Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

mobile draw@live.com

United Kingdom

Consumer complaints and reviews about mobile draw@live.com

C.S.Nagaraja Send email
 
Apr 8, 2016

my mob.won 3.6 cores, in MICROSOFT/NOKIA2016AWARD,to claim send my details FROM MOB. NO.9555634536

My mob. 99482008866, RECEIVED your No. won 3.6 crores, to claim send details to nokiadraws@live.com , from a stranger mob.No.9555634536

My address C.S.NAGARAJA MOB. 9482008866
Bongoman Send email
 
Mar 7, 2016

False SMS message

I received an SMS from Mobileclaim@live.com that I have won 1.6 million pounds. I believe this is all fake, given the experiences of other writers on this platform. Its all FAKE
lamara Send email
 
Dec 28, 2015

prrince al-waleed financial donation

Hi,I recieved the sms that I won 1.6millipn from prince al-waleed financial donation for claims email I recive this message on my mobile no+995599534605.Is it true?
Anokye frederick Send email
 
Oct 26, 2015

freelotto mobile promo uk

I have received an SMS that I have won 2000000 us dollars
NAME: ANOKYE FREDERICK
MOBILE: 0208100719
WHERE WILL GET THE MONEY
salem Send email
 
Sep 10, 2015

How to claim my price

Hi
My mobile number just won 1.6 million pound and i am asking HOW TO CLAIM MY PRIZE MONEY
my name ( saleh ali assaf ) my number ( 00972599365240 )
thank you
salem Send email
 
Sep 9, 2015

How to claim my price

Hi
My mobile number just won 1.6 million pounds and I ask How to claim my price
my email ( samekpel58@yahoo.com )
salem Send email
 
Sep 9, 2015

HOW TO CLAIM MY PRIZE MONEY

Hi
My mobile number just won 1.6 million pound and i am asking HOW TO CLAIM MY PRIZE MONEY
my email ( samekpel58@yahoo.com )
laxmi thapa Send email
 
Dec 20, 2014

prize money 850000

How to claim my prize money?
Name - Laxmi Thapa
Address - Nepal, syangja putali bazzar-1
Email address - tlaxmi276@gmail.com
Mobile no - +9779806707205
laxmi thapa Send email
 
Dec 19, 2014

prize money

HOW TO CLAIM MY PRIZE MONEY
Name - Laxmi Thapa
Address - Nepal, syangja putali bazzar-1
Email id- laxmithapa33333@gmail.com
Mobile no - +9779806707205
laxmi thapa Send email
 
Dec 19, 2014

prize money

HOW TO CLAIM MY PRIZE MONEY
Name - Laxmi Thapa
Address- Nepal, putali bazzar syangja 1
Email address - laxmithapa33333@gmail.com
Mobile no - +9779806707205
Muhammad Shabbir Sheikh Send email
 
Nov 30, 2014

Win prize Payment

Verfied ID No Uk-87460124382191535 approved fund confirmation from ROYAL HIGH COURT Of Justice Uk 1 Million GBP has not been yet delivered to me Muhammad Shabbir Sheikh House No 78 word no 18 Mohallah Eid-Gah Gujar Khan Pakistan Mobile Number +923005303693 mobile draw 2012/2013 National Lottery Promotion UK. Orange intl UK .NATIONAL LOTTERY PROMOTION Department Of United Kingdom Offically Informed confirmation 10/19/2014 Mobile draw@live.com
Best Regards,
Muhammmad Shabbir Sheikh.
Muhammad Shabbir Sheikh Send email
 
Nov 11, 2014

Win prize

I am Muhammad Shabbir House No #78 word no #18 Mohallah Eid-Gah Gujar Khan Disstrict Rawalpindi Pakistan.Phone Number is +923005303693 winner 2012/2013 my winning Number is Uk-87460124382191535.I have not yet received approved draft of win prize deleivery section delay more and more and keep me on waiting.Please email me the recent results when the payment is being transfered in my Bank account.
Best Regards,
Muhammad Shabbir Sheikh.
Muhammad Shabbir Sheikh Send email
 
Sep 30, 2014

Win prize payment

Directors Team ,
I am a winner of 2012/2013 3rd stage intercontiental draw from national lottery corporation uk. my confirmed id number is uk- 87460124382191535. verified for orange uk intl(metropolitan police) dated nov 30-2013 ,cell no:+923005303693 national lottery head office,i queen caroline street,hammersmith united kingdom,london w6 9hq,phone:00447017601394. is in receipd confirmation letter from the royal high court of justice united kingdom that your winning funds demand draft cheque oh one million pounds ,duly legalized , verified and approved for immediate ,my bank has not yet received win amount up to now please arragne and inform me. are please let me now the way i received this payment.

regards,
Muhammad shabbir sheikh
bpalani Send email
 
Jul 27, 2014

Win Prize Money

I recieved an sms informing me that i have won $3crore 60 lakh. My Name & Address-: B.PALANIVEL S/O R.BALAKRISHNAN.PAVITHIRAMANICKAM.THIRUVARUR.(D.T) 610051.TAMILNADU MOB NO 8883546311(or)9443348344 MAIL bpalanik7@yahoo.com.bank details state bank india
bpalani Send email
 
Jul 27, 2014

Physical verification-Reg.

