ONLINE 2 iMMIGRATION AND PASSPORT OFFICE ISLAMABAD
Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

iMMIGRATION AND PASSPORT OFFICE ISLAMABAD

Pakistan

Consumer complaints and reviews about iMMIGRATION AND PASSPORT OFFICE ISLAMABAD

mhzubair Send email
 
Jul 3, 2014

Passport renewal from Abu Dhabi, UAE

Dear Sir,

I applied for Passport renewal on 27-May-2014 at Abu Dhabi as "Urgent". As of now it's not ready, I'm told that since now I'm dual national, they are (abu dhabi office) waiting for "some" letter from Islamabad to proceed. It is requested to please expedite the the process as my vacation is scheduled this month.

Application details:
Name: Muhammad Zubair
CNIC: 42101-2122440-3
Token: 30201338654

Please help me.
shuaib majeed Send email
 
Jun 11, 2014

Delay of Renunciation of pakistani Citizenship

Dear Sir,Aslam u alaikum my name is SHUAIB MAJEED s/o ABDUL MAJEED from germany.i have applied for Renunciation of Pakistani Citizenship at pak Embassy in germany .Embassy send my complete Documents at 18December2013 to immigration and passport office islamabad but still i donot have any update of my application, so please look into this issue and inform me about the status of my application.i would be Greatfull to you. with Best Regards shuaib majeed s/o Abdul majeed e mail : shuaib_majeed@yahoo.com case no:254 NICOP no:342015-140469-3 previous passport no:KC210990 name of city; Burg auf Fehmarn country:Germany
abdul wajid Send email
 
Apr 18, 2013

Issunace of the Passport at earliest

The Directorate General of the immigration and the Passport office at Islamabad

Dear Sir,
I have applied my passport renewal request from Karachi office, 2 months before in urgent category due to my job visa process.
I have already got my job visa 06-04-2013 and in this regard i must have to consult my desire consulate to endorse my visa, but unfortunately due to not having a passport yet i couldn't do any further correspondence, and date of my visa expiry is so closed .

Please look into this issue and let me know when I can get my passport.it will be great pleasure for me

Best Regards,

SYED ABDUL WAJID
TOKEN NO # 10331560696
CNIC # 42101-1263623-5
EMAIL ADDRESS abdulwajid_84@live.com
waleed Send email
 
Apr 16, 2013

plz give me my passport its urgent. i have to go to saudi arabia

The Directorate General of the immigration and the Passport office at Islamabad

Dear Sir

With profoundest respect and humiliates, i wish to draw your kindest attention about the immigration and passport office at Haipur . The same is that i applied for the new renewed passport in the said office since two months before approximately but the office under reference is prolonging the matter on one pretext or the other.

In fact i applied for the ordinary passport but i am not in a position to grease the palm of the officials at Haripur passport office therefore my need full has not been done so far hence this application. It is therefore prayed that the concerned authorities may be directed to do my need full at the soonest.

It is further prayed that i intend to go to from Pakistan for Ummrah please pass efficacious order on urgent basis

Best Regards,
Waleed Awan
sohailmeer Send email
 
Mar 31, 2013

Issuance of Passport for my newborn son

The Directorate General of the immigration and the Passport office at Islamabad

Sir,

I have given the application for my newborn son this month . I needed passport urgently so I have paid 5000 urgent fee to be delivered within a week but I have got the delivery date after two months 14th of May. I am working in Dubai, I had to comeback as I cannot take that long leave. Now my wife and my son is alone there. We cannot wait for that long. Kindly issue my son Qaiser Ahmad passport. The token no is 10212252596.

Thanks
Sohail
zafar Send email
 
Mar 28, 2013

Delay in renewal of Passport

Delay in renewal of Passport

The Directorate General of the immigration and the Passport office at Islamabad

Dear Sir,

I am working in middle east with a multinational organization. I need to renew my passport and I already applied it on an urgent request about one month to go. I could not get my passport. My token no is 12201469456.
I am suffering problems in my official activities very badly and date of my visa expire is very close.

