Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about RESERVE BANK OF INDIA FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT

durgaprasadpum Send email
 
Aug 28, 2014

ASKING ME TO PAY IMF FEES.......

Respected Sir,
I got a mail as below is it correct.....................??????
Please reply me to durgaprasadpum@gmail.com
phone no : 91 9885739274


international Remittance Department Grade (A)
Regional Director for Delhi
Reserve Bank of India,
6, San sad Marge,P.B.No.696,
New Delhi -110 001.
Office Timings: Working
Hours
Weekdays :10:00 A.M to 5:45 P.M
Saturdays :10:00 A.M to 1:30 P.M

Date:27/08/2014
File No: (RBI250FILE1-DRAFT888999776-090-1010B)

Attn:Mr.Durga Prasad P.U.M,

This is to notify you that we have received a sum of 8.5 million US dollars from Standard Chartered Bank London to be transfer to your bank, we are now with all the document but due to IMF (International Monetary Fund) certificate which is still pending that is why we here cannot proceed further without the process of the said amount to be transfer to your private bank account until you make the said required payment from IMF office the amount for the said IMF approval certificate is Rs 24,780 INR

The reason why they said the certificate is mandatory to be using in our country is because of lot of black money cases that is happening in India nowadays because a lot of people are sending money out of country that is why India government mandated that any amount above 1 crore must have an approval from IMF before sending it from India to another country or vice versa.

It is mandatory that the beneficiary must have the said IMF approval certificate before RBI will proceed with the transfer of the said inheritance fund,Barr.Micheal Nelson. request us to send you more explanation to your email as he notify us that you did not understand what he is trying to share with you via email.

We here are waiting to have an update from your side if you need to make the payment today.
Urgent Response needed immediately.

Thank you.
Head: Mrs. Deepali Pant Joshi,,
Remittance Department Desk
Christhu Send email
 
Aug 27, 2014

BBC LOTTERY PROMOTION

Dear Citizens of India and International Communities,

Please aware if you receive any email like "BBC INTERNATIONAL LOTTERY PROMOTION" or "COCA COLA 125TH ANNIVERSARY AWARD" or "winning of Honda Motor Co. Price", they are FAKE. There are some Cyber Crimers
who send such emails to public to purely scam their money. Unless you buy any lottery ticket and citizen of that country or participate in any winning competition, you can not be a winner. Please think! Many innocent people have been cheated by this kind of Internet Scam.

Be Aware... Be Aware...They mainly target the INDIANs... Let us be united and not give them a chance to scam ... The Indian
Government, Cyber Crime Team has to investigate this type of scam and nab the scammers...

Christhuraj
Pullambadi, Trichy
Christhu Send email
 
Aug 27, 2014

!00% Fake and Fraud

Dear Citizens of India and International Communities,

Please aware if you receive any email like "BBC INTERNATIONAL LOTTERY PROMOTION" or "COCA COLA 125TH ANNIVERSARY AWARD" or "winning of Honda Motor Co. Price", they are FAKE. There are some Cyber Crimer
who send such emails to public to purely scam their money. Unless you buy any lottery ticket or participate in any winning
competition, you can not be a winner of such huge amount. Many innocent people have been cheated by Internet Scam like
this one. Be Aware... Be Aware...They are mainly targeting INDIAN... Let us be united and not to give them a chance...

Christhuraj
Trichy
clarkperry Send email
 
Aug 23, 2014

Loan offer

ATTENTION:

welcome STYLE FINANCE CORPORATION LTD. offer loans to those
bad credit, student looking for financial assistance to individuals or
companies with an affordable interest rate and with or without
warranty, anyone interested should contact
Email us
mr.goldloanfirm @ gmail.com with the following details.

************************************************** *****
BORROWERS INFORMATION

Full name:
Country:
Street address:
Age:
Fax Number:
Occupation:
Marital status:
Current status in the workplace:
Valid ID Card:
Sex:
TelePhone:
Phone number:
Monthly income:
Amount needed:
Propose of Loan:
Length of Loan:
How urgent do you need the loan:
clarkperry Send email
 
Aug 23, 2014

Loan offer

ATTENTION:

welcome STYLE FINANCE CORPORATION LTD. offer loans to those
bad credit, student looking for financial assistance to individuals or
companies with an affordable interest rate and with or without
warranty, anyone interested should contact
Email us
mr.goldloanfirm @ gmail.com with the following details.

