Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

GHMC

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about GHMC

zakirqureshi Send email
 
Aug 23, 2014

complaint for mosquitos medicines spray

WE are from murad nagar, Mehdipatnam, Hyderabad want to bring few lines to the concern authoritiies that in our locality daily we are facing Mosquitoes which may cause diseases to the inhabitants. It has become difficult to stay in this area on account of the bad smell. The residents of our locality people are suffering a lot on account of mosquiito due to bad road and garbage I donot know why GHMC officers do not take care of such things. Are they bothered about only their self benefit and they do not bother about the benefit of the public. This is shameful. I hope the Commissioner will take prompt action to see that proper medicine is sprayed proper cleaning is done to it. There is a lot of Budget for this purpose granted to GMCH where that money is going. I hope the higher authorities will take action about this issue. It is required to check whether the subordinate staff is working properly. If not they can be punished properly. In olden days we used to see spraying of medicine in the locality for eradication of Mosquitoes either by a single person or by use of a vehicle but now a days no body is coming here for this purpose for the last five years. What GHMC officers are doing are they sleeping on their chairs. If they cannot serve the public they do not have right to work on their chairs. They are actually playing with the health of the the public. So I want the Commissioner should take action in this regard to see that spraying of medicine and/or cleaning of the road and drainage be done at the earliest and action shall also be taken to spray medicine in the locality for eradication of Mosquitoes.
mohammed zakir hussain qureshi
resident murad nagar
mohsir4218 Send email
 
May 30, 2014

NO CLEANING IN KACHEGUDA AMBERNET NALA

Helo sir,
I am from Kacheguda, Nehrunagar, Hyderabad. There is a Nala passing from this area which is connecting Hussain Sagar and the Musi river. There is a bride constructed on this Nala which is generally called as Golnaka Bridge. It is noticed that there is no cleaning or spraying of medicine done on this Nala. While passing through this Nala severe smell is felt. It is causing Mosquitoes which may cause diseases to the inhabitants. It has become difficult to stay in this area on account of the bad smell. The residents of CIB quarters and Golnaka are suffering a lot on account of this Nala. I donot know why GHMC officers do not take care of such things. Are they bothered about only their self benefit and they do not bother about the benefit of the public. This is shameful. I hope the Commissioner will take prompt action to see that proper medicine is sprayed on this Nala or proper cleaning is done to it. There is a lot of Budget for this purpose granted to GMCH where that money is going. I hope the higher authorities will take action about this issue. It is required to check whether the subordinate staff is working properly. If not they can be punished properly. In olden days we used to see spraying of medicine in the locality for eradication of Mosquitoes either by a single person or by use of a vehicle but now a days no body is coming here for this purpose for the last five years. What GHMC officers are doing are they sleeping on their chairs. If they cannot serve the public they do not have right to work on their chairs. They are actually playing with the health of the the public. So I want the Commissioner should take action in this regard to see that spraying of medicine and/or cleaning of the Nala be done at the earliest and action shall also be taken to spray medicine in the locality for eradication of Mosquitoes.
mohammed sirajuddin
CG employee
H.No 55 C CIB qr t(2-4-354)
Kachiguda
Nehrunagar
HYdeabad
9866130343
sudharanikavuri Send email
 
Apr 8, 2014

water problem

To
The commissioner
GHMC
Hyderabad.

Respected Sir,
I am staying at Gandhi nagar colony,Meerpet.I informed so many times at Panchayat office, Meerpet regarding water problem. But they are not responding in a proper way. please inform to the concerned people and solve my problem as soon as possible.

Regards

B.Srinivas Rao
9030901014
ches Send email
 
Mar 23, 2014

watr wastage

EVERY ALTERNATE DAY IN THE MORNING AT 4 AM WE FIND WATER IS BEING ALLOWED TO GO WASTE FROM THE TAP ( ILLEGAL DOMESTIC ) , CONNECTION GIVEN BY THE WATER BOARD IN OLD MALAKPET, REDDY GALLI,OPPOSITE TO KESARI APPARTMENTS , OF HYDERABAD. THEY HAVE NEITHER A METER NOR VALVE TO PREVENT WATER WASTAGE . KINDLY TAKE AN IMMEDIATE ACTION .
padmashree Send email
 
