Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

FreeLotto

South Africa

Consumer complaints and reviews about FreeLotto

PREST Send email
 
Dec 28, 2014

where is my other first PRIZE

To
me
Dec 27 at 3:37 AM
If you no longer wish to receive our emails or play FreeLotto.com®, click here to unsubscribe.

FREELOTTO FORM 10262012-PNI
Paid & Eligible Status Notification


REPORT DATE 12/27/2014
USER ID 89893487


PREPARED FOR
PRESTON POSTA
11/259 LUANGINGA ROAD
LIVINGSTONE, SOUTHERN 10101
NOTICE TYPE
Paid & Eligible Status
Notification



This notification shows just a few of our winners. We have awarded over $102,000,000.00 to thousands of lucky winners worldwide and YOU COULD BE NEXT!


WINNERS COUNTRY PRIZE AMOUNT
William Herriott Scotland $1,000,000.00 PAID
Nico Mentis Germany $300.00 PAID
Jennifer Fisher CA, USA $1,000,000.00 PAID
Claudio Segneri Italy $50,000.00 PAID
M.K. Basha India $10,000,000.00 PAID
Esther Yoon Canada $100,000.00 PAID
Jamie De La Pena Mexico $10,000.00 PAID
Kenneth Barker Spain $300.00 PAID
Gareth Connors Australia $50,000.00 PAID
Clair Held Brazil $300.00 PAID
PRESTON POSTA zm $10,000,000.00
PRESTON POSTA zm


PRESTON, As an eligible FreeLotto member you must submit a winning entry in order to win; either by using the convenient F.A.S.T. service or by playing daily online at www.FreeLotto.com. Upon submission of a winning entry in accordance with the Official Rules of FreeLotto you are guaranteed that PRESTON POSTA of LIVINGSTONE will be paid the prize you win of as much as $10,000,000.00 (TEN MILLION DOLLARS) and that your prize will only be paid to you.

Look at how much money you can win! These huge CASH prizes are available to be awarded tonight and you are eligible to win! Hurry! Enter now!


CLICK HERE
AUTHORIZED B Kelleher OFFICIAL SEAL FREELOTTO
PO BOX 4562
GRAND CENTRAL, NY 10163

89893487


The FreeLotto Satisfaction Guarantee: You may cancel your F.A.S.T. membership for any reason at any time. With F.A.S.T. service you don't have to enter your numbers every day. F.A.S.T. does it for you. It automatically plays the numbers you select for just â¬14.99 per 30 days and we'll renew it for you automatically on your credit card until you want to stop. Of course you don't ever have to use or buy F.A.S.T. and your odds of winning a prize are not improved with F.A.S.T. Our affordable F.A.S.T. service provides you the convenience of automatic FreeLotto play. As always, FreeLotto is free to play and win. Click here to play FreeLotto now!


FreeLotto.com, where real people win real cash every day - FREE!

PRESTON, know someone who loves WINNING? Click here to introduce your friends to FreeLotto® and win $2,500!

Click here to read the FreeLotto Rules and Odds.

Now there's an easy way to check daily results on our website. Simply click the link below and select the day's drawing you would like to see!
http://www.freelotto.com/offer.asp?offer=638324&FID=828789893487


FreeLotto® Winning Draw Results for Friday December 26th, 2014
PREST Send email
 
Dec 28, 2014

where is my other first PRIZE

Paid & Eligible Status Notification

TO: PRESTON POSTA
ACCT # 89893487
PIN # 224733717
FROM: B. Kelleher


ISSUE DATE: 2014/12/28

PRESTON, please review the new paid and eligible list below. This notification certifies that you, PRESTON POSTA of LIVINGSTONE are eligible to receive the cash prizes next to your name on the list below if you submit the winning entry in accordance with the Official Rules.