************************************************** *****
BORROWERS INFORMATION

Full name:
Country:
Street address:
Age:
Fax Number:
Occupation:
Marital status:
Current status in the workplace:
Valid ID Card:
Sex:
Tele Phone:
Phone number:
Monthly income:
Amount needed:
Propose of Loan:
Length of Loan:
How urgent do you need the loan:
asifiitd Send email
 
Aug 23, 2014

fake or real

FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT
RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
NEW DELHI BRANCH
REF: RBI/EST/678/A08
CDD: 2024/6028/14/311
SWIFT CODE: CVALESVVXXX

ATTENTION : MD ASIF EKBAL,

I HAVE BEING DIRECTED BY THE HEAD OF THE INTERNATIONAL REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT OF THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA TO CONTACT YOU REGARDING YOUR WON PRIZE FROM BBC LOTTERY PROMOTION.

THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIAN IS AN INDEPENDENT OFFSHORE FINANCIAL RECONCILIATION AGENCY WORKING IN COMPLIANCE WITH THE UNITED NATIONS DEBT RE CONCILIATORY GUIDELINES TO RESOLVE DISPUTED AND OUTSTANDING DEBTS OWED TO FOREIGN COMPANIES AND INDIVIDUAL. BASED ON THE ABOVE, I HAVE THE PLEASURE OF INFORMING YOU THAT YOUR FUNDS RELEASE PAPERS HAVE BEEN REFERRED TO THIS OFFICE FOR CLARIFICATION AND PAYMENT.

TO ENABLE THIS BANK ISSUE FINAL REMITTANCE INSTRUCTION TO THE PAYING CORRESPONDENCE BANK IN YOUR CITY AND TO AVOID ERRORS DURING THE ACTUAL REMITTANCE OF YOUR PAYMENT TO YOUR BANK ACCOUNT.

1) PLEASE, COMPLETE THE ATTACHED FORM AND RETURN AS SOON AS POSSIBLE BY EMAIL ATTACHMENT TO THIS OFFICE.

2) PLEASE SEND ONE FORM OF IDENTITY PROOF WHEN RETURNING THE ATTACHED FORM, NATIONAL IDENTIFICATION CARD OR DRIVERS LICENSE).

3) A SCAN COPY OF YOUR PICTURE PHOTO (PASSPORT PHOTO).

WE LOOK FORWARD TO SERVING YOU BETTER.

YOURS TRULY,

MR.ABDUL WAHAB
FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT
asifiitd Send email
 
Aug 23, 2014

real or fake

Dear Lucky Winner,
We wish to congratulate you once again on this note, for being part of the winners selected on the BBC LOTTERY PROMOTION. Your ONE MILLION GREAT BRITISH POUNDS (£1,000,000.00)& SAMSUNG GALAXY S3, (WITH 16GB) Winning Certificate, a covering document of money laundering protection and Letter of Affidavit for Claims from the British Government stating that the money was obtained legally through the BBC LOTTERY PROMOTION has been forwarded to the Paying Bank Reserve Bank of India for the transfer of your funds into your account.

I wish to formally inform you that you have successfully pass the requirements, statutory obligations, verifications, validations and satisfactory report Test conducted for all on line winners. You are hereby advised to make direct contact with the (Reserve Bank of India), for electronically base online banking transfer of your winning funds. The bank contact is issued below:

1 Your Full Name(s):
2: Your Complete Address:
3: Your picture it will be passport size:
4: Your Telephone Number:
5: Your Won Amount:
6: Country and Nationality
7: Your age:
8. Occupation:

However you are advised to contact the paying bank for the transfer of your Winning Prize from BBC INTERNATIONAL LOTTERY PROMOTION. See below the contact information of the Bank for International Transfer. When contacting the bank ensure you furnish them with the details above.

