Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

CLEVERBRIDGE AG KOELN

Australia,
Queensland

Consumer complaints and reviews about CLEVERBRIDGE AG KOELN

Cleverbridge Customer Service Team Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

unauthorised charge of my account

Dear Leisha,

Thank you for the confirmation. We have refunded your order and canceled the subscription. Please allow 3-5 business days for the funds to appear back in your account. Should you have any questions, feel free to contact us.

http://www.cleverbridge.com/?scope=cuseco

Sincerely,
cleverbridge Customer Support
Cleverbridge Customer Service Team Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

unauthorised charge of my account

Dear Leisha,

Thank you for your message. As you can see in our response to other complaints of this nature, we provide our contact information so that you can speak with us either over the phone or by email to discuss this matter. After quickly doing a search by your name, you did purchase something from cleverbridge, this was an automatic renewal for your 2010 purchase of Uniblue Registry Booster. Last year you were also sent a receipt with the name cleverbridge as well as Uniblue on it to verify the charge as well as the subscription.

The renewal took place on December 22, 2011. This subscription was agreed upon and could have been canceled anytime since 2010. If you would like to reverse the charges and cancel the subscriptions please let us know. Our contact information can be found below:

http://www.cleverbridge.com/?scope=contact&progress=customersupport

Sincerely,
cleverbridge Customer Support
Leisha Maree Holtom Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

unauthorised charge of my account

hi yes i would like to reverse the charges and cancel the subscriptions thank you.
C Van Prooyen Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

unauthorised charge of my account

You have Charged my account without my authority. I am not interested to to renew any dealings with the company as it does not suit me .
please refund the money by return to my account
C van Prooyen
Leisha Maree Holtom Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

unauthorised charge of my account

hi i was charged $41 on december 23 2011 i have not brought anything online so why would i be charged anything why has this happened?

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    KESC - wrong reading
    with reference to account no. 0400011291347. a false bill...
    BlackBerry Curve 9380 - Mobile stolen
    Phone / Model : Blackberry Curve 9380. IMEI NO :...
    BBC ONE NATIONAL LOTTERY COMPANY. - WINNING PRIZE
    BBC ONE NATIONAL LOTTERY COMPANY. FOREIGN HEAD OF...
    GEICO Auto Insurance - unauthorized bank withdrawals
    Feb 23rd 2014 we purchased a geico auto insurance plan for...
    H&R BLOCK CUSTOMER SERVICE DEPARTMENT - h&rblock
    im trying to get money refunded for federal tax filing...
    SHOPPERDISC.CO.UK - Shopper discount deductions
    I wish to be removed from shopper discount subscription...
    cop@vsnl.net - LOST MY MOBILES
    FIRST NAME : K GOVINDA ADDRESS : CHILLAPETA...
    ACCOR Group - Rude attitude of reception employee
    My name is amr nazmy abdalla I stayed in novotel tower...
    Samsung-E1200 - LOST MY MOBILE
    Lost my mobile This is to request you that I lost my...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username