Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

PuppyFind

United States

Consumer complaints and reviews about PuppyFind

Kurszk1 Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Rip off

I signed on to puppyfind.com and most of the puppies I researched the web site kept asking me to sign up to get complete details regarding puppies listed. Once I signed up and got complete details I found that every listing ( golden retrievers )in my home state was outdated. The most recent listing was 12 months old and when I called the breeder, they were puzzled saying the dogs I was calling about were born a year ago. I called puppyfind.com and told them allthe goldens were outdated and they asked me to sign up and pay just to send me to a dead end. I asked for a refund and they basically blew me off.
CSRM Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Rip off

Greetings,

My name is Matt and I'm the Relationship Manager with PuppyFind.com. As this complaint is about our website, I feel it is necessary to reply to the complainant concerning the topics discussed.

To begin with, I would like to apologize to the complainant for any confusion that may have taken place during their experience using PuppyFind.com. It is never our intent for our website or our Customer Service Department to confuse anyone attempting to use the services of PuppyFind.com.

The complainant has stated that all the listings they viewed in their home state were outdated. Although this is not a current complaint, if the complainant is able to provide PuppyFind.com links to the listings in question, we would be happy to investigate and find out why old listings were still appearing on our website. It is a concern to PuppyFind.com if outdated listings are appearing on our site, because our system, since 2007, has been set up to remove any untouched listings that have appeared on the site for a period of 28 days straight. Basically, this means that if the member (Seller) that has posted the listing has not updated the listing in any way for 28 days, the listing will be automatically removed from the website. The Seller is given a notification after 20 days that they have not touched the listing in question, and if after 28 days, the listing is still not given any attention by the Seller, it will be removed without question. This is done to keep all listings on the website current. Prior to 2007, a little more time was given for Sellers to update their listings, but no listings should be appearing on our site that are a year old.

Concerning the other point made about how the complainant contacted PuppyFind.com Support by phone and were asked to sign up and pay, I'm not sure exactly why the complainant would have been asked to sign up if they were already a member or pay over the phone, because it is not standard policy for our Customer Support to ask this of our members. If the complainant knows who they spoke to at PuppyFind.com, it would be appreciated if they could provide the name of the Customer Support Representative (CSR) that asked them to pay. This will assist us so we can provide better training to all of our CSR's in the future concerning matters such as this.

On PuppyFind.com, both Buyers and Sellers have the option to upgrade (pay for) their accounts. Sellers typically upgrade their accounts more often than Buyers. When a Seller upgrades, this gives all Buyers the opportunity to view all details of the Seller's listings, including contact information. If a Buyer comes across a listing that has blocked information, this means the Seller has chosen not to upgrade, so the Buyer can do so, for as little as $5.99. Once a Buyer is upgraded, they can then view all the details of every listing on the site, regardless of the Seller's upgrade status.

The only time a CSR would mention upgrading to a member over the phone is if the member were to ask why they could not view certain areas of a listing on the website. The CSR would explain what an upgrade is useful for, and would provide the different prices we offer, but a CSR would not ask a member to pay over the phone. Also, if a member pays and in the same day decides they do not want the upgraded service, they can have their purchase voided so they are not actually charged. If within a few days of upgrading, a member decides the upgrade is not for them, they can receive a refund. Members are not simply 'blown off' when they ask for a refund. The best effort is made to accommodate our members when they do ask for their money back.

I again would like to apologize to the complainant for any confusion that may have taken place due to our website. As you can see, PuppyFind.com makes every effort to accommodate those seeking our service, but from time to time, there may be a miscommunication that takes place. If and when that occurs, we want to do our best to rectify the problem so future visits to the site can be positive experiences for all who come to PuppyFind.com.

