Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about RESERVE BANK OF INDIA FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT

BAPI ORANG Send email
 
Jul 26, 2015

plz check and reply me sir

Dir sir
NFORMATION FROM COCA COLA COMPANY WORLD MOBILE LOTTERY PROGRAM 2015 IN UK LONDON. YOUR INFORMATION HAS BEEN GIVEN TO OUR DELIVERY AGENT DR JOHN MORRIS FOR IMMEDIATE DEPARTURE FROM COCA COLA COMPANY UNITED KINGDOM ENGLAND TO YOUR COUNTRY INDIA FOR YOUR DELIVERING OF YOUR WINNING PRIZE MONEY WITH ONE COCA COLA LAPTOP AND ONE SAMSUNG GALAXY S5 YOUR GIFT OFFER FROM COCA COLA COMPANY LOTTERY AWARD 2015 TO YOU AS A WINNER
Please send me now,it is true or folls.
bapiorang9@gmail.com
Ramesh Prakash Send email
 
Jul 19, 2015

RBI Mail - Reg

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
RBI-Online Transfer Remittance Department Desk
Regional Director for New Delhi
Reserve Bank of India, Reserve Bank of India, 6, Sansad Marg, P.B.No.696, New Delhi -110 001.
Date: 3/07/2015
File No: (RBI250FILE1-DRAFT888999776-090-1010B)


WELCOME TO RESERVE BANK E-MAIL SERVICES, YOU ARE CURRENTLY IN CONTACT WITH ONLINE TRANSFER REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT (PRIVATE BANKING SECTION).

Dear Esteemed Customer,


This is to notify you that we the RBI have received a sum of 8.5 million US dollars from Standard Chartered Bank London to be transferred to your bank account.

And we also want to notify you that you have only some banking days to complete this transaction because RBI already mandated not to keep any unregistered fund or any fund which is not from India government that is why it is necessary that you must follow all the rules and regulation to make sure that your transaction is successful.

For the conversion and transfer charges of the 8.5 million to India Rupees,

There is charge amount of Rs 52,970.00 INR (FIFTY TWO THOUSAND NINE HUNDRED AND SEVENTY INDIA RUPEES) this is towards your conversion and registration of the fund to the bank, so we strongly advise you to get back to us for further procedures.

We here are waiting to have an update from your side on how you will make the payment for immediate convert and transfer to your bank account.


We look forward to serving you better. Thanks.

Revert back ASAP.
Yours faithfully,
Mrs Sujata Kapoor
Authorization Response Unit.

***************WARNING****************
This message was sent from the Transfer Department of Reserve Bank Of India. It is only designated for intended recipient only. If you have received this email in error you should immediately discard it without transferring or storing any of it's content. Anyone caught not abiding with these rules will be made to face the law as all communications are officially meant for Reserve Bank Of India customers only. Reserve Bank of India Copyright ©2015 All rights reserved.

This mail is came from RBI on-line transfer department (private banking section) from new delhi. I am already paid Rs.93350/- regarding IMF Certificate (Rs.15350/-) and RBI transfer charges (Rs.53000/-) and also they are asked C.O.T code issue charges of Rs.215000/-. I was paid Rs.25000/- for the part payment of the charges. Now they are asked the balance the balance amount of Rs.190000/- for C.O.T code issue charges. Now i didn't understand this is true or false mail?

So,Please tell me this is true or false E-Mail Sir? My E-Mail ID and Cell Number is given below ;
E-Mail ID : rameshachieve@gmail.com
Cell No : 9943574893.

Thanking You
Vijaya Lakshmi Send email
 
Jul 17, 2015

FAKE OR TRUE

MY RBI account no. RBI8051033106033 WAS DEPOSITED INR.25, 49 ,625.65/ AFTER CONVERSION OF 40,000 DOLLARS. I HAVE PAID CONVERSION CHARGES AS 1,63,000/- TAX AS 89,900/- COT CODE AS 2,57,400/- ANTI TERRORISM CODE AS 3,72,000/- AND MONEY LAUNDRY CODE AS 2,89,00/-.AFTER PAYING ALL MY ACCOUNT HAS BEEN DEATIVATED AND ASKED TO PAY 90,000/- WHICH I PAID.....ALL THE CHARGES WERE COLLECTED BY SOME ACCOUNT HOLDERS . THEY SAID THEY ARE THEREPRESENTATIVES OFFICERS IN RBI.PLEASE GUIDE ME HOW TO GO FURTHER IN ORDER TO TRANSFER THE AMOUNT INTO MY LOCAL BANK ACCOUNT.THE FOLLOWING WAS LOOKING AFTER THE TRANSACTION ALL THROUGH.

GLOBAL SECURITY SERVICE
6TH FLOOR METRO PARKING BUILDING
351 SCHOEMAN STREET
CORNER SCHOEMAN AND PRINCELOO STREET
PORT ELIZABETH SOUTH AFRICA
EMAIL g.delivery@europemail.com

REGARDS

VIJAYA LAKSHMI
email vijlakshmi60@gmail.com
phone.no 9885105505
Secunderabad 500017.
Telangana
Baseem Akram Send email
 
