Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

MORGAN AND MORGAN

United States,
Florida

Consumer complaints and reviews about MORGAN AND MORGAN

jwes89 Send email
 
Dec 1, 2016

Completely Unethical

I have never been a client, but my family has been on the receiving end of Morgan an Morgan "for the people". My younger sister was hit in my SUV (her fault) and my car was totalled. Everyone walked away just fine, no ambulance. Our insurance company told us that the man that hit her was known for purposely getting into accidents for insurance money. (he was speeding) We thought he may get some, but not a lot.

Ended up, he hired Morgan an Morgan and after seeing SEVERAL doctors, received a settlement of $100,000! I hate seeing this companies commercials, because they help scam artists like him get rich! I was in a motorcycle accident in another state; a police officer turned into us. (his fault) I was in a wheel chair for 3 months, broken hips,leg,road rash....my settlment was half of that, and I was seriously injured! I would never use Morgan an Morgan for any problems in the future. You can't trust a company that help lazy/money hungry people get rich; and then then call themselves ethical...no, that's not justice.
DGtal Send email
 
Nov 25, 2016

FALSE, MISLEADING ADVERTISING

STOP advertising that you take Breach of Warranty Lawsuits Over Defective Products... WHEN IN FACT YOU DONT!!

....""""There is nothing more frustrating for consumers than to waste valuable time and money having to bring in products and vehicles for repeated repairs. Our attorneys of Morgan & Morgan understand that when you buy a consumer product, you expect it to meet a certain standard of quality and performance.Federal law protects consumer rights against defective products, and if you have repeatedly brought in your new appliance or vehicle for repairs and have not received a refund or replacement, you may be able to take legal action.If you are seeking compensation from a manufacturer after purchasing a defective product, fill out our free, no-risk case review form today to see if one of our experienced consumer protection attorneys can help."""" LOL !!!!!

I have a pretty strong case against a multi-billion dollar company. A double Breach of Warranty (breach of the 1 year manufacturer warranty and the 3 year extended warranty). After 3 months of waiting for them to take my case I got the same BS line.... "Unfortunately we are NOT able to take your case at this time. Not that you don't have a case but it's NOT a case we are interested in at this time. We will be more than happy to provide you with the # to the FL bar" !! They turned down my case because it's just not enough money for them in it. They are NOT for the people. Unethical practice with an extremely rude novice staff. The worse attorney place to go to for an attorney! TOTAL WASTE OF TIME! DO YOURSELF A FAVOR... STAY AWAY FROM THIS LAW FIRM!!!!
deb51j Send email
 
Nov 22, 2016

disabled vet benefits

So disappointed in this firm. Filed claim 3 years ago and nothing. Have to call them for updates. Always the same thing the VA is slow. I know that, it is why I hired a lawyer after 5 years of trying to do it on my own. Not a good firm to go against the VA with. Thumbs down for Morgan and Morgan for the people. Ha Ha
Tnmom Send email
 
Nov 19, 2016

Call center- misleading commercials

I called about a wrongfully termination case with all the evidence to prove the case, but could never get any help. I never once talked to a lawyer it's strictly call center who apparently passes along your info. (There is no way to explain in depth such a case over the phone) It was truly a waste of time, Morgan and Morgan like most law practices anymore are strictly there for the injury cases, the minority cases, etc. There is no help for a white Christian male who has been terminated for no reason and it can be proven. It's a shame!
Kat58 Send email
 
Nov 17, 2016

Call center for Morgan and morgan

I called Morgan and Morgan for help woth a veterans claim

I'm ashame to say the IDIOTS THEY HAVE ANSWER A CALL CENTER ARE STUPID KIDS WHO HAVE KNOW SENSE

MR MORGAN YOU WANT TO RUN A GOOD FIRM GRT RID OF THE IDIOTS YOU HAVE PRESCREENING CASES WHO ARE NOT ATTORNEYS

FALSE ADVERTISING IN OUR STATE OF FLORIDA IS ILLEGAL I'M TURING YOU OVER TO PAM BONDI
I'M SURE YOU WILL QUIT..

