Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

New Vitality

United States

Consumer complaints and reviews about New Vitality

Dr.Wm.333 Send email
 
Aug 21, 2014

Beta sitosterol

http://www.med.nyu.edu/content?ChunkIID=21555 Hey, grown cry kids- main ingredient in Super Beta Prostate works! There are even more med studies now.
Drugs murder people over 150,00 died last year alone and over 1.5 mil were permanently damaged by a pharma drug. so don't cry little sniffers.
advertisingman Send email
 
Apr 18, 2013

Did not live up to its promises

I received some information in the mail in regards to the Ageless Male, (New Vitality) lawsuit and I would also like to be apart of that suit. I tried to go to the site that the correspondence directed me to, (agelessmaleresttinsettlement.com) but to no avail. They also stated that my Class ID C4F2360E that I was to put on a form that I was to print out and mail in. Well for some reason I cannot find that form and would like to request some assistance..

Thank You
James Stafford
AWOL Send email
 
Apr 5, 2013

Doesn't Work

This product doesn't work all. What i got from taking this product was headache's, constant bone pain & no boost in testosterone level.
User925521 Send email
 
Mar 30, 2012

Scam and lies

I purchased AGELESS MALE from New Vitality and though I cant tell you if it works yet because I dont have it yet and I purchased it on 3/10/2012. The anticipated ship date was 3/12 .Due to product unavailability it actually shipped on 3/20! I went with the regular shipping which is 7 to 10 working days. I received an email from New Vitality on 3/22 telling me that it did ship on 3/20 so i waited and about a week later I tried to track my order through fed x and found out that yes indeed it did ship but wasnt going to arrive to me in california until 4/3/2012!!! 14 days later!!! Yes I was pissed but maybe New Vitality only works 2 days a week!!! When I called them the customer service lady was nice and helpfull but explained that due to popularity that they were out of stock for a while and the actual ship date wasnt the 20th maybe more like the 28th!! To me it seems like they dont run there company very well and if you go to there website they have a panoramic picture of all of there employees and there isnt too many of them smiling!!! If these bozos start auto shipping me I am going to be pissed!!! I will write back soon to tell whomever cares if this Ageless Male stuff works or send me to the Emergency Room!!! If you work for New Vitality and you are reading this please tell someone to work on your shipping procedures cuz they SUCK!!! At this point if this stuff really doesnt work well your not going to get my money ever again!!!
50sandtestytosterone Send email
 
Mar 10, 2012

Scam and lies

HORRIBLE COMPANY! BEWARE! YOU DO NOT EVEN WANT TO KNOW WHAT HAPPENED TO ME WITH THEIR AGELESS MALE CRAP!!! FILED COMPLAINT WITH NY ATTORNEY GENERAL OFFICE, BBB, and will be filing Class Action Lawsuit for all of you who have had horrible experience with this schmuckompany as well!
Mr Roberts1 Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Scam and lies

Jonathan Greenhut the master mind of ripping customers off who owns of NAC Marketing, New Vitally, Nutricap Labs and Vitacap labs in Farmingdale NY along with Jason Provenzano the two biggest Crooks/Scam artist in the Corporate world. After day of searching the internet I found them on Google at http://www.supplementmanufacturerreviews.com/ask-our-experts/
People open up your EYE's and look at the company you are doing business with. STOP feeding into their bank accounts. They are laughing all the way to the bank with our money. I stopped calling months ago trying to get a refund. If a JOKE!! It's Not worth the time and effect calling them. Just shoot yourself in the head and call it a day. I had to call my credit card company and report my card lost to stop the charges. When will the Attorney General finally get around to shutting them down. People write letters to The Attorney General Office. Blogs are not going to stop them nor will the BBB in NY Write to Attorney General Andrew M. Cuomo Office of the New York State Attorney General
Department of Law
120 Broadway
New York, NY 10271-0332
Phone: 1-800-771-7755
Mikebigr Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Scam and lies

i just ordered the ageless male product, but i am going to bank to change my debit card number today. if i like the product i will call them back. this is the same way purity products in new york work.
OL SKOOL Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Scam and lies

Well we will see if all those so call people who talk so highly of this company words are true. Tomorrow I will be calling this company for a charge I did not authorize. Now I received a 61.00 charge on my bank account and I have not had there product a full 30 days before I'm bill again. I will see tomorrow how they handle my complaint and if they don't reverse those charges off of my account I will get on urban radio and dis credit them dealing with customers and how they charge for this product. Better business will be informed about this. I am not saying nothing against this company until I check it out myself. I do like Beta Prostate. OL SKOOL
NO-BS Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Scam and lies

WAKE UP PEOPLE. Who in their right mind would take this crap without consulting their physician??WOW
And everyone is shocked that there are so many scams targeted at the U.S.
Gobber Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Scam and lies

Like others before me, I responded to a radio advertising pitch by non other than the respected Thom Hartmann for a New Vitality Product. I called the toll-free number to make a trial order, unknowing that I would subsequently be "Auto Billed" for orders I did not authorize.

After receiving a second order I did not authorize, I called the company to insist that future orders would not be authorized and to cease sending them. I called two weeks afterward to verify that I was removed from their customer lists.

Two orders were sent months later. I sent them back at my own expense, informed my credit card company, filled out the dispute papers, and once again called NV to reiterate I had refused their business months earlier.

My credit card company informs me that the refund for those two orders were made, less the "shipping charges" of $7.90 per order, which "New Vitality Company policy" does not refund. Despite the orders being unauthorized, returned at my expense, they want to retain the "shipping charges, " which on return cost me a total of $2.56 (for both).

The so-called "customer care" people who answer their telephones are another piece of work. They are obviously trained to filter out any hint of complaint, to insist on their authority and power over the customer, and to extract any possible funds under any false pretenses they can invent to cover their costs.

The company and their employees are despicable con artists and they will go wild with your credit card number given the opportunity.
Pitch62 Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Scam and lies

Ive been using Super Beta Prostate for over three years now and have found the product to be great! I ordered online with a credit card and continue to order when I want to. If somebody calls and tries to get me on the automatic plan, I always tell them I'm satisfied with the way I'm doing it now and that's the end of it. If you set the program up with automatic shipments, then that's your falt. It could have been done another way. The bottom line is that I can cancel anytime I want without any hassle at all.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    AGE121,CONNECT LONDON,AGE MEDICAL.COM ,AGE TRAINING.COM - Connect London / Age 121
    I nearly fell for this scam - August 2014. They gave me...
    SAMSUNG GRAND - LOST Mobile Phone
    Dear Complaint Board, I am Shamsher Singh Sam, a gym...
    sawa stc sa - VAS Deduction. Deactivation
    Please cancel or deactivate VAS service for my mobile...
    moto x - missing phone of moto x
    IMEI NO:353217051157405
    infinity docs - Buy your fake/real passport,id cardsdrivers...
    BUY HIGH QUALITY documents like Fake or real Passports,Id...
    infinity documents - Get High-quality passports, licenses, ID's etc
    We are a unique team of producers of quality fake and...
    agoda.com - YOU HAVE NO RIGHTS
    Agoda, like most Hotel booking engines get 17% of every...
    best quality documents - Best Quality Fake IDs and Passports,Marriage certificates...
    We have years of experience producing original quality...
    352136-06-839717-9 - lost my mobile
    I lost my mobile handset Model : LG D821 Nexus...
    Topix.com - Testimony On How I got My Loan
    Good Day Everybody, I can't hide this great...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username