PLEASE YOU ARE TO FORWARD YOUR BANK DETAILS TO THE BANK
FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT
RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
E-MAIL: rbionlineind@esrvbii.org.in

Please contact Reserve Bank of India for your payment via email: rbionlineind@esrvbii.org.in

Kindly note that your winning amount is in a suspense account with the stipulated bank and immediate contact is needed from your side to the bank for transfer of your lottery amount as soon as possible.

Finally we advise you to keep us updated as soon as the paying bank has transferred the funds into your account in order for us (The Lottery Company) to list your name on the winning list.

Also we have map out representative (diplomat) for your help if there is anything needed for you to do with the bank he will be in the best position to work with the bank as your diplomat since the Reserve bank of India have informed us that they don’t deal with INDIVIDUALS, only commercial banks and diplomats. Please note that the Diplomat MARK PHILIPS will be arriving in your country by tomorrow. Follow all instructions from him in order to attain a smooth and stress free transfer of your won prize.

Sincerely yours,

Mr. Marco Gibson
Prize Administrator/Claim Agent
Tel: +447031806575
SIR I HAVE ALREADY SENT THE ALL DETAILS, CAN IT CREATE A PROBLEM FOR ME
Dorene Zeller Send email
 
Aug 17, 2014

Please Beware of Scammers

My name is Doreen Zeller a citizen of USA. i have been scammed by 22 different Internet international lender, they all promise to give me a loan after making me pay several fees which yield nothing and amounted to no positive result. i lost my hard earn money and it was a total of 18930USD. One day as i was browsing through the internet with tears on my eye i came across a testimony of man who was also scammed and eventually got linked to a legit loan company called Dennis Hopkins Finance Home where he finally got his loan, so i decided to contact the same loan company and then told them my story on how i have been scammed by 22 different lenders who did nothing but to course me more pain. I explain to the company by mail and all they told me was to cry no more because i will get my loan in their company and also i have made the right choice of contacting them. i filled the loan application form and proceeded with all that was requested of me and here i am today happy because DENNIS HOPKINS FINANCE HOME HAS GIVEN ME A LOAN so i made a vow to my self that i will keep testifying on the internet on how i got my loan. Do you need a loan urgently kindly and quickly contact Competent loan company now for your loan via email: dennishopkins_financehome@live.com or dennishopkins69@yahoo.com or www.dennishopkinsfinance.de.vu
partha ghosh Send email
 
Aug 17, 2014

IN LIEU TO THE TRANSFER OF YOUR FUNDS INTO YOUR PERSONAL BANK ACCOUNT.

I have received a mail a copy sending please tell is it true or false.

INTERNATIONAL MONETARY FUND FOREIGN EXCHANGE REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT
ONLINE BANKING UNIT
6, SANSAND MARG,-110001
New Delhi, India.