SHAKE ON YOU I FOUND AN ATTORNEY SHE USE TO SIT ON THE VETERANS BOARD IN WASHINGTON DC SHE'S ALREADY FILED AN APPEAL FOR THE ABESTOSIS

YOUR A IDIOT YOUR STAFF ARE RUIN

THIS IS A MILITARY TOWN YOUR OFFICE MANAGER IS A BITCH.. THAT'S MY FEELINGS I HAVE A RIGHT TO TRUE FREEDOM OF SPEECH.

YOUR FULL OF IT
rlobby Send email
 
Nov 17, 2016

Called for Employment, wrongful termintion

Called Morgan & Morgan for assistance with a wrongful dismissal, and collection of monies due from unpaid wages and breach of agreement. It may not have a been a large suit but it was large to me a single wage earner. How many of us can go without 10,000.00 in wages due. For the people NOT.
jennjennbumper@gmail.com Send email
 
Nov 9, 2016

Rude attorneys

I don't think John Morgan would appreciate his Attorney verbally abusing his clients. The way my Attorneys Assistant spoke to me today was horrible and unethical. I couldn't contact her for over a month and her excuse was simply a lie. Not the first time she's insulted me. But the last.
sls63 Send email
 
Oct 25, 2016

unethical practice

I just want everyone to know that as of know john Morgan has blocked me on his morgan and morgan facebook site from commenting to people with complaints because I have recommended to people the steps to take against his firm like I am and no he to this date still has not reached out to communicate to try and make things right. So for everyone who has had problems with his firm and feel they have been done wrong please don't hesitate to contact me at anytime and I can lead you down the path the right way if they have violated any attorney laws. Please feel free to email me at sls62663@ yahoo.com
fooddude1965 Send email
 
Oct 15, 2016

spared

I am not a complainant,I am an accident victim with a faulty airbag scenario. I want to thank you all for writing these personal experiences,as I would have made a huge mistake had I not seen your comments first. Thank you for saving me the agony of dealing with these shysters. It is 235pm, I was supposed to receive a call and sign paperwork at 3pm. Phew, dodged a bullet here!!! Again, keep spreading the word, even if you save just one, (me, lol) it's worth the effort to expose the fraud!!!
fooddude1965 Send email
 
Oct 15, 2016

shocked

I am not a complainant,I am an accident victim with a faulty airbag scenario. I want to thank you all for writing these personal experiences,as I would have made a huge mistake had I not seen your comments first. Thank you for saving me the agony of dealing with these shysters. It is 2:35pm, I was supposed to receive a call and sign paperwork at 3pm. Phew, dodged a bullet here!!! Again, keep spreading the word, even if you save just one, (me, lol) it's worth the effort to expose the fraud!!!
flldiver Send email
 
Oct 14, 2016

These Attys ARE "NOT" FOR THE PEOPLE they are FOR THEMSELVES

The Morgan Family advertises in every for may imaginable. They also claim to HELP people in just about EVERY type of case you could imagine. The BS of how they came from humble beginnings to where they are now and they DON'T WANT TO FORGET !! YEA WELL I'VE CALLED YOU ON EVERY TYPE OF CASE THAT YOU ADVERTISE THAT YOU TAKE AND YOUR PEONS SIFT THRU AND DECIDE WHAT YOU SHOULD AND SHOULD NOT TAKE !! I HAVE MULTI MILLION DOLLAR CASES handed to a firm. With your case takers even stating I have everything in place yet I get the same BS line.... Unfortunately we are NOT able to take your case at this time. Not that you don't have a case but it's NOT a case we are interested in at this time. We will be more than happy to provide you with the # to the FL bar!! Screw you Morgan And Morgan YOU ARE NOT FOR THE PEOPLE ... STOP ADVERTISING THAT YOU TAKE ALL THESE TYPES OF CASES WHEN IN FACT YOU DONT!! YOU ONLY TAKE AUTO ACCIDENT CASES WHERE YOU CAN HAVE GUARANTEED $$ FROM THE INSURANCE COMPANY TO LINE YOUR POCKETS MORE !! Who cares if you have grandkids on the way .... stop these stupid commercials if you are not actually going to follow thru with taking cases !! 8 cases you HAVE REFUSED !! AC Contractor liability w dmgs. Dental neglect.$15k Appliances Warranty issues, Home builder issues roof disintegrating failed to wty 35 yr shingles, should I go on ??
Mjohn Send email
 
Oct 13, 2016

Morgan and Morgan

This is the worse attorney place to go to for an attorney. There's a huge lack of communication. They have some extremely rude and ghetto people working for their office. They don't follow up and definitely don't let u know what their process. They just try to get you a chiropractor. I had a paralegal call didn't even introduce her self didn't even ask or say this is the next steps or nothing.

