Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

BSNL

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about BSNL

lara2 Send email
 
Aug 30, 2014

I NEVER THINK I WILL SUCCEED IN GETTING A LOAN FROM THE INTERNET

I NEVER THINK I WILL SUCCEED IN GETTING A LOAN FROM THE INTERNET
Good day, My Friends be very careful, I am Mrs Jane wembli,an American who base in the czech republic,i am so confidence to say that one's in my life time i can experience legitimacy in loan company on the Internet world, if i was directed by somebody else to this company, i wouldn't have written them because i have been fooled several times by online loan firm on the Internet and i decided stay off applying for loan online until a time came when i was having financial problem due to the predicament i had in my place of work that leads to my sack off in my place of work and i have nobody to run to, my credit was very low,my rent was approaching it expiring dates and my kids have to been in school but due to my ex-sense spending before i got sack off from place of work i have nothing solve all this problem. I have no other option than to come online looking for online loan firm that will help me out of my financial problem and i came across a loan firm and i was scammed of $5000USD in my attempt of obtaining a loan from them and i almost committed suicide and i ask my self is this the end of my life because i am a dieing mother of three kids to take care of,where will i get money to finance their education and pay my bills? all this are the questions that kept running inside my mind and became frustrated in the process of doing that and a words of encouragement came into me instantly saying it is not over yet, keep trying and you will definitely got in touch with your helper very soon and i stood up and said i will give this a last try and if nothing happens that means there is no hope for me any longer. And i went online that very moment and i came across a post by one (Mrs Christiana Douglass) saying that she has never seen a real loan firm like ocean finance Loan Company and instantly i consulted the loan firm by the email which she place on the post and in that same day i got response from the manager(Rev Victor) and he forward to me all the Rules and Regulations that is guiding the company which will enable me to obtain the loan from them and i ask him how long will it take me to finish the process of my loan because i am planning of getting into business after i lost my job and he said it will take us three to four days if i am fast in replying their message. I ask him,hope i am not going to send any money to them because i was told here in my country that i shouldn't send any money in getting a loan and he replied by saying that it surprise him when i said that because their is no loan firm online who will render service to a loan seeker without him/her paying anything upfront. It sound very hurt to his hearing and he took it as a pain and explained everything to me and when i have a rethink about it i discovered it was true and that was were those false loan firm took advantage in defrauding people of their had earn money and he gave me his words that i should go on with them and he will took me by surprise that they are truly for real and i went on and apply for a business loan of $200,000.00 USD for the duration of 10years and i paid all the charges that are needed to be paid and like he said he is going to surprise me, that was what he did, it was then i knew that there are still real loan company on the internet otherwise i wouldn't have known.here is the consultation address:consumerloanfirm@gmail.com...,if you want to. consult them for more information
Thanks
umababu77 Send email
 
Aug 7, 2014

details of SMS

Kindly send the incoming SMS details for the period from 01/05/2014 to 30/05/2014 for my mobile no. 9442935747 to my email ID umababu77@gmail.com.
Regards,

Bagavathi Perumal E,
Mylaudy, Nagercoil.
cornell Send email
 
Aug 7, 2014

Interested Persons should contact me via E-mail :

Hello,

Are you in need of a loan?Have the bank denied you of a loan?we are here to help you financially,all you have to do now is to email us with your details in the format below and get back to us via cornelldestiny@live.com to get your instant loan of any amount at any destination.

Name:
Amount Needed:
Duration:
Country:
Address:
Purposes:
Phone number:

We await your response.

Loan Consultant,
Cornell Destiny.
Loan Consultant.
Peter Smith Send email
 
Jul 28, 2014

Do you need an urgent loan today?

Hello,
Have you ever thought about getting a legitimate loan provider where you would wanted to invest a lot after dividends? Take this lifetime financial and offer to drive your business, education, and home construction.
$ 1,000 to $ 200,0000,000 with more than 30 years by 3.0%. interest.