Jul 6, 2015

true or fake

Attn: Beneficiary: Baseem Akram,

YOU ARE WELCOME TO RESERVE BANK OF INDIA {RBI}.WE ARE PLEASED TO BE AT YOUR SERVICE.
In regards to the mail acknowledged from you regarding your pending fund here in the Reserve Bank of India custody, your details have been received and filed as we await for the completion of your formalities before your fund will be wired to your local Bank Account. Please note: Your Fund Came From The World Bank In Pounds We Cannot Transfer Pounds Into Your Bank Account Here In India It Must Be Converted To Rupees To Enable Us Transfer Your Fund So You Are Required To Pay Seventeen Thousand Five Hundred Rupees Only (17,500.INR) For Conversion And Transfer Fees To Enable Us Commerce Your Transfer, Your Winning Amount Is FIVE HUNDRED THOUSAND POUNDS {500,000.00GBP } CONVERT TO INDIA CURRENCY FOUR CROLN SIXTYSIX LAHKS SIXTY TWO THOUSAND FOUR HUNDRED AND SIXTYFOUR THOUSAND AND THRITY NINE PASEL{4,66,62,464.39 INR}
You are requested to make the deposit, Mr. Frank Douglas will send you bank account details of the Foreign Transfer Unit of Reserve Bank will be provided to you for immediate deposit of the Conversion And Transfer Fee of 17,500 INR Only {Seventeen Thousand Five Hundred India Rupees Only} This amount for Conversion And Transfer fee is REFUNDABLE and will be credited & added to your account in addition to your (4Crores 67Lakhs Rupees) for immediate wire transfer of your pending fund of 500,000 GBP (FIVE HUNDRED THOUSAND GREAT BRITISH POUNDS) to your Bank Account which you have been requested to provide.
We await your urgent response with scanned copy of your identity proof and deposit slip for Conversion And Transfer fees of 17,500 INR. We will initiate transfer of funds immediately this requirements and formalities are completed and don't hesitate to call immediately you have completed formalities and ready to proceed further.

We look forward to serve you better
Best Regards
Customer Service/Foreign Transfer Department
Mr. Frank Douglas: - Head Assigned Foreign Exchange Transfer
Reserve Bank of India {RBI}


Name- Baseem Akram
Email- BaseemAkram2508@gmail.com
Mob no- 09453973321
shankar anandan Send email
 
Jul 3, 2015

anil kumar

TRY TO CONTACT MR MAX MORRIS OF M&M CHAMBER VIA EMAIL(morris.charity@lawyer.com) THEY ARE THE ONE WHO HELP MY FAMILY TO RECEIVE OUR WINNING PRIZE
naga3103 Send email
 
Jul 1, 2015

Let me this is true or fake

Hi I received mail from RBI. That is
The Foreign Exchange Transfer Department Reserve Bank Of India, have decided to bring to your notice the deposited fund (£500.000.00) pounds. You were shortlisted as a beneficary to recieve a Lottery Compensation Inheritance (£500.000.00)pounds which is equivalent to (Rs 4, crore 35, Lakh 40,330.48 INR) in the recent schedule for the payment of past UNITED KINGDOM LOTTERY PROMOTION COUNCIL, which is yet pending till date due to some governmental reasons. According to your file record, your payment is categorized as: Contract type: Unclaimed Lottery Inheritance fund/ Undelivered Lottery fund.


And you have paid 18500 rupees for administration fee. Kindly let me this is true or fake.

Please send me an email.
E-mail id : nagendran3103@gmail.com
saigpud Send email
 
Jun 18, 2015

winner prize amount

sir,got a mail from coca cola company i won 5,00,000gbp. is t true or false .please giveme reply
Yogendra kumar Send email
 
Jun 14, 2015

Samsung prize

sir
I have got this type maissege that I hanve won 500000gbp. Is this a true ? Plz inform me
yogendra kr yogesh
deeps4s Send email
 
Jun 14, 2015

True or False

Dear Sir

We received a below mail, Can u kindly check and confirm whether the mail is a fake mail or not. can we disclose our account details as requested. We request your response at the earliest to my mail ID: deeps4s2006@gmail.com

__ __ __ __ __ __

RBI.003873.11

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
DCM (FRCM) No.18943/.04.21.04B/2015
Department of Currency Management,
6 Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001, India
Financial Regulation and Financial Inclusion Working Together or at Cross purposes:
Our ref: Cbn/Ohg/Oxd1/2015
Telex: 09331 Credit/RBI
Payment file: RBI/Ben/10.

PAYMENT NOTIFICATION OF YOUR FUNDS

Attn: Beneficiary,


On the 1st of January 2015, the Reserve Bank of India (R.B.I Governor) Dr. Raghuram Rajan and Ban Ki-moon Secretary-General of the United Nations met with the Senate Tax Committee On Finance (RBI) Mumbai Branch, regarding unclaimed funds which have been due for a long run, at end of the meeting (RBI) Governor, Dr. Raghuram Rajan mandated that all unclaimed funds should be released back to their beneficiaries stating that it is an unfair practice to withhold funds for government basket for one reason or the other for tax accumulations.

Therefore we are writing this email to inform you that, the transfer Department of the Reserve Bank of India short-listed your e-mail as a beneficiary in the recent Schedule for payment of outstanding unpaid lottery funds deposited and incurred by the RBI government 2009 to 2015. According to your file, your payment is categorized as: Contract type: Lottery/inheritance/unpaid contract funds/undelivered fund. Payment FILE: RBI/ID1055/09. Payment Amount: £500, 000.GBP (46,014,982.76 INR).

It was committed for (RBI) and mandatory for all beneficiaries to pay a token amount of 15,365 INR only, for accrediting your account with the above stated sum, kindly liaise with our account officer who will contact and guide you through due process and formalities on how to complete your transfer to the account information provided to us (RBI) .

Note: The Insurance we (RBI) have undertaken on your amount of £500, 000.GBP (46,357,300.51 INR) does not permit any individual or persons to deduct from the funds as we serve all responsibilities in case of any eventualities because the funds has been cleared and registered to the RBI Foreign Department.


FILL THE INFORMATION BELOW
AND SEND TO US VIA: acc.ftd@outlook.com
1.) FULL NAME: _______________________________
2.) AGE: ______________________
3.) SEX: -------------------------------------
4.) ADDRESS: ___________________________
5.) ZIP/POSTAL: ___________________________
6.) STATE/PROVINCE: - -----------------------
7.) COUNTRY: ---------------------------------
8.) PHONE: -----------------------------------
9.) EMAIL: -----------------------
10.) OCCUPATION/POSITION: ---------------------
11.) BANK DETAILS: _____________________

DID YOU UNDERSTAND THAT YOU ARE TO SEND YOUR DETAILS TO
acc.ftd@outlook.com
.......................

