Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

diligent marketing

United Arab Emirates

Consumer complaints and reviews about diligent marketing

juliosanchez125 Send email
 
Dec 12, 2012

HOW TO USE A SPELL TO GET YOUR EX HUSBAND BACK

WAO MY FAMILY IS BACK AGAIN
HI AM JULIO DA Sanchez’s, Am from Madrid Spain . with this great tears of joy and happiness in my heart today I want to give an unlimited thanks to this man Called DR ABULU of abuluspiritualtemple@yahoo.com and also share my testimonies with this great man on how I was able to get my husband and my kids back to my arms once again after two years and after I thought all hope was lost in getting back my family .well and happy today I have my family back and I want to say to the whole world what would I have done if not for DR ABULU that I saw a testimony share on the internet by miss MICHELL FROM AUSTRALIA and I also contacted this man for help and he also did my own for me and to day am back with my husband |ALONSO DA SANCHEZ,S and my kids are happy with us . so I want to am very happy today and I want to say to everyone on this site that I will always remain thankful to this man DR ABULU of abuluspiritualtemple@yahoo.com for all this he has done for me, thanks to you once again DR for am grateful to you and will always be
MrsLeisha1 Send email
 
Dec 9, 2012

I HAVE FOUND THE GREAT SPELL CASTER AND NOT A SCAM

November 17th is a time to remember in my entire life. Before you helped me I was lost and lonely. My marriage of 5 years was dieing because i never had a child,and I was lonely.After you casted the ACIENT POWERFUL LOVE SPELL for me,I got my husband coming to me to work things out and he called me 19 times a day after the spell was cast to tell me that he was coming back to me.and guys comes around me looking and smiling and asking me out for dates.And now the doctor has confirmed it that I'm pregnant, first time in 5 years,I can't express the joy I have after using your spells and I want to take this time and thank you for truly helping me in my time of need..i and my husband is now living a happy family. You can also contact him if you are in need of a child, and if you want to get your ex back, and i assure you that he will also make you happy.

acientpowerfullovespellgarden@gmail.com

YOU ARE TRULY THE BEST.
joyce Send email
 
Dec 7, 2012

thank you doc for your help

WITH TEAR OF JOY IN MY HEART I WANT TO GIVE THANKS TO DR AABULU FOR BRINGING BACK MY LOVER AFTER 2DAYS AM NOW MARRIED TO THE ONE I LOVE JUST 2WEEKS AGO. ALL THE THANKS GO TO THE GREAT SPELL CASTER DR ABULU IF YOU ARE IN ANY KIND OF PROBLEM CONTACT HIM VIA EMAIL ADDRESS { abuluspiritualtemple@yahoo.com} FOR A WONDERFUL CHANGE IN YOUR MARRIAGE LIFE THIS MAN IS GREAT TRY AND YOU WILL SEE GOOD BYE
mary Send email
 
Dec 6, 2012

mary

I ordered a spell on a Friday night and on Monday the place I applied for a job called
for me to come by their office. They gave me the job I applied for and made me an offer
of more per hour than I have ever made in my life! I am so happy! The government jobs
sometimes are a slow process. You somehow managed to speed up that process, and I
start in just a few days! dr,kokotemple i will be forever grateful thank ones again ok
you can call on him for help on his email address dr,kokotemple@gmail.com
mary Send email
 
Dec 6, 2012

testimony

Greetings to every body that is reading this testimony.

Me and my boyfriend were seriousely in love for six years and we were planning to get married but one day he came to my house and told me he was no longer interested in our relationship simply because he was dating another rich lady who promise to buy him a car and to sponsor their wedding. And i suffer heartbreak for seven months and i was not tired of loving him.so i take a bold step by contacting a spell caster who help me bring my ex boyfriend back. he is powerful and great his contact is churchofproblemsolvedchurch@yahoo.com you can also contact him for help
Marieta Send email
 
Nov 27, 2012

Come and meet me if you want to see

The Same day replay make me confuse too but I guess its System Generated Company. its the same format I got my email invitation. then I gown though with their strange recruitment process which I never seen in my whole life. I attend two Interviews and Sign my Offer latter. after signing my offer letter they give me date after 11 days. I wait for it and finally I go the call in morning me and Mr. Moosa went to MOE and there we sign one Contract and I give my passport to Manager. Manager keep my passport for few days and I join my work as Sales Expletive now its more then 3 weeks I am working and I have visa on my passport. I am very much Excited about it.today I just checking my valet I found this old receipt from Diligent I Google Diligent and I come to this page. If you guys think that I am misleading you or telling you this all on behalf Diligent, then I can send you my all scan documents and contact No and also you can come and check but you have to buy something from shop so I can get my sales incentive ;) lolx.
Joji Khan 真 Send email
 
Nov 15, 2012

Advice

I applied for a job which i got reply back on same day and i was happy i went for the interview around 9:45 am i left home since i live in Ajman but the office was weird i went and sat on the sofa i was hearing some sounds as if someone is watching interview then the cleaner knocked the door and said someone here for interview one man came out and see through my resume and asked some stuffs like how did you know about this job through whom and all i said.Next in the big hall 2 womens sitting the atmosphere doesn't felt like office type but a women took my interview didn't ask anything about me or education only one job that i did about sales executive.After that they said that i will get a call for 2nd interview which will be held in Dubai and i am worried cause i can't use expense to travel to Dubai just to pay them instead of an interview i really need advice.