IMMEDIATE PAYMENT NOTIFICATIONS IN CONNECTION WITH FOREIGN EXCHANEG COMMISSION


Attention: Beneficiary,
Congratulations, we have received the sum of £500,000(GBP) TWO HUNDRED AND FIFTY THOUSAND GREAT BRITISH POUNDS) from the World Bank of Switzerland, for transfer to your local bank account as compensation for internet and cybercrime and mainly for the reduction of poverty especially in Asia regions. Your Email ID was luckily chosen among the beneficiaries who have been approved of this payment. Please you are to immediately fill and submit the below details to us with your photo I.D Card in order for payment to commence immediately into your bank account.
1. Full Names:
2. Residential Address:
3. Mobile Number:
4. Occupation:
5. Sex: __Age:
6. Nationality:
7. Beneficiaries Bank Details.
Account Name:
Account Number
Bank Name And Branch
8. Marital Status:
9. E-mail id:
10. State
11. Send Scan Copy I.D Proof & Passport Photo:
Important Notice: SEND ALL DETAILS TO THIS EMAIL: rbi.org.excdepartment@careceo.com
We are going to commence the transfer of your compensation fund of £500, 000, 00 GBP into your nominated bank account as nominate above. Your fund came from the World Bank of Switzerland in UK POUNDS, we cannot transfer POUNDS into your bank account here in India it must be converted into Your National Currency, being for the CONVERSION OF YOUR CURRENCY from UK POUNDS to Your National Currency, So, therefore you need to require a payment of 12,500rs in Indian Currency for onward transfer into your nominated bank account.
FOR MORE DETAILS CONTACT:
FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT
INTERNATIONAL MONETARY FUND
EMAIL: rbi.org.excdepartment@careceo.com
Barrister Smart Nicholas is the assigned British official (foreigner) to monitor your transfer upon the crediting of your account. Every document including certificate of fund, brochure of company will be courier to your home address immediately after your transfer. This Bank management will proceed further after your swift response to this mail for security proposes for the best of your interest without delay; your urgent response is highly anticipated.
YOURS SINCERELY,
FOREIGN EXCHANGE COMMISSION
Br. Smart Nicolas. British high Commissioner Mr. Raghuram Govind Rajan.
Probir Biswas Send email
 
Aug 17, 2014

why not stop chetter / fruad from INDIA

I am not mention a name of company but i told about all fraud email.i.d., frauds people who are smashed Indian common people belief form email & digital information. please. take suitable action to stop their activity form India.


Thanks & Regards,

Probir Biswas,

Mobile No.09820838859
Ganes Chandra Jana Send email
 
Aug 15, 2014

True or false of my winning Amount

Price money winning
SIR,
I am Ganes Chandra Jana . I got an e-mail from RBI bank. They told me that I am the prize winner of Apple iPod Company Lottery Department UK. The winning prize money is 500000 GBP. For the remittance of this cash to my account, I had deposited RS.18500/- to A/C. of MOHIT SHARMA , SBI A/C holder Ac. No. 20224551830, PAN - FBRPS4039A, Branch Delhi i.e., transferring charges. I already sent my a/c details to them. Is it true or a fake e-mail?My UK Diplomat Mrs. Lizzy Scot with Registered Agent Services ID No. 413fcc . how much time the amount is valid for transfer. RBI also asking money for Rs 91000 for COT code for such huge amount. what is RBI opinion ? Is it true as I am new for the foreign exchange. Please guide me at the earliest Please send me the details of this and kindly do the needful as soon as earlier. My e-mail id is gcjana1962@gmail.com

Regards
Ganes Chandra Jana
Kolkata, West Bengal
n.thanasekaran Send email
 
Aug 14, 2014

TRUE OR FAKE MAIL

MY NAME :N.THANASEKARAN
EMAIL :thanasekaran1215@gmail.com
MOBILE NO :8870795436

Sir,I have received below this mail,

Reginal Director :Sri Chandran Sinha
Reserve Bank of India Reginal Office
Telex :09331Credit/RBI
email ;rbi_onlineservice2012@hotmail.com
Payment file :RBI/Ben/009
Date :08/08/2014
our ref :cbn/ohg/oxd1/2012

WINNER,
N.THANASEKARAN,Greeting to you from the office RBI of india with reference to the order of immediate payment of 500,000,00GBP,A COMPUTER,I PHONE,APPLE I PAD MINI ETC. which we received Dr.Tom Larry a diplomatic agent from (NOKIA COMPANY).The organizer of NOKIA NATIONAL GLOBAL LOTTERY AWARD 2014 UK PROMOTION AWARD UNITED KINGDOM for this mail is to notify you that our department has received a Bank Draft of (500.000.GSP) in your name with sertified documents from NOKIA NATIONAL global lottery.
for any information conduct your agent(DR.Tom Lorry) +91 9958738102

Please sir,mail the above message is true or fake.
@sa Send email
 
Aug 12, 2014

Ture or Fake

Sir,
I received this mail addressing rbi and I ant to know is it fake or true. Please check and reply to "saimanjinaik@gmail.com"

Our ref: Cub/Hog/Oxd1/2012

Payment file: RBI/id1033/201/2014

Payment amount: 4.CRORE, 98.LAKHS = 500,000 GBPS

Dear Beneficiary:

The Foreign Exchange Transfer Department (RBI) hereby bring to your attention of the payment of your deposited fund

here in the RBI, you were listed as a beneficiary in the recent schedule for payment of the past edition email/sms award

incurred by the BRITISH GOVERNMENT, which is yet unclaimed up-till date due to some circumstance.

