Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

mobile draw@live.com

United Kingdom

Consumer complaints and reviews about mobile draw@live.com

bpalani Send email
 
Jul 27, 2014

Win Prize Money

I recieved an sms informing me that i have won $3crore 60 lakh. My Name & Address-: B.PALANIVEL S/O R.BALAKRISHNAN.PAVITHIRAMANICKAM.THIRUVARUR.(D.T) 610051.TAMILNADU MOB NO 8883546311(or)9443348344 MAIL bpalanik7@yahoo.com.bank details state bank india
bpalani Send email
 
Jul 27, 2014

Physical verification-Reg.

I recieved an sms informing me that i have won $3crore 60 lakh. My Name & Address-: B.PALANIVEL S/O R.BALAKRISHNAN.PAVITHIRAMANICKAM.THIRUVARUR.(D.T) 610051.TAMILNADU MOB NO 8883546311(or)9443348344 MAIL bpalanik7@yahoo.com.bank details state bank india
Muhammad Shabbir Sheikh Send email
 
Feb 26, 2014

Win Prize Money One Million GBP

My winning identification No is UK: 87460124382191535 YEAR 2012-2013 national lottery corporation organizers of the UK orange intl draw. I am a winner in the third stage intercontinental draw management is requested to please let me know right way of receiving win amount. My e-mail is shabbirmuhammadsheikh@gmail.com contact no is :+923005303693 give me the details of bank or any other source of receiving.

Best Regards,
Shabbir Muhammad Sheikh​
pintu Send email
 
Jan 8, 2014

receive payment

I received a message on my phone about receive payment of mobile draw. how i receive payment. please contect me on-09853074577 and my NAME & add-Maheswar majhi, ward-03 Khariar road-766104,Nuapada Odisha
rama Send email
 
Oct 11, 2013

beware of scammers

DO CONTACT M&M CHAMBER E-MAIL: morris.charity@lawyer.com, THEY WILL PROVIDE TO YOU ALL THE INFORMATION YOU NEED CONCERNING YOUR WINNING PRIZE AND HELP YOU TO RECEIVE IT
rama Send email
 
Jul 28, 2013

BEWARE OF SCAMMERS

DO CONTACT M&M CHAMBER E-MAIL: morris.charity@lawyer.com, THEY WILL PROVIDE
TO YOU ALL THE INFORMATION YOU NEED CONCERNING YOUR WINNING
PRIZE AND HELP YOU TO RECEIVE IT
ismail Send email
 
Feb 17, 2013

mny

i got a msg frm nokia compy 2013 award 500000 pounds its dat that true or nt please confor me plz plz ....... dis s my email id poyakera@gmail.com

ismail
rama Send email
 
Jan 20, 2013

THE INTERNATIONAL COMPLAINT BOARD

Try to contact INTERNATIONAL COMPLAINT BOARD email:complaint.board@activist.com, they me and my family to receive my winning prize
It is True that there are Series of Lottery and Giving Out
of Cash Reward from UK.
Unfortunately Mobile Numbers and Email Addresses of Winners
has been Hacked, and Winners are Now been Contacted Illegally.
Do not respond to the senders of these Messages, as they
are not in Position to Pay you your Winning PRIZE.
Send your Full Name, Address, Telephone Number and Winning Message
you received to the United Kingdom cOMPLAINT Bureau
on complaint.board@activist.com so as to enable them ascertain
if you really won the Lottery and give you true information
on how your winnings can be Collected.
You Will also be Informed if the Winning Message you Received is a Fraud Notification.
ram krishna Prajapati Send email
 
Nov 16, 2012

how to claim my money

i also got same msg
Bishnu pandey Send email
 
Nov 12, 2012

i have got a msz ..is it fake or true..should i response to it?

"true move thai has awarded your mobile number the total sum of USD$3,000,000,in this year INTL draw.to claim send your Name Email to: tmcl2012@live.com" above msz was send to my no. should i follow it or just think it is fake.......plz response to my comment
Imran Nikki Send email
 
Oct 14, 2012

nokiadraw@live.com

SIR i got a sms 10oct 2012 that i have won 4crores 55lakas from nokia campany i want to know true is this please contact my no as soon as u can this NO 9966859231 ADDRES:H.NO 1-1-80a moti nagar DIST;mahboobnagar STATE;andra pradesh
Review Team Send email
 
Sep 17, 2012

NOKIA LOTTERY

Dear Complainant,

For confirmation, procedure, updates concerning your winning prize, contact the Winners Database Board and get information on your winning awards.

Contact Person: Marilyn Burnnet
E-mail ID : ukinvestigationboard@ymail.com



Best Regards,
Sachin Send email
 
Sep 16, 2012

Prize money

My number just won 850000 us dollars in ongoing icc cricket promo i want my prize money and my name sachin and my no. 7415584720 and id sachinbighane@gmail.com
Sachin Send email
 
Sep 16, 2012

Prize money

My number won 850000 us dollars in ongoing icc cricket promo 2012 and my name is sachin and my no. 7415584720 and id ersachinbighane091@gmail.comi want my prize money as soon as possible
rashid habib Send email
 
Sep 9, 2012

how to claim my price

i was received sms6 set on my mobile sanding coca cola company uk coca cola window live mobile draw tour mobile no telephone number was selected randomly through hour computer ballot system from word mobile telephone directories 2012 i win 1.000.000.00 millions pounds coca cola company give me certifacte and also give lawyer his name is barrister david gracia [garchi chambers & associates 92a ravensbury terrace london swib 4rl, provite british crown court affidavit of facts and claim and certificate of legality manchester division federal ministry of foreign affairs and bank also giving latters now bank requirment transfer fee 850 uk pounds bank name Lloyds tsb bank mr dr aley j carrinton divisional director of remittance operation [ltsbf] 25 gresham street london ec2v7hn uk 447005810692 447005810592 bank give me 6 days req 850 pounds transfer fund this is fake are repaly soon i dont have time thingyou rashid
rashid habib Send email
 
