Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

PCH Games

United States,
Kansas

Consumer complaints and reviews about PCH Games

wilmajim Send email
 
Jul 21, 2015

klondike Solitaire Gold

Same complaint. Keep doing it but doesn't do any good. Why am I doing it again?? Just dumb I guess. I love playing solitaire on the computer. Have been playing this game with you for several years. Never had any trouble. Can't believe this year. I can't get into my game because the sound does not give me an inter when I hit play. Certainly I can't be the only one that is happening to. I could only play less than half the time when there was a "tournament". I spend half the time just trying to get the game to play. PLEASE PLEASE fix!!!!!!
wilmajim Send email
 
Jul 16, 2015

Klondike Solitaire Gold

I know it is an exercise in futility, but I REALLY LOVE to play Klondike solitaire. It is so frustrating to only be able to play sometimes. If the sound does not go off when I press play, I have no game. It can't be really hard to fix. I don't know how to fix it or I would have. I can't be the only one this is happening to. That would mean that my connection to play solitaire is not the same as others.
Yesterday when it was a big time to play, (July 15)I could only play half of the time. I don't expect to win the tournament. I don't care as long as I can play anyway, but I CAN't PLAY ANYWAY because the game only plays sometimes. Please cant you fix this? It can't be that big of a deal. Please fix.
teejae Send email
 
Jul 15, 2015

all of the above

I agree with all these complaints, the lost tokens, the errors playing games, no token vault, not sure if anyone complained about the issue with the puzzle of the day, constantly getting a "technical difficulty, comeback later" and later no ability cause it says "you already played today"
And to ric501, many of us have played for years and never won anything, not even a $5 gift card!!
It is frustrating. Play because you like the games. Not for the possibility to win 1 day, odds are you will not.
I personally have more than 50 million tokens, some have over 200 million tokens, and others more. This is just to help those who have a job to keep a job, and for the rich to get richer. We need to learn from the rich!
Sadly poor.
wilmajim Send email
 
Jul 8, 2015

Klondike Solitaire Gold

Same complaint, same complaint, same complaint. I would really like to play in these special tournament games, but AGAIN the sound doesn't go on . Can only play if double click, therefore it is impossible to win the games. Please. Obviously I am a glutton for punishment because I keep trying but NOONE is listening.
wilmajim Send email
 
Jul 7, 2015

Klondike Solitaire Gold

I have made this request so many times that I am sure it is in the bottom of the barrel,but will try again anyway. Please can you fix the sound on the Klondike game????? I try and try to make it work but it takes at least half of the times. Please fix the sound. There must be a lot more than me that are having the same problem. If not, maybe something is wrong with my set up. Wilma_jim95959@yahoo.com
wilmajim Send email
 
Jul 6, 2015

Klondike Solitaire Gold

Please please please fix the sound so that it works. I love this game and have been playing it for years without any problem. Now half the time the sound doesn't work unless it is double clicked. It is still not working. Wilma_jim95959@yahoo.com
wilmajim Send email
 
Jul 4, 2015

Klondike Solitaire Gold

Please, I have been trying to play this game, but the sound does not come on when the game is to start. The only way it will play is if it is "double clicked" and then the game itself has to be double clicked making it almost impossible to win the game. Please please please fix.
wilmajim Send email
 
Jul 4, 2015

Klondike Solitaire Gold

I have reported this and reported this and it doesn't seem to do any good. When the game comes up and you need to tag "play game", the sound doesn't come on. The only way it works is if you double click. Unfortunately it is then almost impossible to win having to double click to make a play. I am giving up having tried for the last hour and it does not work.
Seems like such a simple thing to not be fixed. I have played this game for years with no problem, but this is too much. I love pch games and am so sorry it cannot work better.
Thomas D Send email
 
Jun 9, 2015

vault was unlocked, yet no vault appeared.

