Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

cop@vsnl.net

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about cop@vsnl.net

Goutham kumar Send email
 
Mar 28, 2015

mobile theft

i have lost my phone
I HAVE LOST ME PHONE 27/03/2015 near AMBATTUR

MOBILE MODEL : MOTOROLA/MOTO G
IMIE NO 1- 354994057402436
IMIE NO 2- 354994057407435
LAST USE MOBILE NO THAT MOBILE NO: 9500166170
MY EMAIL ID ; pgowtham077@gmail.com
CONTACT NO: 9500166170
ADDRESS : 78/2 sundramoorthy street TNEB colony ambattur ch-53
Dharani Send email
 
Mar 27, 2015

phone lost

Motorola moto E
IMEI1:353322064703706
IMEI2:353322064703714
email id:dharani24.poy@gmail.com
satyalaxmi20@gmail.com Send email
 
Mar 25, 2015

stolen mobile

Details IMEI 354971060203365 model cheers smart 35 last used no 7416817554. E mail id , satyalaxmi20@gmail.com, name tangeti narasingarao mobile lost date 24.03 15. Place yelamanchili.
manigandan mechanical Send email
 
Mar 24, 2015

my mobile was stolen

IMEI NO-354699066083537 MODEL-SM-G350E SAMSUNG PLACE-THIRUVANNAMALAI NAME-B.MANIGANDAN LATEST USED NO..8220116454/9751820478 EMIAL ID..manimechengineering51@gmail.com alternative number-9442531586
mobile lost date...23/03/2015
veligatla.ganesh@gmail.com Send email
 
Mar 24, 2015

my mobile stolen

my name : ganesh

company : samsung galaxy not 3 neo

stolen place : rajahmundary

stolen date : 27-02-2015

IMEI NO : 351665067060884

MOBILE NO - 9490676143
9966103200

EMAIL : ganesh.judy@gmail.com
veligatla.ganesh@gmail.com
Vikas Dubey Send email
 
Mar 24, 2015

Lost Mobile

I have lost my mobile No 8153049004.while I am on the way to State bank My Mobile No. IMEI No. is 91139800212963. Model Iball Andi 3.5r email address is vikas.sgt@gmail.com
mages Send email
 
Mar 24, 2015

mobile missing

Dear sir,
i missed my mobile in my college, (c.c.i polytechnic, salem-7) plss help me
name : mr. kamaraj
address : 20/1 kallikadu.
chinnathirupathi (p.O),
hasthampatti,
salem - 636 008
phone model : a-106
make ; micromax
last used number ;:9629650119
email for communication : nema.mages.k@gmail.com
missed date : 18/3/2015
imei no : 911345004522733,
911345005023236
contact no ;9942010473
peermohamed Send email
 
Mar 23, 2015

STOLEN MOBILE

My mobile got stolen

My Name : Peer mohamed

Mobile make : Sumsung

Model : GT-5830i

IMEI NO : 358255059405017

Stolen place : Ponkunnam , kerala

Stolen Date : 12 - March-2015

ID : peergenetco@gmail.com
peermohamed Send email
 
Mar 23, 2015

lost mobile

Missing mobile
mages Send email
 
Mar 19, 2015

mobile missing

Dear sir,
i missed my mobile in my college, (c.c.i polytechnic, salem-7) plss help me
name : mr. kamaraj
address : 20/1 kallikadu.
chinnathirupathi (p.O),
hasthampatti,
salem - 636 008
phone model : a-106
make ; micromax
last used number ;:9629650119
email for communication : nema.mages.k@gmail.com
missed date : 18/3/2015
imei no : 911345004522733,
911345005023236
contact no ;9942010473
Nayapalu Send email
 
Mar 13, 2015

missing mobile

Name:A.Aonty Jhon Sundar,
Mobile:oppo
Model No:R831k
I.M.E.I No.:355138046007950
Last Used:9840867545
E-Mail :rajkarthikaga18@gmail.com
Place:chennai
Current No:9841755408
ANAS Send email
 
Mar 12, 2015

missing mobile

i missed my mobile in coimbatore ghandhipuram bus stand .i gave complaint also no response plss help me
IMEI NO 866021020714563
MODEL LENOVO S850
CONTACT 7667965020
PCNAGASRIMANI Send email
 
Mar 6, 2015

My Samsung Galaxy Neo smart phone was stolen

Sir,
my Samsung Galaxy Grand Neo Smart Phone was lost in the office at Bangalore & I could not trace it till now.
please help me in tracing it/ blocking the same if not tracable.
The details of my Lost Mobile handset are as under:

Mobile : Samsung Galaxy Grand Neo I9060 White

IMEI No: *352742/06/066018/1*
*352743/06/066018/9*

COLOR: WHITE

Missing Date: 06.03.2015

Lost Mobile Vodafone- Bangalore Sim No: 919620049519 (Bangaalore)

Alternative BSNLHyderabad Contact No: 9490784131 (Hyderabad).

Email id No: pcn7160@gmail.com

Please help me in tracing it/ blocking the same it not tracable

Regards,

P.C.NAGASRIMANI
(M) 9490784131.