Thank you for your time,

Matt
PuppyFind.com Relationship Manager
http://www.Puppyfind.com
Jon McCartney Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Rip off

Consider yourself lucky. Buy puppies locally, either from a rescue/shelter or a reputable breeder. If you are responding to online classified ads, you are 99% likely to not be dealing with a reputable breeder. Selling puppies is not a business for reputable breeders. Do some reserach to confirm this is true.
Nyurka Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

very pleased

I bought my 4 lbs Yorkie from puppyfind.com 7 years ago. Very healthy dog, never gets sick and play in the backyard with 10 lbs dachshunds ( 4 of them ) and all my friends thinks my little one will die because she is so tiny, never got any vet bills yet.
Vinz8mm Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

SCAMMED....out 300 dollars

I found a "local" person claiming to have a Japanese Chin puppy, When I contacted her Kristy Philpot, stated the owner became a missionary and could no longer keep the puppy happy, if still interested contact Rev. Thomas F Hogan. I did and was pleased to find the puppy still available, I was so excited that well I did not research enough, and I sent the $300 to get the cute puppy. I spoke with the man several times and he assured me as a "man of god" that he was in desperate need to have someone take care of his friend. Well I became unsettled when he asked for and additional 550 for insurance, i spoke with my boyfriend and he even spoke with the Rev. I actually sent the $550 for insurance. but I kept thinking and things were not adding up in my brain, so me and my boyfriend went home and talked, then we both began researching...and to our total lack of surprise WE were not the first to be scammed. I called western union and cancelled the $550 payment, so he only got away with $300 of my hard earn money.
CSRM Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

SCAMMED....out 300 dollars

Greetings,

My name is Matt and I'm the Relationship Manager with Puppyfind.com. It was recently brought to my attention that our name was mentioned in the title of this complaint, so I felt it necessary to leave a comment about this situation.

I would first like to say that I'm very sorry to hear that this scammer committed a crime and stole $300 of your hard earned money. It is always unfortunate when something like this takes place, and Puppyfind.com finds it extremely unfortunate when we discover that the scammer may have found their victim while they were signed up with our website.

Research was initiated to find out if this scammer was indeed on our website and records indicate that the name of “Kristy Philpot” was registered to an account on our site around the time this scam took place. Records also show that the account was removed the same day it was created, as it was discovered to be a scam account. While the account at first appeared legitimate, actions taken by the account revealed it to be a scam account, so we removed it as quickly as this discovery was made.

I would like to remind readers that Puppyfind.com does not pre-screen people that come to our website, as both advertisers of dogs, and those interested in purchasing a dog from an advertiser. This is made known in our Terms Of Service. We also remind people on the site to do their research and ask plenty of questions and even visit the dogs if possible, before any commitments are made to purchasing a dog advertised on our site. We also provide ways for people to turn in accounts if they appear to be suspicious. While we do provide these resources, we also remind members to be cautious, as we are simply a bulletin board service and do not have the ability to meet people beforehand that intend to use our service.

It is our hope that the authorities can continue fighting scammers all over the world to keep websites like ours safe, and the Internet in general a safe place to connect with one another. Education is important for the every day user to obtain, and our efforts to include the public in our operations have helped us understand and fight the scammers in better ways. From our 'Buyer Tips' to providing a 'report' button on each listing so members can easily alert us to possible threats, it is our hope that this combined effort to fight the scams can lead to their eventual disappearance from the Internet.

I again am very sorry to hear about what has happened, but it is our hope that the scammer perpetrating this crime is brought to justice by the authorities. And as always, if any of our members come across any accounts that appear suspicious on our website, do not hesitate to report them to us immediately.

Thank you for your time,

Matt
Puppyfind.com Relationship Manager
http://www.Puppyfind.com
Akitamomm Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

bought two champion bloodlines

I have bought two beautiful champion bloodline Akitas off puppyfind and have had no problems. Don't be so gullible! Wire money? No. Meet? No. Ship? No. Go to their house and meet the parent and see the pups environment? Yes. Hello? Of course I ran into a few scammers. Believe it or not people they are out there. And hint hint people who don't list their number don't want your money if you ask me. Everyone just needs to be more careful and pay attention. I bought pups from reputable breeders who had both parents papers on sight the whole nine. If you ask me its your own fault if you get scammed!
CSRM Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

bought two champion bloodlines

Greetings,

My name is Matt and I'm the Relationship Manager with Puppyfind.com. I'm writing this comment because Puppyfind.com is being mentioned in this statement. Although it appears this is not a complaint, it is appearing on a complaint website, so many people could be led to believe this is a complaint about our service if they were to just give a glance to the complaint title.

