Log inRegister
Submit Complaint


United States

Consumer complaints and reviews about GLOBAL VISAS

Kuwait15 Send email
Nov 27, 2015


4 years ago, unfortunately I read about global visas on net and I just filled in my online application, the instance I filled I started getting calls by them every minute not wait , just pay and join us.. every min, they literally forced us to pay, today is the last day and things like that .
I rem that guy name ARIF KUCHWALA , who really made our lives miserable by calling us all the time.. so we paid and paid and nothing worked for us..from last 4 years.. and finally one person named Suneera she ruined literally our last chance for South Australia too, telling us she sent our application and didn't even send...exploit and destroyed our last chances , we used to tell her abt the rules she didn't know anything at all...

in short they our money and time was wasted...and we are in Kuwait. ppl in Dubai can do and file complaint against. for fooling innocent ppl..
tintin Send email
Nov 25, 2015

ixp global visas complain

Dear all,
I am writing to complain the company named IXP global visa.I was recruited by one of the staff named, Jerome, a Filipino with mobile no.0564086115.After paying aed16,000 earlier March 2015, he promised that they will prepare and process our documents going to Canada.In few months time, I heard that he resigned already and the one who handled my documents was named Luke.He was calling me once a month until such time that I asked him about the status of my application last Sept.2015.He told me to take Ielts already.Me and my husband decided to go to their office for the first time to check the status of our application last Oct.15.Luke asked for another aed2100 for additional payment of some authentication of the doc copies.I asked for receipt he told me that he will give me after 2weeks.That was the first and last time I went to their office.
We were so disappointed about the news that they closed and cannot be found anywhere at all.I do not know how they can fool such innocent people like us who are only wishing and hoping to give our children better future...

I hope that UAE goverment will do something to help us to return our money.

For any update, please call me on my mobile nos.0506312086, 0507562549.

Thank you,
therakwaza Send email
Nov 18, 2015

money refund

Hi all
I am also a victim of this scam I payed them R7500 and when I lost my job I started facing financial difficulties so I asked them for the refund till I get a new job then I will come back them,the guy I was tolking to about my refund was Dancan and the person who started this whole thing with me was Temera a lady and I was only told that she was no longer working there after I've sent lots of un-answerd emails to here.

I went to their offices in cape town 80 Strant street for answers but only got running around from Dancan for about 3weeks with no stryt answer and he also told me that his waiting from the boses in Uk coz I sent my request.

I week later when I went back there booom office closed with black plastic bags and even the people who work in that building no nothing whe they gone to,

But with help from some1 like us I did found the on a diferent adress and also after visiting them 3 or 4 times same story gone with no trace.

I went to the police station in cape town but they gave me no hope of help.

Please help if any1 got some information about them.

My name is Thembelani
Contact. Cell:0711249862

Thank you
zabdullah Send email
Nov 17, 2015


i applied for ixp company for purpose of immigration to canada since march2014 .i have spend 15000dh for that and now last thursday i went to thier office but it was closed and i heared that was closed by authority we need to complain to get back our money

my phone number is 0508900186
geminiwoman Send email
Nov 15, 2015

IXP Visas/ Global Visas

My husband and I have been pursuing for Australian visa under skilled immigrant visas through IXP visas from Dubai. We had started the process with them from early 2014, and have submitted documents as well as made payments to them from time to time.

