Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

GLOBAL VISAS

United States

Consumer complaints and reviews about GLOBAL VISAS

yuan karl Send email
 
Jul 25, 2014

some advice

i just applied last week in Ixp visas,, in aspect tower in bussiness bay,,, filipino guy name byron, give us instruction, actually two filipino guy,, actually we are more than 10 that day, but halh of us in courrage us to pay for the first payment,,now that i read all of this complaints,i am worried now,, what can i do.. pls advise
mohammed1 Send email
 
Jul 13, 2014

i got my refund

i pay 15000 DH to IXP visas in Dubai for work permit and i provide my process to kitchen helper and when i check the embassy i discover no visa right now for restaurant so i ask them about my refund and i got 10500 it's like 70% of my amount and they kept 30% of my amount when visa open again
mohammed
tea Send email
 
Jul 6, 2014

Who answers my questions now?

Global Visas are dedicated to excellent quality of service and put our clients at the centre of everything we do. Last year from our offices World we assisted over 30, 000 people to secure their visas. We received over 4 million visitors to our website and we are proud that 98.4% of all our client in our client satisfaction feedback form stated they would use us again or refer a family member or friend. We have experts in Immigration law around the world in several branches Word Wide.
Our Team are highly qualified friendly professionals who work hard to secure the best result for our clients. If our clients have a genuine complaint where we have let them down or failed in our duties they are able to write to our dedicated team at feedback@globalvisas.com or you may call and speak to any of our team who would be delighted to help you. We aim to respond to all feedback within hours of arrival.
Our company has grown to become the world’s favourite Immigration Company because we put our clients first and at the heart of everything we do. Our client’s matter to us a great deal and we have assisted many millions of people with Immigration issues since 1996 when we were founded. That compared to the tiny handful of complaints we receive every year is a real testament to our brilliant work and commitment to our clients. If you have a genuine complaint about Global Visas we want to hear from you. We appreciate all our clients feedback and continue to improve our services every day. Our success rate is currently over 98% and improving.
Our track record speaks for itself and we are proud to be the World preferred Immigration provider. If you require Immigration and visa assistance we can assist you today.
We are ready to engage anyone who wishes to write a post on any site but we ask you allow us the opportunity to post the reason why we can not assist you and the reason why you have not secured your visa. The number of people who complain on these sites are less than 0.002% of our clients and we can see you are the same person very often using different names or just repeating yourself.
Tell us your name and we will reply to you in public if you wish.
In short our contract is clear. Our clients must provide evidence to the Government of the claims they are making. We provide our knowledge and expertise to your case. We work to ensure your case is a success but we can not turn a lie into the truth.
Another common reason for these complaints we can see is that some people find it hard to accept we like to pay our staff and we charge for our knowledge and skills. If you decide you no longer wish to go overseas because your life has changed you still need to pay or our services we provided.
Global Visas are extremely proud of who we are and the great work we provide. If you have something specific to discuss we want to hear from you. Rather than making up fake names and posting rubbish on these sites please be brave enough to provide us the chance to reply with the facts of your case to allow people to make up their own mind after reading the entire case history from both sides.
We have experts in UK Immigration, Immigration to Australia and Immigration for Canada along with US Immigration, South African Immigration to name just a few.
Salwafaisal Send email
 
Jul 5, 2014

File a complaint

You all people file a complaint in ministry of ecommerce they can cancel there licence. One of there lawyers told us this that if you file a complaint in ministry of ecommerce they will refund every penny.
sudha balami Send email
 
Jun 28, 2014

Fake Promise given By Mr Prakash

Mr prakash give me fake promise
Iam a victim of this global visa company which is in dubai near to bussiness bay .
I had a lot of stress and shed too much tears because of the fraudulent immigration company
before I joined I Spoke with Mr Prakash he is the one who suggested to apply Canada throw IXP Visas .
i was so excited when i knew ixp visa was a global visa company which is worldwide
Before i start my uncle spoke with Mr prakash regarding refund Policy the time he told if the process was failed he will refund the money nd sum of 500 AED only will deducted from 6000Aed so my uncle advice me to apply .I trust him so I went to meet Mr prakash
and he told me he its only 6 month process if I was failed on the process he promise to refund .
I worked and hardly paid 6000AED Full amount as he told . I did not send money at home also whatever i earn I give there for the process .I wait for long time as he told 7 month also finished but nothing i have not get anything only
CV process that’s all .I used to call him and my client also but nothing happen they just told me to wait iam waiting for their reply but nothing I went to meet them also and Mr Prakash told me “Don’t worry I will Refund money “
But nothing but at last time I knew that he already left from IXP Visas company .I tried to call mobile is not working I send email No Reply .
“NOW WHO WILL TAKE THIS RESPONSIBILITY “
He is fraud this company is worse company its only collecting money from people .They are doing illegal Businesses
Please do need full
schalkbloem Send email
 
Jun 27, 2014

ixp/global visas

fhewwwww!!!

i almost stepped into that shitty ixp/global visa hole, sorry to all the people who fell for their bulls--t, i wish for your sake every penny lost is recovered. If it wasn't for a friend who dealt with them and lost money to them, and warned me, i would have been the victim of the same crap!!!