While we do appreciate the positive statements about Puppyfind.com, I did want to simply comment and clarify that this does not appear to be a complaint about Puppyfind.com. I also would like to take this opportunity to remind people about Internet safety.

Be sure of who you are dealing with, and see if it's at all possible to meet in person before any money changes hands. Many breeders that advertise on our site won't deal with out of town buyers, because safety is as much a concern for them as it is for the buyer. If it is not possible to meet with the breeder, do as much research before arrangements are made to pass money along. Scammers are notorious for requesting payment by Western Union so keep an eye out for that if it comes up in conversation. All in all, it is important to do as much research as possible before entering into any agreements.

At Puppyfind.com, even breeders that appear legitimate can still turn out to be a fraud. It's unfortunate when this happens, but if we are made aware that an account is violating our Terms of Service (TOS), then we will not hesitate to remove them if we receive proper evidence that the account is indeed fraudulent. This statement is not made to cause fear or distrust of Puppyfind.com, but bad apples do unfortunately show up on our site from time to time. This is why we have a Fraud Department that constantly works to keep the site as safe as possible, and will continue to do so, even if the threat of scammers becomes a thing of the past.

Be safe, be smart, and be patient. It may take a while to find the perfect pet online, but the results are definitely worth it.

Thank you for your time,

Matt
Puppyfind.com Relationship Manager
http://www.Puppyfind.com
Diego Chandler Az Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Scams

WOW sadly i guess there is a first for everything, and now my girls will Not be getting their new puppy for Christmas i feel like such a fool...same story same people same emails all i can say is Karma is a Bitch my girls and i will be just fine and they too will learn from this I promise ill count my losses and move forward!
i did pay and send the money 360.00 for shipping and then paid for the insurance which was prompted immediately i even got a phone call from bangkok saying he was the Dr Dr Parameth that is so here are all the scam emails i received i hope it helps the next person! the sad thing is i Googled the Dr Name and he and his stats with his picture come up. man that is alll so F$%^& Up!
started with mrsjannycreelykennels@hotmail.com then drparameth.bkkhp@yahoo.com and lastly expressshippers92@yahoo.com
MsKay Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Scams

Same scam, different day...no money made here. Thanks to all for posting. The site has done nothing to stop this team.

From: Piriya Atisook [mailto:drpiriya@yahoo.com]
Sent: Sunday, November 27, 2011 10:20 PM
To: mskay@cfl.rr.com
Subject: Re: Regarding French Bull
I will be willing to let you adopt the puppy as long as you promise me the puppy will get all the tender love and care and you do promise to send me updated pics of the puppy as the puppy grows, shipping is usually between 24 hours depending on your location, for shipping send your full name, address, state, city and zip code and the nearest airport to your home, as soon as payment is confirmed i will send you all the flight details on when the puppy will be shipped and when the puppy is expected to arrive your location and also a tracking number to track the puppy at the airport, i will email the flight arrival information(airline, day of shipment, flight number, air bill number and time of arrival.go to any western union Money Transfer Grocery store close to you, and make your payment, as for the payment information here is the payment information, follow this instruction to make the payment to my personal assistance.so that he can use it to pay for the shipment of the puppy today:

NAME: Diallo Mamadou
ADDRESS:30 Rambuttri Road
CITY:Phanakorn (10200)
STATE:Bangkok Thailand

ALSO GET BACK TO ME WITH THE FOLLOWING ONCE YOU MAKE THE PAYMENTS

SENDERS NAME...?
SENDERS ADDRESS...?
AMOUNT SENT...$350
MTCN(10 DIGITS NUMBER)#...?

Will be waiting to hearing from you.If payment is made today shipment will commence immediately and by 5:45pm tomorrow evening, your puppy will be at your Intercontinental airport for you to pickup and make sure your at the airport at the time that will be given to you for pickup.
Thanks Dr Piriya Atisook.
________________________________________
From: mskay@cfl.rr.com
To: drpiriya@yahoo.com
Cc: jenniferros98@hotmail.com
Sent: Monday, November 28, 2011 7:42 AM
Subject: RE: Regarding French Bull

We are looking for a French Bull and see that you may have a pupp!
How old is the French Bull and where would we go to pick him up?
Do you have any pics of him?
Is there a fee for the adoption?
We are really excited!

