Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

PCH Games

United States,
Kansas

Consumer complaints and reviews about PCH Games

georgianna wilt Send email
 
Aug 14, 2016

mi,nutemania games don;t tally score

games do not tally score and give a prompt -pay again
Sillyheart Send email
 
Aug 7, 2016

NON-WORKING TOKEN GAMES

The person named 1Sharon is incorrect.

Every single day I automatically clear out the caches and it doesn’t help with the game problems. I’ve even tried different browsers and it doesn’t help with the game problems. I have one of the best computers on the market so I know it’s not my computer.

Just today, two of the games didn’t work (lost out on tokens) and one of the Token Vaults freezed up (lost out on tokens).

This happens to me EVERY SINGLE DAY. Some days are better than others though. Some days I just lose out on one game.

When you write to PCH Customer Service about this, all they send is the same boilerplate answer. I don’t even think there are any humans behind it. I think when someone writes in, their answer is automatically generated. I don’t think they even care because these problems are never corrected.

This whole thing stinks.
georgianna wilt Send email
 
Aug 7, 2016

SLOW GAMES

THE GAMES DON'T SHOW YOUR SCORE OR LET YOU REPLAY WITHOUT RELOADING. THE GAMES, ESPECIALLY THE QUICK CARD GAMES ARE WAY TO SLOW.
Peggy Bird Send email
 
Aug 7, 2016

click 4 riches

Filled in all of the information asked for , then went back to final entry , when I got to first and last name I entered it as I always enter it and an error from the web keeps telling to correct the error in my first and Last name I tried several times to no avail can anyone help me ? Last name is Bird I know it is odd but that is the name.
Kathleen13 Send email
 
Aug 7, 2016

PCH

Put up with numerous glitches in games, individuals seeking further self aggrandizement by false advertising, ever increasing winning "opportunities". Now you've even added political "surveys". Enuf is way more than enuf. You are now "spam" on my computer. I QUIT. Delete me from your sucker list.
1Sharon Send email
 
Aug 5, 2016

PCH COMPLAINERS

I am reading all the complaints from everyone above n I do know how u feel bc games get frozen on me sometimes too but dont give up, guys. At least, try these few things to fix your problems 1st:

1. Go to your settings n click on "apps" n look for your browsers. Click on your browser n when it opens, go down to where u see "clean cache" n click on it.

2. Repeat 1. Step above for every browser u use.

3. Now this time, .go to settings n click "apps" n look for pch app that u downloaded from the google play store.
Whatever app that is just click on it n go down til u see "clean cache" n click on it.


That should get u back up n running smooth again with your games.

See, what u r doing when u clean the cache out is...well, picture it this way...

Lets say u use a dryer to dry your clothes.
The lint trap slowly fills up with lint every time u use the dryer. N if u dont clean the lint trap out then it gets fuller n fuller with all the built up lint and it takes longer n longer for the dryer to dry your clothes.

Well, our phones n devices have lint traps too that need to n cleaned out. Bc if we dont, our games wont play right n they will freeze up n get all haywire on us.

Our caches on our devices r our libt traps.

Its easy to forget to clean our lint traps in our dryers out just as its easy to forget to clean out our caches on our devices.

I try to remember but its hard, so maybe this tip below will help u.

Put an alarm on once a day for yourself to clean out your caches.
That way u cant forget bc u will have an alarm to remind u.

I hope my advice above makes your life easier n less frustrating n your PCH GAMING RUN SMOOTHLY.

So dont give up!!!

Happy gaming n tokening!!!!

God bless!!!
1Sharon Send email
 
Aug 5, 2016

complaints

I am reading all the complaints from everyone above n I do know how u feel bc games get frozen on me sometimes too but dont give up, guys. At least, try these few things to fix your problems 1st:

1. Go to your settings n click on "apps" n look for your browsers. Click on your browser n when it opens, go down to where u see "clean cache" n click on it.

