Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Award Notification Commission

United States,
Kansas

Consumer complaints and reviews about Award Notification Commission

Ascertain Send email
 
Dec 5, 2016

Euro Raffle.

Congratulation!! Your Email was confirmed as the winner of €2,000,000.00 Euro in Euro Raffle.

Fill in below for claims.
Name:...
Contact Address.......
Phone #:.......

Congratulation once more.
Claim Mgr
Doll Send email
 
Dec 2, 2016

Judges Seal a Scam

I just received a letter today stating I won $1,327,940.00. It is so sad that people are trying to take advantage of other people. The first thing I did was google the words Judges Seal and started to read all the comments people made. These people need to stop sending out theses types of letters. So many people fall into their scam. They should have to pay every person they send a scam letter to, Shame on them. Don't fall for this SCAM.
Teresa S Send email
 
Nov 22, 2016

13570

I recieved a letter today from Larry Hourd saying I won $1,327,940.00 lump sum or $2,000,000.00 over 30 years but I had to pay a fee of $12.99, add $3.00 if I want RUSH processing. I feel if I won something, I should not have to pay a fee they can take it out of the money I won. The only thing I have applied for is PCH for this kind of money to win, so if they are giving out addresses to scammers they should be ashamed of themselves.I'm going to sign and send back with no money, see what happens.Explain that they can take it out of amount won or not.
mlodro Send email
 
Nov 7, 2016

Scam

I am having the same experience of these offers to win large cash awards arriving at the same time as PCH mail. I have written checks for organizations requesting the check be made out to:

IAS

CAD

ANC

I have foolishly done so believing them to be legitimate and being vulnerable as a result of significant credit card debt.

Please add my complaint and name as you seen fit.

Sincerely,
Mirabai Lodro
earlineus Send email
 
Nov 1, 2016

Award letter

OMG....I am soooo happy that I decided to google this. I too received a letter Official Declaration of Certified Award letter and was so disappointed to see all these complaints about PCH. Its sad how companies use such cleverness to trap the innocent and build false hopes up in people not knowing anything about the circumstances in life that person may be facing at that particular time This is very sleazy!!!!! I have ordered products in the past but now reading all these complaints my days of giving them money to scam people, nope can't do it anymore. Count me in on legal whenever it presents itself. I pity the old people that they prey on. Just shameful!!!!
mgausman Send email
 
Oct 26, 2016

Award letter

Come on people. Don't be idiots it clearly states in the middle of the letter that if you return the winning number they will lodge a corporate certificate pronouncing you the winner. Even at the top it says proper entry validation required. You are paying 12.99 for the gift certificate. There will be no lawsuit as this type of letter is not illegal. The small print on the smaller piece letter tells you how many winners of each prize including the 19 $50 winners. My complaint is the merchandise sucks and is overpriced and I'm getting no help on returning the networking electronic device
Serene Send email
 
Oct 25, 2016

Award Notification $12.99 Fee

I also received one of these fraudulent letters. Advisers by me to return the statement to the judge/processing center along w $12.99 acquisition fee. Now I would say if it is true take my fee from my winning. Wow if they send out 8 letters a day and people send the acquisition fee. Then that is more money than I get paid for an hours work.
Add me to the legal suit. I have all the papers.
Serene Send email
 
Oct 25, 2016

Award Notification $12.99 Fee

I also received one of these fraudulent letters. Advisers by me to return the statement to the judge/processing center along w $12.99 acquisition fee. Now I would say if it is true take my fee from my winning. Wow if they send out 8 letters a day and people send the acquisition fee. Then that is more money than I get paid for an hours work.
Add me to the legal suit. I have all the papers
Maryismael Send email
 
Oct 16, 2016

International award services

I have recieved the same ting i am so distruat ow can tey get ur opes up n ten turns out its a scam i really. Ad real dreams tey just went down te drain everyone is saying its a scam 😓😥😕
Seriously!?! Send email
 
Oct 10, 2016

Notification Commission

They tried to get me too! I almost fell for it as my luck has been down. Medical bills to my ears, my and dad fighting cancer and without a job for the last 4 years. I thought it was just what I had been praying for. That God had sent me a miracle. I hope these sleeze balls get what they deserve! Count me in on any law suits 😢.

