Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

PCH Games

United States,
Kansas

Consumer complaints and reviews about PCH Games

Larry Laverdiere Send email
 
Dec 3, 2016

The Ball Drop game.

My ball dropped into the 1,000 dollar spot sat there, than popped out. REALLY????
Ann miller Send email
 
Dec 1, 2016

Not able to get lock on pch sites

No privacy when I am on the PCH sites. How is this possible that I am never secure when playing games on the publishers Clearing House site. I get a notice that others can see my actions. How do I correct this
Gamer2016 Send email
 
Nov 29, 2016

I won a slots game today 11/28/16

I was playing "Slots" on PCH today 11/28/16 at about 2:30 PM and when I got to the $19,000 section I won! I was not recognized either. I got 3 Yellow Urns in a row! Nothing was mentioned on the game. I got ripped off! My email address is; welder1986@outlook.com By the way there is no way to contact them!
Danny lonon Send email
 
Nov 20, 2016

Sites deemed dangerous by mcfee

I love pch, I enjoy the games win or lose. I get warnings quite often by Mcfee and other security systems that some warn me of Dangerous sites when I click on some of PCH games. Your response to me would be greatly appreciated

Best wishes to all at PCH. .Danny Lonon
Sofamark Send email
 
Nov 16, 2016

No write back

Wrote at Halloween and was told you would write back within a week and have not received a letter back now for 3 weeks about ghosted out and already played token bonuses.I see from the board everyone has seemed to have had these problems.I stated before your programmers are bogus and I think so do a lot of other people.Problems are not with device a kindle the problems are technical difficulties with you.I still want to know what ouch is going to do about the lost tokens that were just technically taken.Thank you Mark
Sharon levites Send email
 
Nov 16, 2016

To many tech problems

Since changing games and formats nothing seems to work right. Each day in everything I'm use to doing , things close up saying tech problems. Then shows I played without my tokens. It's just not one or two in my daily routine. But seems near half at times.i put in many hours to complete all, but each day I wonder why when I don't get the value in tokens for it. Yes, if can't be fixed, go back to what was working, the old. It's been close to two months now
Churchmouse Send email
 
Nov 14, 2016

Games

Please fix the games. I try to play and end up getting kicked out for tech problems. I then lose turns,and tokens. Just now relied to play my VIP instant wins,lost two turns on both,thus lost tokens. I feel you've had long enough after putting these new games out,to fix the problems. If you can't fix them,put the old games back on.
Thank you
Churchmouse Send email
 
Oct 31, 2016

Games

Although I like the addition of new games,I am very upset over the fact you put them out with so many problems. All of them don't load ,unless you back all the way out for every game. Then you don't get all your chances, I tried for four hours yesterday,some never load,some only gave me two or three chances out of the five. I don't have time to do this,plus I don't like being cheated.
Pastor27 Send email
 
Oct 29, 2016

PCH games

I am so sick and tired of trying to play any of the PCH games. I have one of the fastest computers available today along with a 200mbs internet connection and without fail every time I try and play any of the token games it takes longer and longer for each game to load. I have to consistently reload the page while only having one tab open. I have made sure to clean all browser history before trying to load any PCH game and it doesn't make any difference. I have tried Internet Explorer, Mozilla and Chrome and it doesn't make any difference.

I can see by the number of complaints that I'm not the only one who is experiencing these types of problems. I personally believe that PCH does this on purpose to frustrate people from playing with any chance of winning anything. The biggest problem is that you can't make a formal complaint directly to PCH or I haven't found a way as of yet. The bottom line is that PCH really doesn't care about all the people that come to their different "winning" opportunities. Your chances of actually winning anything at PCH are in the billions to one. I'm not wasting any more time with PCH.
Sharon levites Send email
 
Oct 27, 2016

Wasting time

PCH. Is having major problems since their last upgrade. I lose many tokens on everything. Games freeze up, errors given , Daniels tokens close up then says played without a chance to even play it. Tech difficulties, try later. Most things seem can't be completed. It makes me wonder if I even have a chance of winning. Some of the games seem to be in such slow motion like the slots especially . I think there are many issues with the upgrade
bufhuntertj@centurylink.net Send email
 
