Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

GLOBAL VISAS

United States

Consumer complaints and reviews about GLOBAL VISAS

thomas Send email
 
Sep 26, 2014

https://launchimmigration.co/ WARNING SCAM COMPANY

https://launchimmigration.co/ WARNING SCAM COMPANY
https://launchimmigration.co/
https://launchimmigration.co/ IS A FAKE COMPANY.

WARNING- Launchimmigration.co charged my credit card without my permission. They scammed me out of 1500GBP. This is the same company as IXP Visas, now registered by GARY SMITH the director of IXP Visas.

https://launchimmigration.co/ writes on their website that they are not affiliated with any director of IXP Visas. So this is the truth, Liam Clifford and IXP Visas sales were down, so they lost their EPDQ to swipe credit cards with their bank HSBC. So then Liam Clifford after the Finance director ran away - Paula, decided to plan to liquidate IXP Visas and he hatched a plan to open a new company with his finance called https://launchimmigration.co/ Launchimmigration.

He kept his circle of dummies including GARY SMITH, AMARJIT AND JENNY BUTLER and a few sales people and took out a regus temporary office in

12th Floor | The Broadgate Tower | 20 Primrose Street | London | EC2A 2EW 0207 596 2912

Liam Clifford and Gary smith are still there and dont be fooled although they wil tell you the overseas companies are 'seperate legal entities' they are still own by Liam Clifford, so in Canada they are still called IXP Visas, in Dubai they are still registered as Global Visas (but they use the name IXP visas) and in UK they are now called LAUNCHIMMIGRATION.CO/

same scam, same idiots, same theives.

Be very very careful of them, they were not set up to help IXP Visas clients, they were set up independently to fool people to show IXP is in liquidation and we are a new seperate company.

How is it on their facebook page and website they write they have over 15 YEARS experience, when the company was only set up 2 months ago????

Gary Smith is a fool, desperate, cant find another job and Liam Clifford is a thie
taha Send email
 
Sep 17, 2014

ixp visas scam

they are just like a pile of rubbish on the ground just looking for money
all of this stress i got it because of them i'm in fact regret to deal with those thieves

some of them ,,,

PRAKASH , MENNA SHAH , DANIEL , DORIED

their phone number in Dubai 044251584

KEEP YOUR SELF A WAY OF THEM
Mary Kinyua Send email
 
Sep 12, 2014

IXP VISAS

After i paid my first instalment to IXP one of my friend's told me they were scammers.I called the following day and informed Byron that i quit and i wanted a refund.Since then i tried calling them but no answer.I decided togo to their office in Aspect tower bt they were very rude to me,especially the case manger Erano.they told me that they wouldn't refund my money.I am in Dubai can i use Money claim online to claim my money back.does MCOL work every where,or what way can i use to get my money back from these scammers ?Someone out there help me.
ritusharma Send email
 
Aug 20, 2014

ixp aka global and now smthing else

Totally fake and immoral people. However money claim online is excellent service. I paid 105 pounds and today had full refund judgment given in county court. Anyone struggling with this bogus company go for it and defo try MCOL.
juanette Send email
 
Aug 19, 2014

Global Visas

Paid R11 000 in 2012 to help to migrate to CANADA promises were made that the person assigned to my case will keep me in the loop ending up that I had to keep phoning them with no results.Is there anyway that I can get my money back seeing that they did nothing for me?
brian7588 Send email
 
Aug 15, 2014

ip visas

Broken contract, no phone contact and cannot contact them
Dorene Zeller Send email
 
Aug 13, 2014

i am tired of scammers

My name is Doreen Zeller a citizen of USA. i have been scammed by 22 different Internet international lender, they all promise to give me a loan after making me pay several fees which yield nothing and amounted to no positive result. i lost my hard earn money and it was a total of 18930USD. One day as i was browsing through the internet with tears on my eye i came across a testimony of man who was also scammed and eventually got linked to a legit loan company called Dennis Hopkins Finance Home where he finally got his loan, so i decided to contact the same loan company and then told them my story on how i have been scammed by 22 different lenders who did nothing but to course me more pain. I explain to the company by mail and all they told me was to cry no more because i will get my loan in their company and also i have made the right choice of contacting them. i filled the loan application form and proceeded with all that was requested of me and here i am today happy because DENNIS HOPKINS FINANCE HOME HAS GIVEN ME A LOAN so i made a vow to my self that i will keep testifying on the internet on how i got my loan. Do you need a loan urgently kindly and quickly contact Competent loan company now for your loan via email: dennishopkins_financehome@live.com or dennishopkins69@yahoo.com or www.dennishopkinsfinance.de.vu
babs Send email
 