According to your file record; your payment is categorized as: Contract type: Lottery/inheritance/Undelivered Lottery fund/

The Reserve Bank of India (RBI) Governor, Dr Raghuram Rajan and Ban Kin-moon Secretary-General of the United

Nations met with the Tax Committee on Finance RBI Mumbai/Delhi branch. Regarding unclaimed funds which have been due

for a long run, At the end of the meeting (RBI) Governor, Dr Raghuram Rajan mandate all unclaimed funds to be released

back to the beneficiary stating that it is an unfair practice to withhold funds for government basket for one reason or the other

for tax accumulations. Therefore, we are writing this email to inform you that (4CROER 98LAKHS INDIA RUPEES) will be

release to you in your name, as it was committed by (RBI) Governor.

To credit your account immediately you will have to send copy of your Pan/Voter card, and one picture of your passport size

for file record, This is according to law assigned and the security covering your fund from the source The assigned transfer

department don’t have any right to DEDUCT from your fund because it’s made to reach your account in complete Value. We

decline for 5 working days after date of receiving this mail.

Also reconfirm your details- for crediting. Please you are advised to fill the form below and send it immediately to our

transfer department through email below for verification and prompt collection. Contact transfer Manager in charges of

foreign exchange Transfer department Contact Person: MRS. SONIA SHARMA

FILL THE VERIFICATION FORM BELOW FOR PROMPT COLLECTION OF YOUR FUND.

1. Full Names:

2. Residential Address:

3. Mobile Number:

4. Occupation:

5. Sex:

6. Age:

7. Country:

8. Marital Status:

9. Passport Size Photo: / Scan Copy ID Proof

10. E-mail id:

11. Bank Name:

12. A/c No:

13. A/c Holders Name:

14. Bank Branch:

15. Bank Swift or Ifsc code;

NOTE: (4CROER 98LAKHS INDIA RUPEES) will be transfer directly to your Bank Account immediately we receive

your filled details. Also be informed that the assigned British representative to supervise the transfer of your fund from

the Reserve Bank is in the person of: (BRITISHDIPLOMAT) MR JOHN LARRY. He will supervise the transfer and all the

documents will be sent to you by courier immediately the transfer of your fund is completed to your bank account.

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIAL COMPENSATION PAYMENT NOTIFICATION

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA (CENTRAL BANK).

CONTACT TRANSFER DEPARTMENT

EMAIL: rbi.compersation.77@outlook.com

FOR MORE DETAILS, VISIT THE LINK BELOW

http://www.financialexpress.com/news/find-whereabouts-of-unclaimed-deposit-holders-rbi-tells-banks/909041

Accept my hearty congratulations once again! And make sure you reply to this Email:

Reply to Email Via: rbi.compersation.77@outlook.com
Anit Kumar Misra Send email
 
Aug 12, 2014

true or fake

Dear Sir

I get an email from RBI in my email account misraanit@rediffmail.com about lottery winning money transfer containing your Ref :

OXFIND-12-0531/678/A08/
PAYMENT FILE: RBI/BEN/2014.

Please tell me sir it is true or fake.If it is true,mail me at my id misraanit@rediffmail.com to guide me to claim the amount.