Oct 25, 2016

Loseing Tokens

On some of the instant win and scratch offs It will start to work then it will say( We are having Technical Difficulties). I lose out on tokens. Doe's this mean that it could be giving me a virus? It seems to happen more now that you have come out with new games. My games will start, then I start to play and it will start over. After it starts over then you can play, this happens with the slots also. And I never got my free gift after I placed a order. This is probably the wrong department for that part if my problem.
eemery1960@gmail.com Send email
 
Oct 24, 2016

PCH Pro Gamer Status Vault

I am unable ton access Pro Gamer Status Vault and Mah Jongg Moolah and enter the PCH 10 Million Dollar Sweepsteaks. I have complained abouthis over the weekend and the problem is in your website since Last week.
spoiledcats@gmail.com Send email
 
Oct 14, 2016

pch token game majone toy chest is running so slow

I have been playing Majhone toy chest for a number of years; why is this bgame running so slow. The rest of my programs
run just fine
pugsley Send email
 
Oct 6, 2016

BlackJack Tournament

I enjoy playing Blackjack but I never get a recorded total score or tokens, even though I've earned them. I am registered so why don't they record them for the tournament?
Dora Martinez Send email
 
Oct 2, 2016

Cant never finish this game

Every time i try to play toy mahjong it says, having technical issues. If i cant finish a game in this tournament ,how can i win ?????
Dora Martinez Send email
 
Oct 2, 2016

game tournament

Every time i try to play this game, and doing well it says , having technical difficulties. This is a ripoff!!!!! Please fix this. How can a person win if they cant play????? Come on now, what is really going on ?????
Photodiver Send email
 
Sep 28, 2016

games

Most of the PCH games I play, Blackjack, Solitaire and slots, freeze up regularly. I don't have that much extra time to wait for them. What is the problem?
Churchmouse Send email
 
Sep 16, 2016

Lotto app

I started playing on the app,and before my first game,my tokens started disappearing. Took half or more before it stopped. I had over 33million.now over19 million. Find out and I want them back! ASAP
goshtac Send email
 
Sep 10, 2016

Chronic Problems with PCH Games

I have constant problems with PCH Games - Often when games load, 1 or 2 video ADs load in background so you get sound from these overlapping ads. Danielle's Token Surprise is a waste of time as a good 90% of the time this program just locks up and the only time I get it to work at all is if I hit play and then walk away for 5 to 10 mins and then it is hit or miss if you can click on the tokens it is supposed to give you. ( I have cleared my cache and memory, etc - I am a former Govt Agency IT person and have nothing but major problems with this)

Also, although the Slot game in the Instant Win program usually works ok, the regular slot games do not work at all for me. I think that over the past 6 months of playing PCH games, the Slots game worked once. The rest of the time they just spin and spin and never stop.

Although now retired and disabled with not much else to do in my day, I can spend up to 3 hours on the PCH site and am lucky if I can get 70 to 80 thousand tokens yet I see some people get frequently double or triple these numbers. I don't know how many times I have games lock up, reset themselves, and I frequently get Technical Error messages as Often a game will reload itself several times during game play and lock up entirely as various ADs refresh themselves. Having been into computers from the early 80's, I can only presume that the programmers are getting sloppy again. As computers gained more power, many programs were overdone in their code as programmers felt that everyone had lots more memory and speed to handle so code was not streamlined as it could be. For those of us with older systems ( 2 gigs mem on a laptop running WIN 10) many of the games create HAVOC with some of the older but still used systems.

