Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

OTL*SCORESENSE.COM

United States

Consumer complaints and reviews about OTL*SCORESENSE.COM

meh112002 Send email
 
May 26, 2014

billed

I was not supposed to be billed it was a first time free. I got billed anyway. This is false advertising. Please correct this.
woozit62 Send email
 
May 22, 2014

Billed again not removed

I called in and it was to be removed instead I am billed again. Please get this corrected!


Barbara Nelson
lpnascar_88 Send email
 
May 14, 2014

delbert postlewait

You have taken 29.95 out of acct for 2 months and i have tried to cancel several times and have been on hold for as long as an hour.
This is just a scam . I have had to change my acct. just so you can't get into my acct. I hope no one else will use this web site.
drchandler Send email
 
Apr 27, 2014

Unauthorized charge on Credeit Card

THIS IS A MAJOR RIP OFF. I HAVE NEVER AUTHORIZED A CHARGE OF $29.95 ON MY CREDIT CARD. THIS WEB SITE IS ALSO A MESS---IT HAS TAKEN ME THE BETTER PART OF ONE HOUR TO COMPLAIN RICHARD E. CHANDLER
drchandler Send email
 
Apr 27, 2014

FRAUD

I DID NOT AUTHORIZE ANY CHARGE ON MY CREDIT CARD. AND YET THERE IS A $29.95 CHARGE ON MY ACCOUNT---I DO NOT NEED YOUR SERVICE AND IF I DID I WOULD NOT CHOOSE YOU. I SUBMIT TO YOU THAT THIS IS A CASE OF "FRAUD" I WOULD LIKE YOU TO REMOVE THIS CARD FROM MY CARD AND NEVER DARKEN MY DOOR OR INTERNET CARD AGAIN DR. RICHARD E. CHANDLER
caryljsmith@yahoo.com Send email
 
Apr 9, 2014

Cancellation

Your company is beyond dishonest. I did not sign up for your service. Where did you get my bank account information?
I tried to contact, by phone, a customer service rep. I used the telephone number on your site. When I finally got a real person on the phone they denied they had any customer by your company's name. I did not sign up for your service and want a refund of the $29.95 you charged to my bank account on 4/8/14. If you advertised your company as "free" that is fraud. I intend to
file a complaint through my bank for the $29.95 you took without my authorization. Your company is sneaky and fraudulent.
I am again demanding you cancel this account that you opened for me. I noticed on your site there is a ten day trial.
And just a $1 charge. You make it so difficult to cancel so that you can extract money from unknowing people.
confirm cancellation at my email address caryljsmith@yahoo.com. Since you have been dishonest in the past I expect this cancellation without more charges. I expect and answer with three days from this note.
Caryl J. Smith
Concerned Person For Justic Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

CREDIT SCORE REPORTING

Unauthorized automatic payment for service...claims that the FREE CREDIT SCORE report under terms and conditions says will be automatically enrolled for credit score monitoring and I should of received email that must of gone into my spam folder...they are full of BS. Linda emaplyee # 211980 claims she will request refund but cannot promise. I will post everywhere I can that OTL*SCORESENSE.COM are total SCAMMERS!!!
Abbylamask Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

CREDIT SCORE REPORTING

Yes they are thieves! I called and cancelled within the 30 days, actually it was the same day. Even got a confirmation number, they charged my account 3 months before I caught them, they said someone logged back on from my computer and authorized it.
Total nonsense and lies. Said they could only refund within 30 days, so two months of $29.95 was not recovered. Beware, stay clear of Scoresense.com and anything they may change their name to...

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    R. E. Lee Associates - INSURANCE SCAM
    I had been getting a lot of sales calls to buy Life...
    Shopper disc.co.uk Switzerland - £10 removed from my bank account
    On checking my recent bank statement I noted £10 card...
    MORGAN AND MORGAN - NOT for the People ... ONLY for the $
    I've called Morgan and Morgan several times for...
    ADT - Response unit
    Adt response unit driver keeps parking in front of our...
    Smart Tuition - credit card fee
    I have always payed on time every month for 4 years......
    Copper scrap 22 - Buy Copper Scrap .00.0
    We supply quality copper scrap for our customers...
    Copper scrap - Buy Copper Scrap..2
    We supply quality copper scrap for our customers...
    Copper scrap - Buy Copper Scrap
    We supply quality copper scrap for our customers...
    Bob's Discount Furniture - Technician inability to take care of problem
    In 2012, I purchased a bedroom set from Bob's. ...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username