Thanking you
Anit Kumar Misra
Sudesh Jirage Send email
 
Aug 11, 2014

True or Fake

i am sudesh r jirage received message.I have received a mail and call that i have won a 500000 british pounds sterling in the UK national lottery as a lucky draw. Igot this mail. we have map out representative (diplomat) for your help if there is anything needed for you to do with the bank he will be in the best position to work with the bank as your diplomat. Please all you’re preceding with the bank have to be forward to him for his information base on what he will act on your behalf. Name: Dip: MR JOHN LARRY he will call you as soon as possible for your information base on your proceeding, note that the diplomat will be arriving in your country by 4th. august 2014 Follow all instructions from him in order for you to come out very successful as he is the diplomat to your fund he knows what to do on the right time.
Vikas Pawale Send email
 
Aug 9, 2014

is this rbi email id? remittance dept@rbi-delhi.com

I got mail from above email id regarding lottery amount transfer.
Please confirm this is official email or fake?
kulbir Send email
 
Aug 9, 2014

COT CODE

sir please send me my cot code to transfer my found to my accout, sir pease send quick my time is limit remain
kulbir chand

mail id ks_dogra@rediffmail.com

mob no 9316580375
my a/c no-47480000100009023
Nishant.dnr Send email
 
Aug 8, 2014

Reserve Bank of India

I received a massage that You have an unclaimed funds with Reserve Bank of India Worth five hundred thousand great British Pounds Contact Transfer Department for claims with personal details immediately.I want to know that is it true or some one want to cheat me ? send me mail about this on this mail id-
dnr.nishant@gmail.com
nishant@dreamnrealty.in
ANJAY KUMAR Send email
 
Aug 7, 2014

mail is true or fake

Sir,
I have received a mail from RBI DELHI through Ref:cub/Hog/Oxd1/2012 Payment file:RBI/id1033/201/2014 about payment
of 500,000 POUNDS against BRITISH LOTTERY this mail is true or fake


REGARDS
ANJAY KUMAR
satu Send email
 
Aug 4, 2014

winning money true ya fake

Hello sir
I am santosh kumar .4/8/2014 got email from mercedej benz company mail.
This my 9167168531 .mobile number draw...my number winning £700.000.00gbp
So please sir about for this .
I have got a call for rbi foreign department to tranfaer in. My fee 18500...
In
State bank of india
A/c20201445772
Name.chishi
Ifsc code.0003598
Mo.8447599262 this number to call m .he tell m his name rajiv.
So plese check ...and about me my cell number.9167168431.
Please sir.h
UKS Send email
 
Aug 3, 2014

FAKE MAIL

It seems that the below e-mail sent to me is a fake one. Please check & reply to my e-mail id "utpal.kgec@gmail.com".

Thanks,

QUOTE:

Re: contact the (Reserve Bank of India), for electronically base online banking transfer

BBC LOTTERY PROMOTION UNITED KINGDOM<bbcclaimscenter_uk@outlook.com> Sat, Aug 2, 2014 at 1:01 PM
To: UTPAL KUMAR SAHA <utpal.kgec@gmail.com>

BBC INTERNATIONAL LOTTERY CENTER NO: 768 DERRY WAYN WNT. LONDON.ENGLAND - UK.
BBC LOTTERY BOARD
PO box 200, Harrogate England,
United England
TEL: +447010077092
Visit Our Wed Site
www.bbc.co.uk/lottery/

DEAR WINNER,utpal
PAYMENT PROCESS / TRANSFER PROCEDURE

We wish to congratulate you once again on this note, for being part of the winners selected on the BBC AWARD INTERNATIONAL LOTTERY. Your £50O.000. 00 GBP, Winning Certificate, a covering document of money laundering protection and Letter of Affidavit for Claims from the British Government stating that the money was obtained legally through the BBC AWARD INTERNATIONAL LOTTERY. has been forwarded to the Paying Bank Reserve Bank of India for the transfer of your funds into your account.

Hence we do believe with your winning prize, you will continue to be active and patronage to the BBC AWARD INTERNATIONAL LOTTERY. I wish to formally announce to you that you have successfully pass the requirements, statutory obligations, verification's validations and satisfactory report Test conducted for all on line winners. Your prize has been drafted in Cheque and forwarded to our Bank for the immediate transfer of your prize to your account. You are hereby advised to make direct contact with the above (Reserve Bank of India), for electronically base online banking transfer of your winning funds. The bank contact is issued below:


Kindly note that your winning amount is in a suspense account with the stipulated bank and immediate contact is needed from your side to the bank for transfer of your lottery amount as soon as possible.

