Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

PCHSearch&Win

United States

Consumer complaints and reviews about PCHSearch&Win

valice Send email
 
Mar 13, 2015

feel cheated

Been playing this game 20yrs never won anything.You keep saying iam the next winner.Even when I had to mail the forms in 20yrs ago..Is this game a joke an the winners are getting paid to be on TV.
Rob Send email
 
Feb 5, 2014

Search & win

Seriously? Always the same stupid statement--Search now and blah blah nonsense. Never a winner EVER? Makes me wanna quit PCH.
linda benson Send email
 
Oct 24, 2012

worthless adventure a hoax

Every single time I feel it's just a hoax , that no one can possibly win the contest their suppose to be in.
User930034 Send email
 
Apr 11, 2012

feel cheated

sirs i've been regersying on this every time and i know you've been getting the paper so what is going on here and i had gotan something in the mail that had won something
User930034 Send email
 
Apr 11, 2012

feel cheated

ive already post it and you have my quotets
Mahnoor Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

feel cheated

SIR, IAM A PAKISTANI AND I LIVE IN LAHORE PAKISTAN. DID I WIN THE PRIZE BCZ I NEED VERY MUCH THE DOLLAR BCZ THIS TIME I AM IN CRISES I AM UNDERDEBIT AND PEOPLES R PRESSURISE ME RETURN THEM MONEY SO I REQUEST U SIR, PLZ HELP ME TO WIN THIS PRIZE THANKS SAMINA INAYTULLAH
COLLEEN SHADE Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

feel cheated

You keep telling that I need to search&win, but when I do you tel me I'm not regestered and I'm going to be taken of the list to win. Why is that? I went into Bible Study and now your telling me this is my last chance to win that im not registered. I'm begging to believe what everyone else says that this is a scam to get you to buy stuff..
SUSAN MELSNESS Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

feel cheated

I AGREE WITH OTHER COMPLAINTS YOUR COMPANY HAS GOTTEN. YOU RE NOT READING THE COMPLAINTS OR NOT UNDERSTANDING WHAT I HAVE TOLD YOU. I CHANGED MY EMAIL, TO: suemelsness@gmail.com. Thank You Susan Melsness PS I HAVE BEEN SEARCHING EVERYDAY.!!!

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    cgbilling - taken money from my account
    two months ago , I subscribe and was only for $15 for one...
    Costco/Stuart Lee Rebates - $200 Apple Rebate
    I purchased an Apple 6 plus from Costco in February. I...
    Altech Autopage - high cell bill
    Two months ago i took out a contract with autopage head...
    Publishers Clearing House - won a three match and got cheated out of it.
    I won a three match for $100,000 witch is hard enough and...
    Krispy Kreme Doughnuts - Rude Manager
    Krispy Kreme Doughnuts 222 E Fm 1382 Cedar Hill,...
    Walgreens - Newspaper ad flyer
    The Sale Flyer is no longer included in my local Sunday...
    Straight Talk - charged twice a month
    I have been charged double for a couple a months may 19...
    NOKIA CO-OPERATION UNITED KINGDOM - Winning prize2015
    Sir,I received a massage from my mail beerajajee1234...
    RBI ELECTRONIC TRANSFER DEPT NEW DELHI - TRUE OR FALSE
    I got a mail from fremittancedpt_rbi@mit.tc they have...
    www.fb.me/cc CA - bank card fraud
    unlawful face book charge on my bank card it is only a...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username