Lump sum $1,327,940.00..................
EJDarly Send email
 
Sep 3, 2016

ANC

Award Notification Commission continues to send letters because I got one today telling me that I won Option B $1,327,940.00 CASH PAYMENT or Option A $2,000,000.00 30-Year ANNUITY if winner funds verified. An Acquisition FEE for Premium Offer is due and must be enclosed as required for $12.99 payable to the office of ANC. They even Know my full name. If they have been sued then they haven't learned a lesson.
Ms Dawson
September 3, 2016
Katzyomega Send email
 
Aug 31, 2016

ANC Fraud Letter

I too received one of these letters today also. It is from Commissioner of Judging, Processing Division, Award Notification Commission, P.O. Box 2905, Kansas City, KS 66110. In this letter not only do they say I just won a lump-sum jackpot award of $1,327,940.00 or a larger sum-amount of $2,000,000.00 to be remitted by annual payments of $66,666.66 per year for 30 years then it's also asking for an Acquisition Fee for Premium Offer of $11.89 that is required in order to process my check.
I would appreciate being added to the law suit if there's one.
My email address is aurajensen@gmail.com
I agree these fraudulent scam artists need to be stopped! I'm sure there are people out there that have fallen for this scam so PLEASE if you receive one of these letters, DO NOT send them any money and file a complaint.
Pennyfossett Send email
 
Aug 31, 2016

False advertising of winning money

Letter stating you've won money but asking for you to send 11.89. Lump sum of 1327940.00 or 66666.66 for 30 yrs. False advertising.
chrs5856 Send email
 
Aug 29, 2016

SCAM

My daughter-in-law received a letter she had been awarded $1,327.940.00 and to send and "acquisition fee" of $12.99 + $3.00 "rush processing". This place really needs to be shut down. Of course it's a PO BOX. Sad for older or less educated people thinking this could be true.

SCAM

pspooner45@yahoo.com Send email
 
Aug 27, 2016

Award Letter Commission

I also received the letter. Immediately thought it was a scam. Thanks for the heads up! Won't be sending any money, but would like to be included in the law suit if one is filed.
erinleez Send email
 
Aug 23, 2016

ANC

I got the same letter That said I won 2 million In response I had to pay $11.89 If there is a lawsuit would you please give me the information I would really appreciate it
erinleez Send email
 
Aug 23, 2016

ANC

I got the same letter of me winning an sending the the Amount of 11.89 to Receive it if there is a lawsuit will you please let me know
StaCha Send email
 
Jun 28, 2016

Award Notification Commission

Well.. read many entries above to be sure what the deal is b4 maling anything in due to the "too good to be true" stance on this one where these unknown parties to top it off would have had my signature, no less...
In criminal investigations I was taught: too good to be true, usually is..! What would be in it for them, I wondered? And I was right for wondering! Nice that they have also contacted others aside from me and that these comments were online.

It has the same format/numbers as all the others have shared are on theirs... (their mail-ins) Wonder how much per month these folks are pocketing?

Sadly enough, and I feel stupid, I had some ideas how this money could be useful...

Glad for the heads up! Am gonna send it back to 'em with a surprise... My ex sends credit card offers back to the companies sending him the same with wads of navel lint... I have an idea of my own but his procedure is an inspiration.

Thanks!
ttincher26 Send email
 
Jun 23, 2016

award notification commission

you can add me to lawsuit. I got letters after letters saying I won 2 million dollars and asking if I want lump sum or 30 years 66,666.66. I sent the first $12.99 and got a $2500 gift certificate in the mail. why make people believe they won something like that and in fact be a scam. I for real thought this was legit. such a disappointment. would have been nice. email ttincher26@gmail.com if more info on this
addiegirl95 Send email
 
Jun 12, 2016

Saying I won sweepstakes

Award Notification Commission, Kansas city
Saying I won sweepstakes official firm of tender no.:13570 saying you can choose between one lump sum or 30-year annuity. They want you to send them $12.99 before they can issue you the winnings m If they are asking for money, than most likely it is a scam.
uhuru Send email
 
