Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Microsoft billing bill.ms.net WA

United States

Consumer complaints and reviews about Microsoft billing bill.ms.net WA

dangel1 Send email
 
Apr 22, 2015

Fraud Charges on Credit Cards

I have been out of town taking care of my 87 years old mom, when I returned I started going through my credit card account, I have been charged over $800.00 US Dollars, March 1 - 26th 2015, by Microsoft billing bill.ms.net WA!!!! There was NO phone number connected to these charges. I have contacted my credit card company to handle this for me and shut down my account.
lbowler Send email
 
Apr 21, 2015

debit card charges

3 different charges in the amount of $19.99 have been deducted from account in the past 2 days - THESE ARE NOT AUTHORIZED CHARGES. Contacted bank and they suggested contacting the www.bill.ms.net website to discuss these charges. If no resolution, go to bank to dispute the charges and recommendation to CANCEL DEBIT CARD asap!
dazzs Send email
 
Apr 20, 2015

credit card charges

Checked my bank statement. New charge of $7.83 from MSFT. No product and nothing to show for it. Microsoft are always issuing patches for there windows, better start patching their credit card unauthorized charging system before X amount of lawsuits happen. Mad as hell in Illinois.
donta01 Send email
 
Apr 17, 2015

credit card charge

There was a chsrge to my csrd for 64.49 that I did not authorize
donta01 Send email
 
Apr 17, 2015

credit card charge

I have a charge on my card for 64.49 that I did not authorize
donta01 Send email
 
Apr 17, 2015

money has been taken of my card

64.49 has been taken off my account which I did not authorize
LO LO SHELTON Send email
 
Apr 9, 2015

UNauthorized Chargre

I just found out that there was a Debit CARD charge of 21.64 taken off my card for this company MSFT *Office 08006427676WA . WHY , without being informed, you take and I can't get anyone or a contact phone number any person to explain to me why you did it .. THATS WRONG
scooter Send email
 
Apr 2, 2015

MSFT Unknown Cerdit Card Charge

I see a lot of complaints here about MSFT charges to credit cards. Many of you may not be aware that Xbox Live holds your credit card details. If you helped your children purchase "Microsoft Live" so they could play with their friends online then the credit card details are connected to that account. The Xbox would be pretty useless without it so I expect that is what happened. I don't know how old your children are but if they are just picking new games through the Xbox they may not be aware that you are paying for them. Every time they download a game it could be charging your account unless it clearly states it's a free game.
Beryl Send email
 
Mar 26, 2015

MSFT BILLING

I HAVE RECIEVED A BILLING FOR. £31.96 FROM MSFT . I HAVE NEVER HEARD OF THEM SO GOT YOUR CONTACT HEAR TO SEE IF YOU CAN HELP ME. I AM 72. YEARS OLD I HAVE NO GAMING DEVICE THE ONLY TIME I HAVE BOUGHT ANYTHNG FOR MY GRANDSON WAS AT A STORE. IN MANCHESTER AT CHRISTMAS AND IT WAS AN X BOX GAME ,HOW THE HELL HAVE THEY MANAGED TO GET HOLD OF MY BANK DETAILS . I AM PANICKING NOW BECAUSE THE MONEY WAS TAKEN OUT THREE TIMES IN ONE DAY. I AM NOT A RICH PENSIONER I JUST ABOUT GET BY ON MY STATE PENSION. I HOPE YOU CAN GIVE ME SOME ANSWERS AS I DOT KNOW WHAT TO TO. THANK YOU
Kathy Thompson Send email
 
Mar 25, 2015

$99.99

I review my bank account every few days and now I realize I need to do it EVERY day or more. A charge for $99.99 posted on 3/22/2015 and I have nothing to do with them. I think it has something to do with my son's XBOX. I would like a refund since a fraud dispute with the bank results in them cancelling your card and it is a headache to do that.
louisa Send email
 
Mar 24, 2015

payment of 89.00 taken out of bank

I have checked my bank statement this morning and seen a payment of £89.00 as been taken ,i have not purchased and thing with yourselfs and want a refund , is it worth complaining on here do they actually read these and do anything ??, in the mean time i will stop anything going out my bank regarding microsoft , does anyone no a number to this scamming company ?? miss louisa langford
seanandlou@hotmail.com
Joeblvdnj Send email
 
Mar 23, 2015

charges on my Visa Bll

I want to know how I go about cancelling my subscription to xbox 1, I keep getting bills for purchases
my grandson makes using my credit card number which is on file there. I really have to stop all
these charges..
peter perretto Send email
 
Mar 19, 2015

DIDN'T RECEIVE ITEM

PURCHASED A CD FROM MICROSOFT (XBOX MUSIC) FOR $9.99 THRU CITI BANK CARD ON 1/14/15 AND HAVEN'T RECEIVE CD. WHEN IF EVER AM I GOING TO RECEIVE PURCHASE.
susie.luce Send email
 
