Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

PCH Games

United States,
Kansas

Consumer complaints and reviews about PCH Games

chuckMillions Send email
 
May 16, 2015

pch search frequently does not give tokens or entry credit.

I receive emails saying I am qualified for, have earned opportunity to enter $2M sweepstakes.
I click, get the PCH screen that says, "Qualified" in two criteria.

AND... All I have to do to be Finally, Really qualified is to do a search.

I do search: No tokens are given to me and no message saying, "you searched and are NOW qualified."

The search fails to fulfill "Search to Qualify" criteria more than half the time.

I am sure there is a simple explanation; the existence of the problem at any frequency sullies PCH's reputation for running fair system.

Chuck
me123 Send email
 
May 14, 2015

rigged games

these games are rigged and I have finally proven it! I have gone through multiple algorithms and patterns and it is not possible to win a thing!
philipico Send email
 
May 9, 2015

Token Reduction

I have not received email for PCH search, fronline search, lotto or games for three days and my token count has been reduced by at least 500,000 tokens
joeyaa Send email
 
Apr 17, 2015

pch

maintain your games so we can play at a reasonable amount of tine!!!
joeyaa Send email
 
Apr 17, 2015

pch games fix them and maintain them

Either fix your games or take them off don't waste a person time!!!
carolynn19 Send email
 
Mar 27, 2015

the rhythm to riches game cheated me!

A few days ago I was plating the instant win games like I do almost everyday. I began playing rhythm to riches, top numbers must match any of bottom numbers to win cash or tokens right? Well one of my numbers (32) at the top matched number 32 at the bottom...... The prize said $500 dollars. I was extremely excited, I finally won domething! I clicked continue like it instructed me to do only to receive CONGRATULATIONS YOU BANKED 1,000 TOKENS. So I emailed pch about this and they said I did not win $500....... Ok I have been playing for a little over 2 yrs now and never emailed them about a situation like this, and I would not have wasted my time if I didn't know I had won cash and seen the game change my winnings. I'm very upset about this!!! Its not the point about the cash, it the point that these games are rigged so that NO ONE EVER WINS CASH! I know what I seen and I know I had won and I seen the game change what I had won. Redeemed countless tokens for drawings also and never even won a dam thing. THIS IS A TOTAL WASTE OF TIME, IT CAN BE FUN IF YOU HAVE NOTHING ELSE TO DO, BUT DONT COUNT ON PCH OR ITS PEOPLE TO BE HONEST AND FAIR. ITS NOT GOING TO HAPPEN......... IM ONE PISSED OFF MEMBER THAT ABOUT TO BE DONE WITH THIS. THEY CAN MAKE IT RIGHT AND GIVE WHAT I RIGHTFULLY WON, BUT LIKE I SAID IT PROB WONT HAPPEN! I can't believe how they did a loyal member, I'm in shock really
cca Send email
 
Mar 12, 2015

PCH site errors

Daily Jigsaw Instant Win generally skips over scratch off or returns an error message and states "please return later". When I return, it says I have already played for the day, but of course I have NOT. It has become truly annoying, thousands of tokens down the drain.
Randy Williams Send email
 
Mar 2, 2015

Carniball Trophies

At the end of February 2015 I was cheated out of 3 Carniball Trophies. So I would like to know who is supposed to be doing that
job and am I supposed to do?

Sincerely,

Randy Williams
JimKing Send email
 
Feb 7, 2015

PCH Search & Win

6 PCH Search & Win searches in my mailbox today. What`s the point when you can only get credit for one ?
shegamer1417 Send email
 
Jan 20, 2015

no 10 million instant win no scratch off onpuzzle instant win no 22500 tokens for weekend bonus games just ripped off for tokens all arround

nothing works on your sites. this has been constantly told to you maybe this is not the place to complain at would better results come from your advertisers web sites. after all the only thing that works well are the ads!!! With out people playing games there would be no need for advertisements!!!!
Kris Send email
 
