Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about RESERVE BANK OF INDIA FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT

dhiraj91 Send email
 
Aug 5, 2016

email received from (info@rbiin-orgn.cu.cc

Sir I have received an email from Mr. Musa shihadeh
Director of foreign exchange remittance
Is he really on that post
And he will told me to pay on NAVJOT KAUR
State bank of India a/c rs 25000
For tha transfer of money GBP 15000000 INDIAN RUPEES
SIR PLEASE TOLD WHAT SHOULD I DO THAT AMOUNT PAY OR NOT....
pradeepkhapre143@gmail.com Send email
 
Jul 26, 2016

lottery wining fake or true

Sir
I received mail for BMW Automobile Lottery. I received a mail on 21-07-2016 from reserve Bank of India that an amount of Rs. 4 crore 95 lakhs compensation funds sent by British Govt, in my name 5,00,000 British Pounds equilent to Rs. 4crore 95 lakhs (ndian currency) and you are requested to India airport authority charges Rs. 15500 deposit into SBI - MR Srinath A/C no. 20335077372 & scan copy for deposit slip when you will complete the formality we will immediately transfer the above amount to your personal account and also confirmed the same that they have received the docs on mobile no.7290826782 and my funds will be transferred to my Bank account in one hour.
When the funds not transferred after a long waiting time than I rang up to Mr. SCOT he told that you will receive mail from our office just now to transfer online by you. when I try to transfer online in system they require COT No. and I again ask from him about COT NO< and call the Mr. SCOT say RBI transfer charges RS. 49200/- Rs. Paid first or IDBI A/c No.0722104000155359 For RAJU KUMAR BR> Bhojpur Br.

Pls this news fake or TRUE
amitkumar96 Send email
 
Jul 13, 2016

amit

I have revived email Samsung Financial Empowerment Fortune Program  ®2016
Samsung Electronics (UK) Ltd
Samsung House 1000 Hillswood Drive
Chertsey Surrey KT16 0PS,United Kingdom
Mr.George Morrison 
Tell : +448712340791
         +447937423807
                                                                         
To Mr: AMIT KUMAR

Payment Number: NK2.
MOG6S49NAA
Verification Number: NM-00222-674PF  
Country: INDIA
Date: 12th JULY  2016
 
               APPROVAL OF AWARD WINNING PRIZE OF 500,000.00 GBP FOR DELIVERY/TRANSFER.

 DEAR WINNER :AMIT KUMAR


I wish to inform you that Samsung Award makes efforts, towards the success of this transaction and to precipitate it. This bank has concluded arrangements and to move your international bank draft from UNITED KINGDOM to reserve bank of Indian, we are using processing manager to process your international bank draft with reserve bank of Indian.

This is as a result of the tight security measures being adopted by the USA in the fight of terrorist network after the September 11, Terrorists attack on USA. This incident made it almost impossible to make a Telegraphic Transfer of such huge amount of money out of some countries.

I am happy that Samsung in corroboration with reserve bank of Indian to transfer your fund through international bank draft that is the reason why we send our processing manager to process your international bank draft with reserve bank of Indian by this means, but as soon as the processing manager arrive he will tell you what to do to enable you receive this international bank Transfer to your account.

However, based on information/ advice gathered from our processing manager Mr. Charles Morgan, (who is also a banker) we have registered your fund as international bank draft that were send your fund as draft to this bank. reserve bank of Indian.

The processing manager is on official duty in Asia country, and he promise to meet you in your country Indian on or before he will continue his official duty to Asia country. For this security reasons, the processing manager Mr.Charles Morgan, has all the information relating to your draft. He will assist you in claiming and crediting this fund as soon as all the necessary things regarding this draft are completed.

I have taken care of all fees and tips here like you know, but the manager of reserve bank of Indian told our processing manager that there will be outstanding handling fees of the transfer charges which is to be paid before the processing of this international bank draft. I have given them your contact information, so that they will contact you for you to send the money to the processing manager in Indian this is to make it easy for all of us. You must send the fees before processing of your draft.

Kindly co-operate with the processing manager to achieve success and handle this transaction with care. I'm optimistic about this transaction with these workable arrangements on the ground because it has been tested.

Please, remember to notify this office immediately your fund is transferred into your account 
call me and inform me so as to hasten up your transfer.Call within 7:30am- 9:00pm
GMT.
Congratulations and have a wonderful week. 

Past winners around the world full of excitement

Best Regards,
Yours faithfully,
 
Sir George Morrison 
Tel : +448712340791
        +447937423807
Samsung 2016. Mobil
RBI HEADQUARTER Send email
 
Jul 13, 2016

DEAR COMPLAINANTS;

This Is Our RBI Headquarter Fund Transfer Official E-mail ID. For any queries OR assistant;
Kindly contact us on: rbiheadquarter@gmail.com OR +91 9015169743
ancylin Send email
 
Jul 12, 2016

money transaction

bank of India <reservebankofindia22@mail.com>
To ancylin@ymail.com Today at 9:57
FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT
India's Central Bank
Email:transfer_online@rbi-indie.com
RBI / 2014-31/1


Attention: Ms. Raphael



Welcome to Reserve Bank E-Banking Services, you are currently in contact with online international fund remittance department RBI (Private Banking Section).

