Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

PCH Games

United States,

Consumer complaints and reviews about PCH Games

judywillwin Send email
Nov 13, 2015

free cell solitare

Little "how to play" pop up covers game and you can't get rid of it, so can't play. Also, game locks so you can't move the cards, but the clock stops and restarts, then stops again before you can make a play. Only way out is to "leave the page" and start over.
lucky91 Send email
Nov 11, 2015

games not loading

love playing pch token games, having problems . game is loading please waite. screen will come up green or blue .games will not load.2 weeks now.i read i'am not the only one,the to take care of this. thank you 11-11-15
garyweber Send email
Nov 11, 2015

pch games

open pch games and it lets me start daily instant win games but will not go past first one
garyweber Send email
Nov 10, 2015

pch instant win games

can't play instant win games. what is going on? this has been going on now for about a week.is anyone working on this problem as i see i am not the only one.
Jackie B Send email
Nov 8, 2015

token vault

Get to last game and start to play then get a error message. Don't get to finish and get bonus
twit1029 Send email
Oct 21, 2015


I see that I am not the only one complaining about your site
you know some gifted Techs that KNOW WHAT THEY ARE DOING }
I am totally sick of playing these games and not even getting the thousands of tokens you owe me for your sites ERRORS
remember YOU
are the ones that state play and win tokens for chances to win prizes....
never mind your games tend to C H E A T
I figure to date
PCH owes me about 100,000 + tokens
as well as a site that ACTUALLY WORKS
Henry Marin Send email
Sep 28, 2015

E-mails about finishing PCH games!!

I'm playing PCH games when 4 no reason PCh is "experiencing technical difficulties "try again later. Ok I try again later, same problems and now I'm getting E-mails 2 finish my game Ok, same problem continues, is someone on this looking into these "technical difficulties ". This PCHs games so fix these "technical difficulties",so I can finish these games. C'MON.
cheryl declue Send email
Sep 7, 2015

.sunken treasure

.the game starts but then when you first get the jems doesn't do anything
cheryl declue Send email
Sep 7, 2015

sunken treasure

The sunken treasure game on my phone n also on my last phone too dosent work it starts but when i touch the jewels nothing happens cdeclue17@gmail.com
tykenn Send email
Aug 30, 2015


So, I get an email one day titled "Final Step". Then, after that, I get Final Step over and over again. I think this is a big waste of time and PCH just wants to get the funds from their advertisers.

If an ad pops up and you click the "CLOSE" button on it, the ad opens anyway. This is how they get paid. When people click on the ad it generates their clicked on status.

We are like hamsters in a wheel, just playing for their amusement
lmerritt Send email
Aug 29, 2015

techinical issues - games not loading

I have written in and got standard responses not helpful to my inquiry. Reading some of the postings, I have had similar issues beyond the inquiry made. This is a problem that has escalated. I can play most of the games. The games just prior to the instant win don't load properly so I don't get the chance of playing the bonus instant win games.

Playing the lotto slots - sometimes the number of diamonds deposited is less than the message of diamonds earned.

There are frequent error messages - not always the same. Didn't have these issues until recently. I was told to clear the cached cookies and images and update the flash player. I clear the cached every day. If that was the problem - I wouldn't be able to play most of the games.

Has PCH technical team re-calibrated to accommodate the Windows 10 version? There are too many similar complaints registered to believe it is all on the players.

It would be nice to get an actual response to my original request for help - that was helpful and relevant to what was submitted.
Lillian Send email
Aug 26, 2015

error messages and double clicks on timed games

I love to play the time games on PCH, now I have to double click, this only happens on PCH site. Double click takes up the time to play. I was receiving an error message 2030, but that has stopped now.
wilmajim Send email
Aug 24, 2015

Klondike Solitaire Gold

What happened???? The game was going ok. Now it is back to the way it was. I wouldn't complain, but I love playing solitaire. I have been playing pch solitaire for years. Now it is back to not putting the game up. If the sound doesn't work when setting it up, there is NO GAME. I spend at least 60% of my time trying to get the sound up so I can play the game. You would think I would find something else to entertain me, but I love solitaire and playing it on the computer is such a pleasure. Well it was till now. I'm tired of trying today.
chriscrosby Send email
Aug 22, 2015

failure to award prize

i have been playing pch games for several monthsl one of the prizes for august of 2015 was an ipad air for 50 tokens. i used thousands of tokens one the item. the prize was never awarded. i looked at future prizes and it is now listed for 3000 tokens. if the programmers put the wrong amount needed, it should have been corrected and or the tokens returned to the gamersl. i fined this to be very dishonest.
michelenobles@yahoo.com Send email
Aug 10, 2015

PCH technical difficulties, NOT MINE

I am tired. Whenever playing "instant wins", or "scratch-offs", the ads run perfectly, yet when it's time for the game to start I get a white screen with a huge exclamation point. When playing token games, some days I have to double-click everything, some days I am "graced" to only have to single-click. Today, none of the videos worked on the Frontpage, yet the ads ran perfectly. So, PCH, you say ads help keep your site free, and I guess that is all YOU care about, since nothing else seems to be working correctly. I can't count how many tokens I missed out on today because of YOUR technical difficulties. I do know one thing, though..if ads keep your site "free", then I guess you don't really have a tech support team to keep things running correctly. SAD, SAD, SAD! If you think people are going to spend countless hours playing games that are virtually impossible to access, you are sadly mistaken. PEOPLE WAKE UP!
PCHsux Send email
Aug 7, 2015

