Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

GHMC

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about GHMC

sainath p Send email
 
Apr 7, 2016

No Water pipe line in our street line

To
The Commissioner,
GHMC,
Hderabad.


Respected Sir,

Sub: No Water pipe line in our street line. Reg-Req.

I am resident of kumarwadi darjigalli karwan. We don’t have water pipeline in our street. To connect our water tap connect with the water pipe line which is 1000 -1500 mts away. Please take some action we are getting lot of problem. I request you to arrange a water pipe line as soon as possible.

Kindly mention the above

Thank you

Your;s Sincerely


Sainath

With regards
Sainath
13-5-790/a/16/b,
Kumarwadi Darjigalli,
Karwan,
Hyderabad 500 006.
09030284898
maloth laxman Send email
 
Mar 5, 2016

drinage blocked

To,
GHMC CHIEF ENGINEER,
LINGAMPALLY,
HYDERABAD.

DEAR SIR,

Iam laxman resident h.no.1-60/14 anjaiahnagae,gachibowli,serlingampally,range readdy, 500084


We are having a problem that out is drinage was blocked since a week alrady i have complained last 3 days before then i got a message from ghmc then again i got a call from ghmc they told me that tomorrow we r going to clear your problem but till now my problem is not cleared sir we r suffering a lot sir pls do clear it sir pls sir

Thanking you,
Maloth laxman.
Srikanth sharma Send email
 
Feb 27, 2016

Drainage leaked

Hi, I am staying Bharat Nagar 2-8-88 part Uppal, from past 1week there is a drainage leakage in our area and the drainage water stagnates at a vacant plot due to this very bad smell is coming and it is very difficult stay in the houses by opening windows and doors.Please take some necessary actions in order to clean this.
Mathapathi Visweswaraiah Send email
 
Sep 30, 2015

Sub: Inflated property tax from Rs. 4095 to Rs. 461488 Residential Flat No.6-3-790/3/1, PTIN: 1100628183 Property tax demand bill 2015-2016.

Sub: Inflated property tax from Rs. 4095 to Rs. 461488 Residential Flat
No.6-3-790/3/1, PTIN: 1100628183 Property tax demand bill 2015-2016.
Dear Sir,
Iam an ex-service man senior citizen aged 74 years. Iam also high BP and heart patient. I was in active defense service during the 1962, 1965 and 1971 wars. Iam the owner of the flat No. 6-3-790/3/1.
Iam approaching you as final attempt to find solution to the problems created by the GHMC and not responding to my grievances.
I have let out the said flat on rent. The family is residing in the flat. The apartment is residential. No one can use the flats for commercial purpose. The GHMC is fully competent to take action on the violators, including ceasing the commercial equipment and commodities.
The yearly property tax is Rs.4094(rupees four thousand ninety two which last I paid on 31st august,2014,
But on 16/7/2015, I received Property tax demand bill for 2015-2016 Rs, 461488. (Rupees four lac sixty one thousand four hundred and eighty eight).
I could not with stand the BP rise and and I relaxed hired an auto rushed to GHMC office. I met the DC and he asked Mr. Jayanand TI to inspect the flat. Accordingly the flat was inspected and the complaint was filed by me on 16/7/2015. attaching copies of photos of the flat.
I have not made any changes/extensions in the flat. I have promptly replied notice received by me.
I have also filled up net grievances three times.
Till date date there no response from GHMC. To my representation. Please help me before I collapse.
Samhineys Send email
 
Sep 5, 2015

Drainege overflow

Hello,

Iam resident of 19-4-280/2/1/37/a , behind miralam filter, ansari road, rehmath nagar 500053, all the lane having sewerage flow problem almost 20 houses are suffered from it. Kindly take the action as soon as possible.


From
Jawed
Mob. 8801225785
Email sameer_ny31@yahoo.in
vasu7164 Send email
 
May 27, 2015

To remove garbage dustbin.Gowlipura, Kumarwadi, Hyderabad.