The Prize Team at PNI has already awarded over one hundred and two million in US dollars to hundreds of thousands of happy players in 41 countries; creating twenty-two $1,000,000.00 winners and four $10,000,000.00 winners. PNI, a sponsor of online sweepstakes, gives away awards of amounts up to ten million US dollars daily. If your name is on the list below, and you submit the winning entry in accordance with the Official Rules of FreeLotto, you could receive a call from our Prize Team letting you know that you are our newest jackpot winner.

If you submit the single winning entry in accordance with the Official Rules of FreeLotto, using the convenient F.A.S.T. service or the free online entry method at FreeLotto.com, you and only you will be paid $1 Million (One Million US Dollars) in the Classic FreeLotto Game or other cash prizes.

FIRST NAME LAST NAME CITY COUNTRY AMOUNT STATUS
William Herriott Glasgow Scotland $1,000,000.00 PAID
PRESTON POSTA LIVINGSTONE zm $300.00 ELIGIBLE
Lawrence D. Illinois United States $300.00 PROCESSING
Nico Mentis Sindelfingen Germany $300.00 PAID
PRESTON POSTA LIVINGSTONE zm $10,000.00 ELIGIBLE
Jennifer Fisher Porterville CA, USA $1,000,000.00 PAID
Claudio Segneri Roma Italy $50,000.00 PAID
M.K. Basha Delhi India $10,000,000.00 PAID
Esther Yoon Toronto Canada $100,000.00 PAID
Neal J. Chatham Canada $300.00 PROCESSING
Jamie De La Pena Zapopn Mexico $10,000.00 PAID
Kenneth Barker Benidorm Spain $300.00 PAID
PRESTON POSTA LIVINGSTONE zm $1,000,000.00 ELIGIBLE
Gareth Connors Kingswood Australia $50,000.00 PAID
Clair Held Sao Paulo Brazil $300.00 PAID
CLICK FOR AUTOMATED
PREST Send email
 
Dec 28, 2014

where is my prize

If you no longer wish to receive our emails or play FreeLotto.com®, click here to unsubscribe.

FREELOTTO FORM 10262012-PNI
Paid & Eligible Status Notification


REPORT DATE 12/27/2014
USER ID 89893487


PREPARED FOR
PRESTON POSTA
11/259 LUANGINGA ROAD
LIVINGSTONE, SOUTHERN 10101
NOTICE TYPE
Paid & Eligible Status
Notification



This notification shows just a few of our winners. We have awarded over $102,000,000.00 to thousands of lucky winners worldwide and YOU COULD BE NEXT!


WINNERS COUNTRY PRIZE AMOUNT
William Herriott Scotland $1,000,000.00 PAID
Nico Mentis Germany $300.00 PAID
Jennifer Fisher CA, USA $1,000,000.00 PAID
Claudio Segneri Italy $50,000.00 PAID
M.K. Basha India $10,000,000.00 PAID
Esther Yoon Canada $100,000.00 PAID
Jamie De La Pena Mexico $10,000.00 PAID
Kenneth Barker Spain $300.00 PAID
Gareth Connors Australia $50,000.00 PAID
Clair Held Brazil $300.00 PAID
PRESTON POSTA zm $10,000,000.00
PRESTON POSTA zm


PRESTON, As an eligible FreeLotto member you must submit a winning entry in order to win; either by using the convenient F.A.S.T. service or by playing daily online at www.FreeLotto.com. Upon submission of a winning entry in accordance with the Official Rules of FreeLotto you are guaranteed that PRESTON POSTA of LIVINGSTONE will be paid the prize you win of as much as $10,000,000.00 (TEN MILLION DOLLARS) and that your prize will only be paid to you.

Look at how much money you can win! These huge CASH prizes are available to be awarded tonight and you are eligible to win! Hurry! Enter now!