You are welcome to Reserve Bank of India (RBI). We are pleased to be at your service.we wish to inform your that we received the sum of 35,000 POUNDS (THIRTY-FIVE THOUSAND POUNDS) from the custom Department NEW DELHI i in your name and we have completed all the verification requirements,and we found out it was received from London by the stated name and address below:

However we are now making the preparation for the Conversion of your 35,000 POUNDS / 35,44,682.25 INR (THIRTY-FIVE THOUSAND POUNDS) THIRTY LAC FOURTH-FOUR THOUSAND SIX HUNDRED AND EIGHTY-TWO RUPEES TWENTY-FIVE PAISA) into India rupees before the fund will be remitted to your personal bank account in our local currency immediately. And as soon as we receive the requirement amount mentioned below we shall immediately act fast for the crediting of your fund to your bank account immediately.

However; You are required to pay a total fee of (Rupees:1,99,990.00 INR ) for the conversion fee of the 35,000 POUNDS to India Rupees.As soon as we receive this payment confirmation from you, Your money will be converted to our Local Indian Currency. And it will be ready for immediate transfer to your personal bank account today without any delay.

NOTE:FOR THE PAYMENT REQUIREMENT CONTACT THE BANK OFFICER WHO IS IN CHARGE OF YOUR TRANSFER TO PROVIDE YOU OUR CORRESPONDENT ACCOUNT DETAILS WHERE YOU HAVE TO MAKE THE PAYMENT CHARGE,AND WE CANNOT DEDUCT FROM YOUR AMOUNT YOU HAVE TO MAKE A CASH PAYMENT
Kindly treat this mail with a matter of high priority.

Reserve Bank of India
© Reserve bank of I
subashini Send email
 
Jul 5, 2016

IWANT CONFORMATION

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA ON-LINE FUND TRANSACTION!.‏‎
Inbox
x
RESERVE BANK OF INDIA© <e-transfer@e-rbionlines.de.vu>

Jun 28 (7 days ago)

to me
India's Central Bank

Name : Shri Kanti Kumar Saraf
Designation : Regional Director
Address : Reserve Bank of India, 6, Sansad Marg, New Delhi.


Date : 28/06/2016.



Dear Customer : MR/MRS : S.Subashin.

Greetings to you from the Reserve Bank of India (R.B.I),This mail is to notify you that our department has received a Bank draft of(500,000 GBP) which is equivalent to 45,269,065.00 INR in your name with the certified documents from (RBI Transfer Department). which was brought here in our department on JUNE 28/06/2016 . To be transfer to your designated account of your choice,and the on-line transfer has been created for you here in our department(Foreign Remittance Department).

DIRECTIONS

BELOW IS YOUR ON LINE TRANSFER INSTRUCTION,
.:: On-line Banking Made Easy :: Click On This Link OR Copy and Paste >>http://www.rbi-iv.org/INR/apps.php
On The Web-page And Log-in With The Below Information.
USER NAME: 6189370777
PIN NUMBER: 0777
On your account page you have to immediately transfer your total fund to your private account in your city on-line.
Look below on the page of your details and you find (Click Here To Make Transfer). * Click on it (To Make Transfer) and on the NEXT page; simply *Fill in YOUR PERSONAL ACCOUNT DETAILS, as required where you want to transfer your fund.
Note: A copy of this email also forwarded to your processing officer for further assistance. We look forward to serve you better


Welcome To Reserve Bank Of India.

Do confirm and send the requirements and indicate your specified option and send it to this office via e-mail. All orders not receive within FEW TIME Will be send back to the proper quarters
Thanks for your activities
Warm Regards

Ms: Indira Nanu.
(Foreign Remittance Department)
(Foreign Exchange Dept.)

View our Privacy Policy and Conditions of Use of this website.
----------------------------------------------------------------------------DISCLAIMER-----------------------------------------------------
This e-mail contains confidential information or information's belonging to and is intended solely for the addressee. The unauthorized disclosure, use, dissemination or copying (either whole or partial) of this e-mail, or any information it contains, is prohibited. E-mails are susceptible to alteration and their integrity cannot be guaranteed. RESERVE BANK OF INDIA (RBI) shall not be liable for this e-mail if modified or falsified. If you are not the intended recipient of this e-mail, please delete it immediately from your system and notify the sender of the wrong delivery and the mail deletion. Consider the environment before printing this email. RESERVE BANK OF INDIA (RBI) and/or any of its subsidiaries and/or affiliates each reserve the right to /monitor all email communications through its networks.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------END OF DISCLAIMER---------------------------------------

