Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Customerstatus.com

United States,
Kentucky

Consumer complaints and reviews about Customerstatus.com

lucille Send email
 
Nov 2, 2016

price $12.95, but went to order price $19.95 plus S/H

October 29/16 TV - Buyeverbrite price offered was $12.99, (plus the offer of a 2nd Everbrite)
problem occurred when I went to order and discovered, the price now was $19.95 plus of cource S/H

PLEASE EXPLAIN THE DIFFERENCE OF PRICE?

Itgoes without saying I did not place an order, because of the DISCREPANCY of price.
Mrs Lucille Funaro 8097 10th ave, Burnaby, British Columbia, Canada email swifter@shaw.ca or 604-544-1666

Thanking you in advcnce and anticipating an early reply.
garydemirjyn Send email
 
Oct 18, 2016

Robocan

"Free" gift of jar opener arrived with "delay letter" for original order of Robocan. Tried to check status of Robocan and find it listed now as "cancelled" rather than delayed.
Debbie Vasileff Send email
 
Oct 4, 2016

Tristar Products

On September 13, 2016 purchased a Perfect Cooker buy 1 get 1 free. It was supposed to be $49.00 for the 2 plus shipping. When I checked my visa bill I was charged $155.00. The boxes never had a order sheet or a receipt no papers at all .What can I do about this? I have been over charged.


Sincerely,

Debbie Vasileff
drinks810@aol..com Send email
 
Oct 3, 2016

roto clipper

product stinks...............might cut paper not nails
muneca110170 Send email
 
Sep 25, 2016

Perfect Smile

I purchased the perfect smile veneers on September 2 2016 my account got charged 33.95 and 25.90 for value pack gift card also when I was told I wasn't going to be charged and the toll free number she gave was invalid. I still have not received my perfect smile or the gift cards. I would like a refund back on my purchases. The tracking I was sent on my email don't even work. I checked at my local post office nothing there either. I am very upset if I don't get refunded asap. I am making a complaint with the better business buearu on Monday. I don't even have a million dollar smile. I just went to a regular dentist had a partial put on for 150. Till my dentures are ready. I am very upset with this ripped off company. Had been waiting for I have been waiting 25 days no package. Please refund my card.
char506 Send email
 
Sep 23, 2016

slimpanties360

not comfortable with the crotch design want to cancel my order
char506 Send email
 
Sep 23, 2016

slimpanties360

want to cancel my order #1998956303. not comfortable with the crotch design
Commo Send email
 
Sep 11, 2016

MiniMax portable charger

I ordered a MiniMax Charger, sometime ago. The order never was filled.
This receptions of orders and not complying with deliveries is turning customers away from ordering products; via phone/internet.

I would like to have had the product. But, bad custom-service from companies is turning away orders-online/phone.


commo_2000@yahoo.com
terrencesteele104@yahoo.com Send email
 
Sep 9, 2016

could not track my order

I ordered the perfect smile teeth set buy one get one free. 14.95 plus 6.00 s and h by the time they was done I was charged 31.00 I went to customerstatus.com to check my order and recieved a ups tracking number and when I went to ups to track the order they said my tracking number is not valid. I sure hope I recieve my order. Especially after reading all the complaints. But at least all the complaints I read everyone but a few recieved there order
Bubblababy1 Send email
 
Sep 3, 2016

Sitncycle.com

Order a sitncycle a exercise equipment on September 2, 2016 for $19.95 for 30 days free trail accidentally hit the wrong key. Instead $279.43 showed up. After 30 days free trail for the next six month $39.95 will come out of my account Tried calling all day, because I notice that they already had put the amount of$279.43 on my debit card. All operate told me differ answer said that it's not is the system. One said called back in 4 hours, anther said 3 hours, another told me 24 hours
one said 4 hours, another told me three hours, another told me 24 hours, another said I could go on line to Customer status.com. Wrong answer called again ask to speak to a supervisor operate put me on hold, get this never talk to supervisor operate came back ask for name,phone number, zip code and it will be taken care of it. Operate was rude and told me what I want to hear, cause I let her know about her attitude. All I want to do is get them to change $279.43 to $19.95. How hard could the be. Really upset because no one really care that a mistake and wanted to make it right. I even text them and said cancel my order. Order number 1045306. Phone number (855)663.5643. It's 1:26 am. Thanks! Veronica Dawson 2622 Ferrara Drive Charleston, S. C. 29405 (843)566-1529
jfeather Send email
 
