joined together in putting them front and center my email is robbuilders34@yahoo.com heance the word. BERNIE MAYDOFF
chs67nerd Send email
 
Apr 26, 2016

Prize letter

I received one of ANCs awards letters April 25 2016. It sure sounded good, but the processing fee made me think it was a scam. Darn it, I hate being right. Too bad we cannot get any compensation from these low life scumbags. If there is a lawsuit, count me in.
onthego Send email
 
Apr 26, 2016

Award Notification Commission letter

I also got letter from the Award Notification Commission from Kansas City, KS.
I was curious about it, especially when I got a second and third letter asking to
send money. I figured I'd go to the computer and check it out. Sure enough
my gut instinct came through. Same amount of money. If there is a lawsuit about
this, let me know. Thx.
simon the cat2016 Send email
 
Apr 26, 2016

Larry Hourd

I just received the same scam. I am also interested in the class action lawsuit if there is one.

My email is darbiehill7@gmail.com
rumplestilskin Send email
 
Apr 26, 2016

SCAM FROM LARRY HOURD

YES I GOT THE SAME $1,327,940.00 LETTER WITH $12.99 DUE. I ORIGINALLY THOUGHT THIS WAS A PUBLISHER'S CLEARING HOUSE SCAM. THANK GOODNESS IT IS A DIFFERENT SCAM TODAY. I SHOULD SEND LARRY THE LETTERS THAT I KEEP GETTING FROM NIGERIA. AT LEAST FROM NIGERIA I CAN GET SOMETIMES 20 MILLION DOLLARS AND NOT THE MERE PITTANCE OF $1,327,940.00
paint69bob Send email
 
Apr 26, 2016

Scam letter

I was scammed by Larry Hourd, I was so excited I told my family. I thought it was real until my daughter searched "Larry Hourd" and scam came up. This is ridiculous! I am very disappointed and please if someone out there knows how to stop them, let me know or if anybody knows how to start a lawsuit or if there's one currently going on please let me know my name is Robert and my email is paint69bob@aol.com Thanks.
Geoege Send email
 
Apr 26, 2016

Scam letter from Anc

I received this letter today I'm so fed up with these it's not funny. georgetibbs2010@gmail.com
Amib Send email
 
Apr 26, 2016

Scam letter

I also got this letter saying that i won 1,327,940.00. I do do alot of sweepstakes but i have been scammed before so, I decided to look the guy name of Larry Hourd and it states scam. If there is a lawsuit i would like to be involved my email is rac7773@gmail.com
Krodman77 Send email
 
Apr 19, 2016

Award notification commision

I received this notice and I know this is Fake if you won something why are you being charge to process money you won. There is no telephone no. But there is a address Po box 2905 but I jpknow this is a fake address because it's a Po box no. These people need to be put in jail. For falsification. They are also connected with the fake check scam also. Don't fall for there bs just report them when you recieve this. I reported them to the us treasury through my bank.
mario4177 Send email
 
Apr 15, 2016

judging office & decisions center ...kansas

I also got a award notification I am so tired of these stupid people that are trying always to take advantage of people that work hard for their money and always wishing that we had a little more extra cash for are familys that why we enter raffles and so on but we do not have in mind that theres these kind of people if can call them that out there.....please if some one out there knows how to stop them please let me know I want to get them and fried their asses into the ground.....or if anybody knows how to start a lawsuit or theres one going on please let me know......thank you....my email ...marsalmario@gmail.com
vebrantley Send email
 
Apr 14, 2016

scammed

wow, so many reviews wish i had read these before i sent off the $11.89 to ANC. as much as i wanted to believe i was lucky i just needed confirmation and this what i found. heart-broken to know we all been scammed they really should do something about these people taking advantage of others & playing on their emotions. i want justice for my hard earned money and i will not stop until i get it. so if their is a lawsuit count me in and while we're waiting im going to do some private investigations..
mzbranvic83@gmail.com

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Century Link - yep im takeing centurylink to court!
    Yep I called Century Link and set up an account in my...
    Titlemax - LOAN
    Are you a business man or a woman? Do you need money to...
    Emord & Associates - Scam Artists
    These ass-clowns claim to be experts in litigation but...
    Macys - Credit Card
    Macy's....I was a long time customer. Bought shoes,...
    Scammers - My Money and Hopes Gone
    I recently fell victim of an almost US $3000 scam by...
    Global Discovery Vacations - NONE-1
    We have stayed at 4 different places since joining in June...
    Award Notification Commission - Certified award ANC
    I have also received a award letter my self and I have...
    Usell.com - Making up problems with phone
    Sent in a 64 GB Iphone 6 that I had for 3 months in an...
    spell caster - Are you in bad need of love spell to bring back your ex...
    Are you in bad need of love spell to bring back your ex...
    DEPARTMENT OF LABOUR - UIF Maternity claim
    DELAYED CLAIM : CASE #10003482961 I submitted my UIF...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username