ONLINE 2 Bharat Gas
Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Bharat Gas

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about Bharat Gas

irfan Send email
 
Jun 30, 2014

leakage

Dear Sir
My name is Irfan and my bharat gas registration number is 12932,i am writing this to bring to your notice the lethargic behavior of your distributor FUELS INDIA DIS CODE 61481. I had complained to them regarding the leakage of gas in my home where in i was told the regulator is not working so i immediately complained, on 17th june,but its been 30th june now and no one from the distributor has turned to check the serious issue of leakage. I live with my family with a small kid, i would like to know who will be responsible if any untoward incident happens and more over the delivery people who bring refill cylinders demand extra 40 rupees above the bill and if we deny them they abuse us and start fighting with the ladies. will anyone look in this and do the needful.
m s yadav Send email
 
Jun 8, 2014

d v c not issued

my con no 29325 I was submitted documents for d v c in the month of mar 2014. I was comp no 162843.164887,164942,165498 but no action . I wish to know why not action against distributor.
chandraprakash Send email
 
May 1, 2014

DBC of cylinder

I chandraprakash my consumer no is 53670328 in Gamma Greater Noida ,Ihave request forDbc last year
,but the person say you will get After two month,after one month ,but I have request many time because I have only one cylinder,I live with my family,plz arrenge and shortout the matter,my mob.no.9711970512
Mr. Vaishnav Send email
 
Apr 9, 2014

Delay In New Connection & Transfer

I had applied for a new connection long time back with THE BASSEIN AGRICULTURAL MULTI-PURPOSE CO-OP. SOC.LTD., way back in 2010, having said that, we never received any feedback for a very long time for almost over a year, every time I tried to inquire with the concerned people the reply was always negative in the form that new connections are on hold. I reapplied for the same again under the registration no. 3076337, but till date I haven’t got any favorable response for the same. The people on the counters at THE BASSEIN AGRICULTURAL MULTI-PURPOSE CO-OP. SOC.LTD. are rude to the core especially the females, they are hardly interested in helping out the consumers and speak in a manner as if they are doing a favor on us but answering our questions or helping us out, uneducated and illiterate kind of people have somehow occupied the jobs and are ruining consumer experience. It’s high time such distributors should be dealt with strictly. NOW, apart from the new connection I am already a Bharat Gas consumer under consumer no. 56455, this was under my father’s name, since he passed away I submitted all necessary documents for the connection to be transferred in my mother’s name, people at BASSEIN AGRICULTURAL MULTI-PURPOSE CO-OP. SOC.LTD. say it will take 3-4 months for the same to take effect, I want to know that is this the time frame you'll generally take or it’s just that people at Bharat Gas are way too lazy.. And after reading other customer complains I am sure this is happening with a lot of consumers and Bharat Gas seems to be least bothered. It’s high time you'll WAKE UP.

Lalit Vaishnav.
Sivasankaran. P.A. Send email
 
Apr 7, 2014

Non delivery of refill cylinders for domestic use

Non delivery of refill cylinders for domestic use by M/s. Thaliadan Gas Agencies, Ottappalam, Palakkad District.

I have booked for refill cylinders on 30.10.2013 for our Consumer Nos. 8684 & 39899. The last delivery of cylinders received by us was on 12.09.2013. Subsequently, we had reminded them several times and also visited their office and submitted a letter narrating the delay about delivery.

First of all, its very difficult to get them on the line. The land line is always busy or its hand set is kept aside in order to avoid attending any incoming calls. After trying the line continuously from morning, if at all any one responds, he/she will promise that the cylinders will be delivered in a day or two, but, it never happens.

When enquired at their office, it was understood that there is no shortage of cylinders for supplying to the customers. But, to our surprise, they do not fulfill their commitment.

It is very difficult to manage a home without a gas cylinder as there are children going to the school, for them, food is to be made ready early in the morning.

I do not know the reason why M/s. Thaliadan Gas Agency at Ottappalam is behaving in this manner. Are they do not have any commitment to the consumers ???.

Can BHARAT GAS or any one help me in this case ?

There are many people suffering for non receipt of refill cylinders. Whey the agency is not trying to solve their problems.

If they are having umpteen number of consumers and it is because of this they can not supply refill cylinders to all of them within a reasonable time period, why don't they keep sub agents in other places from where cylinders can be delivered to cunsumers within a reasonable time ?

