Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

cop@vsnl.net

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about cop@vsnl.net

Rajesh2014 Send email
 
Nov 27, 2014

Mobile Phone

Sir,
I missed my mobile on 27-11-2014 mobile model XT 1068 moto G, and IME No: 359296051479120,359296051479138, Condut no:9943436807, Mail id:kraprajesh@gmail.com
Mahesh Mandavkar Send email
 
Nov 27, 2014

Loss of the Mobile phone

I am Mahesh Mandavkar I lost my Apple iPhone 4 in Taxi at Andheri (E) ,

so please i request you kindly take action to trace and recover the my lost Mobile



My Details are Below :-

Name:- Mahesh H. Mandavkar

Mob No- 9930780333

Email Id - mhm19m@gmail.com

Mob IMEI No - 013901000655237

Mob Serial No - R04320B6A4S

Sim card No 8991200013746154510

Address:- 12/282 Sai Chwl Com, Tanaji Nagar
Kurar Village Malad (E) 400097 Mumbai
manoj j . shinde Send email
 
Nov 26, 2014

stolen mobile

Sir,
My Name is manoj jalindar shinde I HAVE PURCHASED CELKON Q5 MOBILE HANDSET FROM NANDED
mobile loss date & place - 16/10/2014 @ mumbai bandra station in local train
mobile model name & no.Celkon Q5,
GSM 900 / 1800 MHZ
COLOUR SILVER
S/N - Q520140808729
IMEI 1 911389700174563
IMEI 2 911389700174571
MY CONTACT NO.-9850654331 & 7774055788
EMAIL : saraswatistudio3160@gmail.com

please accept my complaint and do needful.
thank u.....
manoj nanded
raghunath1 Send email
 
Nov 25, 2014

lsot my mobile

i am raghunath.. i lost my micromax canvas doodle 3 A102 inside my homw.. how i lost i dont know..
M-IMEI:911396400267175
S-IMEI:911396400469177
lost Mobile num:9942919903

Address: 21/12, east marret st,
near yaanaikal lane
madurai 625001

email id: mashabasha786@gmail.com
Amit neelam chaurasia Send email
 
Nov 24, 2014

Lost my mobile phone

My self Neelam amit Chaurasia I have lost my mobile vileparle Mumbai in auto risksaw 03/11/14
Mobile detail. karban A9+,
color Black
Name Neelam Amit Chaurasia
ADRESS Sai krupa niwas chawl no. 6, Maheswar temple triyambak banglow Tuling road nalasopara east Palghar Maharashtra
IMEI NO. 911211902477430
Lost date. 03/11/2014
Last no.use 9029853343,9664125535
Email id . amitneelamchaurasia286@gmail.com
chitra anilkumar Send email
 
Nov 24, 2014

mobile missing

Myself Chitra.s from chennai .my sony experia E3 mobile is missing on 22nd morning and 8.55 in vijyanagar bus stop chennai 42.

Model no.:D2212.
Model name:Sony Experia E3
IMEI no.: 355289063272983

Contactme on: 9445160938
Email me on: veyanil@gmail.com
sabikmuthu Send email
 
Nov 23, 2014

my mobile is missing

my mobile sony xperea j is missing
S. S.magai Send email
 
Nov 23, 2014

My Mobile Is Missing.

Myself Shivanand S. Magai from solapur.my Samsung mobile is missing on evening of 12 sep 2014 at Ganpati Ghat behind Shidheshwar temple Solapur.
Model no.:GT-S7562.
Model name:Samsung Galaxys SDUOS.
IMEI no.1:356637/05/088697/6
IMEI no.2:356638/05/088697/4
Contactme on:7798618341.
Email me on:shivanand.magai@yahoo.com
S. S.magai Send email
 
Nov 23, 2014

Samsung Mobile is Missing.

My self Shivanand S. Magai my mobile is missing on dt:12 sep. 2014 at Ganpati ghat behind Shideshwar temple Solapur.
Model no.:GT-S7562.
Mobile name:Samsung Galaxys SDUOS.
Colour:Black.
IMEI no.1:356637/05/088697/6
IMEI no.2:356638/05/088697/4
Contact me on:7798618341.
Email me on:shivanand.magai@yahoo.com.
bharghavi Send email
 
Nov 21, 2014

mobile stolen

Hello,

I have lost my mobile on 20th Nov,2014 around 07:30 pm at Adoni.
Kindly, help me to find my mobile.


Mobile details as follows:
Model No. LG-X147
Color: black
distinguished feature:ANDROID KITKAT,KNOCK ON,DUAL SIM
IMEI number is: A:353470061163539
B:353470061163547

Please do the needful to the earliest.