Dear Candidate,


Our Hr department had a close look at your resume and would like to meet to find out more about you we would especially like to find out more about your experiences. We have scheduled your interview on urgent basis, expecting you to attend this interview on short notice of time. Please bring you update Cv with you.
Right now we are considering your CV for different positions. Please visit our office to have a detail discussion.
Date & Time: THURSDAY, 15th NOV, 2012.(TOMMOROW)
Between 8AM to 4PM.
Location: Ajman Khalifa Bin Zahid Road (Bank Street), Ajman Bank building same building 3rd floor, Office No- 307
Note: Upon reaching Ajman bank building, don’t enter inside the bank; the main entrance of the building is from backside.
If you are coming from Dubai to Ajman through RTA Bus:
Bus Station at Union Square MS (Deira) (Bus No - E-400) Ticket Cost Aed 7, Time 35 mins.
The Bus E400 will drop you to Ajman Bus station, From Ajman Bus Station Take Taxi and reach Ajman bank building, Bank Street (Sheikh Bin Zahid road).
If you are Coming from Dubai to Ajman through Own Transport or Taxi:
Enter in Sharjah, Rolla Bridge. On Same Ajman Dubai road, you will find the 1st, 2nd & then 3rd Roundabout, From 3rd roundabout take right turn, after few distance you will find the Ajman Bank building on right hand side.
Only interview location is in Ajman, but selected candidates will be placed in Dubai.

Best Regards,


Hr Coordinator
SANA MIRZA
DETONATE GROUP
00971 55-1723391
helenhhhyg Send email
 
Nov 6, 2012

a guinue spell caster that help me get my ex back

hello readers,
my name is Helen john,i want to thank Dr Ugbokhare for the spell you cast for me...my ex came back to me 4 days after you cast the spell for me and he said to me that he is sorry...and also i have been selected for the interview i went for,i know all this are your power.Please help me thank Dr Ugbokhare on his email: templeofmoneyspell@gmail.com. I am aware that your spells do not need refreshing peers, but every time I have ordered with you the most astonishing and wonderful things have happened, and it's always been an amazingwith my man,and very soon we will get married please contact Dr Ugbokhare on his email: templeofmoneyspell@gmail.com It is great to know that there is a helping hand out there whenever I feel the need for it.please contact Dr Ugbokhare on his email; templeofmoneyspell@gmail.com because he is indeed a great spell caster and with him your problems will be solve.
bright Send email
 
Sep 13, 2012

a spell caster that help me without any fee

my name is bright junior, i want to thank my very good friend gaba for showing me way to Dr Ugbokhare temple were i was cast reuniting spell for.
i must say Dr ugbokhare is the greastest spell caster of our time, this man cast a spell for me without asking me for any money, ihave never believed in a spell caster until i meet this spell caster.
i must say since this man cast a spell for me i have never get any quarel with my girl, and now we are even preparing to get married soon, all this are the powers of Dr Ugbokhare the spell caster. i dont want to hangout without droping the email of this spell caster who help me recover my ex back without any fee.please contact this spell caster on his email: templeofmoneyspell@gmail.com because there is know one without problem it depend on how your own problem comes, but trust me this spell caster can still help you solve it. once you contact him on his email: templeofmoneyspell@gmail.com all your problems will be over.
once more i say a very big thanks to you DR UGBOKHARE for helping me to recover my ex girl back.
joan56 Send email
 
Sep 12, 2012

a real spell caster that help me bring my ex back

Hello readers,
my name is Joan i want to testify about a great spell caster that help me cast a spell that bring my ex boyfriend back to without collecting any money from me. I broke up with my ex with just little misunderstanding hoping we will get back shortly,but things was growing worser until i contacted Dr Okoase who help me with his historical powers to bring him back, without charging me any money, i have never believed in a spell caster until i come across Dr Okoase. Well it will be of great sin if i should go out from here without dropping the contact of this great spell caster,in case you need the help of this great spell caster you can contact him through his email: templeofgreatspell@gmail.com
once you contact him all your problems will be over,once again i say very big thanks to you sir for helping me to recover my ex back, and please sir keep your good work cause people need your helping hand in their lives.
jackson john7 Send email
 
