Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

GLOBAL VISAS

United States

Consumer complaints and reviews about GLOBAL VISAS

kordof Send email
 
Feb 6, 2016

cheated by global visas Dubai

I paid 12000 DIRHAM in name of Razwan Ashraf Mohamed Ashraf in order to make visa to Australeia and waited for almost one year. I lost contact with them and went to their office but no one there and i knew that the office has closed and they escaped away. I support the Idea of filling a case against them.
Sympatico Send email
 
Feb 3, 2016

IPVisa

I am also a victim, they have taken me for 15,000.00 dirhams as first I apply for Australia and then suddenly they asked me to consider Canada since there are lots of employment opportunities at this point of time I already paid, as they keep on calling me and asking if I did not paid as per 4-months monthly installment, everything that I paid were considered forfeited. So I keep all my salary for each month just to pay the hard earned money of 3,750.00 dirhams amount hoping for a best thing to happen....Zdref - 055 7027919
rameshparul Send email
 
Feb 2, 2016

Global visa fruad company

I am Ramesh kumar chaudhary, and i am also victim of IP visa. i also paid AED 10000. to them for canada visa. to Meha and Sunita.
If some one help me returned this money,
Contact no. 0503625804
mail- cheframesh_kumar@yahoo.com
arnelito Send email
 
Feb 2, 2016

Fraud

Dear All,

I am a victim as well we paid AED10000 and our contact person named Sunita. Please if someone could help to return our money

Thank you
brianchins123 Send email
 
Jan 26, 2016

fraudulent

fraudulent transaction

I have paid $3700 for australia relocation visa and suddenly no way to reach the the so called IXP visas in South Africa and even on email . With what I am reading I realized I have been conned.The world must rise up against this fraudulent company.
anil.pathirana Send email
 
Jan 25, 2016

No Contact no of IXP

I'm from Doha and paid QR 13000 installment basis and now there is no any contact and they have nothing did only just call me every weekend Mr. Luke Angelo is the person who dealt with me for this case . if any one can help me to recover my money back .

anil.pathirana@hotmail.com
haiderrz Send email
 
Jan 24, 2016

Refund My Money

Hi
i paid it the payment to Global visas for processing in Australian Immigration and their website is working a few couple weeks ago all of at a sudden their website is no more now .i paid it all 4 Payments through Pay Pal Account to their Account on Global Visas.
any one knows about of it please let me know i have a also a case number .
Contact Number : 00966530182252
Email : haiderrz@gmail.com
Mathew kurian Send email
 
Jan 24, 2016

Refund of money

hii..
My name is mathew.. i have been a victim of this fraud company .. i have paid 10,000 dhs in 4 instalments for Canada migration... now they are closed and i dont know what is to be done? how can we get back our hard earned money.. please advice!

#0551006183 Mathew!!
ghazala ali Send email
 
Jan 22, 2016

IXP VISAS/GLOBAL VISAS

DEAR SIR I HAVE PAID 15000SR FOR CANADA IMMIGRATION BUT NOW I HEARD COMPANY CLOSED .PLEASE HELP US TO REFUND OUR MONEY THANKS
Dandr1213 Send email
 
Jan 20, 2016

Ip visa

I am from Kuwait, I paid an amount to CAD $3,000 worth in Kuwaiti Dinar, maybe the authority can identify the person, and who's name received the money via western union.. . I paid it in installment basis and done in first 4 months... Almost 1.5 years in waiting. But sadly as of today I can't contact them anymore...Ipvisa can't access anymore. Please help me too, those who are in authority, please help.

Dan from Kuwait
+96569087388
Fb Ojha-Amit Send email
 
Jan 15, 2016

Dreams of abroad

No one will get back the money, me also victims of 19000 Dhs
Amrik Send email
 
Jan 14, 2016

Fraud global visa

I had $3000 as fee but didn't do any thing .we submit all documents but always not responding.the person with whom we talked shikha.later she didn't, responded my call finally I requested refund my fee becaz we unhappy from your service but denied .any idea how will get my hard earn money. Any idea pls help me .
My email id:-- amrik_nagoke@yahoo.com
terenocum Send email
 
Jan 12, 2016

GLOBAL VISAS

Refund of money paid
To whom it may concern,

Alsalam alaykom to all and may Allah help us to get it back what is due for us.