Aug 13, 2014

they stole my mney

Kehinde Akinsoji is also one of them the company is just a scam, bunch of criminal, Kehinde, once shes taking payment she will start avoiding you and will email you will incomplete telephone number so you cant contact her via telephone and when you manage to all she will tell you that she has passed your case to the case manager and that she 's not your case manager IP VISAS IXP VISA they just keep changing their trading name like chameleon
babs Send email
 
Aug 13, 2014

they stole my mney

They stole my money and promised to refund me and ultimately they kept charging my debit card even though i dont owe them a penny... they are criminals and pls pls don't fall their victim
paulxpaul Send email
 
Aug 11, 2014

Global Visas Now Launch Immigration Ltd

First they were Global visas, then they changed to IXP visas and also IP visas, now they are called Launch Immigration Ltd.

Avoid these liars, they take as much as they can from innocent people and closed down legally so you can't take your money back from them.

Their staff are all low life scum who will get what karma gives back to them. They are the reason why people like Liam Clifford can get away with doing this and live a comfortable life. They are sleazy sales people only after one thing... your money.

Please sought help from your local embassy, no matter how busy they are, don't fall for their lies and entrapment.
taha Send email
 
Aug 9, 2014

ixp visas scam

stay back of them don't handle with them any more ,,, handful of burglars especially that branch that lies in Dubai...
thomas Send email
 
Aug 5, 2014

IXPVISAS.COM LONDON OFICE CLOSED BANKRUPT WITOUT TELLING CUSTOMERS

IXPVISAS.COM LONDON OFICE CLOSED BANKRUPT WITOUT TELLING CUSTOMERS
I have come to know that www.ixpvisas.com or IPvisas.com (previously called globalvisas.com) have CLOSED thier office in London wihtout telling any clients. I just signed up there at the offices in

Salisbury House,
First Floor,5 Cranmer Road,
SW9 6EJ
London

only 1 month earlier, they happily charged 1200 gbp to my account by a credit card, consultant called Ruzel Uddin, who seemed very friendly at first and then promised me a job in canada, that it will take 4 months to do my work permit and that canada has plently of jobs and opportunities total package 2400 gbp. He said I must pay half and then passed me over for a 'consultation' with some girl who didnt know half of what she was talking about.

I know have desperately visited their offices, but it is empty nobody ther. Have frantically called their number and have found out from their neighbours next door - at the Prince Trust- who said that they are all gone and that www.ixpvisas.com in london is liquidated now??? gone bankrupt. I called called their so called 'canada ffice no body ansered and then the 'dubai' office and the reception there -Joan was nice enough to first lie to me that they are a different company but yes then admitted - LONDON OFFICE is gone bankrupt. What about my case? more importantly what abou the fees to pay? I mean i have read lots of reviews and now seen that their owner Liam Clifford previously was made bankrupt and now this?

they are so many articles about the guy, it was even in the daily mirror and on TV in south africa. I mean how is it that these guys are still operational?????

I will be contacting the news paper and watchdog as this is not right, ixpvisas.com or ipvisas.com whatever the hell their name is is a scam. and i can see hear all their branches are a scam.

By the way i tried to chat to 'someone' on their facebook page who when i asked about my file or my money back tried to delete my comment, thats customer service for you- my case id is 400031

Jesus, what the hell to do now? can anyone advise how I can get my money back?

I have also contacted a citizen advice bueroe and showed them my 'contract' which is basically an email and I havent signed a written document, and my case is not allowing me to log in anymore on their system, my case manafer is not answering my call, her name is jean, so whats going on??

Can someone please help me, should i contact the liquidator in London??? who can I write to?

Is there anyone else who signed up with the UK office to find out now that IXPVISAS.COM is a fraud and HAS CLOSED its offices in london now without telling its clients?????

gys I am looking for help, please let me know what I can do, this is a huge amount of money to lose.
samir Send email
 
Aug 5, 2014

Ipvsas.com are cheaters scammers

they took 15000 AED from me and offered my a job. they also told me a am eligible to apply for this visa bu i just found out that chefs cant go to Canada as the government doesn't offer LMO.Iam now really worried as i have read many stories about www.IXPvisas.com and www.ipvisas.com.I just read they have closed the office un UK,london.Please help me get my money back as they are not paying my money back.the consultant mr Prakash kavindra has also left the company and i am now worried if ipvisas will close in dubai and they will run away with my hard earned money
annmariam Send email
 
