Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

NOMORERACK

United States,
Massachusetts

Consumer complaints and reviews about NOMORERACK

tony1124 Send email
 
Jul 10, 2014

account blocked

I live with my gram aunt we all share two PayPal accounts. First my gram and my aunt ordered things and my grams account got blocked because they told her she committed fraud she didn't my aunt had her account however my gram let her take some money from her PayPal account and they canceled my grams order. They were very rude and she called the ny att general office as well as pa att.general office my gram told them to cancel her account but I want to still use no more rack I have my own card which I used and they have now canceled my account My aunt says she is not going to buy anything from them. How can they do that nothing is wrong with my account. They told my gram they need her id and card number even though she used her PayPal my gram does give anyone outside the family her personal information there is too much id theft going on. I ordered these thing for my moms birthday and now Im out of love please find out what the problem is
tony
roseofshar@hotmail.com Send email
 
Jan 3, 2014

Did not product I ordered.

I ordered several Items all at one time. Everything came but one Item, order number 12305674 a set of ear earrings, 1.10 Carat Total Weight Genuine Topaz & White Diamond Accent Flower earrings in Sterling Silver. I got conformation that they shipped but I never received them. Ordered everything on the 12/15/2013, received a email that it was ordered on 12/24/2013 the order number is the same. Everything is supposed to be covered by BUY SAFE 09GRT 006970-08509903 I am not sure I have the complete number. I would hope that We could resolve this I waited till now hoping they would come. roseofshar
babertie Send email
 
Dec 19, 2013

Never receive a reply

Purchased a black satchel pocketbook. Want to return it as it is not want I thought it was.
I have tried numerous times to email and call Nomorerack. I am being ignored, Its very frustrating
I will never order from them again.
I am terribly upset

Roberta Trager
hyacinthlee37 Send email
 
Dec 20, 2012

Have not received case for tablet

11/23 2012 I ordered MID 10.1 Google Android 4.0s Touch Tablet w/Free Carrying case. I did not get the brand I ordered and I did not get the free case. I received a letter three weeks ago that the case would follow. I called customer service who is just has aloof to the situation and any remedies. The answer to a question is we are sorry. Really! Because my interpretation is that you company is sorry and needs to get of business. I will be reporting this to the BBB.
Mrswall Send email
 
Sep 4, 2012

set of white sheets

I ordered via paypal a set of white sheets. Paid @31.00,. So far I have not received same./
Please let me know what the status is on my order, or are y ou a scam co? NRW
Fatima Send email
 
Aug 31, 2012

Ematicc eGlide 7 Google Android Touch Screen Tablet&Cobo eReader-4GB with WiFi

This item is awful.And I cannot return it!!How can I get my money back?Where is product return form???
mariaduran Send email
 
Jul 18, 2012

nomorerack

I ORDER THREE ITEMS FROM YOU TWO MONTHS AGO AND THE ITEMS NEVER CAME TO MY HOUSE I NED TO YOU RESOLVE THE PROBLEM THE ID FOR MY PURCHASE IS 1042683797.
Leonard Smith Send email
 
Jul 13, 2012

refund for returned product

I bought a 7" crystalview tablet from nomorack,was not happy with product, emailed and called customer service with complaint about product asked for return information, was told to give order number, there wasn't any order number sent with product, after a few back and forth emails,i returned product in original package to nomorerack in los angeles ca, have not received refund and account was deactivated.
zbabby Send email
 
Jul 2, 2012

Cannot reach your site

Why did you block me from your site?
eastontmj Send email
 
Jun 26, 2012

solutions@nomorerack

I have been trying to get into the nomorerack site for months. I have sent email after email and they have not resolved my problem, in fact they went as far as blocking me from even getting into the site. Every time I try to go on site I get error even though they continue to send me emails. I ordered two items from them and never received them nor did I get a credit on the items I ordered. I have asked them to let me into their site, because they blocked me from it. I want to check my account but all I get is error. I have tried solutions at nomorerack [ this is where they always send me] nothing gets done. I feel ripped off and cheated. No more solutions at nomorerack. Just unblock my site. i am tired of writing emails and getting no where. Mary Ann
Vincent11 Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

used item

Hello Michael,

Thank you for the follow up and I was hoping you had a chance to send in your details so we can properly look into this for you. Please forward them to my attention (below).

With respect to any items ordered, we only use new product and the only thing I can assume here is somehow a return was miss stored and wound up getting shipped out. My sincere apologies for any of the concerns you experienced and I can again assure you that this will be taken care of to your complete satisfaction. If you could forward me your order/contact details to my attention at solutions@nomorerack.com I will review, resolve this and get back to you on it.

We take pride in our customer service levels. Our team is available around the clock and we are always here to help. Customer satisfaction is our main goal, and we go the extra mile to ensure our customers are happy.

Sincerely,
Vincent
Micheal Torelin Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

used item

please check my order the it's been 20 weeks you bums!!! I want full discount plus a free ipad or else I will contact better business bureau and make sure that your registry is in the cayman islands be mentioned to them.
Michael Anthony 777 Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

used item

I have purchased several items from nomorerack and most of them never came to my house. I recently did get a 40 dollar watch and when I opened it I found it to be used. It was actually shipped from their returns department that was on their return address label. The bluetooth watch was missing all the earbuds and seems to have been used. I contacted them via their website and got no response. Too bad I actually really liked their website and am waiting for a handsfree car cellphone device that was another 40 dollars.I am considering not using them any more but that will depend on the actions or lack therof from them. Credit cards have the ability to just take your money back from them if you push it enough. I luckily can afford to just eat the 90 dollars or so I gave them but if this is a precursor of what they are all about I will not use them again. They can also be reported to the Fair Trade Commission as well as many on line ripoff sites as well as the BBB. Ill wait and see what they do. Im not going to return my bluetooth watch as I dont think they will even refund the money. Potential scam website. BEWARE
Vincent11 Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

used item

Hello Michael,

Vincent here from the Customer Relations team. Always here to help!

I wanted to thank you for bringing this to my attention and I can assure you that we will make sure your concerns are addressed and resolved.

With respect to any items ordered, we only use new product and the only thing I can assume here is somehow a return was miss stored and wound up getting shipped out. My sincere apologies for any of the concerns you experienced and I can again assure you that this will be taken care of to your complete satisfaction. If you could forward me your order/contact details to my attention at solutions@nomorerack.com I will review, resolve this and get back to you on it.

We take pride in our customer service levels. Our team is available around the clock and we are always here to help. Customer satisfaction is our main goal, and we go the extra mile to ensure our customers are happy.

Sincerely,
Vincent

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Certegy Check Services - declined check
    I was shopping at Kohls on July 30 and my check for $29...
    TEVO PTY LTD - they don't want to pay my UIF
    I was apply for my UIF on the 20 May now my problem is...
    spell - a spell caster in usa
    Dr. Great Odudu bring back my lover in a period of 2days i...
    cop@vsnl.net - X PERIA E1 MOBILE MISSING
    dear sir my mobile missing sir ...
    sterling cigarettes - ONLY 19 CIGARETTES
    Once again i have to complain about the amount of...
    Nokia India - my mobile lost
    baskaran 3-127 north sreet...
    BEAMER URGENT CARE CLININ - Loan Offer Apply Now
    Hello, Are you from USA, Canada, Australia or Uk searching...
    Micromax - stolen mobile
    i just lost my micromax mobile phone on 31/07/2014 it has...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username