Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

cop@vsnl.net

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about cop@vsnl.net

swarup warake Send email
 
Jan 25, 2015

mobile theft

Name:Swarup Warake
mobile:Samsung Galaxy S duos
model no.GT-S7562
I.M.E.I No. 356637053580402
I.M.E.I No. 356638053580400
last used no:9158817775,
9175271617
E-mail-swarupwarake7775@gmail.com
Place:At NARHE,PUNE
niroshababu Send email
 
Jan 24, 2015

MOBILE THEFT

MY MOBILE GOT THEFT AT T.NAGAR IN CHENNAI

NAME: B.NIROSHA
ADDRESS: 100/39, ALAGAR PERUMAL KOIL STREET, VADAPALANI, CHENNAI-600026.
POHE MODEL: SAMSUNG GT-S7582
MAKE: SAMSUNG
E-MAIL FOR COMMUNICATION: NIROSHABABU.NIRO@GMAIL.COM
MISSED DATE: 20.12.2014
IMEI NO: 355008062515352
CONTACT NO: 9176465510, 9444297272
nallathamei rajendiran Send email
 
Jan 22, 2015

mobile missing

Model No :G355 GALAXY CORE 2 - SAMSUNG
IMEI NO:354799061727524
MOBILE NO: 9940166201
nallathamei rajendiran Send email
 
Jan 22, 2015

mobile missing

Model no; g355 galaxy core 2 -samsung
IMEI NO; 354799061727524
MAIL ID; srajendiran233@gmail.com
satheeshkumar Send email
 
Jan 22, 2015

mobile missing

I HAVE ME PHONE 21/01/2015 FROM MY COLLRGE

MOBILE MODEL;micromax bolt
IME NO 1;911370254780039
IMEI NO 2;911370254881035
MY MAIL ID;askumar2268@gmail.com
CONTACT NO;8695432983
arvind gaikwad Send email
 
Jan 22, 2015

Theft of Mobile Phone

Hi Sir' am Arvind.. i lost my mobile so pls help me sir..
Phone Model :- iball andi 5T COBALT2 Brown Colour
Last used no:- 8422990403/9168922835
E-mail for Communication :- arvindrgaikwad@gmail.com
Date of theft and losing phone :- 10/01/2015
IMEI No:- (1)911362050013038
IMEI No:- (2)911362050028036.
Contact :- 9168922835/8422990401
Haridas Send email
 
Jan 20, 2015

Mobile Lost

From
HARIDAS PN
NRRA D-28-1
NETHAJI ROAD
VATTIYOORKAV
TRIVANDRUM

I have lost my Mobile 29/12/2014 and registered a complaint on 30/12/15 at Vattiyoorkav (TVM) police station and in Cyber cell Trivandrum Police Commissioners office.

Phone no 9400866818 - which has been blocked and reissued by BSNL

PHONE Model - Nokia Lumina 630
IME NO 1 - 352381061312128
IME NO 2 - 352381061312136

Twenty days passed and no information from cyber cell , I kindly request you to help me in finding out the stolen phone.
radha123123 Send email
 
Jan 20, 2015

lost my dell latitude 3540

Y.GOWTHAMA RAO
VAGDEVI INSTITUTE
MEN.COM BACKSIDE
VISAKHAPATNAM.

ON DEC 16 I LOST MY LAPTOP.SOMEONE THEFT IT. CAN YOU PLEASE TRACE MY LAPTOP AND INFORM ME.
chandrakala1709 Send email
 
Jan 19, 2015

my micromax a63 phone

NAME-K CHANDRAKALA RAO

imei 1-911331650806034
imei 2-911331650956037
from-indore,madhya pradesh
address-402/b riddhi siddhi apt,telephone nagar ,indore

lost my micromax a63 phone by theft.the mobile was from my hard earned money so pls trace that.
siva Kumar Send email
 
Jan 19, 2015

Mobile lost

Siva Kumar
Address 8/199 Ramer kovil street
Kanuvai
Coimbatore
Pincode 641108
Imei num 351602065395293
Mobile num 9677885005
8695537111
VAIBHAV20 Send email
 
Jan 18, 2015

Mobile Lost

Ajay B. Mahulkar
Address:Menpura, Tahasil Road, Surji, Tq-Anjangaon Surji, Dist-Amravati
IMIE:865676022449566
IMIE:865676022500061
phone Model: A 328
Make:Lenova
last used No:7774886988
EmailId: V.sontskke20@gmail.com
missed date:15-01-2015
Krishna Suste Send email
 
Jan 17, 2015

mobile lost

MOBILE LOST
Good Morning Sir.
My mobile LOST detail:-
1) IMIE No.:- 352116066350875.
352117066350873
2) Mobile Phone:- SM-G7102ZKAINS
3) Made IN:- Samsung India Electronics PVT. LTD.
B-1, Sector 81, phase 2, Noida District
Gautam Budha Nagar, Uttar Pradesh.
INDIA.
4) Last Used Moible Number:- 7875597375
5) email Id:- krishnasuste@gmail.com
6) Name:- KRISHNA PUNDLIKRAO SUSTE
7) Mobile Lost Date:- 30 may 2014 DAY:- FRIDAY.
8) Place:- Shivajinagar Putala Chowk, PMPML bus stop, Shivajinagar.
9) Police Registered date:- 30 may 2014. Registered No. 721/14 G.D. No. 03/14
indrajitgs Send email
 
Jan 14, 2015

lost mobile

I have lost my mobile phone was dead and without sim
siddhuvyas Send email
 
Jan 13, 2015

i lost my mobile phone

Details
My name- Siddharth Vyas
Mob no.-9879621211
Phone model: SAMSUNG I9060
Make: SAMSUNG
E-mail for communication: siddhuvyas77@gmail.com
Date of theft and losing phone: 13-Jan-2015
Mob IMEI NO- *352742/06/329133/1* , 352743/06/329133/9*
Address- 1508, Mamunayak Streetm Gandhi Road, Ahmedabad-380001
hemantpatil Send email
 