Please look into this issue and let me know when I can get my passport.

Best Regards,

Muhammad Zafar Malik
kashifwaraich Send email
 
Mar 27, 2013

Delay in renewal of Passport No. BX1229391

Sir,

I am working as AVP in MCB Bank Ltd. I have planned my official International Tours, Almost Two month later I have applied for the renewal of my Passport No. BX1229391 but still I don't have any update of my passport.

I am suffering problems in my official activities very badly.

Please look into this issue and let me know when I can get my passport.
Muhammad Usman Dar Send email
 
Mar 11, 2013

Issunace of the Passport at earliest

The Directorate General of the immigration and the Passport office at Islamabad

Dear Sir

With profoundest respect and humiliates, i wish to draw your kindest attention about the immigration and passport office at Lahore. The same is that i applied for the new renewed passport in the said office since two months before approximately but the office under reference is prolonging the matter on one pretext or the other.

In fact i applied for the ordinary passport but i am not in a position to grease the palm of the officials at Lahore passport office therefore my need full has not been done so far hence this application. It is therefore prayed that the concerned authorities may be directed to do my need full at the soonest.

It is further prayed that i intend to go to from Pakistan in connection with my job rapidly as such please pass efficacious order on urgent basis

Best Regards,
Muhammad Usman Dar
Zahid Akram Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

DELIVERY OF PASSPORT AT JEDDAH

Sir, Assalamo alaikum

I am zahid akram s/o Muhammad Akram ..sir my father was steno typist in dera ismail khan passport office...my father was died in 16 November 1994 in car accident..i was 10 years old when my father was died..according to son quota rule when any government employe is died then his son can get the job from that organization which his father was working.. i have already send my documents to head office Islamabad but there are no reply from their end.
During these 17 years i was very youngest and completing my studies.now i have to complete my study. I am MBA in finance... kindly give me opportunity to get the job..we are 6 family members.and we are passing very difficult life..


Your, s Thankfully

Muhammad Zahid Akram
MR.MOHAMMAD ASLAM Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

DELIVERY OF PASSPORT AT JEDDAH

MY COUSSON APPLIED FROM JEDDAH TO YOUR OFFICE VIA LETTER NUMBER 02/02/03-JEDDAH/2009 FROM CONSULATE GENERAL OF PAKISTAN P.O BOX NO.182 JEDDAH-21411 DATED 24-02-09.HE REQUESTED TO YOU FOR PASSPORT DELIVERY IN JEDDAH BECAUSE HE WANTED TO VISIT PAKISTAN URGENTLY.PLZ MAKE ATTAENTION ON THE APPLICATION FOR HIS PROBLEM. THANK YOU SO MUCH
Mian Waqas Ahmad Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

DELIVERY OF PASSPORT AT JEDDAH

hi assalam walaikum
dear sir most respectfully i want to say that i have a problem with my passporat . i go few days ago to peshawer office for urgent .now they say thaat u r application is not send to islamabad office so plz kindly issue my passpost i have so many problem
thanks sajid gul s/of nameer gul

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    kalakuta spells - !!! I Sarah Post This Testimony Coz My Husband Is Back...
    !!! I Sarah Post This Testimony Coz My Husband Is Back...
    Straight Talk - customer service sucks
    bought a phone now I have to wait to activate because of...
    Rent A Center - fraudulent actions
    I have been a customer with Rent a Center since 1992. I...
    Tagged.com - reactive account
    I can't reactivate my account. I put the same login...
    Topix.com - doc obodo +2348155425481
    How I got back my lover online with direct email and phone...
    toto canada inc./landlord - aggressive mr cafer jeff torn
    mr cafer jeff torun,threaten me,he say to me you immigrant...
    Sally Hansen - GEL NAIL KIT
    This gel nail product does not stay on. Within a couple...
    CareMed Pharmaceutical Services - withdrawl from checking
    I don't know what I was charged for. I didn't...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username