Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Award Notification Commission

United States,
Pennsylvania

Consumer complaints and reviews about Award Notification Commission

Shellbell Send email
 
Aug 3, 2015

letter arrived 08-03-2015

My husband got this in mail stating he won1,230,946.00 or 2,000,000.00. Its called Official Declaration of Certified Award and provision of payment. Says judges decisions are final and ask to send 11.89 for fee. Don't do it.
earline Send email
 
Aug 3, 2015

Earlinepowell96@gmail.com Powell

I have the same letter saying that I won 2,000,000,00 last month so I need to get me a lawsuit against them
SAMARA65 Send email
 
Jul 29, 2015

MAIL FRAUD

These guys mail me the same letter with the same content that I have won $2000,000 and that I should send 12.99 to pay for the certified mail. Please be assured I'm in for the class action law suit.
Sam/
joannemartinez79 Send email
 
Jul 29, 2015

received letter today

I just received this letter and my son was so excited and I told him I was gonna research it because it just didn't seem right to have to send them a fee $12.99,,,TOTAL SCAM!! CLASS ACTION LAW SUIT
crystal_lillyz Send email
 
Jul 29, 2015

anc

wow really what has is world come too, i received this letter today and right now my mom needs surgery and the fact that these people trick people like me into thinking that maybe this is a turn around point in there life...really sucks i am filing a complaint against them for having my information illegally and for sending false certified papers..my lawyer said that this is a good case and highly suggests that the others receiving this letter do the same and take precaution on your bank account or credit cards because they are getting our info from some type of data base..it could be from a third party website or from a small transaction at a store or ATM so beware please and thank you to who ever made this blog, because of you lots of people who have the sense to look up this company before sending money or just thought twice are actually saved before this tragedy...$12.99 dollars goes a long way when you have millions sending it in..
srb Send email
 
Jul 28, 2015

ANC - Kansas City: SCAM!! Do NOT Sendy Money!!

I too received this letter today saying I must return the form and a payment of $12.99 and my valid entry number, and if it matches the pre-selected winning numbers by the deadline for judges final ruling and permanent record, Official Form: 13570. I might win 1,230,946.00. If you legitimately have won anything you would NOT have to pay a dime! Don't fall for it! ". Also why should the amount that you're winning be different with the PAYOUT OPTIONS??? Its a BIG TIME SCAM!!!!!!! -- please be aware DO NOT SEND ANY MONEY!!!!
ditzy Send email
 
Jul 28, 2015

award notification commission

False awards notice: OFFICIAL FORM OF TENDER NO: 13570 Asking for $12.99 to process a future award if the valid entry #84296713-4560334/718929471, is returned and matches the pre-selected winning number. It is authorized by Larry Hourd whose stamped signature is at bottom of letter.
Jshakop Send email
 
Jul 27, 2015

ANC Commission

Told me i had won one -2 million dollars But had to pay a fee Total of 15.99I want these people to be sued For continuIng to take advantage of the little people,If they are willing to rob us the Y should pay the price.
meme Send email
 
Jul 24, 2015

ANC

I was just about to send my letter back with the 13.89 and something told me to research ANC , good I did but, the letter looks SO REAL, beware thank God for this web site. you almost got me, but I will be glad when the law gets you this is so wrong!!!
melmunmad Send email
 
Jul 24, 2015

Fraud

I got this letter today and absolutely knew it was a scam. You do not ever pay money to win money. My dad was scammed
years ago sending a lot of money because he thought he had won the Italian lottery! I was so mad when that happened to him!
I'm all for lawsuits (if possible). I agree with shredding the letter and sending it back that way!
Abhayne.9 Send email
 
Jul 23, 2015

ANC Letter

I also received this letter stating I won. Keeping it for my records.
aaa90 Send email
 
Jul 23, 2015

Award Notification Commission

received this letter in the mail saying I won $1,230,946.00. reading all the other comments left, I'm all for filing a lawsuit against these thieves. what is this world coming to? how do they even get our information to send this garbage?
Momgotsuckered Send email
 
Jul 23, 2015

Larry Hourd Lottery Scam

PO Box 2905, Kansas City, KS 66110-2905 ...the signature was Larry Hourd. Mother got suckered because it was sent as certified mail to make it seem more official. Her words, "Oh well. It was only $12.99." It's a lot more than that when a large number of people are deceived to send money, or WORSE...they actually GIVE credit card or other information!
tenderrose1211 Send email
 
Jul 23, 2015

Award Notification Award/Scam

Got this in the mail today. Total Scam knew already and started to look online for Similar Documents, SCAM. I think us people that got the letter should put in law suite for this company claiming people won 2 million Dollars lets get real people. Times are hard but won't waste my time and energy giving these people 12.99 for money we supposedly won. Yeah Right.
WINSTON ZACKERY Send email
 
Jul 23, 2015

ANC LETTER

I won1,230,946.00 fee required for $11.89 payable to ANC. WHATS UP WITH THAT
Angela Mc Send email
 
