Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

GLOBAL VISAS

United States

Consumer complaints and reviews about GLOBAL VISAS

kay.kay Send email
 
Mar 13, 2014

SCAM!!! GLOBAL VISAS a.k.a IXP Visas (current name)

Hi ,

I am also victim of this Scam and my £2500.00.So Please some suggest me how can i take me money from these fraud ppl.

Advice me Please ................
Thanks
sayeed Send email
 
Mar 12, 2014

Global Visa Scam

This Company Global Visa only want the money , from the start of communication to the end. They took 4500 AED from me . there address is Office 4016, Tower D, Executive Towers - Business Bay - United Arab Emirates +971 4 457 9428 . They said they are under IXP. Be very careful with the company , they will squeeze you just to obtain your credit card no. They well say you are qualified for a visa . And in order to start they have to open a case , so they require an initial deposit . I gave them 4500 aed . They give you false hope. they said it would cost me 16000 AED to finalized the processing. Once iv read all the review, most reviews were very disappointing ,then i realized i don't know who are this people iam dealing with in Global Visa , They only use there FIRST NAME , not even seen any identification , i went back there in the office to checked the legitimacy of the Company and to know the sales agent and the Case manager's full detail. So I told them iam a little worried as iv read so much negative reviews of global visa over the internet, So I ask the Case Manager's EMIRATE ID , he cant show me because he say its personal , He shown me the scan copy of his driver's license on his mobile , which i cant checked very clearly because his showing it to me from a distance. Then i ask for there company manager, i also ask the EMIRATE ID . He got his Emirate ID gave it to me then when he saw me writing the emirate ID number and other ID detail he snatched it very quickly his Emirate ID before i start writing. The Sales manager who convince me that iam qualified for the visa just went away taking half day off . The Sales agent saw me that time i get into there front desk and she handshake me, She already knew whats my concern since iv called her yesterday and informing her ill be visiting the Global Visa Office. After she saw me and and give handshake , she just went out taking half day off , saying personal emergency . There Iam ... Still dont know this people iam dealing with now , Iam scum by this people for sure . I ask for a Refund , I doubt if they will give a refund .. Hopefully Dubai Police well investigate this company Global Visa ( IXP ) . Ive also asked for the Business Permit /License here in Dubai , they cannot also provide it , its confidential they say. Everything is Confidential. You only knew there FIRST NAME .
saad rana Send email
 
Feb 9, 2014

fraud done by Global visa

Global visa is a fraud company .they took my all savings and said we will process your case for canada .but they didnt do anything and took all money .
ritusharma Send email
 
Jan 29, 2014

Bogus service

I have paid £2200 and had no service. I am so frustated at the fact that I was promised that I would be helped to immigrate to CAnada. Instead I am left with nothing and any time I ask for complaint procedure I am treated awfully. Stay away from this horrible company. I am single mum and really struggled to get that money to give this to these people. Please help me to get justice.
lovebarba Send email
 
Jan 15, 2014

SCAM!!! GLOBAL VISAS a.k.a IXP Visas (current name)

Hi! I am also a victim of this fraudulent Immigration company. I had a lot of stress and shed so much tears. i'm still hoping we can gain back what is ours..

CAN ANYBODY PLEASE HELP US TO MAKE A LEGAL ACTION FOR THIS...

AND TO ALL THE VICTIMS OUT THERE! MAYBE COLLABORATING WILL GET US SOMEWHERE.. LET'S ALL WORK TOGETHER TO MAKE AN APPEAL...

response will be much appreciated

thank you!
lovebarba Send email
 
Jan 15, 2014

SCAM!!! GLOBAL VISAS a.k.a IXP Visas (current name)

Hi! I am also a victim of this company. I had a lot of stress and shed too much tears because of this fraudulent Immigration company. I still haven't done any legal action regarding this matter. If only we can do something to regain all that was lost from us.

TO ANYBODY WHO CAN HELP US TO TAKE A LEGAL ACTION.. PLEASE LET US KNOW..

AND TO ALL THE VICTIMS OUT THERE! MAYBE COLLABORATING WILL GET US SOMEWHERE.. LET'S WORK TOGETHER ON MAKING AN APPEAL...


response will be much appreciated

from: ljbb
amandat Send email
 
Oct 2, 2012

Case Officers and who is the MD of company?