To,
The Commissioner,
GHMC,
Hyderabad,

Respected Sir,
Sub:- To remove garbage dustbin.Gowlipura, Kumarwadi, Hyderabad.

I am A.LATHA my House No:18-7-767/4, Gowlipura, Kumarwadi, Hyderabad. Sir I requesting you to remove the garbage dustbin. Because we are facing so many problems some of them are viral fever, swine flu also bad smell and not doing any business so we are kindly requesting to remove dustbin.

Thanking you Sir,
Yours Faithfully,
A.LATHA
P.No. : (+91)-(0)-9346392344
E-Mail : vasu7164@gmail.com

To remove garbage dustbin.Gowlipura, Kumarwadi, Hyderabad.

teja Send email
 
Apr 7, 2015

collection of wastage

sir for collecting wastage material by a person appointed by ghmc collecting money depending on floor charging different rates they are collecting 5o monthly from us so that some people are throwing in open area which is against swachh bharat paying 50 is not problem to us but some poor people, some other people are not willing to pay i dont know wheather they get salaries from u or not if this is the only source to them so its ok.only just i want to ask u?
meenumul Send email
 
Dec 10, 2014

Durganagar colony park becoming a den of anti socials

It is with great regret that I have to write this letter. Today, while walking in the colony park located behind Hyderabad Central with my daughter , SHE WAS HIT BY A BALL INTHESLOMACH, aimed at her by cricket playing ruffians. She was badly injured . I saw the colony committe member standing outside the park and reported the matter to him. I asked him to post one watchman for avoiding such incidents but he refused to do so saying there are no funds. Two days ago one anti social elewment urinated in the presence of lady walkers and wnen I scolded him he gave an un ashamed smile-so much for women security in a colony park. When our Chief Minister is trying to take steps to beautify the city , at local level there is no security and no accountability. Please post a watchman who can keep a watch on such elemets, Hope there will be a positive response.
zakirqureshi Send email
 
Aug 23, 2014

complaint for mosquitos medicines spray

WE are from murad nagar, Mehdipatnam, Hyderabad want to bring few lines to the concern authoritiies that in our locality daily we are facing Mosquitoes which may cause diseases to the inhabitants. It has become difficult to stay in this area on account of the bad smell. The residents of our locality people are suffering a lot on account of mosquiito due to bad road and garbage I donot know why GHMC officers do not take care of such things. Are they bothered about only their self benefit and they do not bother about the benefit of the public. This is shameful. I hope the Commissioner will take prompt action to see that proper medicine is sprayed proper cleaning is done to it. There is a lot of Budget for this purpose granted to GMCH where that money is going. I hope the higher authorities will take action about this issue. It is required to check whether the subordinate staff is working properly. If not they can be punished properly. In olden days we used to see spraying of medicine in the locality for eradication of Mosquitoes either by a single person or by use of a vehicle but now a days no body is coming here for this purpose for the last five years. What GHMC officers are doing are they sleeping on their chairs. If they cannot serve the public they do not have right to work on their chairs. They are actually playing with the health of the the public. So I want the Commissioner should take action in this regard to see that spraying of medicine and/or cleaning of the road and drainage be done at the earliest and action shall also be taken to spray medicine in the locality for eradication of Mosquitoes.
mohammed zakir hussain qureshi
resident murad nagar
mohsir4218 Send email
 