Good luck to you all, you deserve better!!
taha Send email
 
Jun 26, 2014

ixp visas scam

i have same issue with that company I pay 7000 dh for nothing and I was deal with that guys named prakash he mother fuck ,with his spiked hair anyway i don't know why this company still open right now although all of that complaint against it i hope as soon as possible that scam company closed in dubai and in other cities , just stay back away of them and don't deal with them
sudha balami Send email
 
Jun 26, 2014

Mr prakash promise me to but he left already what a fake promise

Iam a victim of this global visa company which is in dubai near to bussiness bay .
I had a lot of stress nd shed too much tears because of the fraudulent immigration company
before i joined I Spoke with mr Prakash he is the one who suggest e to apply canada throw IXP ViSa .
i was so excieted when i knew ixp visa was a global visa company which is world wide
Before i start my uncle spoke with Mr prakash regarding refund the time he told if the process was failed he will
refund the money nd sum of 500 aed only will deducte from 6000Aed so my uncle advice me to aply i went to meet Mr prakash
nd he told me he its only 6 month process if not received he will refund money
any how i paid 6000aed i did not send money at home also what ever i earn i give there
suddenly my mom was admited in the hospital i am short of money .and its already 7 month finish nothing happen
no contact no email offenly i get email as he promised i spoke with him to refund money he told me
he will speak with my clint manager .i am too much sad and unhapp bcz he promised to refund my money but it was only fake promise which makes me too much cry .after last conversation with him i tried alot to contact but his mobile nd email both was no more working at last i called to company and went to knew wats going on at end i knew that he already left from there which make me too much cry .i did big mistake to choose this company now i dnt have money nd the process also nothing ..ny mom also amitted in the hospital plz help me
mohammed1 Send email
 
Jun 10, 2014

ixp visa - global visa - ip visa scam - fraud

hello ,,,

my name mohammed i live in united arab emirates- abu dhabi right now ,,,

i have same problem i pay 15.000 DH to get work permit to canada and i provide my process to kitchen helper they said we have so many employer in canada and i never get any calling from any employer and ,,,

you know there is no visa right now in canada for restuarant - now i check the google search i find so many bad reviews about them i don't know that before they are scam and i can't return my money right now for help 0505637270

044251584 this is the phone number of ixp visas scam and this also 04457 9428
KateRodrigues Send email
 
Jun 9, 2014

SCAM indeed

The reason why we can't get their license rebuked is because they aren't licensed... They are a company that has pulled the wool over many people's eyes, including mine.. R25000 SA RANDS!!
I don't know if anyone can help all involved... seems hopeless to me hey.
If you want to assist.. rodrigues.kt@gmail.com
Kate
demetrisd Send email
 
May 30, 2014

IXP visas

I don't understand why none of you angry customers have not reported them to the national regulator of Immigration Advisors called the OISC to get their licence revoked ?

http://oisc.homeoffice.gov.uk/complaints_about_immigration_advice/
felicityhales28 Send email
 
May 27, 2014

GLOBAL/IXP/IP VISA

I CANNOT urge anyone enough to stay away from this corrupt, unprofessional and scamming company. My partner and myself have had nothing but grief from them. At first they cannot do enough for you and once you have paid the money, the phone calls stop, the emails stop, they swerve questions. They have actually done NOTHING for me so far and I have had my case open with them for 9 months. All my caseworker has done is send me a few links and forms to fill in, I have literally had to do everything else, they company is useless. They have a stinking attitude and I have had to swap my useless caseworker to another complete waste of oxygen! I am frustrated, angry and sick to death of this God forsaken phoney company! My first caseworker changed her name three times as has the company in the 9 month I have been working with them (well me doing the work, them taking my money for nothing). Seriously, do it without them and go directly to the government of your chosen country, the only reason I chose this route was because I needed the help as I no longer live in the UK, I live in the UAE and thought they might help lighten the load! Huh, what a fool I was. Do it all yourself, you do with this company anyway and you will save yourself 3.500 GBP! PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY....KNOWN AS GLOBAL VISAS, IXP VISAS AND NOW IP VISAS!
ritusharma Send email
 
May 8, 2014

Global Visa

I have been duped by Global visa AKA IXP. I have paid 2500 for the service I never received. Please could any one tell me how I can claim my money back. I have contacted Citizen advice bureau.
ANY SUGGESTIONS ANY ONE??
kay.kay Send email
 
Mar 13, 2014

SCAM!!! GLOBAL VISAS a.k.a IXP Visas (current name)

Hi ,

I am also victim of this Scam and my £2500.00.So Please some suggest me how can i take me money from these fraud ppl.