Dec 6, 2014

Password Exposure in Emails from this Website

This is my 3rd complaint - then I'm done, because this website is a scam. I "registered" for this website and gave my email address. I got a confirmation from this website, SHOWING THE PASSWORD I CHOSE! That is not privacy, and I have never gotten a confirmation including the exact password I chose from ANYONE. I will now be investing this website and doing whatever I can to have it eliminated so no one else is scammed.
Kris Send email
 
Dec 6, 2014

This Website is Totally Worthless

PCH Players: Don't bother complaining on this website - it doesn't go anywhere, and no one responds. If you take the time to create an account on this and click on "email" - it just sends YOU an email - not PCH! What is the purpose of even having this complaint board? It's like an OPINION website - not a complaint board!
Kris Send email
 
Dec 4, 2014

PCH Instant Game Passwords???

What is going on? Why would I need to create a password to receive the tokens I earned, then tell me you're again "experiencing technical difficulties? I'll probably never receive the tokens, and why would you need my password after every single instant game?? This is getting crazy, and you need to hire all new techies, with all these malfunctions and added unnecessary steps. Please get your act together - you are wasting my time!
Kris Send email
 
Dec 4, 2014

Mahjongg 3-D Tokens

I have earned 15.5 million tokens on PCH, and obviously have been doing this for awhile. Do any of the people who decide tokens earned for Mahjongg games realize that we're not just clicking on a box, and it requires STRATEGY (hence, the category name) and speed, and is excellent for mental acuity? You sometimes give 5x the tokens, but it's sometimes up to us to figure that out because they're not featured as the extra token games. If there are no extra tokens given, the most you can earn is 150 or 200 tokens - although just clicking on a regular "game" with no effort or skills involved can earn you thousands! I have gotten pretty good at 3-D, but once I find out there is no incentive to play, I wait till the next day to try again.

Why are there very seldom, if ever, 10x the tokens awarded for Mahjongg games? Why would you award more tokens for little or no effort games? Also, how do some people earn over 100,000 tokens within 10 minutes after midnight, when the new games begin?? How is that even possible? Does this happen after you've earned a total of 50 million or something, and your tokens are all tripled? I don't get it, and believe they need to re-think what games are worth more tokens because there is work involved, and what ones are just based on "luck", with hardly any effort?
ann seta Send email
 
Nov 16, 2014

Never receiving anything

I have played for over a year and have accrued over 20M tokens and have tried to redeem alot of them but to no avail. I also receive notices with my games that if I don't respond immediately, I'll forfeit everything...what is that all about when I play everyday? I have only won a $5 Amazon gift card...big deal!!!! What's the point of continuing when I'm not getting anything in return and I played nonstop?????? I'd like an answer to my questions if I intend to continue.
ric501 Send email
 
Nov 6, 2014

games wont access

cant get to coin vault because some games wont access
sermaysnv Send email
 
Aug 21, 2014

maintenance of website

I have been playing your games for a very long time now, however I'm giving a lot of consideration to ending that relationship. I have never seen a site so full of garbage like this one. Either the game goes crazy and crawls to an almost stop. Then there are times when I cannot access the games or I have to remind you to give me my tokens, or wait forever to get the game up..I really don't know what your problem is but I think you need better maintenance personnel. The ones you have now are just NOT doing their best to keep your site up, especially when you are running tournaments! I am sorry to say that I am beyond frustrated and am seriously considering dropping your site which is really a shame because I have always enjoyed playing your games even though I never win!
vivian Send email
 
Aug 20, 2014

no redemption

three times I have not been able to redeem my tokens after using my silver coins
vivian Send email
 
Aug 20, 2014

can't redeem tokens

third time this has happened, not being able to redeem tokens after all silver coins were used
gir&zim Send email
 
Aug 20, 2014

Token Splurge

I played all games today from the 5,000.00 a week for life to the super fan games. But Token splurge after clicking on it to start said We're sorry The page that your requested is either out of date, incorrect or has moved.

What's up with that. I too have been playing for a very long time well over 10 million plus tokens. As some other comments I have read would say that the games for instance like oh the clown game, shooting a free throw basket, and so on dosen't matter wich you pick or the time you pick it or with in the entire year. There is absolutly no chance of you winning.