From: Jennifer Rose [mailto:jenniferros98@hotmail.com]
Sent: Saturday, November 26, 2011 3:55 AM
To: mskay@cfl.rr.com
Subject: RE: Regarding French Bull

So lucky for you to have mailed me at this time because the puppy was just placed on adoption by one of customer whom just move back to his country to work and not having time to take care of his puppy, he will adopt her to you if you promise to love, have time and care for his puppy, if you really want this puppy contact the doctor via email:
( drpiriya@yahoo.com )Thanks


> To: jenniferros98@hotmail.com
> Subject: Regarding French Bull
> From: buyer@puppyfind.com
> Date: Sat, 26 Nov 2011 01:40:02 -0700
>
> Do you have pups and what is the price?
Unhappycustomerrightnow Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Scams

I almost just got pulled in by this Piriya atisook bullshit! Puppyfind, another person that directed this bangkok fraud to ME is Jennifer Ross

> To: jenniferrossd22@hotmail.com
> Subject: Regarding Pomeranian
> From: buyer@puppyfind.com
> Date: Mon, 28 Nov 2011 07:00:06 -0700
>
> I would love to own this sweet looking puppy. She'd have a wonderful home, and would be adored by my family. Please get back to me!:)

Jenniferrossd22 to me:
So lucky for you to have mailed me at this time because the puppy was just placed on adoption by one of customer whom just move back to his country to work and not having time to take care of his puppy, he will adopt her to you if you promise to  love, have time and care for his puppy, if you really want this puppy contact the doctor via email:
( drpiriya@yahoo.com )Thanks


Always check the web before you buy! I cannot stress it enough!!!
Brouse52 Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Scams

We had the exact same thing almost happen to us. We went through puppyfind.com and got the same exact emails as listed above. It seemed very suspicious, so I searched on google and found this site. The email addresses used were :

drparameth.bkkhp@yahoo.co.th
drcreelykennels1967@hotmail.com

Thank you for posting Ann Marie!
Shelby2Surrayy Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Scams

Thank you for all the post. I did a search based on the phone number I was given and found this information very help. I found a puppy on puppyfind.com. I e-mailed the person who had it posted "Elwin Fletcher" @ elwin009@hotmail.com. I got the following reply:
So lucky for you to have mailed me at this time because the puppy was just placed on adoption by one of customer whom just move back to his country to work and not having time to take care of his puppy, he will adopt her to you if you promise to love, have time and care for his puppy, if you really want this puppy contact the doctor via email:
( drpiriyaatisook@yahoo.com )Thanks

I sent that person an e-mail asking for additional picture which I never got, if they can't give you additional pictures it is most likely a scam. I got the following e-mail back:
Hello .

My name is Dr Piriya Atisook, yes my puppy is still up for adoption.I heard a better offer to work in hospital in my country, (Bangkok Hospital)Thailand, my new job is really takes much of my time so i asked the breeder to place my baby up for adoption.My puppy is Akc reg and ready for a good home.She is potty trained and loves kids and other domestic pets.Adopting her out is really breaking my heart, but I have no choice because am really busy with work and barely have time for myself or for her.My puppy's name is Nina and she is 12weeks old.I am in search for a good and caring person for Nina.I am presently in Bangkok Thailand with the puppy .I am giving the puppy for $350 including shipping and handling charges.Shipping will only last for 24 hours to arrive the puppy to your locations in the State.If you are interested in giving Nina a good home get back to me with your full shipping information which includes your
Full Name../Address..., City..., /State..., /Zip code.., /Telephone number..., Closest International Airport..?
Contact phone number You can reach me...Call now...+66897824331
Best regards, Dr Piriya Atisook.

