Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

HP Gas

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about HP Gas

blessing395555 Send email
 
Dec 11, 2012

BLESSING

I NEVER BELIEVED IN LOVE SPELLS UNTIL I MET THIS WORLD’S TOP SPELL CASTER. HE IS REALLY POWERFUL AND COULD HELP CAST SPELLS TO BRING BACK ONE’S GONE,LOST,MISBEHAVE HAVE IN LOVER AND MAGIC MONEY SPELL OR SPELL FOR A GOOD JOB SPELL TO WIN LOTTO RITUALS MONEY .I’M NOW HAPPY & A LIVING TESTIMONY COS THE MAN I HAD WANTED TO MARRY LEFT ME 2 WEEKS BEFORE OUR WEDDING AND MY LIFE WAS UPSIDE DOWN COS OUR RELATIONSHIP HAS BEEN ON FOR 2YEARS… I REALLY LOVED HIM, BUT HIS MOTHER WAS AGAINST US AND HE HAD NO GOOD PAYING JOB. SO WHEN I MET THIS SPELL CASTER, I TOLD HIM WHAT HAPPENED AND EXPLAINED THE SITUATION OF THINGS TO HIM..AT FIRST I WAS UNDECIDED,SKEPTICAL AND DOUBTFUL, BUT I JUST GAVE IT A TRY. AND IN 7 DAYS WHEN I RETURNED TO USA, MY BOYFRIEND(NOW HUSBAND) CALLED ME BY HIMSELF AND CAME TO ME APOLOGIZING THAT EVERYTHING HAD BEEN SETTLED WITH HIS MOM AND FAMILY AND HE GOT A NEW JOB INTERVIEW SO WE SHOULD GET MARRIED..I DIDN’T BELIEVE IT COS THE SPELL CASTER ONLY ASKED FOR MY NAME AND MY BOYFRIENDS NAME AND ALL I WANTED HIM TO DO… WELL WE ARE HAPPILY MARRIED NOW AND WE ARE EXPECTING OUR LITTLE KID,AND MY HUSBAND ALSO GOT THE NEW JOB AND OUR LIVES BECAME MUCH BETTER. IN CASE YOU NEEDS THE SPELL CASTER FOR SOME HELP, HIS EMAIL ADDRESS IS; (odumaspelltemple@yahoo.com )HOPE HE HELPS YOU OUT DON'T MISS OUT YOUR OPPORTUNITY
Sidharthphysio15 Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

delay in regular delivery of refil of gas cylinders

my consumer no is 607290. i hv HP gas connection..i hv booked for refill of cylinder on 28/10 with ref no 5696..but till tdy 10/11/10 i didnt get the refill...whenevr i call on their office no (lingaraj gas service) number will be busy...or else they r not recieving the call..i went to ask abt the delivery of refill cylinder, but they told sir there was no stock in plant and will send u tmrw..when i asked abt the customer care no where i can give complaint they did nt give me the number.
when i call on customer service centre of hp gas in orissa on 0674-2547311, they took my consumer no and cut the call...
later they r nt recieving my call...
so wht should be done for this..
plz help me...
Kedar Nath Rai Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

delay in regular delivery of refil of gas cylinders

sir my consumer no is 605813. ihave book a gas on 22/122012 vide docket no 89.several time calling to laxmi gas agency sikanderpur ballia is not refil my gas. plese help me my mobile no is08400277630
Janardhan_b Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Replacement of Gas Cylinder

I am an authorised user of HP gas Cylinder. This cylinder is normally which is supplied by HP Gas authorised dealer(NVR Sons, Vizianagaram near NCS Theatre). There was a fire accident last week in which the cylinder got damaged. We approached the authorised dealer for replacement of the cylinder showing the fire department certificate. but the dealer rejected and is behaving rudely with the reason that we have taken the cylinder from our neighbours. please take proper action such that i get fair justice and the cylinder gets replaced.
Rajender Kaur Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Replacement of Gas Cylinder

frequently leakage of cylinder from top of the nozzle, once complained the washer has been changed and charged also, but the leakage had not been stopped till now and it is very risky to perform any kitchen operations.will be waiting for your positive and effective response from your side.
Consumer no.- 504146.
9810407633.
9136229799.
011-23514660.
Ashu39707955 Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

non geliver gas after boking

booked gas for home delivery on 13.01.2010 in internet but till date it has not delivered.my internet booking no 207159.and distributor order no. 415 I call GANGA ENT.but phone always bsy.and.Please solve the metter and take sutable action against the defaltor and arrange to deliver gas cylender as early as possable. this has been happend with me 4-5 time The address of the distributer is as below

GANGA ENT.(19610800)
ADD. M-43, NAVEEN SADAN, DELHI-32
Non Rifflegas Cylinder Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

non geliver gas after boking

Dear Sir,

I have booked my cylinder on date 25th jan 2011 but still I have not get any response from your side. I need it on urgent basis.I always face such problem.
Kindly help me out to solve my problem to get my cylinder as I am waiting for your positive response. please get in done as soon ass possible.