Jan 12, 2015

miss my Mobile micromax a74

My Mobile lost date 10-1-2015 at2:30 this time.iemi no.911331601587451 .my co.no.9209572501
PRIYAA Send email
 
Jan 10, 2015

MOBILE LOST AT VVT MART NANGANALLUR CHENNAI-600061

Your name: R.SRINIVASAN

Address: NO.7, 19TH STREET, NANGANALLUR, CHENNAI-600061

Phone model:C2004 , WHITE

Make: SONY

Last used No.: 10.1.2015 AT 12.30PM AT VV MART CHENNAI, NANGANALLUR, CONT MOB: 9884796731

E-mail for communication:VASAN_1966@REDIFFMAIL.COM

Missed date: 10.1.2015

IMEI No.:1:35809805-245376-0 : IMEI-2 35809805-245377-8
venkatesu Send email
 
Jan 9, 2015

nokia

mobile missing
My mobile detail:-
1) IMIE No.1: 354130051400700
IMIE No 2: 354130051400718
2) Mobile Phone:- Nokia Asha 202
3) Last Used Moible Number:- 9492493488
4) email Id:- venkebme@gmail.com
5) Name:- Dattatray Nokia, EGSM 900/1800, Materal A00005240, EDGE/3.5AV Connector
6) Mobile Lost Date:- 14 Oct 2014 .
7) Place:- K venkatesu dept of ece auce(a), au visakhapatnam india pin no 530003.
contect ph no;9493478066
Bill no 6 LUCKY ELECTRONICS
JAGADABHA Beside Alpha Hotel visakhapatnam 530020 date of sale 31/07/2013
sunkari Send email
 
Jan 9, 2015

Mobile Theft

Dear Sir,

My name is Sunkari Nishanth and i am from Hyderabad. My Mobile got theft at BDL company in my locker. Please help and find it.

Name: Sunkari Nishanth
Address: Hno: 16 Bdl Colony, LIG, Ramchandrapuram, Medak-502032
Phone model: HTC A 320 E
Make: HTC Desire C
Last used No. 9966626066
E-mail for communication: sunkari.nishanth@gmail.com
Missed date: 9/1/2015
IMEI No.: 3571494346238125
Stolen date: 9/1/2015
sathyabalan Send email
 
Jan 8, 2015

MOBAILE MISSING

IMIE No.:-013197004599212
2) Mobile Phone:- apple I phone 4s 16gp black
3) Last Used Moible Number:- 99791050451
4) email Id:- sathyabalan1101@gmail.com
5) Name:- sathyabalan s
6) Mobile Lost Date:- 08.01.2015, 04.00 am
7) Place:- ags cinemas , coramandel plaza, navalur, chennai
aashiqi Send email
 
Jan 6, 2015

Mobile Theft

Name: Arpana Narmad Gondane

Address:At Kondhi,Post:Jawaharnagar,Th+Dist:Bhandara.Pin Code:441906.

Phone Model: Micromax Bolt 61

Last Used No: 9403144507

Email for communication: nimsarkar.abhishek@gmail.com

IMEI NO: 911302552552000 sim 1
911302552552018 sim 2
sunny somu Send email
 
Jan 6, 2015

Missing

Mobile : Samsung galaxy Grand
Model number : GT-I9082
IMEI NO : *355884/05/103765/1*
: *355885/05/103765/8*
Sir i have loss my mobile to early morning at 5.45am. at my home please find out my mobile as soon as possible. i hope will you get back my mobile deffenatly. thanking you sir.
Gouthaman Send email
 
Jan 6, 2015

missing

Apple I phone 4S black 16gb
IMeI/MEID No. : 012936000083395
Serial No. : DNPGF40WDT9V
Part No. : MC922LL/A


Contact details
Mobile No. : 9894066775
shubham sharma Send email
 
Jan 4, 2015

nokia lumia625

Lumia625 white colour with black panal
i.m.e.i 359206056609381
Batery no 059timi
no 359320042401272
ganu3989 Send email
 
Jan 1, 2015

No reply

I have lost my mobile. I have already sent details on cop@vsnl.net but i have not yet received any reply.
please can you check and suggest.
Email-id:-Ganesh.pachpute@gmail.com
jagan moon Send email
 
Dec 28, 2014

mobile missing micromax A69

My micromax A69 mobil missing in 1month ago hosur athiyaman clg of engg hosur please help me

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    NTTA TOLLS - over billed on tolls
    I filed Bankruptcy chapter 7 May 2014 discharged July 30,...
    buy canadian passport and ontario drivers license - Gary the Snail
    Thomas1 is John Kenny. He is trying to deceive you by...
    buy ontario drivers license and canadian passport - Henry the Aardvark
    Thomas1 is John Kenny. He is trying to deceive you by...
    obtain canadian passport - Doris the Sheep
    Thomas1 is John Kenny. He is trying to deceive you by...
    purchase canadian passport - Judith the Pig
    Thomas1 is John Kenny. He is trying to deceive you by...
    buy canadian passport - Boobues
    Thomas1 is John Kenny. He is trying to deceive you by...
    pobama25@yahoo.com - scammer - Thonk
    Thomas1 is John Kenny. Do not believe a word he posts, he...
    buy registered canadian passport - Sheena
    Thomas1 is John Kenny. He is trying to deceive you by...
    buy canadian id - Lala
    Thomas1 is John Kenny. He is trying to deceive you by...
    Buy Canadian ID Card - Lulu
    Thomas1 is John Kenney. He is trying to deceive you by...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username