Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Microsoft billing bill.ms.net WA

United States

Consumer complaints and reviews about Microsoft billing bill.ms.net WA

georgina Send email
 
Feb 4, 2016

CARGO NO AUTORIZADO

SE ME REALIZO UN CARGO EL CUAL NO AUTORICE Y VIENE MARCADO COMO MICROSOFT *BI BILL.MS.NET 0003111.... REQUIERO UNA EXPLICACION A LA BREVEDAD georgina.riveragarza@gmail.com
georgina Send email
 
Feb 4, 2016

cobro no autorizado

SE ME REALIZO UN COBRO NO AUTORIZADO MARCADO COMO MICROSOFT *BI BILL.MS.NET 0003111 A CARGO DE MI TARJETA DE DEBITO. NECESITO UNA RESPUESTA INMEDIATA georgina.riveragarza@gmail.com
Judith Granger Send email
 
Jan 26, 2016

Microsoft Office 365 billed for no product

I am complaining AGAIN one year later that "YOU" (Microsoft) billed me for Office 365 when it was finally credited last Jan. 27, 2015 and I was assured that you would not do this again. I do not have the product, I did not request it--and I am very angry that your billing errors are causing me problems with my credit card/ American Express.

I did NOT authorize $69.99 to be credited to my credit card!

Period.

This happened exactly a year ago and The Microsoft Store in South Coast Plaza, Costa Mesa, CA took care of the problem there.

Please credit $69.99 to my American Express Card. My email is: grangerjudy15@outlook.com

Judith Granger (562) 480-5522 (but I will NOT talk to some impolite service reps from India--they are not kind.)
janet.lynnsmith@att.net Send email
 
Jan 22, 2016

4816 MICROSOFT * WA BILL.MS.NET MICROSOFT * US

4 charges of $43.29 paid to 4816 MICROSOFT * WA BILL.MS.NET MICROSOFT * US on 1/21/16. I did not order anything or download anything and most definitely did not authorized these charges. I contacted by bank immediately and filed a fraud complaint. I didn't bother to contact Microsoft since I did not order anything! The bank has cancelled the card and issued a "PROVISIONAL CREDIT" while they investigate the complaint.
BrownS Send email
 
Jan 19, 2016

MICROSOFT *STORE BILL. MS. NET WAUS

I thought this was a unknown charge but it's from a in app purchase on my phone so if you have kids or someone used your phone or xbox live account then it is possible that is where the charge is from hope I can save someone all the heartache and holding on phones as I did before I realized where the charged came from.
lovellta Send email
 
Jan 18, 2016

Microsoft Store Bill MS NET NV

Microsoft Store Bill MS NET NV FOR $21.76
mirslinger Send email
 
Jan 14, 2016

Unrecognized debit

Unauthorized debit on my account. Please explain what if for or refund.
mirslinger Send email
 
Jan 14, 2016

amount charge

14.96 debit that I do not recognized on my card. please refund or explain what is the amount due for...
lorian Send email
 
Jan 6, 2016

unauhorized charges

Microsoft Bill Net processed unauthorized charges to credit card.
Credit card charged without permission 0.99 cent almost once a week since months.
I want these charges to stop and all the money refunded.
Deanna2321 Send email
 
Jan 4, 2016

Unauthorized charges

Who authorized these charges? I did not. I had charges taken out of my AAA travel money card weekly in Dec 2015. 3.20, 21.39, 10.74 small charges that add up. I am filing a police report today. AAA will refund my money, but theses bstrds must stop.
rlester Send email
 
Jan 1, 2016

Unauthorized Charges

Microsoft Bill Net processed unauthorized charges to credit card. Credit card charged without permission for varying amounts beginning December 23 2015. Need charges to stop and all money refunded.
CJHARRIS3 Send email
 
Dec 27, 2015

FALSE CHARGES

I JUST CHECKED MY BANK STATEMENT AND FOUND FOUR UNAUTHORIZED CHARGES FROM MICROSOFT 2-$9.99 AND 2-$1.99. I WANT MY MONEY BACK IN MY ACCOUNT AND WILL BE REPORTING THIS TO MY BANK AND TO THE POLICE IMMEDIATELY!!!
james.stenger Send email
 
Dec 26, 2015

Unauthorized Charges

I have received several charges that I have not authorized, 4 are currently pending for 49.99 and one for 44.99. One has posted at 44.99. I did not authorize any transactions from Microsoft. these are posting to my account from 4816 MICROSOFT * WA BILL.MS.NET.
Ms. Moffett Send email
 
Dec 26, 2015

Unauthorized charges made to my rushcard

My rushcard was just charged 3 times in da amount of 5:34 from Microsoft bill ms.net i have no clue what that is....its 12-25-15 where i am now nd da charge was made for 12-26-15 like how is that even possible i want my money back i need information on how to contact Microsoft so i can get my money refunded back to my card
Anonymous1234 Send email
 
