Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

GLOBAL VISAS

United States

Consumer complaints and reviews about GLOBAL VISAS

mark henry Send email
 
Apr 22, 2016

cash back

dear all,

all we wanted is the refund of the money we spent for the processing and promised to let us go to Canada in less than year time.

that money came from our blood and sweat.

if you have conscience give us back our money.
grejul alegria Send email
 
Apr 22, 2016

money back

to IXP VISAS,

ALL I WANT IS MY MONEY BACK.IT IS 10,000DHS

where is your conscience?
grejul alegria Send email
 
Apr 22, 2016

money refund

to global visas, just return to us our money. you.ve promised us to be in canada in just a year, but nothing happened.

all we want is cash refund
victim of Ixp visas Toronto Send email
 
Apr 15, 2016

IXP VISAS

I AM ALSO VICTIM OF FRAUD COMPANY THEY CALL IXP VISAS THEY TOOK MY 3271 CDN AND DISAPPEAR, I HAVE BEEN STRUGGLE OVER 2 YEARS TO GET MY MONEY BACK, SEEMS LIKE NEVER WORKS WITH ANYTHING THEY ARE SMARTER THAN OUR LEGAL SYSTEMS...PLEASE CONTACT ME IF WE CAN DO ANYTHING TO FIGHT WITH THAT IDIOTS My email: sevenaltay@gmail.com THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR ANYKIND HELP I AM LOOKING THAT IF WE CAN TAKE JUST A LITTLE BIT FORWARD IN THAT CASE..
SANZEEB Send email
 
Apr 11, 2016

IXP VISAS/Global visa

Dear sir,

I have been a victim of Global visa and was paid AED 10,000 for the canada migration.Now the company is no longer. How can i get my money back?

Kindly Advise,

Many Thanks
bhonomamazi Send email
 
Apr 5, 2016

closed company.

I have paid R25000 only for the company to be closed. I really need help
dmulate Send email
 
Apr 3, 2016

Demand for REFUND.. IXP VISAS

I am Dailyn Mulate asking for help to refund my hard earned money worth 10,000 dirhams from IXP GLOBAL VISAS.. My case initiated last June 2014. Please if there is ways how to refund our money please contact me.
Thank you.

Case ID # 3566802
Case agent: Jennyfer Oriol
My contact # + 971527809310
Email add.: mulatedailyn@yahoo.com
Address: Dubai, UAE
ganeshkc.gkc Send email
 
Apr 2, 2016

Refund my money back / global visas

My name is Ganesh Bahadur k.c khatri .. i have been a victim of this fraud company .. i have paid 10,000 dhs in 4 instalments for Canada migration... now they are closed and i dont know what is to be done? how can i get back my hard earned money
.. please advice me! if there is any updated news

ganeshkc.gkc@gmail.com
0528650863
Rache060610 Send email
 
Mar 30, 2016

We all demand for a refund.

I am a victim of the ixp visas consultancy as well. I paid 15,000 dirhams.. I applied since 2014.. with full payment.. please we all demand for a refund. Please we are asking help from the ministry of labor in dubai.

Client case ref # 3465858
Amount payed:15000 dirhams
Client account manager: rakesh keshavan
Agent:ms joan.
Email. Raziel.losantas@gmail.com
Contact num. +966541783450 K.S.A


Hoping for a faster outcome.. may Allah bless us all.


Raziel.
roshay Send email
 
Mar 29, 2016

been scammed

We searched online for a visa company and came across ixp visas in december 2014 by the end of december we made our 1st payment of R8420[x4] for 4months.Apparently they assisted me to search for a job in australia but nothing came from that.By the end of 2015 i landed a job in australia and tried to contact ixp visas but NOTHING no answer to phone calls no reply to my emails,i then learned about this scam.Now all i want is my MONEY BACK.

Roshay Groves
Contact no. +27 718685589
email.roshay.groves@gmail.com
malzahrani31 Send email
 
Mar 28, 2016

Want my money

They told me the I can get a canadian green card. Unfortunately, it turned out that I'm illegible for it, and these scammers told me that I am. How disappointing for Dubai to let these people functioning in their city to robb people's money.

I want my money back due to the company's larceny.

They goes by other names such as "IXP visas, Global Visas"

If any buddy knows anything about them or how can we get our money back please contact me at my email.

alzahrani.majid@gmail.com

May Allah protect us from these criminals,

Majid
roshelle Send email
 
Mar 26, 2016

full refund of our money

I'm also a victim of Global Visas/Brighter Visas/IXP Visas and just like everyone else I payed 12,600 AED which was a hard earned money for canada visa excluding the money I've spent for my documents and Canada assessing body. If you have any idea on how to refund our money please do contact me.

Roshelle
055-5727143
Maryvic Send email
 
Mar 25, 2016

want my money back

Have read many complaints and had attested that this is about fraud. I'm also a victim and paid 7000 aed for a service to help me provide with international recruitment and will provide visa as well. I had the documents that I paid them . Please help us with this case.
Maryvic contact no. 0522747143
Steven kagarama Send email
 
Mar 2, 2016

ixp global visas complained about for not full filing their vows

i was told by one of my friends that there is a company which deals in abroad employment visas so i rushed and started my case and i was told how and when to pay then i did it in the right way as they had conditioned me then the waiting period i was given reached and there was no more contacts with my so called case manager that i was given to follow my case so i reached their work place but i could not see any thing showing global visas the person i found there told me that it was a scum so how can i get back my 10000 DHS that i worked for , for the whole year . But i want to know the reaction of the government of DUBAI because this is not only a financial based issue or case but also a security one as you know , one of the roles of the security institutions in a country is to safe guard the life of people and their properties . i wish that the government of DUBAI should help us to bring this person if they think he is a criminal and in think he is , and DUBAI has the authority to make him come back and answer all the questions he has to answer based on the relationship between UK and U. A .E this is unbelievable for this thing to happen in a place like U.A.E . Am STEVEN KAGARAMA am from UGANDA .
muppuriyeshwanth Send email
 