Subsequently in August 2015, we had submitted all documents for the visa as advised by IXP including payments & documents for the final visa process.
I have paid them in excess of AED 33,000 (approx. 9,500 USD). They promised to get back to us early Nov this year. However no one picked up the phone, we were unable to login to their website. We sent emails and emails bounced back. To my utter disappointment, I walked into their Business Bay office and learnt their office is closed

Please advise how do I get our money back.
Jibinvarghese Send email
Nov 14, 2015


I started process for Canada with friends we paid each person 10,000 uae they promise to us with in 8 month they will send to as in Canada we apply for Canad skilled labor we called to them always they were saying in process some rules has been change it will tack time now me & my friends we went that office has been closed we paid to them 40,000 uae we have to complain against them.

this my contact no-+971552425510.

my mail ID :- Jibinvarghese87@gmail.com
elangovan Send email
Nov 14, 2015

money refund

I started process for Canada with friends we paid each person 10,000 AED they promise to us with in 6 month they will send to as in Canada we apply for Canad skilled labor we called to them always they were saying in process some rules has been change it will tack time now me & my friends we went that office has been closed we paid to them 40,000 uae we have to complain against them.

this my contact no-+971554582662.

my mail ID :- elangovan86gopal@gmail.com
qamar Send email
Nov 14, 2015

IXP visa scamm

Dear All,

I started process for Canada with friends we paid each person 10,000 uae they promise to us with in 8 month they will send to as in Canada we apply for Canad skilled labor we called to them always they were saying in process some rules has been change it will tack time now me & my friends we went that office has been closed we paid to them 40,000 uae we have to complain against them.

this my contact no-00971508284814 .

my mail ID :- syed3250 @gmail.com
Sherif Send email
Nov 13, 2015

IP visas dubai

I also paid 10k Dirhams and was shocked to know that they closed and all the money that I paid for express entry visa to Canada is waisted, I will go to bur dubai police station to file a case against them coz it's the nearest police station to the office and I advise all of you to do the same.
dubaivisa Send email
Nov 11, 2015

Cheating Company

One person by name Shan asked me to pay AED 10,000 for the Dubai visa. and on receiving the payment has not responmded to any of my calls or emails.
His mobile # is 00971555413291
victim of Ixp visas Toronto Send email
Nov 6, 2015

IXP visas Toronto ugliest people in the world...

Never trust them they're really not honest, stay away and never give any money don't listen them cause nothing gonna happened they're after your hard earn money....we should come together and fight to get our money back from that liars...
punita Send email
Nov 4, 2015


Hi Guys,
As painful as it was...we paid 2600 pounds to Global visas in instalments over 4 months. The case officer was very friendly until 6 months later when we submitted all our paperwork and couldn't get hold of her. After continuous calling and emailing, got an email saying the company has now closed and under new management.

We were so gutted as this was a long time planning to move to Australia. Called IPX (previously Global visas) for advise and asked if they can open my file as I paid full amount (more to find out why they took the money and didn't deliver). They had the nerve to say
"as a valued customer we will only charge you 1800 pounds instead of 3500 as their fees has gone up". I asked for a refund and was advised that I need to pay 1300 pounds to open my file then they will consider a refund - I don't think so. That was the end of us getting anything back from them.

Luckily we got our visa's - Oct 2014 (which I processed the paperwork myself) and now live in beautiful Perth - Australia.

Please research the company before paying money to such scum bags!!!. I'm surprised that they are able to open businesses under different names and get away with it.
chycelle Send email
Nov 3, 2015

Collective Complaint against IXP

My husband and myself went to IXP office at Business Bay sometime in June 2014 with all faith to them and up to now, there is no update or whatsoever for the application. All they say is "just wait" in contrast to their first statement that 99% possible to have it all done in minimum 6 months time. We also paid 10k dirhams and just lost it without result.

Now their office number and login portal are not functioning. So heart-breaking!
We all need to gather all together and file a collective complaint against IXP.

mahadavan Send email
Nov 1, 2015

Attended to All my Friends against IXP


I think we all get together and make complain in UAE government it is help for us I hope so

My contact no: 0558919613

We will join and do make complaint in UAE, So we have get back our money
Rajen sunar Send email
Oct 27, 2015


Ixp visas office in Dubai was closed without informing me any thing as I pais 10 thausand dhiram to that office for process for canada
Now the office is closed without any infoemation kindly help me to get back my money back
Shahnawaz Ansari Send email
Oct 26, 2015

IXP visa scamm

I was paid to IXP visa 10 K for work visa in Canada they promise so many things they told me to give visa in only 06 months after completing all installment. I was completed my all installment in 4 months now more then one year passed away but still they did not apply for my visa. Every time they asking me documents only and no process.