Aug 4, 2014

cheater group

i paid 440 pound on last week .i went to their office its closed ...am n troublee...cn any one guide me please
Amitpatel Send email
 
Aug 1, 2014

Global Visas or IXP

I have just found that Global Visas or IXP or what ever they want to be called have closed their offices for good!! they owe me money for a visa I never received!!!
yuan karl Send email
 
Jul 25, 2014

some advice

i just applied last week in Ixp visas,, in aspect tower in bussiness bay,,, filipino guy name byron, give us instruction, actually two filipino guy,, actually we are more than 10 that day, but halh of us in courrage us to pay for the first payment,,now that i read all of this complaints,i am worried now,, what can i do.. pls advise
mohammed1 Send email
 
Jul 13, 2014

i got my refund

i pay 15000 DH to IXP visas in Dubai for work permit and i provide my process to kitchen helper and when i check the embassy i discover no visa right now for restaurant so i ask them about my refund and i got 10500 it's like 70% of my amount and they kept 30% of my amount when visa open again
mohammed
tea Send email
 
Jul 6, 2014

Who answers my questions now?

Global Visas are dedicated to excellent quality of service and put our clients at the centre of everything we do. Last year from our offices World we assisted over 30, 000 people to secure their visas. We received over 4 million visitors to our website and we are proud that 98.4% of all our client in our client satisfaction feedback form stated they would use us again or refer a family member or friend. We have experts in Immigration law around the world in several branches Word Wide.
Our Team are highly qualified friendly professionals who work hard to secure the best result for our clients. If our clients have a genuine complaint where we have let them down or failed in our duties they are able to write to our dedicated team at feedback@globalvisas.com or you may call and speak to any of our team who would be delighted to help you. We aim to respond to all feedback within hours of arrival.
Our company has grown to become the world’s favourite Immigration Company because we put our clients first and at the heart of everything we do. Our client’s matter to us a great deal and we have assisted many millions of people with Immigration issues since 1996 when we were founded. That compared to the tiny handful of complaints we receive every year is a real testament to our brilliant work and commitment to our clients. If you have a genuine complaint about Global Visas we want to hear from you. We appreciate all our clients feedback and continue to improve our services every day. Our success rate is currently over 98% and improving.
Our track record speaks for itself and we are proud to be the World preferred Immigration provider. If you require Immigration and visa assistance we can assist you today.
We are ready to engage anyone who wishes to write a post on any site but we ask you allow us the opportunity to post the reason why we can not assist you and the reason why you have not secured your visa. The number of people who complain on these sites are less than 0.002% of our clients and we can see you are the same person very often using different names or just repeating yourself.
Tell us your name and we will reply to you in public if you wish.
In short our contract is clear. Our clients must provide evidence to the Government of the claims they are making. We provide our knowledge and expertise to your case. We work to ensure your case is a success but we can not turn a lie into the truth.
Another common reason for these complaints we can see is that some people find it hard to accept we like to pay our staff and we charge for our knowledge and skills. If you decide you no longer wish to go overseas because your life has changed you still need to pay or our services we provided.
Global Visas are extremely proud of who we are and the great work we provide. If you have something specific to discuss we want to hear from you. Rather than making up fake names and posting rubbish on these sites please be brave enough to provide us the chance to reply with the facts of your case to allow people to make up their own mind after reading the entire case history from both sides.
We have experts in UK Immigration, Immigration to Australia and Immigration for Canada along with US Immigration, South African Immigration to name just a few.
Salwafaisal Send email
 
Jul 5, 2014

File a complaint

You all people file a complaint in ministry of ecommerce they can cancel there licence. One of there lawyers told us this that if you file a complaint in ministry of ecommerce they will refund every penny.
sudha balami Send email
 
Jun 28, 2014

Fake Promise given By Mr Prakash

Mr prakash give me fake promise
Iam a victim of this global visa company which is in dubai near to bussiness bay .
I had a lot of stress and shed too much tears because of the fraudulent immigration company
before I joined I Spoke with Mr Prakash he is the one who suggested to apply Canada throw IXP Visas .
i was so excited when i knew ixp visa was a global visa company which is worldwide
Before i start my uncle spoke with Mr prakash regarding refund Policy the time he told if the process was failed he will refund the money nd sum of 500 AED only will deducted from 6000Aed so my uncle advice me to apply .I trust him so I went to meet Mr prakash
and he told me he its only 6 month process if I was failed on the process he promise to refund .
I worked and hardly paid 6000AED Full amount as he told . I did not send money at home also whatever i earn I give there for the process .I wait for long time as he told 7 month also finished but nothing i have not get anything only
CV process that’s all .I used to call him and my client also but nothing happen they just told me to wait iam waiting for their reply but nothing I went to meet them also and Mr Prakash told me “Don’t worry I will Refund money “
But nothing but at last time I knew that he already left from IXP Visas company .I tried to call mobile is not working I send email No Reply .
“NOW WHO WILL TAKE THIS RESPONSIBILITY “
He is fraud this company is worse company its only collecting money from people .They are doing illegal Businesses
Please do need full
schalkbloem Send email
 