Jul 24, 2012

Cleaning up of drainage

I Padmashree from Plot No: 141, Teacher's Colony, BN Reddy Nagar, Vanasthalipuram, Hyderabad. I reqeust you to kindly clean up of the drain of my house because we dont have drainge facilty in this colony for the last 3 years we are staying here, but no facility of drainge. I want to give a complaint to the GHMC (donno which area is comes under), We gave this complaint a way back before 20days itself, but till now no one has come and cleaned up the underground drainage. So, due to this non-cleaning up of underground drainage, all the drainage water was overflowing from that and the water was flowing on the roads of our residense, due to this we are facing many problems and most of our children and elder people got effected with malaria and heavy fever.
Please take some necessary actions in order to clean the underground drainage in the following Address:
Plot No: 141, Teacher's Colony, BN Reddy Nagar, Vanasthalipuram, Hyderabad
.
Please try to make as soon as possible. Because, the problem is very serious over here.
User927537 Send email
 
Apr 4, 2012

SEWERAGE DRAINAGE LEAKING HEAVILY

We are staying in No.16 Lakshmanamudali Ist street, Korattur, Chennai-600080. We give a complaint regarding stagnation of drainage water. All the drainage water was overflowing from the underground line and the water was flowing on the roads of our residence, due to this we are facing many problems and most of our children and elder people got effected with malaria and heavy fever.

Please take some necessary actions in order to clean the underground drainage in the following Address:

Lakshmanamudali Ist street, Korattur, Chennai-600080 near korattur busstand.

Please try to make as soon as possible. Because, the problem is very serious over here

Regards & Thanks,
Adapala.shashidhar
20th of Feb, 2011 by HUZAIR AHMED
User927537 Send email
 
Apr 4, 2012

SEWERAGE DRAINAGE LEAKING HEAVILY

We are staying in No.16 Lakshmanamudali Ist street, Korattur, Chennai-600080. We give a complaint regarding stagnation of drainage water. All the drainage water was overflowing from the underground line and the water was flowing on the roads of our residence, due to this we are facing many problems and most of our children and elder people got effected with malaria and heavy fever.

Please take some necessary actions in order to clean the underground drainage in the following Address:

Lakshmanamudali Ist street, Korattur, Chennai-600080 near korattur busstand.

with regards
thanking you
selvikarthikeyan

Please try to make as soon as possible. Because, the problem is very serious over here

Regards & Thanks,
Adapala.shashidhar
20th of Feb, 2011 by HUZAIR AHMED
BOYELLASURESH Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

SEWERAGE DRAINAGE LEAKING HEAVILY

Am Suresh from Vasavi Nagar, Street No:2, Ramanthapur, Hyderabad. We gave a complaint to the GHMC Commissioner of UPPAL KALAN, regarding the issue of cleaning up of the underground drianage in our colony i.e.Vasavi Nagar, Street No:2, Ramanthapur, Hyderabad. We gave this complaint a way back before 20days itself, but till now no one has come and cleaned up the underground drainage. So, due to this non-cleaning up of underground drainage, all the drainage water was overflowing from that and the water was flowing on the roads of our residense, due to this we are facing many problems and most of our children and elder people got effected with malaria and heavy fever.
Please take some necessary actions in order to clean the underground drainage in the following Address:
Vasavi Nagar, Street No:2,
Ramanthapur, Hyderabad.
Please try to make as soon as possible. Because, the problem is very serious over here.
Mr.ramesh Mittal Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

SEWERAGE DRAINAGE LEAKING HEAVILY

TO,
CHEIF ENGINEER,
GHMC,
GOSHAMAHAL,
HYDERABAD.

SIR,

IAM RAMESH MITTAL, RESIDENCE OF 5-3-106, GOSGMAHAL, HINDINAGAR, HYDERABAD.

THERE IS A LEAKAGE OF WATER OF MAINLINE FROM LAST ONE MONTH,
PLEASE TAKE SOME ACTION TOWARD THIS BECAUSE OF THIS LEAKAGE OF WATER
WE ARE GETTING LOT OF PROBLEMS.

THANKING YOU,
YOUR, S SINCERELY,
RAMESH MITTAL.

MR.RAMESH MITTAL,
H.NO = 5-3-106,
GOSHAMAHAL,
HINDINAGAR,
HYDERABAD,
PH NO : 09391033248, 040=24613289

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Telstra (Australia) - Extremely poor Customers service
    Re : Extremely poor Customers service, told lies, Make...
    Flexi Club - CANCELLATION OF MEMBERSHIP
    Hi there my name is Boikanyo Jantjie i joined flexie club...
    Best Document Home - Get Real and Novelty Passports,id cards,visas,drivers
    Our company has years of experience producing real...
    Document Home - Purchase real and Novelty Passports,id cards,visas,drivers...
    Our company has years of experience producing real...
    Cash for Laptops - Scammed me on good iphone 4s
    In less than2 weeks, I got quote from you people on a...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username