(purchaser of the lost mobile handset)
s. Kalyanaraman Send email
 
Mar 5, 2015

Mobile Missing

My mobile missing
Mobile phone : Nokia Lumia 625
Lost Date: 02/02/2015
IMEI NO : 356689856501141
Email id : kalyan48@gmail.com
Address
S.Kalyanaraman
No.4 Jawaharlal Nehru Street
T.Nagar
chennai-17
Contact number-9840379482
magesh kumar k Send email
 
Mar 4, 2015

mobile missing

name:magesh kumar k
model: lg l 70
imei no 1: 352270067053499
imei no 2:352270067053509

address: 62,east street,sempadapalaqyam,
pugalur(s.f),karur-639113
mobile:9865887823,9788057725
Ahamedismail Send email
 
Mar 3, 2015

I lost a mobile

Brand : micromax
Model : A104
IMEI : 911416952726715 contact no:8122146941
Address: 317,318 banglore high road
thandalam post email id : ahamedismail1996@gmail.com
sriperumpudur taluk
kanchipuram dist
602 105
chandru-89 Send email
 
Feb 24, 2015

my mobile was stolen by someone

name;p.chandrasekar
mobile model;micromax nitro a310
i.m.e.i;911375705079337
i.m.e.i:911375705108086
stolen mobile no:9791703811
current mobile no: 9791703811 , 8680826977
e mail ;chandrulee.hbk@gmail.com
my mobile was stolen in bus near by vadapalani to kalaimagal bus stand (06.02.15) on 9.30am to 9.45am (bus route number L-51 corattur to guindy)
poovalingam Send email
 
Feb 23, 2015

I HAVE LOST MY MOBIL PHONE

i have lost my phone
I HAVE LOST ME PHONE 23/02/2015 KENGERI BUSTAND

MOBILE MODEL : NOKIA
IMIE NO 1- 353637064996152
IMIE NO 2- 353637064945630
LAST USE MOBILE NO THAT MOBILE NO: 9845387320
MY EMAIL ID ; poovalingam.lingam@gmail.com
CONTACT NO: 9880337808
ADDRESS : KVSBARATH ENTERPRISES BYRAMANGALA GROSS, BIDADI, RAMNAGARA ( TK,DIST) BANGLORE - 562109
keerthana Send email
 
Feb 17, 2015

mobile missing

name:k.keerhana
mobile:micromax canvas doodle
model no: a111
imei no :911307200447404
:911307200447412
last used mobile no s : 8801177626,7416606602
address : sai towers , near kakatiya theater , rekullapalliwada, flat no 504 , warangal
email:kittusravs666@gmail.com
present using contact no 8885640500
Kiran143 Send email
 
Feb 16, 2015

Loss my mobile

Kiran Battinwar
theft....Karbonn A21
ime...911240902685270
911240902685288
mo,num, 7385528474
email,,kiranbattinwar.ra@gmail.com
SMKANAGARAJ Send email
 
Feb 16, 2015

moblie theft

Name Kanagaraj

3/721A New market street, Ariyalur - 621 704

Mobile No.9600521456

IMEI NO.356477063795348 and 356477063795355

email. id : smkanagaraj@gmail.com
noormohammed I.Shaikh Send email
 
Feb 14, 2015

Mobile Theft

Name : Imran N. Shaikh.
Address: kazipura, haji kasams chwal
no.25.room no.19 first floor
near two tank.
Mumbai-400 008.
Phone Model :Samsung Galaxy S4mini

IMEI NO : 1) 357966057446529
2) 357965057446521
Email ID : noordhawad@gmail.com
Date of theft : 14/02/2015. 8AM.
Contact No. : 9323466579
Maria shanthi Send email
 
Feb 12, 2015

Samsung cellphone

Name:K.Maria shanthi Address:171,Kalaianar street, Kamarajar nagar south, Airport, Trichy-7 Tamilnadu. Phone model:Samsung 19082 Galaxy grand. Make:2013. Last used no:8438112357,9524582422 E-Mail Id:mariashanthi2010@gmail.com Missed Date:10.9.2014. IMEI no:355886054055481,355886054055489 My husband met with an accident on(10.9.2014) this date.He is critical stage.On that place some stranger stolen our samsung galaxy grand cellphone & gold jewels.So kindly take this case and plz help us.
celinmary Send email
 
Feb 12, 2015

Theft

Blackberry Z 10 IMEI : 357033056487564 celinemary509@mail.com stolen in bus
nareshreddy4620 Send email
 
Feb 7, 2015

mobile loos

iemi1:-353131061884801
lost my htc desire 210 phone by theft. the mobile was from my hard earned money so please trace that.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    SHOPPERDISC.CO.UK - shopper disc
    I have just noticed Shopper disc have been taking £10 a...
    Motorola Moto G 16 GB - my Moto g has stolen
    my moto g has stolen before 10 days Name : paresh...
    www.raymigration.webs.com - Non complaint
    https://instagram.com/steverogersfakeids/ I got my fake...
    STC - vas charges
    Dear Sir, Do the need full things to stop the daily...
    Samsung claim. org@outlook.com - about an email that i received by the name of samsung
    I have received an email that I has have won a prize of...
    sawa stc sa - VAS Charge
    why you are deducting a 3.00 Riyals VAS charge to my...
    Straight Talk - unlawful releasment of phone information
    all started march 16 when I first bought my Samsung galaxy...
    M2 Media Group - M2 Media Group
    I just got a copy of Southern Living, but I never...
    www.turbopayplanus.com - regarding payplanus payment
    hello sir my name is HARDEEP SINGH .I HAVE JOINED...
    NetSpend - UNAUTHORIZED TRANSACTION!!!
    I FILED MY TAXES WITH TURBO TAX LIKE IVE DONE IN THE PAST...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username