Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

PCH Games

United States,
Kansas

Consumer complaints and reviews about PCH Games

Deborah Turner Send email
 
Jul 27, 2014

not able to play till 11pm

#1 I cannot get my searches to respond with "you have received your entry" until after 11:00 pm. It is hard to do them all in les than an hour.!! Very Frustrated.
#2 I have also been trying for 6 weeks now to get my address changed. We moved recently..and I have gone to the Blog which was recommended..then several other places..but I Have yet to get them to change it.?? Deborah Turner. (debcakes320@gmail.com) old address is 320 Park Dr. Northbrook, Illinois. 60062. New Address is Deborah Turner. Same Email address but New home Address is 2005 Valencia Dr. #208, Northbrook, Illinois. 60062. I am not sure hhope to get these changes made I have tried to ask all over PCH..IF You can see it is almost 6:00pm and I wasn't able to get a positive response searching on "Search and Win"..?? Please Help. Thank You Deborah Turner.
Dav584 Send email
 
Jul 20, 2014

token splash

This morning I completed all the Carnival Instant Win games and tried to open Token Splash but got an error message to try later. When I tried late I got a message that I had already played today. I had not played today but only tried to and was thwarted by the web site crashed.

Kemnitzer@att.net
beanie Send email
 
Jul 17, 2014

token splurge not moving o yokens

Got to token splurge and coin levels where not moving but let you use all your silver coins with no movement of the tray layers, Used up all my coins and they fell but pushed nothing down. now 0 tokens.Lights move and the token in the word token splurge moves.So the whole screen is not frozen.I saw another complaint exactly like it.
tracyafrisbie Send email
 
Jul 9, 2014

token splurge game

Today, on Front page, I played all of the token games fine, and at the end, I got to Token Splurge, pressed one coin, it moved, as I added all other 9, it did not move, and then said I had 0 tokens. Something happened with your game, because my computer was working fine before, during, after, and since, will you please fix that. It was not worth all of my time playing all of the token games to get there, just for nothing.I have played MANY times, and that has never happened. Thank you, I appreciate it.
zenia69 Send email
 
Jul 4, 2014

never win

Been with you for a long time .and I have notwon anything. And I think you just put peoples hopes up. So that they will keep playing so that one day they might win. I never hear who did win why is that.like for the 7000 a week for life . Who won that. Now you have the 5000 for life. I think this is wrong .I play all the time what's up.it seems it go to people that have everything.can you answer that. When I see on tv sometimes it shows people with big houses and. Nice cars win.it doesn't show people who are working hard and don't have nice houses and new cars win.
chuckyoung Send email
 
Jul 1, 2014

blackjack game

your blackjack game is not working on my end..it's been a week I thought it would be fixed by now...all it does is put two zero on screen and nothing else...670g6
larrylyons52@yahoo.com Send email
 
Jun 27, 2014

what happened to my daily pch email on instant win games?

first of all: Thank you for letting me play free games,I have been with PCH since 1999.My problem now is I am not getting the email PCH games I have received for many years. Are you guys doing something new? But any way it goes Thank you for letting me play. Be safe.
Faye Send email
 
May 31, 2014

Slots

This is the third time I have a message come up server is not connecting when I turn everything off and restart I loose all my tokens
Makes me wonder if it's worth my time
Jarhead Send email
 
May 18, 2014

Tokens

WTF? Why do I ALWAYS get only 100 tokens per game? Why the hell should I waste my time for such a low reward? I can understand once in a while, but EVERY FREAKIN' GAME??? It's a crock!
PlainComPlain Send email
 
May 13, 2014

PCH - Unreliable Website

What an outfit. I get "Technical Difficulties" almost every day with NO OTHER PROBLEMS on any other website and I've tried 3 different computers and 3 different browsers. When I call PCH they are arrogant and just broadcast "the basics" at you in other words they don't care about software reliability or software testing. They just care about making it look "fancy" and it's all about money/greed. They don't listen to I.T. professionals. Annoying.
saramouse19 Send email
 
Apr 30, 2014

pch token games

I would like to know why I am suddenly unable to play any of the pch token games....I've never had problems before, and how can I correct this problem?
pcgamepower Send email
 
Apr 20, 2014

All final games cut out and say technical difficulties then you can't play the week

Every time I get to this point the game starts then bam, it just stops , sorry we are experiencing Technical difficulties, just as I begin to play..Then I lose out on the game , then it say I've played it. Have to wait 24hrs.
I have been playing since it started, these pay out decent ,at least 20k tokens in vault game and 40k and up with splurge.. My grand total ,I had over 14million and now it's 4million. I have noticed that you will recive bonus for high token value..Think there are some insiders scamming ,it's to make sure it's people they want to win, it's almost at a close ,done and over with...so they blame it on hackers... This is real I have recived 2 real checks, But Since then Every game I play I only get 50 tokens,tops out at 1000., instead of avarging 200-400k playing all games,now iam lucky to even get 30k. With all games...
Waste of time. I want my 10million back...The end games , the vault and token splurge ,this will be the 4th time I have been cheated out.. They don't care ,no offer to fix. All they have to do is type in a code send it to your account there's your credit ,I have been cheated...there's plenty more games I have been cheated out on as well , from all this to bingo, go to avatar mode, play those hit the big pay out. Then it resets,goes to the home page, then I have to log back in. So when it does this if i don't get to the finish I loose everything. Just as iam there re-set, Hey I play because it's fun, oh well...no one cares...
Guys don't bother you will not get back what was lost.. They gotta keep us playing, they get a ton of money for every ad you see when Loged in., just advertising, internet and postal $$$ billions upon billions $$$., they can give away so much more..
dwayne Send email
 
Apr 13, 2014

i keep searching but my entry is never activated & today my today tokens are not registering.