Jun 27, 2014

ixp/global visas

fhewwwww!!!

i almost stepped into that shitty ixp/global visa hole, sorry to all the people who fell for their bulls--t, i wish for your sake every penny lost is recovered. If it wasn't for a friend who dealt with them and lost money to them, and warned me, i would have been the victim of the same crap!!!

Good luck to you all, you deserve better!!
taha Send email
 
Jun 26, 2014

ixp visas scam

i have same issue with that company I pay 7000 dh for nothing and I was deal with that guys named prakash he mother fuck ,with his spiked hair anyway i don't know why this company still open right now although all of that complaint against it i hope as soon as possible that scam company closed in dubai and in other cities , just stay back away of them and don't deal with them
sudha balami Send email
 
Jun 26, 2014

Mr prakash promise me to but he left already what a fake promise

Iam a victim of this global visa company which is in dubai near to bussiness bay .
I had a lot of stress nd shed too much tears because of the fraudulent immigration company
before i joined I Spoke with mr Prakash he is the one who suggest e to apply canada throw IXP ViSa .
i was so excieted when i knew ixp visa was a global visa company which is world wide
Before i start my uncle spoke with Mr prakash regarding refund the time he told if the process was failed he will
refund the money nd sum of 500 aed only will deducte from 6000Aed so my uncle advice me to aply i went to meet Mr prakash
nd he told me he its only 6 month process if not received he will refund money
any how i paid 6000aed i did not send money at home also what ever i earn i give there
suddenly my mom was admited in the hospital i am short of money .and its already 7 month finish nothing happen
no contact no email offenly i get email as he promised i spoke with him to refund money he told me
he will speak with my clint manager .i am too much sad and unhapp bcz he promised to refund my money but it was only fake promise which makes me too much cry .after last conversation with him i tried alot to contact but his mobile nd email both was no more working at last i called to company and went to knew wats going on at end i knew that he already left from there which make me too much cry .i did big mistake to choose this company now i dnt have money nd the process also nothing ..ny mom also amitted in the hospital plz help me
mohammed1 Send email
 
Jun 10, 2014

ixp visa - global visa - ip visa scam - fraud

hello ,,,

my name mohammed i live in united arab emirates- abu dhabi right now ,,,

i have same problem i pay 15.000 DH to get work permit to canada and i provide my process to kitchen helper they said we have so many employer in canada and i never get any calling from any employer and ,,,

you know there is no visa right now in canada for restuarant - now i check the google search i find so many bad reviews about them i don't know that before they are scam and i can't return my money right now for help 0505637270

044251584 this is the phone number of ixp visas scam and this also 04457 9428
KateRodrigues Send email
 
Jun 9, 2014

SCAM indeed

The reason why we can't get their license rebuked is because they aren't licensed... They are a company that has pulled the wool over many people's eyes, including mine.. R25000 SA RANDS!!
I don't know if anyone can help all involved... seems hopeless to me hey.
If you want to assist.. rodrigues.kt@gmail.com
Kate

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    27702 - Love spells call doctor kenny & mama joy 0790972380...
    For all your traditional and family problems in life call...
    27701 - Traditional doctor kenny & mama joy 0790972380...
    For all your traditional and family problems in life call...
    27700 - Love spells call doctor kenny & mama joy 0790972380...
    For all your traditional and family problems in life call...
    27699 - Lost lover call doctor kenny & mama joy +27790972380...
    For all your traditional and family problems in life call...
    27698 - Love affairs call doctor kenny & mama joy 0790972380...
    For all your traditional and family problems in life call...
    novelty works - John Kenney did my Swedish DL and Passport
    I got my Swedish Driver's License and Passport from...
    27697 - Penis enlargement call doctor kenny & mama joy...
    For all your traditional and family problems in life call...
    27125 - Love spells call doctor kenny & mama joy 0790972380...
    For all your traditional and family problems in life call...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username