But that's just the way is you get tokens at least, just no real chances of winning for real. Another note you should know I too have had a call saying on won big only to find out it was not true bummer. So be careful of scams everyone PCH would never call you they just show up that's the truth. The other thing is this their server that is PCH's server will recieve millions upon millions of players and that server will have tecnical issues from time to time.

I am certain that even the brightest tech guy or gal could not even keep up with the server issues that occur at PCH's site and server, so either quit playing or just relax good things come to those who wait patiently. I am still currently out of a job but I still try to play and hope that it may be me some day. That is what most of us here do anyways. Thank's and good luck to everyone.
BEVERLY Send email
 
Aug 9, 2014

locking up my computer after winning 1000.00

I was playing cardivals games on instant win and I won 1000.00 dollars but my laptop seemed to have locked up for about 30 min.s I wondered what to do and went to your official rules read chapter 4 think I underst ood what was happening but there wasn't anything popping up to let me know what to do I finally called a tech and he told me to just sign out and call you of course it's the wkend so I thought to check my e-mail to see if I had one but not about my winnings just more to play or search please let me know what to do next ok so now you are ARE NOT TAKING MY ALLS WAYS PASSWORD
jamie brown Send email
 
Aug 5, 2014

think im being scamed

I think I'm getting a scam email.telling me I've won but I have to pay the
DHL fees for it to be delivered to me.
Deborah Turner Send email
 
Jul 27, 2014

not able to play till 11pm

#1 I cannot get my searches to respond with "you have received your entry" until after 11:00 pm. It is hard to do them all in les than an hour.!! Very Frustrated.
#2 I have also been trying for 6 weeks now to get my address changed. We moved recently..and I have gone to the Blog which was recommended..then several other places..but I Have yet to get them to change it.?? Deborah Turner. (debcakes320@gmail.com) old address is 320 Park Dr. Northbrook, Illinois. 60062. New Address is Deborah Turner. Same Email address but New home Address is 2005 Valencia Dr. #208, Northbrook, Illinois. 60062. I am not sure hhope to get these changes made I have tried to ask all over PCH..IF You can see it is almost 6:00pm and I wasn't able to get a positive response searching on "Search and Win"..?? Please Help. Thank You Deborah Turner.
Dav584 Send email
 
Jul 20, 2014

token splash

This morning I completed all the Carnival Instant Win games and tried to open Token Splash but got an error message to try later. When I tried late I got a message that I had already played today. I had not played today but only tried to and was thwarted by the web site crashed.

Kemnitzer@att.net
beanie Send email
 
Jul 17, 2014

token splurge not moving o yokens

Got to token splurge and coin levels where not moving but let you use all your silver coins with no movement of the tray layers, Used up all my coins and they fell but pushed nothing down. now 0 tokens.Lights move and the token in the word token splurge moves.So the whole screen is not frozen.I saw another complaint exactly like it.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Waffle House - Waffle House grill OP
    there is a server by the name of halla. she is so rude to...
    cordell & cordell - Over Charged
    I have spent close to $8,000 to date and have never seen a...
    Midwest Circulation LLC - Did not recieve order
    A young man came to my door and said he was selling...
    PRAYAG INFOTECH HI RISE LTD - INVESTORS MONEY NOT REFUND
    RESPECTED SIR, I WAS HAVING A RECURRING DEPOSIT IN PRAYAG...
    Indian Government - Cast Based Reservation System
    करता हूं अनुरोध आज मै...
    Apple iTunes - Complexity of Use
    I've noticed, time and time again, the iTunes is...
    cop@vsnl.net - lost my phone
    company - BLACKBERRY Z3 imei no. - 352650061907164 model...
    Prada - Poor quality bag
    I bought a Prada Man Bag for one month. The leather on...
    Select Portfolio Servicing - Operation of SPS
    My loan was transferred to Select Portfolio from...
    avangate.com - automatic renewal
    I bought the Bitdefender but NO RENEWAL. I do not use even...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username