I had cc my husband on all this info and he was thinking it was a scam so I checked more and found other info that lead me to that information. I am posting this hoping it will help others.
Shelby2Surrayy Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Scams

AnnMarie please ignore the negative votes. I am sure it is just someone who is trying to scam someone else. Thank you for your posting, it saved me from getting scammed. Because of your information which match up I did not get scammed. Others beware, if you see any info with the following it is a scam:
Piriya Atisook
drpiriyaatisook@yahoo.com
Elwin Fletcher
elwin009@hotmail.com
+66897824331
Dr Piriya Atisook.
CSRM Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

very pleased

Greetings,

My name is Matt and I'm the Relationship Manager with Puppyfind.com. I would like to thank the OP for posting a positive statement about our service. Although this is a complaint site and there may be some confusion about positive statements appearing on this site, I still do appreciate finding a positive note such as this on a website like Complaintsboard.com. Puppyfind.com appreciates any compliments that our members have about our site, and I would like to reiterate the OP's statements about individuals needing to be careful when looking into purchasing a puppy. Regardless of where the puppy is first discovered or advertised, caution must be exercised and plenty of research must be done before any agreements are made. So often, people get caught up in the excitement of purchasing a cute little puppy that the usual process of “doing your homework” is sometimes forgotten. In a scenario such as this, it is important to always do as much homework as possible before bringing a furry new friend into your family. Although it may take a bit longer to do the proper research, the work is definitely worth it!

Thank you for your time,

Matt
Puppyfind.com Relationship Manager
http://www.Puppyfind.com
AnnMarieTheFlameThrower Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

very pleased

There are NO 1 and 1/2 pound full grown Maltese

Not related to this breeder - don't care though

Liars who claim such
AnnMarieTheFlameThrower Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Scams

Not a problem Matt.

Here is some thing else to help you as a buyer. Go to the link below. It is info about False Positive Snap Test for Parvo.

http://thelearningvet.wordpress.com/2011/03/02/parvo-positive/

Some puppies are being diagnosed with Parvo and it is a False Positive Snap Test. If the puppy was just recently vaccinated for Parvo, naturally it would show up. That is how the vaccine works.

I really believe there are many puppies being diagnosed with Parvo when actually it is some thing else. Coccidia is a known culprit for sickness in pups. Especially if the pup came from a nasty kennel. This can easily be cured with antibiotics if caught early. Link below for info

http://www.peteducation.com/article.cfm?c=2+1622&aid=727


http://www.peteducation.com/article.cfm?c=2+1622&aid=727
AnnMarieTheFlameThrower Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Scams

Wow - a total of 5 negative votes on one.

Hell, let me add another negative to it and make it 6.
AnnMarieTheFlameThrower Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Scams

There, now I have 6 negative votes for telling the truth.
AnnMarieTheFlameThrower Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Scams

See ya next time Matt.
AnnMarieTheFlameThrower Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Scams

Here is some help for "Tea Cup" puppies.

First don't buy one till it is at least 12 weeks, 14 to 16 weeks is better. If the breeder hands you a bottle of Karo Syrup and Antibiotics with the Tea Cup pup - Hand the pup back to the breeder and turn tail the other way. Why would you want that responsibility?

I have seen True Small Breed puppies from reputable breeders - they do not run a racket such as above.

Also, Vets can be too aggressive with small pups. Read up on Osmolality of IV fluids. If the wrong fluid is put into a small dog - this could easily kill the dog. Some Doctors much less Vets don't understand the concept of Osmolality. You should even question your vet.

Now a days you can't even trust a doctor much less a vet.

If these small dogs are fed the wrong food - they can die young. The small dogs liver and kidneys can not tolerate gluten, by-products, excess sugar, dyes, etc. You HAVE TO FEED THEM GOOD FOOD. Feed them food with the first ingredient being a meat, the next ingredient usually is brown rice. Brown rice - not White Rice. White Rice, White Dog Bones, etc. have been bleached out. Bad thing for small pups. Most of the food in vet's offices are NOT good food. The vets know this too. It causes a cycle and you just end up back at the vet. The next time you are in a vet's office and there is food for sell - look at the ingredients. Bet some of the food has corn syrup - a lot of dog chews have corn syrup. How can a dog's teeth be cleaned with a sugar?