Dear Applicant,

If you are interested, please contact us at petersmith.loaninvestment@gmail.com
Peter Smith (MD).
Credit / financial providers.
© 2014.
Peter Smith Send email
 
Jul 28, 2014

Do you need an urgent loan today?

Good day to all in this place I want to testify, I was saving Mr. Peter Smith When I was frustrated I am Mrs. Sarah Payne by name. I live in the U.S., I want to use this medium to alert all loan seekers to be very careful because there are scams everywhere.Few months ago I was financially strained, and due to my desperation I cheated several online lenders. I almost lost hope, until my friend referred me to a very reliable lender called Mr. Peter Smith, who lend me a loan of $ 50,000 in 8 hours without stress. If you are in need of any kind of loan just contact him by e-mail. {petersmith.loaninvestment @ gmail.com} I am using this medium to alert all loan seekers because of the hell I went through in the hands of fraudulent lenders. And I do not even want your enemy to pass through such hell that I went through in the hands of those fraudulent online lenders, I also want you to help me pass this information to others who are also in need of a loan as soon as you also get a loan from Mr. Peter Smith, I pray that God should give him long life. God be with him forever for the good things he has done in my life. Ms. Sarah Payne
grpjto1963 Send email
 
Jul 5, 2014

Regarding true or false of lottery payment and charges therefore

I received the email regarding payment of lottery prize and realse of lottery amount.


Reserve Bank of India (DR.RAJAN )
regional office,
Foreign Remittance Department.
6, Sansad Marg 110 001,
New Delhi, India.
Payment file: RBI-DEL/id1033/11.
Payment amount: $ 1,000,000. USD ($1, Million USD).
APPROVAL DATE: 5Th July 2014.
RESERVE BANK OF INDIA LATE OFFICIAL PAYMENT NOTIFICATION

NOTE: If you are not the rightful owner of this E-mail Address Please don't reply to this message, for any double claim will lead to Disqualification of this Fund. Be Warned!!! TAKE NOTE: You are to keep all information away from the general public for security reason

CONGRATULATION: YOU HAVE JUST APPROVE TO RECEIVE A COMPESATION OF YOUR LATE PAYMENT AWARD OF $1,000.000.00 USD (One Million United State Dollars)
Attn: Beneficiary, LUCKY WINNER.
The Foreign Exchange Transfer Department Reserve bank of India has decided to bring to your attention, that you were listed as a beneficiary in the recent schedule for payment of outstanding debts incurred by the BRITISH GOVERNMENT Pending since 2007 to 2014 According to your file record with your email address, Your payment is categorized as: Contract type : Lottery/ inheritance / unpaid contract funds/ Undelivered Lottery fund/
Furthermore, on the 5th of July, 2014, The Reserve Bank of India (RBI) NEW Governor,Raghuram Rajan and Ban Ki-moon Secretary-General of the United Nations met with the Senate Tax Committee on Finance RBI Mumbai/Delhi branch. Regarding unclaimed funds which have been due for a long run, at end of the meeting (RBI) Governor, Raghuram Rajan mandate all unclaimed funds to be release back to the beneficiary stating that it is an unfair practice to withhold funds for government basket for one reason or the other for tax accumulations or other process. Therefore, we are writing this email to inform you that Amount of sum $1,000,000 .00 USD (One Million USD) have been APPROVE to be release to you in your name as its was sent from the British Government and , as it was also committed to (RBI) Governor that Beneficiary will have to pay TRANSFER CHARGES of (18,500 INR only in cash deposit ) so that the assigned check from United Kingdom issue from Barclays Bank can be approved for clearance in India before it can be credited into your account provided by you. Hence, you are therefore required to pay Only 18,500 INR only in cash deposit and kindly send Xerox copy of pay in slip for confirmation.
NOTE: the TRANSFER CHARGES (18,500 INR) Cannot be deducted from your check because it has not been approved and its was also covered by the British Government Security Policy with Insurance to reach into your account in full value, Please you are advised to fill the form below and send it immediately to assign Foreign transfer department for verification through email below for prompt collection of your fund.
This is also to inform you that the UK GOVERNMENT send a respectable and a capable agent to Transfer the winning fund to your bank account and also to monitor the remittance of your award winning fund to your bank, DR.RAJAN is only to approve the Transfer of your winning prize to your bank account, after you have make the payment for BANK TRANSFER CHARGES Rs, 18,500INRS. Your COMPENSATION Fund of $1,000.000.00 USD (One Million usd) will be transfer immediately to your bank account at the same day you pay the bank transfer charges.
NOTE, IF YOU CAN NOT BE ABLE TO MAKE THE PAYMENT FOR BANK TRANSFER CHARGES OF RS, 18,500 INRS, PLEASE DO NOT REPLY TO THIS EMAIL TO AVOID ANY EMBARASMENT FROM THE R.B.I AND NEW GOVERNOR DR. RAJAN.
IMPORTANT NOTICE: the payment manager is from UK LONDON and he don’t speak Hindi, He only speak ENGLISH, if you cannot speak English, please find someone to help you in case of contacting him on phone.
Manager Name MR.JOHN COLEMAN, in charges of foreign exchange E-mail: johncoleman882@gmail.com
CONTACT: +919582806621 MR.JOHN COLEMAN, (ENGLISH LANGUAGE APPROVE ONLY ) UK GOVERNMENT AGENT.
Fill the Form Below and RETURN BACK IMMEDIATELY FOR PAYMENT:
1. Full Names:
2. Residential Address:
3. MOBILE NUMBER:
4. Occupation:
5. Sex:
6. Age:
7. Nationality:
8. Country:
9. Marital Status:
10. E-mail id:
11. Bank Name:
12. Account Number:
13. Account Holders Name:
14. Bank Branch:
15. Winning Amount.
16. How much have you paid before.
18. How much they demanded you to pay last…………
17. Your photo copy………………………………………………
18. Your ID CARD Scan Copy/International passport copy……..