Hi,

Any idea who are case officers of Global Visas in Sydney and who is the owner of company or who are the Directors of the company and their email addresses. If you have MARN numbers, just put a note to Department of Immigration and Citizenship.

Please also write the MARN numbers of the persons in Global Visas so that that will not be entertained by prospective applicants.

That is a proper way to get your justice done.

I have read all the comments and have regards to every one who have got complaints, however, please share all email ids of persons involved in the company, this will enable every one to be alert.

Circulate on LinkedIn and Facebook, Google Plus

This will enable people to realize quickly.
Luigi Capistrano Send email
 
Mar 22, 2012

COMPLAINT, SCAM, FRAUD

manloloko pala ang global visa. thanks sa post.
Luigi Capistrano Send email
 
Mar 22, 2012

COMPLAINT, SCAM, FRAUD

mga mangggantso.
Christina Sangar Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Fraudalent Business

My legal representative at Global Visas was very unprofessional...he has now resigned as of yesterday. I was informed by the last minute email from my unprofessional legal rep, that someone has been assigned to my case, but will be working in London for the next few weeks.!! I sent emails, left voicemails, no one will return my calls or emails regarding the departure of my legal representative and how they plan to proceed with my case while my new representative is in London training!!! Do not use Global Visas! Take you money elsewhere.

Christina Sangar
GlobalVisasTeam Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Fraudalent Business

Global Visas are dedicated to excellent quality of service and put our clients at the centre of everything we do. Last year from our offices World we assisted over 30, 000 people to secure their visas. We received over 4 million visitors to our website and we are proud that 98.4% of all our client in our client satisfaction feedback form stated they would use us again or refer a family member or friend. We have experts in Immigration law around the world in several branches Word Wide.
Our Team are highly qualified friendly professionals who work hard to secure the best result for our clients. If our clients have a genuine complaint where we have let them down or failed in our duties they are able to write to our dedicated team at feedback@globalvisas.com or you may call and speak to any of our team who would be delighted to help you. We aim to respond to all feedback within hours of arrival.
Our company has grown to become the world’s favourite Immigration Company because we put our clients first and at the heart of everything we do. Our client’s matter to us a great deal and we have assisted many millions of people with Immigration issues since 1996 when we were founded. That compared to the tiny handful of complaints we receive every year is a real testament to our brilliant work and commitment to our clients. If you have a genuine complaint about Global Visas we want to hear from you. We appreciate all our clients feedback and continue to improve our services every day. Our success rate is currently over 98% and improving.
Our track record speaks for itself and we are proud to be the World preferred Immigration provider. If you require Immigration and visa assistance we can assist you today.
We are ready to engage anyone who wishes to write a post on any site but we ask you allow us the opportunity to post the reason why we can not assist you and the reason why you have not secured your visa. The number of people who complain on these sites are less than 0.002% of our clients and we can see you are the same person very often using different names or just repeating yourself.
Tell us your name and we will reply to you in public if you wish.
In short our contract is clear. Our clients must provide evidence to the Government of the claims they are making. We provide our knowledge and expertise to your case. We work to ensure your case is a success but we can not turn a lie into the truth.
Another common reason for these complaints we can see is that some people find it hard to accept we like to pay our staff and we charge for our knowledge and skills. If you decide you no longer wish to go overseas because your life has changed you still need to pay or our services we provided.
Global Visas are extremely proud of who we are and the great work we provide. If you have something specific to discuss we want to hear from you. Rather than making up fake names and posting rubbish on these sites please be brave enough to provide us the chance to reply with the facts of your case to allow people to make up their own mind after reading the entire case history from both sides.
We have experts in UK Immigration, Immigration to Australia and Immigration for Canada along with US Immigration, South African Immigration to name just a few.
Sabelellorinco Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Fraudalent Business

Hi to everyone!
Recently i received an email regarding to ICS GLOBAL VISAS, INC that they can help me to to reach Canada and work there. As of now i have no idea if they are fraud so if anyone who can help me to notice them please don't hesitate to give your commments and suggestion before i throw my money away because i am just like others who wants to help our family.
Thanks.
Ted Mikiel Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Fraudalent Business

Please do not associate my name with Global Visas. I no longer work for the company.

Thank you and Merry Chistmas,

Ted Mikiel
Aries Altre Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Fraudalent Business

hi...i hope u r true 2 help d people 2 came in canada hinde ung niluluko lng mga kababayan natin kc ang kabayaran ang buhay mo..sna mataohan ka..hinde ung nanluluko ka ng ibang tao...
Noelbong Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

SCAM

Global Visas get 100% of their customer from Google Advertising. You can STOP Global Visas by simply following the steps below and complaining to Google about your experience. Please follow the steps. It takes no more than 3 minutes of your time.

