Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Microsoft billing bill.ms.net WA

United States

Consumer complaints and reviews about Microsoft billing bill.ms.net WA

brody Send email
Nov 23, 2015

same ole bullshit

nailed me foe 48 bucks with 7 bogus charges. why is it if a guy robbed someone for money, he goese to jail for robbing. when a company doese it, no harm no foul? your lucky i dont know where you live you theiving bastards. i got three kids im trying to feed. something tells me your not hurting for grocerys. by the way, im charging you 29 percent interest on "your" loan" there is also a 35 dollar over your limit charge, so with the 8 fraudulent charges you now owe me 684.00 bucks. you can go ahead and deposit it the same way you stole it.
johnson407 Send email
Nov 23, 2015

Microsoft * BILL MS.NET WA

I have thus far received (4) unauthorized charges on my visa card.

Dates Amounts.
10/01/15 $6.99
10/01/15 $0.99

10/17/15 $3.99

10/17/15 $2.99
tazzybear Send email
Nov 21, 2015

Faudulent Charges!

My recent credit card statement has seven (7) charges from MicrosoftBillsMS.ne WA. I have not purchased anything on my credit card. These are unauthorized charges and I want them removed from my account!
alexis Send email
Nov 19, 2015

Credit Card Charges

Has there been a solution to these charges? I have also been charged and I don't know what it is for. Please advise what to do next and who to contact for a refund.
kennethmterry Send email
Nov 18, 2015

False Charges

I received my Credit Card statement for the previous month's charges. On it was listed a charge on 10/19/15 transaction date, 10/20/15 posting date to Microsoft * BILL.MS.NET WA in the amount of $106.99. I called my credit card company to inquire about where this charge came from. They provided me with a telephone # and a reference #. I then called the telephone number and was greeted by an obvious foreign voice. They insisted I was not charged from them but I needed to call their billing support number. They provided me another telephone number which was Microsoft directly. Microsoft insisted they were not responsible for the charge. I then did a search for the telephone number which was associated to the credit card charge. I then saw that I was being charged by www.myphonesupport.com. After calling this company back again and insisting I speak with a manager or supervisor, I was unable to get them to help me without providing them with my credit card number. I refused. Two and half hours later I was at my witts end many four letter words to the many representatives I spoke with. I called my credit card company back and simply filed a fraud charge. I was assured by the credit card company they would cancel the credit card and issue another number. I told the I didn't even have the credit card as I cut it up when I received the new one 8 months before. I hope this doesn't happen to anyone else.
Stupid Send email
Nov 18, 2015

Unauthorized charge

I just checked my account and there is a bogus charge for 42.79 somebody please tell me wha this is for. I am so pissed my account has been illegally debited.
Caused a nsf charge of 35.00.


I need to know who to contact immediately!
Yokum38 Send email
Nov 13, 2015

Billing Error

I recently downloaded Office 365 and a severe power surge created damage to windows 10. I had to reload the hard drive. I went online to a technician for the best approach to reloading Office 365 and it seemed to go well. I had already paid for the office 365 program and since I was not told of any charges to reload I am trying to find the source (and getting it replaced) in my bank account. My bank Visa statement is showing a charge of $37.53 labeled (*Store Bill.MS.NETWA). I went to my Microsoft account billing and found this listed along with a billing for next month of $60 plus and a statement that an error had been detected. I went to another section of billing and was never able to find the page I had left. My email is gnewland62240@outtlook.com
Guyke Send email
Nov 13, 2015

Niets besteld

Kreeg een rekening van 34,50€ en had niets besteld.
Ik wil mijn geld terug.
De boosdoeners zijn store Bill.ms.net. IRL
Lyn272 Send email
Nov 13, 2015

Unauthorized charges

Checked my credit card statement today. Two unauthorised transactions took place on the 12/11/15 one from playstationnetworkinternet for $112.20 the other from Microsoft.bill.M.S.NET for $124.24.. Both are scam sites that need to be tracked by the fraud department with the credit department of our banks.. Hopefully these low life thieves are caught up with.. Neither of these transactions were made by myself. However earlier in the day I went into what I googled as the ASIC site to renew a registration when the payment was made it instantly transferred me to another site called trading as.com.au. Be careful what may appear to be an official site that isn't. Has anyone else had any transaction with them then had these other unauthorised charges to their credit cards? Are they linked to the same scammers? Expensive week ;-(
ewitt Send email
Nov 9, 2015

Billed twice

I ordered on line the Microsoft word student addition for 149.99 on 10/9 and got the edition for a PC rather than a Mac . Then ordered after conversing with someone who said this would be credited in several days. . Then re-orded it for Mac. I was charged again. I have no idea who to get in touch with to get this credited to my account.
DylanThorb Send email
Nov 7, 2015

Unauthorized Charge

On 11/6/15 I was charged (MICROSOFT * BILL.MS.NET WAUS) in the amount of $68.27 for a purchace I didn't make. Please refund my money!