Bottom line is I hate to try and play games that constantly lockup and refresh and often take 5 to 10 mins just to play one scratch off game on the PCH site. Nuff Said
Churchmouse Send email
 
Sep 4, 2016

Rigged and slow games

The lotto games are so slow to load,that is if they load at all. I've reported this several times,the problem is still there,and I've never even heard a word from you! I realize all the games are rigged to some extent,but the blackjack,and the flip and win are the worst.If you can't do better,then you should not offer the games. Please take some action on these problems,or at least let me know the reason why!
Thank you
Joni Send email
 
Aug 30, 2016

Too many long commercials

You now have stopped me from enjoying your games. I don't have all day to get thru all those long commercials ! (WAY TOO MANY !) No one ever wins anyway .
georgianna wilt Send email
 
Aug 14, 2016

mi,nutemania games don;t tally score

games do not tally score and give a prompt -pay again
Sillyheart Send email
 
Aug 7, 2016

NON-WORKING TOKEN GAMES

The person named 1Sharon is incorrect.

Every single day I automatically clear out the caches and it doesn’t help with the game problems. I’ve even tried different browsers and it doesn’t help with the game problems. I have one of the best computers on the market so I know it’s not my computer.

Just today, two of the games didn’t work (lost out on tokens) and one of the Token Vaults freezed up (lost out on tokens).

This happens to me EVERY SINGLE DAY. Some days are better than others though. Some days I just lose out on one game.

When you write to PCH Customer Service about this, all they send is the same boilerplate answer. I don’t even think there are any humans behind it. I think when someone writes in, their answer is automatically generated. I don’t think they even care because these problems are never corrected.

This whole thing stinks.
georgianna wilt Send email
 
Aug 7, 2016

SLOW GAMES

THE GAMES DON'T SHOW YOUR SCORE OR LET YOU REPLAY WITHOUT RELOADING. THE GAMES, ESPECIALLY THE QUICK CARD GAMES ARE WAY TO SLOW.
Peggy Bird Send email
 
Aug 7, 2016

click 4 riches

Filled in all of the information asked for , then went back to final entry , when I got to first and last name I entered it as I always enter it and an error from the web keeps telling to correct the error in my first and Last name I tried several times to no avail can anyone help me ? Last name is Bird I know it is odd but that is the name.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Dri* Avast Software Orderfind.com - Dri*Avast SOFT MINNETONKA MNUS
    The amount of $42.89 was taken from my checking account...
    Award Notification Commission - AWARD NOTIFICATION COMMISSION
    If you are planning a class action against this company, I...
    Subway sandwich shops - Reuben sandwich
    Worst Reuben sandwich I've ever eaten. Corn beef has...
    Microsoft billing bill.ms.net WA - Unauthorized Charges
    I have 2 unauthorized charges from this "store"...
    Alabama Power - Extremely high bills
    I emailed the company with no response, it's almost...
    KTM Komuter - Request refund
    Dear Sir/Mdm, Request refund due to KTMB system...
    Handyman Club of America - No magazine/Life member
    Handyman mag went to the www they no longer put out...
    Award Notification Commission - Euro Raffle.
    Congratulation!! Your Email was confirmed as the winner of...
    John Peden - charges
    www.fb.me/ads charge £18.41 Facebk T3Z8X96X92 ...
    cop@vsnl.net - LOST PHONE
    THINK MY PHONE IS STOLEN OR LOST Name sunita raj...

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Dri* Avast Software Orderfind.com - Dri*Avast SOFT MINNETONKA MNUS
    The amount of $42.89 was taken from my checking account...
    Award Notification Commission - AWARD NOTIFICATION COMMISSION
    If you are planning a class action against this company, I...
    Subway sandwich shops - Reuben sandwich
    Worst Reuben sandwich I've ever eaten. Corn beef has...
    Microsoft billing bill.ms.net WA - Unauthorized Charges
    I have 2 unauthorized charges from this "store"...
    Alabama Power - Extremely high bills
    I emailed the company with no response, it's almost...
    KTM Komuter - Request refund
    Dear Sir/Mdm, Request refund due to KTMB system...
    Handyman Club of America - No magazine/Life member
    Handyman mag went to the www they no longer put out...
    Award Notification Commission - Euro Raffle.
    Congratulation!! Your Email was confirmed as the winner of...
    John Peden - charges
    www.fb.me/ads charge £18.41 Facebk T3Z8X96X92 ...
    cop@vsnl.net - LOST PHONE
    THINK MY PHONE IS STOLEN OR LOST Name sunita raj...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username