1. Goto the following website adwords.google.com/support/aw/bin/request.py?contact_type=aw_complaint
2. Type in your name and email and choose the complaint type as "Business advertised through AdWords"
3. Press continue
4. Fill in the details of your complaint and tell them about the scam the Global Visas are comitting.
5. Click Submit

THATS IT! Google will review all the complaints and they will stop Global Visas from comitting any further fraud.

Please copy and paste the above instreuctions to as many websites as possible.
Shelley5 Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

SCAM

I agree, the following is my complaint and am still awaiting on Global Visas (Cape Town) to even bother to contact me: ...

I told Jitesh Singh (at Global Visas - Cape Town) my story regarding a Visa. He said that I would defintely have a Visa at the price of R2850.00.

His continuous phoning was boarding on harrassment to get me to pay. I was a little suspicious but thought that they are after all an International Company.

Two days after I had paid, and I still have the confirmations, I received a call from him to say that his Manager has increasede the fee to R4500. Mr Jitesh Singh quoted me telephonically and in writing.

I declined this amount and he said his Manager said I should be refunded. Jitesh insisted he was awfully sorry but would get a case-worker to contact me and make sure I had a visa for the R2850 originally quoted.

No case-worker phoned so I told Jitesh Singh that the behaviour of the company was unacceptable and I would rather have the refund that his Manager had offered

On 10 September 2011, I was promised that I would have my refund in two weeks. Then it was the end of October and now I am still waiting and Jitesh Singh is still promising. I have tried to be patient but Global Visas have my hard earned cash and it does not belong to them.
Vincent114 Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Fraudalent Business

Thanks Goodness! I almost got into prey by this Global Visa! I am a Phillipine national and wanted to find a better job in an open country like Germany or New Zealand. At present I am working in an Oil Country Tubular Goods inspections specialist. And found this seemingly organized and worldwide consutancy one time I browsed my e-mail. I registered my name or signed up and after few days got a call from someone who introduced himself as a Consultant for International Employment Solutions (ISC). The package seems good and professionally contained. The guy is friendly and accommodating and asking me 90, 000 PhP and even offerred me to pay 50% and after 30 days the balance. Fortunately, I still in doubt about this working visa I've been aspiring to get. As this is too good to be true! I am more careful now not to again faced with this unscrupulous people/activities. Here's what I received initially (BEWARE as this good man, Don5913 revealed and warned us! Who knows you will be the next victim):
From: "Anthony.Ca@globalvisas.com" <Anthony.Ca@globalvisas.com>
To: xxxxxx@yahoo.com
Sent:
Subject: Global Visas Case Update

GlobalVisas.com

Dear xxxxxx,

Case reference number: xxxxxxx

Please allow me to introduce myself: I am an Immigration Consultant here at Global Visas. I have received your enquiry and I am currently trying to contact you to discuss your case. I will of course endeavor to continue to reach you. In the meantime, please feel free to contact me directly to discuss your case further.

I would like to take this opportunity to provide a brief background on what has helped to make us one of the world's largest and leading immigration consultancies.

As one of the largest and most successful visa consultancies in the world with branches in the USA, Canada, the UK, India, South Africa and Australia, we employ a wide range of lawyers across the globe, immigration experts and highly qualified experts.

Our team of qualified immigration experts around the globe are regulated by the Office of the Immigration Services Commissioner (OISC), Migration Agents Regulatory Authority (MARA), Canadian Society of Immigration Consultants (CSIC), US Immigration Attorneys, South African Government approved immigration advisors, Government Know Before You Go partners and more, making Global Visas a very special team of people across the world ready to help you.

As you might expect from the world's leading experts in visas and immigration, we assist many of the world's leading businesses, international organizations and celebrities, and over 4, 000, 000 people turn to us each year for immigration advice to successfully secure their visa.

Our premier services are recognised by people 'in the know' and we have often been called 'the expert's expert'. Our unique online systems also allow our clients to manage their case 24/7.

I hope I have been able to provide just a brief overview of what makes Global Visas so special and why it is widely accepted that we often add the winning ingredient to our clients' cases.

I look forward to speaking with you regarding your case.


