Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Petronas oil company malaysia

Malaysia

Consumer complaints and reviews about Petronas oil company malaysia

KIRSTen3233 Send email
 
Apr 8, 2013

HOW I GET MY MAN BACK TODAY pls thank him for me

At last my happiness has been restored by a Man named Dr ABULU ,, my name’s are miss KIRSTEN i want every one on this site or forum to join me thank this DR ABULU for what he just did for me and my kids . my story goes like this i was married to my husband for 5 years we were living happily together for this years and not until he traveled to Italy for a business trip where he met this prostitute who be witched he to hate me and the kids and love her only so when my husband came back from the trip he said he does not want to see me and my kids again so he drove us out of the house and he was now going to Italy for to see that other woman. so i and my kids were now so frustrated and i was just staying with my mum and i was not be treating good because my mama got married to another man when my after my daddy death so the man she got married to was not treating i and my kids well so i was so confuse and i was searching for a way to get my husband back to me and my kids so one day as i was browsing on my computer i saw a testimony about this MAN DR ABULU of abuluspiritualhome@yahoo.com shared on the internet by a lady and it impress me too so i also think of give it a try at first a was scared by when i think of what me and my kids are passing through so i contact him and he told me to stay calm for just two days that my husband shall be restored to me and to my best surprise i received a call from my husband on the second day asking after the kids and i called Dr Abulu and he said your problems are solved my child so this was how i get my family back after a long stress of brake up by an evil lady so with all this help from DR ABULU of abuluspiritualhome@yahoo.com i want you all on this forum to join me to say a huge thanks to DR ABULU and i will also advice for any one in such or similar problems or any kind of problems should also contact him for help

Good bye
gonow Send email
 
Dec 24, 2012

Sam Blay

Has anyone received communication from Geoffrey Sam or Sammy Blay who later sends you a copy of a contract from Petronas, supposedly on behalf of his late father Gerard Blay ?
jackson john7 Send email
 
Aug 16, 2012

WELCOME TO DR OPOPO SOLUTION SPELL TEMPLE

I wish to share my testimonies with the general public about what this man called DR OPOPO of( opoposolutiontemple@gmail.com) has just done for me , this man has just brought back my lost family to me with his great spell, i was married to this man called James we were together for a long time and we loved our self’s but when i was unable to give he a child for 2 years he left me and told me he can’t continue anymore then i was now looking for ways to get he back until a friend of mine told me about this man and gave his contact email opoposolutiontemple@gmail.com) then you wont believe this when i contacted this man on my problems he prepared this spell cast and bring my lost husband back and after a month i miss my month and go for a test and the result stated am pregnant am happy today am a mother a baby girl, thank you once again the great odudu for what you have done for me, if you are out there passing through this same kind of problems you can contact he today on his mail (opoposolutiontemple@gmail.com )and he will also help you as well my mail is MESSIADRIANA@YAHOO.COM
eng.mohamed_1984 Send email
 
Aug 13, 2012

job offer

gents,

could any one tell me is this offer true or fake..i appreciate your help. please contact me on mohamed.baset@capdrill.com

i received today email from petronas@petronas-oilscompanymy.com.. and here is the contains of the email :

CONGRATULATIONS : SOFT COPY OF PETRONAS CONTRACT OFFER
Petronas Oil Company Malaysia [petronas@petronas-oilscompanymy.com]

PETROLIAM NASIONAL BERHAD (PETRONAS)
Tower 1, PETRONAS Twin Towers
Kuala Lumpur City Centre
50088 Kuala Lumpur Malaysia
PHONE: +601-02909681

Attn: Mohamed Ahmed Abdel Baset

This is to notify that your Qualifications were found suitable for the requirements of PETRONAS Oil Company PROJECT IN MALAYSIA, The attached document embodies the approved Terms/Conditions for the Job.

THE Petronas Oil Company Malaysia have selected you to work in Kuala Lumpur Malaysia. You have to sign the Soft copy of the Contract Appointment Document and return back to us via E-mail attachment for official approval and contact Mr Mohammed Najim of the Malaysia Government Traveling agency service here in Kuala Lumpur for the procurement of Your Valid Working Visa,Work/Residence permit Cards as we have a contract agreement with them for easy acquisition/issue of Working Visa and Work/Residence Permit for our employees.

