Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Microsoft billing bill.ms.net WA

United States

Consumer complaints and reviews about Microsoft billing bill.ms.net WA

stanley Send email
 
Dec 19, 2014

credit card charges

My grand nephew asked me to charge a game on my Discover card on Nov. 29 2014 to msft *windows store bill.ms.net wa .I did and my credit card account number is on file and he keeps charging my account on Nov. 30 , Dec. 3 , 5,5,8,8,10 =7 additional times.
Please remove my account "5033" from your records. I will also call Discover Card to stop all future transactions with your company.
Andrew Stanislawczyk
afstanislawczyk@yahoo.com
908-730-9425
armando Send email
 
Dec 15, 2014

cargos de msft a mi tarjeta

me an cargado mas de 100 euros a mi tarjeta de debito y no se de que es esso ya puse una denuncia y di de baja la tarjeta por si kieren cargar algun gasto mas , son unos estafadores u que por lo menos que pongan lo que he comprado que no se dond se foi mi dinero , me gustaria recuperalo u que alguien me diga que tuve que pagar mi telefono 608677329
broeleven11 Send email
 
Nov 29, 2014

BILL.MS.NET, WA 980520000 US

I have a charges on my credit card for $5.35. I have no idea what these are for. I have never bought anything from Microsoft Store and there is no phone number for me to contact someone.


Trans Date Post Date Type Description Amount
11/27/2014 11/28/2014 Sale MICROSOFT * $5.35

Print BILL.MS.NET, WA 980520000 USOnline, Mail, or Telephone transaction.
uwatson Send email
 
Nov 17, 2014

Microfsoft Store bill.ms.net

A unauthorized 59.99 charge appeared in my bank statement twice on the same date only minutes apart by Microsoft bill.ms.net. My bank is investigating along with the police dept.


11/10/2014 POS PURCHASE MICROSOFT * BILL.MS.NET WA 0000000005480 *****0885 11/09 21:19 59.99
11/10/2014 POS PURCHASE MICROSOFT * BILL.MS.NET WA 0000000005480 *****0885 11/09 21:12 59.99
denasia Send email
 
Oct 17, 2014

fraud charged $53.99

I noticed a charge of $53.99 on my card, don't know where it is from but I called the "Real" Microsoft and they didn't have my card number on file or charges so this is not the real microsoft. Billing shows up on my statement as "Msft *billing Bill.ms.net Wa". This sucks that people are allowed to do this. give me a free 53.99, I need it!!! Not take it from me...
Frabelli Send email
 
Sep 8, 2014

Unauthorized charges

I have been charged with no authorization several times but unfortunately i just realized that it happened also last year. I have stopper the credit card at the Bank, i have to play for a new card and had to go to the police. I want my monday back..how can i do??? Francesca Belli
Cucchiara Send email
 
Sep 3, 2014

AUTOVELOX PREMIUM

ho acquistato il 26 dicembre 2013 autovelox premium euro 4,49 per il mio LUMIA 520 e mail kukiara@libero.it e avendo dovuto ripristinare il mio telefono non ho più tale applicazione. Posso averla di nuovo o devo ancora pagare per averla?.
Saluti
Cucchiara Salvatore
sonjasue Send email
 
Aug 22, 2014

microsoftstore bill.ms.net

Charge my account $311.63. Filed with credit card company about charge dispute. Canceled card. Requested new card. Did not use or purchase anything with this card at Microsoft company. I don't truly believe the charges are from Microsoft but a third party biller. Fraud!!!! As I am aware of the 3 transaction that I have made on this new account and none were with microsoft. BEWARE AND WATCH YOUR CARDS!!!!!
Mary McAnallen Send email
 
Aug 15, 2014

charged 2 times for 1 time service

My computer was cleaned by your company on July 2 2014. I was told by your representative that it was a one time charge of $99.00. I myself do not have a credit card. I had permission to use my mother in laws credit card. I gave the woman the information from the card, she cleaned the viruses from my computer. my mother in law gets her bill from the credit card company and she has been charged twice for a service that I only received once. there is no phone number to get ahold of anyone to rectify the issue. It is clearly an over charge and I would like to be reimbursed. My name is Mary McAnallen email address airskymoon@gmail.com or phone number 724 9711306. Card holders name Stella C, Gallagher.


Thank You,
Mary McAnallen
jrocha27 Send email
 
Jul 17, 2014

fraudulent charges

A 59.99 charged appeared in my statement. Need to stop ripping people of their money. My bank is investigating along with the police dept. I must say, I will definetely vote for a law for this kind of so called companies to get punish by paying 50% more of what they take from people
tahanni416 Send email
 
Jul 17, 2014

microsoft office

ordered Microsoft windows was told I would receive a receipt in the e-mail. haven't received e-mail or product was ordered
I WOULD LIKE FULL REFUND AND NO MORE CHARGES AGAINST MY ACCOUNT.
cindy duong Send email
 
Jul 15, 2014

unauthorized charge

Fraudulent charges fraudulent charges fraudulent charges. Never order or sign up with Microsoft I got a few charges on my debit card. I do not know how this company keep getting a hold of my debit card. First time it happened I got a new debit card... b 'll ah blah and this is the third time. Someone needs to stop this company from stealing peoples money.
concernedmom1 Send email
 
