Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

cop@vsnl.net

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about cop@vsnl.net

ppagar Send email
 
Aug 28, 2015

Lost Of Mobile

Name-Purushottam Pagar
Model no.- Lenovo k3 note
Imei no.867970021226150 & 8679700221226168
Emilid-purushottampagar@praj.net
Add.-c-704 akshay chandan, padwalnagar, thergaon, pune 411033
Aye Min Phyo Send email
 
Aug 28, 2015

LOST MOBILE PHONE DETAILS

Dear Sir,
Please trace my mobile because i have my all contacts and all data in my mobile only so please find the following details are,

Name : Mg Aye Min Phyo
Address : No,143(A/B), Myeik Road , 19 Quarter , South Dagon Township , Yangon , Myanmar.
Phone Model : X3S
Make : Vivo
Last Used No. : +959793366742
Email for communication : www.genius.org@gmail.com
Missed Data : Tuesday,August 11,2015
IMEI1: 867408028513593
IMEI2: 867408028513585
SN: EX3SOFQ00A04
harika atti Send email
 
Aug 27, 2015

i lost my mobie

sir/madam
i lost my Nokia lumia 520 on TUESDAY i.e 26-8-15
so am unable to trace out my mobile sir....
MY MOBILE NO:9948229776
my IMEI NO : 358995050003606
WLAN : 2847AA574EC8
MATERIAL : A00010552
mayur padwalkar Send email
 
Aug 27, 2015

lost mobile

Name-Rahul padwalkar
Model no.-htcdesire816
Imei no.352795061429519
352795061429527
Emilid-padwalkarmayur@gmil.com
Add.-back of kishor kunj ward no.7
. talathi colony.Shrirampur
cont.no.9423132813
SHALINEE Send email
 
Aug 26, 2015

lost My mobile

Lost My Phone.

Respected Sir / Madam,
Name - Shalinee Khambe.
Address - At Post Chambharkhind ,Mahad - raigad.
model - GT-S7262
missing date - 26.08.15
IMEI No - 352157067108755
Contact No. - 8446868497, 9960556022
EMail Id - sanjay.odyssey@yahoo.com

Thanks & Regards.

Ms.Shalinee Khambe.
umesh007 Send email
 
Aug 25, 2015

lost my phone

Theft of mobile
Dear Sir / Madam,

My Name : Mr. Umesh Malani
Address : Pune

Phone model : Lenovo S660
Last used : 15/07/2015
Missed date : 15/07/2015
Email for communicate : umeshmalani@gmail.com
IMEI no : 865230028642988


Kindly do the needful...

Thanks and regards,

Mr. Umesh
sabir Send email
 
Aug 24, 2015

lost my phone

Name-M.sabir add.bharatpur rajasthan
emil-786mohammadsabir@gmail.com
model- gioone m2
imei number-862782027190644
862782027690643
conted-08963846262
09772267063
sabir Send email
 
Aug 24, 2015

lost my phone

Name-mohammad sabir
Add. V.p.o. Khandewla
Mobile-number -8963846262
mossi-on hanumangarh dist.
Modle-m2
gioone
rajendiran Send email
 
Aug 22, 2015

mobile missing

i this Suresh
im miss my mobile

ADDRES :
188 unnamalaippalyam chengam Tk
tiruvannamalai (dis)
606 705


IMEI NO : Imei 1 865826020171494, Imei 2 865826020171486
CONTACT NO : 9943164688, 9943277804
EMAIL ID : msuresh4593@gmail.com, rajendiran93@gmail.com
MISSED DATE : 13/08/2015
arunkumar.s Send email
 
Aug 21, 2015

arunkumar

Hi this Arunkumar
im miss my mobile

ADDRES : 8187 PILLIYAR KOVIL ST
KANNIKAPURAM,
KANCHIPURAM (dis)
631502

MODEL : MOTO G2

IMEI NO : 353326064917778
CONTACT NO : 7418730557 & 7299025510 & 8220328836
EMAIL ID : abmarunayyan@gmail.com
MISSED DATE : 13/08/2015
GANESH12 Send email
 
Aug 20, 2015

I HAVE MISSED MY MOBILE ON THE TAXI AT KUALA LUMPUR HWE123

IMEI: 352650065644896
MODEL : BLACKBERRY Z3 STJ100-1
MOBILE NUMBER: 012 4110049

CONTACT ADDRESS

EMAIL ID: penangkm2@gmail.com
CONTACT: 0124110049/04-3249959
jonah Send email
 
Aug 17, 2015

loss mobile

Cherrymobile gem
IMEI:911305401798153
CONTACT NO.09224226817
DATE LOSS AUG.04,2015
thammiraju Send email
 
Aug 6, 2015

mobile phone

missing mobile
m.vijay
model Huawei honor bee y541-u02
imei :866734022085192
866734026985181
tirupati peddapuram mandal e.g.dt ap
pin 533433
contact 9000632115
9703454624
sijo Send email
 
Aug 3, 2015

Mobile loss

Hi Friends/Brothers!!!!
Greetings & hope you all are doing good :)
I lost my phone 2 days back, I hardly used it for an week. Please help me out!!!!!! below are my details

Your name: Sijo

Address:#340/J, MG/Railway Colony, Magadi Road, Bangalore - 560 023, India

Phone model: E7 Samsung

Make: Samsung

Last used No.: +91 7411699605, 8884444039

E-mail for communication:sijokj86@gmail.com

Missed date:30-07-2015

IMEI No.:358185064537787, 358186064537785

Contact : +91 9739500489
narayan kanakdar Send email
 
Aug 2, 2015

mobile lose

Dear sir/madam,
I lost my Moto g (2nd genration) mobile model-XT1068 at Kurudvadi date: 01.08.2015 .my name is Narayan Kanakdar contact no: 7083657180,9096436861,9975176338(1) IMEI NO 353326061043214.(2) IMEI NO:353326061043222 Please check& find it.