Aug 15, 2016

Bell & Howell Tac Light

Got hold of the Customer Service, Agent named John #518 and explained the shortage and John stated the additional item would be sent to complete the order. Didn't have trouble getting hold of Customer Service.
jfeather Send email
 
Aug 14, 2016

Bell & Howell Tac Light

Ordered the two upgraded TAC Lights and have received only one of the lights w/o batteries and was the initial (non-upgraded) item. The company has already taken the $49.95 from my checking account, so guess I'm out of luck. Will attempt to contact the customer service at 877-415-4824 tomorrow, however don't expect much after reading all of the crap from past attempts. Probably will be the last time I try and take advantage of the As Seen On TV etc. Order number was 18089806 should the company see this comment and want to do right.
Finiky1 Send email
 
Aug 3, 2016

Bell & Howell TacLight

Finally received the 2 lites but no batteries and do not work, as was advertised, plus after checking on-line, found I could order better lites at less price!. Tried to contact on-line only to be advised that since it was NOT as seen on TV-- it is--, could not do anything about it! Chalk this up to fraud and plan to advise consumer protection agencies of this fraudulent enterprise!
Ann Hutchins Send email
 
Jul 3, 2016

Bell + Howell Tac Light

I just called this 800 998 5874 to order the high powered flashlight advertised for 19.99 plus an additional light for 10.00 and free shipping. Only to find after giving all my Visa information that the light advertised had to be up graded to do what the TV add applied in light volume, would cost upwards of 59.99 instead of 19.99 like advertised. So misrepresenting their product to be sold is less than credible and I wanted to cancel the order. Only to find the customer service could not be reached. Even the www.customerstatus.com did not allow me to connect with the Bell + Howell advertisement on TV. They were to confirm my order by my email, but, even that has not happened. That's what I get for ordering from an automated add.
vetjohn Send email
 
Jun 5, 2016

Part of order not received

I received to 9.5 in fry pans from Gotham Steel but did not receive the 2 lids I ordered. Cannot find e mail address or phone number for this company. Customer Status shows that lids were shipped. Phone # for customer service cuts off and gives busy signal. Can anyone furnish me with a working phone number or email address? Thank you. John Vetter vetterjohno@yahoo.com
minddyy Send email
 
May 29, 2016

copper chef

I don't know who thought of the automated ordering system but I really think holding some prisoner for 25 minutes to order a pan is complete BS. thank you for curing me of ordering anything seen on tv.

Next time I see something on tv I will wait until its available in stores. you have a lot of nerve forcing people to listen to all that crap.
Linda DiPaola Send email
 
Apr 6, 2016

WW cleaning tonic

I agree with the other person who complained about WW Cleaning tonic. When I found out about the amount of the postage, I clicked it off thinking I had cancelled the order. I got an email this morning telling me my order had been shipped. Most companies send you an email immediately thanking you for your order. If this had happened I would have had time to cancel the order. I reaaly think this companies policies should be reported to the Better Business Bureau. Order No 70067201613520316 confir no 17308415
Marcel Proulx Send email
 
Apr 4, 2016

my order

I made an order on 13 march 2016 and never I received my order,,,, and now I checked you bill me $34,44us and when I tracked my order I can saw you canceled one item and you billed me 20.95$ Why you canceled and why you bill me first 34,44$ I want be refund for all,,, and dont want this order,,, because I think so y're not responsable compagny I hope an answer promptly Marcel Proulx,, my email marcelp48@gmail.com
J E Voytko Send email
 
Mar 26, 2016

Can't use Product (Gotham Steel Pan)

Purchased Fry Pan from Gotham Steel in error. We are aged and the pan is too heavy to use. Please provide return instructions (unable to find contact number or e-mail address anywhere on their web page). Meanwhile we are disputing the charge on our credit card. Thank you for your help.