You’re Regards,
Mr. Ian Malcolm
Ma’am Anila .O. Kumari
Coordinator RBI Foreign Fund Transfer Department
__ __ __ __ __

Regards
raj malhotra Send email
 
Jun 13, 2015

coca cola uk please rfund my money

Dear sir
He say you have to pay 24850inr as custom clearance fee i will pay then he say you have to pay 155000 as cot code for transfer money . Again I paid then he say you have to pay 335000 inr as tax code I will give him 235000 again he say you have to pay 500000 lakh IMF code then I say I have no money to pay then after he issues IMF code i will not paid the money of IMF code after this he say that your transfer is successful please see your account I go to see there is no balance I say to him that no amount will be come he say your account is saving you have to pay 1020000inr for upgrading saving in current account again I trust on him and give 100000 inr and I say you help I give 2000000 lakh of 9 lakh after successfully transfer. He say the company ggive 5 lakh only you have to pay half of 10 lakh again I say to him I have no money to pay you I belong to farmer family he can't believe on me he say no you are a rich man.. from this no he calls me 8588933575

Please help I reall y belong to farmer family my family fall in debt my father give me money on trust me and he is a heart patient please help
Pravakar Majumder Send email
 
Jun 8, 2015

True or Falls

am received a email from R.B.I. Electronics transfer Dept., 6,Sansad Marg, New delhi -110 001, India vide ref. *Swift Coders CVALESVVXXX* * Ref: RBI/EST/678/A08
*Cdd: 2024/6028/14/315*
fro payment of 2,50,000 Great British Pounds as Lottery/Inheritance/ fund pending with the Reserve Bank of India.They are wanting the personal Bank account number ,pan card details etc. , I fervently request that the said mail is true/fake kindly reply me within 48 hours (they get time 72 hours) in email pravakarm93@gmail.com.
Thank you,
Pravakar Majumder
amit1400525 Send email
 
Jun 2, 2015

it is true or false

Sir
I got a emai from this email acount rbiorg1@mit.tc.


Reserve Bank of IndiaForeign Remittance Department6 Sansad Marg New Delhi 110 001Tel:08586044626 BANKING HOURSMonday-Friday: 9.00 Am - 5.00 PmSaturday: 9.00 Am -2.00 Pm
Our ref: Cub/Hog/Oxd1/2012Payment file: RBI/id1033/201/2015. 
ATTN; 
Names: Mr Amit Kumar

 

 

Welcome to Reserve Bank E-Banking Services, you are currently in contact with online international fund remittance department RBIPrivate Banking Section).  

This is to notify you that we have just received the sum total of (500,000.00GBP, IT MOST BE CONVERTED TO  4.Crore, 98.Lakhs Rupees will transfered into a/c) DEMAND DRAFT in your name  (Mr Amit Kumar) from [Reserve Bank Of India Unclaimed Transfer Department]. Hence, your payment have been processed and ready to be transferred into your personal account. At such, you are requested to fill up the attached form provided  for your account details and verification without any form of delay as required by Reserve Bank Of India (RBI) to enable us expedite action on the transfer of your Deposited Fund (df).

Meanwhile, you are to remit the following required charges to enable us convert and expedite action on your transfer and you have to be immediate about the payment:

(1) TRANSFERRED CHARGES : 5,580 INR
(2) CONVERSION CHARGES : 4,920 INR
TOTAL CHARGES : 10,500.00-INR

Upon this regards, we shall therefore expedite action to remit your total amount into your personal provided Bank Account in which you have been directed through the attached form to fill and re-confirm with the one given to us by your Processing Agent (Dip Mr. John Larry). 

Thank you for choosing RBI. And we look forward to seen your a foreseen co-operation as it will be beneficiary to you.

Best Regards And Good Luck
RBI.



Is that true?
Dhanraj Dendor Send email
 
May 2, 2015

Trust or fake

Dear sir please tell me its true or fake Samsung innovation award 26 court streets suite 2402 broklyn ny 11242 vision 2020 proverty eradication program ticket no 14-42-48-49-50/15
Serial number 3872/ 50176
Lucky number 21/13/87/17/01/40
Dear samsung us mobile award vinner this is to infrom you that you have won galaxy s6 smart phone & prize money 5000000 gbp pounds pls telk me...or Email me...(Dhanrajdendor@gmail.com) ya call me my mobail number -09571475551....plz talk me sir
but its true to PLS SENT ACCOUNT ME

full name. - Dhanraj Dendor
full name address -Nalfhal balwara
district-Dungarpur
Gender -male
nationality- indian
age -21
current city - Dungarpur
occpution- Student
winning mobail number- 9571475551
Email address - Dhanrajdendor@Live.com
. DhanrajDendor@Gmail.com
alternative mobail number - 7073818477
Identity. Proof - Pen card
Bank name - Benk of india
bank ifce code - BKID0006653
A/C NUMBER - 665310110003856
leela Send email
 
Apr 27, 2015

its true or fake

Dear sir please tell me its true or fake Samsung innovation award 26 court streets suite 2402 broklyn ny 11242 vision 2020 proverty eradication program ticket no 022425896/2014
Serial number 3872/ 50176
Lucky number 21/13/87/17/01/40
Dear samsung us mobile award vinner this is to infrom you that you have won galaxy s6 smart phone & prize money 5000000 gbp pounds pls tell me its true or fake am already deposit 10500 rupees please send my email id leelachandu@gmail.com please tell me
sasanka Send email
 
Apr 24, 2015

TRANSFER CHARGE

Reserve Bank of India
Authorization Response Unit 
Classified Department
Regional Director for Delhi
Reserve Bank of India, 6, Sansad Marg, P.B.No.696, New Delhi -110 001.
Date: 22/04/2015.
 