Click here to Reply or Forward
0.03 GB (0%) of 15 GB used
Manage
Terms - Privacy
Last account activity: 2 days ago
Details
i. shabbir ahamed Send email
 
Jun 19, 2016

cocacola compny uk london

on 30/5/16 received email that goy prize winning of 560,000.00GBP and on sendig personel information with bank details on 4/6/16. got information on email as well spoken by sir james beven british high commisioner representative and their email ID:rbionlineoffice@yahoo.com and spoken to me to pay rs15990 immediately @11.35hrs deposit money in bank for transfer the fund to your a/c by today itself it will be deposited and the bank particulars is send on email and also her coordinater mrs molina choudry also spoken to me, based on their words, i have paid money through canara bank/chittoor on 6/6/16 and challan was send on mscam mailed. on 7/6/16 @10.35 mrs molina spoken and mailed that another rs59999 to be paid for currency conversion fee and then only money will be credited, denied cannot pay money as you told only rs15990, now you asking more money, then the dialogues was stopped and my mail was blocked and also cell no, i could not have communication to them, now oplease advice how to get money from them, being using rbi code it leads to confusion, please advice.
Sangramd324 Send email
 
Jun 18, 2016

I recieved a text claiming that i am about to recieve 85lakh ruppees

Initially i got a sms from this no 7230082491 claimig that i am selected for a lip sum pay of 85lakh rs.Then i submited my email and phone number.Then i recieved a email claiming that i have to clear 35000as tax clearance to recieve such big amount.I have got account number ,ifsc code and other details of that account to which i have to make payment of 35k.So i want to know if it is really true???should i proceed??
G.Rajeshkannan Send email
 
Jun 15, 2016

true or False

Regional Director : Shri Sandip Ghose
Reserve Bank of India regional office, Delhi,
Foreign Remittance Department.
New Delhi: 110 001, India,
6,Sansad Marg.
Email: rbiforeignexchangeonline@india.com
ATTN : G.Rajesh kannan
Following the receipt of your form, we have verified all information and we have complete the
account creation from our end. This is to inform you that an account has been created / open in
your Name, and the Cash Sum of Rs.4Crore 98 Lacs ( INR ) was deposited /Credited into On-lineTransfer after the conversion of the amount from Pounds to rupees. Your account log-in and
your account details is stated below for your view and be able to transfer your funds to your local
Bank account here in India through On-lineTransfer on the receipt of the above mentioned
activation . Your account has been activated and you can now commence Transfer Immediately
Into Your local Bank account.
Below is the instructions you will use to view youraccount for Onward On-line transfer to your
local Bank account in India
BELOW IS YOUR ONLINE TRANSFER INSTRUCTION,
To Login to you On-lineAccount CLICK HERE
And below are your login details
User ID 1192155000073312-1
Login Password
Amount: Rs. 4 Rs. 4 Crore 98Lacs
Instruction:
Log in with your account User-ID and Access Code that is given above to proceed your
transaction , Click on, 'CLICK HERE TO MAKE TRANSFER'AFTER filling all your information
submit to continues . Your money will reflect in your private account immediately when it is
100% successful . Congratulation !
Thanks for choosing the Reserve Bank Of India as your Financial Institution. We are here to
serve your and give you the best of our service in transferring your winning amount into
your account .
Note: A copy of this email also forwarded to your processing officer for further assistance.
We look forward to serve you better
Thanks for your activities
MRS SONIA SHARMA
DIPLOMAT: John Larry
No 6, Sansand Margi, {RBI} Building. BP No 123 NEWDELHI -110 001,DELHI.
Customer services, www.rbi.org
Payment file: RBI-DEL/id1033/15.
Payment amount's 4,98,40,070/- )
DATE15/06/16
Our ref: 0xfind-12-0531
Payment file: RBI/Ben/2016
Attention, Mr G.Rajesh kannan
This is in response to your request for information, on how to
complete your transfer. We are pleased to inform you that as
per norms pertaining to transfers, your nominated Karur
Vysya Bank Account requires UPGRADE as,it is savings
account,And is very low, to transfer amount in process
exceeds the permitted limit to be lodged into your account.
Hence your transfer has been put on hold by the Authorities
of the on-line department of R.B.I.
We also wish to notify you that the Release of thesefunds is
being processed in accordance with the Banking Regulations
of the Reserve Bank of India. With this development, you are
required to pay aREFUNDABLEamount of Rupees Seventy
five Thousand Nine Hundred And Ninety Nine ( 75,999.00/-)
only. The same is a minimal amount required to upgrade your
account and give it the capacity to accommodate thefunds
transfer in process.
You have two options regarding refund of the required
payment:
1) After your transfer is fully successful, we send your refund
mandate to be endorsed to your account.
2) At the time of upgrade of your account, we add up transfer
amount and upgrade amount available in your account.
We bring to your notice that as per directives of the Governor
of R.B.I regarding On-line account platform upgrade,your
funds will be available in your account within 30 minutes
after you make payment as that is maximum upgradingtime.
We are sorry for any inconveniences caused you, butthis goes
in line with banking procedures to ensure a hitch free
release/transfer of your funds to your Bank account.
An account detail for the payment will be provided toyou as
soon as you are ready to remit the amount required.Note the
money you are asking to pay is for upgrading of your account
and it is refundable after transfer.
YOUR'S FAITHFULLY .
MR. RAJESH SINGH,
UPGRADE OFFICER.
THANKS & REGARDS
FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT
Admin Management Transfer Unit (01).
RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
NEW DELHI BRANCH.
View our Privacy Policy and Conditions of Use of this website.
----------------------------------------------------------------------------DISCLAIMER--------------------------
This e-mail contains confidential information or information’s belonging to and is intended
solely for the addressee. The unauthorized disclosure, use, dissemination or copying (either
whole or partial) of this e-mail, or any information it contains, is prohibited. E-mails are
susceptible to alteration and their integrity cannot be guaranteed. RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
(RBI) shall not be liable for this e-mail if modified or falsified. If you are not the intended
recipient of this e-mail, please delete it immediately from your system and notify the sender of
the wrong delivery and the mail
Plz reply Immeaitily
rajeshkannan Send email
 