May 30, 2014

NO CLEANING IN KACHEGUDA AMBERNET NALA

Helo sir,
I am from Kacheguda, Nehrunagar, Hyderabad. There is a Nala passing from this area which is connecting Hussain Sagar and the Musi river. There is a bride constructed on this Nala which is generally called as Golnaka Bridge. It is noticed that there is no cleaning or spraying of medicine done on this Nala. While passing through this Nala severe smell is felt. It is causing Mosquitoes which may cause diseases to the inhabitants. It has become difficult to stay in this area on account of the bad smell. The residents of CIB quarters and Golnaka are suffering a lot on account of this Nala. I donot know why GHMC officers do not take care of such things. Are they bothered about only their self benefit and they do not bother about the benefit of the public. This is shameful. I hope the Commissioner will take prompt action to see that proper medicine is sprayed on this Nala or proper cleaning is done to it. There is a lot of Budget for this purpose granted to GMCH where that money is going. I hope the higher authorities will take action about this issue. It is required to check whether the subordinate staff is working properly. If not they can be punished properly. In olden days we used to see spraying of medicine in the locality for eradication of Mosquitoes either by a single person or by use of a vehicle but now a days no body is coming here for this purpose for the last five years. What GHMC officers are doing are they sleeping on their chairs. If they cannot serve the public they do not have right to work on their chairs. They are actually playing with the health of the the public. So I want the Commissioner should take action in this regard to see that spraying of medicine and/or cleaning of the Nala be done at the earliest and action shall also be taken to spray medicine in the locality for eradication of Mosquitoes.
mohammed sirajuddin
CG employee
H.No 55 C CIB qr t(2-4-354)
Kachiguda
Nehrunagar
HYdeabad
9866130343
sudharanikavuri Send email
 
Apr 8, 2014

water problem

To
The commissioner
GHMC
Hyderabad.

Respected Sir,
I am staying at Gandhi nagar colony,Meerpet.I informed so many times at Panchayat office, Meerpet regarding water problem. But they are not responding in a proper way. please inform to the concerned people and solve my problem as soon as possible.

Regards

B.Srinivas Rao
9030901014
ches Send email
 
Mar 23, 2014

watr wastage

EVERY ALTERNATE DAY IN THE MORNING AT 4 AM WE FIND WATER IS BEING ALLOWED TO GO WASTE FROM THE TAP ( ILLEGAL DOMESTIC ) , CONNECTION GIVEN BY THE WATER BOARD IN OLD MALAKPET, REDDY GALLI,OPPOSITE TO KESARI APPARTMENTS , OF HYDERABAD. THEY HAVE NEITHER A METER NOR VALVE TO PREVENT WATER WASTAGE . KINDLY TAKE AN IMMEDIATE ACTION .
padmashree Send email
 
Jul 24, 2012

Cleaning up of drainage

I Padmashree from Plot No: 141, Teacher's Colony, BN Reddy Nagar, Vanasthalipuram, Hyderabad. I reqeust you to kindly clean up of the drain of my house because we dont have drainge facilty in this colony for the last 3 years we are staying here, but no facility of drainge. I want to give a complaint to the GHMC (donno which area is comes under), We gave this complaint a way back before 20days itself, but till now no one has come and cleaned up the underground drainage. So, due to this non-cleaning up of underground drainage, all the drainage water was overflowing from that and the water was flowing on the roads of our residense, due to this we are facing many problems and most of our children and elder people got effected with malaria and heavy fever.
Please take some necessary actions in order to clean the underground drainage in the following Address:
Plot No: 141, Teacher's Colony, BN Reddy Nagar, Vanasthalipuram, Hyderabad
.
Please try to make as soon as possible. Because, the problem is very serious over here.
User927537 Send email
 
Apr 4, 2012

SEWERAGE DRAINAGE LEAKING HEAVILY

We are staying in No.16 Lakshmanamudali Ist street, Korattur, Chennai-600080. We give a complaint regarding stagnation of drainage water. All the drainage water was overflowing from the underground line and the water was flowing on the roads of our residence, due to this we are facing many problems and most of our children and elder people got effected with malaria and heavy fever.

Please take some necessary actions in order to clean the underground drainage in the following Address:

Lakshmanamudali Ist street, Korattur, Chennai-600080 near korattur busstand.

