Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

PuppyFind.com

United States

Consumer complaints and reviews about PuppyFind.com

cherishlast Send email
 
Apr 18, 2013

chihuahua health testing..ask your breeder if they have had this done very important!

Health Testing Misconceptions

HEALTH TESTING AND CHIC NUMBERS- JUST THE FACTS

Basic information about health testing and CHIC numbers:

What is CHIC?

CHIC stands for Canine Health Information Center. It is a centralized canine health database that collects health information on individual animals from multiple sources- namely OFA and CERF.
Parent clubs decide on what testing should be required for their breed to receive a CHIC number.
What health testing is recommended for Chihuahuas?





OFA Cardiac, OFA Patella and CERF eye testing are recommended for Chihuahuas1.
What is the difference between OFA/ CERF and CHIC?




OFA is a database which specializes in orthopedic issues and other genetic diseases. CERF specializes in eye disorders only.
CHIC is a database that collects information from both OFA and CERF into one place and organizes that information based on breed. Health testing results are also conveniently displayed for all relatives of dogs in the database that have been health tested.
Why should I health test my Chihuahua?







Any Chihuahua breeder would benefit from knowing about the health of the dogs in their breeding program. If dogs are not health tested they could be unknowingly contributing genetic health issues into the gene pool.
How do I get a CHIC number on my Chihuahua?
Your Chihuahua must have permanent identification in the form of microchip or tattoo to be eligible. Patella, cardiac and CERF eye testing must be performed and patella/ cardiac results registered with OFA and eye testing results registered with CERF. There is no need to apply for a CHIC number; it is generated automatically when the above health testing results are submitted to OFA and CERF and a certificate will be mailed to you. There is no fee for a CHIC number.
COMMON MISCONCEPTIONS ABOUT HEALTH TESTING AND CHIC NUMBERS




"My dog has a CHIC number so that means he is healthy and free of all heart, patella and eye defects"
FALSE. A CHIC number does not mean that patella, heart and/or eye test results were normal. It means that the examinations were performed and the results were registered and available to the public. Any interested parties can go to the CHIC database and see his health testing results- good or bad.




"People only send in their good results, so the CHIC database cannot possibly help breeders"
FALSE. As of January 2012 there were 233 Chihuahuas with CHIC numbers. Of those 233 Chihuahuas, 40 of them had abnormal test results listed, with 26 different kennel names represented 2. That means that 17% of the CHIC Chihuahuas in the database have abnormal test results. Abnormalities include multiple eye disorders as well as varying degrees of patella luxation and heart murmur.
"It is useless to send in results as long as I know that my dogs are healthy."
FALSE: If all Chihuahua breeders health tested their dogs and registered the results-both normal and abnormal, it could have a





tremendous positive impact on the overall health of the breed.
If enough breeders participated in the CHIC program, eventually breeders could research pedigrees of proposed breedings for health strengths & weaknesses based on health testing results. We are already making tremendous progress in this area and with continued effort by dedicated breeders we can really make a big difference in the health of the breed.
Registering results can also give researchers information on multiple generations of dogs and help the Chihuahua Club of America identify health concerns & educate the membership.





"I don't want to microchip my dogs so they can't get CHIC numbers."
FALSE. Tattoos are also an acceptable form of identification for a dog to receive a CHIC number3.
"Chihuahuas don't have eye problems"
FALSE. There are multiple Chihuahuas in the CHIC database with cataracts, vitreous degeneration-syseresis, Distichiasis and persistent pupillary membranes. Eye testing is much more common in Finland with many more Chihuahuas documented than we have in the US. The Finnish database also lists Chihuahuas with Retinal dystrophy, trichiasis and progressive retinal atrophy (PRA) among other disorders 4,5.
"No one has proven that Chihuahuas have PRA"






FALSE. There are actually six documented cases in Finland listed in their public health database along with registration numbers, registered names, pedigrees and diagnosis of PRA made by certified veterinary ophthalmologists5. The pedigrees of these dogs contain world-famous bloodlines that have made their way to the US.
"Certifying patellas is too subjective to bother with"






FALSE: Although it is technically possible to have slight variation in grading by different vets, it is still very important to know whether or not a dog's patellas luxate. Even though one vet may consider it a grade 1 and another vet may call it a grade 2, the examination has still provided extremely valuable information- that the patella luxates. Bringing the clear and simple grading information provided by OFA will help to ensure that a dog's patellas are accurately graded, even by a non-specialist practioner vet 6.
cherishlast Send email
 