Jun 11, 2016

ture or false reply me

plz respected sir This Email True or FalseRESERVE BANK OF INDIA.

Online E-Banking Department
DELHI- 110 001 INDIA.Ref: RBI/EST/678/A08Cdd:
2024/6028/14/311Swift
Codes: CVALESVVXXX.
Date: 07/06/2016

Dear Mr G.rajeshkannan

Welcome to Reserve Bank Of India E-mail services , you are currently in contact with the Online International Remittance Department (E-Banking/Online Wire Transfer Section).
We have received a document including certificate of funds or company brochure From Diplomat Dr JOHN MORRIS, from United Nation UN. regarding of your unclaimed funds in (RBI) £500,000 pound which have been due for a long run. All formalities set for the transfer is under progress. First of all before the transfer commences, we need to convert the amount from British Pounds into Indian Rupees which will amount to 4crore, 98 lakh INR. To carry out this operation, you are required to pay Conversion and Crediting fees only. ( 15,500 Rupees only ). To enable us to Credit your account immediately.

NOTE Dr. JOHN MORRIS is the assigned British Agent (foreigner) to monitor the transfer upon crediting in your account today.
Every document including certificate of funds or company brochure will be couriered to your home address immediately after your transfer. This Bank management will proceed after your swift response to this mail for security proposes in your best interest without delay. Your urgent response is highly anticipated.
Mrs Sonia Sharma . CONTACT NUMBER : ( 08377037424) please call now. Congratulation
padmarajan Send email
 
May 14, 2016

reply

All these are fake...plz dont believe in this..i am a victim of this and i lost more than 15lakhs.plz dont believe in it ..it is my request..Or plz make contact with them and directly contact the police officers ..so we can hold this fraud peoples
john713 Send email
 
May 12, 2016

Want to Confirm if this is TRUE

Hi,

My name is Johnson Ciocon from the Philippines. I received an email stating that i won. Here's the email i received :

SHELL PETROLEUM DEVELOPMENT COMPANY PLC.
UNITED KINGDOM.
CONTACT FOR CLAIMS: TOM WOODS
Telephone Number: +447509754408
REPLY TO EMAIL: shellpetroleumdrawdeptt@outlook.com


Dear Lucky Winner,

We are pleased to bring to your notice the results of the 2016 U.K SHELL HELIX Online Yearly promotional Draw which is no doubt a momentous achievement in the checked history of SHELL in Asia in particular and the World in general. We congratulate you for emerging one of the cash prize winners of Seven hundred and fifty Thousand (£750,000.00) British Pounds out of the Seven Million, Five hundred thousand(£7,500,000.00) shared among 10 winners from all around Asia and which is the MONEY released Annually and geared towards GLOBAL POVERTY ALLEVIATION which of course you are not left out.

For those winners from Asia, the payment center is India and you have to carefully go through this mail and abide by its provisions for a hitch free and immediate release of your winning prize to you.

Winners shall be paid in accordance with his/her Settlement Center or as zoned. Shell Award must be claimed not later than 10 days from date of Draw Notification after which it will be forfeited or donated to the less privileged.

Do reconfirm the following information which will help and enable us expedite your winning prize release to.

Name:
Home Address:
Telephone Number:
Occupation:
Sex:
Bank Name:
Account Number:

Once we receive the above information from you, we shall direct you to the paying bank for your winning amount to be release to you.