Jul 1, 2014

ILLEGAL CHARGES

we were recently charged twice days apart $59.99 from MSFT *BILLING BILL.MS.NET WA. Fortunately we checked the bank and stopped the card immediately. Bank is doing its investigation.
concernedmom1 Send email
 
Jul 1, 2014

ILLEGAL CHARGES

We also got 2 unknown charges days ago from PURCHASE 06/12 MSFT *BILLING BILL.MS.NET WA , each charge days apart was $59.99. Card was immediately cancelled and bank is doing an investigation!!
tiredofmicrosoft Send email
 
Jun 11, 2014

unable to cancel

I have been on the phone all afternoon trying to cancel a service with microsoft answerdesk called Assure and was billed $149. I keep getting transferred and put on hold. Billing transfers me to technical and technical to billing. Finally I was told they will not cancel this service. I have opened a dispute with my credit card company. I called several numbers - 8776967786 and 8006427676 and they all answer as Microsoft Store. This is the worst customer service I have ever dealt with.
Bamma63 Send email
 
Jun 9, 2014

double billing

I was bill by MSFT *MICROSOFTSTOREBILL.MC.NET WA on May 12, 2014 by checkcard 0510 and 0511 both time for $ 76.03 and I just want the debit to stop I thought I was dealing with the original Micro Soft Company not a fraudulent company.
MzT37 Send email
 
Jun 6, 2014

Fraudulent billing on my debit card

Hello I talked to my bank about this & well, I have tried contacting you Microsoft billing to cancel the charges off my debit card. I was billed this month $35.04 on my account I am so stressed out on this... But you Never got back with me I have made a police report out & well, I need my money back the fraud was on my card ending in 4644...
davidwynne Send email
 
May 23, 2014

fraudulent billing on card

fraudulent billing on company credit card for $151.54
Never authorised anything from Microsoft billing bill.ms.net WA
Having my bank refund and disput.
Claire71uk Send email
 
May 18, 2014

£2.29 gbp MSFT *windows store BILL.MS.NET

Checking card balances found

17/05/2014 Auth: MSFT *WINDOWS STORE,BILL.MS.NET, Debit -£2.29

Bank closed card, re-issuing, reimbursing £2.29
Denise Bose Send email
 
Apr 23, 2014

ILLEGAL CHARGE

I GOT A $99.99 CHARGE DRAFTED OUT OF MY ACCOUNT DESCRIPTION ONLY GIVES A ADDRESS WHICH IS: BILL.MS.NET. NO WAY OF CONTACTING ANY CUSTOMER SERVICE AS THERE IS NO PHONE NUMBER I HAVE CONTACTED MY BANK SO THEY CAN GO AFTER WHOEVER IS DOING THIS.
I WANT MY MONEY BACK I CAN BE REACH AT denisebose@aol.com or by phone 386-397-3313.
Bhurst Send email
 
Feb 26, 2014

Unauthorized charges

I have 8 charges to my debit card beginning 1/31/2014-2/24/2014, amounts ranging from 19.98-34.00. These charges weren't authorized. I want these charges looked into and reverted back on my card, not just for this month, but every month that this gas happened. I'm only suppose to be paying the monthly fee for one xbox. I'm contacting the better business bureau and an attorney. This has been happening every month the stealing has got to stop!! My email address is blessedbhe@yahoo.com.
docjonj Send email
 
Feb 13, 2014

msft *billing

billed $14.49 on 12/25/2013 never bought any thing from msft
lorim Send email
 
Feb 9, 2014

Microfsoft Store bill.ms.net

I have 4 charges on my credit card for $15.12 each. I have no idea what these are for - I have never bought anything from Microsoft Store and there is no phone number for me to contact anyone.
edarwiche Send email
 
Jan 6, 2014

erroneous billing

I noticed I was getting charged $9.99 two three times a day to the current amount of approx. $140.00 on my debit card. I called my bank they charged $30.00 for a stop payment for 6b months. and I have to dispute the charges with my bank. I guess I'll have to cancel my cards and order new ones. I get so tired of spending my valuable time dealing with these kinds of issues. Too many thieves......
scaless56 Send email
 
Jan 3, 2014

Microsoft billing bill.ms.net WA

I was billed $9.99 on 6/25/13 for MSFT Office. I called the 800 number on my bank statement to cancel. I was told it had been canceled. About 6 months later, 1/3/14 I am being billed $9.99 again for MSFT. I do not want this and would like it canceled. The 800 number I called in June is 800-642-7676. Please stop it. Thank you

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    MetLife Dental - Customer Service Reps and Non-Service
    I have MetLife Dental HMO - aka Safeguard. Three out of...
    TEAMLAVA - BULLYING FRIEND SND THREATENING ME
    Hi someone called my friend the b word and threatened to...
    Samsung note 3 neo - lost
    Dear sir My cell phone note 3 neo , was stolen by...
    department of unemployment - waiting for uif payment for 6 months
    My name is Sumaya Sinclair and i became unemployed in june...
    Maid Agency - Licensed Agency
    Hi. Please make sure that you are liasing with proper...
    AP Hizack - Got cheated
    Hi. I just took a maid from Agensi Pekerjaan Hizack who...
    Fifth Third Bank - Fifth third bank
    My husband's grandfather gave our family a fairly...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username