They are extremely unprofessional firm. They may need consider some new attorneys and paralegals.
leesauto Send email
 
Oct 13, 2016

Only take big money cases

They turned down a case because it's just not enough money for them in it. They are NOT for the people. Only screening calls for the obviously easy money making lawsuits. Not interested in JUSTICE.
Another monopoly of rich people using the poor to keep getting richer.
Jojo1982 Send email
 
Oct 6, 2016

False advertisement

Can they be held acceptable for false advertisement?
Jojo1982 Send email
 
Oct 6, 2016

Lack of communication horrible experience

I was referred to Morgan and Morgan for the people. Well after sending all the information needed for them to do a free review of my case I never heard back from them. I emailed and call several times to find out they had rejected my case. Not only I had to explain my self and situation no one had the courtesy of explaining why they were not taking my case. Leaving me to believe is ok for your employer to single you out, miss treat you, mentally abuse you and discriminate. The case review is free but a reason is not given. Everyone I consulted before recommended that Morgan and Morgan for the people would help me. Well no in two occasions the rep answering my calls were quick to tell me here is a number to some other place. I will never recommend this company as I now truly believe is not for the people if your case doesn't meet their dollar amount they are looking for. I wasted time energy and not to mention I had to explaining what happened over and over in tears. Having to re live 4 years of harassment and hostility is not enough for them to help. I got asked what state are you in my answer Florida. Big pause and good luck is what I got from them. How can the attorney make a determination without talking to you? I'm not looking for sympathy but if your employer did you wrong don't call them that not their business.
BJThomasII Send email
 
Sep 27, 2016

Failure to deliver service as promised

Im disabled, and my son has special needs. For the last 2 yrs, we have been neglected and abused by our landlords who refused to make repairs, allowing raw sewage and rainwater to infiltrate through our light fixtures, electrical outlets, floors, walls, kitchen cabinets, and even our air vents. We have endured mold and extreme heat, which damaged all of our property. Every member of my house, especially me and my son, were also physically hurt, and it ruined our business and our property and our finances.

From the point I contacted Morgan & Morgan, they quickly accepted my case having seen the damages on their visit and getting picture / video evidence. At the same time I had contacted code enforcement, who ended up citing the land owners. Because I contacted Morgan & Morgan and Code Enforcement, my land lords (who had already falsified contracts) decided to file a wrongful eviction and illegally access our credits, and managed to stonewall us from renting and from getting legal council.

I have already been diagnosed as having slipped discs related to the falls from the poor conditions we were forced to live under. It's all backed up by 4 contracts for a 2 year period, 2 yrs worth of emails, and pictures, and many witnesses. Still, even though the Fed Government doesn't feel I can handle my own finances due to my condition, I have been made to represent myself, having little contact with my supposed defense team. Today, having won a small victory for myself in court, I returned to find a missed call. I returned the call, only to have my lawyer, Mrs Julie Monahan, inform me she is dropping my case because "it has become to complex and we aren't comfortable". Really? Have you been displaced, injured, left homeless and pennyless, had your business stripped from you and your ability to make money? Had your rights violated as a result of getting an attorney (who dumps me!) and contacting Code Enforcement to resolve a violation? I was supposed to have a procedure on the slipped disc today but had to cancel to go to court. When I questioned her about it and stated that it was unfair to place me in this situation, as my landlords had started violating my rights through and outside of the law as a retaliation for calling them, she got ugly with me and hung up on me.

I don't think anyone should ever again fall for the advertisements of this firm. I am the very definition of the kind of cases they boast they handle, and look at what they've done! I have , like my special needs child and my wife, taken physical damage, and it wiped out all of our personal and business property, wiped out my liquid assets, and wiped out my ability to make any more money to support my house. It destroyed our business, and it left us homeless living out of an extended stay I wont be able to hold for much longer without aid.