Sep 9, 2012

How to claim my price

i got a msg from coca cola company to win 10,0000pounds and they want 850pounds to transfer my money its that true or not please confrm me buz me have only4 days left my email is rashidhabibrashid@yahoo.co.uk
v.sreekanth Send email
 
Aug 22, 2012

nokia_draw11

i won the ongoing nokia mobile draw in 500,000................. this claim money i'm how to get in the total money,tell my plz and i want that money immediately.............purpose of study...............more details are send me to my facebook............. sreekanth9r@gmail.com......this is my facebook account...........
lizzi123 Send email
 
Aug 20, 2012

thanks

Hi My name is lizzi just want to share my experience with you on how i got my love back and saved my marriage, so that you can also get back your lover into your life okay.
I was married for 7years with 2kids and we lived happily until things started getting ugly and we had fights and arguments almost every time... it got worse at a point that she filed for divorce... I tried my best to make her change her mind & stay with me cause i loved her with all my heart and didn't want to loose her but everything just didn't work out... she moved out of the house and still went ahead to file for divorce... I pleaded and tried everything but still nothing worked. The breakthrough came when someone introduced me to this wonderful, great spell caster who eventually helped me out... I have never been a fan of things like this but just decided to try reluctantly cause I was desperate and left with no choice... He did special prayers and used roots and herbs... Within 7 days he called me and was sorry for all the emotional trauma she had cost me, moved back to the house and we continue to live happily, the kids are happy too and we are expecting our third child...I have introduced him to a lot of couples people and also the young once who are involve in relationship with their problems across the world. so him me and help so many of my friends help me to thank him is a great man. i want you to contact this man so that HE CAN GIVE YOU MORE advice on how to get back your boyfriend and that you can still be together Email:EGOGOTEMPLE@YAHOO.COM
saurabh patel Send email
 
Aug 8, 2012

HOW TO CLAIM MY PRIZE MONEY

SAURABH PATEL.......

add. B-22 AMBALAL PARK
BEHIND POONAM COMPLEX
WOGHODIA , VADODARA
i got your message that i won 500,000 pounds ......
email id: sp8045@gmail.com
User928774 Send email
 
Apr 8, 2012

HOW TO CLAIM MY PRIZE MONEY

name, tajuddin .m.shaikh
adress...s.no.53, bhagyodhay nagar shivneri nagar lane.no.1 kondhwa khurdh pune 48
birthday.date .01/06/1982
User926179 Send email
 
Apr 1, 2012

HOW TO CLAIM MY PRIZE MONEY

i gotta msg too on ma cell 9885770848 how can i claim my money.kindly tell me the further details
User923463 Send email
 
Mar 25, 2012

HOW TO CLAIM MY PRIZE MONEY

I have received an sms informing me that i have won "500, 000GBP & A BMW CAR IN UK BMW" Date-24 march 2012. Know how much true is this. my name&address- Ibrahim Karisabu 193 Bn crpf camp Musabani dist. East singhbhum Jharkhand- 832104. Mo. No. 09835120008 email-ibrahimcrpf@gmail.com Bank- SBI.
SYED TAUSIF HUSSAIN Send email
 
Mar 24, 2012

HOW TO CLAIM MY PRIZE MONEY

DEAR SIR,
I HAVE RECIVED A MESSAGE IN MY MOBILE ON 22 MAR 2012AND TOLD THAT I HAVE WON 500, 000GBP AND A BMW CAR IN UK BMW DRAW.MY NAME IS SYED TAUSIF HUSSAIN AND MY MOBILE NUMBER IS 9570164548.KINDLY TOLD ME THE FURTHER DETAILS.
Jainpankaj.001 Send email
 
Mar 17, 2012

HOW TO CLAIM MY PRIZE MONEY

I received a message on my phone about receive payment of mobile draw. how i receive payment. please contect me on 9461471096 or 9413106883
Rahul Dahiya Send email
 
Mar 17, 2012

HOW TO CLAIM MY PRIZE MONEY

hello
here is Rahul Dahiya...i got ur message your mobile no has won 750, 000gbp poundsin espn star, INT, T cricket promo draw.my email id-rsd0123@gmail.com and my mobile no is--- 8979583143

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    27299 - sell the pseudoephedrine sales8@odea-pharma.com...
    E: sales8(@)odea-pharma .com skype:odea.ada sell the...
    27298 - sell the 4-fa,4-fma sales8@odea-pharma.com skype:odea.ada
    E: sales8(@)odea-pharma .com skype:odea.ada sell the...
    27297 - sell the ur-144,5fur-144 sales8@odea-pharma.com...
    E: sales8(@)odea-pharma .com skype:odea.ada sell the...
    27296 - sell the 5-apb.6-apb sales8@odea-pharma.com skype:odea.ada
    E: sales8(@)odea-pharma .com skype:odea.ada sell the...
    27295 - sell the apvp,pv8 sales8@odea-pharma.com skype:odea.ada
    E: sales8(@)odea-pharma .com skype:odea.ada ...
    27294 - sell the am-2201 sales8@odea-pharma.com skype:odea.ada
    E:sales8@odea-pharma.com skype:odea.ada Am-2201 CAS...
    27291 - sell the m1 sales8@odea-pharma.com skype:odea.ada
    E: sales8(@)odea-pharma .com skype:odea.ada M1...
    Motorola Moto E - lost mobile
    Dear Sir/Madam, I lost my motorola moto e on 25st june...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username