Apr 18, 2013

Watch out for puppy scams online pics deceiving

we purchased a puppy from missori and unfortunately the puppy we purchased was not the puppy we received not good
Rosetta Chastain Send email
 
Jan 2, 2013

BRIAN R AKA ASHLEE SWANSON

I bought an English Bulldog puppy from this web sight and I called and a lady answererd the phone and I told her I wanted a English Bulldog for breeding purposes as well as a pet. She said she was going to Georgia and she would meet me in Seymour Indiana since it saved me a five hour drive.When I got out of my van she handed me a health guarantee to sign, unfortunately it was for her benefit not A HEALTH GUARANTEE. I signed it not knowing she was selling me a male dog with only one testie that my vet told me I couldn't use for breeding. I took the puppy to the vet the next day around 24 hours later when he told me about the one testie, when I called her in regards to what the vet said she would do nothing. She now has English Bulldogs advertised on puppyfind as having puppy murmurs. THIS IS A HEART MURMUR!!! Sounds like she has all kind of defected puppies!! OH BY THE WAY I DIDN't KNOW HER NAME UNTIL SHE SIGNED THE AKC PAPERS!!! HER NAME IS ASHLEE SWANSON BUT THE CREDIT CARD IN WHICH I PAID HER 800.00 SHOWED UP AS DR.BRIAN RYMAN I don't know what kind of deal this. I checked her out on better business bureau in Warsaw Indiana and beside Ashlee Swanson's name the is an ALERT!!! IF YOU WOULD LIKE DOCUMENTATION OF THIS PROCEDURE E-MAIL Me chastainros@aol.com.
Rosetta Chastain Send email
 
Dec 8, 2012

Brian R (BEWARE)

ese people are advertisising pom 's now and they are advertised under Brian R but I delt with Ashlee Swanson and she ripped me off on an English Bulldog for 1200.00.Don't believe a word she says!! if you don't want to get ripped off. Shae will made you sign a contract and it is to pertect her NOT YOU!!! DO NOT SIGN A CONTRACT!!!
User885360 Send email
 
Apr 2, 2012

scam

Because this person never identified himself but told us he would make a deposit later stating that he didn't feel comfortable with paypal tells us he he had possibly never used paypal as paypal invoices as either a goods or service.We have never had any other family tell us that they did not trust our paypal invoice. Secondly, for him to ask to meet at Walmart and that I could go in with his wife leaving the pup with him also alarmed me to the potential of a kidnapping of our pup. Since he had not been trustworthy with paypal, I was in no way going to put the pup in harm's way with someone who was not trustworthy and had not identified himself. I believe I am correct as he has still not identified himself in the original complaint above.
Sincerely,
Tracy Gilliam
Puppy Placement Counselor
www.APuppyrosa.com
901-335-1226
Jessica PF Rep Send email
 
Mar 23, 2012

Please beware on this site and really all sites like this

My name is Jessica and I am a Relationship Manager with Puppyfind.com. Since Puppyfind.com was mentioned in this complaint, I wanted to take a moment to respond on behalf of the Puppyfind.com website.

First, let me say that I am sorry to hear of your unfortunate experience while using the website. Bringing a new puppy into your home should be an exciting and fun time and I know that if something ends up being wrong with the puppy it can take an emotional toll on everyone involved. I do hope your puppy is thriving now despite its rough start.

While it is true that Puppyfind doesn't pre-screen members as stated in our Terms Of Service, we do work on making the website as safe as possible for all users. Unfortunately, Puppyfind.com has no way of knowing if a puppymill is utilizing our website. We simply do not have the ability to perform inspections on those breeders who choose to advertise on our website. However, when we do discover that a breeder is a puppymill, we do remove them from the site. Please understand that it does take more than one person's claim that a breeder is a puppymill. We look for copies of inspection reports, news reports and/or charges filed against the breeder to support the claim of "puppymill". If someone feels a breeder is a puppymill, we encourage that individual to contact our Customer Support and provide information detailing the reasoning behind that claim.

