Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

cop@vsnl.net

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about cop@vsnl.net

shivanityagi Send email
 
Apr 23, 2014

lost Phone

Name:- Anshul Tyagi
Address-C-6 R.K.Puram Govindpuram Gaziabad
Pincode:-201001
IMEI:-358352054031870
email Id:-tyagishivani00@gmail.com
Lost Ph. No.:-9560619639
Nokia Lumia520
Color Black
Lost Date:-23/04/2014 time:6.00 P.M.
Contact for information:-8586014191
arun prasad Send email
 
Apr 23, 2014

MOBILE THEFT

Name.Arun prasad
ADDRESS;17/473 ANNI NAGAROLD CHCEK POST RENIGUNTA DIST(CHITOOR)
HI SIR
I AM ARUN .MY MOBILE WAS LOST IN DRIVING MY FRIENDS R TOLL THIS WEB SITE SEND AN EMAIL TO THIS ID .SO I REQUEST U TO FIND OUT MY MOBILE.
PHONE NO-09160369331 ,09052738887,
MOBILE BRAND-SAMSUNG GALAXY GRAND
GT NO-19082
IMEI NO-*356150/05/042011/9*
*356201/05/042011/0*
COLOUR-METLLICBLUE
nishant Send email
 
Apr 23, 2014

lost

lost my mobil in train
sirajamscse Send email
 
Apr 23, 2014

lost my samsung GT s7500

sir,

Name:Salam

phone model: Samsung Ace Plus GT s7500
color: Black

Mobile Number :9094340785

email: sirajamscse@yahoo.com
missed date:20-04-2014
IMEI Number : 352569050419769
.
I bought this mobile for INR16000 ,can you please contact me

Yours sincerely
SONIKA Send email
 
Apr 22, 2014

my samsung galaxy note II mobile was stolen

I HAVE STOLEN MY GALAXY NOTE II LAST 4 DAYS BEFORE I ALREADY REGISTERED FIR FOR SAME
I GIVE IMEI NO & MODEL NO. OF MY MOBILE PLEASE TRACE MY MOBILE AND GET IT BACK TO ME PLEASE.....

IMEI NO - 356555059848237

MODEL NAME - SAMSUNG GALAXY NOTE II

colour: BLACK

missed date: 19TH April 2014

IF U WILL GET ANY OTHER INFORMATION THROUGH ABOUT THIS IMEI NO. PLEASE CONTACT ME ON THIS NO. 9716839757
ITS A HUMBLY REQUEST TO U PLEASE.
PLEASE TRACK MY MOBILE & HELP ME......

YOUR SINCERELY

ANUGRAH SINGH
Rashid padinjarekandi Send email
 
Apr 21, 2014

my samsung mobile phone stolen

Name:NISHAD MON MK
Phone model:Samsung S Duos GT-S7562UWAINS
Colour:White. IMEI no:358302/05/868206/1,358303/05/868206/9
Missed date:7/12/2013 Mobile no:9645729814 Email address:rashidkuni@gmail.com
yashwant809 Send email
 
Apr 21, 2014

i lost my phone

NAME :k.kumar krishna
PHONE :nokia lumia 520
COLOUR :white
IMEI :35173706113070
NUMBER :9948890613
E MAIL :yashwant809@gmail.com
prashant007 Send email
 
Apr 19, 2014

lost cell phone

Lost my newly buyed LG Google nexu 5.
Name : Prashant Chavan
Imei no. : 358240-05-993622-9
Model no. : LG-D821
Missing date : 5 April 2014
Contact no : 9768149522
email : prashantchavan876@Gmail.com
Please help me to find my phone
Arunkavi Send email
 
Apr 19, 2014

I have lost my mobile Spice Stellar Glamour MI-436 model on18th April'14. Details are as below

Name: Polimetla Arun Kumar,
1. Phone Model:- Spice Stellar Glamour Mi-436
2. Make: Spice
3. Last Used Number:- 9542773710
4. Email address: aksm1974@gmail.com
5. Missed date: 18 April 2014
6 IMEI : 911256502334558,
Original Tax Invoice is available
Ashwanth mk Send email
 