I am really fed up about the behaviour of this agency. Is there anything I can do so that the delivery of refill cylinders will be made within 15/30 days of booking the same.

I shall be very much thankful If any one can advise me on this.

Sivasankaran
Chelakkara
Thrissur District

Mob: 9495466270
e-mail: sivasankar419@gmail.com

I have written this with good spirit without any intention to spoil the image of the agency. My requirement is only to get the cylinders within a reasonable period after booking the same.

ss
skm5863 Send email
 
Feb 4, 2014

Not delivered cyclinder after taking signature

I had booked for refilling the cylinder on 13.01.2014 and my booking ref. no. was 103654256. The deliveryman came on 24.01.2014 to deliver the cylinder. First of all he taken our signature of receiving the cylinder but at the time of weighting the cyclender it was found under weighted and we asked him to give correct weighted cylinder. Then he told us that i will be back within 10 minutes with a correct weighted cylinder but he not returned back till date even after I reminder him on 31.01.2014. And a message was received in my mobile saying that the cylinder has been delivered to you on 24.01.2014. But actually it is not delivered by the deliveryman till now. What a fraud by the gas agency man? This is totally fraud, mischief.

In view of above, I want the cylinder and stern action against the delivery man whose mobile no. is 9311277570.
name: s. k. meena, consumer No.27316472, Surya gas agency, near krishna mandir chowk, najafgarh, new delhi.
My email: skmagc2011@gmail.com phone no.9717640024.
Ajit Panchal Send email
 
Feb 3, 2014

Advise required to Change in Consumer Name.

Dear Mr. Sunil or Bharat Gas Team,

This is to inform you that, I am being facing problem in changing the consumer name from my Dad's name P.G .Panchal to my name Ajit Parshuram Panchal. I am ready with all mandatory documents like Aadhaar Card, Ration Card, Pan Card, Driving License etc including NOC's of the relatives including parents death certificates also. Request you guide me for the said condition asap. For your information my Current Consumer No. 10769 & the distributor's name is Anjali Gas Service Code No. 110876 of Marol Maroshi Road, Andheri (East), Mumbai - 400059.

Thanks
Ajit Panchal
9833414373
khilar51 Send email
 
Jan 24, 2014

delay refill cylinder

Sir. I am khilar singh my gas connection in nirmal gas agency . I have booked on 12/01/2014 from IVRS booking reference 103420253 but they not get delivery properly on ds help ate 25/01/2014 why ? Please help my address shiv vihar karala Delhi.my gas account 5458 thanks
sdlonkar Send email
 
Jan 16, 2014

delay in refill delivery

I m Mr sudhir lonkar here. Consumer no 50706 . Add platinum towers wakad Pune 411057. Registered with ratan gas agency kalewadi phata. . Refill gae Booking done on. 2/1/2014 no 30414902 . Nobody pick up phone at agency .now it's 15 days .daily calling 10-15 times .to agency - no reply. . Please do the needful .thanks .regards
Santosh Kumar Gupta Send email
 
Jan 15, 2014

Non Release of New Connection

Reference your request id 1818461

We are pleased to inform that the LPG connection has been cleared after de-duplication. Kindly contact SUNNY GAS SERVICE, SHOP NO. 7, DDA MARKET,MIG, RAJOURI GARDENS with following

1. Copy of the request form

2. Proof of ID and proof of address as updated in your connection request



It has been over a year, still I am not given the connection. Every time I visit the dealer they make some excuse and avoid talking to me. Instead ask me to revisit the office after 10-15 days. Its frustrating.

Please assist ASAP.
Ashok Send email
 
Dec 18, 2013

delivery man not working properly

Deliveryman OM PRAKASH not working properly since last 10 years. Every people of my colony Arya nagar are not satisfied to this person.
Om prakash always cheat with us .
Some major complaint of my colony person against this person are follow:-
Delay in refill supply.
Rude behaviours.
Supply of underweight.
Supply without seal.
Supply without cash memo.
Demanding tips etc.
I complaint many times to agency but agency do not take any action against this delivery man.
So i and my whole colony requested you please transfer this person to my colony.
Thanking you.