Anthony
Immigration Consultant

Tel: +63 (0)32 266 8472
Fax: +63 32 239 5891
Email: Anthony.Ca@globalvisas.com
Web: www.globalvisas.com

Join us on
FacebookFollow us
on TwitterContact
Global Visas


And when you reply this is the next thing you would see:

From: "Anthony.Ca@globalvisas.com" <Anthony.Ca@globalvisas.com>
To: xxxxxx@yahoo.com
Sent: xxxx
Subject: Global Visas - Client care pack

GlobalVisas.com

Dear xxxxxx,
Case reference number, 1234567
Many thanks for contacting Global Visas. As agreed, I have attached our Introduction letter and
our client care letter to begin your application process.

To accept the agreement please either copy and paste the link below in to your internet browser
or sign and return the attached client care letter.

https://mycase.globalvisas.com/agreement/1234567/12345cadcee8b19f522a28c2315174bd

INTERNATIONAL EMPLOYMENT SOLUTION

BREAKDOWN OF FEES:
IES : P100, 000 / applicant (revising of CV)

* paid before the appointment to the case manager
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

PAYMENT MODE:
· Credit Card
· Debit Card

Bank to Bank Transfer
Banco De Oro Bank Account Details:

Account Name: ICS Global Visas Inc

Account No: 6100073756

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

PAYMENT PLAN:

INITIAL DEPOSIT : P50, 000 (securing the available slot & hand over to case manager )

30 DAYS AFTER INITIAL DEPOSIT: P50, 000

PROCESSING TIME: 4-6weeks (upon completion of all documents)
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________


PERMITS AND ACCREDITATIONS:

Also, please see our Global Visas permits and accreditations per country. Please feel free to verify.

Name: ICS Global Visas Inc. ( Philippines branch)

Mayor's Business Permit #: 111341
BIR TIN: 296221135000
SEC Company Registration #: CS201025818

For Global Visas UK, all of our agents are registered in the Office of the Immigration Services Commissioner(www.oisc.gov.uk). Please search for Global Visas or Ted Mikiel (Phil Branch Dev't Manager) in the website.

Immigration Compliance Services Ltd: VAT No 873001060

Company Registration No 5688454

For Global Visas Canada :

CSIC(Canadian Society Immigration Consultants - https://www.csic-scci.ca/)

CSIC Agent Registration #: M106010 CSIC Registered Agent: Ayana Ibrahimi

For Global Visas Australia :

MARA(Migration Agents Registration Authority - www.mara.gov.au)

MARA Agent Registration Number: MARN 09801189 MARA Registered Agent: June Ryep Kim

On our website, you can also find the complete addresses as well as phone numbers on each country branch.

Once I have received the related payment, I shall arrange a conference call with your Client
Services Manager to begin processing your case and helping you secure your visa.

If you have any questions or require any further information please do not hesitate to contact
me at any time.

Yours sincerely,
Anthony Casio
Immigration Consultant

Tel: +63 (0)32 266 8472
Fax: +63 32 239 5891
Email: Anthony.Ca@globalvisas.com
Web: www.globalvisas.com

Join us on
FacebookFollow us
on TwitterContact
Global Visas

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Please note:
This e-mail and any file transmitted with it are confidential and may be legally privileged. It is intended solely for the addressee and may not be disclosed to or used by anyone other than the addressee. If you have received this e-mail in error, please advise the sender immediately. Any views or opinions expressed in this message are those of the author and do not necessarily represent those of Global Visas. No reliance may be placed on this message without written confirmation from an authorised representative of its contents. Global Visas employs consultants worldwide registered with all the relevant governing bodies. Contact your personal consultant for full details of individual qualifications.
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I hope I am mistaken but lots of fraud about this Global Visa are surfacing. And hoping too that this will be stopped and in case they are really part of this scam, they shoud be prosecuted. Have mercy on people whose only wish is to have a greener pasture by their sweat and strength! Believe in Law of Karma! God bless you people!
Dannielbarnes Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

COMPLAINT, SCAM, FRAUD

they told me on the phone i was elligible for something i was not elligible. THEY MADE FALSE PROMISES OF SUCESS BEFORE THEY EVEN CHECKED MY DOCUMENTS AND ASKED FOR MY CREDIT CARD DETAILS.

i contacted the home office who told me I have been badly advised. they took my deposit over the phone, gave me a name of a case worker and every time i have tried to contact the case worker the phone rang out.