File No: (RBI250FILE1-DRAFT008999776-090-10000095)    
 
 
Attention: Mr.Sasanka Das,


FINAL TRANSFER CHARGE.

Attachment here is the copy of the Ministry of Finance FORM which we  received from your processing officer Mr.Max Harrison on his arrival from Mumbai branch office of the INDIA MINISTRY OF FINANCE with full endorsement by the senior officers of the Indian Ministry of Finance permitting the final transfer of the Project fund into your ASSAM GRAMIN BIKASH BANK  nominated account.We also attached a copy of RBI (Reserve Bank of India)final transfer form which you have to fill and return with a refundable fee of the required amount (Rs.98,000.00 INR) 

Kindly study the attached FORM for more information  and  supply us with the needed data without making mistakes.

We shall be oblarged to serve you even better.Waiting to have an update from you and please revert to us as soon as possible.
Urgent Response needed.

Thanks for your anticipated Cooperation,.

Head: Ms Deepali Pant Josh.
Remittance Department Desk

IS THIS MAIL FAKE OR ORGINIAL
sanjoy krishna chattopadhyay Send email
 
Apr 22, 2015

is it true or false

Dear Sir,
I have received the below two mail from Coca Cola Company U.K. and name of your bank. Confirm where is true or false. I give all require information to them, if false , how to protract
my A/C. NAME. SANJOY KRISHNA CHATTOPADHYAY. MOB NO. 8972769496 MAIL. chattsanjoy@gmail.com
COCA-COLA CENTRE, LONDON 30/ 32 POOL
STREET CARNARVON LIVERPOOLLL 55 2AS UNITED KINGDOM.
ANNOUNCEMENT! IS A CERTIFIED NOTIFICATION FROM COCA-COLA COMPANY UNITED KINGDOM E-MAIL DRAW AWARD
http://www.cocacola.com.au

Attention. Dear Winner.

We are proud to inform you that this online world wide E-mail Address final draw from Coca-cola Company United Kingdom was conducted from an exclusive list of 1000,E-mail of individuals and corporate bodies picked by an advanced automated random computer selection from the web. Your E-mail Address was among the 1000, Lucky winners to benefits from this E-mail promo. Each and every E-mail is to benefit the Sum of £500,000.00. GB Pounds (Five Hundred Thousand Great Britain Pounds.)This program is been sponsored by Coca-cola Company to alleviate poverty, create hope and self-believe to people around the world through this online world E-mail award promotion.
Batch number: EU M Q Y-3LJ4
Serial number: 20910
File Ref. EU M D N 0508-9T6
Winning Number: #7,7,7
Winning Amount:£500,000.00only

(NOTE: ) Your winning prize is presently deposited in HALIFAX BANK IN ESCROW ACCOUNT, WHICH MEANS THAT NOBODY WILL HAVE ANY ACCESS TO IT, UNTIL IT REACHES YOUR NOMINATED BANK ACCOUNT IN YOUR COUNTRY.
For your information you don’t need to play lotto to win this prize, as you may have know that this is a benefits from Coca-cola Company International E-mail Lottery Draw which confirms your e-mail address the rightful winner of £500,000.00. GB Pounds so all you need to do is to forward the below requested information to us immediately you receive this notification, to enable us proceed in releasing of your winning prize.¬

THE REQUESTED INFORMATION'S IS AS FOLLOWS;


1. Full Names: Sanjay Krishna Cattopadhyay
2. Full Home Address: Sinhati, Ramsagar, Onda, Bankura, PIN-722147
¬3. Make sure you send this details to this Email (coca_cola321@hotmail.co.uk]
4. Sex: Male
5. Nationality:Indian
6. Age:44 Years.
7. Current City: Bankura
8.Occupation:Business
9. Mobile Number; 8972769496
10. Account Name:SB A/c in name of Sanjay Krishna Chattopadhyay
11. Account Numbers:
12. Bank Name: HDFC BANK LTD
13.Winning E-mail Address:chattsanjoy@gmail.com
14.Winning Amount: £500,000.00 GB Pound

Email (coca_cola321@hotmail.co.uk)
THE COCA-COLA COMPANY CONGRATULATES YOU ONCE AGAIN.
Thanks & best regards,
MR. JOSEPH MOSES PROMOTION MANAGER,¬
TEL +44-8712341940
COMPANY UNITED KINGDOM.

FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT
ONLINE BANKING UNIT
6, SANSAND MARG,-110001
New Delhi, India.

IMMEDIATE PAYMENT NOTIFICATIONS

Attention: Beneficiary,
Congratulations, we have received the sum of $850.000USD (Eight Hundred and Fifty Thousand United States Dollars) from the World Bank of Switzerland, for transfer to your local bank account as compensation for internet and cyber crime and mainly for the reduction of poverty here in Asia regions. Your Email ID was luckily chosen among the four (4) beneficiaries who have been approved of this payment. Please you are to immediately fill and submit the below details to us with your passport size photo I.D Card in order for payment to commence immediately into your bank account.
1. Full Names: Sanjoy Krishna Chattopadhyay
2. Residential Address: Ramsagar Station Road, Vill&P.O. Ramsagar, P.S. Onda, Dist. Bankura, PIN. 722147
3. Mobile Number: 8972769496
4. Occupation: Business
5. Sex: __Age: Male, 44 Years.
6. Nationality: Indian
7. City: Bankura
8. Marital Status: Married.
9. E-mail id: chattsanjoy@gmail.com
10. Beneficiaries Bank A/C SBI, ----------Branch, SB A/C No.----------


Send Scan Copy I.D Card & Passport Photo
We are going to commence the transfer of your award fund of $850.000USD to your nominated bank account as nominate above. Your fund came from the World Bank of Switzerland in American Dollars, we cannot transfer dollars into your bank account here in India it must be converted into Your National Currency, being for the CONVERSION OF YOUR CURRENCY from Dollars to Your National Currency, for onward transfer into your nominated bank account, and Send your details to Email: accountsonline-rbii-org.co.cc@live.in
FOR MORE DETAILS CONTACT:
FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT
R.B.I NEW DELHI,
Email: accountsonline-rbii-org.co.cc@live.in

Barr. John Larry is the assigned British official (foreigner) to monitor your transfer upon the crediting of your account. Every document including certificate of fund, brochure of company will be courier to your home address immediately after your transfer. This Bank management will proceed further after your swift response to this mail for security proposes for the best of your interest without delay; your urgent response is highly anticipated.
YOURS SINCERELY,


RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
TRANSFER MANAGER.