Last week i went to see them with prior appointment but after reaching to them dubai office i found out they are closed.
from that day everyday i am calling to them office and case manage mobile no but not connecting.
I think they are moved and run way with my money.

Guys if any one know any news about them please help me about how to getting my money which I earns after very long job and difficulties.
Franciz Send email
Oct 23, 2015

I need to refund my money

I need my money back at ixp visa but they run away in their office in businesses bay aspects tower 19flr.
Any body know where they move again?
I paid 11t dirhams to get me work in Canada.
They are scammers Filipino, India, and others
sarah1234 Send email
Oct 16, 2015


They have moved premises AGAIN...not surprised as I used to work for them back in the Oval office but left after one month.
They do not care about customers, they will happily take your money and won't budge refunding back.
I wasn't involved as I worked on the recruitment side, but hearing all these stories and having the police in the office it was crazy.
I even tried to help a customer get their money back after speak to gary smith and eventually he did.



Registered office address:
181 Oxford Street


W1 D 6JT
unclefester Send email
Aug 24, 2015

Global MIgrate

I filled in a form for Global Migrate in the UK for canadian visa.

They called me within minutes, telling me I would get a visa easily and there are loads of canadian jobs etc. They said that if I left a deposit with them now it would speed up the process. And the deposit was refundable. I paid the deposit of £400, then smelt something suspicious about the company so googled them and lots and lots of complaints were online as well as youtube videos.

I tried to contact them the next day to ask for refund but they kept fobbing me off saying the finanvce department were on lunch etc. They seemed forever to be on lunch as this happened the next day too.
I then contacted the fraud office of my bank. The bank refunded the money and all was okay

Keep away from Global Migrate!!!!
tendaii Send email
Jul 15, 2015

ka sbar789@hotmail.com is a big scam

Let it be known that Kasbar is a fraud and I have uploaded the documentation (WU wires, the emails and wickr screenshots) to confirm everything. Below is a synopsis of what happened, with accompanying screenshots to support it. Each piece of evidence listed as an "EXHIBIT", and is pertinent evidence to substantiate the fraud perpetrated by Kasbar, so would appreciate if complaintsboard would display all of them, as all are germaine to the case.

The agreement Ka sbar had with me is that he would provide an official BC, official PP and official DL in exchange for a total of 28, 000euros, and it would be done in phases.

The first phase was the BC, that was to be done with 6000euros to start, and then the final 6000euros sent to Kasbar once the BC was received and confirmed as official by me [for a total of 12, 000 euros].

Then, we would move on to the second phase of the PP and DL for 16, 000euros. However, the PP and DL was never done due to Ka sbar stealing the 12, 000euros, with no BC delivered and no money refunded, and then Ka sbar evading all correspondence with me. The synpsis and evidence to confirm all of this is as follows:

Fact 1: Ka sbar tried to discredit all other vendors by stating "...everybody is a scamm3r and i didn't see one real supplier..." and went as far as to state that "igor is a pitty M0R0N". REFERENCE EXHIBIT A

Fact 2: Ka sbar was sent the initial 6, 000euros, the 6th of May, to start official BC process. REFERENCE EXHIBIT T & EXHIBIT U

Fact 3: After Ka sbar collected the initial 6, 000euros, sent 6th of May 2015, he then violated the agreement by placing the BC on "freeze" until he got the entire 12, 000euros up front before he has the BC produced. REFERENCE EXHIBIT F

Fact 4: In spite of him not keeping his word, I sent the remaining 6000euros, sent 3rd of June 2015, [for a total of 12, 000euros] to see if he would deliver. Ka sbar even swore on his kids he would deliver. REFERENCE EXHIBIT V & EXHIBIT W & EXHIBIT H