BELOW IS THE CONTACT DETAIL OF THE MALAYSIA GOVERNMENT TRAVELING AGENCY:

Government Administration Center
Malaysia Traveling agency
Kuala Lumpur Malaysia
Contact Person: Mohammed Najim
E-mail: malaysia_travels@malaygov.com
Phone: +60169274840

Please be advised that your Working Visa, Residential/Work Permit papers will cost you RM5,200 RINGGIT only ( REFUNDABLE ) as Indicated in the Appointment Document attached with this Email, PETRONAS WILL REFUND THIS MONEY BACK TO YOU UPON YOUR ARRIVAL TO MALAYSIA.

SIGNING DIRECTIVES:

1. Print out the Attached Document.
2. Sign it and return copy by scan Email Attachment to this Office.
3. Send Copy of Signed Contract and Copy of your Passport to the Malaysian Government Traveling Agency.

Make Sure you sign the Appointment Document and return back to us TODAY and also Contact Mr Mohammed Najim immediately regarding the transfer of the RM5,200 RINGGIT and details he will be needing from you for the WORKING VISA,RESIDENT & WORK PERMIT.

Make sure you contact him TODAY to avoid any Delay and also send to him a copy of the Signed appointment Document between you and Petronas for him to be sure you were directed to him by Petronas.

YOU WILL HAVE TO PRINTOUT THE ATTACHED DOCUMENT,SIGN IT AND RETURN BACK TO US VIA E-MAIL ATTACHMENT. SEND A COPY OF THE SIGNED CONTRACT APPOINTMENT LETTER AND YOUR PASSPORT COPY TO THE MALAYSIA GOVERNMENT TRAVELING AGENCY IMMEDIATELY TO AVOID ANY SINGLE DELAY.

YOU ARE MANDATED TO CALL THE PERSONNEL MANAGER DR OMAR KHAN ON +601-02909681 AS SOON AS YOU RECEIVE THIS EMAIL FOR FURTHER ADVISE WHERE NECESSARY, MAKE SURE YOU CAREFULLY READ AND FOLLOW THE INSTRUCTIONS GIVEN TO AVOID ANY MISTAKE.

N/B: MAKE SURE YOU READ CAREFULLY AND UNDERSTAND WHAT EXACTLY YOU ARE SUPPOSE TO DO.

Congratulations! on your new appointment.

Best Regards,

Dr Omar Khan
Personnel Manager
Petroliam Nasional Berhad (PETRONAS OIL COMPANY)
Tower 1, PETRONAS Twin Towers
Kuala Lumpur City Center
50088 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Phone: +601-02909681
Fax: +60321784708
zakaria braimah ewura Send email
 
Jul 17, 2012

SOFT COPY/JOB OFFER LETTER

i receive a letter from petroliam nasional berhad (petronas) malaysia as arig technician in which i am not sure of so please i need a verification to know if this is true or not.who is Dr, Aziz M Osman to petrona malaysia, Dr. Arif Bin Mahmood(GM)to petronas and Mr. Tuan Haji Baharon Talib tourism group malaysia.
from ZAKARIA BRAIMAH EWURA GHANA
zakaria braimah ewura Send email
 
Jul 17, 2012

soft copy ;f official appiontment with petroliam nasional berhad(petronas)

i am zakaria braimah ewura from ghana and i will be glad if you can kindly let me kn;w that if this job offer is true or not .
and my position in this letter is a rig technician.thank you ,my enailaddress is johnwura@yahoo.com.
edie Send email
 
May 8, 2012

Actual Address of Petronas

Dear All,

All the offer from petronas@petronascompanymy.com is a FAKE

You may visit www.petronas.com.my for company official web site.

All the recruitment and opening of job offer can be view through www.discoverpetronas.com. They never use third part for any job opening which hire direct except for project basis.

Thanks

Resdi
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
User283856 Send email
 
Apr 6, 2012

Job Offer

My husband received a request to submit his cv to this company - is this legit?