Flea and Tick control can cause seizures and death in small dogs. Revolution is the best for small dogs - it is not a pesticide. Some times it is not strong enough for some areas. Got to Frontline and HeartGuard - be careful with Frontline; the smallest dose is for a 20 pound dog. Would suggest putting half on the dog first and if needed the other half in 2 to 4 weeks. Dribble the Frontline starting at the base of the head and down to the shoulder blades. If you put to much in one spot, it can cause irritation. Also, don't let any other animal or child ingest the Frontline off of your dog - they can become intoxicated, maybe seizures and a small chance of death.

Also, many breeders are using some type of antibiotic to keep the eye staining down. Tylan is a common one. This antibiotic is ok to use if the breeder/vet knows what they are doing. But Tylan will show up false high levels of liver enzymes - think this is the right terminology. And in the true sense the puppy does not have liver problems.

Also, the fontanels should already be close before the puppy goes home with you. This is the soft spot in the skull where the sutures of brain come together. The skull in pups and even human babies are spaced out and the bones do not fuse together till later in life. This gives room for the brain to grow. Any good mom knows about the soft spot in their baby's head.

Also - there aren't many true 3 to 4 pound full grown dogs. Most will end up being 7 to 10 pounds but the breeder will promise you the pup will average out to 4 pounds.

There is no way PuppyFind.com, or any other similar site, can manage these issues for you. If you ask a breeder enough questions - you will start to get a "feel" if they are honest.
CSRM Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Scams

Ann Marie,

Thank you for the kind and supportive words! Puppyfind.com is definitely working hard on all the points I've already discussed, and we appreciate the understanding of people out there like yourself that recognize our site is anti-scam. Through the educational efforts of those who care, it is our hope that people will be well versed on what to do and what to expect if and when they decide to purchase a dog.

Take care, and have a great day!

Matt
Puppyfind.com Relationship Manager
http://www.Puppyfind.com
AnnMarieTheFlameThrower Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Scams

Hello Matt -

I really hope you are telling the truth. It will take an army of people to clean your site up. The bad breeders just change their names and email addresses.

Folks the ONLY way you will know if the breeder is telling the truth - is to visit their kennel or home. Then when you get their; ask to see the parents. Look at the parents eyes, ears and teeth - are they clean? If not, why would you want to give said breeder money to support such bad habits. And if the breeder will not let you see the parents or the premises - then turn tail and run the other way. There is NO WAY PUPPYFIND.com can weed out all of the bad breeders. The bad breeders have been doing it for years and know what to do to get YOUR MONEY. You should use sites such as PuppyFind.com as a tool. At least Matt is trying - that is more than some sites.

Take Care Matt

Ann Marie Thrower
AnnMarieTheFlameThrower Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Scams

Hello again,

Just looked on this site about other sites that advertise for breeders. Do NOT see any of those site managers doing any thing about the bad breeders. So, Kudos to you Matt for trying.
AnnMarieTheFlameThrower Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Scams

And how/why would my first post get a negative vote. Not that I care. Just putting the truth out there.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    NTTA - usury??? why can they do this?
    A $500 bill that has $2500 of Penalties? How can they do...
    ONTARIO ENERGY GROUP - OEG represention
    Two young men wearing OEG jackets,hats and badges came to...
    Wyzant.com - Scammers!
    I emailed you a few days ago. Can you please take my...
    SafeWay - gas station service
    Slow to no service. No hello or thank you. Cars that pull...
    Arby's - fries
    I'm going to continue write complaints here until...
    coors light - half full bottles
    I bought two six packs of coors light and I found three...
    arby - manager
    I'm going to continue write complaints here until...
    KESC - wrong reading
    with reference to account no. 0400011291347. a false bill...
    BlackBerry Curve 9380 - Mobile stolen
    Phone / Model : Blackberry Curve 9380. IMEI NO :...
    BBC ONE NATIONAL LOTTERY COMPANY. - WINNING PRIZE
    BBC ONE NATIONAL LOTTERY COMPANY. FOREIGN HEAD OF...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username