Thanks & Regards
Kanakdar Narayan
muruganmuthu Send email
 
Jul 30, 2015

stolen my mobile

Dear sir/madam,
I lost my iPhone 6 mobile at chennai date: 16.07.2015 .my name is murugan contact no: 8148445899 IMEI NO 358371066763049.Please check& find it.
Thanks & Regards
Murugan M
nitin mandavkar Send email
 
Jul 29, 2015

mising mobile

Nitin mandavkar
add- khalai vilege shankar nagar vidyavihar west
models -samsang galxi s
imem no -0352218/06/925645/03
0352219/06/925645/04
Last used -no 8898129550
Mail id- nitinmandavkar26@gmail.com
contcat no-9768223091
subashpps9 Send email
 
Jul 28, 2015

mobile lost

Respected sir&mam, i lost my mobile in chennai bus.so pls help to find my mobile.mobile model.honor 4x.imei.no.1.866941020688220.imei.no.2.866941020777221..email id.subashpps9@gmail.com..address.36/12b thanthai periyar street.nellikuppam.cuddalore.607105.contact no.9629140904. contact no.2.9500045623
Bhuvan Kumar Send email
 
Jul 28, 2015

Lost my Samsung galaxy grand quattro GT-I8552

Your name:-Mahesh.M
Address:-#1501 Mahdeshwara nilaya ijoor, Ramanagara-562159, Karnataka.
Phone model:-Samsung galaxy grand quattro GT-I8552
Make:-8/2013
Sim number:-9741969757
IMEI no 1:-357091/05/275716/6
IMEI no 2:-357091/05/275716/4
Last used date:-15/6/2015
Email Id:- maheshijur@gmail.com
Missed date:-15/6/2015

Contact number:-9986553316/9845356886
aniket pise Send email
 
Jul 27, 2015

Mobile stolen

Name-Dnyaneshwar Pise
Add- Sector 18,Nerul,Navi Mumbai,400706
Model Name-Lumia 535ds
Last sim used 9869536708
IMEI no. 357791060476564
IMEI no. 357791060476572
Email-dnyaneshwarspise@gmail.com
Contact no.-9869536708
Karan Singh Send email
 
Jul 25, 2015

missing mobile

my name is karan singh.
address - house no. 275, sec 12L, ward no, 6, Hanumangarh jn.
i lost my mobile 2 year ago in hanumangarh.
Nokia C2-00, white color, imei no.359730042538628 and 359730042538636.

my contact no. 8963020412


help me plz
Arivalagan Send email
 
Jul 25, 2015

Lost my phone

Name:Arivalagan s/o sitaraso

DETAILS OF
Phone:Z3
IMEL No. : 355098061617242
Last used number:0164252813
Contact No.: 0149098607
Email id: arivelagan@rocketmail.com
Missed Date: 24.7.2015
Yogita Bhandare Send email
 
Jul 23, 2015

Theft of mobile

Dear Sir / Madam,

My Name : Ms. Suvarna Mahadev Bobade
Address : B 306, Shree Ganesh Krupa Housing Society
Sector 8 , Khanda colony, New Panvel - 410206
Phone model : Samsung Galaxy S DUOS
Make : Samsung
Last used : 24/07/2015
Last call : 0 8097865218
Missed date : 24/07/2015
Email for communicate : ercintyogita@gmail.com
IMEI no : 358302057175794
IMEI no : 358302057175792

Kindly do the needful...

Thanks and regards,

Ms. Suvarna
rajujoshi Send email
 
Jul 23, 2015

lost mobile

MY NAME Raju joshi
Address Khasa Cant gate no 07 amritsar
Phone model Galaxy A7
Samsung
Last used 22.7.2015
Missed date 22.7.2015
Imei no 359038061146368
muthukumar jaya Send email
 
Jul 22, 2015

phone missing

LOST MY mircomax model A106
NAME-Ram sudharson
MOBILE- Mircomax
MOBEL NO- A106
IMEI NO. 1-911422352152684
IMEI NO. 2-911422354852687
LAST CALL-0*9841585766
EMAIL:SHROTRIY.muthujaya1992@GMAIL.COM
MOBILE MISSING PLACE- chennai ,CONTACT NO- 9677221415

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Monroe Haus German Shepard Breeders - Monroe Haus
    I bought a German Shepherd grim Monroe Haus in Rhode...
    Micromax - Lost my mobile
    Dear Sir/Madam I lost my mobile phone today morning at...
    sawa stc sa - VAS charge
    Please stop deducting VAS charges from mobile...
    www.raymigration.webs.com - pobama25@yahoo.com is 100% Confirmed Legit
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_IQZ5gfQvFI The Swedish...
    Al ahida sharjha - Same as everyone mentioned
    I can assure u that these are frauds i uave all proofs....
    offering@unitedloaninganalysis.com) - How do we bust these guys?!
    I too got the same email, they have SSN, address (not...
    cop@vsnl.net - Lost Of Mobile
    Name-Purushottam Pagar Model no.- Lenovo k3 note Imei...
    LABOUR DEPARTMENT - maternity uif
    I have applied for maternity uif on the 1 of June 2015 I...
    edreams.com - luggage bag
    I have booked a flight with eDreams from Malta to Gdansk,...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username