Aug 16, 2012

I am very happy

I wish to share my testimonies with the general public about what this man called DR OPOPO of( opoposolutiontemple@gmail.com) has just done for me , this man has just brought back my lost family to me with his great spell, i was married to this man called James we were together for a long time and we loved our self’s but when i was unable to give he a child for 2 years he left me and told me he can’t continue anymore then i was now looking for ways to get he back until a friend of mine told me about this man and gave his contact email opoposolutiontemple@gmail.com) then you wont believe this when i contacted this man on my problems he prepared this spell cast and bring my lost husband back and after a month i miss my month and go for a test and the result stated am pregnant am happy today am a mother a baby girl, thank you once again the great odudu for what you have done for me, if you are out there passing through this same kind of problems you can contact he today on his mail (opoposolutiontemple@gmail.com )and he will also help you as well my mail is MESSIADRIANA@YAHOO.COM
jackson john7 Send email
 
Aug 16, 2012

THANK YOU

i have been into lottery business and gamble all through my life but i never winning any game in my game life until one day when a friend mine from African introduce me to this man Dr OPOPO and this man cast a lucky spell for me and today am pride and of the spell anything am in the club playing gamble last week i won 5000$ and this week 10000$ thank to you dr opopo of opoposolution@gmail.com
jackson john Send email
 
Aug 16, 2012

A spell caster that help me

i have been into lottery business and gamble all through my life but i never winning any game in my game life until one day when a friend mine from African introduce me to this man Dr OPOPO and this man cast a lucky spell for me and today am pride and of the spell anything am in the club playing gamble last week i won 5000$ and this week 10000$ thank to you dr opopo of opoposolution@gmail.com
sam lucas Send email
 
Aug 9, 2012

job fraud

totally scam company - they send you an email after getting your c.v. from gulf news advert.
no website, no phone numbers anywhere. in the advertisement they put english people names like
send c.v. to michalron@yahoo.com etc...

as follows :



Dear Candidate,

Re: Invitation for interview as a result of application
Our Hr department had a close look at your resume and would like to meet to find out more about you. We would especially like to find out more about your experiences. We have scheduled your interview on urgent basis, expecting you to attend this interview on short notice of time.
Right now we are considering your CV for different positions. Please visit our office to have a detail discussion.
Note: Please note down that only interview location is in Ajman, after selection process you will be placed in Dubai.
Interview Date / Time & Contact Details
Contact Person – Miss HUMA
Office Contact No – 056_2915521
Date- WEDNESDAY August 8, 2012 (TOMMOROW)
Interview Timings - Visit office between 8 am to 3 pm
Location is mentioned below
Ajman Khalifa Bin Zahid Road (Bank Street), Ajman Bank building same building 3rd floor, Office No- 307
Only interview location is in Ajman, but selected candidates will be placed in Dubai.
Note: - Upon reaching Ajman bank building, don’t enter inside the bank; the main entrance of the building is from backside.
Dubai to Ajman through RTA Bus
Bus Station at Union Square MS (Deira) (Bus No - E-400) Ticket Cost Aed 7, Time 35 mins.
The Bus E400 will drop you to Ajman Bus station, From Ajman Bus Station Take Taxi and reach Ajman bank building, Bank Street (Sheikh Bin Zahid road).
Total Time Consumption From Dubai To Ajman - 45 mins
Dubai to Ajman through Own Transport or Taxi
Enter in Sharjah, Rolla Bridge. On Same Ajman Dubai road, you will find the 1st, 2nd & then 3rd Roundabout, From 3rd roundabout take right turn, after few distance you will find the Ajman Bank building on right hand side.
Best Regards
Hr Coordinator
MET Group

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    My-picture.co.uk - Damaged Goods
    I ordered a picture on aluminium...it arrived with in a...
    samsung galaxy young - mobile theft
    Respected sir, This is complaint...
    Real spell caster that help me - how i get my ex back, thanks to dr ITUA SPELL HOME
    Dr Itua HELP ME BRING BACK MY EX GIRL FRIEND BACK TO ME....
    htc - I Missed My Phone
    Mobil Model - HTC IME Number- 352228050179226 Color -...
    GreenDot.com - Blocked card
    I've been a customer for three years with no problem...
    EF Tours - Entire trip gone wrong!
    I went on my trip June 11, 2014-June 25, 2014. I have been...
    cop@vsnl.net - LOSS OF MOBILE PHONE
    I AMAN TAKKAR LOST MY PHONE MODEL:-KARBONN A2+(BLACK...
    spell caster - my testimony on how i get back my ex
    This is a testimony that I will tell to every one to hear....
    BEAMER URGENT CARE CLININ - odogwumalaika@gmail.com is the real spell caster that...
    DOCTOR MALAIKA IS REAL!!! EVERY OTHER TESTIMONY OR STORY...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username