Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

PCH Games

United States,
Kansas

Consumer complaints and reviews about PCH Games

dwayne Send email
 
Apr 13, 2014

i keep searching but my entry is never activated & today my today tokens are not registering.

I keep doing searches for the search & win but my entry is still not aictvated. also, so many times, including today my token winnings are not being recorded.
JFBoje@Gmail.com Send email
 
Mar 16, 2014

Tokens missing!

Today I finally got over 500,00 tokens but alas, the next game it went down to something like 430,000. What's going on?
maxxima8 Send email
 
Mar 10, 2014

Could games be rigged?

I have been playing these PCH games online for quite some time. It has come to the point that I am able to predict the outcome of a game and also see a pattern when playing. Also, when I play a game, it sometimes has a list of winners beside it. In reading the list I could see that they are all Anglo names. No ethnic winners. That is when I thought to myself that the whole thing is fake.
Amzie Send email
 
Mar 10, 2014

Treasure chest instant game

I called tech support over a week ago, & was told this issue would be addressed, & I would be contacted via email (which I was asked for, & provided) on the results. I have not been contacted, and the issue continues.
After the blackjack instant game, the jewels instant game comes on, and then the three treasure chests appear, where I am supposed to be able to select one. I can not. No matter which one I tap nothing happens. Up until four weeks ago, I could select one, and then it would continue on to the barn door instant game for me to choose one of those. Would someone please (really) fix this issue, or remove the game completely?!
Trudy Medeiros Send email
 
Mar 9, 2014

Token Lose

Played four games and token amount was high but they weren't added to my token amount. What happened?
Handy28546 Send email
 
Feb 19, 2014

PCH Games (All)

Ok now what's up with your site today? it took away turns , will not let me play or finish most instance wins. and now your e-mail is not working. what going On?
aprilshebee Send email
 
Feb 12, 2014

games

on this day,i am having technical problems with the games,including a pesky leave or stay on page window that froze up.what's up.been playing a long time and never had any problems….maryannesakihara@yahoo.com
sandy432786 Send email
 
Mar 1, 2013

pch instant win games

Today every other instant win game came up with technical difficulties, play later-you dant player later because it already says youve played. And yet when u view your token count an amount has been added even thou u haqve not played. I'm beginning to wonder if the games are rigged and as soon as u pick a number or balloon it's aq great amount of money therefore the technical difficultie sign comes up. What a scam!!!!!!!
laurasunshine Send email
 
Feb 9, 2013

My account was deactivated.

Dear Sir or Madam,

I have an account with pchgames.com. I changed some of my settings on my home page, and somehow I was de-activated. I have played at least 25 out of 30 days a month for at least a year. I had over 412,000 tokens and I need this to be fixed ASAP. My email is- laurasunshine1@hotmail.com. My user name is laurasunshine. I know that I was 5th in AmazingSheriff game as of 2 hours ago. Please tell me that all this time and all these months have left me with a ZERO account.! Please re- activate me. Laura Sirmons
Daspence3 Send email
 
Mar 18, 2012

UNABLE TO REDEEM TOKENS

You need to go into your personal info on pch and change your country. It has happened to me before and for some reason if you have computer problems it messes with alot of personal info. Check it out it's a easy fix you can do yourself
Sissymae Send email
 
Mar 18, 2012

UNABLE TO REDEEM TOKENS

I am unable to redeem tokens on games I play at PCH. It keeps telling me I am not a US citizen. Please fix this problem.
Whited Send email
 
Mar 18, 2012

UNABLE TO REDEEM TOKENS

why do PCH games shutdown so much. it has happened three times in two hours and it seems to happened for 3 or 4 months.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    USBI/Teleuno Long Distance - Teleuno inc
    They call me and say u have a box from teleuno in...
    SAMSUNG GALLAXY GT-5302 - LOST MOBILE SET
    I was lost my mobile on 12.04.2014(saturday) around...
    Straight Talk Customer Service - PHone
    Worse phone service I've ever had. Their so called...
    SafeWay - poor quality of products and service
    Hello, I have complained 6 or more time in the last 4-5...
    24143 - THE SPELL CASTER THAT HELP ME CURE MY HIV
    i am Michael Davis from Los Angele's, CA. i want to...
    22721 - A GREAT SPELL CASTER THAT HELP ME CURE MY HIV DISEASES
    i am Michael Davis from Los Angele's, CA. i want to...
    5869 - illegal worker in ranau
    this the pictures lady work in the club ...in dec22 2013...
    Immigration of malaysia - illegal worker
    my complaint i was there alot illegal worker in ranau...
    Lakewood Y.M.C.A - HEALTH HAZARDS
    LAKEWOOD Y.M.C.A. HAS A TERRIBLE PROGRAM!!! CHARGE AN...
    Liquidation.com - Rip Off By Liquidation ,Com
    Liquidation. Com sold me merchandise (computers) that were...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username