Advice me Please ................
Thanks
sayeed Send email
 
Mar 12, 2014

Global Visa Scam

This Company Global Visa only want the money , from the start of communication to the end. They took 4500 AED from me . there address is Office 4016, Tower D, Executive Towers - Business Bay - United Arab Emirates +971 4 457 9428 . They said they are under IXP. Be very careful with the company , they will squeeze you just to obtain your credit card no. They well say you are qualified for a visa . And in order to start they have to open a case , so they require an initial deposit . I gave them 4500 aed . They give you false hope. they said it would cost me 16000 AED to finalized the processing. Once iv read all the review, most reviews were very disappointing ,then i realized i don't know who are this people iam dealing with in Global Visa , They only use there FIRST NAME , not even seen any identification , i went back there in the office to checked the legitimacy of the Company and to know the sales agent and the Case manager's full detail. So I told them iam a little worried as iv read so much negative reviews of global visa over the internet, So I ask the Case Manager's EMIRATE ID , he cant show me because he say its personal , He shown me the scan copy of his driver's license on his mobile , which i cant checked very clearly because his showing it to me from a distance. Then i ask for there company manager, i also ask the EMIRATE ID . He got his Emirate ID gave it to me then when he saw me writing the emirate ID number and other ID detail he snatched it very quickly his Emirate ID before i start writing. The Sales manager who convince me that iam qualified for the visa just went away taking half day off . The Sales agent saw me that time i get into there front desk and she handshake me, She already knew whats my concern since iv called her yesterday and informing her ill be visiting the Global Visa Office. After she saw me and and give handshake , she just went out taking half day off , saying personal emergency . There Iam ... Still dont know this people iam dealing with now , Iam scum by this people for sure . I ask for a Refund , I doubt if they will give a refund .. Hopefully Dubai Police well investigate this company Global Visa ( IXP ) . Ive also asked for the Business Permit /License here in Dubai , they cannot also provide it , its confidential they say. Everything is Confidential. You only knew there FIRST NAME .
saad rana Send email
 
Feb 9, 2014

fraud done by Global visa

Global visa is a fraud company .they took my all savings and said we will process your case for canada .but they didnt do anything and took all money .
ritusharma Send email
 
Jan 29, 2014

Bogus service

I have paid £2200 and had no service. I am so frustated at the fact that I was promised that I would be helped to immigrate to CAnada. Instead I am left with nothing and any time I ask for complaint procedure I am treated awfully. Stay away from this horrible company. I am single mum and really struggled to get that money to give this to these people. Please help me to get justice.
lovebarba Send email
 
Jan 15, 2014

SCAM!!! GLOBAL VISAS a.k.a IXP Visas (current name)

Hi! I am also a victim of this fraudulent Immigration company. I had a lot of stress and shed so much tears. i'm still hoping we can gain back what is ours..

CAN ANYBODY PLEASE HELP US TO MAKE A LEGAL ACTION FOR THIS...

AND TO ALL THE VICTIMS OUT THERE! MAYBE COLLABORATING WILL GET US SOMEWHERE.. LET'S ALL WORK TOGETHER TO MAKE AN APPEAL...

response will be much appreciated

thank you!
lovebarba Send email
 
Jan 15, 2014

SCAM!!! GLOBAL VISAS a.k.a IXP Visas (current name)

Hi! I am also a victim of this company. I had a lot of stress and shed too much tears because of this fraudulent Immigration company. I still haven't done any legal action regarding this matter. If only we can do something to regain all that was lost from us.

TO ANYBODY WHO CAN HELP US TO TAKE A LEGAL ACTION.. PLEASE LET US KNOW..

AND TO ALL THE VICTIMS OUT THERE! MAYBE COLLABORATING WILL GET US SOMEWHERE.. LET'S WORK TOGETHER ON MAKING AN APPEAL...


response will be much appreciated

from: ljbb
amandat Send email
 
Oct 2, 2012

Case Officers and who is the MD of company?

Hi,

Any idea who are case officers of Global Visas in Sydney and who is the owner of company or who are the Directors of the company and their email addresses. If you have MARN numbers, just put a note to Department of Immigration and Citizenship.

Please also write the MARN numbers of the persons in Global Visas so that that will not be entertained by prospective applicants.