My consumer no. Is 24882
Mobile no. 9911424617
Agency:- Nihal gas agency
Sarwar Husain Send email
 
Mar 19, 2012

Black selling

From three months, I could not receive any home delievery. Some time cylinder weight issue and some time receiving problem. It is in black business. Nobody is listening any complain. What to do?
Sarwar-9984447391
Cust. name- Kamru
Cons. no. -2055
Purani Bazar, Jaunpur, UP.
K Siddhartha Send email
 
Mar 19, 2012

Black selling

I am member of bharat gas residing at badlapur. Ajinkya gas service of badlapur always kept telephone of three line busy by keeping the receiver a side. We have to wait hours by continuing dailing the phone pl take action . K Siddhartha
Send email
 
Mar 9, 2012

Not booking cylinder.

Hi,

I am kamleshkumar Jaiswal from Antop Hill. I have bharat Gas connection of 1 Cylinder and i want to book 1 more cylinder, i follow up with Sai Gas Service, antop Hill but they always told me booking is not going on you come after 1 month, when i went after 1 month then they again reply me you come after 1 month. i am not satisfied with bharat gas.

Pls do the needful to pass this message to head of bharat gas
Sukumars Send email
 
Mar 9, 2012

Not booking cylinder.

Worst Service by Bharath gas. Who the hell fellow is managing it.
Deendayaljournalist Send email
 
Mar 9, 2012

Delay in the delivery of cylinder!

RESHAM CONSUMER NO. 20708 M/S VISHNU GAS SERVICE BRIJ VIHAR GHAZIA BAD (UP). THAT AGENCIES HAS VERY POOR SERVICES OF GAS SUPPLY. THEY SO LATE 07- 12 DAY. WE HAVE FACE 2 HALF YEAR REGULARLY. WE HAVE BOOK THE GAS 3RD MARCH BY MAIL. BOOKING NO. 423. TILL TODAY N'T RECIVE THE CYLENDER. THERE NOBODY WRITE THE COMPLAIN. PL. TAKE HARD & FAST ACTION AGAINST THE DEALAR. THANKS
C.S.Salimath Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Delivery of cylinders with not sealed properly

I am a consumer of Bharat gas(consmer no.32153). I got transferred from Bangalore to Noida. Itook a house in Gour Green Avenue Indirapuram(GZB). I went to Vishnu Jyoti Gas Sevice, Brij Vihar, Ghaziabad on 1-11-2010, for gas connection. After paying the required charges I was told that cylinders will be supplied with two days. Accordingly after two days two cylinders were supplied. At that time we could not check the seal. Two days back we started using second cylinder and noticed that the seal was tampered. I suspect that they are giving used cylinders or some part of the gas is taken out. So I request the vigilance cell of Bharat Gas to investigate and find out the culprits responsible for this. I must be informed about the steps taken by your organization in thisregard.
Vijaypal Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Delivery of cylinders with not sealed properly

I Vijay pal CONSUMER NO-21199, AGENCY NAME-Rahul Gas Agency jangpura N.D.
TELE NO-01124372374, 24372373
I HAD BOOKED DATED 27/01/2012 BUT AFTER BOOKING 26 DAYS
I HAD YET NOT RECEIVED THE CYCLINDER. AND ALSO THEY DID NOT PICK THE CALL.IF THEY ATTAEND THE CALL NOT GIVE RESPONSIBLE ANSWER AND BEHAVE VERY RUDELY. PLEASE SOLVE THE PROBLEMS AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.
AND GIVE MESSEGE IN THE FOLLOWING EMAIL ID;-vijaydelhi14@gmail.com
My mobile No.is 919810025363
Balrambhai Lakum Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Delay of submit cylinder of refilling

I am consumer of Bharat gas last ten year approximately. Now a day the service of the local agency is very poore . The delevered sylinder after 15 to 20 days after registry of sylinder. but always he delay . And asking us there are not any sylinder in our godMade a follow-up call. Agency mentioned booking not done. I was shocked. I had repeat the entire sequence of initial booking & follow up. The representative heard me and said that it will be delivered soon.
Cylinder still not delivered. On follow up the rep said that since the cylinder was it would take 4-5 days to be delivered. I lost my patience now and fired the guy.
I had made a telephonic booking for my cylinder and was told that I would get delivery within 8 days. Now today he said me that there will took 2 days for cylinder. Otherwice you will come and collect cylinder from office.. SHRI NIRMAL JYOTI GAS AGENCY SURENDRANAGAR(GUJRAT) My consumer no.3735. Please sir do something so they deliverd cylinder immdiately.
Ramesh Chand Aggarwal Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Delay of submit cylinder of refilling

I Ramesh Chand Aggarwal R/o B52/1, E.O.K., N.D.16, Consumer No. is 183809 have lodged complaint against Sachin Gas Service, 4/51, Old Double Storey, Lajpat Nagar-IV, N.D., at police station & through customer care on phone dtd.19.01.2012 & my complaint no. is 2011. Please take necessary action against the Agency and inform accordingly. Your early action in the matter will be highly appreciated.