Dylan Thorbjornsen
whiteowl Send email
Oct 26, 2015


Microsoft charged my debit card $99.99 which I did not authorized, therefore would you please reverse the charge dated October 19, 2015 Thank you very much. Microsoft bill.ms.net website My card has been deactivated also. Patti Wilke jpwilke@itstriangle.com
angryvery Send email
Oct 15, 2015

unauthorize charge

Checked my bank statement,saw charge for $4.99 for something I have no knowledge of,.I am a 70 yr old senior citizen,living alone,never had a Microsoft card,whatever that is,I need my money,Had no right going into my account,what is wrong with you people?
tysonronni Send email
Oct 7, 2015


tink1963 Send email
Oct 3, 2015

Debit card

I was charged $59 by you and I want it back right now. When I got it it said it was free. Please refund me now. I've had a stroke and I need every penny I have.I guess it was a scam.
S.Den Send email
Oct 1, 2015

Msft Outlook Com, Bill.Ms.Net

My credit card has been debited by £14.99 for yet another year, I have no idea what this is for or even how to stop it. Please advise how this can be resolved ??
roger.allaert@telenet.be Send email
Sep 17, 2015

unauthorized use of my credit card

Dear Sir,

You charged me with 69 euro for a purchasde I did not submitted. How can you know that I want to renew my subscription for office if you don't notify me in advance?
Maybe I have no computer anymore. This is not correct and I request an answer.
If I want to purchase, I will let you know after you nitfied me that I owe you 69 euro.

I hope you have an answer for this

Thank you

Roger Allaert
linkelley Send email
Sep 1, 2015

Unauthorized debit on my card

I did not use my card to make any online purchases. This includes this one, which I did not make nor had any knowledge of. MSFT*OFFICEOFFICE.comNVUS in the amount of $21.42 on 08/31/15. I will be disputing this charge and if your wise you will refund that amount back into my account. Thank You, Linda Kelley.
kokpiau Send email
Aug 24, 2015

unauthorized charges on my credit card

I have the unauthorized charges showing on my checking account below which were for "Microsoftstore*bill.ms.net" . Had called bank and make a complaint on that and going to call Microsoft now to file the complaint.

pamela1 Send email
Aug 24, 2015

charge made after cancellation

I cancelled my charge of £14.99 last year but I received another charge! Why am I being billed for a service I cancelled 10 months ago
wpp38889 Send email
Aug 23, 2015

Unknown charge

My credit card shows a charge of $106.49 and I don't have any idea what it is for.I have permitted my grandsons to use this card
in the past but they have always asked for permission and neither one admits making the purchase. The charge was made on
Wed. 8/19/2015 and I would just like to know what the purchase was for.
Sally Nielsen Send email
Aug 13, 2015

Microsoft billing bill.ms.net

Peolple who get charge from MFT bill.ms.net - shuld investigate i they may have purcased a Ondrive - extra Space,since that will be charged very month.
ddiotte Send email
Aug 12, 2015

wrong billing

On my credit card there is a charge identified as Microsoft Bill.Ms.Net ON of $7.91 on July 29, 2015. I have no clue what this is. I asked for a free Win 10 updatebut I am still waiting for it. Please help me get a refund of this amount.
uyenngo Send email
Aug 7, 2015

Unknown purchase

So I've received an email from my online bank service said that my account balance failed below $25, I went online to check and saw that "CHECK CARD MSFT BILL.MS.NET WA ON 08/06" with the amount of $21.23. I called Microsoft online service and spoke to them, they asked me to provide some information and tell me to wait for them to work on it. I called my bank and they asked if I've updated my Windows to 10 and they told me that the update is not free and I should call them back tomorrow to make a refund if I don't update my laptop tonight.
Janicekdepriest Send email
Aug 6, 2015

bogus charges

I have three unauthorized charges showing on my checking account which were for "Microsoft*bill.ms.net". They are : pending charge for $10.79, as of today, 8-6-15, charged $0.89 on 5-21-15, and charged $10.79 on 3-19-15.
My grandson, Jase Wygant, has a X-box, and I have authorized numerous purchases using my debit card, but these all show up as "MSFT*xboxlivebillxbox."
One thing I did notice on the bogus transactions is after the email address shown for Microsoft billing the most current one states NV whereas the other show WA...I am assuming they are the abbreviations for Nevada and Washington. I do not have a clue why Nevada is referenced but I do live in Washington.
I do not know my grandson's Xbox account number or other particulars but it could be registered under his parents' names, which are James Jeffrey Wygant (goes by "Jeff") and Jodi Wygant. Their address is 6 Pine Court Longview Washington 98632, and their email address is: thewygants@msn.com. Their home phone is (360)425-6780 and Jodi's cell phone number is (360) 430-7567, in case you need to contact them for permission to speak to me regarding this matter.
I noticed you have had numerous complaints on unauthorized charges I hope you will give this your prompt attention.
Thank you.

Janice K. DePriest
thedepriests@msn.com A
(360) 423-8975
(360) 270-9794 cell

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code


    Share this site with others


    Recently Updated Complaints

    Commissioner of Judging Processing Division - false advertisement
    My husband received an "official letter" stating...
    Avangate and Bitdefender - Unautorized charges
    Your request (XXXXX) has been received and is being...
    samsung E5 - lost my above mobile
    I had lost my samsung E5 mobile having IME no...
    CitiMortgage - mortgage terms/lack or response
    Citimortgage. I closed on my home 6/6/2006. Original...
    Micromax - mobile missing
    My mobile missing...
    I am a 23 year member of one of the larger municpal police...
    cop@vsnl.net - Samsung galaxy sm-e700/dd lcd broken
    Dear Sir, i bought samsung e7 in october month 2015,...
    spell caster - ADODO
    Am Sherley from Sweden. I was having serious relationship...
    mrs.muna@live.uk.co - COMPLAINT
    GLOBAL VISAS - ixp global visas complain
    Dear all, I am writing to complain the company named IXP...

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    E-mail address:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username