35291001@mylife.unisa.ac.za
User928444 Send email
 
Apr 6, 2012

Job Offer

sir,
i got an appointment letter from petronas malaysia salary 12500 us$, and I want to know about this is true or fake, I need your best reply for this . email id :aliz145@hotmail.com
User925304 Send email
 
Mar 29, 2012

contract / agreement letter is true or false

hi,
the petronas oil company malaysia send me a job offer letter/agreemant for the engine mechanic positon w/ the salary of $12, 500and also advise me to consultwith immigration Atty; for the Employment Insurance Certificate(EIC), is this true or not?
please reply me in the e-mail i stated below.


ernierequito@yahoo.com
User924334 Send email
 
Mar 27, 2012

SOFT COPY/JOB OFFER LETTER

MY MAIL ID is alisai@rediffmail.com. i got a fake call letter from PETROLIAM NASIONAL BERHAD (PETRONAS) on contract basis concerning 2012 Oil & Gas Project in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.
Ahmed Jawad Send email
 
Mar 16, 2012

contract / agreement letter is true or false

Hi,
the petronas oil company was selected to me for Electrical Inspection, job. salary us$5, 500 .I have signed the contract /Agreement letter and forwared the same to petronas oil company malaysia . but this company inform to me for urgently contact Matrix Traveling Agency. So this offer is true or false please mail to me. immedaitely on my email: my mail address is # ( j4jawadd@yahoo.com ) and my cell number is +966546365212
Larry Regal Send email
 
Mar 12, 2012

Cheating: Fake Job Offer from Email Address recruits@petronascompanymy.com

I wish to thank you guys out there for just saving me. My name is Lawrence Nabile from Ghana. Last week after going through similar online processes I was offered a job with PETRONAS with juicy conditions of service .In my case the recruiting manager is Dr Aziz M Osman with same address and the travel Agent is Malik Abdullah. Since last friday Mr Malik has been pestering me for the $895.00
I have just received a mail from him with full bank details to wire the fees to his accountant.
Thanks for alerting me.

Lawrence Nabile
(+233208611148)
Ahmad Okasha Send email
 
Mar 9, 2012

Cheating: Fake Job Offer from Email Address recruits@petronascompanymy.com

also i have received this email and here's the contains of this email

Dear Job Seeker,
Job Opening At Petronas Oil Malaysia

We have reviewed your CV/Resume at (www.nukrigulf.com) and everything looks very awesome, You will find Below the current positions where expatriates are needed in our Company.

BENEFITS INCLUDES:
1. 10 Days Leave / break/ Vacation after every 90 working days
2. Flight Fares (Air Tickets)
3. 3 Bedroom Furnished Apt.
4. Official car Toyota Camry 2010 Model
5. Free Medical & Travel Insurance For you and your Family

REQUIREMENTS :
A. Updated Current CV/Resume
B. Passport Copy..

This Documents should be provide to us through scan e-mail attachment For fast processing, because all the positions need expatriates" who Can be able to start up employment on February/March 2012 and all recruitment Arrangement
need to be made as fast as possible.

So kindly reply us with Requirements A and B for our confirmation to enable us to proceed regarding to employing you in our organization.

THE FOLLOWING ARE THE AVAILABLE POSITIONS:
*Petroleum Engineers
*Inspection Engineers
*Marine Operations Managers
*Administration Assistants
*QA/QC Engineers
*Marketing Directors
*Drilling Services
*Accountants
*Environmental Engineers
*Design Engineers
*Geo technical Engineers
*Computer Engineers
*Factory Engineers
*Finance Managers
*Architectural Engineers
*Engineering Managers
*Marine Project Engineers
*Marine Engineers
*Chief Accountants
*Safety Officers
*Mechanical Engineers
*Production Managers
*HSEQ Managers
*Electronics-Telecommunication Engineers
*Production development Executives
*Site Engineers
*Surveying Engineers
*Workman/Foreman/Technicians
*Technical Directors
*Aerospace Engineers
*Service/maintenance supervisors
*Project Managers
*Manufacturing /Maintenance Supervisors
*Nurses/Doctors

FORWARD NEEDED REQUIREMENTS (Updated Current CV/Resume, Medical Test/Report, Passport Copy) TO OUR HR DEPARTMENT: petronas@petronascompanymy.com

Petronas Oil Company has welcomed this noble call. Do you have a dream of working in Petronas Oil Company Malaysia contact our HR OFFICE (petronas@petronascompanymy.com ) for more details you may wish to call undersigned for urgent response!