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA (CENTRAL BANK).
CONTACT TRANSFER DEPARTMENT
Agent assign from UK LONDON, MR JOHN COLEMAN:
EMAIL: johncoleman882@gmail.com
Contact in INDIAN: (+919582806621) Claim Your ($1,000, 000.00) United State Dollars.)
NOTE: If you are not the rightful owner of this E-mail Address Please don't reply to this message, for any double claim will lead to Disqualification of this Fund. Be Warned!!!
WARNING!! You are to keep all information away from the general public for security reason



MR.JOHN COLEMAN.
RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
GOVERNOR.DR. Raghuram Rajan

Accept my hearty congratulations once again!
Yours faithfully, Raghuram Rajan
grpjto1963 Send email
 
Jul 5, 2014

I received the emial regarding payment of lottery prize

I recived following email regarding payment of necessary charges .

Reserve Bank of India (DR.RAJAN )
regional office,
Foreign Remittance Department.
6, Sansad Marg 110 001,
New Delhi, India.
Payment file: RBI-DEL/id1033/11.
Payment amount: $ 1,000,000. USD ($1, Million USD).
APPROVAL DATE: 5Th July 2014.
RESERVE BANK OF INDIA LATE OFFICIAL PAYMENT NOTIFICATION

NOTE: If you are not the rightful owner of this E-mail Address Please don't reply to this message, for any double claim will lead to Disqualification of this Fund. Be Warned!!! TAKE NOTE: You are to keep all information away from the general public for security reason