Best Regards
Tom Woods


As excited like everyone else, I processed the said requirements and documents. I was surprised when i was asked to deposit and open an account?.... of $540 USD. As we all knew, since we won the said amount, why do we have to pay for something if it's a prize?.... Not all of us are rich... We lived in a low class family... And if we really won the prize, then the company should give it whole heartedly with nothing to expect in return... I mean, if we are fraud, then we will not spend or exert our effort to process such documents..

Please confirm if we really won the prize and how sure are we, that this is not fraud or a fake promo.. We're living in a third class family, we can't just spend money that much.. If we're gonna lend, how can we pay it if this promo is not true?....

Kindly help us in confirming if this is true or not.

God speed.

Johnson Ciocon
Vijay Kanawade Send email
 
May 9, 2016

To release Pending funds in RBI Transfer Dept.

I am a very Poor man in rural area of Maharashra State, Ahmednagar Dist. Tal.Rahata, (India). In this LOTTOTY Matter I am sent all money from Borrowing from Relatives & Friends. Second Problem is I am suffering from HIPJOINT Problem & Arthopedic Doctor advice me to Operate this problem. This operation Cost is upto 8 to 10 Lacks INR. But in this matter I am lost all money & because of treatment I am not walk any where.

All above process of Lottory Money I Online Transfer Money time to time as per instruction of DIPLOMAT Mr. PAUL ANTHONY, & RESERVE BANK OF INDIA, E-banking / Electronic Wire Transfer Department’s Officials Mrs. SUNITA ANAND. All money I transfer in various accounts as below details.
Sr.No. Particulars Amount (Rs.INR)
1. First I paid Central Board of Exciese & Custom 20,000.00
2. Then I Paid Cost of Conversation Fee 57,799.00
3. Then as per demand of RBI I Sent My Document i.e. ID Proff. Driving Licence, PAN Card, Indian Nationl Card, Noterization Transfer Form, RBI Electronic Funds Transfer Application Form etc.
4. Then I transtfer Currency Conversiton Code Fee 1,83,000.00
5. Then I Transfer Cost of Tranfer From RBI to my personal Account 1,97,000.00
6. I sent ATM Card Bank of England by Diplomat Paul Anthony I Paid ATM Card Fee 78,000.00
7. Then I receive ATM Card and Diplomat say me to Sent ATM Activation Fee & I Transfer ATM Activation Fee Rs. 1,50,000.00
August 2015 to Till date I follow above Procedure & Transfer Total Money Rs. INR 6,86,000.00

All above money Transfer Receipt Are Enclosed herewith for your kind information and necessary action Please.

In this all matter I till today didn’t get any Lottory Money. Sir, in this connection when I can give money for borrowers & Friends, when I can do my operation, I also sell my bike in this connection. In this matter I am suffering from Mentally Effected & in this matter I am very distrubed. In this matter all my family life is destroyed. Please give me justice in this matter as early as possible. Then after DIPLOMAT PAUL ANTHONY Sent ATM Card of Bank of England Card No. is 5295570001317548 and sent me PIN No. First time i Withdraw from ATM 5000/- INR. But then after This ATM is Invalid or Unauthorise message come from ATM Machine.
After the World Bank compensation commition sent sent money in various court matter as guided by Mr.Michal Jobbs. In this matter i am fighting from August 2015 to till date. But I have not got Justice. Please kind me as a human being and transfer some Amount not all amount but some on my Personal Account as early as possible, that this money makes my HIP Joint Operation successfully.

Secondly I lost my all earning money and some money are borowing from Relatives and Friend, they are follow me refund their money. Please see attachment
Yours Faithfully,


Vijay Deoram Kanawade

MY DETAILED ADDRESS AND ACCOUNT DETAILS AS BELOW.



Full Name: VIJAY DEORAM KANAWADE
Home Address: "SHWETESH" Bunglow, Rajhans Colony, Near PWD Office, OPP: PMT, Loni Sangamner Road
Loni Bk., Tal.Rahata, Dist.Ahmednagar, Pin-413736, Maharashtra State (INDIA)
Occupation: Service
Age : 49
Sex : Male
Contact Phone No. 9881661771
Account No. 11374466882 (Saving Account)
Account Holder Name: VIJAY DEORAM KANAWADE
Bank Name: STATE BANK OF INDIA
Branch : Loni Bk, Tal.Rahata, Dist.Ahmednagar, Maharashtra State (INDIA)
Branch Code: 06322
Bank Swift Code (IFS CODE): SBIN0006322
Country: INDIA

To release Pending funds in RBI Transfer Dept. To release Pending funds in RBI Transfer Dept.

mariyabala Send email
 
May 8, 2016

Unclaimed Lottery Inheritance fund

Hi I received mail from RBI. That is
The Foreign Exchange Transfer Department Reserve Bank Of India, have decided to bring to your notice the deposited fund (£500.000.00) pounds. You were shortlisted as a beneficary to recieve a Lottery Compensation Inheritance (£500.000.00)pounds which is equivalent to ((4CROER 76LAKHS
INDIA RUPEES) Payment) in the recent schedule for the payment of past UNITED KINGDOM LOTTERY PROMOTION COUNCIL, which is yet pending till date due to some governmental reasons. According to your file record, your payment is categorized as: Contract type: Unclaimed Lottery Inheritance fund/ Undelivered Lottery fund.