My contact: jev5@sbcglobal.net
sherri shaunesey Send email
 
Mar 20, 2016

No customer service

I've called the number on Gotham Steels web page for customer service and all you get is ads. Never a person to speak too. I want to cancel my order I placed on 2/22/16, I haven't heard anything from them, I looked it up and it says its out of stock. and still says that today 3/19/16. I want my order canceled. Order #: 36862201608123564 Please cancel this order, DO NOT precess as I have canceled with my credit card also.
Thank you
NewStar Send email
 
Mar 20, 2016

DGCleaningTonci

I was told that order would be delivered within six to eight weeks. I have been waiting for eleven weeks now. Trying to find way to contact them for a refund.
masastrak Send email
 
Mar 14, 2016

DGCleaningTonic

Their order site does not allow you confirm the order. If you hit Process Order, the order is confirmed before you see how much the total order will cost. It is inferred that you will get a second bottle of concentrate free, but their is another charge of $14.99 added, plus another $7.95 for shipping and handling. Beware, there is no place to cancel the order! The total is almost $40.00.
Add this to your RIP-OFF ads that are allowed to operate on TV!
FRAUD VICTIM Send email
 
Jan 27, 2016

POWER PRESSURE COOKER XL

About 10 days ago I ordered the Power Pressure Cooker and was given a "Confirmation Number." Five (5) days ago on 1/23/16 the $192 was charged against my bank credit card--- NO sign of the merchandise at all. I went to their "Customer Status" website (which offers NO information at all) and I tried EVERY scenario and option given. Every one came back with "Unable to find your order!" At this point I am furious. If the cooker, cook books, chopper, etc. are not in my hands by the end of this week, I am going to contest and deny the charge on my charge card and their pressure cooker can float around in cyber space forever!!!!!!!!
sweeney Send email
 
Jan 21, 2016

Gotham Steel 9" fry pan

Just received my Gotham Steel 9" fry pan & every time I fry eggs they stick terribly. I have an electric stove. Please advise what I should do to stop this from happening.

Thank you
Patrick Mullaney
Gotham order #16440467
PH: 847-714-3677
email: Patrick.mullaney@att.net
HAMLET106 Send email
 
Jan 5, 2016

Aerofryer

I ORDERED A "AEROFRYER" ON 16 DEC 2015 AND IT IS STILL ON BACK ORDER AND I TRIED TO CANCEL AND THE RUDEST PERSON I EVER MET TOLD ME IT WAS ORDERED AND WILL BE SHIPPED WHEN THEY GET IT!!!!!!!!!!!! I TOLD THEM TO CANCEL AND SHE SAID I WOULD JUST HAVE TO WAIT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Celcom - Inteenet slow
    Apa funtion kalu aq beli internet kalu lembab macam bodoh....
    Nabisco - Premium saltines different
    What has happened to the quality of saltines? When you...
    Agoda - Reservation - No confirmation yet charge
    Customer is Victim to an IT System not robust Is my...
    Lalit Kumar Jha - Not payment
    I have paid through net banking to Paytm for mobile...
    Drive Time Credit Corporation - Lemon Ford Taurus
    I purchased a 2005 Ford Taurus from Drivetime in 2010. I...
    Ecco Shoes - Soles are cracking
    I purchased a pair of lightweight ECCO sneakers in...
    VIP Loan Shop - Payment
    VIP LOAN SHOP Well I have been paying back the money...
    Mobily - Credit deducting
    my prepaid number 0564101979 My balance is being...
    ZAIN - 4G 12 month Unlimited Internet Service Not Working
    I have a 12 month 4G Unlimited Internet Service...
    Facabook - Facbook
    Barclays Bank Plc . Knightsbridge International Banking...

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Celcom - Inteenet slow
    Apa funtion kalu aq beli internet kalu lembab macam bodoh....
    Nabisco - Premium saltines different
    What has happened to the quality of saltines? When you...
    Agoda - Reservation - No confirmation yet charge
    Customer is Victim to an IT System not robust Is my...
    Lalit Kumar Jha - Not payment
    I have paid through net banking to Paytm for mobile...
    Drive Time Credit Corporation - Lemon Ford Taurus
    I purchased a 2005 Ford Taurus from Drivetime in 2010. I...
    Ecco Shoes - Soles are cracking
    I purchased a pair of lightweight ECCO sneakers in...
    VIP Loan Shop - Payment
    VIP LOAN SHOP Well I have been paying back the money...
    Mobily - Credit deducting
    my prepaid number 0564101979 My balance is being...
    ZAIN - 4G 12 month Unlimited Internet Service Not Working
    I have a 12 month 4G Unlimited Internet Service...
    Facabook - Facbook
    Barclays Bank Plc . Knightsbridge International Banking...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username