Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Hardee's commercial

United States

Consumer complaints and reviews about Hardee's commercial

bebe Send email
 
Nov 27, 2014

disgusting Hardees porn commercials

I hate this company. I bring the topic up whenever fastfood favorites are discussed and most everyone I talk to says the exact same thing. No one wants to eat there anymore. I do not eat there. My family does not eat there. What major pervert(s) do you have in charge of your advertising? Did they previously work in the porn industry? I hope and pray Hardee's goes out of business. I cringe and want to puke just driving past one. They rank on the same scale as those stupid, nasty signs that people seem to think should be plastered along the interstates or in big cities. If people want crap like that, they'll search it out. Stop shoving it in the faces of those who do not. Sick freaks. I don't want my kids seeing crap like this. I don't want to see crap like this. This is beyond offensive. Hardee's obviously does not care about customers. If they did, they wouldn't do this. I will never eat here again. My family will never eat at a Hardee's again. I hate this company.
supersam Send email
 
Nov 24, 2014

Commericals

Your commericals are just plain sick. Your new food must be utter crap if you are trying this desperately to sell it. I'm done with hardees from now on.
menarepigs Send email
 
Nov 21, 2014

nasty scum of the world

It really is embarrassing that you have to go this far to have all the slum in the world meet all at one place ?not a family environment. Why not bring them to hooters. is that's the stuff you want to see with your kid next to you?I will never return to that place again good thing there's not a lot around us. You guys are making kids watch port at a younger age. If you mute the TV when this is on u would think that they are ready for sex even when they are hungry. Commercial doesnt make sense and makes kids think that's what all anyone wants is sex and only skinny sexy looking people. Wow I hope you get a new ceo and new crew to come run your business hardees cause you fucked up huge.
Kaykay Send email
 
Nov 9, 2014

Commercials

I will no longer eat at Hardee's. The commercials are in such poor taste.
madtenor12 Send email
 
Oct 16, 2014

Hardee's

I wish there was something we could do that would not allow Hardee's restaurants to produce pornographic commercials. This is seen by children who are subjected to it without will. Isn't there a law that states that showing children pornography is child abuse? Shouldn't they be charged with child abuse?
Kaye Send email
 
Oct 14, 2014

Hardee's commercials

I can't believe your advertising agency actually sold you on your recent commercials . Please explain to your FORMER customers what the thought process is for this type of advertising???? Your commercials are degrading to women and men alike. Do you really think that Men are so shallow and stupid that this type of advertising will being them into your restaurants ? Well this one is not . My family and I are boycotting your restaurants and anything else you are associated with .
IamBlessed Send email
 
Oct 14, 2014

Disgusting Comercial

My wife and I used to go to Hardee's for breakfast, but we had to make a stand on your most recent soft porn commercials. The marketing you have chosen for your mile high and texas burger with the "Mile High" Comment or implied sexual connotation and the 2 scantily dressed women mauling a car is nothing more than porn. We will never visit Hardee's as long as your marketing has no moral fortitude. It is a sad state that your once great restaurant has stooped so low use filth to compete with your competition. Why not try a more Godly or family approach based on moral Biblical Principles. I guess we will now visit such places as Chik-fil-a . Amazing how their stance on morals & family values has served them so well. I know I am not the only one that feels this way. If you must continue with the vulgarity & pornagraphy in your ad campaigns then you will continue your decent in popularity and soon fall by the wayside with the likes of Burger Chef, Sambo's, Steak & Ale, White Tower aka White Castle Just to mention a few. Go back to your roots Hardee's Serve "Real" Flame broiled burgers like the " Big Twin" & " Big Deluxe" They were great burgers. Not the pre cooked microwave junk you serve now. Use marketing that will make a parent want to bring their children to your chain. Not the filth you have on there now with known or implied trashy women.
nicolew Send email
 
Oct 8, 2014

Hardees

Your burgers must REALLY taste like shit to have these skanks in your commercials.Being a really good looking women myself, the men who came up with this commercial must be really hard up......Literally
KAF57 Send email
 
Oct 7, 2014

DO NOT EAT AT HARDEES

Very sick and degrading commercials you air for your food! Your company has NO respect towards women and the women who allow themselves to make money doing these commercials demean their own sex. Disgusting low grade women. I hope this restaurant goes under. A respectful man who loves or respects any woman in his life whether it be a mom or a sister or wife should refuse to eat at their establishment and turn the channel when one of these degrading commercials come on as they make women look like sluts and objects. Obviously, there are all men on the advertising committee choosing this garbage.