Petroliam Nasional Berhad (PETRONAS OIL COMPANY)
Tower 1, PETRONAS Twin Towers
Kuala Lumpur City Center
50088 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Contact Person: Dr.Omar Khan
E-mail: petronas@petronascompanymy.com
Phone: +60102909681
Fax: +60321784708
Wiamabourafeh Send email
 
Mar 8, 2012

Job Offer

i recieved job offer from jobvacancies@malaygov.com please let me know if it real or fake
my email; wiamabourafeh@hotmail.com
Bobby1967 Send email
 
Mar 7, 2012

job offer

Dear Sir/Madam,

I believe i have the same issue with the other complainant. I would like to verify this with you if it is true or not?
I received also a soft copy of the contract that i have to signed and return to them asap..
I don't want to be a victim of scam so please help me on this.
It will be very much appreciated if you answer my mail asap.
Thank you for your cooperation.

Respectfully yours,
Dante Z. Pocdolacion
email: pocdolaciondante@yahoo.com
Barkath Send email
 
Mar 4, 2012

Cheating: Fake Job Offer from Email Address recruits@petronascompanymy.com

JOB OFFER REF: M-P-C 93/63964
Petroliam Nasional Bhd
Tower 1, PETRONAS Twin Towers
Kuala Lumpur City Centre
50088 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
CC - Human Resources Departments
Help Line: +60-169-011-356
NAME: Mr. Mohammed Barkathullah
EXECUTIVE SUMMERY
We refer to your earlier forwarded application /CV/ Resume for job engagement in the (PETRONAS OIL COMPANY) of Malaysia.
On the above subject matter, The Management of (PETRONAS OIL COMPANY) of Malaysia wish to congratulate you on your successful emergence in the recently recruitment exercise carried out by our recruitment Manager; Mrs Farees Hannah. Details of your appointment are as follows:
DESIGNATION/POSITION: (Secretary)
SALARY INDICATION: You are eligible to receive USD $6, 500 (Six Thousand Five Hundred USD only). Monthly/take-home (After tax), Sterling or Euros equivalent depending on home country and currency of preference.
WORKING HOURS/ DAYS OFF/ PUBLIC HOLIDAYS: Working hours - 7 hours (including meal time) working time - 10 AM - 5 PM. Working days - Monday – Friday
UPFRONT PAYMENT OF SALARIES:
The first monthly salary shall be paid in advance before expatriates embark on journey to assume duty. This is to enable expatriates settle all domestic needs before travel. As such no excuses will be entertained on assumption of duty relating to default.
Employees (Expatriates) are to note that 1 MONTH UPFRONT SALARIES are paid as soon as we seen the evident that the employees have Procure and Process the relevant Resident/ Work Permit Documents and submit same to the company for Verification. Employee is strongly advised to keep original receipts and evidence of payment(s) of payment made before arrival in Malaysia as reimbursement applications made without receipt or evidence of payment shall be denied. All payment of Salary after assumption of duty in MALAYSIA shall be 75% paid into an offshore account to be provided by employee with the remaining 25% paid locally in MALAYSIA.
This is in line with the MALAYSIA Expatriate Financial Statutory Laws.
CONTRACT AGREEMENT / APPOINTMENT LETTER
FEEDING & ACCOMMODATION:
All Employees are expected to reside at the Company’s Staff estate. There are Single Bed-room and Flat options for Employees to choose from. Employees are entitled to take meals free of charge at the General Staff canteens. Dietary options, Customized cooks and Dieticians are available options.
Tower1, PETRONAS Twin Tower,
Kuala Lumpur City Centre, 50088 Kuala Lumpur
BENEFITS:
Five Bedroom Flat Duplex, 10 Days Leave / break/ Vacation after every 90 working days, Flight Fares (Air Tickets), Free Education Scheme for expatriate’s children/family, Complete meals also for you and your family as deemed Appropriate, Access to some of the finest social and recreational facilities and Personal effects shipment and excess baggage allowances. Employer will provide the employee with comprehensive Health care for the term of contract, and follow-on care for injuries suffered during the term of contract for employee and family.
Computer resources: Laptop Computer, 1.6 GHz Processor, 256 MB RAM, 24XCD-RW, 30GB Hard Drive, Floppy Drive, Integrated Network Adapter, Internal 56K Modem, Spare Battery and Necessary Software. Full time Internet access is also made available.
Phones: Employer will provide each employee with one (1) landline and one (1) Smart phone. This shall have a reasonable credit limit application per month.
Cars: Employer will provide an official car TOYOTA COROLLA 2010 for Senior/ Chief Staffs Also they shall always be a standby Air Conditioned Coaster Bus to transport ordinary staffs from the Company’s Estate to work Metropolis.
SAFETY & SECURITY:
Safety and Security of personnel (Local/Foreign) and Facilities on Job Locations and communities are no small issues, and have been seriously considered to ensure and assure hitch free operations.
All operations on Job Location are designed to adhere strictly to the Health Safety and Environment (HSE) Policy as applicable in the Oil and Gas Sector.
All expatriates are entitled to a free and mandatory safety courses on Job Locations to be delivered by qualified safety and environment experts.