MRS. SONIA SHARMA
adv.sourabh Send email
 
Apr 18, 2015

mail from unknown

BMW AUTO MOBILE COMPANY
Queen Caroline Street, London, W6 9PE.
Telephone Number: +447937424125
Fax number: +447937424125
E-MAIL: bmw.automobile.q7@hotmail.com


DEAR Sourabh Vishnupant Naik

THIS IS WITH REFERENCE TO THE TRANSFER OF YOUR WINNING AMOUNT FROM BWM AUTOMOBILE COMPANY
THE COMPLETE CASH SUM OF FOUR HUNDRED THOUSAND GREAT BRITISH POUNDS STERLING (₤400,000.00 GBP), HAS BEEN APPROVED BY OUR COMPANY BMW AUTO MOBILE COMPANY, FOR DISPATCHED TO RESERVE BANK OF INDIA,
YOUR TOTAL SUM OF (₤400,000.00 GBP) HAS BEEN DISPATCHED FROM UK TO INDIA AS ONLINE BANKING TRANSFER SYSTEM" AND ON SECURITY COVERAGE THROUGH THE BRITISH GOVERNMENTAL DELIVERY IMMUNITY.
HENCE, WE HAVE INFORMED A BRITISH DIPLOMAT (Diplomat Mr. Johnson brown) WHO BASED IN BRITISH HIGH COMMISSION INDIA TO ASSIST YOU IN INDIA TO USE HIS DIPLOMATIC INFLUENCE TO COMPLETE THE TRANSFER FORMALITIES OF YOUR (CASH) INTO YOUR BANK ACCOUNT.

We hereby formally announce to you that you have successfully passed the requirements, statutory obligations, verification, validations and satisfactory report Test conducted for you here at our company (BMW AUTO MOBILE COMPANY),

Your payment has been approved and will be released to you from the RESERVE BANK OF INDIA,
BMW AUTO MOBILE COMPANY chairman has forwarded Your cash amount of four hundred thousand pound sterling (£400,000.00 GBP), and covering document of Money Laundering Protection, a letter of Authentication from UK Ministry of Justice, as well as Insurance Stating that the fund was awarded to you legally by the MANAGEMENT OF BMW AUTO MOBILE COMPANY, to the Paying Bank (RESERVE BANK OF INDIA, NEW DELHI BRANCH INDIA) for the transfer of your fund into your Bank account.

The money has been drafted in a Cheque and forwarded to the correspondence Bank (RBI FOREIGN EXCHANGE DEPARTMENT NEW DELHI INDIA) for immediate transfer into your Bank account.

You are hereby advised to make direct contact with the MANAGER RBI DELHI as well as our representative in INDIA for assistance to electronically transfer of your fund from the RBI to your designated bank account.
BELOW ARE CONTACT DETAILS OF THE RBI DELHI, AND YOUR REPRESENTATIVE:

KINDLY FORWARD YOUR BANK ACCOUNT DETAILS VIA EMAIL TO THE RBI MANAGER DELHI AND A COPY TO OUR REPRESENTATIVE VIA BELOW CONTACT INFO:
(1)

Reserve Bank of India
Regional Office
# 17 Shantipath, Chanakyapuri,
New Delhi 110021, INDIA
CONTACT PERSON: MRS. REENA CHAUDHARY
EMAIL: rbi.foreignedepartment@yandex.com
(2)
BRITISH HIGH COMMISSION
NEW DELHI-110001 INDIA.
Mr. Johnson brown
EMAIL: johnson_brown00@hotmail.com
Tel +91-8860250859

Your cheque has been sent to the Bank and you have to make immediate contact with the MANAGER OF RBI IN DELHI and (Mr. Johnson brown) providing them with the correct account number and name of your stipulated Bank account details via the information given above as they will facilitate the transfer of your prize to your account without delay.
THESE ARE THE NEEDED DETAILS TO BE SENT;
1. Your Full Name(s):
2. Your Complete Present Address:
3. Your Telephone Number:
4: Your Won Amount:
5. Your Bank Account Number:
6. Your Bank Name:
7. Your Bank Branch:
8. Your Bank Ifsc Code:
9. Your Occupation:
10. Your mobile Number:
11. Your age:
12. Your email Address:
13: A Scan copy of your Identity proof e.g.; Passport Size Photograph, Electoral Commission Card, Drivers License or International Passport:
Finally, we advise you to keep us updated as soon as the paying bank has transferred the fund into your account in order for BMW AUTO MOBILE COMPANY to put your name on the receivers list,
Note: You are to please keep this transaction very confidential to yourself for security reason to avoid any problem that may arise from your amount of £400,000.00 GBP do not disclose this transaction to anyone until the transaction is completed. As a result of this, some friends try to claim the money on behalf of the real recipient.

Congratulations from the entire staff of the BMW AUTO MOBILE COMPANY HELPS US TO SERVE YOU BETTER.

Congratulations
Yours Faithfull
Dr. Brown Walter
APPROVE PAYMENT OFFICER: DR. PETER JONES, Tel: +447937424125mail:bmw.automobile.q
S RAVICHANDRAN Send email
 
Apr 18, 2015

FOREIGN EXCHANRE COMMISION

I AM S RAVICHANDRAN THE FOLLOWING MESSAGE RECEIVED IN EMAIL ID WE WANT TO INFORM YOU THAT YOUR WINNING CHEQUE RS.1.6 CRORE WAS BROUGHT TO OUR OFFICE BY DIPLOMAT MARK PHILIP FROM COCA COLA PROMOTION AWARD AND DEPOSIT RS.72000 REMIT DOCUMENT CHARGES AND YOU CONTACT MR PHILIP. I AM CONTACT THAT PERSON HE TOLD PL REMIT THE AMOUNT AFTER CREDIT YOUR WINING CHEQUE.