REgards
CONTACT:
MY EMAIL ID:BHAGU.BUJJI@GMAIL.COM
PH:9704924149
IRULAPPAN Send email
 
Nov 21, 2014

mobile stolen

mobile lost
Sir my mobile is missing on 19.11.14,
Name- g.m. irulappan
Mobile model- nokia asha 305
IMEI number- 358374053920408
IMEI number- 358374053920416
Email - gm.irulappan@gmail.com
cont no : 9500786053
Plz help sir..
snb Send email
 
Nov 20, 2014

mobile phone loss

Name: Shantanu Baji
imei number: 352136062570359
Model: LG Google Nexus 5, 32GB
my email id: shantanu.baji@gmail.com
snb Send email
 
Nov 20, 2014

mobile phone lose

Name: Shantanu Baji
imei number: 352136062570359
Model: LG Google Nexus 5, 32GB
my email id: shantanu.baji@gmail.com
jahangeer Send email
 
Nov 19, 2014

I lost me mobile

I lost me mobile please help me
IMEI: 355555052360439
Nischal Send email
 
Nov 19, 2014

i lost my mobile

i lost my i phone 5, two weeks ago.. and my IMIE number is 013712000207980.. plz help me find my mobile.
Nischal Send email
 
Nov 19, 2014

i lost my mobile

i lost my mobile or may be some one has stolen my mobile about two weeks ago. its an i phone 5. IMEI no is 013712000207980
my email address is nisitajosly@hotmail.com
anurt.dx Send email
 
Nov 19, 2014

Lost My Micromax Canvas 4

Hi Sir,
I wanted to inform that my hand set was stolen on 17th November,2014 was stolen while boarding in a bus from Roopena agrahara,Bangalore bus stop at 08.40 pm.

I have lodge a complaint with Bommanahalli police station,bangalore-560068 on 18/11/2014.

The IMEI details are as under
M_IMEI no.:- 911316301496855
S_IMEI no.:- 911316301700850

I request to please help tracing my phone and if found please contact me at following email and mobile no.
Email : anuragtiwari.dx@gmail.com
Mobile no.-+919740755442

Thanking You,
Anurag Tiwari
sujisankar Send email
 
Nov 18, 2014

miss my mobile

Dear sir i miss my mobile on 14/11/2014 pls trace my phone
details
IMIE NO 35555805-42-7848-4
EMAILID PATTUVISHNU@GMAIL.COM
MODEL SONY XPERIA
CONTACT NO 9043214463
Natarajan Send email
 
Nov 17, 2014

My samsumg Mobile missing

Sir,
I met an accident in chennai airport in that i lost my mobile phone. please track and revert back to me.
Details
---------
MOBILE MODEL: Samsung (Black color):S5302
IMEI NO :- 353877050227713/7711
Batteryno: 1C802CS/4-B
LAST USED MOBILE NUMBER WITH THAT MOBILE:9994057224
EMAIL ID: natraj144@gmail.com

I am having the original bill(frm poorvika).

Call me @ 9994057224/ Mail me @---> natraj144@gmail.com.

Thanks by Natraj.

Sir,

I have already registered here with above contents. And i got a call from Sumit @ 7873693996 and he confirmed me that he will send my mobile via courier. i sent my address to him. But after that the above no is switched off. Still now i didnt got my mobile.
pls address this issue and revert back on the same.
Thirumurugan Send email
 
Nov 17, 2014

Lost of my Mobile

My name : Thirumurugan
Poungipattu (Post),
Villuppuram (Dist),
Tamil Nadu,
India.

I Lost My mobile Phone sony IME number ; 35439005-305135-2
subhashini Send email
 
Nov 16, 2014

I MISS MY MOBILE

sir,
i miss my mobile in salem busstand
NOKIA 206
IMEI1:357889055481100
IMEI2:357889055481118
Material:0023K59
gopalakrishnan Send email
 
Nov 15, 2014

i lost mobile

I lost my mobile.in erode nantha engineering college.
my ine number 352384059046922. Phone model sasung galaxy y s5360...pls trace
Preethiravichandran Send email
 
Nov 14, 2014

lost my Nexus and Nokia phone

My name is Preethi. I lost my Nexus and Nokia mobiles on MTC C51 bus while travelling to office from sholinganallur to HCL.
Model no for Nexus: LG-E-960,(Nexus4)
IMEI no Nexus: 357541050685736
IMEI no Nokia: 355902058853548.
Mail id: preethi.Vinith@gmail.com, gobesh@gmail.com
Mobile no :8220519905
Kindly request you to help me to get my mobiles back.
Preethiravichandran Send email
 
Nov 14, 2014

lost my phones

Name:Preethi Ravichandran
Phone model:-Mobile:0(Nexus 4)
IMEI number:357541050685736
Phone model: Nokia
IMEI number: 355902058853548


I lost my mobile on 20.10.2014 while travelling to office in setc c51.
Both mobile(nexus and Nokia)both I kept in my purse.kindly help me if you find the above mentioned mobiles.

My mail ID: preethi.vinith@gmail.com
gobesh@gmail.com
Mobile:8220519905
RAMESH.N Send email
 
Nov 14, 2014

MOBILE STOLEN BY THEFT

I am travelling from MUMBAI to BANGALORE UDYAN EXPRESS in PUNE STATION TEAFT STOLEN MY MOBILE PHONE

NAME RAMESH.N

PH NO 9986056729

EMAIL rameshadvance@gmail.com

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    nacons builders - nacons builders complaints
    We were very happy with the assistance Nacons Builders...
    Wanyou Industrial Co.,Ltd - re:ur144
    Contact:sales(at)wanyouindustrial(dot)com Skype:...
    Royal Holiday - ripped off/jpressured
    I visited Punta Cana several years ago and was sucked into...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username