Payment file: RBI/id1033/2014/2015
Our ref: Cub/Hog/Oxd1/2014

Please send me an email.
E-mail id : francikabalraj@gmail.com

These are your identification numbers:
Ticket Number: 011425896/2015
Serial Number: 3872/506
Lucky Numbers: 7/4/88/28/01/40.
A R Mishra Send email
 
May 7, 2016

Notification on award of winning lottory

Sir, I am ATMARAM MISHRA resident of Barabanki , UP. I have received message from CHEVROLET AUTOMOBILE COMPANY
Chevrolet UK PLC, Griffin House,
UK1-101-135, Osborne Road,
Luton, Bedfordshire LU1 3YT
Register company number: 4533384
Office tel: +44 793 741 6021

Dear Lucky Winner: ATMARAM MISHRA
With much gratification and humility, We the entire board members of the Chevrolet Motors Company United Kingdom hereby wishes to say a big congratulations to you and your family as we have duly verified and found you worthy of this fund. Your fund has been deposited in our correspondent Bank on a temporary account.
NOTE: This is to inform you that your fund has been directed from our ( Bank Of England London Branch here ) to the Reserve Bank Of India New Delhi Branch for immediate transfer into your personal bank account, This direction is due to the problem we got from the international online transfer on our way to remitting fund to your account over there in your country (INDIA) which stated that there was no signal from United kingdom to your Country (INDIA) With reference to the online problem, We therefore directed the fund to the Reserve Bank Of India New Delhi Branch as one of our branch that have signal for immediate crediting of the fund to your account, So all you have to do is to follow according to the instructions passed to you from the Reserve Bank Of India Branch so that you can have a smooth transfer of your winning fund in to your account with the Email given below:(rbibankorgin@bk.ru)

BANK INFORMATION
Bank Name: Reserve Bank Of India
Branch Name: New Delhi Branch India
Address: Y.H. Malegam Connaught Place, New Delhi 110001, 6,Sansad Marg
District: DELHI
State: New Delhi
Micr Code 110032001
IFSC Code: RBOI0ND6216
Email: rbibankorgin@bk.ru

Your are kindly requested to confirm whether details of RBI and Email Id mentioned above is fake or true. I shall be very grateful for your prompt response to this effect.
With warm regards

ATMARAM MISHRA

Notification on award of winning lottory

alam Send email
 
Apr 30, 2016

Want Confirmation

Dear Sir

I got a lots of same mail earlier and all were fake So please confirm me that this male is geniune or not my id is amank0330@gmail.com

thank you
NISAR AHMED Send email
 
Apr 19, 2016

$500000/ DOLLERS

TODAY I RECEIVED A MAIL FROM MRS ZAR WILLIMES THAT I AM VOLUNTARILY GIVEN YOU ABOVE AMOUNT FOR CHARITY PURPOSE IT IS TRUE OR FALSE . NISAR AHMED MY MAIL ID IS nisar_0786@rediffmail.com. kindly inform me urgently.
md zulfikar ali Send email
 
Apr 19, 2016

True of Falls

Dear Sir

We received a below mail, Can u kindly check and confirm whether the mail is a fake mail or not. can we disclose our account details as requested. We request your response at the earliest to my mail ID: uzpemonsha@gmail.com

Dear Lucky Winner,

We are pleased to bring to your notice the results of the 2016 U.K SHELL HELIX Online Yearly promotional Draw which is no doubt a momentous achievement in the checked history of SHELL in Asia in particular and the World in general. We congratulate you for emerging one of the cash prize winners of Seven hundred and fifty Thousand (£750,000.00) British Pounds out of the Seven Million, Five hundred thousand(£7,500,000.00) shared among 10 winners from all around Asia and which is the MONEY released Annually and geared towards GLOBAL POVERTY ALLEVIATION which of course you are not left out.

For those winners from Asia, the payment center is India and you have to carefully go through this mail and abide by its provisions for a hitch free and immediate release of your winning prize to you.

Winners shall be paid in accordance with his/her Settlement Center or as zoned. Shell Award must be claimed not later than 10 days from date of Draw Notification after which it will be forfeited or donated to the less privileged.

Do reconfirm the following information which will help and enable us expedite your winning prize release to.

Name:
Home Address:
Telephone Number:
Occupation:
Sex:
Bank Name:
Account Number:

Once we receive the above information from you, we shall direct you to the paying bank for your winning amount to be release to you.