Thanks
Ramesh Chand Aggarwal
My Email id: rameshaggarwal72@yahoo.com
Mob. No. 9811996789
Dated : 19.01.2012
GAS CYLINDER BOOKING &DELIVERY Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

CYLINDER BOOKING&DELIVERY

CYLINDER BOOKING&DELIVERY.SIR, MY CONSUMER NO 4780 VIJAYALAXMI NAGAR, CHINNA KODUNGAIYUR, CHENNAI 600051.CHENNAI NORTH.FOR THE PAST ONE YEAR THIS PROBLEM CONTINUES.AFTER BOOKING CYLINDER (AFTER 15 DAYS)AGAIN WE HAVE TO CALL&ALSO CYLINDER IS NOT DELIVERING.BECAUSE OF THIS WE ARE COOKING BY WOOD&MAKING OUR FAMILY MENTAL TORTURE SINCE BOTH OF US GOING TO OFFICE.KINDLY CONSIDER THIS MATTER AS SERIOUS AND MAKE THE PROBLEM SOLVED PERMENANTLT.THANK YOU.
Pawan1978 Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

CYLINDER BOOKING&DELIVERY

MY GAS AGENCIES NAME IS ESS ENTERPRISES LOCATED IN NEHRU BIHAR, NEW DELHI AND TELEPHONE NUMBER IS 23814025. MY CONSUMER NUMBER IS 11771. I HAVE BOOKED GAS CYLINDER FOR DELIVERY ON 26 DEC 2011. BUT GAS CYLINDER IS NOT DELIVERED BY THE AGENCIES TILL DATE. WHILE IN SEPTEMBER AND OCTOBER 2011, GAS BOOKING AND DELIVERY WAS MADE BY THE AGENCIES AGAINST MY CONSUMER NUMBER 11771 WITHOUT MY KNOLEDGE TO UNKNOWN PEERSON/CONSUMER WITHIN 24 FOUR HRS. YOU ARE REQUESTED TO INVESTIGATE THE MATTER AND REMEDIAL PLEASE.
Neelesh Chowdhary Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

REGARDING SERVICES

I Neelesh Chowdhary son of Late Mrs. Pushpa Chowdhary have a gas connection (Consumer No - 409727) from vineet Gas- Barkhera. Due to some personal problem nobody in our house (Myself, Wife & Father all are in job) from one week onwards we are requesting to Agency personal to give the refill receipt from agency but he not at all cooperating & badly he replying that "app log job me hai to yeh hamari galti hai kya, cylinder to ghar pe he milaga job dekh lo ya cylinder". As per communication I have taken a one day leave from office on 25th Feb for gas cylinder but on that day cylinder was not deliver. We have book a cylinder on 10th Feb & still we have not got a cylinder.

Please do the need full.
Prabha Bohra Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

REGARDING SERVICES

Dear Sir,

I have transferred my connection form udiapur(rajasthan) to new delhi, When i submitted my connection it has take huge time, till 4-7 days they keeps on telling me some or other formality, at last on 3/8/2011 i got my connection form ashok nagar branch. On same day i enquired for second cylinder on same connection, they told me come after 3 months since nov. 2011 i am keep on asking and equiring about the same but got the same resoponse come after this month Plz look into the matter. even with one cylinder the delivery will be 6-10 days after booking.

Plz look into the matter so we can get services properly
Arivudainambi Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Non delivery of Gas cylinder

My consumer Number is 32749. I had booked for gas cylinder refilling on 16/06/2011. I was informed that the refilling will be done within 3 days. Today is 25/06/2011 and the refilling has not been done inspite of my repeated telephonic reminders. In the meantime the Government has hiked the prices of the gas cylinder by Rs 50/ per bottle. In view of the wanton delay by the dealed I am unnecessarily put to delay. I request an enquiry to find out if the supply has been done in normal course as per the booking dates and time to all without any undue preference or without any malafide intention.

C.K.A.Nambi
AS7, Sunstone Apartments,
61, ANA Avenue, Jaswant Nagar,
Mogappair West, Chennai 600037
Ph 044-26536805/9884108018

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username