SIR I AM ALREADY DEPOSIT RS.21500 MR PHILI[P TOLD SBI A/C NO.20201449721 NAME IS SHABNAM SHIEKH

NOW HE IS TELLING ANOTHER NO THE DEPOSIT AMOUNT RS.72000 NAME IS VINIT KUMAR SHUKLA CURRENT A/C NO 34619765819 SBI BANK.

SIR PL HELP ME THIS MESSAGE TRUE OR FAKE
IT IS TRUE PL MY WINNING AMOUNT TRANFER MY SBI A/C NO.11040305731 CHIDAMBARAM BRANCH IFSE CODE 000823
YOURS FAITHFULLY
S RAVICHANDRAN
bipinsingh89 Send email
 
Apr 16, 2015

tru or false

Sir
I have recieved mail win 500,000 GBP and call from rbi delhi mrs ritu kumari she give me account no i already deposit 120000 INR she require 50000 more fore tax cconfrmease confrme it is tru or false. Please reply my id bipinsingh89@rediffmail.com or 09964396204
Pukar Send email
 
Apr 16, 2015

fund transfer true or fake

Reserve Bank Of India.
Central Office,
No6, Sansad Marg, Janpath
New Delhi. H.O 110001-India.

Attention: (Pukar Thapa),

Welcome to Reserve Bank Of India. Reserve Bank Of India is Regulated and Stipulated by the Financial Service Authority (FSA), the financial institutions that governs all financial activities in India. Whatever you need as regards to your transfer, we have a solution that fits from international personal banking and mortgages to transfer of funds we're here to help.

Upon confirmation and receipt of your email from United Nation. We want to thank you for emailing your inquiry about the transfer of £500,000.00 Pounds (Five Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds) which was deposited in your name in our bank as a donation funds from United Nation. This funds is a compensation funds according to the UN they said your name falls among the categories of people that will receive this donation funds from UN.

We confirm receipt of remittance instruction from United Nation to carry out the direct remittance of £500,000.00 Pounds (Five Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds) through our online Banking system directly to your Local bank account. Please be informed that your funds is ready for transfer, Your File Code No is 200TI005/BNK. But before we are going to commence the transfer of your funds into your account you are to fill in your personal information below and make sure you provide all the necessary details needed. The transfer of your funds will be done after we have officially received the below details from you as they are very mandatory.

First Name: *.................................................
Middle Name: *..............................................
Last Name: *..................................................
Sex: *............................................................
Date Of Birth: *...............................................
Contact Address: *..........................................
Home Telephone Number: *..............................
Cell Phone Number: *.......................................
Email Address: *..............................................
Occupation: *..................................................
City: *............................................................
State: *..........................................................


****************************************************************
****************************************************************

Name Of Bank: *..............................................
Address Of Bank: *...........................................
Bank Branch: *................................................
Account Holder Name: *....................................
Bank Account No: *...........................................
Pan No: *.........................................................
IFSC Code: *....................................................
Transferring Sum: *...........................................

In the light of the above, I am urging you to reply with your full information so that we can commence with the transfer process of your funds to the account which you will be providing to us. NOTE: For security reasons, you are to send a mode of your identification (either a driver's license or international passport i.e. photo page) and you are to send a scanned copy of your passport photograph to this office before this account set up process can be initiated. Please always make sure you include your File Code No which is (200TI005/BNK) in any mail you are sending to us for security purpose and for the safety of your funds and to avoid any double claim.

Have a nice day, as we wait for your soonest response. Please call the foreign exchange department for more clarification +91-997-175-2247.

In us you can trust. Giving the best in banking system is our priority.

Best Regards,
Mr. Pradeep Dsouza.
Handling Officer.
Foreign Exchange Dept,
Reserve Bank of India.
saibabu55 Send email
 
Apr 13, 2015

true or false

I have recived a mail that i have won samsung lotary 3.6 crores is that mail true or false and centrelbank of india rbi regional office i have got a call and asking me deposit 8956/- to deposit amount can u tell me is it true r false
sharath adapa Send email
 
Apr 13, 2015

RBI ASKING MONEY TO RECEIVE AMOUNT TO BE CREDITED IN TO MY ACCOUNT FROM UK

Dear Sir

I have a client Ms RACHAEL PATRICKS for whom i have done some consultancy work and in future I am supposed to do for this she has send some amount i.e 8000 GBP thru her bank and she asked me my mobile no and my a/c details where the money needs to be transferred so i have given her my mobile no and my a/c no .Subsequently i get a call from one Mr Kiran 8860185842 WHO CLAIMS FROM HE IS FROM RBI AND I NEED TO SUBMIT MY DETAILS OF IDENTITY TO HIM IN A SPECIFIED FORMAT WHICH I DID AND SEND IT TO HIM THRU MAIL THE SCANNED COPY OF THE FORMAT OF IDENTITY .THEN AGAIN HE WROTE MAILS TO ME TO GO TO WEBSITE LINK PROVIDED BY HIM AND FILL ALL THE DETAILS THERE .THERE IT WAS ASKING SOME CODE ONE CODE HE GAVE FREE OF COST AND THE OTHER CODE I.E TAX CODE HE SAID THIS I WILL GET IT ONCE I PAY TAX TO GOVT WHICH I NEED TO PAY 12 250/- IN THE SBI A/C OF SOME MR RAJESH URANG WHO IS SUPPOSED TO BE SENIOR .OFFICER IN RBI .WHICH I PROMPTLY DID A/C NO 20233005391 IFSC CODE SBIN 0004890 I THINK YOU NEED TO VERIFY THIS A/C AS IT SEEMS TO BE FRAUD A/C HOLDER AND DUPING PPL IN THE NAME OF RBI . IAM ATTACHING SOME MAILS FROM THE PERSON WHOM I RECEIVED PLS GO THRU BELOW MAILS AND SOLVE THIS ISSUE AND CATCH HOLD OF THEIR A/C AND SERVER FROM WHICH THEY ARE USING THIS MAIL ID 'S AND TRACE THEM AND PLS HELP ME GET MY MONEY BACK 12250/-- .now they are further asking 37000/- in the name of anti terrorist fund .i don't think rbi charges amounts to get money transfer .