2. Repeat 1. Step above for every browser u use.

3. Now this time, .go to settings n click "apps" n look for pch app that u downloaded from the google play store.
Whatever app that is just click on it n go down til u see "clean cache" n click on it.


That should get u back up n running smooth again with your games.

See, what u r doing when u clean the cache out is...well, picture it this way...

Lets say u use a dryer to dry your clothes.
The lint trap slowly fills up with lint every time u use the dryer. N if u dont clean the lint trap out then it gets fuller n fuller with all the built up lint and it takes longer n longer for the dryer to dry your clothes.

Well, our phones n devices have lint traps too that need to n cleaned out. Bc if we dont, our games wont play right n they will freeze up n get all haywire on us.

Our caches on our devices r our libt traps.

Its easy to forget to clean our lint traps in our dryers out just as its easy to forget to clean out our caches on our devices.

I try to remember but its hard, so maybe this tip below will help u.

Put an alarm on once a day for yourself to clean out your caches.
That way u cant forget bc u will have an alarm to remind u.

I hope my advice above makes your life easier n less frustrating n your PCH GAMING RUN SMOOTHLY.

So dont give up!!!

Happy gaming n tokening!!!!

God bless!!!
Churchmouse Send email
 
Aug 5, 2016

PCH Lotto game

I keep getting emails for lotto games,I play three games then they will not load. This has been going on two weeks,I've put numerous posts on this page,not only has the problem not been fixed,I have not received any communication about the problem. Please fix the problem,or at least let me know why.
Thank you
Churchmouse Send email
 
Jul 16, 2016

Pch lotto

For a week your lotto games have not worked! I,and I see numerous others,have sent messages about this problem. Received an email for lotto game,and it still is not working. If you can't fix the game,stop sending emails to play!
Lottie Send email
 
Jul 14, 2016

leave or stay on page while playing

Help this is cheating can't even get a gift card playing for a year now.
Churchmouse Send email
 
Jul 14, 2016

PCH Lotto

For three days I'm unable to play my lotto games! I can play one or two,then they stop loading. What's going on? Please fix this ASAP!!
Churchmouse Send email
 
Jul 10, 2016

Pch lotto game

Once again lotto game not loading! Please fix!
Churchmouse Send email
 
Jul 7, 2016

Games

I have been trying to play games all day I can play one or two games,then get sent to a page saying you're doing great,then I need to type in something and hit the summit button. I may get to play a couple of games then go through this crap again. Please fix now!
wopsided Send email
 
Jul 4, 2016

Can't play games at all.

I have been trying to play P.C.H. games all day at first it would just lock up. Now I can open the game page that's as far as I get. Your commercials work great but the games leave a lot to be desired. I have Called PCH before on this problem they tell me to go to google or another site and get the same problems. Had computer checked nothing wrong with it. It would be nice to have this problem resolved.


Thanks TOM Phillips
sllifsey Send email
 
Jun 20, 2016

Information screen

I have been playing your games for a while and the sites always knew who i was and all my information (address, email etc). But, for the last two weeks, the information screen has been blank and when I fill it out, it goes blank and when I fill it out again, it goes blank again! Your game site needs some work!
Churchmouse Send email
 
Jun 1, 2016

Problem with games

Responded to an email for games,playing Majhone Minute,no credit or score,keeps telling me I am already playing a game and need to close it out before I continue. I am not playing another game! This has been going on for awhile. I have lost hundreds of tokens! Please correct the problem!!
nuronet Send email
 
May 22, 2016

tokens

Not getting credit for tokens. I just received 25000 tokens but didn't get any credit; I also didn't get credit for 5000 three times and 7500 twice. Fix your problem.
oshea2k2000 Send email
 
May 20, 2016

token games

As of today I am no longer interested in playing your games. I have lost 1000 tokens 7 times. 5000 tokens 2 times, Had 1 million tokens taken while going to another level and today I decided to play and went from emerald status down to platinum. How is that possible. It is one thing to watch all those repetitious sponsors before advancing to play but when you do not get credit for tokens and have them stolen from you, it takes away the enjoyment of the games. I am officially through with your token games!
dbtanner Send email
 