That is a proper way to get your justice done.

I have read all the comments and have regards to every one who have got complaints, however, please share all email ids of persons involved in the company, this will enable every one to be alert.

Circulate on LinkedIn and Facebook, Google Plus

This will enable people to realize quickly.
Luigi Capistrano Send email
 
Mar 22, 2012

COMPLAINT, SCAM, FRAUD

manloloko pala ang global visa. thanks sa post.
Luigi Capistrano Send email
 
Mar 22, 2012

COMPLAINT, SCAM, FRAUD

mga mangggantso.
Christina Sangar Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Fraudalent Business

My legal representative at Global Visas was very unprofessional...he has now resigned as of yesterday. I was informed by the last minute email from my unprofessional legal rep, that someone has been assigned to my case, but will be working in London for the next few weeks.!! I sent emails, left voicemails, no one will return my calls or emails regarding the departure of my legal representative and how they plan to proceed with my case while my new representative is in London training!!! Do not use Global Visas! Take you money elsewhere.

Christina Sangar
GlobalVisasTeam Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Fraudalent Business

Global Visas are dedicated to excellent quality of service and put our clients at the centre of everything we do. Last year from our offices World we assisted over 30, 000 people to secure their visas. We received over 4 million visitors to our website and we are proud that 98.4% of all our client in our client satisfaction feedback form stated they would use us again or refer a family member or friend. We have experts in Immigration law around the world in several branches Word Wide.
Our Team are highly qualified friendly professionals who work hard to secure the best result for our clients. If our clients have a genuine complaint where we have let them down or failed in our duties they are able to write to our dedicated team at feedback@globalvisas.com or you may call and speak to any of our team who would be delighted to help you. We aim to respond to all feedback within hours of arrival.
Our company has grown to become the world’s favourite Immigration Company because we put our clients first and at the heart of everything we do. Our client’s matter to us a great deal and we have assisted many millions of people with Immigration issues since 1996 when we were founded. That compared to the tiny handful of complaints we receive every year is a real testament to our brilliant work and commitment to our clients. If you have a genuine complaint about Global Visas we want to hear from you. We appreciate all our clients feedback and continue to improve our services every day. Our success rate is currently over 98% and improving.
Our track record speaks for itself and we are proud to be the World preferred Immigration provider. If you require Immigration and visa assistance we can assist you today.
We are ready to engage anyone who wishes to write a post on any site but we ask you allow us the opportunity to post the reason why we can not assist you and the reason why you have not secured your visa. The number of people who complain on these sites are less than 0.002% of our clients and we can see you are the same person very often using different names or just repeating yourself.
Tell us your name and we will reply to you in public if you wish.
In short our contract is clear. Our clients must provide evidence to the Government of the claims they are making. We provide our knowledge and expertise to your case. We work to ensure your case is a success but we can not turn a lie into the truth.
Another common reason for these complaints we can see is that some people find it hard to accept we like to pay our staff and we charge for our knowledge and skills. If you decide you no longer wish to go overseas because your life has changed you still need to pay or our services we provided.
Global Visas are extremely proud of who we are and the great work we provide. If you have something specific to discuss we want to hear from you. Rather than making up fake names and posting rubbish on these sites please be brave enough to provide us the chance to reply with the facts of your case to allow people to make up their own mind after reading the entire case history from both sides.
We have experts in UK Immigration, Immigration to Australia and Immigration for Canada along with US Immigration, South African Immigration to name just a few.
Sabelellorinco Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Fraudalent Business

Hi to everyone!
Recently i received an email regarding to ICS GLOBAL VISAS, INC that they can help me to to reach Canada and work there. As of now i have no idea if they are fraud so if anyone who can help me to notice them please don't hesitate to give your commments and suggestion before i throw my money away because i am just like others who wants to help our family.
Thanks.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Certegy Check Services - declined check
    I was shopping at Kohls on July 30 and my check for $29...
    TEVO PTY LTD - they don't want to pay my UIF
    I was apply for my UIF on the 20 May now my problem is...
    spell - a spell caster in usa
    Dr. Great Odudu bring back my lover in a period of 2days i...
    cop@vsnl.net - X PERIA E1 MOBILE MISSING
    dear sir my mobile missing sir ...
    sterling cigarettes - ONLY 19 CIGARETTES
    Once again i have to complain about the amount of...
    Nokia India - my mobile lost
    baskaran 3-127 north sreet...
    BEAMER URGENT CARE CLININ - Loan Offer Apply Now
    Hello, Are you from USA, Canada, Australia or Uk searching...
    Micromax - stolen mobile
    i just lost my micromax mobile phone on 31/07/2014 it has...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username