The problem is there are less and less respectful men who would take a stand against these sexist commercials towards women to help end this type of advertising. Those type of men are more of the problem than a solution. Keep that in mind gentlemen when you make derogatory remarks as comments and taking a stand for Hardees. You are classifying yourself at the same level as Hardees demeaning level.
Hardees must have some really disrespectful CEO's that are getting a thrill out of making a mockery out of women and they are getting away with it. And why? Don't keep the commercial on, you are only boosting their ratings. Just as with any movie or show you watch. Turn it off or switch channels to avoid boosting the rating.

I refuse to eat at any Hardees. My business will go where as a female I am respected.
mmykert Send email
 
Sep 19, 2014

Your TV Ad's

NASTY NASTY NASTY Not family friendly!!! I already block TV shows I can't block ad's bout ready to put the sex box out in the front yard!!!! Home cooked meals and home school is really close!!!
lpetrusha Send email
 
Sep 17, 2014

Hardee's Commercial

I just saw the Hardee's/Carl's Jr. advertisement with Paris Hilton. REALLY? I thought I was watching soft porn, next to my 13 year old boy. Come on. If that's the direction you need to go to sell your burgers, then your burgers must not be very good. Pathetic.
Sjking Send email
 
Sep 12, 2014

porn commercial

I think your recent commercials using soft porn is disgusting and in very bad taste. What kind of message are you sending our children and young adults.
LouAnn Send email
 
Sep 11, 2014

commercials

My family and friends will not eat there again until they clean up their commercials. Not going to spend my hard earned money to help Hardees put soft porn commercials on television. Totally disgusting!!!!
elsberry Send email
 
Sep 11, 2014

no taste what happened to your value s

please show better taste than that I don't need sex to sell your hamburgers I will never eat there again with my kids because the need to straighten Your act up. Before u lose your business business.will tell all of my friends and family members not to eat there no more no more until you straighten your Act
ChicksBeachMom Send email
 
Sep 9, 2014

Soft Core Commercials.

I find it surprising that Hardees now needs to advertise soft core pornography in order to sell cheeseburgers. My family and I will no longer be patrons of this restaurant.
faith and hope Send email
 
Sep 5, 2014

Hardees

Same as the rest. I am ashamed that our country has come to this point. Since when can we air this stuff on tv. I have always been against even Victoria Secret or weight loss commercials airing, but AT LEAST they were promoting their actual product!! Food commericials should be FAMILY oriented and about the sandwhich, not a sex scene about women. WHY are these commerical even able to get aired?? Is there not a board that sensors this stuff?? No wonder kids are getting more interested at younger ages. In elementary they are exposed to practically sexually related material and almost naked women!! I dont even want my husband watching this stuff. I dont want to see this stuff. If I wanted to see a women naked, I WOULD LOOK IN A MIRROR IN PRIVATE, not turn on the tv. There are movie rental channels for people who want to engage in this type of content. Our commerical people need a reality and moral check.
Mollyladley_00 Send email
 
Sep 4, 2014

Commercials

Those comercials are rediculous. My younger siblings are trying to watch tv and we have to make them close their eyes because of those commercials. How about putting some clothes on. Please take them off.
Pud Send email
 
Aug 31, 2014

Hardee's

The burger commercials that Hardee's does are not fit for family viewing. They border being porn. They all need to be removed.
We no longer eat at Hardee's.
redgirl39 Send email
 
Aug 28, 2014

hardees commercial

Your Hardee's commercial during primetime football was very distasteful. It is obvious that you as a well known restaurant does not care about what are young children being exposed to. Even last year your commercial exposed white woman making them out to look desperate and cheat to advertise your burgers. It is very offensive, disrespectful and down right disgusting what you are doing and this commercial and any others you may have needs to be pulled immediately.
nurzsandi Send email
 