I completed the scratch off's and the vault unlocked..yet there was no vault that appeared. Typical that I get to the right spot and then the game stops. Truly feel like a chump and a waste of my time. This is not a nice way to keep customers.
Thomas D Owens
ray C. Send email
 
May 31, 2015

Is it real

Its ok to play if you are bored and have nothing to do. But dont spend all your time playing thinking that you are going to win. You are not. They make big, huge bucks on advertisers. Thats the reason for the games. The more you play the more millions they make.Its a business and you should by now know that.If everyone stopped playing they would be out of business and rushing to find another way to hustle more money out of people who dream of becoming rich or at least win a good prize. It is not going to happen. Please PLease find another way to earn money or prizes. This is not the way.
chuckMillions Send email
 
May 16, 2015

pch search frequently does not give tokens or entry credit.

I receive emails saying I am qualified for, have earned opportunity to enter $2M sweepstakes.
I click, get the PCH screen that says, "Qualified" in two criteria.

AND... All I have to do to be Finally, Really qualified is to do a search.

I do search: No tokens are given to me and no message saying, "you searched and are NOW qualified."

The search fails to fulfill "Search to Qualify" criteria more than half the time.

I am sure there is a simple explanation; the existence of the problem at any frequency sullies PCH's reputation for running fair system.

Chuck
me123 Send email
 
May 14, 2015

rigged games

these games are rigged and I have finally proven it! I have gone through multiple algorithms and patterns and it is not possible to win a thing!
philipico Send email
 
May 9, 2015

Token Reduction

I have not received email for PCH search, fronline search, lotto or games for three days and my token count has been reduced by at least 500,000 tokens
joeyaa Send email
 
Apr 17, 2015

pch

maintain your games so we can play at a reasonable amount of tine!!!
joeyaa Send email
 
Apr 17, 2015

pch games fix them and maintain them

Either fix your games or take them off don't waste a person time!!!
carolynn19 Send email
 
Mar 27, 2015

the rhythm to riches game cheated me!

A few days ago I was plating the instant win games like I do almost everyday. I began playing rhythm to riches, top numbers must match any of bottom numbers to win cash or tokens right? Well one of my numbers (32) at the top matched number 32 at the bottom...... The prize said $500 dollars. I was extremely excited, I finally won domething! I clicked continue like it instructed me to do only to receive CONGRATULATIONS YOU BANKED 1,000 TOKENS. So I emailed pch about this and they said I did not win $500....... Ok I have been playing for a little over 2 yrs now and never emailed them about a situation like this, and I would not have wasted my time if I didn't know I had won cash and seen the game change my winnings. I'm very upset about this!!! Its not the point about the cash, it the point that these games are rigged so that NO ONE EVER WINS CASH! I know what I seen and I know I had won and I seen the game change what I had won. Redeemed countless tokens for drawings also and never even won a dam thing. THIS IS A TOTAL WASTE OF TIME, IT CAN BE FUN IF YOU HAVE NOTHING ELSE TO DO, BUT DONT COUNT ON PCH OR ITS PEOPLE TO BE HONEST AND FAIR. ITS NOT GOING TO HAPPEN......... IM ONE PISSED OFF MEMBER THAT ABOUT TO BE DONE WITH THIS. THEY CAN MAKE IT RIGHT AND GIVE WHAT I RIGHTFULLY WON, BUT LIKE I SAID IT PROB WONT HAPPEN! I can't believe how they did a loyal member, I'm in shock really
cca Send email
 
Mar 12, 2015

PCH site errors

Daily Jigsaw Instant Win generally skips over scratch off or returns an error message and states "please return later". When I return, it says I have already played for the day, but of course I have NOT. It has become truly annoying, thousands of tokens down the drain.
Randy Williams Send email
 
Mar 2, 2015

Carniball Trophies

At the end of February 2015 I was cheated out of 3 Carniball Trophies. So I would like to know who is supposed to be doing that
job and am I supposed to do?

