Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Microsoft billing bill.ms.net WA

United States

Consumer complaints and reviews about Microsoft billing bill.ms.net WA

Beryl Send email
 
Mar 26, 2015

MSFT BILLING

I HAVE RECIEVED A BILLING FOR. £31.96 FROM MSFT . I HAVE NEVER HEARD OF THEM SO GOT YOUR CONTACT HEAR TO SEE IF YOU CAN HELP ME. I AM 72. YEARS OLD I HAVE NO GAMING DEVICE THE ONLY TIME I HAVE BOUGHT ANYTHNG FOR MY GRANDSON WAS AT A STORE. IN MANCHESTER AT CHRISTMAS AND IT WAS AN X BOX GAME ,HOW THE HELL HAVE THEY MANAGED TO GET HOLD OF MY BANK DETAILS . I AM PANICKING NOW BECAUSE THE MONEY WAS TAKEN OUT THREE TIMES IN ONE DAY. I AM NOT A RICH PENSIONER I JUST ABOUT GET BY ON MY STATE PENSION. I HOPE YOU CAN GIVE ME SOME ANSWERS AS I DOT KNOW WHAT TO TO. THANK YOU
Kathy Thompson Send email
 
Mar 25, 2015

$99.99

I review my bank account every few days and now I realize I need to do it EVERY day or more. A charge for $99.99 posted on 3/22/2015 and I have nothing to do with them. I think it has something to do with my son's XBOX. I would like a refund since a fraud dispute with the bank results in them cancelling your card and it is a headache to do that.
louisa Send email
 
Mar 24, 2015

payment of 89.00 taken out of bank

I have checked my bank statement this morning and seen a payment of £89.00 as been taken ,i have not purchased and thing with yourselfs and want a refund , is it worth complaining on here do they actually read these and do anything ??, in the mean time i will stop anything going out my bank regarding microsoft , does anyone no a number to this scamming company ?? miss louisa langford
seanandlou@hotmail.com
Joeblvdnj Send email
 
Mar 23, 2015

charges on my Visa Bll

I want to know how I go about cancelling my subscription to xbox 1, I keep getting bills for purchases
my grandson makes using my credit card number which is on file there. I really have to stop all
these charges..
peter perretto Send email
 
Mar 19, 2015

DIDN'T RECEIVE ITEM

PURCHASED A CD FROM MICROSOFT (XBOX MUSIC) FOR $9.99 THRU CITI BANK CARD ON 1/14/15 AND HAVEN'T RECEIVE CD. WHEN IF EVER AM I GOING TO RECEIVE PURCHASE.
susie.luce Send email
 
Mar 13, 2015

unauthorized charges taken from bank account

I was using card for a purchase only to be told my card was declined..I thought its an error. Ex husband just deposited child support for our son..which is only $200 deposited on 3/6/15..numerous charges from Microsoft on statement days later. I was charged 3.99 twice on 3/9/15, charged 2.99 twice on 3/10/15. Charged $5.99 on 3/11/15. Charged $14.99 & $59.99 on 3/12/15. No where is there a reference of what I was billed for. I want a statement with description of the charges. Those unauthorized transactions left me with $0.02 in my bank account. My banks Fraud dept is working with local police & bureau of investigations. Two cents is what I have in bank account. 10 working days is your timeline to fix this. ( 559-264-8872 Susie)
n&a FRA Send email
 
Mar 8, 2015

charge appears on my visa statement for $159.99

On Sept 9, 2014 a charge was posted to my visa card by Microsoft in the amount of $159.99.I do not know what this charge was for.
I did not order anything from Microsoft. There are no confirmations on my e-mail..I called the Microsoft store in my area and they have no record for a purchase. Since the visa bill was paid ,I would like a refund.
Arlene Fraiden
e-mail :norm2343@optonline.net
Angrycustomer123 Send email
 
Mar 5, 2015

Microsoftstore.bill.ms.net

I received a warning on my laptop that my Microsoft Office Package was about to expire, so I followed the prompts to pay by credit card and expecting to receive a key code, renewal code or download or something! I never received any but my account was hit for $99.99! I now cannot access my MS Office and will be going after a refund and reporting fraud if I can't get my money returned.
Angrycustomer123 Send email
 
Mar 5, 2015

Microsoftstore.bill.ms.net

I received a message on my laptop that my Microsoft subscription was about to expire. I followed the prompts for payment by credit card expecting a key code or renewal code but received nothing. My account was hit for $99.99 and I cannot access my Microsoft Office software.
Asus Send email
 
Mar 4, 2015

Can not start Asus T300L

Bought an ASUS T300L on 8/10/2014 from BILL.MS.NET WA. Black screen appears and cannot start the computer since last Saturday. MAIN, BOOT, ....

I wonder if we can return it to you, since it's purchased slightly over a half year.
suzyn Send email
 
Mar 4, 2015

unauthorized charge

We were charged $1,645.14 on 4.3.2015 for no reason. The only description given was Microsoft bill.ms.net. Can you investigate it and process a refund?
Grimelee Send email
 
Feb 19, 2015

Billed for nothing

Ive been charged of 68,97$ At my credit card for nothing. This month i. Dont use. Xbox live maybe it make. A year just bring my money back
arne1115 Send email
 
Feb 18, 2015

fraud charge

just checked my citibank and i had a charge of $ 2,290.56 on my cad. WTF. who does this and thionks they can get away with it. now microsoft and my card both are checking the charge.
Anna Derkacz Send email
 
Feb 14, 2015

charging without permission

Hi,why do you charge me for nothing I don't use your xbox live gold.I do not agree.My phone nr +48 691695582 e-mail anna.derkacz1@wp.pl
Carol A. Coy Send email
 