CONGRATULATION: YOU HAVE JUST APPROVE TO RECEIVE A COMPESATION OF YOUR LATE PAYMENT AWARD OF $1,000.000.00 USD (One Million United State Dollars)
Attn: Beneficiary, LUCKY WINNER.
The Foreign Exchange Transfer Department Reserve bank of India has decided to bring to your attention, that you were listed as a beneficiary in the recent schedule for payment of outstanding debts incurred by the BRITISH GOVERNMENT Pending since 2007 to 2014 According to your file record with your email address, Your payment is categorized as: Contract type : Lottery/ inheritance / unpaid contract funds/ Undelivered Lottery fund/
Furthermore, on the 5th of July, 2014, The Reserve Bank of India (RBI) NEW Governor,Raghuram Rajan and Ban Ki-moon Secretary-General of the United Nations met with the Senate Tax Committee on Finance RBI Mumbai/Delhi branch. Regarding unclaimed funds which have been due for a long run, at end of the meeting (RBI) Governor, Raghuram Rajan mandate all unclaimed funds to be release back to the beneficiary stating that it is an unfair practice to withhold funds for government basket for one reason or the other for tax accumulations or other process. Therefore, we are writing this email to inform you that Amount of sum $1,000,000 .00 USD (One Million USD) have been APPROVE to be release to you in your name as its was sent from the British Government and , as it was also committed to (RBI) Governor that Beneficiary will have to pay TRANSFER CHARGES of (18,500 INR only in cash deposit ) so that the assigned check from United Kingdom issue from Barclays Bank can be approved for clearance in India before it can be credited into your account provided by you. Hence, you are therefore required to pay Only 18,500 INR only in cash deposit and kindly send Xerox copy of pay in slip for confirmation.
NOTE: the TRANSFER CHARGES (18,500 INR) Cannot be deducted from your check because it has not been approved and its was also covered by the British Government Security Policy with Insurance to reach into your account in full value, Please you are advised to fill the form below and send it immediately to assign Foreign transfer department for verification through email below for prompt collection of your fund.
This is also to inform you that the UK GOVERNMENT send a respectable and a capable agent to Transfer the winning fund to your bank account and also to monitor the remittance of your award winning fund to your bank, DR.RAJAN is only to approve the Transfer of your winning prize to your bank account, after you have make the payment for BANK TRANSFER CHARGES Rs, 18,500INRS. Your COMPENSATION Fund of $1,000.000.00 USD (One Million usd) will be transfer immediately to your bank account at the same day you pay the bank transfer charges.
NOTE, IF YOU CAN NOT BE ABLE TO MAKE THE PAYMENT FOR BANK TRANSFER CHARGES OF RS, 18,500 INRS, PLEASE DO NOT REPLY TO THIS EMAIL TO AVOID ANY EMBARASMENT FROM THE R.B.I AND NEW GOVERNOR DR. RAJAN.
IMPORTANT NOTICE: the payment manager is from UK LONDON and he don’t speak Hindi, He only speak ENGLISH, if you cannot speak English, please find someone to help you in case of contacting him on phone.
Manager Name MR.JOHN COLEMAN, in charges of foreign exchange E-mail: johncoleman882@gmail.com
CONTACT: +919582806621 MR.JOHN COLEMAN, (ENGLISH LANGUAGE APPROVE ONLY ) UK GOVERNMENT AGENT.
Fill the Form Below and RETURN BACK IMMEDIATELY FOR PAYMENT:
1. Full Names:
2. Residential Address:
3. MOBILE NUMBER:
4. Occupation:
5. Sex:
6. Age:
7. Nationality:
8. Country:
9. Marital Status:
10. E-mail id:
11. Bank Name:
12. Account Number:
13. Account Holders Name:
14. Bank Branch:
15. Winning Amount.
16. How much have you paid before.
18. How much they demanded you to pay last…………
17. Your photo copy………………………………………………
18. Your ID CARD Scan Copy/International passport copy……..

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA (CENTRAL BANK).
CONTACT TRANSFER DEPARTMENT
Agent assign from UK LONDON, MR JOHN COLEMAN:
EMAIL: johncoleman882@gmail.com
Contact in INDIAN: (+919582806621) Claim Your ($1,000, 000.00) United State Dollars.)
NOTE: If you are not the rightful owner of this E-mail Address Please don't reply to this message, for any double claim will lead to Disqualification of this Fund. Be Warned!!!
WARNING!! You are to keep all information away from the general public for security reason



MR.JOHN COLEMAN.
RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
GOVERNOR.DR. Raghuram Rajan

Accept my hearty congratulations once again!
Yours faithfully, Raghuram Rajan
please


above mail is true of false please reply it
GHEESA RAM PANWAR
sudhamayreddy Send email
 