Aug 26, 2014

TV Commercials for Carls Jr

I cannot believe the commercial showing two blondes in bathing suits--Upton & Hilton ! The scenes resemble a sex flick! It looks liked adult male content to me...yet it is shown during family shows. Plus I think it is degrading to women.
I will not go back to Carls Jr. until they stop showing the commercial. I love the burgers but cannot support this!!
Your food is great & should be the important point in commercials............. not sex
Pud Send email
 
Aug 25, 2014

Texas Barbecue

Pull the commercial it is filthy and sexual suggestive for kids to be watching - terrible
mjkasinger Send email
 
Aug 23, 2014

pathectic and disgusting

I'm sitting on the couch watching shark week on discovery channel. Commercials come on and I could not believe the latest hardees and Carl Jr ad. All I could think was REALLY - YOU HAVE GOT TO BE KIDDING ME!!!! I cannot imagine how pathetic
you must be to actually put that on tv. If I wanted to watch porn I would pay for it. Tv stations shouldn't' be playing it. Just as
much their fault. Believe it or not most people agree
with me. Nobody should have to look at this crap, especially during daytime.
Saddest attempt I've ever seen to sell food (or was that sex? I'm confused) Anyway I will make a point to NEVER eat
at your restaurants again. SO SAD ... PATHETIC!!!!!!!!
Katrinah Send email
 
Aug 23, 2014

Hardee's Commercial

I just saw the Hardees commercial with two women in swim suits on trucks. This has to be one of the most disgusting commercials I've see. I was watching TV with my 25 year old son and we both found it to be offensive. What on this side of the planet does that commercial have to do with a burger. This commercial is inappropriate at any time. I feel that you don't have the most appealing prices to begin with, but with this poor choice of marketing I will not continue to patronize the business. There are enough things in this world to negatively influence our children without a food commercial being one of them. Very disappointed!!
alwilkey Send email
 
Aug 22, 2014

Hardees commercials

I have nothing original to say. I echo everything that has been said about how inappropriate your commercials are and this most recent Texas big truck wash with the soapy sex object is enough. It is not selling food it is promoting and selling pornography and is disgusting. It is totally unnecessary and thousands of other food service industries have become successful with their menu, quality of food and service. This is not a family restaurant and I can assure you another family will never spend our money with you.
bailey8890 Send email
 
Aug 22, 2014

disgusting soft porn commercial

My entire family and all my co workers are boycotting hardees until this commercial is gone. Thought this was a family restaurant? I don't want my kids eating at a restaurant that uses such absolute filth to advertise. Furthermore I thought advertising was suppose to draw in revenue not drive it away? Whoever approved this commercial you're trash . Hardees I'm done with you. You're obviously owned by a disgusting pig.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    soikkw - Buy Real Genuine data base Registered and Fake Pas
    Top Quality Documents Homes - Purchase Real and Novelty...
    Microsoft billing bill.ms.net WA - credit card charges
    My grand nephew asked me to charge a game on my Discover...
    cop@vsnl.net - mobile lost
    My mobile LOST detail:- 1) IMIE...
    PNI*FREELOTTO FAST SVC, 212-867-1808 NY - Cancelamento
    meu nome é Samuel. Varias vezes tentei contato com a...
    Select Portfolio Servicing - Possible Loan Modification fraud
    My wife and I split up. She asked me to quick deed her...
    pizza hut malaysia - Very poor and slow service
    Pizza Hut at Megalong, Donggongon Penampang Sabah has to...
    OrGreenic pan - OrGreenic Pan Sticks!!!
    Purchased the OrGreenic 10" Skillet last night. We...
    Smart Tuition - Smart Tuition
    Smart Tuition offers a variety of payment options for...
    mobile draw@live.com - prize money
    HOW TO CLAIM MY PRIZE MONEY Name - Laxmi Thapa Address -...
    IDEA MONEY - Fraud withdrawal of Rs. 20000/- from my SBI A/C
    An amount of Rs. 20000/-(5000+5000+5000+5000) has been ...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username