I am also an applicant fo this company (Global Visas / IXP Visas / IP Visas) in Dubai for possible immigration to Australia. I used to work in UAE but now i trasferred here in Amman Jordan. My last communication with this agency was on 8/8/2015 through email and my account in their website. My details were as follows:

Case number : 2566460
Paid amount: Dhs 15,000
Contact person in agency: Mr. Riyas
My email: terenocum@hotmail.com
Contact number: +962-790873440

Sad to know that they had closed already without informing us as their clients wiht pending cases wiht them.
On this regard, I'm calling the attention of UAE / Dubai government to please help us on this matter. Hopefully, Insha'a Allah, you can resolve this issue which had affected the many lives of overseas workers. Thank you.
Waasalam,
Maria
Hadi Send email
 
Jan 10, 2016

money refund

Dear Sir :
I am registered for immigration to Canada in this office in Dubai -Aspect tower
and i pay 5000Dhs -
my case no. : 3544837
name : Hadi Mohammed abed nasser
mobile-00971506197521
email: h.nasser1957@yahoo.com
person incharge for my case : Razwan
Myrnacastro Send email
 
Dec 30, 2015

Get my full payment back

July 2013, when I started processing with them for Australia. Yes, they keep on calling me until I built trust of pursuing. An arrangement of 3,300 dreams/ month for 5 months, I have fully paid them, for a 12 months processing for my approved nurse manager position in western Australia. Yes, they sound so professional involving a lawyer to handle your case in every steps.
I have actually first entertained by Joan, a fellow Filipina, which sound so professional and good in negotiating, and when I'm recruited, I was handled by a so called Case Manager named Medhun, a Pakistani, he was the one that I am contacting for the entire processes I've been thru. Today, I supposed to get back to him and will email him regarding my ielts result, unfortunately seeing this IXP visas Fraud, and have,read through thousands and thousands of collections they have taken from people.
Let me join you, in our struggle to have our money back. I have spent 16,500 derhams for IXP only, ex cluding other fees that I paid for my documents and for australia assessing body.
Wow, what a sad New Year I have/we have received from IXP.
Please, kindly update me too, who ever have a close proximity in their Dubai office, in help for the rest outside of UAE. I'm joining for a fair deal... The amount I have spent was in hope of bringing my 4, 5, & 16 yrs old children's to a "promise land", now, it turn out nothing.
My # 0501387475 - Myrna, working in Riyadh.
girirajkhatiwada Send email
 
Dec 29, 2015

plese refund our money

I have paid AED10 000 for canada visa to this agency.but they closed office and could not find them.so who can help to refund money to us.?advice me.
Giriraj
055-5288719
Kuwait15 Send email
 
Dec 29, 2015

GLOBAL VISAS FRUAD

we should list the names of the people who paid this fraud company and complain to police.
BKG Send email
 
Dec 29, 2015

Why they run?

I paid AED 10,000 end of last year but until now they didn,t do anythings and i came to know that they run away...... its really disgusting
Guys need to complain
girirajkhatiwada Send email
 
Dec 24, 2015

agency office closed

I have paid AED 10000 for canada visa.they are not any more there so want solution.
Doyinsola Bosede Segun-Obalemo Send email
 
Dec 17, 2015

fraudulent transaction

I have paid $4000 for Canada relocation visa and suddenly no way to reach the the so called IXP visas in South Africa.I
With what I am reading I realized I have been conned.The world must rise up against this fraudulent company.
shakthi Send email
 
Dec 16, 2015

IP Visa SCAM

Hi,

My name is Shakthi Shetty,
Got to know about the scam recently as I was also the victim. Paid AED 10000.

Please contact me if any result. Ready to join you guys.

My number 0505522763
kings1987 Send email
 
Dec 16, 2015

ixp visas

i am kingsley ibecheozor, i was ask to pay 10,000aed for a work permit visa to canada and i have paid 6000 aed remaining 4000aed i have all the invoice with me, please anyone who see them should contact me 0556793009
Sharif Send email
 
Dec 13, 2015

IXP Visa Refound

Hello! I paid this company 10,000 AED Now went to the office last 3 week security he told me the office it was close since last month I informed police the told me I have to go Dubai court so any body who had problem same my we can arrange & date, time.


my contact NO +971559655031
bishal gurung Send email
 
Dec 12, 2015

Let's unite together

Dear all,

We, who have been cheated by so called ixp visas for immigration let's unite and make a joint complaint against it. Let's pressure uae government to take legal action against such kinds of activities and also make other realise of such kinds of stuff. I too was shocked to know that I have been cheated when I came through all this comments and articles but it was late.if someone can manage time please make a schedule for all of us to gather and go for joint complaint.

Regards
0529367661
Manoj Pereira Send email
 
Dec 11, 2015

Fraudulent Company

I am from Doha Qatar; saw online ad in Oct 2013 and when contacted by IXP visas was told the fees for immigration to Canada; was QR 13,000/=; I subsequently dropped the idea since was not in budget; six month later when I contacted them again was told to pay QAR 10,000/=. I then bargained with em to make payments of 2000/= each month. I was then contacted by one Abhijeet who then introduced me to Mansi and was following the case for me and my family.

After a couple of months she left and was then introduced to one Sunita. I then made WES attestation and promptly was told to do the IELTS program.

Every thing was so professional that I did not realize I was being conned.

Ultimately I called them beginning November and no reply and email outlook was shut down.

I do not know the procedure to get my money back.

Any ideas anyone plse advise.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints


         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username