All safety wears shall be provided by the Company at Job Locations such like Safety Coveralls, Gloves, Goggles, Helmet and Safety Shoes etc. as applicable in the Oil & Gas Sector.
TELECOMMUNICATION/ INTERNET FACILITIES:
There are standard Telecommunication Facilities and Internet services at the disposal of all expatriates, and same shall be accessible to all Personnel (Local/Foreign) without any charge or expenses to be incurred.
Cellular Phones can be obtained by expatriates from the Local dealers/Service Providers in Work Metropolis but must be used in accordance with the safety regulations on Job Locations.
ADDITIONAL SERVICES:
Recreational/Sports Facilities shall also be made available at the disposal of all expatriates with no expenses to be incurred. Laundry and Dry Cleaning Service will also be made available to all Expatriates by the company's laundry and dry cleaning unit.
JOB LOCATION: Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia Branch.
CONTRACT DURATION/ PERIOD: 48Months (4 Years)
RESUME START UP DATE: You are expected to resume on site latest 15/4/2012.
Herein, you have been forwarded employers’ prototype of contract terms and conditions via e-mail (Attachment) for your perusal and digest. On your satisfaction and agreement with the terms and conditions of your appointment, you shall be expected to start processing of your job. After processing, hard copy of the contract document shall be sent to you for your kind endorsement Agreements will also be signed during the job processes.
JOB PROCEESSING/REQUIREMENTS: All employees successfully screened and recruited to resume employment at this new (PETRONAS OIL COMPANY) shall have Valid Malaysia Visa and Residence/ Work Permits Clearance Papers.
EMPLOYEE EXPENSES:
EMPLOYEE/EXPATRIATE SHALL BE EXPECTED TO PERSONALLY INCUR ONLY THE VISA AND RESIDENCE /WORK PERMITS REQUIREMENTS.
Expenses made/incurred by the employee related to job before commencement of duties or Expenses made during travel Plans, Processing of travel Particulars etc will be substantiated with receipts and Employer will re-reimburse the Employee not later than Five (5) working days after submission of Employee’s expense Report and Receipts as proofs of such Expenses. Employer however agrees to reimburse fully all Travel costs and Expenses made by Employee. The agreement hereby binds Employer and Employee in that re-reimbursement will be made fully to Employees upon presentation of Expense Reports and Receipts of Expenses.
“On no account will Employer accept to shoulder costs for Travel Expenses, Processing of Work/ Resident Permit Papers of Employee before Work sign-on. This is to possibly evade losses that may be accrued to Employer should Employee decide to decline Job Offer after certain Expenses must have been made by Employer.”
The agreement hereby binds Employer and Employee in that re-reimbursement will be made fully to Employees upon presentation of Expense Reports and Receipts of Expenses.
DOCUMENTS PROCESSING VISA, WORK/ RESIDENCE PERMIT
The Employee is requested to contact the below office who shall be responsible for the processing of his or her Valid Malaysia Work/Residence Permit Visa and then should forward same to the HR of POCM for verification and authenticity confirmation. Hence any expenses incurred during this process shall be refunded to the candidate in not less than 5 working days of resuming with us.
HEAD QUARTERS, MINISTRY OF FOREIGN AFFAIRS
LEVEL 1-7 (PODIUM) BLOCK 2G4 PRECINCT
2, FEDERAL GOVERNMENT ADMINISTRATION
CENTRE 62550 PUTRAJAYA FEDERAL
TERRITORY KUALA LUMPUR, MALAYSIA.
E-mail: almanamn@consultant.com
Contact: Person: Mr. Alman Amaan
Tel: +60-169-010-773
Note that all Malaysia based employees' are to report personally to our Office with identification materials for signing and collection of hard copy of their Appointment/Contract Documents.
This is in line with the expatriate statuary law of the Federal Republic of Malaysia in compliance with the U.N. Terrorism Act. We the Management of PETRONAS OIL COMPANY hope that you'll accept this job offer and look forward to welcoming you aboard.
Congratulations! On your success,
Signed for and on behalf of
PETRONAS OIL COMPANY INTERNATIONAL
HUMAN RESOURCE DEPARTMENT
MRS FAREES HANNAH
In the presence of:
…………………………………. & ……………………………………..
SENIOR GENERAL MANAGER LEGAL ADVISER
DATO MOHAMMAD M. ABDULLLAH BARISTER. BELLO ABUBAKA
I ……………………………..Have Accepted The Job Offer (POSITION) of:………………………...
….……….…………………………… …………/………………/……………
Applicant’s Signature & Date
Dato' Mohammad Medan Abdullah
Senior General Manager
Datuk Anuar Ahmad
Executive Vice President
Gas & Power Business
Datuk Wan Zulkiflee Wan Ariffin
Executive Vice President
Downstream Business
Dato' Wee Yiaw Hin
Executive Vice President
Exploration & Production Business
Datuk George Ratilal
Executive Vice President
Finance
Ramlan Abdul Malek
Vice President
Petroleum Management
Dr Colin Wong Hee Huing
Vice President
Technology & Engineering
Datuk Nasarudin Md Idris
President/CEO
MISC Berhad
Juniwati Rahmat Hussin
President
Human Resource Management
Md Arif Mahmood
President
Corporate Strategic Planning
PETROLIAM NASIONAL BERHAD (PETRONAS)
Tower1, PETRONAS Twin Tower, Kuala Lumpur City Centre, 50088 Kuala Lumpur
Management Committee
Scambuster Send email
 