Jul 23, 2015

Award Notification Commission

Received letter this morning. I would consider myself a fool if I sent them money to send me money. If it was legit they would send the money minus the fee. SCAM
Lovely Send email
 
Jul 23, 2015

Larry Hourd scam

My mom just got this in the mail today. Definitely keeping it for class action purposes. Award Notification Commission PO Box 2905 Kansas City KS 66110. Notice how they accepts ALL forms of payments. Cash, check, money, order, ALL credit cards. Complete scam. Who sends cash in the mail?!
AprilJ Send email
 
Jul 21, 2015

Judging Office & Decisions Center

I received the letter today stating I had won $1,230,946.00 when I send in a personal check for the premium offer fee due for delivery of $11.89. Or I could add $3.00 more for Rush delivery. The first thing I did was google "judging office & decisions center"... and here I am adding to the complaints.
rowena123 Send email
 
Jul 6, 2015

AWARD NOTIFICATION COMMISSION

I RECEIVED THIS LETTER 3 TIMES!! IT IS A MISLEADING PLOY TO HAVE ANYONE SEND IN $12.99 AND THINK THEY CAN CASH A CHECK (ATTACHED, BY THE WAY) FOR $1,230,946.00. WITH ALL THE OFFICIAL SEALS, FORM NUMBERS, DECLARATIONS, DIRECTIVES, APPROVALS, ETC. ANY INDIVIDUAL MAY BE ENTICED TO RETURN THIS NOTICE.

I WILL ALERT THE ATTORNEY GENERAL IN THE GREAT STATE OF INDIANA IN HOPES THAT OTHER NAIVE INDIVIDUALS DON'T SEND IN MONEY AND PROVIDE PERSONAL INFORMATION TO THIS OUTFIT.

IN GOOGLING THE NAME, I ALSO SENDING THIS NOTICE AS FAR AWAY AS WESTERN AUSTRALIA!!! SEE WWW.SCAMNET.WA.GOV.AU/SCAMNET FOR MORE DETAILS.
lmm Send email
 
Jul 6, 2015

Judging Office & Decisions Center

Received a letter stating I have won $1,230,946.00 just send in $12.99. Very official looking letter just another scam. Remember if you win money their should be no fees at all except for taxes.
lmw752 Send email
 
Jul 4, 2015

Award Notification Commission

I received an award letter today, saying I won $1,230,946.00 and to send them $11.89 payable to ANC. What a scam! Looks official, but nowhere does it say who is awarding the money except the Award Notification Commission. I haven't entered any sweepstakes, so where did this come from? I am not sending a cent, rip-off! Beware, scam!!
victordorothy Send email
 
Jul 1, 2015

Award notification commission 2015

Received a very deceptive Official looking notification by Larry Hourd of Kansas City, KS today 7/1/2015.
Huge award for a premium fee of $12.99.
This a another mail scam targeting vulnerable Seniors.. AARP needs to be informed to put an end to such naked FRAUD.
Let us put these parasitic scum bags to a place they deserve
Liq2014 Send email
 
Jul 1, 2015

Award Notification Commission

I received a letter from the Award Notification Commision and for a second thought it was real until i found this site. This is ridiculous. I'm going to save my letter just in case a law suit comes up.
ladychina0214 Send email
 
Jul 1, 2015

Received a Reward Letter as Well

Received this official looking award Letter 6/30 and first thought was why, second is this real, 3rd is Investigate....and investigating led me here....People due your due diligence. It should be against the law, but since it is deemed not, People be careful, and believe nothing you see...
Patricia Kramer Send email
 
Jul 1, 2015

commissioner of judging, aware notification commission, PO Box 2905, Kansas City, Ks. 66110

Received letter today saying I would receive a lump sum of $1,230,946. if I send $12.99 payable to the office of ANC. This really does look official. I can't make out the signature. I would participate in a :class action lawsuit. I will keep my letter. Thank-you for the information.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Hardee's - Pornographic commericial
    I am absolutely appalled with the latest Hardee's...
    Award Notification Commission - fraud
    I received a letter today stating that I had won...
    Carls Jr - Misleading Commercials
    I do not support Carls Jr's advertising. The...
    PCH Games - technical problems
    the games are slow, frequent technical problems, freezes,...
    Ecco Shoes - disintegrating sole heels of ecco shoes
    I bought a pair of brown mens work ecco shoes some two...
    Award Notification Commission - letter arrived 08-03-2015
    My husband got this in mail stating he won1,230,946.00 or...
    Allegiant Air - Wrongful charge of flight
    I had purchased a flight from Allegiant, cancelled the...
    Nationstar Mortgage - Are you finding it difficult finding the right solutions
    My name is Ashley Thomas and I base in USA…“My life is...
    Immigration of malaysia - illegal sri lankan workers
    Here I want to give some information about illegal sri...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username