CLICK HERE
AUTHORIZED B Kelleher OFFICIAL SEAL FREELOTTO
PO BOX 4562
GRAND CENTRAL, NY 10163

89893487


The FreeLotto Satisfaction Guarantee: You may cancel your F.A.S.T. membership for any reason at any time. With F.A.S.T. service you don't have to enter your numbers every day. F.A.S.T. does it for you. It automatically plays the numbers you select for just â¬14.99 per 30 days and we'll renew it for you automatically on your credit card until you want to stop. Of course you don't ever have to use or buy F.A.S.T. and your odds of winning a prize are not improved with F.A.S.T. Our affordable F.A.S.T. service provides you the convenience of automatic FreeLotto play. As always, FreeLotto is free to play and win. Click here to play FreeLotto now!


FreeLotto.com, where real people win real cash every day - FREE!

PRESTON, know someone who loves WINNING? Click here to introduce your friends to FreeLotto® and win $2,500!

Click here to read the FreeLotto Rules and Odds.

Now there's an easy way to check daily results on our website. Simply click the link below and select the day's drawing you would like to see!
http://www.freelotto.com/offer.asp?offer=638324&FID=828789893487


FreeLotto® Winning Draw Results for Friday December 26th, 2014
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

$1,000,000.00 Jackpot 20 28 35 05 59 07
Win a Car 02 23 03 33 05 50
Pay Off Your Mortgage 11 13 24 33 40 45
$10,000.00 FastCASH 01 11 13 19 25 04
$100,000.00 Giveaway 14 21 27 42 45 53
$10,000,000.00 SuperBucks 12 19 20 23 50 54 07

Your FreeBets for Friday December 26th, 2014
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

$1,000,000.00 Jackpot 14 17 19 28 47 51 1/6 (TSN #:4069123095)
Win a Car 03 22 25 30 35 41 1/6 (TSN #:4069123206)
Pay Off Your Mortgage 01 08 13 23 33 53 2/6 (TSN #:4069123308)
$10,000.00 FastCASH 04 06 09 10 12 30 1/6 (TSN #:4069123444)
$100,000.00 Giveaway 02 05 16 30 34 40 0/6 (TSN #:4069123572)
$10,000,000.00 SuperBucks 09 17 19 22 42 48 60 1/7 (TSN #:4069123782)

A FreeLotto® day is from 3:00:01 PM EST (New York Time) to 3:00:00 PM EST (New York Time). Drawings are held at 5:00:00 PM EST (New York Time). So FreeBetTM often! The more you play the more you can win. We will continue to send you e-mail notifications of other great opportunities.

CLICK2WIN® NOW by clicking on the link below:
http://www.freelotto.com/offer.asp?offer=638325&FID=828789893487
If it is not clickable just copy it into the location bar of your browser.

If you'd prefer not to receive the Results by e-mail please click below to unsubscribe:
http://www.freelotto.com/util/unsub_user.asp?FID=828789893487&m=BP&mid=89177
If it is not clickable just copy it into the location bar of your browser.

Click Below for Prize Claim Instructions:
http://www.freelotto.com/offer.asp?offer=638326&id=89893487

PlasmaNet, Inc., www.freelotto.com, their agencies and advertisers are not responsible for any incorrect or inaccurate information or formatting, whether caused by internet users or by any of the equipment, programming or software associated with or utilized in connection with the Sweepstakes. Void where prohibited. PlasmaNet, Inc. is not responsible for any errors or omissions.

Copyright © 1999-2014 PlasmaNet Inc. all rights reserved. Reproduction in whole or in part in any form or medium without the express written permission of PlasmaNet Inc. is prohibited. PlasmaNet Inc. PO Box 4562, Grand Central Station, New York, NY 10163.

id89893487
goqwana Send email
 
Aug 10, 2014

i want to claim because i've win

my name is siyolise goqwana and i've played free lotto and i win in
3 entries but esiyolise, that's it "please review the new paid and eligible list below. This notification certifies that you, siyolise goqwana of durban are eligible to receive the cash prizes next to your name on the list below if you submit the winning entry in accordance with the Official Rules.