We also offer individuals who have purchased a puppy from a breeder on our site the ability to submit reviews of their experience. We may ask for supporting documentation as we try to be fair to both sides. Puppyfind is not involved in the arrangements or transactions of puppy sales. We do not promote one breeder over another nor do we receive any compensation from a successful sale. We simply provide an avenue for the initial point of contact.

As the previous poster mentioned, it is important for users to perform their due diligence when purchasing a puppy. We do try to help the buyer by offering a Buyer Tips page on the Puppyfind.com website. This page can be accessed by visiting the Puppyfind.com website and clicking the Buyers Tips tab located at the top of the page. These tips include questions to ask and things to watch out for when choosing a puppy.

Bilope, please feel free to contact the Puppyfind.com Customer Support if you have information supporting your claim of the breeder being a puppymill. We do not want puppymills on our website as that is not what the site was intended for. If you have not already submitted a review of your experience with this seller, please don't hesitate to do so.

Thank you for your time and I wish you and your puppy the best of luck.
Bilope Send email
 
Mar 15, 2012

Please beware on this site and really all sites like this

Please beware on this site and really all sites like this. We brought a puppy last year, a Shiba Inu, she is beautiful and sweet also comes with health issues! Sites like this is heaven for puppy mills. I brought it from a seller who promised me that her dog had a litter and wants them in a good home. I paid good money for my lil pup pup and even more on medical bills in which the bet had told us her issues stem from heritage breeding. Ex: our puppies parents where most likey her brother and sister from a previous litter. Sure enough I went back and checked the listing and it all adds up to a litter being born within the time frame of a birth, recovery time, and another birth.

If you really loves animals go save one from a shelter. Watch a documentary I caught on HBO called Madonna of the Mills!
A real eye opener! These poor babies are tortured to breed n breed treated horribly and have their puppies ripped away once they give birth to sell while still too young to be taken away from there mother:(

Your lil pup was 3 months old when we got her, health issues and also she would hide in a corner for weeks after you went to touch her and she would move back... Seems she had already suffered abuse within her few short month with the breeders :(
Thud Send email
 
Mar 15, 2012

Please beware on this site and really all sites like this

Just because puppy mills use puppyfind.com doesn't mean they are deserving of the blame. Puppy mills can advertise in the paper too, it doesn't mean the paper is at fault. Most likely, you did not do your due diligence when purchasing the puppy. Did you ask to see the parents? Did you ask to see where the breeder's operation? Was the breeder licensed? Did they have references? If you did not inquire about these things then I would say the blame lies mostly with you.

I would advise someone who is looking for a puppy to research, research, research. Research different breeds and different ACCREDITED breeders. I bought a puppy 3 months ago from a real breeder and couldn't be happier. He is free of any birth defects and is 100% happy and healthy.
CSRM Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Puppy scam

Due to the nature of our website, we do not pre-screen people who advertise on PuppyFind.com. This is made known in our Terms Of Service (TOS), as well as the fact that the service is provided "As Is" meaning that we provide the resources (the website) but not the content. The content is provided by people who sign up to advertise dogs on PuppyFind.com. While this 'open door' policy may appear dangerous to some people, PuppyFind.com does take measures to protect our members as best we can. We also provide Buyer Tips on our site that give potential buyers tips and questions to ask of breeders that advertise on the site. For example, we provide the distinct tip to avoid using Western Union as a means of payment. While we do provide these tips, warnings, and ways for members to turn in scammers, it should also be remembered that the buyer must do their own research before handing over any money to someone they intend to deal with involving a dog advertised on our site. Pre-screening or no pre-screening, it's up the buyer to make sure they are 100% confident in whom they are dealing with when using our service. PuppyFind.com is used by many ethical people, but bad apples may appear from time to time. This is why we work around the clock to keep the site as safe as possible. We also hope that the public is doing their part by asking the right questions and using common sense when dealing with a breeder they find on PuppyFind.com. As I have stated previously, if anyone is found to be violating our TOS, the public can inform us at Scamalert@PuppyFind.com and we will investigate and take the appropriate action necessary.