Mar 3, 2012

about the job offer letter

Job Recruitment Fraud
PETRONAS has been made aware of unauthorized individuals or organizations falsely using the PETRONAS name in emails in an attempt to recruit on behalf of PETRONAS and solicit up-front fees obtaining immigration documents including for visa or work permit for expatriate posting within a PETRONAS Groupwide from interested job-seekers or members of the public.
PETRONAS wishes to stress that it has not authorised such e-mail based recruitment. However, periodically, PETRONAS engages recruiting and/or placement agencies to help us attract potential candidates for specific positions. PETRONAS appeals to the public not to respond to the e-mail or any such emails.
The modus operandi of the party or parties behind the fraud is to pose as PETRONAS’ recruitment department and charge job seekers certain amounts of money to secure job opportunities with PETRONAS
Ahmed Sameer Afifi Send email
 
Mar 3, 2012

Job Offer

Hi, I have received job offer from Info@pertonassoil.com Please let me know if it real or fake.

Best Regards
Ahmed Sameer, PMP
Project Manager
Bauer Egypt
ahmd.afifi@gmail.com
00-2-01-000108745
Samer Lebanon Send email
 
Mar 3, 2012

about the job offer letter

is this one of the e-mails that you are talking about?? if yes can't the company or the Law do somthing about it?? please send me any information to samer.jamal@regie.com.lb

PETROLIAM NASIONAL BERHAD (PETRONAS)
Tower 1, PETRONAS Twin Towers
Kuala Lumpur City Centre
50088 Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia
Phone:+60102781966


JOB VACANCIES CAREER OPPORTUNITIES
Location: KUALA LUMPUR, MALAYSIA

Attention Prospective Expatriate

We have verified your CV/RESUME at Naukrigulf and everything is excellent.

In the below Message you will find the current positions where expatriates are needed in our Company.