Jun 7, 2014

network coverage

i am leaving kamalapuram town (X roads) from last few months bsnl tower is not working during power cut hours i dont know whether they had generator or not , even i am getting signal from nearby villages being a mandal cant they provide sufficent network coverage .
my no 9441984556
my add V SUDHAMAY REDDY
KAMALAPURAM
KADAPA
ANDRA PRADESH
516289
reghuthalikuzhy Send email
 
May 11, 2014

tower

തിരുവനന്തപുരം ജില്ലയിൽ താളിക്കുഴി ടവറിൽ നിന്നും, സമീപത്തു പോലും സിഗ്നലുകൾ പലപ്പോഴും കിട്ടുകയുമില്ല, net ആണെങ്കിൽ 1G പോലും കിട്ടാറുമില്ല. ആർക്കും പരാതിപ്പെടാൻ അറിഞ്ഞുകൂടെന്നോ, പരാതിപ്പെട്ടിട്ടും കാര്യമില്ലെന്നോ കരുതിയാവണം മാസങ്ങളായി ഇതുവരെ നടപടികളൊന്നും ഉണ്ടാകാത്തതെന്നു തോന്നുന്നു. കറന്റെങ്ങാനും പോയാൽ (ഈ ടവറിൽ നിന്നും), അത് തിരിച്ചു വരുന്നതു വരെ നമശ്ശിവായ!
shinra Send email
 
Nov 26, 2012

Cell phone network not working

From last 8 days my cellphone not working ,at the time calling it shows call not allowed,at the time incoming call it is ringing once& disconnected,Bad service.
K. Rajagopalan Send email
 
Oct 14, 2012

Deduction of amount BT-OBMOBL

Sir,
I gave a complaint to BSNL for deduction of amount of Rs.50/- from my mobile for every month without my knowledge
for Job search. I am 75 years old. BSNL gives an acknowledgement to receive my complaint from customer care for complaint no H16CH381019 on August 2012, Still recovery was continuing for Sept.,October.2012. I request how it is solve the problems.
Please send reply to me as early.
Thanking you,
Regards,
K. Rajagopalan
3 Bakthavatchalam Lane
Purasawalkam, Chennai-600 007.
Mobile 9444141391
Firos Babu Send email
 
Mar 2, 2012

Telephone is not working!

i have complainted more times land phone problem, my landphone no 04931249358 at wandoor branch&manjeri branch but they did not take any action, what can i do?
wandoor, valoringal
malappuram distric
kerala
Airtel Presence Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

about port

Dear Madhukar Pathak,

We were waiting to hear back from you. Since you haven’t written in yet, we trust your issue has been resolved. If you still need assistance, we request you to Please share the required details with us at www.airtel.in/airtelpresence

We assure you that we are committed to resolving the issue to your satisfaction.

Regards
Rakesh Ranga
Airtel Presence (Airtel Customer Service Team)
Bharti Airtel Ltd
airtelpresence@in.airtel.com

Connect with us 24X7 and we will be happy to assist you with a swift resolution to your queries on all our products and services

Twitter - http://bit.ly/fKcSxc
Facebook - http://on.fb.me/cECyvS
Madhukar Pathak Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

about port

I am customer of bsnl prepaid cell, I want convert my no bsnl to Airtel I am trying it for PORT but after sending many mesg.I have received incorrect request when bsnl customer center also try it.
It's feel many trouble for PORTING no.
Madhukar Pathak Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

about port

I agree with you
Airtel Presence Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

about port

Dear  Madhukar Pathak,

This is to inform you that your concern listed on 10 Feb. 2012 has been noted and our team is eager to resolve it. In order to get to the resolution, we need to get in touch with you and gather more details about the concern. However, we are restricted by the absence of your contact details in your original complaint. Please share the required details with us at www.airtel.in/airtelpresence


We assure you that we are committed to resolving the issue to your satisfaction

Regards
Deepak Mohod
Airtel Presence (Airtel Customer Service Team)
Bharti Airtel Ltd
airtelpresence@in.airtel.com

Connect with us 24X7 and we will be happy to assist you with a swift resolution to your queries on all our products and services

Twitter - http://bit.ly/fKcSxc
Facebook - http://on.fb.me/cECyvS
Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Telephone is not working!