Thank you for your time,

Matt
PuppyFind.com Relationship Manager
http://www.PuppyFind.com
LoveTheSlopes1966 Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Puppy scam

I have been searching for breeders nationwide and it really disturbs me that there are little to no ethics with so many of these people. How does your company actually scan prospective advertisers to avoid these things??? I am open to a Havanese, Cavalier or Cavachon. WHERE DOES A BUYER TURN TO FOR REAL ETHICAL PEOPLE???????
CSRM Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Puppy scam

Greetings,

My name is Matt and I'm the Relationship Manager with PuppyFind.com. I am very sorry to hear that a scam artist has made their way on to our website and come in contact with the complainant, asking for funds to be sent via Western Union.

The wording of this complaint, and the initial comment both make statements that appear to blame our actual site for scamming them, but I would like readers to know that PuppyFind.com is not scamming these individuals. Our company is a legitimate service that has unfortunately been attacked by scam artists, and we must work daily to keep these scammers off of our site. Our fraud department works around the clock dealing with all sorts of accounts that violate our Terms Of Service (TOS), with scam artists being the worst offenders.

Because scam artists can appear to be legitimate members when they join our site, and may appear legitimate for a period of time, it can be difficult to locate them and positively identify them. However, there will be certain behaviors they exhibit that eventually indicate their true nature. Scammers will operate in different ways, one of them is the act of asking for money by Western Union.

The 'Buyer Tips' page (http://www.puppyfind.com/buyer_tips/) posted on our website clearly states that sending money by Western Union should be avoided. As this is one of the tips of our website, it would certainly not be something the service would ask of its members, so it's very clear that the complainant must be referring to the scam artist they met on our site, and not the site itself.

We encourage members to inform us of any suspicious accounts they may come across while using our service. Be it a legitimate dog breeder with poor practices, or a scam artist from overseas, we desire to see TOS violators removed from our website as quickly as possible. Every listing that appears on our site has a button that members can press to report the listing and account it is attached to. This report will be immediately sent to our fraud department, and the account will be investigated and the appropriate actions taken. If an email must be sent to detail what has happened while interacting with a scammer, those can be sent to us at Scamalert@Puppyfind.com.

It is my hope that readers will understand that the scams being spoken of in this complaint and subsequent comment are not being perpetrated by PuppyFind.com, but rather scammers who have decided to attack both our site and our members. If any readers have a specific listing or account they need to turn in that comes to mind while reading this, please send that information to us immediately by way of the email address posted in the previous paragraph.

Thank you for your time, and for sending any information to us that will help rid our site of scam artists.

Respectfully,

Matt
PuppyFind.com Relationship Manager
http://www.PuppyFind.com
Jackonda Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Puppy scam

Bought a dog for $200 after I got a call that I need to send $100 more via Western Union to get my puppy! Don't believe them!
AESPINO Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Puppy scam

I WENT ON THIS SITE...AND THEY ALSO TOLD ME TO SEND THRU WESTERN UNION...BECAUSE I DEAL WITH WESTERN UNION, I CAME TO FIND OUT THIS WAS A SCAM
Tracy Gilliam Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

scam

Hi All,
This is Tracy Gilliam from Puppyrosa.com. The gentleman that has posted this complaint never placed a deposit with us which he said he would do before I went above and beyond to drive this puppy to him. Our usual procedure is to place the puppy with a wonderful family and fly the puppy to the destination. He was having trouble trying to arrange the flight fees, and therefore I said we were heading to Nashville for the weekend and would meet him if he put a deposit through paypal through good faith for the driving courtesy. When I called him to say I needed the deposit, he said he was already on his way from Virginia and would stop along the way and make the deposit, as I still had no land line or address that he was who he said he was which we verify through paypal. It is hard for us just to meet someone offline met through the Internet.

Once in Nashville, I asked him again to make a small deposit so that I could verify before we met at his hotel. Again he would not deposit and said we could meet at Walmart and his wife and I could go in and get a cashier's check while he waited outside with the puppy. Do you see now why I canceled meeting him? After further continued responses of why he would not make a deposit of which he stated he would at the beginning of our discussions, I had too many flags to meet this man.

Also, please note puppyfind.com would not allow us to continue posting to their site for the last 5 years or so if anyone else had a complaint. Plus, we have some of the most magnificent AKC registered Labrador puppies anywhere. Just ask us to send some our references from wonderful families located all over the US.
Sincerely,
Tracy Gilliam
Puppy Placement Counselor
www.APuppyrosa.com
901-335-1226
Jon McCartney Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

scam

" he would not deposit and said we could meet at Walmart and his wife and I could go in and get a cashier's check while he waited outside with the puppy. Do you see now why I canceled meeting him?"