the case worker doesnt seem to exist anymore after you gave them the credit card details, they just dont asnwer the phone. They put you under a lot of pressure to give them your credit card details on the phone before they even asess your documents to see if you have any chance of getting a visa but after you gave them the credit card details you have problems contacting people in their office and they try to drag time as much as possible.

i have cancelled my card which i have used for the initial payment so they cannot use it again as I believe them to be very dubious by the way they operate.

they want you to pay a deposit before you even signed a contract with tHem and they want you to sign a contract with them even before you have assesed your documents and if after signing the contract they discover you dont have enough documents to support a visa application or you are not elligible for what they told you on the phone you are in order to sign a contract then they refuse to refund you and they want you to pay full fees for them telling you on the phone you are not elligible even though you have never been to their office or never submitted any documents.

beware of the sales agent who would say anything to get you to sign a contract and when it proves that what he told you is wrong and the case worker does not agree with what he told you after that you are supposed to pay full fees for the case worker telling you that the advice by the sales agent was wrong. it is completely unethical.

whoever wants to complain about them should write to oisc.co.uk, regulatory body, office of fair trading, take them to court through www dot moneyclaim dot gov dot uk
go to complaintsboard dot com about a full article about how to sue them and get your money back.

EVERYONE GO READ THE FOLLOWING LINK

Global Visas Complaints - inadequate service and unfair charges

THIS LADY HERE SAYS SHE HAS GOT A LETTER FROM PHIL WOOLAS THE MINISTER OF IMMIGRATION STATING THAT OISC AND OFFICE OF FAIR TRADING ARE INVESTIGATING GLOBAL VISAS

WHAT MORE DO YOU WANT ... THE MINISTER OF IMMIGRATION TESTIFYING AGAINST GLOBAL VISAS...
ALL THE POSITIVE REVIEWS MUST BE A FAKE IF THE MINISTER OF IMMIGRATION IS WRITING LETTERS AGAINST GLOBAL VISAS

FOR ANYONE SUING GLOBAL VISAS GET A LETTER LIKE THAT FROM PHIL WOOLAS

if you go on the website called clicktocomplain.co.uk search global visas and look at the bottom of the page to see what ric the moderator and jonathan the owner are saying they are saying on their webiste there are lots of fake positive reviews that seem to be put up by the global visas employees registering under different identities and that tthis company is not reputable.

even complaint websites moderator are writing against this company

do not give them any money. they make false promises of sucess in order to get your credit card details.

I believe all the positive reviews on this site must be posted by the Global Visas employees as they are being investigated by authorities and they want to look reputable

=================================================================

GLOBAL VISAS SCAM
GLOBAL VISAS COMPLAINT
GLOBAL VISAS REVIEW
GLOBAL VISAS FRAUD
GLOBAL VISAS LIAM CLIFFORD
WWW.GLOBALVISAS.COM
Deepak84 Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

COMPLAINT, SCAM, FRAUD

Hi This is Deepak Patel,
I am living in Dubai.I applied for immigration for New Zealand from Delhi branch in India (as The cost of applying from Dubai was high).My case id is Case ID: 1683794. I already applied for work visa for New Zealand before applying from Global visas. But i felt That wiTh The help of proper consultant i would be able to get visa for sure.I went Through google & i found online customer support form on Global visa. Soon There representative avinash Agrahari (email id-Avinash.Ag@globalvisas.com) contacted me & told in 90 day you will get yours visa.I was pretty impressed. He quoted me 1 time fees of 65, 077.00INR(830 GBP). Then after 2 days he introduce to Tony Min (The case manager) who was in Australia.& wiThin next 10 days.I send all The documents asked by Tony including Expression of Interest(which i have applied by myself earlier). I was shocked because after taking 65077 INR rupee global visas were providing support for applying expression of interest which i my self have done. On asking avinash he told Expression of Interest is one of The primary meThod also for applying work visa. So what we(global visas) are processing is different from what you have applied for & also while applying so we will be also be able to provide job offer.On 01.072011 tony applied Expression of Interest online.& he informed That The application will be There for 6 monTh in lot for selection for furTher assessment& also That now he will only inform if There is any development in my case.After That i did not got any furTher feedback from global visas for a monTh, alThough i called 6-8 times to avinash. On 2nd august(02.08.2011) i asked tony to send me The soft copy of application he has applied.he gave me That. After That again no furTher correspondence from global visas. Again after 15days ..i called avinash to inquire what is going on, he told he will ask tony to call.On 13.10.2011 i got frustrated & i put a mail to tony & avinash to refund my money if They cannot handle my case.I called avinash (as till now i was not given tony no. ), he told all fault is from tony. pls put mail directly to tony. I did That also. On 14.10.11 i got call from a customer relationship officer shobhit.He told he will take some action soon.I reiterated to refund my money. Again no feedback for 14 days... Then on 28Th Oct 2011 again put mail for furTher action. On 04.11.11 i called global visas a lady pooja picked up That phone saying That avinash is on leave he will call you on 05.11.11 Saturday. Frustrated of not getting call today. I again call pooja again improper feedback. Then i search tony contact no. on Internet.I got That & when i called him . He told he has left global visa for 6 weeks.I was shocked That global visa did not informed anyThing about That.I Then logged on to my online client logging website of global visas. I found my status as file closed ( cancelled) on a back date of 20.09.2011 (90 day of opening my file). This was furTher shocking. Again i called global visas & Then i called shobhit to know what This "file closed" mean. He told i did not provide sufficient documents in stipulated time of 90 days so The file has been closed.
This show how Freud The company & The persons of global visas are.Pls help me in getting refund from This Freud company
Looger Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

