Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

MICROSOFT *XBOX LIVE BILL.XBOX.COM WA

United States

Consumer complaints and reviews about MICROSOFT *XBOX LIVE BILL.XBOX.COM WA

karengallardo01@gmail.com Send email
 
Jun 26, 2015

xbox Microsoft taking ur money

U will never see any of ur money n u are wasting ur time trying been down these roads with them already bank Microsoft attorney general no one can help. The only thing u can do at this point is cancel the card n never use ur bank account for xbox again. We go to the store n buy xbox live cards as we can afford them. For all the people out there that think there kids may have done this n punished them like I did it's time to apologize it's hackers n workers that get paid 7 or 8 dollars an hour that is taking the money......xbox has known of there security breach since 2008 n has not done a darn thing to fix it. Best advice is to take a deep breath cancel the card n never use credit or debit again to pay online. We use our card to buy the cards at the store n it's been ok since.
KRivera Send email
 
Jun 4, 2015

Unauthorized credt card charges

I receive charges frequently on my VISA that are not authorized. The charge description is MICROSOFT *BILL.MS.NET WA. The charges are not consistent, some of the charges are $9.99 then it increases to $32.76 then to $65.54 then to $68.41. I have my bank and authorities involved. Can someone give me an answer and issue a credit for these unauthorized charges?

Thank you,
Kellee
senji63 Send email
 
May 24, 2015

LIVEBILL.XBOX.COM

For the last two months I have been blaming my kids for having games billed to my credit card. They have Play Stations, not Xboxes. Why am I being billed for Xbox?
munizsa Send email
 
May 14, 2015

Unauthorized charges

My nephew ordered a game without my authorization his address is 3222 treasure hills blvd Harlingen tx 78550. This charge was done on 5/10/15. He reversed the purchase on 5/11/15. Please advise if the refund has been submitted back to my credit card ? Please contact me back at smuniz@republicservices.com

Your attention in this matter is greatly appreciated!
KimoLitl Send email
 
Apr 25, 2015

Fraudulent Charges

I got a charge of 59.99 from bill.xboxlive WA and I do NOT use Xbox ANYTHING I Want my money back Please
Fun_size04 Send email
 
Apr 20, 2015

Fraudulent charges

I've been getting charged $9.99 for the past 3 months now and I do not use the Xbox at all. How do I stop this it keeps taking money out of an account that I do not use anymore and it keeps making it go in negative. I need it to stop now and I want my money back
bspooner1 Send email
 
Mar 30, 2015

virtual currency

My son ordered, virtual currency without my knowledge, not sure of the amount or what it cost. However, money has been coming out of my account; $10.69 on 3/27, twice this amount came out on the same day. $10.69 on 3/28, and $5.34 on 3/29 and 3/30. I will like to speak with someone regarding this matter I will like to have my money refunded back to me. I can be reached by email bspooner47@gmail.com. This matter is of great importance to me so I'm looking forward to hearing from someone soon.
Randy Everett Send email
 
Mar 7, 2015

randyjayeverett369@yahoo.com

you charge my card two times
lmannbuford Send email
 
Mar 1, 2015

extra charges to card

you charged my CARD SEVEN TIMES FOR 24.95 THEN ONCE FOR 59.95 ITSHOULD HAVE ONLY BEEN ONE CHARGE OF 24.95. PLEASE COMTACT AS SOON AS POSSIBLE TO RESOLVE ISSUE OTHERWISE I WILL SEEK LEGEL HELP TP GET MY MONEY BACK
ismon50 Send email
 
Feb 14, 2015

charges to my credit card

My grandson is using xbox. He used my credit card account number to be on the program. I can't get on to the account number to cance because I have to have the password etc to even talk to a live person to cancel Xbox. I need some help. Please contact me. Ismon%0@yahoo.com
gonzo14 Send email
 
Jan 4, 2015

MICROSOFT *XBOX LIVE BILL.XBOX.COM WA

I had four charges for $59.95 by the name of the biller listed in the subject box. I don't even own an xbox, I was shocked and called 1800-4my-xbox, and they could not assist me, even though the charges came from another email address, not mine. I am working with my credit card company's fraud dept to get this fixed. SO far, am having a hard time doing this!!! This has made me furious!!!
psmith7714@yahoo.com Send email
 
Dec 29, 2014

Unauthorized Charges

Since December 1, 2014 to present I have had almost $700.00 of unauthorized charges from my debit card. I cannot get a hold of them and I am really angry! I've started an investigation through my bank to see about getting this issue resolved.
SonnyCress Send email
 
Nov 25, 2014

fraud charges

I am getting charged $4.99 by: MSFT XBOX LIVE BILL.XBOX.C WA AND MICROSOFT BILL.MS.NET WA.
Have no idea of what these are as I have not ordered anything from either address.
Contacting my Bank about stopping these and also contacting Florida Law Enforcement.
sanman49 Send email
 
Aug 2, 2014

money out of my account

i was charged 10.69 on my account today with out my knowledge at t9:36 AM 8/2/14
Shirley Ripberger Send email
 
May 16, 2014

Charges on my Discover Account

I received my Discover bill today and was in shock to see the total amount of fraud charges $136.50 that I have paid. Only $19.23 was authorized. I called Discover and they advised that $155.00 would be on my next billing. I want to know why and how these extra charges can be charged to my account without my knowledge. Please have someone contact me. Telephone 317-894-8801. I am a Grandmother of 77 years old and I do not play you game.
kikidone Send email
 