REGARDS

SHARATH ADAPA

9989542961

adapasharat@gmail.com





from: RESERVE BANK OF INDIA <atm_info_e@accountant.com>
to: adapasharat@gmail.com
date: Sat, Apr 11, 2015 at 10:56 AM
subject: >>>>RBI ONLINE TRANSFER‏ TAX CODE>>>>
mailed-by: accountant.com
: Important mainly because of the people in the conversation

Reserve Bank of India,
No: 6, Sansad Marg,
Janpath New Delhi. H.O 110001.
Central Office.
Ref: RBI/EST/678/A08
Cdd: 2024/6028/14/311
Swift Codes: CVALESVVXXX

DEAR: Sharath Adapa,

Greetings to you from Reserve Bank of India (RBI)
To view your Account's Statement and make Transfer, you are to login to our secure customer’s area with your Account Login Details

GIVEN BELOW IS YOUR ACCOUNT NUMBER, YOUR ACCOUNT PIN THE TAX CODE NUMBER
C.O.T CODE: Z5882RCT
TAX CODE: FF5619RTX

You are to follow to the normal process and once you get to the space where you are ask to provide TAX code, please enter the c.o.t code as given above.

We respect your privacy and the confidentiality of your personal information, and we appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Contact the undersigned to be privacy for further clarification.

Congratulations from members and staffs of Reserve Bank of India(RBI)

You have to login immediately and make the transfer of the fund to your personal account for any further details kindly inform us on this email foreign.exchange@rbi-co.in for further assistance.


Thanks and Regards
Dr. Kiran K, Mrs. Kavitha M. Shaw
Operation Team( Online/Net Banking)
Reserve Bank Of India


from: Reserve Bank of India <foreign.exchange@rbi-co.in>
to: "adapasharat@gmail.com" <adapasharat@gmail.com>
date: Sat, Apr 11, 2015 at 11:13 AM
subject: RESERVE BANK OF INDIA/REQUIREMENT FOR ANTI-TERRORIST CODE

Attention,


This is to inform you that the Anti-money laundering & Counter Terrorist Division Department of the India Government therefore obliged you to remits to the India Government 0.4% = 8,000.00-/-GBP (EIGHT THOUSAND POUNDS) = 37,499 Rupees out of the total sum in questions 8,000.00-/-GBP = 37,499 Rupees being for their administrative/procurement Service and that it is used for the development and setting up of Projects by the India Government.


Furthermore,the Anti-Terrorist Code is the last code required and it is required by the Indian Government not by the bank, for completion of your award funds transfer.

The Anti-money laundering & Counter Terrorist Division Department of the India Government therefore obliged you to remits to the India Government 0.4% of the total sum in questions 8,000.00-/-GBP (EIGHT THOUSAND POUNDS) = 37,499 -/-INR (Ninety Seven Thousand Four Hundred and Ninety Nine India Rupees Only).


Upon receipt of the required funds, the Anti-Terrorist & Money laundering fee of approximately 37,499 -/-INR (Thirty Seven Thousand Four Hundred and Ninety Nine India Rupees Only). from your end, then the code would be released to you immediately so that the transfer of your funds would be 100% successful.


Note: The Anti-Terrorist/Money laundering fee is a refundable fee and will be credited back to your account within 48 hours . Your payment must come through your diplomat as we have already provided him with the account details to remit the payment so we can contact the Anti-money laundering & Counter Terrorist Division for your Anti-Terrorist Code to enable your successfully transfer to your designated bank account.




Best Regards
Private banking/wire transfer Department
Reserve Bank of India.
Email: foreign.exchange@rbi-co.in
Customer service department
ravindra rathore Send email
 
Apr 12, 2015

RBI FUND TRANSFER

Sir i have got an email from reserve bank of india in which he told about funds of 500,000 GBP which i have won in UK and told me to pay 12,500 INR for claiming that fund into my local bank and also want to share my personal details with them. Sir i am unable to understand that this is true or faulty because he also mention the name, signature photo of rbi governor mr. Raghuram rajan in their email. So please sir help me in understanding that kind of case.
Thank you

My email id - ravindrarathore59@yahoo.com
vinod yadav Send email
 
Apr 11, 2015

true flse

Facebook Charity Award Office,
22 Ganton Street, London, W1F 7B
United Kingdom.
Tell: (+44) 8719747670
Fax: (+44) 7937429559
Visit Us At: www.facebook.com

Dear Award winner,

Winning Reference Number: FB-WIN-XPWISA79822
File Number: FB-255/647/2013

Good to hear from you regarding your Facebook Inc.® Lucky Charity Award Payment. My Name is (Dr.) Brandon Williams (Asia Zonal Co-ordinator) Facebook Inc.® Lucky Charity Award. On behalf of the CEO/Founder of Facebook Inc.® We wish announce to you and congratulate you on the award of (£750,000.00 GBP (Seven Hundred And Fifty Thousand Great British pounds Only) & SAMSUNG GALAXY S5, (WITH 16GB) Cash price in the Facebook Inc.® 8th Anniversary Lucky Charity Award, as organized by the Facebook Inc.®, held in London, United Kingdom. Celebrating Facebook Inc.® 8th Anniversary and reaching 1 Billion Users worldwide.