This is despicable, and I honestly can't recommend them to anyone in need. I sincerely hope that their earned reputation catches up to them, and God teaches them humility. I didn't deserve this, my 2 yr old didn't deserve this, none of us did. Because I contacted them, my landlords have non stop assaulted us and persecuted us by legal and illegal means, and they in turn just dropped the case rather than defend me as they were supposed to do.

My name is Bobby Thomas II, I am on FaceBook searchable by the email lordsiidius@gmail.com, and anyone who wishes to see my proof may. This would have been a slam dunk case for them. I can't fathom why they took this stance. I did nothing but report the constant infractions the land lords posed to us as the actions were done or revealed. I live in GA. Feel free to contact me and I will show you the kind of case I have, and what they did.

DO YOURSELF A FAVOR...FIND SOMEONE ELSE WHO WILL ACTUALLY REPRESENT YOU!
Gisabel Send email
 
Sep 21, 2016

ninnete cruz att dissability

Morgan and morgan are very irresponsible towards their dissabked people their supposed to represent. 2 yrs ugniribg calls never returned calls. Did nothing for case. Was ride. Must thetebto get their money. Beware of these big corporate groups. I asked to have one if the many mirgans to return my call you would have thought I asked to speak to the us president. They flag out told me you don't get to talk to Any of them. I asked to be switched to an Other Att that would do so net ing and would return my calls and they gung up in me. Next r ing I get letter in mail of then no longer representing me but eoukf still collect their fees. I wonder how 92nd t others thrve done r is to.. This is not right. Nice I revru 83rd fall I asked to speak to ninette cruz whom was the one that write the letter was told I coudbt. Then I asked who was the atgournry handling my case which I was not aware they had cgsngrf the sdvusrf it was Pena but would but transfer me to his vou r mail I had to leave message with 63rd rpruonyst. To this date have not received call back from their Dissability dept They do nothing and great you like r us but still collect your money. Its but eight and I will right this. This needs to be stopped or taken to arbitration And then decide.
Gisabel Send email
 
Sep 20, 2016

Mirgan and mirgan didsabikity

The lawyers 1st Morgan and mirganndo.nothing firvyou. I have been wasting my time with them for two years they have done nothing in 2 years I have called them over 30 times never have gotten a call back first year after many many attempts finally when I got mad enough one person can do the phone and she had an attitude and she was a lawyer then I called back again two months ago I left over 12 messages no one attempted to call me back supposedly they had new lawyers handling my case which handling means doing nothing then I finally told him I wanted to speak to someone they put me through one of the lawyers and I told them if they did if she didn't want to handle my case to send me to another one and hung up the phone on me next time I get in the mail is a discharge letter but they still want their fees they do nothing do not go with Morgan & Morgan they do nothing for you all they want is your money and they do nothing they're thieves then I asked to speak to Morgan & Morgan any of the five Morgan and they came out and told me straight out no one talks to Morgan's there's over 300 offices and you don't get to talk to Morgan so then don't go on TV and advertise yourself you're lying stay away from Big law firms are there out as for your money they don't care about your health they don't care about you I even went further and called back the next day and said I want to speak to the attorney attached to my case it's urgent you think they're returned my call no no one has returned my call yet they do not care but they were very quick to write me off so there were no longer representing me but they were still going to collect their fees when they've done nothing nothung!!!!!!!!!!!!
CHUCK56 Send email
 
Sep 20, 2016

NO NOTICE OF REJECTION

I CONTACTED THE SOCIAL SECURITY DISABILITY SECTION OF MORGAN &MORGAN A WEEK AGO AND TOLD MY WHOLE STORY TO COREY AND HE SAID HE WOULD PASS IT ON TO HIS SUPERVISIOR AND I WOULD HEAR BACK SOON BUT A WEEK LATER I HAD TO CALL THEM SO THEY COULD REJECT HELPING ME MAYBE I'M NOT WORTH MILLIONS AND RADIO AND TELEVISION PUBLICITY HOPEFULLY THE NEXT CLIENT WILL BE BETTER THAN MINE CHARLES KENNEDY MAYBE I AM A NOBODY TO MORGAN AND MORGAN
lmarcelin Send email
 