Jun 8, 2016

real

Good day most of these lottery are real i know this because i am a winner of this particular lottery you complained about i have claimed my winnings but you should note that i was instructed to contact their payment bank in London i only paid a few charges and my winnings was transferred to me i do advice you that you contact them but before this you should first of all send an email to (latestupdate1@gmail.com) in order to confirm if you were actually selected as one of the original winners i hope this helps you a
LaWana Protector Send email
 
Jun 5, 2016

ANC scam

My 87 year old mom sent $12.99 to these creeps! They sent another letter wanting additional money. I am praying they do not have access money but luckily a neighbor gathered her mail that day and realized what it was and called me! If anyone knows of a lawsuit please count us in!
Schorcher Send email
 
May 24, 2016

Award notification commission

I too received a letter stating that I was a winner it came in a first-class envelope to help make you think it's legit. I decided to look it up on the Internet and I found all of these complaints. I too would like to be added to any lawsuit. It would seem that because of all of these complaints someone should be doing something about this company sending these letters out my email is Skla23@Gmail.com
Carolinagal Send email
 
May 11, 2016

ANC Sweepstakes Fraud - Be careful!

It is May 10, 2016 and it appears that this scam is still on the move. It is offering a chance to win $1,327,940.00 in one lump sum or an option of $2,000,000.00 to be sent in annual payments of (this creeps me out) $66,666.66 over 30 years! Told you it was creepy. Next they offer you a $2,500.00 gift certificate for up to 75% off WONrewards.com online merchandise and service offerings. All of this they offer to you if you send in the "mandatory" $12.99 fee.

Don't touch this one. It has scam written all over it.
Liz4224 Send email
 
May 5, 2016

Certified award ANC

I have also received a award letter my self and I have also been spending time on PCH and seen a few others said they have also made me wonder if pch was involved in this some how my letter has the 13570 also and they want $11.89 luck I decided to look this up also and yes if there's ever an investigation or lawsuit please include me also stewartelizabeth4224@yahoo.com this is so wrong to do to people.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Celcom - Inteenet slow
    Apa funtion kalu aq beli internet kalu lembab macam bodoh....
    Nabisco - Premium saltines different
    What has happened to the quality of saltines? When you...
    Agoda - Reservation - No confirmation yet charge
    Customer is Victim to an IT System not robust Is my...
    Lalit Kumar Jha - Not payment
    I have paid through net banking to Paytm for mobile...
    Drive Time Credit Corporation - Lemon Ford Taurus
    I purchased a 2005 Ford Taurus from Drivetime in 2010. I...
    Ecco Shoes - Soles are cracking
    I purchased a pair of lightweight ECCO sneakers in...
    VIP Loan Shop - Payment
    VIP LOAN SHOP Well I have been paying back the money...
    Mobily - Credit deducting
    my prepaid number 0564101979 My balance is being...
    ZAIN - 4G 12 month Unlimited Internet Service Not Working
    I have a 12 month 4G Unlimited Internet Service...
    Facabook - Facbook
    Barclays Bank Plc . Knightsbridge International Banking...

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Celcom - Inteenet slow
    Apa funtion kalu aq beli internet kalu lembab macam bodoh....
    Nabisco - Premium saltines different
    What has happened to the quality of saltines? When you...
    Agoda - Reservation - No confirmation yet charge
    Customer is Victim to an IT System not robust Is my...
    Lalit Kumar Jha - Not payment
    I have paid through net banking to Paytm for mobile...
    Drive Time Credit Corporation - Lemon Ford Taurus
    I purchased a 2005 Ford Taurus from Drivetime in 2010. I...
    Ecco Shoes - Soles are cracking
    I purchased a pair of lightweight ECCO sneakers in...
    VIP Loan Shop - Payment
    VIP LOAN SHOP Well I have been paying back the money...
    Mobily - Credit deducting
    my prepaid number 0564101979 My balance is being...
    ZAIN - 4G 12 month Unlimited Internet Service Not Working
    I have a 12 month 4G Unlimited Internet Service...
    Facabook - Facbook
    Barclays Bank Plc . Knightsbridge International Banking...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username