Apr 20, 2016

Technical Difficulties getting old

Every time I hit big tokens PCH has Technical difficulties and I loose my tokens. I didn't get one 10,000, 3 X 7,500, & 2 X 2,500 and about six that I never even got to how many tokens they were. Oh but your site did give me two (We're sorry we're having Technical Difficulties here's 1000 Tokens,) and that's just today. It's really starting to get old and p-ing me off. I already stopped playing 3/4 of the games and I'm really thinking about giving PCH up all together. By the way, I do purchase items from your site quite often, I am an Elite member. If your site doesn't get better soon I'm done.
richhid Send email
 
Apr 16, 2016

won and received nothing

Three times I won real prize money and when I got excited to see what happens next the screen freezes up and restarts the game as if I never played
fiddledd51 Send email
 
Apr 6, 2016

Cash Casino

PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE open Cash Casino! Do you ever read these complaints? It's for PCH and there's No Way into it! PLEASE fix it so people can get into it!
fiddledd51 Send email
 
Apr 5, 2016

Cash Casino

I'm asking again WHY have Cash Casino if you can't get into it????
fiddledd51 Send email
 
Apr 4, 2016

Cash Casino

Why do you have Cash Casino if you can't get into it? I'm asking you please open it!
fiddledd51 Send email
 
Apr 3, 2016

Cash Casino

Here I am again, asking you to please fix Cash Casino so I can get into it! Please!!!
fiddledd51 Send email
 
Apr 2, 2016

Cash Casino

I keep trying to get into Cash Casino, I keep seeing how people are winning 5K or whatever, how are they even getting into the game? It hasn't even opened for three days now. I really enjoy those games, please let me and probably others get it opened! Thank you.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Hallmark channel - perry mason
    please bring back perry mason--great acting and fun...
    STRATFORD co,division of caye upholstery - Need Parts
    Hi, I need a set of trigger release mechanism's for...
    King Soopers - Need more employees
    This King Soopers needs help! On Facebook under Highlands...
    loan offer - loan offer
    Do you need a loan to start a business of your own? we...
    Mr john oneil - loan offer
    Do you need a loan to start a business of your own? we...
    Face Peel & Serum - Fake claims on ineffective products
    I was confronted by a very pushy & disrespectful sales...
    McDonald's malaysia - Syok burger
    Syok burger is probably the worst and unSYOK burger in...
    eDreams - Tickets delay and useless call centre
    I booked a flights with edreams the day before, and i...
    Pfizer / Tetracycline - Pfizer tetracycline
    WE NEED TO GET A SOCIAL MEDIA PROFILE SO THAT WE CAN ALL...
    KTM Komuter - request refund due to ktmb system error
    I bought two tickets for two ways this afternoon. The...

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Hallmark channel - perry mason
    please bring back perry mason--great acting and fun...
    STRATFORD co,division of caye upholstery - Need Parts
    Hi, I need a set of trigger release mechanism's for...
    King Soopers - Need more employees
    This King Soopers needs help! On Facebook under Highlands...
    loan offer - loan offer
    Do you need a loan to start a business of your own? we...
    Mr john oneil - loan offer
    Do you need a loan to start a business of your own? we...
    Face Peel & Serum - Fake claims on ineffective products
    I was confronted by a very pushy & disrespectful sales...
    McDonald's malaysia - Syok burger
    Syok burger is probably the worst and unSYOK burger in...
    eDreams - Tickets delay and useless call centre
    I booked a flights with edreams the day before, and i...
    Pfizer / Tetracycline - Pfizer tetracycline
    WE NEED TO GET A SOCIAL MEDIA PROFILE SO THAT WE CAN ALL...
    KTM Komuter - request refund due to ktmb system error
    I bought two tickets for two ways this afternoon. The...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username