Best Regards
Tom Woods
Shrikant Send email
 
Apr 16, 2016

True or fales of lottery by britsh gov

Sir my name is ajay . I was come in morning for lottery win at my email shrikantanand353@gmail. Com please tell me sir this true and fales . I am waiting of your answer
Nilofar Patel Send email
 
Mar 31, 2016

True OR False

I geted one Mail... Like this is this true sir? if no den plz say that its frod...and do something.... Me Patel Nilofar. Mail ID- nilpatel474@gmail.com

INTERNATIONAL MONETARY FUND FOREIGN EXCHANGE REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT
ONLINE BANKING UNIT
6, SANSAND MARG,-110001
New Delhi, India.

IMMEDIATE PAYMENT NOTIFICATIONS IN CONNECTION WITH FOREIGN EXCHANEG COMMISSION


Attention: Beneficiary,
Congratulations, we have received the sum of £500,000(GBP) FIVE HUNDRED THOUSAND GREAT BRITISH POUNDS) from the World Bank of Switzerland, for transfer to your local bank account as compensation for internet and cybercrime and mainly for the reduction of poverty especially in Asia regions. Your Email ID was luckily chosen among the beneficiaries who have been approved of this payment. Please you are to immediately fill and submit the below details to us with your photo I.D Card in order for payment to commence immediately into your bank account.
1. Full Names:
2. Residential Address:
3. Mobile Number:
4. Occupation:
5. Sex: __Age:
6. Nationality:
7. Beneficiaries
Account Name:
Account Number:
Bank Name And Branch:
8. Marital Status:
9. E-mail id:
10. State :
Important Notice:SEND ALL DETAILS TO THIS EMAIL: rbibank388@gmail.com
We are going to commence the transfer of yourcompensation fund of £500, 000, 00 GBPinto your nominated bank account as nominate above. Your fund came from the World Bankof Switzerland in UK POUNDS, we cannot transfer POUNDS into your bank account here in India it must be converted into Your National Currency, being for the CONVERSION OF YOUR CURRENCY from UK POUNDS to Your National Currency, So, there for you need to require a payment of 12,500rs in Indian Currency for onward transfer into your nominated bank account.
FOR MORE DETAILS CONTACT:
FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT
INTERNATIONAL MONETARY FUND
Important Notice: SEND ALL DETAILS TO THIS EMAIL: rbibank388@gmail.com
Customer services, www.rbi.org
Mr Good Luck Harrison is the assigned British official (foreigner) to monitor your transfer upon the crediting of your account. Every document including certificate of fund, brochure of company will be courier to your home address . This Bank management will proceed further after your swift response to this mail for security proposes for the best of your interest without delay; your urgent response is highly anticipated.
YOURS SINCERELY,
FOREIGN EXCHANGE COMMISSION
Mr.Goodluck Harrison.British high CommissionerMr.RaghuramGovindRajan.
ganeshan c Send email
 
Mar 19, 2016

payments outstanding from rbi

I got a mail append below : Kindly revert me by mail is it true or false my mail id is ganesh142535@yahoo.com

Regional Director For Delhi : Y.H. Malegam
Reserve Bank of India regional office,
Foreign Remittance Department.
6, Sansad Marg, P.B.No, 696
New Delhi: 110 001,
rbigovt.co.in2@india.com,