1 Your Full Name(s):
2: Your Complete Address:
3: Your picture it will be passport size:
4: Your Telephone Number:
5: Your Won Amount:
6: Country and Nationality
7: Your age:
8. Occupation:
9.Annual Income:
PLEASE: YOU ARE TO FORWARD YOUR BANK DETAILS TO THE BANK

however you are advised to contact the paying bank for the transfer of your Winning Prize from BBC AWARD INTERNATIONAL LOTTERY. See below the contact information of the Bank for International Transfer. When contacting the bank ensure you furnish them with the details above. rbi-onlinetransferdpt@admin.in.th

PLEASE YOU ARE TO FORWARD YOUR BANK DETAILS TO THE BANK
FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT
RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
6, SANSAD MARG,
NEW DELHI - 110 001, INDIA
E-MAIL rbi-onlinetransferdpt@admin.in.th

Finally we advise you to keep us updated as soon as the paying bank has transferred the funds into your account in order for us (The Lottery Company) to list your name on the winning list.

Also we have map out representative (diplomat) for your help if there is anything needed for you to do with the bank he will be in the best position to work with the bank as your diplomat. Please all you’re preceding with the bank have to be forward to him for his information base on what he will act on your behalf. Name: Dip: MR JOHN LARRY he will call you as soon as possible for your information base on your proceeding, note that the diplomat will be arriving in your country by 4th. august 2014 Follow all instructions from him in order for you to come out very successful as he is the diplomat to your fund he knows what to do on the right time.

Sincerely yours,

UNQUOTE
jagadeesh.d Send email
 
Aug 3, 2014

bbc luckey draw

I have received a mail and call that i have won a 500000 british pounds sterling in the UK national lottery as a lucky draw.
description of item to be delivered to RBI order number; OBC55617
winning certificate from BBC gaming board
affidavits for claim from the british judiciary
money lending protection
bonded draft of 500000 british pounds sterling
color of parsal (BROWN)
arrival time 9th july 2014 this lucky draw is true or frad i am still not deposited any money.
my name D.JAGADEESH contact no 9739329835
my email id; durvasalu.jaga@gmail.com
SD Burman Send email
 
Aug 1, 2014

IMF Fund Transfer through RBI

Sir/Madamme,
I received a mail as:-
Reserve Bank of India regional office, Delhi,
Foreign Exchange Department Green Park.
New Delhi: 110 001, India,
6,Sansad Marg.
Regional Director: Owen Ford
Tell: +917838017698
Tell : +918287743076
Reference Code: SPC-8965/37590/3419
Reference Number: SPC-8965/37590/6609
Funding Method: Telegraphic
Balance Name: Two Million US Dollars
Amount: Two Million US Dollars,
Transaction Details: Submitted By: International Monetary Fund (IMF)
By Phone:+91-1164-136726. / From Monday- Friday 9:00am to 5:00pm ESTa

And they asked me to furnish details of Bank Account , Identity Proof and an amount of Rupees 17,900 as the following verses:-

o release to you, as it was committed for (FEC) Governor and your payment of 17,900 Rupees only which is the only payment you have to do in getting your Two Million USD transferred into your local bank account.

Kindly confirm, whether I should believe o send this amount or reject.

Hope to hear from you earliest to act on the said email

- SD Burman
Raipur, CG
chamber w&d Send email
 
Jul 31, 2014

BEWARE OF SCAM

DO CONTACT W&D CHAMBERS E-MAIL: charity_lawyers@lawyer.com, THEY WIL PROVIDE TO YOU ALL THE INFORMATION YOU NEED CONCERNING YOUR WINNING PRIZE AND HELP YOU TO RECEIVE IT
sandeepmj12 Send email
 
Jul 30, 2014

Is it TRUE or FAKE?

