Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

ESP chat.com

United States,

Consumer complaints and reviews about ESP chat.com

sarahprusinski7 Send email
Mar 9, 2015

can"t chat asks for more money

i got an email says i am a member. golden girl said $24 for a year. i guess thats what i paid. my site kept saying it wouldn't take my money not sure y. i don"t have anymore money to spare. i tried the lucky numbers 2 different times they didn't work. I was able to set up an appointment with golden girl can you help.
parnett56@yahoo.com Send email
Apr 17, 2014

no longer want service

I have sent three E-Mails about this and I have not heard from anyone I am still being charged for a service that I no longer want of need I have tried 4 times now to do I also called the phone number that I found from your site still to no help
swarner Send email
Dec 28, 2012

Unauthorized charge

Hi, my name is Sherri, I just got a charge on my credit card, for a membership I cancelled over 2 months ago, I am very angry and can't get anyone to return my phone calls, they have my money and want call me back. Watch out people don't use this service they are ripping people off. Fuckers this is so ridiculous find a way to earn your money the right way, if you psychic then hell guess the damn lottery numbers, all I know is I will get an attorney if need be. And I will contacting the better business bureau as well as the fbi and the attorney generals office. This kinda shit is pissing me off.
pueolilly Send email
May 24, 2012

trying to get help

I just want to see if you can help me asap. My family is in desperate need of help and although I would like to get your help. I'm on disability and money is short. When I do have it bills take up most of it. Even $12 can be a lot, that I won't have til next month at this point. Is there some way that you can help before next month please. I don't know what to do. I need all the help I can possibly get. Please all the help you can give me would be apperiated.

Mrs. Melissa Millard
Aj250 Send email
Mar 18, 2012


Give is a real free reading. If what you tell us comes true I will join. No services...No pay up front.
Dyan54 Send email
Feb 23, 2012


they debted my cc I didn't agree to that. As- a - matter- of- fact There web site was down @ that time and when I tried to contact them today it's still down. They debited my account for $29.88
ESPchat Send email
Feb 23, 2012


Dear successones,

ESPchat is a distinctive online psychic website that offers a variety of written and live psychic readings to our members daily. Our staff of professional psychics must be tested and screened for their accuracy and experience before they can become a part of our team. They are all schooled in the esoteric arts and all reside in the United States.

We are a young company, but have received glowing reviews from our customers who are thrilled with our site and the advice of our psychics.

Melody is very gifted and talented. She is very professional and has a wonderful attitude. I love her cheery disposition. There are others I really do like, Gwendolyn is very good….I won $1k with her lucky days, Lilly is spot on, Michael is amazing, Priestess is so outstanding and understanding, Ibiza is very caring and Ava is intelligent and very confident. I am grateful for their messages. Thank you.
N.A., Arizona 7/11

I am telling my friends to sign up for espchat.com…. Thank You B.M., Pennsylvania 6/11

We offer a variety of services to accommodate our customers’ various personal and financial needs. For a nominal amount, customers can participate in live chat rooms and ask questions to the presiding psychics. This service provides unlimited access to psychic services for a very reasonable fee. We have many satisfied customers who log in daily to take advantage of this service.

For those who seek more personal one-on-one time with a psychic, they can opt for a personal, one-on-one live chat with the psychic of their choice for a fee that is more in keeping with the usual charge for private consultation. One handy option with our site is that customers pick the length of their psychic consultation, meaning you can choose to regulate the time you wish to speak, and therefore the price.

We have a dedicated staff, including customer care and technical teams, who respond to all administrative and/or technical issues. We do our best to make sure that each one is resolved. Customer satisfaction is our number one priority.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us at: support@espchat.com or 1-877-668-0781. We will be delighted to answer any questions about our service and our website.

ESPchat Customer Care

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code


    Share this site with others


    Recently Updated Complaints

    I am no longer member and still money taken from my...
    Getaroom.com - my hotel reservation # didn't found
    I have been book Sands Regency hotel room/Reno, NV/ and...
    Macys Worry No More Protection Plan - Worry no more LIE plan
    Seven years ago I bought a bedroom set from Macy's. I...
    ADT - Landlord has no rights
    Recently a tenant going through an eviction process...
    We have a Kenmore Elite washer that is less than 1-1/2...
    Publishers Clearing House - Blackjack
    Your crooked game stopped working. You are a bunch of scam...
    alice - How i got my Ex back
    I' m Alice Chapman from USA,this is incredible! I...
    spell caster - How i got my Ex back
    I' m Alice Chapman from USA,this is incredible! I...
    Greenwald & Hoffman, LLP Paul E Greenwald - yuri vanetik
    Each of the preceding negative posts was made by an...
    Wellman & Warren LLP - Yuri Vanetik Posted these reviews
    Each of the preceding negative posts was made by an...

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    E-mail address:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username