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIAL PAYMENT NOTIFICATION

Payment File: RBI-DEL/Id1033/14.
Payment Amount: (£250,000.00 GBP) equivalent to (25, 434, 228.31 INR)
Attention Beneficiary,
The Reserve Bank of India has decided to bring to your attention, that you were listed as a beneficiary in the recent schedule for payment of outstanding debts incurred by the BRITISH GOVERNMENT pending since 2014 to 2016 According to your file record with your email address your payment is categorized as: (Contract type: Lottery /inheritance/ unpaid funds/Undelivered Lottery fund)
Recently on 4th December 2015 The Reserve Bank of India (RBI) Governor, Dr. Thiru. Raghuram Rajang and Ban Ki-moon Secretary-General of the United Nations meet with the Senate Tax Committee on Finance RBI Mumbai/Delhi branch, regarding unclaimed funds which have been due for a long run, at the end of the meeting, the Reserve Bank of India (RBI) Governor, Dr.Thiru.Raghuram Rajang mandate all unclaimed funds to be release back to the beneficiary stating that it is an unfair practice to withhold funds in government account for one reason or the other for tax accumulations.
Therefore, we are writing this email to inform you that (£250,000.00 GBP) equivalent to (25,434, 228.31 INR) only will be release to you in your name as concluded by the board. It was also committed by (RBI) Governor that Beneficiary will have to pay the crediting fees only. So you are therefore required to pay Rs.7, 520 (Seven thousand five hundred And Twenty India Rupees Only) in cash deposit for approval and crediting fees. Also confirm your details below for crediting. Please you are advised to fill the form below and send it immediately to our foreign exchange transfer department for verification.
Contact Foreign Exchange Transfer Department with the below details
Mr. John Anderson: - Head Assigned Foreign Exchange Transfer department Email: rbigovt.co.in2@india.com
Requirements are:
1. Name IN FULL :
2. Address IN FULL:
3. Age:
4. Sex:
5. Occupation:
6. Tel/Cell Phone Number:
7. State:
8. Country of Residence:
9. Nationality:
10. Bank Name:
11. Account Number:
12. Account Holders Name:
13. Bank Address:
The RBI order that the Transfer Approval and crediting fee is to be paid to the Foreign Monitoring Department before your funds can be transfer successfully and as stated in sec 3 of page 101 (RBI) law initiative that the minimum crediting fees you will have to deposit for the total sum of your amount is Rs.7,520/.This amount for crediting fee is REFUNDABLE and will be credited & added to your account in addition to your [25,434,228.31 INR].This unit is the authority in charge to endorse your fund transfer Certificate & Fund Release Order Authorizing to enable us Transfer immediately the sum of £250,000.00 British Pounds Sterling which is equivalent to [25,434,228.31 Indian Rupees] to your bank account?
in our next e-mail an account information and a telephone number will be send to you and directions on how you can make the required processing approval/crediting fee payment of Rs.7,520 (Seven thousand five hundred And Twenty India Rupees Only). You need to make this payment before your full amount will be transferred to your bank account.
Please Note that by confirming the above listed information means you’re accepting to pay the required processing/crediting charges.
Regards
DR. MR.THIRU RAGHURAM RAJAN (GOVERNOR
Reserve Bank of India (RBI
Daniel Muchirewesi Send email
 
Mar 10, 2016

Award Winner

I it true that I won 750 000.00 pounds from Shellpetroleum (UK). I was given an email address rbi.dptoffice1@accountant.com aim at contacting Mr. Stewart David for realise of funds into my account. the email did not go through. Is it true that i won this money.
Daniel Muchirewesi Send email
 
Mar 10, 2016

Award Winner

I it true that i got money transfered to the Reserve Bank of India Foreigh Remittance Department. This is due to the fact that claims are that I have won a lottory from Shellpetrolum (UK). Contact person for the Reserve Bank of India Foreign Remittance Department (Mr. Stewart David) - Accountant
123456 Send email
 
Feb 11, 2016

Reserve bank of india remittance department

I am Subhas Kumar Naskar ..I have recivied a mail from RBI.
2 million us dollars deposited my bank account by united nations compensation board. RBI remittance department also demand from mine 25000 clearance charges. I am paid money 25000 rupees in this account .....
Account name: Arnav sharma , Account number: 20207419473

IFSC CODE: SBIN0010872
STATE BANK OF INDIA


pankaj555 Send email
 
Jan 30, 2016

Mail Adress ur or not

rbitransfer_015@outlook.com

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Rue 21 - Worker
    While I was shopping in the holland store I noticed One of...
    Ets - Ets
    KTMB hampeh. Selalu server down. Tak ada backup server...
    Walden University - Doctoral Program
    No need in repeating all the same issues as others have...
    Celcom - 3G full signal but unusable
    For the past 2 weeks, I have experienced terrible mobile...
    The History Channel - Milwaukee Blacksmiths
    After 18 minutes we turned it off. Terrible show. We want...
    Health Insurance Innovations - AWFUL
    This company is plain and simple AWFUL. I would never...
    MORGAN AND MORGAN - DROPPED THE BALL
    I'm ALL for Yes on 2. Common ground there. Still not...
    Al-Hussan Schools - HEARTLESS LIARS
    I was brought to saudi under misleading pretense that I...
    Luihn Foods - DROPPED THE BALL
    I'm ALL for Yes on 2. Common ground there. Still not...

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Rue 21 - Worker
    While I was shopping in the holland store I noticed One of...
    Ets - Ets
    KTMB hampeh. Selalu server down. Tak ada backup server...
    Walden University - Doctoral Program
    No need in repeating all the same issues as others have...
    Celcom - 3G full signal but unusable
    For the past 2 weeks, I have experienced terrible mobile...
    The History Channel - Milwaukee Blacksmiths
    After 18 minutes we turned it off. Terrible show. We want...
    Health Insurance Innovations - AWFUL
    This company is plain and simple AWFUL. I would never...
    MORGAN AND MORGAN - DROPPED THE BALL
    I'm ALL for Yes on 2. Common ground there. Still not...
    Al-Hussan Schools - HEARTLESS LIARS
    I was brought to saudi under misleading pretense that I...
    Luihn Foods - DROPPED THE BALL
    I'm ALL for Yes on 2. Common ground there. Still not...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username