PCH - buzz kill

So, I have been playing games, entering sweeps, collecting and redeeming tokens for just about a year now. I GET that all of our 'clicks' count as revenue. Too bad that we aren't compensated for our fat behinds and carpel tunnel spent on this fruitless quest to win. I believe that 75% (I am being quite frugal) of these 'so-called' winners are fabricated by PCH.
Our/my choice to stay.. yep.(sad)
On to the complaint...SO SO many problems with game load. Forget days when they have 10x tokens and tournaments. Seriously?? Fix your bloody server(s) or are they as lost as Hilary Clinton's? Accommodate for the surge, PCH!
Never mind that about every week SO many changes are made that once viable browser ad blockers made gaming (and all else) so much quicker...waiting for each ad between each game??? COME ON.
I have had it, and I believe others will follow suit and give up. But, alas...there will be more suckers drawn in, every day....at least until they get sick of it, too.
nanaB1 Send email
Aug 3, 2015

technical problems

the games are slow, frequent technical problems, freezes, tokens not credited - three days in a row now i have not been able to submit my bingo card
Barbara Poss Send email
Jul 31, 2015

games not working right

Scratch games today, I have to repeatedly click the mouse before the money amount appears. Stopped playing.

Doing the puzzles, sometimes I have to click the puzzle piece twice before I can move the piece, which increases my time of completion and is aggravating.
When that happens I exit. Days later I will try that puzzle again and still not working right.
wilmajim Send email
Jul 21, 2015

klondike Solitaire Gold

Same complaint. Keep doing it but doesn't do any good. Why am I doing it again?? Just dumb I guess. I love playing solitaire on the computer. Have been playing this game with you for several years. Never had any trouble. Can't believe this year. I can't get into my game because the sound does not give me an inter when I hit play. Certainly I can't be the only one that is happening to. I could only play less than half the time when there was a "tournament". I spend half the time just trying to get the game to play. PLEASE PLEASE fix!!!!!!
wilmajim Send email
Jul 16, 2015

Klondike Solitaire Gold

I know it is an exercise in futility, but I REALLY LOVE to play Klondike solitaire. It is so frustrating to only be able to play sometimes. If the sound does not go off when I press play, I have no game. It can't be really hard to fix. I don't know how to fix it or I would have. I can't be the only one this is happening to. That would mean that my connection to play solitaire is not the same as others.
Yesterday when it was a big time to play, (July 15)I could only play half of the time. I don't expect to win the tournament. I don't care as long as I can play anyway, but I CAN't PLAY ANYWAY because the game only plays sometimes. Please cant you fix this? It can't be that big of a deal. Please fix.
teejae Send email
Jul 15, 2015

all of the above

I agree with all these complaints, the lost tokens, the errors playing games, no token vault, not sure if anyone complained about the issue with the puzzle of the day, constantly getting a "technical difficulty, comeback later" and later no ability cause it says "you already played today"
And to ric501, many of us have played for years and never won anything, not even a $5 gift card!!
It is frustrating. Play because you like the games. Not for the possibility to win 1 day, odds are you will not.
I personally have more than 50 million tokens, some have over 200 million tokens, and others more. This is just to help those who have a job to keep a job, and for the rich to get richer. We need to learn from the rich!
Sadly poor.
wilmajim Send email
Jul 8, 2015

Klondike Solitaire Gold

Same complaint, same complaint, same complaint. I would really like to play in these special tournament games, but AGAIN the sound doesn't go on . Can only play if double click, therefore it is impossible to win the games. Please. Obviously I am a glutton for punishment because I keep trying but NOONE is listening.
wilmajim Send email
Jul 7, 2015

Klondike Solitaire Gold

I have made this request so many times that I am sure it is in the bottom of the barrel,but will try again anyway. Please can you fix the sound on the Klondike game????? I try and try to make it work but it takes at least half of the times. Please fix the sound. There must be a lot more than me that are having the same problem. If not, maybe something is wrong with my set up. Wilma_jim95959@yahoo.com
wilmajim Send email
Jul 6, 2015

Klondike Solitaire Gold

Please please please fix the sound so that it works. I love this game and have been playing it for years without any problem. Now half the time the sound doesn't work unless it is double clicked. It is still not working. Wilma_jim95959@yahoo.com
wilmajim Send email
Jul 4, 2015

Klondike Solitaire Gold

Please, I have been trying to play this game, but the sound does not come on when the game is to start. The only way it will play is if it is "double clicked" and then the game itself has to be double clicked making it almost impossible to win the game. Please please please fix.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code


    Share this site with others


    Recently Updated Complaints

    Braums - Bad Milk before expiration
    I had a carton of Low Fat Milk go bad 3 days before the...
    Award Notification Commission - Award Notification Commission
    I received the same award letter stating the same winnings...
    Hallmark channel - 2015 Christmas movies have not been enjoyable
    The Christmas movies this year have not been...
    sterling cigarettes - Sterling 17
    Not a complaint as such just a message to other people who...
    Greetings to you . Welcome to MR Umondia alex Funding...
    Hydoxatone and Bellaplex - Taking funds from account
    Hi, i had recently emailed your company within the 7 day...
    Lincare - 7 Week to be checked for Oxygen
    7 Weeks ago my Portable Oxygen tanks was about to run out...
    Dollar General Store - MORTIFIED
    Horizon Gold - No authorization given
    I applied for a credit card to build my not si good credit...

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    E-mail address:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username