Mar 13, 2015

unauthorized charges taken from bank account

I was using card for a purchase only to be told my card was declined..I thought its an error. Ex husband just deposited child support for our son..which is only $200 deposited on 3/6/15..numerous charges from Microsoft on statement days later. I was charged 3.99 twice on 3/9/15, charged 2.99 twice on 3/10/15. Charged $5.99 on 3/11/15. Charged $14.99 & $59.99 on 3/12/15. No where is there a reference of what I was billed for. I want a statement with description of the charges. Those unauthorized transactions left me with $0.02 in my bank account. My banks Fraud dept is working with local police & bureau of investigations. Two cents is what I have in bank account. 10 working days is your timeline to fix this. ( 559-264-8872 Susie)
n&a FRA Send email
 
Mar 8, 2015

charge appears on my visa statement for $159.99

On Sept 9, 2014 a charge was posted to my visa card by Microsoft in the amount of $159.99.I do not know what this charge was for.
I did not order anything from Microsoft. There are no confirmations on my e-mail..I called the Microsoft store in my area and they have no record for a purchase. Since the visa bill was paid ,I would like a refund.
Arlene Fraiden
e-mail :norm2343@optonline.net
Angrycustomer123 Send email
 
Mar 5, 2015

Microsoftstore.bill.ms.net

I received a warning on my laptop that my Microsoft Office Package was about to expire, so I followed the prompts to pay by credit card and expecting to receive a key code, renewal code or download or something! I never received any but my account was hit for $99.99! I now cannot access my MS Office and will be going after a refund and reporting fraud if I can't get my money returned.
Angrycustomer123 Send email
 
Mar 5, 2015

Microsoftstore.bill.ms.net

I received a message on my laptop that my Microsoft subscription was about to expire. I followed the prompts for payment by credit card expecting a key code or renewal code but received nothing. My account was hit for $99.99 and I cannot access my Microsoft Office software.
Asus Send email
 
Mar 4, 2015

Can not start Asus T300L

Bought an ASUS T300L on 8/10/2014 from BILL.MS.NET WA. Black screen appears and cannot start the computer since last Saturday. MAIN, BOOT, ....

I wonder if we can return it to you, since it's purchased slightly over a half year.
suzyn Send email
 
Mar 4, 2015

unauthorized charge

We were charged $1,645.14 on 4.3.2015 for no reason. The only description given was Microsoft bill.ms.net. Can you investigate it and process a refund?
Grimelee Send email
 
Feb 19, 2015

Billed for nothing

Ive been charged of 68,97$ At my credit card for nothing. This month i. Dont use. Xbox live maybe it make. A year just bring my money back
arne1115 Send email
 
Feb 18, 2015

fraud charge

just checked my citibank and i had a charge of $ 2,290.56 on my cad. WTF. who does this and thionks they can get away with it. now microsoft and my card both are checking the charge.
Anna Derkacz Send email
 
Feb 14, 2015

charging without permission

Hi,why do you charge me for nothing I don't use your xbox live gold.I do not agree.My phone nr +48 691695582 e-mail anna.derkacz1@wp.pl
Carol A. Coy Send email
 
Feb 3, 2015

Micro Soft Office program

I tried to down load Micro Soft Office on December 29,2014, but never got the download. I just received my charge card bill and I was charged 149.79 for the program, but never received/ downloaded it.
Bank of America # 8390 Ref. code 3587
Posting date 12-30-14
James L. or Carol A. Coy

jlcoy@att.net
Anna2too. Send email
 
Jan 22, 2015

Unauthorized Microsoft Charges

I was charged on my bank card for unauthorized charges fromMicrosoftbilling.ms.netWA. What is this??
I will keep my statements, and hope that these unauthorized charages are taken care of.
I went through the same as most of you, but was told from my bank to call Microsoft.
amrit kaur Send email
 
Jan 20, 2015

refund

Hi i had a email for my problem.i explain my son used my card 8 time and he had no game but i have two hundred fifty five pounds on my bill i want to say please refund my money .Please contact me my email address amrit-prit@hotmail.co.uk

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Hallmark channel - sick of hallmaark movies
    Please give us more sitcom re-runs. Old ones are funny...
    Topix.com - scam
    You are a Nigerian 419 scammer and that is obvious for all...
    PAYTM - Ticket #106343003: Mobile number -9164150222, payment got...
    Ticket #106343003: Mobile number -9164150222, payment got...
    DEPARTMENT OF LABOUR - uif dissmisal
    I register my uif on 03 march 2015 and they give form to...
    FYE - FYE charges on Minor account
    My now 17 year old daughter came to me and told me that...
    151 - Missing mobile
    Name :-Shubham Kortekar Mobile :- 8180816100 Address :-...
    RESERVE BANK OF INDIA FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT - its true or fake
    Dear sir please tell me its true or fake Samsung...
    XOLO Q3000 - LOST MOBILE PHONE
    Dear Sir/Madam, I Mohammed Faisel H.A s/o Mohammed...
    Bbc/poc - Inquiry on my credit report with Trans Union
    Working on my credit to be sure no identity theft takes...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username