The Prize Team at PNI has already awarded over one hundred million in US dollars to hundreds of thousands of happy players in 41 countries; creating twenty-one $1,000,000.00 winners and four $10,000,000.00 winners. PNI, a sponsor of online sweepstakes, gives away awards of amounts up to ten million US dollars daily. If your name is on the list below, and you submit the winning entry in accordance with the Official Rules of FreeLotto, you could receive a call from our Prize Team letting you know that you are our newest jackpot winner.

If you submit the single winning entry in accordance with the Official Rules of FreeLotto, using the convenient F.A.S.T. service or the free online entry method at FreeLotto.com, you and only you will be paid $1 Million (One Million US Dollars) in the Classic FreeLotto Game or other cash prizes.

FIRST NAME LAST NAME CITY COUNTRY AMOUNT STATUS
William Herriott Glasgow Scotland $1,000,000.00 PAID
siyolise goqwana durban za $300.00 ELIGIBLE
Tana W. Ohio United States $300.00 PROCESSING
Nico Mentis Sindelfingen Germany $300.00 PAID
siyolise goqwana durban za $10,000.00 ELIGIBLE
Jennifer Fisher Porterville CA, USA $1,000,000.00 PAID
Claudio Segneri Roma Italy $50,000.00 PAID
M.K. Basha Delhi India $10,000,000.00 PAID
Esther Yoon Toronto Canada $100,000.00 PAID
Alice A. Nairobi Kenya $300.00 PROCESSING
Jamie De La Pena Zapopn Mexico $10,000.00 PAID
Kenneth Barker Benidorm Spain $300.00 PAID
siyolise goqwana durban za $1,000,000.00 ELIGIBLE
Gareth Connors Kingswood Australia $50,000.00 PAID
Clair Held Sao Paulo Brazil $300.00 PAID

ven now nothing happen to my account.....
lilu Send email
 
Jan 14, 2014

Lilia

How is it that the free lotto is free if I HAVE TO PAY a monthly fee?????
User925660 Send email
 
Mar 30, 2012

Where is my winnings?

Hello my name is Asaba Ernest. i have won $10.00 my log in User Number is id79401394 My account Number is 1039999013021 Postbank - Uganda east africa
KENNETH THOMAS Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Where is my winnings?

Dear Sir;

As you can see below I have won on 3 occasions and went through to validate with my credit card details and nothing has been paid in it, except FreeLotto taking money out of my account. What I want to know is where is this money? I have validated 3 times already and still no payment or cheque?

Regards;

Kenneth Thomas


----- Original Message ------
From:Priskoordinator
Sent:Monday, February 02, 2009 06:54
To: kenneth@polka.co.za;
Subject:***Message for KENNETH THOMAS***

To ensure that you NEVER miss an important prize notification from FreeLotto, please add FreeLotto.com to your address book. WHY?
Dear KENNETH THOMAS,
You are receiving this message because you joined FreeLotto on Friday November 23rd, 2007, from IP Address 41.242.62.14. When you registered you agreed to receive messages from FreeLotto. FreeLotto NEVER sends JUNK or SPAM messages. We never send mail to anyone unless they requested it when they registered. If you somehow didn't understand that you were agreeing to receive messages from us at the time you joined PLEASE CLICK HERE TO BE PERMANENTLY REMOVED FROM OUR LIST. In doing so you will also cancel your FreeLotto membership and you will no longer be eligible to play FreeLotto or receive up to $11, 000, 000.00 in daily prizes. We regret any inconvenience.
Thank you,
FreeLotto Member Services




PAID & PENDING CHECK RELEASE STATUS NOTIFICATION
ACCT # 49083827 / PIN # 122709567
http://www.freelotto.com/offer.asp?offer=602350&FID=4d9a49083827

KENNETH, PCC, a division of PNI, has awarded over eighty-four million in US dollars to hundreds of thousands of fortunate recipients in 41 countries; creating sixteen millionaires and four ten million US dollar winners. PNI, a sponsor of online sweepstakes, gives away awards of amounts up to ten million US dollars daily. KENNETH THOMAS OF RUSTENBURG, review the official listing below to see if you are qualified to receive a check, upon proper submission in accordance with sponsor rules.