No I don't. The breeder I bought from *requests" meeting in person, and takes personal checks after you meet the puppy and it is agreed there is a match. No deposits, no PayPal, Western Union, etc.

The last two cars I bought and sold were via a meeting and handing a cashier's check from one to another, for over $10, 000 each time. I don't understand your reluctance to complete this transaction in the manner described, and would be happy not to buy a puppy on your terms. Too many "flags" in your terminology.
Help Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

scam

I think there needs to be a site for home breeders and show breeders. A site dedicated to those breeder only and no kennels allowed on the site. And the only way a breeder can be on said site, the website manager visits the home. A person has to pay $240 a year for Nextdaypets.com to advertise - and believe me this site does not care who advertises with them. For $240, a manager of a site could drive to said breeder's home and then charge say charge $10 a month.

If good breeders got together in each state and pulled together to reach this goal - it could be done. That is what is tinkering around in my head right now.

Out of all the site out there PuppyFind.com is your best bet second to the AKC breeder's list. Just my thought.
Help Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

scam

Excuse my grammar. It's an Alabama thang.
Walter Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Stay away from Puppyfind.com

I notified puppyfind.com 46 times regarding scammers on there site trying to steal monies from people. people from Africa mostly, and 42 times they have sent me back the same stupid we do all we can do emails in return. the 4 emails from them were (why don't you get lost and go to another site.) I emailed them back and suggested that they are involved and scammers and there reply was, heheheh I just put a gararge on my house do to this site. WOW who runs this site and how can they remain in business.
Kelly5822 Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Stay away from Puppyfind.com

I purchased a puppy from Danielle's puppys in puppyfind, a king charles cavalier who has some severe health problems including a heart murmer which is very bad for this breed and an eye problem that needs surgery. I have all of the back up of correspondence with her, we came to an agreement and then she broke off all contact. I also posted negative reviews that were deleted and i contacted support and have yet to hear back from them. Her name is Danielle wilson from Joplin, MO - and also sells under Ruff Life Puppies. DO NOT BUY FROM HER! She is deceitful and dishonest. I also posted my email address offering to forward all documentation to whoever wanted it proving all that has happened. She also has the nerve to have a pic of my puppy on her ruff life website. This person has no ethics at all!
Why does puppyfind not allow negative reviews????? It looks like she is great but is not!
Adam Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Scam and lies

Descriptions of pups are lies regarding worming, vaccinations and pure breds!
Kcall Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Scam and lies

It has nothing to do with the site. Puppyfinder.com has reputable breeders. It all comes down to "buyer beware". Do your research. Good breeders can provide proof of vaccinations, worming and papers BEFORE you buy the dog. If you have a complaint against a particular breeder, contact puppyfinder.com and they WILL take care of it.
CSRM Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

scam

Greetings,

My name is Matt and I'm the Relationship Manager with Puppyfind.com. Our thanks to the complainant for leaving information about their experience with someone that has advertised on our site. I am very sorry to hear that a situation like this occurred, and I'm also sorry that the experience left a bad taste in their mouth in relation to our service.

As a reminder to all, Puppyfind.com does not endorse any specific person that utilizes our website. Any person that joins the site does so of their own volition. Members are aware that Puppyfind.com does not choose who comes to the website, nor do we breed or own the dogs advertised on our site. We do not have the ability to pre-screen people that come to our site, and we are unable to visit each and every person that decides to use our service. Although any and all are welcome to our site, please note that any member that has been found to have explicitly broken rules of our website and violated our Terms of Service (TOS) will be subject to the appropriate discipline. This may lead to suspension or being completely banned from Puppyfind.com.

While there have been cases of bad breeders using our site without our knowledge, as soon as we are provided the proper documentation that proves a certain member is violating our TOS and the law at large, we will take the appropriate action and remove any member that does not and will not comply by our TOS. Each situation must be dealt with case by case, as sometimes a breeder may not know they were violating our TOS, and a simple correction is all that is necessary for them to be in compliance. Other areas may be a bit more gray, where a breeder perhaps had a bad experience with a potential buyer, but on the whole, the breeder has not expressly or intentionally violated our TOS. While a situation like this may be upsetting and grounds for further inspection if there appears to be more to the story than what is initially seen, if a member has not been proven to have violated our TOS, we can't simply remove them because we “feel like it” or because a buyer or another breeder does not like the breeder in question. Some people believe we have removed members “just because”, but every account that gets removed has only had that action taken against them once definite proof was gathered, examined, and found to be true.