I am one of user of BSNL Landline telephone past 5 years as subscribe no. is 236138 is allocate in banswara area in sabla exchange but its alternately month disconnect problem and nobody from services. We inform so many time but till date it is dead... and we are paying also BSNL bill without using bsnl telephone service.
Subhash Gharpure Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Telephone is not working!

My phone number 020-25411261 in not working since November 11 till date (22/12/2011) the complaint was given on 21st Nov.11 under 008598 and is not yet working.
gharpure, Infoway technologies Pvt. ltd. Pune
Shafi Ahmed Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Broadband connection not yet given

My name is shafi. I alredy have bsnl telephone line and its No is (22382267). Now i required broadband connection so i gave a request for this on 26th april 2010. My application ref no is (51242944). But still now i dont have any response regarding this. so pls do the needful.
Ajay Karve Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Broadband connection not yet given

i have a new broadband connection but this is not working fast service. broadband speed is very low please help me my tel no is =02522/276033.
PRASHANTBANDAWAR Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

bad network in area

I HAVE BSNL 3G MODEM DATA CARD WHICH IS WORKED FINE IN ALL PUNE BUT IS NOT WORKING IN MY AREA I AM LIVING IN BANER PUNE MAHARASHTRA NEAR TO FOOD BAZAR DHANKUDE HEIGHTS BANER I AM UNABLE TO OPEN IN ANY WEB PAGE USING THIS BSNL TERACOM MODEM WHICH IS PURCHES FROM BSNL OFFICE ONLY.WHEN I WENT TO THE NEAREST COMMERCIAL OFFICE OF BSNL WHISH IS MODEL COLONY PUNE .MISS CHAUHAN SUB DIVISIONAL ENG. OF BSNL PUNE TOLD ME THATS IS NOT OUR PROBLEM AND I CANT HELP YOU .I TOLD THEM I GOT FULL COVERAGE IN MY AREA BUT I AM UNABLE TO OPEN ANY PAGE WHATS IS THE PROBLEM SHE TOLD ME WHEN THE TIME OF PERCHES YOU FIRST TO CONFIGURE THE IN YOUR AREA IS UNDER THE COVERAGE AREA ARE NOT .I TOLD HER I DID THIS THING THEN ONLY I PERCHES FOR THAT SHE TOLD ME I CANT HELP YOU.SORRY ...PLEASE YOU CAN GO NOW I HAVE TO EAT MY FOOD PLEASE GO NOW... IAM ASKING THAT BSNL MANAGER IS OUR PROBLEM THAT I PURCHASE THE BSNL 3G MODEM ... AND WHO IS R ESPONSIBLE FOR THAT ISSUE ...
Fuck Bsnl Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

bad network in area

ye madarchode hai bsnl wale, saale paise lene ke liya to tej hai, par speed dene mein gand phat jati hai . mujhe 2 mbps speed se 100 kbps par la diya saalon ne, inki maa ka saaki naka

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    24217 - Marina Noble, fake MD, hooligan and criminal
    I am Samvel Ghukasyan, one of the victims of Marina Noble,...
    sawa stc sa - VAS charge
    Please cancel or deactivate VAS service for my mobile...
    facebook credits - michel fortin
    j ai pris publicité pour une semaine maximum de $30.00 et...
    Investor Agencies - Bank Instrument for Lease
    Dear Sir/Ma I am direct to a project Funder who is also...
    26614 - Xmas Loan Offer
    We are Private International Money Lender's. We offer...
    24217 - 23873
    Actually, this is Marina Noble... some 5 months ago. Now...
    Xolo Q500s IPS - my mobile missing
    Hai dear sir, Am missing my mobile sir...
    26983 - actually...
    There is this Marina Noble (to the left) some 5-6 months...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username