Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

FreeLotto

South Africa

Consumer complaints and reviews about FreeLotto

goqwana Send email
 
Aug 10, 2014

i want to claim because i've win

my name is siyolise goqwana and i've played free lotto and i win in
3 entries but esiyolise, that's it "please review the new paid and eligible list below. This notification certifies that you, siyolise goqwana of durban are eligible to receive the cash prizes next to your name on the list below if you submit the winning entry in accordance with the Official Rules.

The Prize Team at PNI has already awarded over one hundred million in US dollars to hundreds of thousands of happy players in 41 countries; creating twenty-one $1,000,000.00 winners and four $10,000,000.00 winners. PNI, a sponsor of online sweepstakes, gives away awards of amounts up to ten million US dollars daily. If your name is on the list below, and you submit the winning entry in accordance with the Official Rules of FreeLotto, you could receive a call from our Prize Team letting you know that you are our newest jackpot winner.

If you submit the single winning entry in accordance with the Official Rules of FreeLotto, using the convenient F.A.S.T. service or the free online entry method at FreeLotto.com, you and only you will be paid $1 Million (One Million US Dollars) in the Classic FreeLotto Game or other cash prizes.

FIRST NAME LAST NAME CITY COUNTRY AMOUNT STATUS
William Herriott Glasgow Scotland $1,000,000.00 PAID
siyolise goqwana durban za $300.00 ELIGIBLE
Tana W. Ohio United States $300.00 PROCESSING
Nico Mentis Sindelfingen Germany $300.00 PAID
siyolise goqwana durban za $10,000.00 ELIGIBLE
Jennifer Fisher Porterville CA, USA $1,000,000.00 PAID
Claudio Segneri Roma Italy $50,000.00 PAID
M.K. Basha Delhi India $10,000,000.00 PAID
Esther Yoon Toronto Canada $100,000.00 PAID
Alice A. Nairobi Kenya $300.00 PROCESSING
Jamie De La Pena Zapopn Mexico $10,000.00 PAID
Kenneth Barker Benidorm Spain $300.00 PAID
siyolise goqwana durban za $1,000,000.00 ELIGIBLE
Gareth Connors Kingswood Australia $50,000.00 PAID
Clair Held Sao Paulo Brazil $300.00 PAID

ven now nothing happen to my account.....
lilu Send email
 
Jan 14, 2014

Lilia

How is it that the free lotto is free if I HAVE TO PAY a monthly fee?????
User925660 Send email
 
Mar 30, 2012

Where is my winnings?

Hello my name is Asaba Ernest. i have won $10.00 my log in User Number is id79401394 My account Number is 1039999013021 Postbank - Uganda east africa
KENNETH THOMAS Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Where is my winnings?

Dear Sir;

As you can see below I have won on 3 occasions and went through to validate with my credit card details and nothing has been paid in it, except FreeLotto taking money out of my account. What I want to know is where is this money? I have validated 3 times already and still no payment or cheque?

Regards;

Kenneth Thomas


----- Original Message ------
From:Priskoordinator
Sent:Monday, February 02, 2009 06:54
To: kenneth@polka.co.za;
Subject:***Message for KENNETH THOMAS***

To ensure that you NEVER miss an important prize notification from FreeLotto, please add FreeLotto.com to your address book. WHY?
Dear KENNETH THOMAS,
You are receiving this message because you joined FreeLotto on Friday November 23rd, 2007, from IP Address 41.242.62.14. When you registered you agreed to receive messages from FreeLotto. FreeLotto NEVER sends JUNK or SPAM messages. We never send mail to anyone unless they requested it when they registered. If you somehow didn't understand that you were agreeing to receive messages from us at the time you joined PLEASE CLICK HERE TO BE PERMANENTLY REMOVED FROM OUR LIST. In doing so you will also cancel your FreeLotto membership and you will no longer be eligible to play FreeLotto or receive up to $11, 000, 000.00 in daily prizes. We regret any inconvenience.
Thank you,
FreeLotto Member Services




PAID & PENDING CHECK RELEASE STATUS NOTIFICATION
ACCT # 49083827 / PIN # 122709567
http://www.freelotto.com/offer.asp?offer=602350&FID=4d9a49083827

KENNETH, PCC, a division of PNI, has awarded over eighty-four million in US dollars to hundreds of thousands of fortunate recipients in 41 countries; creating sixteen millionaires and four ten million US dollar winners. PNI, a sponsor of online sweepstakes, gives away awards of amounts up to ten million US dollars daily. KENNETH THOMAS OF RUSTENBURG, review the official listing below to see if you are qualified to receive a check, upon proper submission in accordance with sponsor rules.

FIRST NAME LAST NAME CITY COUNTRY AMOUNT STATUS
William Herriott Glasgow UK $1, 000, 000.00 PAID
KENNETH THOMAS RUSTENBURG za $300.00 PENDING
Roger B. Lancaster OH, USA $300.00 PENDING
Nico Mentis Sindelfingen Germany $300.00 PAID
KENNETH THOMAS RUSTENBURG za $10, 000.00 PENDING
Jennifer Fisher Porterville CA, USA $1, 000, 000.00 PAID
Claudio Segneri Roma Italy $50, 000.00 PAID
M.K. Basha Delhi India $10, 000, 000.00 PAID
Esther Yoon Toronto Canada $100, 000.00 PAID
Ariel J. Las Vegas NV, USA $10, 000.00 PENDING
Jamie De La Pena Zapopn Mexico $10, 000.00 PAID
Kenneth Barker Benidorm Spain $300.00 PAID
KENNETH THOMAS RUSTENBURG za $1, 000, 000.00 PENDING
Gareth Connors Kingswood Australia $50, 000.00 PAID
Clair Held Sao Paulo Brazil $300.00 PAID

KENNETH, if you're on the Paid and Pending list above, the next step is to verify your PIN # on the following page. It assures you, that upon submitting the winning entry in accordance with the Rules of FreeLotto, using the convenient F.A.S.T. service or the free online entry, KENNETH THOMAS and only KENNETH THOMAS will be paid $1 Million (One Million Dollars) in the Classic FreeLotto Game or other prizes.