May 3, 2014

Buy Authentic Passports,driving license,Green CARDS, Fake Dollars,Euros,Pounds at allfakecountrydocument@gmail.com

Buy Quality Real Andfake Passports,DL,ID's,Visas,SSC,Resident Permits
We are unique producer of quality documents. We offer only original high-quality real and fake passports which bare the security features such as kinegrams, secure laminate, UV ink (that appears under blacklight) and laser cut perforations , driver's licenses, ID cards, stamps , Visas , SSC , Resident Permits and other products for over 90 counties in the world.
Contact for more info on

General support:allfakecountrydocument@gmail.com
Technical support: allfakecountrydocument@gmail.com
email allfakecountrydocument@gmail.com
Renay Mitchell Send email
 
May 3, 2014

no authorization

I DON'T KNOW WHY YOUR COMPANY KEEP TRYING TO TAKE MONEY OFF MY DEBT CARD BUT IT WAS NOT AUTHORIZED FOR YOUR COMPANY TO TAKE MONEY OFF IT SO CAN YOU PLEASE HAVE SOME ONE TO CALL ME
TO GET IT STRAIGHT MY NUMBER IS 985 713 4485 THANKS MRS RENAY MITCHELL
janmaw Send email
 
Dec 5, 2012

additional charges from xbox

I have been charged $16.24 on my November bank statement from xbox. I have no number and can't seem to find a way to contact them. How can I get these charges stopped and the overpayments refunded.
Cherl115 Send email
 
Mar 24, 2012

MICROSOFT *XBOX LIVE BILL.XBOX.COM WA

I also had a monthly charge of 9.99 when my son downloaded a game and when that game finished downloading, another game came up that he had not selected and started downloading, which had a reoccurring monthly charge. He tried to cancel the 2nd game, but it would not stop downloading until it finished, so that could be where some of the charges are coming from if you have x-box live and have charged anything on your account lately. Microsoft x-box live phone number is 800-469-9269 and the lady that I talk with was very helpful. But I went to my credit union and the bank manager help me contact them, since I could not get a number. I hope this will help some of you.
Cherl115 Send email
 
Mar 24, 2012

MICROSOFT *XBOX LIVE BILL.XBOX.COM WA

i went to my credit union to find out about a credit card charge i did not authorize. the credit union had sources to track down the phone number that was attached to the charge was called and I found that my child thought he was downloading a game that showed it was free, but when he downloaded on x-box live the charge showed up 3 days later. I did not get my money back since the game was downloaded and my credit card information had been stored on his game site, so it automatically charged it. I had all credit card information remove from his account, so this will not happen again. I hope this will help someone else- the number is 800-469-9269, you have to have the x-box live account number, the answer to your secret question that was put in when you obtained x-box live &/or credit card number, date charge occurred and amount.
Loyderin Send email
 
Mar 23, 2012

MICROSOFT *XBOX LIVE BILL.XBOX.COM WA

I just had about 50$ takin out of my account by xbox to. I don't know why. This is a bunch of bullSH*T.
Cherl115 Send email
 
Mar 23, 2012

MICROSOFT *XBOX LIVE BILL.XBOX.COM WA

i notice a charge of 29.99 0n 3/21, from XBOX LIVE BILL.XBOX.COM WA, what is going on. I did not charge anything to my account that i know of. PLEASE REPLY TO ME AT cherl115@windstream.net
Brendan Spainhower Send email
 
Mar 8, 2012

MICROSOFT *XBOX LIVE BILL.XBOX.COM WA

I have also had these charges does anyone know why because its really pissing me off
Donnasteeley09 Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

MICROSOFT *XBOX LIVE BILL.XBOX.COM WA

just recived my credit card statment it had 50.00 charges that we did not ok there were no phone number to call to stop this money to be taken out of my account called the bank close the account now i have write a letter to dispute the charges before thay will give me back the money this is how they get rich
Donnasteeley09 Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

MICROSOFT *XBOX LIVE BILL.XBOX.COM WA

there was there charges 9.99 three times plus4.99 4 times in febuary on my credit card no phone number to call so i half to dispute it through the bank

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    giftwithlove - Service of Giftwithlove
    As my fiend suggested me to try booking a gift from Online...
    Courts Mammoth - BAD COLLECTION DEPT MANNER
    I GOT PENDING PAYMENT RM862.00 VERY RUDE BEHAIVOR...
    DEPARTMENT OF LABOUR - unpaid settlement agreement from JC security
    Good day sir /Madam. My name is Nkululeko Nkosi .I...
    2230 - chevrolet motors
    Is dis company fake or real
    sony mobile - xperia mobile lost
    >name-----------rajinder...
    Paytm electronics - cancel the last transaction
    Sir, I buy a sony cyber shot camera through my debit...
    Sony Xperia C 2305 - I have lost my Mobile
    Hi, I have lost my Sony Xperia C 2305 mobile yesterday...
    First Gulf Bank - call center
    call center need maybe more staff to answers the calls or...
    BlackPeopleMeet - scammers
    I want my money back. I paid for 1 months n 7.50 for a...
    Carls Jr - Gross Hardees Commercials
    Hardees is totally disappointing. Their commercials are...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username