Sincerely,

Randy Williams
JimKing Send email
 
Feb 7, 2015

PCH Search & Win

6 PCH Search & Win searches in my mailbox today. What`s the point when you can only get credit for one ?
shegamer1417 Send email
 
Jan 20, 2015

no 10 million instant win no scratch off onpuzzle instant win no 22500 tokens for weekend bonus games just ripped off for tokens all arround

nothing works on your sites. this has been constantly told to you maybe this is not the place to complain at would better results come from your advertisers web sites. after all the only thing that works well are the ads!!! With out people playing games there would be no need for advertisements!!!!
Kris Send email
 
Dec 6, 2014

Password Exposure in Emails from this Website

This is my 3rd complaint - then I'm done, because this website is a scam. I "registered" for this website and gave my email address. I got a confirmation from this website, SHOWING THE PASSWORD I CHOSE! That is not privacy, and I have never gotten a confirmation including the exact password I chose from ANYONE. I will now be investing this website and doing whatever I can to have it eliminated so no one else is scammed.
Kris Send email
 
Dec 6, 2014

This Website is Totally Worthless

PCH Players: Don't bother complaining on this website - it doesn't go anywhere, and no one responds. If you take the time to create an account on this and click on "email" - it just sends YOU an email - not PCH! What is the purpose of even having this complaint board? It's like an OPINION website - not a complaint board!
Kris Send email
 
Dec 4, 2014

PCH Instant Game Passwords???

What is going on? Why would I need to create a password to receive the tokens I earned, then tell me you're again "experiencing technical difficulties? I'll probably never receive the tokens, and why would you need my password after every single instant game?? This is getting crazy, and you need to hire all new techies, with all these malfunctions and added unnecessary steps. Please get your act together - you are wasting my time!
Kris Send email
 
Dec 4, 2014

Mahjongg 3-D Tokens

I have earned 15.5 million tokens on PCH, and obviously have been doing this for awhile. Do any of the people who decide tokens earned for Mahjongg games realize that we're not just clicking on a box, and it requires STRATEGY (hence, the category name) and speed, and is excellent for mental acuity? You sometimes give 5x the tokens, but it's sometimes up to us to figure that out because they're not featured as the extra token games. If there are no extra tokens given, the most you can earn is 150 or 200 tokens - although just clicking on a regular "game" with no effort or skills involved can earn you thousands! I have gotten pretty good at 3-D, but once I find out there is no incentive to play, I wait till the next day to try again.

Why are there very seldom, if ever, 10x the tokens awarded for Mahjongg games? Why would you award more tokens for little or no effort games? Also, how do some people earn over 100,000 tokens within 10 minutes after midnight, when the new games begin?? How is that even possible? Does this happen after you've earned a total of 50 million or something, and your tokens are all tripled? I don't get it, and believe they need to re-think what games are worth more tokens because there is work involved, and what ones are just based on "luck", with hardly any effort?
ann seta Send email
 
Nov 16, 2014

Never receiving anything

I have played for over a year and have accrued over 20M tokens and have tried to redeem alot of them but to no avail. I also receive notices with my games that if I don't respond immediately, I'll forfeit everything...what is that all about when I play everyday? I have only won a $5 Amazon gift card...big deal!!!! What's the point of continuing when I'm not getting anything in return and I played nonstop?????? I'd like an answer to my questions if I intend to continue.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Carl's Jr - Sexist commercials
    It's hard enough in this world to instill good morals...
    Carls Jr - Disgusting commercials
    The latest carls jr/ Hardee's commercial with a naked...
    madsen - BUY Passports, Visa,Driver license,ID...
    email me at; ( madsendocumentscenter@gmail.com ) we...
    Hardee's commercial - girl eating a hardees hamburger
    I used to love to eat at Hardees but after seeing the...
    Hardee Commericial - naked girl
    Hardee commericials are getting to the point where they...
    madsen documents center - buy quality fake passport,license.idcard etc
    email me at; ( madsendocumentscenter@gmail.com ) we...
    KTM Komuter - Priority zone for pregnancy lady being accupied by...
    I'm a 6 months pregnant woman. Do I have the right to...
    Dish Network - Eratic Volume
    Why are you constantly changing the volume every time you...
    StubHub - Unfair Trade Practice
    I purchased 3 tickets to the Edmonton Eskimos game in...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username