CLICK TO PROCESS
http://www.freelotto.com/offer.asp?offer=602350&FID=4d9a49083827










Our affordable F.A.S.T. service provides you the convenience of automatic FreeLotto play. But as always FreeLotto is free to play. Click here to play FreeLotto now.

To read the FreeLotto Rules click here:
http://www.freelotto.com/Rules.asp

Now there's an easy way to check daily results on our website. Simply click the link below and select the day's drawing you would like to see!
http://www.freelotto.com/offer.asp?offer=14992&FID=4d9a49083827


FreeLotto Winning Draw Results for Sunday February 1st, 2009
------------------------------------------------------------------------
$1, 000, 000.00 Jackpot 20 25 30 40 49 05
Win a Car 10 26 28 36 41 08
Pay Off Your Mortgage 14 20 28 30 33 38
$10, 000.00 FastCASH 10 14 26 29 31 04
$100, 000.00 Giveaway 15 26 03 39 42 07
$10, 000, 000.00 SuperBucks 18 28 39 43 48 05 07


Your FreeBets for Sunday February 1st, 2009
------------------------------------------------------------------------



A FreeLotto day is from 3:00:01 PM EST (New York Time) to 3:00:00 PM EST (New York Time). Drawings are held at 5:00:00 PM EST (New York Time). So FreeBet often! The more you play the more you can win. We will continue to send you e-mail notifications of other great opportunities.


CLICK2WIN(R) NOW by clicking on the link below:
http://www.freelotto.com/LottoPicker/login.asp?FID=4d9a49083827
If it is not clickable just copy it into the location bar of your browser.


If you'd prefer not to receive the results by e-mail please click below to unsubscribe:
http://www.freelotto.com/util/unsub.asp?FID=4d9a49083827
If it is not clickable just copy it into the location bar of your browser.


Sincerely,
Kevin J. Aronin
Chairman & CEO



Click Below for Prize Claim Instructions:
http://www.freelotto.com/offer.asp?offer=14908&id=49083827

Copyright © 1999-2009 PlasmaNet Inc. all rights reserved. E&OE. Reproduction in whole or in part in any form or medium without the expressed written permission of PlasmaNet Inc. is prohibited. PlasmaNet Inc. PO Box 4562, Grand Central Station, New York, NY 10163.


id49083827
Alex Lista Jackson Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Where is my winnings?

it is my hope that you are all ok pushing on well in your dily activities, the same applies to me some how. another chance i am seizing to introduce my self before you. i am mr alex lista jackson, from kinondoni-dar es salaam-tanzania-east africa. recentry i bet for lotto game and mailed to be a winner then directed to follow certain procedure for prize reward, but very unfortunately i have tried hard to fill the requisition form with no success. help me how to go about.
thanking you in advance
Alex Lista Jackson Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Where is my winnings?

ALEX LISTA JACKSON. PO BOX 72158. CELL. +255 0712 0606 449/ +255 759 799 611
KINONDONI
DAR ES SALAAM
TANZANIA
EAST-AFRICA
PIN CODE 197107322 / ACCT 78842929
Cyber.crimebureau@ymail.com Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

eligible winner on 29 december 2011

Hello

It is True that there are Series of Lottery and Giving Out
of Cash Reward from UK.
Unfortunately Mobile Numbers and Email Addresses of Winners
has been Hacked, and Winners are Now been Contacted Illegally.
Do not respond to the senders of these Messages, as they
are not in Position to Pay you your Winning PRIZE.
Send your Full Name, Address, Telephone Number and Winning Message
you received to the United Kingdom Investigation Bureau
on cyber.crimebureau@ymail.com so as to enable them ascertain
if you really won the Lottery and give you true information
on how your winnings can be Collected.
You Will also be Informed if the Winning Message you Received is a Fraud Notification.
Scambuster Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

eligible winner on 29 december 2011

The mail id cyber.crimebureau@ymail.com sto dangerous cyber criminals. The message received by you is a FRAUD. There is no such prize or grant or fund. Cyber criminals trap people by making them believe that they have won money and will ask for several charges and fees to be transferred to their account. By the time a victim realizes the mistake, he would have lost all his money to these criminals.
The mail is sent by Nigerian Criminals who use English names and will also ask to contact fake RBI officer, diplomat etc who in fact will be their paid agent in India. Its dangerous to send personal details, bank details, passport details, PAN etc to these criminals. They could misuse details by using the same to forge fake identity for themselves and using cheated user’s identity they will do criminal activities including taking SIM Cards, opening bank accounts, for stolen money, forging visa papers etc.
Laurent Mayas Mutombo Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

eligible winner on 29 december 2011

hi, I have been playing freelotto severe times via my email mobile, the last time I played it was on 29 december 2011 and afterward I started receiving more messages from my email confirming that I was eligible winning $ 1, 000 000 so I must claim my prize by clicking to F.A.S.T and pay some amount from my credit card, then they can procede my payment.freelotto send me an account number and pin number to claim my prize.How can I do, help me out.My name is Laurent Mayas Mutombo living in cape.My address email is : laurentmayas.kalulumutombo@gmail.com
Scambuster Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

eligible winner on 29 december 2011

It is a scam my friend nothing more nothing less. NEVER give your credit card number to stranger.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username