Mar 2, 2016

Fruad

Hi
I also lost 9000dhr.2014 I applied for canada firstly they introduce me Mr ajeeth Singh he explained me abt the process later he introduce to his head Mr rizwan he then introduce to rosalina she was my client advisor later in Nov I went to contact them they already closed the office.I also need the money.plz let me know how I can get my hard earned money this bastards had taken away.plz contact to this number 0559517709.
Andre234 Send email
 
Mar 2, 2016

Fraud

I paid Global visas/IP visas R 25000.00 for my visa application which was never even submitted.
The next time I called to check on what the progress was I got no answer as the company had closed their doors.
Action needs to be taken against these fraudsters.

I have documents to prove payment.
Andre234 Send email
 
Mar 2, 2016

Fraud

I lost R 25000.00 with visa application.
They should all be taken to task as I think the staff knew they where working for a fraudulent company.
Pay back at least some of the money.
Akasanee Send email
 
Feb 26, 2016

Fraud Visa company in SA

I took a Visa in December 2014 and I paid this company R8750 only to find out i have been scammed by the sales consultant.
i immediately asked for my refund back within a 7 day period and never got it back. i even have a case number with the National Consumer Commission and a reference number but even they never help me up until today.
Terribly disappointed my hard earned cash just vanished.
Anyone that had luck in getting they money back please call me on 0611550802 Akasahnee
khalid2016 Send email
 
Feb 21, 2016

money refund

I have read the complaints.. I was contacted by global visas in 2012, i submitted my documents and consultant fees of Dirhams 13000.At that time a lady called Marium used to call me, i was told that my case is final and documents will be submitted for immigration, but they never did. They made a fool off me for around 2 years, then I made a complaint to Ministry of commerce, Dubai, and believe me they responded, although i was not able to get all off my money but i did get back 9000 dirhams within a week.
vanessallamera Send email
 
Feb 20, 2016

refund!!!

Let all of us do the legal action to get our money back. Im willing to cooperate in any cases. 0563245956
urfan Send email
 
Feb 8, 2016

No Contact no of IX

I am from pakistan; saw online ad in Oct 2014 and when contacted by IXP visas was told the fees for immigration to Canada; was DHS10,000/=; I subsequently dropped the idea since was not in budget; six month later when I contacted them again was told to pay DHS 10,000/=. I then bargained with em to make payments of 2500/= each month. I was then contacted by one FIROZ who then introduced me to Mansi and was following the case for me and my family.

After a couple of months she left and was then introduced to one Sunita. I then made WES attestation and promptly was told to do the IELTS program.

Every thing was so professional that I did not realize I was being conned.

Ultimately I called them beginning November and no reply .

I do not know the procedure to get my money back.

Any ideas anyone plse advise.055-8822036
kordof Send email
 
Feb 6, 2016

cheated by global visas Dubai

I paid 12000 DIRHAM in name of Razwan Ashraf Mohamed Ashraf in order to make visa to Australeia and waited for almost one year. I lost contact with them and went to their office but no one there and i knew that the office has closed and they escaped away. I support the Idea of filling a case against them.
Sympatico Send email
 
Feb 3, 2016

IPVisa

I am also a victim, they have taken me for 15,000.00 dirhams as first I apply for Australia and then suddenly they asked me to consider Canada since there are lots of employment opportunities at this point of time I already paid, as they keep on calling me and asking if I did not paid as per 4-months monthly installment, everything that I paid were considered forfeited. So I keep all my salary for each month just to pay the hard earned money of 3,750.00 dirhams amount hoping for a best thing to happen....Zdref - 055 7027919
rameshparul Send email
 
Feb 2, 2016

Global visa fruad company

I am Ramesh kumar chaudhary, and i am also victim of IP visa. i also paid AED 10000. to them for canada visa. to Meha and Sunita.
If some one help me returned this money,
Contact no. 0503625804
mail- cheframesh_kumar@yahoo.com
arnelito Send email
 
Feb 2, 2016

Fraud

Dear All,

I am a victim as well we paid AED10000 and our contact person named Sunita. Please if someone could help to return our money

Thank you

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    RBI FUND REMITTANCE HEADQUARTER - DEAR COMPLAINANTS;
    This Is RBI Fund Remittance And Transfer Central...
    RBI FUND TRANSFER HEADQUARTER - DEAR COMPLAINANTS;
    This Is RBI Fund Remittance And Transfer Central...
    ragu extra flavor mushroom - mushroom
    went to use sauce got to looking had no mushroom what so...
    RBI CENTRAL HEADQUARTER - DEAR COMPLAINANTS;
    This Is RBI Fund Remittance And Transfer Central...
    - CustomerCare@reservebankindia.org.in - DEAR COMPLAINANTS;
    This Is RBI Fund Remittance And Transfer Central...
    Costco - Fish oil in Organic Milk
    We been using Costco organic whole milk for my 2 years old...
    Wegmans - Unprofessional Conduct by Cashiers
    Good Afternoon, I visited the Wegmans store in Princeton,...
    jerrytim10@gmail.com is a scammer - jerrytim10@gmail.com is a scammer
    jerrytim10@gmail.com is a scammer, he ripped me off. he is...
    history channel - I hate viceland
    Really!?! How stupid do network executives think we are? I...
    Applebees - Complaints!
    I recently went to the Florida City Applebee's...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username