Sep 14, 2016

employment

I was contacted and hired by this company Team Ombudsmen Firm I was interviewed by Mr. Michael Nelson, and he offered me a job there at the company. During one of my interview with him I explained to him that I were working for Olive Garden and I was going to let them know that I can only work week end for them so I can work full time during the week for Team Ombudsmen...Mr. Nelson informed me that he was going to need me to work even week ends for him so I needed to let go my position working for olive garden so I left my job working for olive garden to work for his company....my first day on the job was August 8th ....Mr. Nelson called me the day before to remind me to be there at 8am on Monday to attend a staff meeting. I reported to work that Monday morning by noon I took a half hour lunch then came back to the office ....by 12:30 noon as I was seated at my desk his human resource rep called me in her office to tell me that the position has been closed that I were no longer needed and I asked her when did she learn the position has been closed, cause Mr Nelson had called me the day before to remind me to be here on time to attend the staff meeting and I had mentioned to hi on several occasions that I had a job working for Olive Garden and he suggested that I leave my job so I can work for his company........Dear counsel I feel that Team Ombudsmen has caused me to incur some significant material damage of lost of income, potential promotion, emotional distress, unable to feed myself and my family, way to make a living...Please feel free to contact me at 407-568-5935 or Lmarcelin1@hotmail.com My name is Lesly Marcelin
Thank you

Global Chief Litigation Liaison & Compliance Officer



North America National Headquarters

3001 Aloma Avenue

Winter Park, Florida 32792

Email: mnelson@teamollp.com

w.: www.teamollp.com

P. 321.441.4946 - Florida

National Fax: 407.672-1258 – Florida

P. 817.406.8610 – Texas

P. 213.478.0534 - California

Toll-Free: 877.502.5335
Brit Send email
 
Sep 8, 2016

NOT for the people

I bought windows from a company that went bankrupt a few months later. The windows were supposed to come with a 50 year warranty, but without a business there is no warranty. I was told in not so many words that my case wasn't big enough for them. Don't have a slogan that you are 'for the people' and turn down the everyday middle class person who gets screwed over. Change your motto to 'for the money!'
MaryD0622 Send email
 
Sep 7, 2016

Misinformation and No One cares

I was involved in a class action lawsuit, Carlos Leach handled it I thought. After an hour long conference call and Carlos calling me back 2 hours later telling me they accepted our settlement..... I moved back to my town (Daytona Beach) from Vegas because I was told it would only be a cpl weeks for settlement money to be ready! Its now been over a month, I spoke with Carlos today who informed me its NOT settled! So here I sit.....no money no job etc and will be homeless this Saturday along with my communication cut off (phone) as well. He didn't seem to care or be concerned at all. I should NEVER have used this firm at all. For the people my ass!
beautiful31719 Send email
 
Aug 26, 2016

Lies!

The commercials that come on TV about "If you received unwanted calls from bill collectors, student loans, or any one you may owe, you could receive $1500 for every unwanted call made to you." When they call you they talk to you like you should've paid your bills. They make statements like,"mmHMMMM, yeah yeah." Call you back two weeks later and states his supervisors want t his this and that. You provide the same information as if you are being interrogated. Two or three weeks later they send you letter in the mail stating that they can not help you. You provide all your calls all the way back two or three years back plus now.
Yes like anyone else that has a college degree and out of work because they can't find or over qualified, which makes he or she behind on their bills or student loans which starts the bill collectors a rolling with the constant calls. Calls all time of the day and night. If you advise them to stop calling they advise you that they have to call as long as you have not paid to collect a debt. Mediacom is good at that. Their automatic service calls four times a day. Verizon calls and texts all time of the day and night. Student loans calls, send emails and letters everyday. So I do not see why they couldn't help me, when their commercials states they could. Just lies! Lies I tell ya!
Joeborski Send email
 
Aug 24, 2016

DROPPED THE BALL

I'm ALL for Yes on 2. Common ground there. Still not happy with their lack of professionalism. Or how we signed 25 pages of contract which locked us into them but if we fired them at any point we would have to pay them for their time, yet they dropped us with no explanation.. In one months time, all we got was the name of the guy assigned to our case. Even had to call and find out who he was ourselves, 30 days laterJohn Morgan "FOR THE PEOPLE" my ass!