We congratulate you for being one of our lucky winners in the Facebook Inc.® Charity Award. Our winners include both subscribers and non-subscribers of Facebook Inc.®. Social network. The On-line draw was conducted randomly on all active E-mail ID worldwide. We only selected One Hundred And Twenty (120) candidates Per-annually as our winners from each region of the world (America, Europe, Africa, Australia and Asia) through the On-line Electronic Balloting System. This award fund MUST be claimed by the E-MAIL ID Owner ONLY, within 7 Days from the day of notification.

Facebook Inc. ® 8th Anniversary Charity Award Department do have the pleasure to officially inform you that you have been dully cleared for payment by the verification department. You will be receiving your winning prize money by a International bank certified DEMAND DRAFT already issued in your NAME. It will be update to you through our affiliate paying bank in your country.

You are to Re-Conform your personal details for your payment and send it to Reserve Bank Of India via E-mail; rbi-org-fo@h.fo

DELIVERY CONFIRMATION FORM:

1. Full Names: ....................................
2. Address: ........................................
3. State: .............................................
4. Age: ...............................................
5. Sex: ……..........................................
6. Mobile Number: ……….…….........
7. Bank account details: ......................
8. Country: .........................................
9. Occupation: ....................................
10. Nationality: ...................................
11. Annual Income............................
12. Your Won Amount........................

DECLARATION:

I.......................................... hereby declare that the above information provided are true and correct for the payment of my Award to my bank account which i will provide as soon as i hear from the bank.

You are to send the above information to the RESERVE BANK OF INDIA immediately for your Award Demand Draft, below are the contact details of the the bank.

Bank Name:Reserve Bank Of India.
Central Office,Jeevan Bharathi Building,
Connaught Place, New Delhi
Contact Person: Mis.Sunita Roy
(Account Department)
E-mail Address: rbi-org-fo@h.fo

This is to bring to your notice that you will be receiving your Prize Parcel at your doorstep in India Soon, our management shall be sending a diplomatic delivery agent from UK to India to deliver your Prize Package, Our delivery Diplomat by name, Diplomat MATHEW JOE will be leaving from England 15/03/2015 by 11:45pm to arrive India On 16/03/2015 by 9:30am to Indira Gandhi International Airport NEW DELHI.

NOTE:
Your prize Demand Draft of £750,000, GBP and your SAMSUNG GALAXY S3, (WITH 16GB) AND ONE H.P LAPTOP , with all relevant documents that will empower you get your winning amount logged in your nominated account with assistance of our delivery diplomat, so he can facilitate payment formalities through the provided customs account in your country, we would have paid the required clearance amount but the custom in your cou



Sir plz inform me its true ya false sir my emailid . raovinodyadav72@gmail.co.
k.venkatachalam Send email
 
Apr 11, 2015

LOTTERY WINNINGS

RBI FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT
To Kaveri Venkat Today at 9:56 AM

India's Central Bank
Reserve Bank of India regional office, Delhi,
Foreign Remittance Department.
New Delhi: 110 001, India,
6,Sansad Marg.
Tel:+917838519884
Date: 11-04-2015
=================================================================

Dear Customer,

Greetings from the Reserve Bank of India RBI, this is to inform you that
The Reserve Bank of India was established on April 1, 1935 in accordance
with the provisions of the Reserve Bank of India Act, 1934. The Central
Office of the Reserve Bank was initially established in Calcutta but was
permanently moved to Mumbai in 1937. The Central Office is where the
Governor sits and where policies are formulated.

In regards to your mail in this office i am using this mail to inform you that
your fund of £ 500,000 Pounds which is in Indian Rupees is 4 Crores 35 Lakhs, which is in our custody is now ready to be credited into your personal bank account in your locality immediately we receive
your details.

According to the below person's:-

Frank VIC: (International Monetary Fund IMF USA)
Raghuram Rajan: (Rbi Governor India)
Dr. Margaret Chan ( Director-General Of W.H.O )
Mr. Ban Ki-Moon ( UN Secretary-General )

Instructions we were advice to transfer the total sum of £ 500,000 Pounds which
is in Indian Rupees is 4 Crores 35 Lakhs into your personal bank account without delay.

For immediate transfer of the above sum into your personal bank account
you are to provide the below information to our department without any delay.

* Full Name:
* Date Of Birth:
* Sex:
* Marital Status:
Show message history
* City:
* State:
* Post Code:
* Occupation:

YOUR ACCOUNT DETAILS

* Account Holder Name:
* Account Number:
* Ifsc Code:
* Bank Name:
* Bank Address:
* Account Type:
* Customer Email id:
* Customer Mobile Number:

In receiving the above information from your side i shall proceed with
your transaction. For any Question or Difficulty you are to contact me
immediately through:-

Mr. Michael Morrison:

Thank you for banking with us.

Mr. Michael Morrison
Staff Designation:
(Transfer Officer)
Reply, Reply all or Forward | More
KINDLY INFORM ME THIS EMAIL HAS TRUE OR NOT?

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Hardee's - Soft Porn Commercials
    Well I thought I had about enough of the Hardee's/...
    Sedgwick CMS - We all should find lawyer and file suit against sedwick
    look with all the complaints about sedwick after I was...
    1322 - Pizza hut
    Omg this place where people come and spend good money is...
    UltrexII/Innova - Warrenty
    I found out today that HSN will not honor the claims made...
    Chadwicks.com - lost package
    I have been a customer of Chadwicks for a while. I...
    PCH Games - games not working right
    Scratch games today, I have to repeatedly click the mouse...
    PetPlan Insurance - Rejection of my Claim
    Pet Plan insurance was looking very bright easy to use...
    garam pardhan - paani ki tanki badi
    mannyver mahoday niwedan ya h ki hamare vill sanjhak post...
    SafeCart - I did not order this product, or what ever it is supose to...
    this item was on my American Express for $4.95 dated...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username