FIRST NAME LAST NAME CITY COUNTRY AMOUNT STATUS
William Herriott Glasgow UK $1, 000, 000.00 PAID
KENNETH THOMAS RUSTENBURG za $300.00 PENDING
Roger B. Lancaster OH, USA $300.00 PENDING
Nico Mentis Sindelfingen Germany $300.00 PAID
KENNETH THOMAS RUSTENBURG za $10, 000.00 PENDING
Jennifer Fisher Porterville CA, USA $1, 000, 000.00 PAID
Claudio Segneri Roma Italy $50, 000.00 PAID
M.K. Basha Delhi India $10, 000, 000.00 PAID
Esther Yoon Toronto Canada $100, 000.00 PAID
Ariel J. Las Vegas NV, USA $10, 000.00 PENDING
Jamie De La Pena Zapopn Mexico $10, 000.00 PAID
Kenneth Barker Benidorm Spain $300.00 PAID
KENNETH THOMAS RUSTENBURG za $1, 000, 000.00 PENDING
Gareth Connors Kingswood Australia $50, 000.00 PAID
Clair Held Sao Paulo Brazil $300.00 PAID

KENNETH, if you're on the Paid and Pending list above, the next step is to verify your PIN # on the following page. It assures you, that upon submitting the winning entry in accordance with the Rules of FreeLotto, using the convenient F.A.S.T. service or the free online entry, KENNETH THOMAS and only KENNETH THOMAS will be paid $1 Million (One Million Dollars) in the Classic FreeLotto Game or other prizes.

CLICK TO PROCESS
http://www.freelotto.com/offer.asp?offer=602350&FID=4d9a49083827










Our affordable F.A.S.T. service provides you the convenience of automatic FreeLotto play. But as always FreeLotto is free to play. Click here to play FreeLotto now.

To read the FreeLotto Rules click here:
http://www.freelotto.com/Rules.asp

Now there's an easy way to check daily results on our website. Simply click the link below and select the day's drawing you would like to see!
http://www.freelotto.com/offer.asp?offer=14992&FID=4d9a49083827


FreeLotto Winning Draw Results for Sunday February 1st, 2009
------------------------------------------------------------------------
$1, 000, 000.00 Jackpot 20 25 30 40 49 05
Win a Car 10 26 28 36 41 08
Pay Off Your Mortgage 14 20 28 30 33 38
$10, 000.00 FastCASH 10 14 26 29 31 04
$100, 000.00 Giveaway 15 26 03 39 42 07
$10, 000, 000.00 SuperBucks 18 28 39 43 48 05 07


Your FreeBets for Sunday February 1st, 2009
------------------------------------------------------------------------



A FreeLotto day is from 3:00:01 PM EST (New York Time) to 3:00:00 PM EST (New York Time). Drawings are held at 5:00:00 PM EST (New York Time). So FreeBet often! The more you play the more you can win. We will continue to send you e-mail notifications of other great opportunities.


CLICK2WIN(R) NOW by clicking on the link below:
http://www.freelotto.com/LottoPicker/login.asp?FID=4d9a49083827
If it is not clickable just copy it into the location bar of your browser.


If you'd prefer not to receive the results by e-mail please click below to unsubscribe:
http://www.freelotto.com/util/unsub.asp?FID=4d9a49083827
If it is not clickable just copy it into the location bar of your browser.


Sincerely,
Kevin J. Aronin
Chairman & CEO



Click Below for Prize Claim Instructions:
http://www.freelotto.com/offer.asp?offer=14908&id=49083827

Copyright © 1999-2009 PlasmaNet Inc. all rights reserved. E&OE. Reproduction in whole or in part in any form or medium without the expressed written permission of PlasmaNet Inc. is prohibited. PlasmaNet Inc. PO Box 4562, Grand Central Station, New York, NY 10163.


id49083827
Alex Lista Jackson Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Where is my winnings?

it is my hope that you are all ok pushing on well in your dily activities, the same applies to me some how. another chance i am seizing to introduce my self before you. i am mr alex lista jackson, from kinondoni-dar es salaam-tanzania-east africa. recentry i bet for lotto game and mailed to be a winner then directed to follow certain procedure for prize reward, but very unfortunately i have tried hard to fill the requisition form with no success. help me how to go about.
thanking you in advance
Alex Lista Jackson Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Where is my winnings?