""John, i hope this is you so you can hear what i feel directly. My wife and i hired your tampa firm over one month ago. You signed us! When we signed with you we felt so relieved and happy that we would win! One month later, we get a call in the morning and was told that you were dropping our case without any reason. What professionalism is that sir? No reason at all! We are very dissappointed with you. And the more research i do about you the more i see how common practice this is with your firm. Its terrible John. So many people out here have been destroyed by your name. There are many groups out there just for people like me who have been screwed by your firm. Thousands of everyday folks that trusted that you had their best interest at heart. I do not believe now that you are FOR the people. It seems like you just didnt want another qualified and eager attorney to take our case against a multi million dollar corporation. We have a great case. Permanent physical damages, negligence, product and premise liability. All of the employess there have scars from this. Many people have been routinely hurt permanently. Sir, good luck with Emma and her emails but you screwed us and that shows us that youre not for the people...you are just for you.

DROPPED THE BALL

Mrclark9hotmail.com Send email
 
Aug 9, 2016

hillsborough county jail

My husband has been in jail for 2 years since May 16/2014. He is disable has high blood pressure and Type 2 diabetes several other illnesses. The judge order him to stay until case is over no bond. Ok my complaint is the first year in jail he was not given insulin or proper medical attention. He has been to hospital several times within the two years. I didn't get a warrant when they came to pick him up from our house also no warrant was issue when the blood was taken at the hospital 3 hours later after accident. He is charged with dui Manslaughter.The time was 1230am there was no street lights and the victim step out in front of my husband truck. He wasn't in a cross walk had dark clothes on.please let me know if you consider this case. Thanks 813 850 1942 PAUl CLARK.14020282.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    chevrolet motors UK - Prize wining
    I have received a mail from Chevl04@outlook.com which says...
    Ross Dress For Less - WORST PLACE EVER
    WORST PLACE TO WORK! Employees and managers and...
    Sundari Bridal - Illegal Immigrants services provider
    Illegal and Unqualified staff working in Sundari...
    The History Channel - Pearl harbor
    You need to have more Pearl Harbor coverage on Pearl...
    DEPARTMENT OF LABOUR - Maternity leave claim since April
    Claim number: 10003969061 I v applied for maternity...
    Motorola moto G3 - stolen my mobile phone
    Stolen my mobile phone in Delhi DTC bus no 540 during just...
    Duracell - Leaking Duracell batteries
    Duracell batteries leaked and damaged my DVD player's...
    Sears / Kenmore Elite Refrigerator - LG / KENMORE REFRIGERATOR
    I didn't know LG makes Sears Kenmore refrigerators....
    Award Notification Commission - Scam
    I also received this crap that I won an awards fund option...
    Dish TV - Recharge on wrong VC no.
    DEAR SIR, I HAVE A WRONG RECHARGE OF RS.315...

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    chevrolet motors UK - Prize wining
    I have received a mail from Chevl04@outlook.com which says...
    Ross Dress For Less - WORST PLACE EVER
    WORST PLACE TO WORK! Employees and managers and...
    Sundari Bridal - Illegal Immigrants services provider
    Illegal and Unqualified staff working in Sundari...
    The History Channel - Pearl harbor
    You need to have more Pearl Harbor coverage on Pearl...
    DEPARTMENT OF LABOUR - Maternity leave claim since April
    Claim number: 10003969061 I v applied for maternity...
    Motorola moto G3 - stolen my mobile phone
    Stolen my mobile phone in Delhi DTC bus no 540 during just...
    Duracell - Leaking Duracell batteries
    Duracell batteries leaked and damaged my DVD player's...
    Sears / Kenmore Elite Refrigerator - LG / KENMORE REFRIGERATOR
    I didn't know LG makes Sears Kenmore refrigerators....
    Award Notification Commission - Scam
    I also received this crap that I won an awards fund option...
    Dish TV - Recharge on wrong VC no.
    DEAR SIR, I HAVE A WRONG RECHARGE OF RS.315...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username