All the positions include these below benefits:

1. 10 Days Leave / break/ Vacation after every 90 working days
2. Flight Fares (Air Tickets)
3. 3 Bedroom Furnished Apt.
4. Official car Toyota Camry 2010 Model
5. Free Medical & Travel Insurance

REQUIREMENTS :

A. Current CV/Resume
B. Must have a Valid Passport.

The Documents AB should be provide to us through scan e-mail attachment For fast processing, because all the Listed positions Below need expatriates" who Can be able to start up employment on January/February 2012, and all the Arrangement need to be made as fast as possible.

So kindly reply us with your current CV/Resume for our confirmation to enable us to proceed regarding to employ you in our organization and also indicate the position you are interested in.

THE FOLLOWING ARE THE AVAILABLE POSITIONS:


*Petroleum Engineers
*Inspection Engineers
*Marine Operations Managers
*Administration Assistants
*QA/QC Engineers
*Marketing Directors
*Drilling Services
*Accountants
*Tanker Driver
*Environmental Engineers
*Design Engineers
*Geo technical Engineers
*Store Manager
*Computer Engineers
*Factory Engineers
*Finance Managers
*Architectural Engineers
*Engineering Managers
*Marine Project Engineers
*Marine Engineers
*Architecture Civil Designer
*Systems Engineer
*Chief Accountants
*Safety Officers
*Mechanical Engineers
*Production Managers
*HSEQ Managers
*Electronics-Telecommunication Engineers
*Production development Executives
*Site Engineers
*Store Manager
*IT Manager
*Commercial Manager
*Sr. Infrastructure Administrator
*Co-Ordinator HR
*Teacher of English Language
*Assistant Assurance Manager
*Surveying Engineers
*Workman/Foreman/Technicians
*Technical Directors
*Hr co-ordinator
*Aerospace Engineers
*Service/maintenance supervisors
*Resident Engineer
*Project Managers
*Manufacturing /Maintenance Supervisors
*Nurses/Doctors

Petronas Oil Company has welcomed this noble call. Do you have a dream of working in Petronas Oil Company Malaysia contact us for more details, and Send the required details to employeroffice@malaygov.com or call Dr. Aziz M. Osman. the Employment Manager(EM) on +60102781966 for more information.

Thanks

Dr. Aziz M. Osman.

PETROLIAM NASIONAL BERHAD (PETRONAS)
Tower 1, PETRONAS Twin Towers
Kuala Lumpur City Centre
50088 Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia
Phone:+60102781966
Samer Lebanon Send email
 
Mar 3, 2012

SOFT COPY/JOB OFFER LETTER

Add this to your information, it's fresh new any way to but this people on jail

PETROLIAM NASIONAL BERHAD (PETRONAS)
Tower 1, PETRONAS Twin Towers
Kuala Lumpur City Centre
50088 Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia
Phone:+60102781966


JOB VACANCIES CAREER OPPORTUNITIES
Location: KUALA LUMPUR, MALAYSIA

Attention Prospective Expatriate

We have verified your CV/RESUME at Naukrigulf and everything is excellent.

In the below Message you will find the current positions where expatriates are needed in our Company.

All the positions include these below benefits:

1. 10 Days Leave / break/ Vacation after every 90 working days
2. Flight Fares (Air Tickets)
3. 3 Bedroom Furnished Apt.
4. Official car Toyota Camry 2010 Model
5. Free Medical & Travel Insurance

REQUIREMENTS :

A. Current CV/Resume
B. Must have a Valid Passport.

The Documents AB should be provide to us through scan e-mail attachment For fast processing, because all the Listed positions Below need expatriates" who Can be able to start up employment on January/February 2012, and all the Arrangement need to be made as fast as possible.

So kindly reply us with your current CV/Resume for our confirmation to enable us to proceed regarding to employ you in our organization and also indicate the position you are interested in.