I do not feel terribly happy and want a way out to penalize them

I have faced the rut of Global Visas pathetic service and greed for money. I have therefore made an effort to complain to OISC against Global Visas, although it took nearly 8 month for them to reach a conclusion, finally Global Visas have been found to breach the following OISC codes: Code 34: All advisers must ensure that their clients are kept regularly informed of the progress of their case, and, at a minimum, clients should be updated at least every three months. Code 61: An adviser who charges for their advice or services must only charge a fee for which they are legally entitled. Code 62: Where monies or fees are taken, an adviser must keep accounts, including a distinct written record of the transactions undertaken for each client. Code 87: A client's records must be made accessible to the client upon their request. Code 88: An adviser must, without delay, having regard to the urgency of the client's business and to ensure that the client's affairs are not prejudiced, give or send the client's documents to the client or such other third party as they may request in writing. Future Action These breaches will be recorded and considered with any application from Global Visas for continued registration with OISC. Other Points The evidence in this case has demonstrated a breach of the Commissioner's Code of Standards and has raised concerns with regard to Global Visas' charging policy and the discrepancy between terms being offered to clients and Global Visas' terms and conditions of business. I have the original letter with the full investigation report and verdict. However, OISC neither offered any compensation to me nor fined Global Visas for these breaches. Hence, I do not feel terribly happy and want a way out to penalize them.
Football_fan Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

I do not feel terribly happy and want a way out to penalize them

Im sorry to hear your situation - spread the bad word as much as possible AVIOD GLOBAL VISAS AT ALL COSTS
Don5913 Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Fraudalent Business

I inquired the service of Global Visas, Canada on April 6, 2011, to assist in getting a Philippine Visa. I never looked for complaints regarding Global Visas, Canada. However, I spoke with a gentleman who was interviewing me to see if I qualified for the service. Right away he said I qualified and they can help me with the Visa. He said they had a lot of people from all over applying for Philippine Visas. At this time I am feeling good about this Company. He went on tell me how they would help in getting this Visa and it would take two weeks. The cost is $525.00 and we will do everything. I paid the $525.00 in full|.