I keep doing searches for the search & win but my entry is still not aictvated. also, so many times, including today my token winnings are not being recorded.
JFBoje@Gmail.com Send email
 
Mar 16, 2014

Tokens missing!

Today I finally got over 500,00 tokens but alas, the next game it went down to something like 430,000. What's going on?
maxxima8 Send email
 
Mar 10, 2014

Could games be rigged?

I have been playing these PCH games online for quite some time. It has come to the point that I am able to predict the outcome of a game and also see a pattern when playing. Also, when I play a game, it sometimes has a list of winners beside it. In reading the list I could see that they are all Anglo names. No ethnic winners. That is when I thought to myself that the whole thing is fake.
Amzie Send email
 
Mar 10, 2014

Treasure chest instant game

I called tech support over a week ago, & was told this issue would be addressed, & I would be contacted via email (which I was asked for, & provided) on the results. I have not been contacted, and the issue continues.
After the blackjack instant game, the jewels instant game comes on, and then the three treasure chests appear, where I am supposed to be able to select one. I can not. No matter which one I tap nothing happens. Up until four weeks ago, I could select one, and then it would continue on to the barn door instant game for me to choose one of those. Would someone please (really) fix this issue, or remove the game completely?!
Trudy Medeiros Send email
 
Mar 9, 2014

Token Lose

Played four games and token amount was high but they weren't added to my token amount. What happened?
Handy28546 Send email
 
Feb 19, 2014

PCH Games (All)

Ok now what's up with your site today? it took away turns , will not let me play or finish most instance wins. and now your e-mail is not working. what going On?
aprilshebee Send email
 
Feb 12, 2014

games

on this day,i am having technical problems with the games,including a pesky leave or stay on page window that froze up.what's up.been playing a long time and never had any problems….maryannesakihara@yahoo.com
sandy432786 Send email
 
Mar 1, 2013

pch instant win games

Today every other instant win game came up with technical difficulties, play later-you dant player later because it already says youve played. And yet when u view your token count an amount has been added even thou u haqve not played. I'm beginning to wonder if the games are rigged and as soon as u pick a number or balloon it's aq great amount of money therefore the technical difficultie sign comes up. What a scam!!!!!!!
laurasunshine Send email
 
Feb 9, 2013

My account was deactivated.

Dear Sir or Madam,

I have an account with pchgames.com. I changed some of my settings on my home page, and somehow I was de-activated. I have played at least 25 out of 30 days a month for at least a year. I had over 412,000 tokens and I need this to be fixed ASAP. My email is- laurasunshine1@hotmail.com. My user name is laurasunshine. I know that I was 5th in AmazingSheriff game as of 2 hours ago. Please tell me that all this time and all these months have left me with a ZERO account.! Please re- activate me. Laura Sirmons
Daspence3 Send email
 
Mar 18, 2012

UNABLE TO REDEEM TOKENS

You need to go into your personal info on pch and change your country. It has happened to me before and for some reason if you have computer problems it messes with alot of personal info. Check it out it's a easy fix you can do yourself
Sissymae Send email
 
Mar 18, 2012

UNABLE TO REDEEM TOKENS

I am unable to redeem tokens on games I play at PCH. It keeps telling me I am not a US citizen. Please fix this problem.
Whited Send email
 
Mar 18, 2012

UNABLE TO REDEEM TOKENS

why do PCH games shutdown so much. it has happened three times in two hours and it seems to happened for 3 or 4 months.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    ZAIN - Deactivation of Zain Postpaid Number(illegally registered...
    Dear Sir, I am not using Zain SIM card .But there are...
    GREAT TRADITIONAL DOCTOR IN UK - JOB PROMOTION MEDICINE +27764542890
    Read all your problems before you even mention them to...
    MEN'S HERBAL CLINIC UK - PENIS HIS LEGS BUMS ENLARGEMENT CREAM +27764542890
    Read all your problems before you even mention them to...
    Traditional medicine - WITCH CRAFT DOCTOR IN RUSTENBURG +27764542890
    Read all your problems before you even mention them to...
    26956 - VIRGINAL TIGHTENING PILLS AND CREAM +27764542890
    Read all your problems before you even mention them to...
    26955 - BRING BACK YOUR LOST LOVER +27764542890
    Read all your problems before you even mention them to...
    26954 - Spiritual healer +27764542890 in Rustenburg
    Read all your problems before you even mention them to...
    26952 - PENIS HIS LEGS BUMS ENLARGEMENT CREAM +27764542890
    Read all your problems before you even mention them to...
    NOKIA 220 DS - I HAD LOSS MY MOBILE PLEASE FIND IT
    I HAD LOSS MY MOBILE .IT IS MY FAVORET MOBILE BECAUSE OF...
    TRADITIONAL DOCTOR IN RUSTENBURG SOUTH AFRICA - CONTROL EARLY EJACULATION +27764542890
    Read all your problems before you even mention them to...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username