Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Customerstatus.com

United States,
Kentucky

Consumer complaints and reviews about Customerstatus.com

badcompany Send email
 
May 6, 2015

rude customer service

I just hung up from your customer service department and I satisfaction with my question. My order has shipped but nobody could tell me when I will receive the order. I am going out of gthe country in June and some of the reveiws I read lists 4 to six months before customers received their order. I want you to assure me I will get my order sometime this month.I am going tocall my credit card company if you cannot give a more definate date I will receive my order.

Jeanette Hough
#215141704019-order #
Delia Send email
 
Mar 22, 2015

SUPER WAVE OVEN THE SHARPER IMAGE

I BOUGHT SUPER WAVE OVEN THE SHARPER IMAGE FROM THE TV PROMOTIONAL SHOW, APPROX. 2 YEARS AGO.
TODAY WHEN I WAS ABOUT TO USE IT, RED LIGHT AND THE GREEN LIGHT DIDNOT GO ON. I CHECKED MY ELECTRICAL OUTLET, THE PLUG, ETC. NOTHING WAS WRONG.

NEXT DAY I PHONED CUSTOMER SERVICE THROUGH THEIR PHONE NUMBER 1-800-253-4785. I WAS SWITCHED OVER TO DIFFERENT PHONE NUMBERS BEFORE I COULD GET THROUGH TO THE CUSTOMER SERVICE WITH PERSONS ACTUALLY ANSWERING THEIR PHONE. I WAS SWITCHED AGAIN TO DIFFERENT PEOPLE WORKING THERE. FINALLY I WAS ABLE TO EXPLAINED MY ISSUES RE: A MAN WAS ABLE TO GET MY RECORD ON THEIR SYSTEM INFORMING ME MY SUPER WAVE OVEN STILL IN WARRANTY. THEN SWITCHED OVER AGAIN TO A WOMAN, TELLING ME SHE WILL SEND INSTRUCTION HOW TO RETURN THE ITEM THROUGH MY EMAIL.
I GAVE HER MY EMAIL ADDRESS. FEW DAYS PAST, NO EMAIL, I PHONED AGAIN, A MAN TOLD ME THE SAME THING.
I GAVE HIM MY EMAIL ADDRESS AGAIN. TODAY MARCH 22, NO EMAIL AGAIN. PLEASE LET ME KNOW HOW AM I GOING TO RETURN THE ITEM IF THEIR CUSTOMER SERVICE PEOPLE ARE LIKE THESE? IM SO DESPERATE SITUATION, NOBODY WANTS TO HELP. MANAGER OR SUPERVISOR PLS. CONTACT ME 1 604 492-3330. YOU ARE MY LAST HOPE TO LET ME KNOW WHAT TO DO. PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE. THANK YOU. MY NAME IS DELIA 1 604 492 3330.
bobbi mcgee tomlin Send email
 
Mar 7, 2015

finalizing items not completed will not return payment

I became frustrated while placing an order. the automated system does not allow you to cancel an order. there system continued to process the order even after hanging up on there system it continued to process my order .It procesess without allowing you to correct ,change or cancel your order.

I have returned the product, and have yet to receive a refund my next step it to file a formal complaint with the attorney generals office here in the state of Minnesota.
gjacks Send email
 
Feb 17, 2015

RALPH PAULS GUITAR MADE EASY

MY HUSBAND PLACED A PHONE ORDER WITH THIS COMPANY ABOUT JANUARY 26TH, TOLD THEM JUST ONE UNIT, HE GOT A CALL THE NEXT DAY ASKING FOR MORE CREDIT CARD INFO, HE ASKED THEM TO JUST CANCEL THE ORDER, AND WHOEVER IT WAS SAID OK, SO ON FEBRUARY 4TH I PLACED AN ORDER ONLINE, WAS TRYING TO CHECK CUSTOMERSTATUS FEB, 16TH COULD NOT GET ACCESS TO IT, THEY ALSO HAVE A HABIT OF FINALIZING ORDERS THAT HAVE NOT BEEN SUBMITTED,
stephklpada Send email
 