The next day I was assigned a Case Manager who sent me an email telling me she will upload the required forms needed to file". After 5 days went by she sent three forms which I filled out and uploaded to her for review". Three days later she sent me an email telling me the Embassy change their forms all of a sudden/. So, please down load the new forms and upload when done with each form". Fill out the new Application form and have it notarized; I submitted the bank Statement and took a physical exam with Xrays?. All of these were set aside|. Case Manager sent me another email advising she would need a flight schedule to submit as well. Flight is on the 19 of May 2011. I sent her an email advising all was completed including the 2x2 pictures. She advised to package everything to include my x-rays and send to the address provided below. I sent them that day for $48.68 Next Day U.P.S. She received them before 12:00 noon. Two days later I received another email telling me to fill out the application she provided because they were going to use the Embassy there in Canada. I told her I don’t live in Canada, I live in the United States. She advised she know what she is doing and if you want to get your Visa on time I should fill out and return to her. So, I complete the form with the heading Canada and submit. A week later I received another email thanking everything was approved telling me the pictures where the wrong size why didn’t you follow my instructions. I told her once again I live in U.S. and we use 2x2 here, she stated they have to be 1x3/8 or it will be returned. Now I go back to the post office and they told me they use 2x2 for everything Passport and Visa’s. I gave him paper that was sent to me by the Case Manager and he said ok this is going to take some time to do because we are not setup for this. Once he cut and complete the task I send to Case Manager Next Day U.S.P.S. for $32.00. Three days later I receive another email from Case Manager again telling me I need to provide a self-address envelope. I asked her if she could take care of that and she said it was taken care of. Four days later she tells me the Bank Draft was not accepted and I would have to get another on. At this point I became very upset because I had 6 days before my flight and I asked her what happen to the communication I paid $525.00 for the service and I am doing everything. The only thing you are doing is submitting my papers I could have done this myself. She said if you want to get your Visa I will need that Bank Draft to continue. Now I get the Bank draft and send for $42.00 Next Day U.P.S. Then the next day she told me I will have to re-schedule my Flight again. This is May 9, 2011 and I had already re-scheduled my flight once for $520.00, now you are telling me I have to re-schedule again! I need to speak with a Supervisor. She send me a email telling me she has went out of her way to work on my case putting over clients aside to work on my case. I told her I didn’t think she knew what she was doing she became upset and said “I have did everything for your case” “Good luck with your Visa application”! At this time I come unglued and decide to kiss up to her to get her to finish what she started. Today is June 14, 2011 and I still don’t have a Visa my flight is re-scheduled to June 23, 2011 and I have spent just a little over $2, 000.00 trying to get a visa. Today there was another problem with the self-address envelope did not have enough postage on it to reach me by June 22, 2011 so I can make my flight. So, I called the Embassy and asked questions regarding my application and the problems I encountered with Global Visas, Canada. I told them I started this process back in April 6, 2011 and had problems with everything. The person at the Embassy asks me why did you do that, you could have done this yourself and had your Visa long time ago. I asked if I can send an express envelope because I was told a regular envelope is what I need to send. The Embassy stated you can send them Express envelope address to yourself. I advised the Embassy that it has cost me over $2, 000.00 to get to this point and I am still paying.

BEWARE!! BEWARE!! BEWARE!! BEWARE!! BEWARE!!

If anyone is interested I have everything that took place and all emails between me and the Case Manager. Folks this is not the place to look for help! I even ask for a refund and I was told they could not do it because my case was ready for submittal. This was two months ago and I still haven’t received my Visa. WOW!!! This Company is unprofessional, unhelpful, and not truthful and lack the skills needed to assist in applying for a Philippine Visa. Folks call the Embassy in your area to get the correct answers needed to apply for whatever Visa you are trying to get. I am still trying to figure out what was $525.00 service for. Because they don’t expedite your application, everything is local. There is no since of urgency.

I wish they would try to sue me because I have every receipt, every email that also includes my Flight re-schedules. Currently I am seeking for a refund or a partial refund. Plus I am going through the Canadian Fraud authorities to file a complaint.

Please, Please, Please, Please, Please do not use Global Visas, Canada, they are a rip-off…..
Football_fan Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Fraudalent Business

Im sorry to hear about your terrible situation... I hope that you managed to get to your destination in the end... LISTEN TO WHAT THIS MESSAGE SAYS - AVIOD GLOBAL VISAS AT ALL COSTS!!!

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    cop@vsnl.net - MOBILE THEFT
    Name.Arun prasad ADDRESS;17/473 ANNI NAGAROLD...
    Topix.com - PASSPORT
    We offer only original high-quality fake passports,...
    wells fargo dealer services - Buy fake Passport ,Visa,Driving License,ID CARDS etc
    We offer only original high-quality fake passports,...
    Cleveland Clinic Foundation - Buy Registered / FAKE Australian,USA etc Passport...
    We offer only original high-quality fake passports,...
    Buy Fake passport legit - We offer only original high-quality fake passports,...
    We offer only original high-quality fake passports,...
    Samsung - LOST
    I lost my samsung mobile (EMI NO 355830052787323) on...
    WWICS - WWICS guided in right direction
    The level of commitment showed was extraordinary. All my...
    sawa stc sa - Deducting SAR 3.00 for VAS once a week
    My STC mobile number 0556629714 is deducting SAR 3.00 for...
    Nashua Mobile - Poor Service
    Note Please refer to the relevant dept. Hi Customer...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username