Fact 5: Kasbar acknowledges receiving the final installment of 6, 000euros, for a total of 12, 000euros, and alleges that he will have the BC sent by the 9th of June. REFERENCE EXHIBIT I & EXHIBIT J

Fact 6: Ka sbar alleges that he has some complications (he states "...cause of some heat") but will have "full good news at" Thursday, 18th of June. REFERENCE EXHIBIT J

Fact 7: Ka sbar evaded communications by blocking all messages from me by the 18th of June when he was supposed to follow up. REFERENCE EXHIBIT K

Fact 8: A follow up email was sent to kasbar to make sure there was no mistake, but there's been no response thus far (last checked 29th of June 2015). REFERENCE EXHIBIT L

Fact 9: He contacted someone else (via email and wickr) and confirmed that he is indeed Ka sbar and still using the same email address ka sbar789@hotmail.com and the same wickr name captainsharky to continue scamming money from people. REFERENCE EXHIBIT M

The conclusion is that Ka sbar is a liar and a thief and cannot be trusted to send docs when you pay for them in advance. No matter how Ka sbar attempts to weasel his way out of it, the fact remains that he had an agreement to render an official BC for 12, 000 euros, that he collected, and chose to steal the money. He neither honored the original agreement, nor his unilaterally revised agreement (after violating the original agreement), nor rendered the product yet kept the 12, 000 euros.

Any photos, documents of Ka sbar and/or information leading to the apprehension of Ka sbar shall be rewarded upon the time of which he is found and handled (email me and we shall discuss it).

In this field of business, all a vendor has is their word and Ka sbar has definitely lost his. Let's take people who don't keep their word out of the market permanently. Until Ka sbar produces the document agreed upon, in good faith, or refunds the 12, 000 euros this will not change. Should Ka sbar choose to do the right thing and honor the agreement, before he is found and handled, then this post shall be updated accordingly.

Last note: When I referred to Igor, I'm referring to the person at igorovic72@mail.ru who has so many emails. It was brought to my attention that this is the real Igor. I have communicated with the person who's supposed to be the real Igor at igorovic72@bk.ru and know something about them, he is the same person with many emails and he is a complete total scammer. In contrast, Ka sbar obviously knows Igor, so his opinions of Igor are deliberately insulting and disparaging and Ka sbar will say anything, including swearing on his own children, to steal your money. do not trust Ka sbar and Igor, They are both scammers and will steal your money.
tendai Send email
Jul 15, 2015


I did an assessment for Australian Migration on the IP website in Cape Town South Africa and within an hour a consultant called Leon Mazhange from Zimbabwe phoned and promised that for a payment of R35000 they would get a state sponsored visa. They said this means that the government of Australia would give me a loan as I enter Australia and that only about 75% of the money would be repaid only after I had settled down. They said I would not do anything. They would do everything for me. They promised to process me a permanent residency within six months and thereafter look for a job and help in obtaining accommodation on the other side. He said the 35000 should be paid in three instalments over three months but they could only start processing after payment of a R8700 deposit. I paid the deposit of R8800 in November 2014 and that same day I got information on what a state sponsored visa mean. I looked for more information on this company and immediately I sent them an email cancelling my contract with them. The document they sent me stated that I would be refunded if I cancel within seven days. After cancelling my case was taken to a Duncan Karverny who Leon said is the manager who is in charge of repayments. This Dancan started saying it would take a year to refund as there is a long list of other refunds to be made. I told him that I was not willing to accept this then he said there are some directors in England who give a go ahead on refunds who he is waiting for. He is still singing this same story to this day. He does not answer phone calls and emails most of the times. I asked him to give me the names of the directors in England, their addresses, email addresses and phone number and he refused. Since December Leon has started saying he is no longer working for IP Visas. Sometimes they call themselves BRIGHTERS VISAS, IXP seems more names are coming. This company is a real scam going out for people's hard earned cash. They are quick to phone you as a first client but they do not talk to you for a refund.
sinead.quinn Send email
Apr 20, 2015