Dec 10, 2015

wausbill.ms.net

On 12.9.2015 I Had Four pending transactions of $54.11 on the same day from 09Microsoft - wausbill.me.net. I did not make these transactions and went straight to my bank to REPORT the fraudulent charges and cancel my card. Money is now back in my account. My suggestion to anyone who does not recognize charges on your account is to go straight to the credit card company or to your bank to handle the issue not to the vendor. ESPECIALLY if you know you did not make the purchases. The bank or credit card company will take over the issue at that point and make sure the money is refunded back to your account and contact their fraudulent department.
onlybethers Send email
 
Dec 5, 2015

broke me

On Dec 5 my card was charged 3 times at the same time 2:20 each time for $43.29. I need my money back on my card IMMEDIATELY!! I am so furious you took everything off my card and I don't even have a accouty with you...where did you even get my info...I want answers NOW....my email is onlybethers@yahoo.com....please reply ASAP
UKMeadowside Send email
 
Dec 4, 2015

Check your statement...Fraudulent charges

I just had a look at my bank statement which I regularly check and found a slew of charges purportedly by "microsoft.com". If you see this and didn't authorise any of the charges, call your bank asap and report that your credit card has been hacked and cancel it immediately. These are all fraudulent charges. I was away for a month on holiday so it was impossible that I had made these charges...also, the scammers make fraudulent "itunes.com" charges too. I had a few of those on my bank statement. Luckily my bank Lloyds in UK cancelled my credit card immediately and refunded the charges. You need to act quickly.
mmarquez407 Send email
 
Dec 3, 2015

Unauthorized Charges

My card was charged $49.95 for something I did not authorized and I want to know why? Also, I need the money back on my account immediately to pay my rent!!!!!!!
caralee67869 Send email
 
Nov 28, 2015

What was I charged for

I was charged 27.43 and I have no idea what it was for, please credit my account

What was I charged for

brody Send email
 
Nov 23, 2015

same ole bullshit

nailed me foe 48 bucks with 7 bogus charges. why is it if a guy robbed someone for money, he goese to jail for robbing. when a company doese it, no harm no foul? your lucky i dont know where you live you theiving bastards. i got three kids im trying to feed. something tells me your not hurting for grocerys. by the way, im charging you 29 percent interest on "your" loan" there is also a 35 dollar over your limit charge, so with the 8 fraudulent charges you now owe me 684.00 bucks. you can go ahead and deposit it the same way you stole it.
johnson407 Send email
 
Nov 23, 2015

Microsoft * BILL MS.NET WA

I have thus far received (4) unauthorized charges on my visa card.

Dates Amounts.
10/01/15 $6.99
10/01/15 $0.99

10/17/15 $3.99

10/17/15 $2.99
tazzybear Send email
 
Nov 21, 2015

Faudulent Charges!

My recent credit card statement has seven (7) charges from MicrosoftBillsMS.ne WA. I have not purchased anything on my credit card. These are unauthorized charges and I want them removed from my account!
alexis Send email
 
Nov 19, 2015

Credit Card Charges

Has there been a solution to these charges? I have also been charged and I don't know what it is for. Please advise what to do next and who to contact for a refund.
kennethmterry Send email
 
Nov 18, 2015

False Charges

I received my Credit Card statement for the previous month's charges. On it was listed a charge on 10/19/15 transaction date, 10/20/15 posting date to Microsoft * BILL.MS.NET WA in the amount of $106.99. I called my credit card company to inquire about where this charge came from. They provided me with a telephone # and a reference #. I then called the telephone number and was greeted by an obvious foreign voice. They insisted I was not charged from them but I needed to call their billing support number. They provided me another telephone number which was Microsoft directly. Microsoft insisted they were not responsible for the charge. I then did a search for the telephone number which was associated to the credit card charge. I then saw that I was being charged by www.myphonesupport.com. After calling this company back again and insisting I speak with a manager or supervisor, I was unable to get them to help me without providing them with my credit card number. I refused. Two and half hours later I was at my witts end many four letter words to the many representatives I spoke with. I called my credit card company back and simply filed a fraud charge. I was assured by the credit card company they would cancel the credit card and issue another number. I told the I didn't even have the credit card as I cut it up when I received the new one 8 months before. I hope this doesn't happen to anyone else.
Stupid Send email
 
Nov 18, 2015

Unauthorized charge

I just checked my account and there is a bogus charge for 42.79 somebody please tell me wha this is for. I am so pissed my account has been illegally debited.
Caused a nsf charge of 35.00.

Markita.carroll@att.net

I need to know who to contact immediately!

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints


         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username