Feb 3, 2015

Micro Soft Office program

I tried to down load Micro Soft Office on December 29,2014, but never got the download. I just received my charge card bill and I was charged 149.79 for the program, but never received/ downloaded it.
Bank of America # 8390 Ref. code 3587
Posting date 12-30-14
James L. or Carol A. Coy

jlcoy@att.net
Anna2too. Send email
 
Jan 22, 2015

Unauthorized Microsoft Charges

I was charged on my bank card for unauthorized charges fromMicrosoftbilling.ms.netWA. What is this??
I will keep my statements, and hope that these unauthorized charages are taken care of.
I went through the same as most of you, but was told from my bank to call Microsoft.
amrit kaur Send email
 
Jan 20, 2015

refund

Hi i had a email for my problem.i explain my son used my card 8 time and he had no game but i have two hundred fifty five pounds on my bill i want to say please refund my money .Please contact me my email address amrit-prit@hotmail.co.uk
debbick Send email
 
Jan 14, 2015

Charged for a return 3 1/2 months after it was returned

I purchased a Surface Pro 3 that overheated ( as been the complaint on these units) I returned the unit on Sept 6th (the actual date they received it) and was notified of same. On December 23, 2014 I was charged for the returned machine and the first call claimed the unit had not been returned. After 20 mins and another representative getting involved, I was then told the unit was returned, but the screen was cracked. When I said the unit was not broken when I sent it back and that I sent it in the carton they provided and used the mail service they paid for, they said they would have to research further. When I asked why they didn't contact me in September they said they tried to charge me but couldn't. All absolute lies! Microsoft should be ashamed of how they treat customers. I have an office full of their equipment and will never buy another product from them if this is not resolved. If you have a return something be sure to take a picture of the condition of the unit or bring it to a store a get a receipt in your hand.
Telly Send email
 
Jan 4, 2015

Fraud

Multiple charges on my account that I have not authorized! Two charges of 3.18 and 63.00 dollars that last month.
CTyler22 Send email
 
Jan 3, 2015

Fraud

I have 4 charges that are all less than $10.00 showing as pending on my account. I have no dealings with Microsoft nor did j authorize these charges.
stanley Send email
 
Dec 19, 2014

credit card charges

My grand nephew asked me to charge a game on my Discover card on Nov. 29 2014 to msft *windows store bill.ms.net wa .I did and my credit card account number is on file and he keeps charging my account on Nov. 30 , Dec. 3 , 5,5,8,8,10 =7 additional times.
Please remove my account "5033" from your records. I will also call Discover Card to stop all future transactions with your company.
Andrew Stanislawczyk
afstanislawczyk@yahoo.com
908-730-9425
armando Send email
 
Dec 15, 2014

cargos de msft a mi tarjeta

me an cargado mas de 100 euros a mi tarjeta de debito y no se de que es esso ya puse una denuncia y di de baja la tarjeta por si kieren cargar algun gasto mas , son unos estafadores u que por lo menos que pongan lo que he comprado que no se dond se foi mi dinero , me gustaria recuperalo u que alguien me diga que tuve que pagar mi telefono 608677329
broeleven11 Send email
 
Nov 29, 2014

BILL.MS.NET, WA 980520000 US

I have a charges on my credit card for $5.35. I have no idea what these are for. I have never bought anything from Microsoft Store and there is no phone number for me to contact someone.


Trans Date Post Date Type Description Amount
11/27/2014 11/28/2014 Sale MICROSOFT * $5.35

Print BILL.MS.NET, WA 980520000 USOnline, Mail, or Telephone transaction.
uwatson Send email
 
Nov 17, 2014

Microfsoft Store bill.ms.net

A unauthorized 59.99 charge appeared in my bank statement twice on the same date only minutes apart by Microsoft bill.ms.net. My bank is investigating along with the police dept.


11/10/2014 POS PURCHASE MICROSOFT * BILL.MS.NET WA 0000000005480 *****0885 11/09 21:19 59.99
11/10/2014 POS PURCHASE MICROSOFT * BILL.MS.NET WA 0000000005480 *****0885 11/09 21:12 59.99
denasia Send email
 
Oct 17, 2014

fraud charged $53.99

I noticed a charge of $53.99 on my card, don't know where it is from but I called the "Real" Microsoft and they didn't have my card number on file or charges so this is not the real microsoft. Billing shows up on my statement as "Msft *billing Bill.ms.net Wa". This sucks that people are allowed to do this. give me a free 53.99, I need it!!! Not take it from me...

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    M2 Media Group - unwanted magazine subscriptions
    I think an employee of Time Warner Cable ordered a bunch...
    Bharat Gas - Non refilling of Bharat Gas cylinder
    I booked my Bharat Gas cylinder for refill with the Bharat...
    uif - Uif payment
    If been retrench in Desember 2014 and did all my paper...
    Lyca Mobiles ( Australia) - Beware of Lyca
    Beware of Lyca Mobiles in Australia I am eager to...
    Ashford University - Ashford University Worthless Degree(s)?
    Is there a class action lawsuit for fraud against Ashford...
    MSFT*BILLINGMISSISSAUGA CAUS - Money taking of my debit card
    I had 4 transaction on my credit card from this MSFT....
    IMVU - sorry
    Im soo sorry, i have them thanks though
    santa barbara tax products group - Received fraudulent check
    I receiveed a cashier's check for $7,256.02 from...
    Cil Infotech Pvt. Ltd.. - take money for job
    Don't go ...!!!! Fake...!!! Fake ..!!!...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username