Apr 19, 2014

Lost my phone

IMEI1- 359196058753586
IMEI2-369196058753594
Name-ashwanth m k
Adress-punnyam,vandikkaran peedika
po mamba,kannur670611
Email-ashwanthmk.punnyam143@gmail.com
model-nokia206
date-18/04/2014-8pm
Last user number-7559833133
Make-nokia
honey Send email
 
Apr 18, 2014

lost my cell phone

My Name-lokesh chandra kumawat

Address- 138 D block sectoe 14 udaipur rajsthan

Mobile Model- micromax x099

IMEI NO - 911256851173894
911256851429890

Lost Date-17/03/2014

Last using no- 9309280892

Email id- hitesh_kum2010@rediffmail.com

Contact no- 8003112276
abhi1009 Send email
 
Apr 18, 2014

mobile stolen

My Name-Nikhil Ghadage
Address- At/post- Bharatgaowadi , Tel/Dist- Satara
Maharashtra.
Mobile Model- Samsung 7262pro
IMEI NO - 359717056920263
Lost Date-08/04/2014
Last using no- +919673509350
Email id- abhijeetghorpade1009@gmail.com
Contact no- +919049028992
Dhanraj Send email
 
Apr 18, 2014

Mobile Lost

My Name:K.Dhanraj
Address: 1/83 madha colony street, Mukundhanur, Tiruvarur-613701
Phone Model: Micromax X281
Make:Micromax
Last used no:7845491368(Tamilnadu)
E-mail: gkkdraj@gmail.com
missed date: 18-April-2014
IMEI NO:911330152940671
Mobile to contact:9940210071
R.sathish Send email
 
Apr 18, 2014

Mobile theft

I request you please help me and track my phone as soon as possible as my personal data on the phone can be miss-used
The following are the details for the phone which was theft on 13.4.14

Address details

Name: R.Sathish
Son of K.M.Rajendiran
4/3-13/A-Kaverippurathanur,samraj pet (PO)
Mecheri via, Mettur TK,Salem DT
Pin no-636453
Tamilnadu.

Phone model: Xeperia S LT26i
Make : Sony
Colour :White
Last No. used: 8754008094 (official mobile no)
Missed Date: 13.4.14
IMEI No.: 35372305-502993-8
Contact no :7502344639
Email ID: r.sathish@sacl.co.in
shravannmn Send email
 
Apr 17, 2014

my mobile was stolen

NAME:SHRAVAN LAXMAN GUPTA
ADDRESS: 103 KOTARGAT BALAJI MANDIR TEEN BATTI BHIWANDI 421302 THANE MAHARASTRA
PHONE MODEL: GT-S7562 (SAMSUNG S DUOS)
LAST USED NO.9860528905
EMAIL:SHRAVANGUPTA333@GMAIL.COM
MISSED DATE: 24/03/2014
IMEI NO.:359164053878873
MY MO. NO.9209533288
dharani devi Send email
 
Apr 17, 2014

lost my samsung S5292

name:Dharani Devi
Address:sri rama general stores
devi center
jaggampeta
east godavari
andhra pradesh
phone model:s-5292
Make:samsung
email for communication:dharani.tandrothu@gmail.com
Last used number:9059686105
Missed Date:17-04-2014
IMEI number:354675/05/047085/6
matosreeland123 Send email
 
Apr 17, 2014

SAMSUNG GALAXY STAR Pro MISSING

MRS.JYOTI ASHISH KHANDGE
Address: BALALESHWAR C/7 ASHTAVINAYAK COLONY ASHOK
NAGAR SATPUR NASHIK
Phone model: SAMSUNG GALAXY STAR Pro
Make: RAJ COMPUTER & MOBILE SHOPE ASHOK NAGAR SATPUR NASHIK
Last used No.: 9049153000
E-mail for communication:MATOSREELAND123@gmail.com
CONTACT MOBILE NO : 9850971160
Missed date: 11/04/2014
IMEI No.:*352157/06/104495/6*
*352157/06/104495/4*
aftab sheikh Send email
 