Regards

Umar Solanki

8890182177
Non Rifflegas Cylinder Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

non geliver gas after boking

Dear Sir,

I have booked my cylinder on date 2th nov 2011 but still I have not get any response from your side. I need it on urgent basis.I always face such problem.
Kindly help me out to solve my problem to get my cylinder as I am waiting for your positive response. please get in done as soon ass possible.

Regards

naved rao
7742580151
Pavan Kumar Sharma Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

delay in delivery

SIR
MY LAST BOOKING 25th march &deliverd to 5th april. is beech mujhhe kisi aur ka silender le k lagana
par gaya . 16th april ko silender book kar diya, jo ki 22-23days ho jate hain . bala jee agencybale kahety hai ki abhi booking nahi ho sakty . jab maine kaha ki INDAN &BHARAT Bale to 22-23 days me book kar late hai .last booking date se.
&two or four days me rifill bhi laga jate .is per bala jee bala kahete to hum se kyo liya INDANE &BHARAT
balo se .hum to aise hi denge . abhi to 10-12days me de dete jyada karoge to 20-25days bhi ho jayge
Ms.shailendra Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

delay in delivery

gas not delived .my consumer no 608715 agency name sadbhawana gas agency balmi pulwarisarif .my booking no is 237017 dated 25/10/11 . 23 days goes but gas not delivered to me.
Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Non delivery of cylinders

The gas companies H P Gas and Indane Gas take a long time in delivering the gas cylinder.I ring up at least 5 times a day and get the same standard answer "We will be delivering the cylinder tomorrow". Their tomorrow never comes.In the meantime we drop everything else and keep vigil that the gas cylinder would arrive. It is 15 days and yet the cylinders have not arrived. Is there a consumer complaint cell where action can be taken against these erring companies?
Jiaur Rahaman Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Non delivery of cylinders

FROM, JIAUR RAHAMAN
Consumer no. 613088, Mob No 9433422663,
Dear Sir,
D.F.C.C is HP Gas distributor having distributor code 19585500, Dunlop Factory, Sahagang, Hooghly, WB, did not deliver gas cylinder though I have booked on 15/10/2011 at 4:10 PM from my mobile cell 8902096131 to their land line 03327084700 after hard & soul try. Accordingly they have provided me a docket no 615. After certain period I go to them and they furiously they said that you have no such booking and till the date they did not serve the same.
Often, they delivered (home) so late, such example are given below
Serial No. Date of Booking Docket number Date of Delivery
1 3/3/2011 3088 2/4/2011
2. 9/5/2011 563 9/6/2011
3 24/6/2011 41128 11/7/2011
4. 27/7/2011 5447 24/8/2011
5. 9/9/2011 572 28/9/2011
6. 15/10/2011 615 Not delivered till the date

In this situation, please solve the problem and take suitable action against the defaulter and arrange to deliver gas cylinder as early as possible.

Thanking You
Yours Sincerely
(JIAUR RAHAMAN)

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    FAKE ID FORUMS AND FAKEID REVIEW SITES ARE SCAMS - Legit
    Does anyone knows where i can find a Belgium fake id?
    DEPARTMENT OF LABOUR - maternity uif
    Dear department of labour I have applied for my uif in...
    ORANGE INTL UK - win prize payment
    Directors Team , I am a winner of 2012/2013 3rd stage...
    mobile draw@live.com - Win prize payment
    Directors Team , I am a winner of 2012/2013 3rd stage...
    Nokia - lost of mobile
    NAME : SRINIVAS imei : 352353066659365 ...
    Mabotwane security services - bonuses and leave
    I'm vusi skhosana working under company called...
    sawa stc sa - VAS Charge
    Kindly unsubscribe me from VAS charges mobile no....
    cop@vsnl.net - lost my mobile
    R.Babu No.448/15th block p.k colony Puliyanthope...
    26551 - lottery claim
    sir , give me solution about it. by...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username