Global Visas

I'm disgusted with this organisation, I've been scammed out of 1200 pounds sterling. I entered my info for an assessment just out of curiosity, and when they called back they told me anything I wanted to hear, they said they process our visa for us, they get us our jobs, they help find apartments, they help us move our dog with us..
After they got our money I was told that the only service they are supposed to provide us with is information. As if I would pay 1200 pounds for something I could easily google!!

After months of my asking for help and some money back and going to my lawyer I'm now in the process of going through the small claims court where I have been assured we are promptly to get everything sorted. All this money that I could have used in my new country, thrown away. There are SO many warning reviews and youtube videos warning people against them now, but when i did this there were none. PLEASE take my advice, they dont answer emails or phone calls after you pay them, its like they disappear. When i finally did get one on the phone i cried and cried and they just told me there was nothing they could do, id paid money and had no way to prove what he had told me on the phone when i signed up.

Embarrassingly, I left myself without enough money for food just to know I was secure in the visa process. Turns out all they did for me was go on Kijiji (job website) and forwarded me 2 links total and told me to try applying for the 2 jobs. I could have done that in 2 mins myself, but thats all they ever did for us. Which if anything was worse than doing nothing.
Subzero3571 Send email
Apr 13, 2015


Payed 500 quid for a working holiday visa to canada 14th July 2014 , was told over the phone by one of the people who organised my visa "Jean" aswell "Raj Ahmed" , "don't fill anything in online until October 2014 because the permits won't be released until Jan 2015.

I logged in to my account in October to find It saying "not available" then I tried to ring .... No answer , didn't even ring. So I contacted my bank told them that global Ixp visa had gone into liquidation is there any possible chance of a refund, my bank refunded the money back into my account within two weeks.

However, I have received a letter from my bank today saying the Ixp visa are disputing it and have said in writing that I did not react in time when applying and because I had accepted the terms my case was closed ! , and now they are saying that my claim is fraudulent and will contact the Met police if I continue my claim !! Will keep you all posted what happens when I ring my bank tomorrow.
trevor Send email
Mar 24, 2015

money refund

hi my name is Danielle Holmes i paid over two thousand euro for visa to canada my ref number is 3352766 i can not get in touch with them. For family reasons i can not go now and i am looking to see about a refund . i know there be some charge but i need a phone number or some contact. ps can anyone help ? THANK YOU
pd.businessintl Send email
Mar 5, 2015

for assistance to get the legal support

Hi...Even i am another victim and i got the money back through a legal consultants in Dubai.
If anyone wants to know details about the service please contact me to below email id with all your details.


Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code


    Share this site with others


    Recently Updated Complaints

    PCH Games - PCH scratch off . prize one million dollar.
    Of the three tickets I received in the Mailed envelope, on...
    NTTA - Auto-Charge
    A few days ago, I checked my bank account statements and...
    TJ Maxx - Rude handbag lady
    I wanted to put a handbag in layaway for my daughter for...
    sawa stc sa - Vas charges
    Please let me know how to deactivate whatever is deducting...
    Clark Shoes - Soles of Clark shoes separated from top of shoe!!
    I had just put on a pair of my Clark shoes. Went down...
    sterling cigarettes - Sterling fresh taste
    As I have just seen on a previous comment, I purchased...
    Sovereign dual cigarettes - cherry falls off , and went into flame whilst smoking
    Whilst my husband was smoking a cigarette (which was the...
    PCH daily instant games - games not working
    First Pch daily game finishes, then never goes to...
    Award Notification Commission - Award Notification Commission
    I want in on the lawsuit. My email is...
    cop@vsnl.net - *ROLLS EYES^

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    E-mail address:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username