Jan 1, 2015

microknife 180

I placed an order for the micro knife 180 and received a order number and a receipt via e-mail. I called two weeks later and was told they never heard of me, luckly the bank said they never paid this company. So I thought well maybe it was a glitch and I would order it by phone. I did order it again and have heard nothing since. that was two weeks ago. It is safe to assume I have been ripped off!! Shame on me for even trying it again.
Gexed Send email
 
Sep 13, 2014

Power Pressure Cooker XL

Did not do my homework of TV Infomercial selling the Power Pressure Cooker XL. If I had, I would have discovered all the bad experiences others have had. I saw the commercial but chose to use the website to order instead of calling in. So many deceptions in the advertising on TV. I called a phone number in NJ (allegedly) and the lady said they had an order number and a confirmation number. Said the Item would arrive in 7-9 business days. I called my credit union with whom I have my debit card. They told me they show the funds still on hold pending release. I thought I was in the money until he said that it was a debit transaction and could not be cancelled on the spot. It would have to be contested later. The killer is that it could have been cancelled on the spot if I had used one of my CREDIT cards! Husbands wise up! If you return the item, there will be charges for the return. They will charge you for the shipping charge (mine was $30 which I should have keyed on!). All of this amounts to half the original credit card charge! It's a lose, lose situation. On top of that, they have your debit card number!
albertruiz1 Send email
 
Jul 23, 2014

POWER PRESSURE COOKER

I ORDER PRESSURE COOKER WAS TO BE DELIVERED 2-3 WEEKS AND NOTHING, I COULD NOT FIND TEL.# TO CANCEL,
grannie46 Send email
 
Jun 25, 2014

power pressure cooker

On june 16th. I ordered the power pressure.When I check the status of the order I keep getting its on backorder.Can you tell me when I will be getting it?
Howard King Send email
 
Jan 21, 2014

One free shipping

I ordered the Stufz burger press buy one get one free.The gave me an offer another one for only 7.99 and one free shipping so i ordered it.When the order was shipped they cancelled the one free shipping with out telling me and billed me for all shipping.Called the customer service number 1-855-836-8446 they have and i get this number is not in service.There is on number to talk to a person in customer service to ask was it was cancelled.
Sharon Orman Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Conf#200759502/order#36105201036132042

I order from an ad onTV for a WATERJET only. I talked to a machine & had no option to speak with a person. Once they got my crecit card info they added a lot of other items to my bill before I was disconnected they said my total was 72.65. The WATERJET + shipping was 19.95 + 7.95. They confuse you by giving you all these other items but did not give me the option of saying I only wanted the WATERJET. I want to cancel the entire order or I will refuse to take it when it arrives. Confirmation #200759502, order# 36105201036132042. Ordered Sunday 9/5/10. I talked with my credit card company & they said they would work with me on this matter.
Elaine Minter Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Conf#200759502/order#36105201036132042

The saqme thing happen to me, I order the twister for my twins and they didn't want it.I return the twisterand call to cancel everythig.Iwent to check my account the $43.34 was charge to my account anyway.I called twice and got two different stories from each person.


the first lady never put in the computerthat she would return the money to my account.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    ZAIN - deactivate the service
    dear zain service, today I went to zain office to buy a...
    iss pyar koo kya naam doon ek baar fir - not not retelecasting
    Im big fan of star plus serials I usually watch this...
    evans agyeman - refund not get it
    on 18th sept i bought a ticket to accra unfortunatly i...
    Xoom Energy - Buch of liars, do not sign up!!!
    When I signed up I was told that my gas bill was going to...
    Topix.com - Miracle is real.......
    My Name Is Mrs Helley Jenna I want You all To be careful...
    TM Net - Need to get connection, and poor customer service
    Dear Sir, Madam, Name : BAMBARAWANA LIYANA...
    Clarks Shoes - Disintegrating soles
    Dear Sirs, I add to other numerous complaints about the...
    chowking guadalupe - service
    may 29 2015 02:43 in the afternoon. im super...
    ulta salon - overcharged and quality of service
    I scheduled an appointment at Ulta Salon in Wichita, KS...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username