Apr 17, 2014

loss mobiles

LOST MY MOBILES
FIRST NAME : AFTAB SHEIKH
ADDRESS : RAMNAGARA GONDIA .MHARASTRA
PIN NO 441614
MAKE :MTS ZTE-CS165
MODEL : ZTE-CS165
MEID(HEX): A10000236753D5
MIED(DEC):270113181106771669
LOSS MOBILES NO :9325540248
MY CONTACT NO : 9545712166
MY E MAIL ADDRESS : sheikh.aftab05@gmail.com
missing date : 16.04.2014

plese help me thanking you
syamsundar Send email
 
Apr 17, 2014

loss of mobile phone

Mobile phone lost while traveling by city bus from Gajuwaka to Sindhia Jn in Visakhappatnam on 17 Apr 14. Details as follows:

Owner Name - VR Syam Sundar
Address - 187, Naval Park, Naval Base, Visakhapatnam 530014
Phone Model - GT - N1700
Phone Make - SAMSUNG Galaxy Note II
Last used no - 0891 - 2811206
e mail - rupasyamsundar@gmail.com
Missed Date - 17 Apt 14
IMEI No - 356000050345594/01
girish jain Send email
 
Apr 16, 2014

i lost my mobile samsung trend 7392

Dear sir ,
i lost my mobile samsung trend 7392 .on dated 27/ 03 2014
imei no - 358870/05/608456/3/1
Plzz tress my mobile




With regards
Girish m jain
9881276736
arunsatish5 Send email
 
Apr 16, 2014

LOST MY MOBILES

FIRST NAME : K GOVINDA
ADDRESS : CHILLAPETA VILL
JEERUPALEM PO
RANASTHALAM MD
SRIKAKULAM DIST
ANDHRAPRADESH
PIN NO 532407
MAKE : SAMSUNG GALAXY STAR PRO
MODEL : S7262
IMEI NO : 358913051562538
EMI2 : 358914051562536
PHONE NO : 9866022551, 9177700473
MY CONTACT NO : 8897034141
MY E MAIL ADDRESS : arunsatish5@gmail.com
missing date : 19-03-2014

plese help me thanking you
Parshuram powar Send email
 
Apr 15, 2014

pravinpravin More

Micromax canuas A116
IMEI NO M 911304254951084
S IMEl 911304255461083
Color block
Com no 9821668043
Parshuram powar Send email
 
Apr 15, 2014

pravin More

Moircomax canuas A116
Imel no 911304254951084
Color black
marutipatil Send email
 
Apr 13, 2014

lost mobile

lost phone- desire 600 dual sim imei --1-- 357209051327878 imei---2-- 357209051327886 contact no --- 9975115454 name --navin shinde address---kolhapur.maharashtra
Nagendra Rao Send email
 
Apr 13, 2014

Lost mobile

Sir,
I am Nagendra Rao,having a apple Iphone432gb and imei no is012749007834698 was stolen from Nasik road area from 24/02/2014 . I was already complaint against it. But on Anil kumar having the mob No 07873960523 called me one weak back. The mob.is his hand and demanding 2000/- for courier charge to sent me. He was given me a Ac/- is given bellow 30701127315 SBI branch pahadganj. I told him you first sent me the mob. Then I will put the money in your Ac/- I think he is planning to black mail to me. Hope that you will help me to find him. My mob. No is 09822762998 and email I'd is nagendraraopanicker@gmail.com Kindle help me
Thank you

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    republican national committee - Senator John McCains office
    I received a solicitation from the republican national...
    Worlds Best - TRUE
    AM Shelly Cannon, I will like to quickly tell the world...
    A Grate Spell Caster That Help Me Get My Ex Back - Best And Greatest Spell Caster
    AM Shelly Cannon, I will like to quickly tell the world...
    S N G P L PAKISTAN - OVER CHARGIN OFBY CNG STATION
    THIS TO INFOM TAHT CNG STATION SELECT CNG STATION AND...
    cop@vsnl.net - lost Phone
    Name:- Anshul Tyagi Address-C-6 R.K.Puram Govindpuram...
    Veteran Advantage - Ripoff
    Veterans Advantage is a big ripoff. I look online for...
    Microsoft billing bill.ms.net WA - ILLEGAL CHARGE
    I GOT A $99.99 CHARGE DRAFTED OUT OF MY ACCOUNT...
    Samsung Mobile i9082 - Missing
    My Name Venkatesan Samsung I 9082 Model Imei...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username