In regards to the complainant bringing up the point about not being allowed to leave a review because a dog was not purchased by the breeder they wanted to review, this is indeed a good point to make and one that will be examined by Puppyfind.com for future site improvement. Due to the nature of our current review system, certain rules are set in place to curb abuse of the system and although it is not perfect, the system has helped many buyers as they browse listings on our website.

Ultimately, if anyone does plan on purchasing a dog from a breeder that advertises on our site or any other website, it is always important to do as much research as possible before signing anything or making any sort of payment, be it a deposit or a full payment. Do not rely on just one source for a point of reference, and if there is any sort of doubt concerning a breeder or a dog, know that it's okay to walk away from the sale. If a member appears to be a scammer or is violating our TOS in any way, do not hesitate to report them to Puppyfind.com. We know that our website is not perfect, but we want to do what we can to help everyone that comes to Puppyfind.com to have a good experience while using our service.

Thank you for your time,

Matt
Puppyfind.com Relationship Manager
http://www.Puppyfind.com
Help Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

scam

Matt does take the bad breeders off of his site if you give him legitimate info. You don't see NextDayPets, TerrificPets, etc. taking bad breeders off of their sites.

Unfortunately, there are going to be bad breeders on his site. DO YOUR OWN RESEARCH FIRST. PuppyFind is just a tool to help you.
Humphb Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

scam

I had a negative experience with breeder who advertises on the Puppyfind site. The breeder was was in Memphis, TN, an 11 hour drive from my home. A kennel representative, or "puppy placement counselor" offered to send the puppy with her daughter to Nashville, TN to complete the transaction. This was agreeable as it was 400 vs. 700 miles one-way. She also stated that they usually ship the dog to customers and then asked for payment through PayPal before delivery of the dog. I countered with payment through PayPal at time of delivery by use of public wifi internet. After I arrived in Nashville, there was a series of phone call attempts from "puppy placement counselor" to change the meeting location as well as the contact person. She stated that she was uncomfortable with not receiving payment before we received the dog, and I reiterated that I was not comfortable sending payment before seeing the dog. I was also concerned because the PayPal invoice did not contain a description of what I was billed for. It simply stated “GOODS”. In addition to constantly changing meeting locations, there were numerous delays, with confusing and contradictory explanations. After several more demands for payment before delivery of dog (I could not even SEE the dog until then), I finally returned home. Now I know why this breeder prefers to "ship" the puppies or deliver somewhere away from the kennel. I can imagine what she doesn't want potential customers to see. I wrote a detailed complaint to Puppyfind.com, only to receive a reply that the complaint would not be posted since I had not actually purchased a dog from the breeder. Beware!
AnnMarieTheFlameThrower Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

scam

This statement has NOTHING TO WITH PUPPYFIND.Com

There are no full grown dogs at 1 and 1/2 pounds

except for the world's smallest dog and one on the verge of DEATH

Liars

If you give Matt with PuppyFind.com legitimate information about a bad breeder - he will take that breeder off of the site.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    manifest non obstante veredicto network - ms black
    My love one just sent me this letter he had been telling...
    www.raymigration.webs.com - pobama25@yahoo.com - scammer
    He ripped off 500$ from a friend of mine. This gay...
    Micromax A110 (Canvas 2) - Mobile lost
    Your name: Kiran.R. Address: S-1317, 4th cross...
    cop@vsnl.net - my mobile was stolen
    NAME:SHRAVAN LAXMAN GUPTA ADDRESS: 103 KOTARGAT BALAJI...
    Sedgwick CMS - Sedgewick is corrupt and crooked,
    Go here for a petition for the government to take action...
    Clark Shoes - disintegrating shoes
    I am in the habit of buying shoes in the Clarks sale then...
    Microsoft - UNAUTHORIZED CHARGES
    On April 3rd my credit card was debited for 99 euro. I did...
    hdfc slic - miss celling of plain
    Dear concern i was an employee in hdfc bank and buy a...
    GWM South Africa - Gwm westrand
    I purchased a pre-owned Actyon from Gwm westrand on the...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username