THE FOLLOWING ARE THE AVAILABLE POSITIONS:


*Petroleum Engineers
*Inspection Engineers
*Marine Operations Managers
*Administration Assistants
*QA/QC Engineers
*Marketing Directors
*Drilling Services
*Accountants
*Tanker Driver
*Environmental Engineers
*Design Engineers
*Geo technical Engineers
*Store Manager
*Computer Engineers
*Factory Engineers
*Finance Managers
*Architectural Engineers
*Engineering Managers
*Marine Project Engineers
*Marine Engineers
*Architecture Civil Designer
*Systems Engineer
*Chief Accountants
*Safety Officers
*Mechanical Engineers
*Production Managers
*HSEQ Managers
*Electronics-Telecommunication Engineers
*Production development Executives
*Site Engineers
*Store Manager
*IT Manager
*Commercial Manager
*Sr. Infrastructure Administrator
*Co-Ordinator HR
*Teacher of English Language
*Assistant Assurance Manager
*Surveying Engineers
*Workman/Foreman/Technicians
*Technical Directors
*Hr co-ordinator
*Aerospace Engineers
*Service/maintenance supervisors
*Resident Engineer
*Project Managers
*Manufacturing /Maintenance Supervisors
*Nurses/Doctors

Petronas Oil Company has welcomed this noble call. Do you have a dream of working in Petronas Oil Company Malaysia contact us for more details, and Send the required details to employeroffice@malaygov.com or call Dr. Aziz M. Osman. the Employment Manager(EM) on +60102781966 for more information.

Thanks

Dr. Aziz M. Osman.

PETROLIAM NASIONAL BERHAD (PETRONAS)
Tower 1, PETRONAS Twin Towers
Kuala Lumpur City Centre
50088 Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia
Phone:+60102781966
Bassma Send email
 
Mar 2, 2012

Cheating: Fake Job Offer from Email Address recruits@petronascompanymy.com

revived same job offer !!
ohh it's cheating ????
Bassma Send email
 
Mar 2, 2012

Cheating: Fake Job Offer from Email Address recruits@petronascompanymy.com

please i receive from this email


employeroffice@malaygov.com

is it true
Farrukh Raza Send email
 
Feb 29, 2012

about the job offer letter

i have received a jog offer letter from petronas oil company through email.is it true?
Scambuster Send email
 
Feb 29, 2012

about the job offer letter

Job Recruitment Fraud
PETRONAS has been made aware of unauthorized individuals or organizations falsely using the PETRONAS name in emails in an attempt to recruit on behalf of PETRONAS and solicit up-front fees obtaining immigration documents including for visa or work permit for expatriate posting within a PETRONAS Groupwide from interested job-seekers or members of the public.
PETRONAS wishes to stress that it has not authorised such e-mail based recruitment. However, periodically, PETRONAS engages recruiting and/or placement agencies to help us attract potential candidates for specific positions. PETRONAS appeals to the public not to respond to the e-mail or any such emails.
The modus operandi of the party or parties behind the fraud is to pose as PETRONAS’ recruitment department and charge job seekers certain amounts of money to secure job opportunities with PETRONAS.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    US Financial Resources/Grant - Won't give me my Money Back
    I got trick today too...The guy call me in told me that...
    Safelink Wireless - Customer Service lousy
    I needed to update information on my mother's cell...
    Natural herbs - Herbal and traditional Treatment For H.I.V, Cancer,Kidney...
    Herbal and traditional Treatment For H.I.V, Cancer,Kidney...
    Natural herbs - Herbal and traditional Treatment For H.I.V, Cancer,Kidney...
    Herbal and traditional Treatment For H.I.V, Cancer,Kidney...
    spell caster - i am give my own testimony contact him for help and get...
    This was even faster than I could dream of. Thank you for...
    Natural herbs - Herbal and traditional Treatment For H.I.V, Cancer,Kidney...
    Herbal and traditional Treatment For H.I.V, Cancer,Kidney...
    Natural herbs - Herbal and traditional Treatment For H.I.V, Cancer,Kidney...
    Herbal and traditional Treatment For H.I.V, Cancer,Kidney...
    Natural herbs - Herbal and traditional Treatment For H.I.V, Cancer,Kidney...
    Herbal and traditional Treatment For H.I.V, Cancer,Kidney...
    Natural herbs - Herbal and traditional Treatment For H.I.V, Cancer,Chest...
    Herbal and traditional Treatment For H.I.V, Cancer,Chest...
    United Parcel Service - UPS
    Truck # 176908 turning out of drive not watching for...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username