ALEX LISTA JACKSON. PO BOX 72158. CELL. +255 0712 0606 449/ +255 759 799 611
KINONDONI
DAR ES SALAAM
TANZANIA
EAST-AFRICA
PIN CODE 197107322 / ACCT 78842929
Cyber.crimebureau@ymail.com Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

eligible winner on 29 december 2011

Hello

It is True that there are Series of Lottery and Giving Out
of Cash Reward from UK.
Unfortunately Mobile Numbers and Email Addresses of Winners
has been Hacked, and Winners are Now been Contacted Illegally.
Do not respond to the senders of these Messages, as they
are not in Position to Pay you your Winning PRIZE.
Send your Full Name, Address, Telephone Number and Winning Message
you received to the United Kingdom Investigation Bureau
on cyber.crimebureau@ymail.com so as to enable them ascertain
if you really won the Lottery and give you true information
on how your winnings can be Collected.
You Will also be Informed if the Winning Message you Received is a Fraud Notification.
Scambuster Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

eligible winner on 29 december 2011

The mail id cyber.crimebureau@ymail.com sto dangerous cyber criminals. The message received by you is a FRAUD. There is no such prize or grant or fund. Cyber criminals trap people by making them believe that they have won money and will ask for several charges and fees to be transferred to their account. By the time a victim realizes the mistake, he would have lost all his money to these criminals.
The mail is sent by Nigerian Criminals who use English names and will also ask to contact fake RBI officer, diplomat etc who in fact will be their paid agent in India. Its dangerous to send personal details, bank details, passport details, PAN etc to these criminals. They could misuse details by using the same to forge fake identity for themselves and using cheated user’s identity they will do criminal activities including taking SIM Cards, opening bank accounts, for stolen money, forging visa papers etc.
Laurent Mayas Mutombo Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

eligible winner on 29 december 2011

hi, I have been playing freelotto severe times via my email mobile, the last time I played it was on 29 december 2011 and afterward I started receiving more messages from my email confirming that I was eligible winning $ 1, 000 000 so I must claim my prize by clicking to F.A.S.T and pay some amount from my credit card, then they can procede my payment.freelotto send me an account number and pin number to claim my prize.How can I do, help me out.My name is Laurent Mayas Mutombo living in cape.My address email is : laurentmayas.kalulumutombo@gmail.com
Scambuster Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

eligible winner on 29 december 2011

It is a scam my friend nothing more nothing less. NEVER give your credit card number to stranger.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Award Notification Commission - ANC
    My husband got involved in this scam, although I...
    KFC branch at TBS - poor customer service
    Yesterday 18/04/2015 3.30pm I have been order food at KfC...
    samsung galaxy core prima - cell missing
    D.BICHU S/O LALU H.NO;3-53, GURRAM THANDA ,H/O...
    Rally's Hamburgers - employee handling food without gloves
    I stopped at Rally's one late night in Bessemer,...
    Rudolf Faix - this person is demanding for money for stop scamming other...
    A scam is to get money without something in return! It...
    tcby - lack of product
    The TCBY store on Mahan Drive has not had no-sugar yogurt...
    Airtel - worng bill of Mob. No. 9005404111
    i am user of your mobile no. 9005404111, i am using...
    Gambler Tobacco company - Fiberglass shards in menthol tobacco
    I've been buying this brand for a while now and never...
    Kroger - Traning & knowledge & customer service
    First let me say that I have been a Kroger customer for...
    AARP - travel bag
    Just received my free travel bag for signing up for AARP....
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username