Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

ESPchat

United States

Consumer complaints and reviews about ESPchat

Anna477 Send email
 
Feb 27, 2012

my credit was accepted but i cannot get a response from gwendolyn

same problem here, i was also charged for services and have yet to receive an email. but this whole thing is a joke and im mad at myself for falling for it, and yeah you pay $24 but they are going to charge you up the ass for anything additional except for one thing and thats the group chat...which is a rip off also cause when i did that all the lady did was shuffle her cards.. and read them to me and that was it. did not even relate it to any questions i asked, or nothing. so i tried another one and she couldnt answer either.. so tell me how are people satisfied with this site? and for the daily readings? havent received one.. this is a JOKE and i dont recommend it to anyone!!! sounds to good to be true, that means it is.. the only thing thats going to make me happy with this site is getting my money back, like i was told i would, so i guess we will see if that happens or not!
Dorothy Dukes Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

didnt work

ok so i paid 24.99 today for a year is what it said now its talkin about 15.99 for the first month and 39.99 a month after that not includin i couldnt sign in i would like my money backplease and i already did the unsubscribe thing if that even works please help ill give the info needed
ESPchat Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

didnt work

Dear Dorothy,

We just want to confirm that you spoke to a customer service representative on February 9, 2012. She did cancel your account for you and issue a refund as you requested.

Sincerely,
ESPChat.com Customer Care
ESPchat Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

my credit was accepted but i cannot get a response from gwendolyn

Dear 7106va,

We read your recently posted concern about the authenticity of our website, ESPchat.com, and the validity of its services.

We would like to assure you that our website, featuring a team of professional gifted psychics is absolutely legitimate and the services we are offering are of the highest standard.

We pride ourselves on intensely screening our psychics before signing them on to the sight in order to guarantee their professional ability as genuine psychics who will be able to give valuable help and guidance to our customers.

When you sign up to use the unlimited access to our public chat room between the hours of 9:00AM to Midnight, we feel it is best to go on the sight often and try different psychics in order to determine which one you feel most comfortable with. You can always check the schedule in order to guarantee you go on the website when the psychic you prefer to work with is on site at that time.

Once you have found the psychic who you feel serves you the best, if you desire a more personal one-on-one psychic experience, we can offer that through our “Inner Circle” membership. As an “Inner Circle” member, you get a refund of your initial fee to gain access to our public chat room, and then pay the “Inner Circle” nominal monthly fee in order to continue to have access to our public chat room but also gain access to a personal one-on-one psychic experience with the psychic of your choice.

Again, we’d like to assure you that our website is absolutely legitimate and the professional psychic services we offer are of the highest standards.

Best Regards,
Customer Service at ESPchat.com
7106va Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

my credit was accepted but i cannot get a response from gwendolyn

i have been getting emails from qwendolyn also and i always research anything online that would want my credit card info. i am so glad i do this. i really would have like to have taken this offer but like it is today, never trust anything that feels to good to be true. in the emails they never say you are having limited access. it sounds like she wanted to be a personal advisor. and that my freinds is what we all want. and when you get in there you find out that is not so true. i would have loved to had personal guidance from one psychic. but if you look on other sites this also cost you a lot of money. i wont say this is a scam it may not be but the emails they send out are misleading. life can be a scam in itself. we read but do not see. i would have like to have had someone to guide me with my own abilitlies and gain a personal friendship with her the way the email is written you would have beleived it to be so. happy holidays merry christmas and a more than joyous new year to all.
Charles Griggs Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

my credit was accepted but i cannot get a response from gwendolyn

i have been notified by email that my credit card has been accepted but ms. gwendolyn has not replied to me & my credit card was charged twice & i still cannot make contact please assist time sencitive wesley
ESPchat Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

my credit was accepted but i cannot get a response from gwendolyn

Dear Helen,

The service that you signed up for is a one-year subscription to the public chat room on ESPChat.com. In order to use the service, you need to log in to your account with your name and password. You can log in by going to the website: www.ESPChat.com and clicking on the yellow “Members Sign-In” button. Your user name and password are given to you on your receipt page immediately after registering. An email confirmation with your user name, password, and instructions on how to log in is also sent to you. There is also a “forgot password” button on the Member Sign In page that you can click on to have your user name and password emailed to you. Since we cannot post your personal log in information on this website, we are going to email them to you.

Once you have logged in, you can click on “Group Psychic Chat” or “Public Chat” to begin your consultation. Your yearly membership gives you unlimited access to our public chat room for one full year. Be sure to visit our online public chat rooms for psychic consultations everyday, 7 days a week, from 9 am until Midnight (EST). You will participate in public chat rooms with live professional psychics who will be visible through a web cam. All you have to do is to type your questions and comments, and the psychic will respond via their microphone or instant messaging, depending on your choice. You will be among other customers just like yourself seeking psychic guidance. You can view what times each individual psychic is available by clicking on "Psychic Schedule."

All yearly members are given the option to upgrade to the monthly membership. The monthly membership gives you access to the private consultation chat room in addition to the public chat room. You do not have to upgrade to this membership if you do not want to.

We hope that this information is helpful to you. If you need further assistance, please call the customer service office at: 1-877-668-0781. We are open Monday-Friday, 8:00 AM to 4:30 PM EST. We would be happy to assist you.

Sincerely,
ESPChat.com Customer Care

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    151 - mobil missing
    mobil missing Name: Mr.Mayakrishnan Model : samsung...
    cop@vsnl.net - Mobile phone missing
    Name: Mr.Arun.R.S Model : SONY Xperia Z1 Lost on : 23rd...
    TEAMLAVA - getting ripped off
    Farm story 2 level 37 ID michaelPitt making a purchase Of...
    Asurion - defective replacement phone Asurion
    Asurion sent a defective/substandard replacement iPhone...
    Dollar General - Cashier and manager
    As I was sitting in line with 2 other ppl ahead of me,...
    Nokia Lumia 520 - missing
    my mobile phone missing model:nokia lumia 520,...
    Walgreens - Poor management
    Purchased a Rimmel Scandaleyes at your store at 10 S...
    sony xperia m - lost my mobile phone
    I LOST MY MOBILE PHONE SONY XPERIA M. MODEL...
    Titlemax - harassment daily at work. vandalized my other vehicle
    We borrowed 2000$ and after 7 months of payments still owe...
    micromax a76 - Mobile Theft
    My Micromax A76 was lost yesterday in a rushy market at...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username