Please try to make as soon as possible. Because, the problem is very serious over here

Regards & Thanks,
Adapala.shashidhar
20th of Feb, 2011 by HUZAIR AHMED
User927537 Send email
 
Apr 4, 2012

SEWERAGE DRAINAGE LEAKING HEAVILY

We are staying in No.16 Lakshmanamudali Ist street, Korattur, Chennai-600080. We give a complaint regarding stagnation of drainage water. All the drainage water was overflowing from the underground line and the water was flowing on the roads of our residence, due to this we are facing many problems and most of our children and elder people got effected with malaria and heavy fever.

Please take some necessary actions in order to clean the underground drainage in the following Address:

Lakshmanamudali Ist street, Korattur, Chennai-600080 near korattur busstand.

with regards
thanking you
selvikarthikeyan

Please try to make as soon as possible. Because, the problem is very serious over here

Regards & Thanks,
Adapala.shashidhar
20th of Feb, 2011 by HUZAIR AHMED
BOYELLASURESH Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

SEWERAGE DRAINAGE LEAKING HEAVILY

Am Suresh from Vasavi Nagar, Street No:2, Ramanthapur, Hyderabad. We gave a complaint to the GHMC Commissioner of UPPAL KALAN, regarding the issue of cleaning up of the underground drianage in our colony i.e.Vasavi Nagar, Street No:2, Ramanthapur, Hyderabad. We gave this complaint a way back before 20days itself, but till now no one has come and cleaned up the underground drainage. So, due to this non-cleaning up of underground drainage, all the drainage water was overflowing from that and the water was flowing on the roads of our residense, due to this we are facing many problems and most of our children and elder people got effected with malaria and heavy fever.
Please take some necessary actions in order to clean the underground drainage in the following Address:
Vasavi Nagar, Street No:2,
Ramanthapur, Hyderabad.
Please try to make as soon as possible. Because, the problem is very serious over here.
Mr.ramesh Mittal Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

SEWERAGE DRAINAGE LEAKING HEAVILY

TO,
CHEIF ENGINEER,
GHMC,
GOSHAMAHAL,
HYDERABAD.

SIR,

IAM RAMESH MITTAL, RESIDENCE OF 5-3-106, GOSGMAHAL, HINDINAGAR, HYDERABAD.

THERE IS A LEAKAGE OF WATER OF MAINLINE FROM LAST ONE MONTH,
PLEASE TAKE SOME ACTION TOWARD THIS BECAUSE OF THIS LEAKAGE OF WATER
WE ARE GETTING LOT OF PROBLEMS.

THANKING YOU,
YOUR, S SINCERELY,
RAMESH MITTAL.

MR.RAMESH MITTAL,
H.NO = 5-3-106,
GOSHAMAHAL,
HINDINAGAR,
HYDERABAD,
PH NO : 09391033248, 040=24613289

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    TEAMLAVA - Bullying
    Dear team lava,I play home design story and I see this...
    wottenkelly79@gmail.com is a scammer - wottenkelly79@gmail.com is a scammer
    wottenkelly79@gmail.com is a scammer, do not trust him. he...
    Agoda - Agoda non refundable hotel fee
    I DID book a hotel in Peckham (Peckham Lodge) with a...
    sawa stc sa - Solution for VAS Charges Deactivation
    Here`s a step by step guide how to attempt to get rid of...
    INTERNATIONAL CRICKET COUNCIL UNITED KINGDOM - Fake mgs
    Sir, I receive a mgs fro this 9555147145 no. On 26...
    ASUS Tablet - Stolen device
    Would you kindly assist me in tracking my mobile device...
    CHEVROLET MOTORS WORLDWIDE LTD. - winner
    Hi sir I got a mail from Chevrolet automobiles company as...
    stc land line - Internet connection activation
    My internet connection needs activation. Waiting for 6...
    rozel furniture - Rozel Furniture (Toh Guan) - Shop at your own RISK
    For so long, I believe they survived through hard sale...
    Carls Jr - PORNO ADS ARE MORONIC AND GEARED TO PERVERTS LIKE THE CEO
    These ads are demonic and promoting sex in a porn UNCALLED...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username