I recieved an sms informing me that i have won $3crore 60 lakh. My Name & Address-: B.PALANIVEL S/O R.BALAKRISHNAN.PAVITHIRAMANICKAM.THIRUVARUR.(D.T) 610051.TAMILNADU MOB NO 8883546311(or)9443348344 MAIL bpalanik7@yahoo.com.bank details state bank india
Muhammad Shabbir Sheikh Send email
 
Feb 26, 2014

Win Prize Money One Million GBP

My winning identification No is UK: 87460124382191535 YEAR 2012-2013 national lottery corporation organizers of the UK orange intl draw. I am a winner in the third stage intercontinental draw management is requested to please let me know right way of receiving win amount. My e-mail is shabbirmuhammadsheikh@gmail.com contact no is :+923005303693 give me the details of bank or any other source of receiving.

Best Regards,
Shabbir Muhammad Sheikh​
pintu Send email
 
Jan 8, 2014

receive payment

I received a message on my phone about receive payment of mobile draw. how i receive payment. please contect me on-09853074577 and my NAME & add-Maheswar majhi, ward-03 Khariar road-766104,Nuapada Odisha
ismail Send email
 
Feb 17, 2013

mny

i got a msg frm nokia compy 2013 award 500000 pounds its dat that true or nt please confor me plz plz ....... dis s my email id poyakera@gmail.com

ismail
ram krishna Prajapati Send email
 
Nov 16, 2012

how to claim my money

i also got same msg
Bishnu pandey Send email
 
Nov 12, 2012

i have got a msz ..is it fake or true..should i response to it?

"true move thai has awarded your mobile number the total sum of USD$3,000,000,in this year INTL draw.to claim send your Name Email to: tmcl2012@live.com" above msz was send to my no. should i follow it or just think it is fake.......plz response to my comment
Imran Nikki Send email
 
Oct 14, 2012

nokiadraw@live.com

SIR i got a sms 10oct 2012 that i have won 4crores 55lakas from nokia campany i want to know true is this please contact my no as soon as u can this NO 9966859231 ADDRES:H.NO 1-1-80a moti nagar DIST;mahboobnagar STATE;andra pradesh
Review Team Send email
 
Sep 17, 2012

NOKIA LOTTERY

Dear Complainant,

For confirmation, procedure, updates concerning your winning prize, contact the Winners Database Board and get information on your winning awards.

Contact Person: Marilyn Burnnet
E-mail ID : ukinvestigationboard@ymail.com



Best Regards,
Sachin Send email
 
Sep 16, 2012

Prize money

My number just won 850000 us dollars in ongoing icc cricket promo i want my prize money and my name sachin and my no. 7415584720 and id sachinbighane@gmail.com
Sachin Send email
 
Sep 16, 2012

Prize money

My number won 850000 us dollars in ongoing icc cricket promo 2012 and my name is sachin and my no. 7415584720 and id ersachinbighane091@gmail.comi want my prize money as soon as possible
rashid habib Send email
 
Sep 9, 2012

how to claim my price

i was received sms6 set on my mobile sanding coca cola company uk coca cola window live mobile draw tour mobile no telephone number was selected randomly through hour computer ballot system from word mobile telephone directories 2012 i win 1.000.000.00 millions pounds coca cola company give me certifacte and also give lawyer his name is barrister david gracia [garchi chambers & associates 92a ravensbury terrace london swib 4rl, provite british crown court affidavit of facts and claim and certificate of legality manchester division federal ministry of foreign affairs and bank also giving latters now bank requirment transfer fee 850 uk pounds bank name Lloyds tsb bank mr dr aley j carrinton divisional director of remittance operation [ltsbf] 25 gresham street london ec2v7hn uk 447005810692 447005810592 bank give me 6 days req 850 pounds transfer fund this is fake are repaly soon i dont have time thingyou rashid

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Straight Talk Customer Service - customer service
    I have called twice to customer service just to be ignored...
    Walmartmoneycard card - Locked out before I ever got to use my card
    I just bought and activated my Walmart money card and when...
    * AVOID UNDER-SATANS-SUN.DE * - SCAM SITE. MONEY EXTORTION
    This is a SCAM site. Products are fake. He scams you by...
    Microsoft billing bill.ms.net WA - microsoftbill.ms.netpos
    1have 4 purchases that were done today adding up to...
    Customerstatus.com - copper chef
    I don't know who thought of the automated ordering...
    Publix - poor website
    Terrible website. no price information on ANY product.....
    Facebook virtual good - Charge on my visa not authorize
    On May 28, 2016, I was charged on my visa 40.66$, I do not...
    Huawei Honor Bee - missed my mobile
    Name :M.Krishnan Addresss :128,kangayam...
    Celcom magic internet plan - Magic internet plan
    Connectivity internet not so smooth and very poor when...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username