Kindly Reply on this e-mail Id- sandeepmj12@gmail.com; whether the mail sent to my e-mail Id is true or fake. I also recieved verification query from RBI. Details are below-


email set by company


COCA COLA 125TH ANNIVERSARY AWARD®
(UK) Office, Coca Cola UK 1 Queen Caroline Street Hammer Smith, London W69HQ,
United Kingdom.
Fax: 44 (0)20-7031-3001


Dear Award winner,

Ticket Number: 011425896/2014
Serial Number: 3872/506
Lucky Numbers:7/4/88/28/01/40

Good to hear from you regarding your Coca-cola Inc.®125 Anniversary Lucky Gift Award Payment. My name is DR.HENRY MARK (Asia Zonal Coordinator) Coca-cola Inc.® 125th Anniversary Lucky Gift Splash Promo. On behalf of the CEO/Founder of Coca-Cola Inc.® We wish announce to you and congratulate you on the award of £500,000.00(Five Hundred Thousand Pounds). Cash price in the Coca-Cola Inc. ® 125th Anniversary Lucky Gift Splash Promotion, as organized by the Coca-cola Inc.®, held in London, United Kingdom. Celebrating Coca-Cola Inc. ® 125 Anniversary and reaching 1 Billion Users worldwide.

We congratulate you for being one of our lucky winners in the Coca-Cola Inc.®125th Anniversary Lucky Gift Splash Promo Hence we do believe with your winning prize, you will continue to be patronage to Coca Cola products. Coca Cola Company is now the global leader in the beverage industry worldwide and in an effort to make sure that it remains the world's most valuable brand; we ran an online Email draw award promotion which your E-mail ID won 500,000.00 GBP.

Your E-mail ID was attached to Ticket Number: 011425896/2014 with Winning Lucky Numbers: 7/4/88/28/01/40 which consequently won in the 1st category, you have therefore been approved for a lump sum pay out of £500,000.00 POUNDS We only select twelve people every year as our winners; we wish to congratulate you once again on this note, for being among our winners selected in this year edition.

You are hereby advised to make direct contact with the (RESERVE BANK OF INDIA) for Electronically Base Online Banking Transfer to your designated account there in your country. You are to fill the form below and send it to the paying bank Reserve Bank of India on the below Email with contact details provided below: Email:rbinotice@rb-ionli-in.co.in


APPLICATION FOR PAYMENT OF AWARD

Dear Sir,

I have been directed to contact the office of the Reserve Bank of India for the payment of my Award of the sum of £500,000.00(FIVE HUNDRED THOUSAND GREAT BRITISH POUNDS STERLING’S Only, below is my person information for your verification:

1) FULL NAMES:

2) NATIONALITY:

3) STATE:

4) CITY:

4) RESIDENTIAL ADDRESS:

5) DATE OF BIRTH:

6) MOBILE NUMBER:

7) SEX:

8) OCCUPATION:

9) ANNUAL INCOME:

10) YOUR WON AMOUNT:

See below the contact information of the Reserve Bank of India for Transfer of your fund to your designated account.

Bank Name: Reserve Bank Of India.
Central Office, Jeevan Bharathi Building,
Connaught Place, New Delhi
E-MAIL: Email: rbinotice@rb-ionli-in.co.in


Also we have map out a Financial Expert from world bank (representative )for your help if there is anything needed for you to do with the bank he will be in the best position to work with the bank as your Financial Expert. Please all you’re preceding with the bank has to be forward to him for his information base on what he will act on your behalf. Name: JACK WILLIAMS, E-mail: jackwilliams107@gmail.com Telephone: +91-9582880514. Call him as soon as possible for your information base on your proceeding, note; he is in your country right now. Follow all instructions from him in order for you to come out very successful as he is the diplomat to your fund he knows what to do on the right time.
Finally we advise you to keep us updated as soon as the paying bank has transferred the funds into your account in order for us (The Lottery Company) to list your name on the winning list.
Sincerely Yours,

DR.HENRY MARK
(Coca Cola Promotion Manager) Coca-Cola Inc.®
Direct Tell No: +44-701-007-7436
Mon-Sat 8:00am-6:00pm (London Time)
DO ALWAYS CHECK YOUR EMAIL FOR FURTHER CLAIMS INSTRUCTIONS!!!
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
After 7 years of establishment,Coca-Cola Inc.®.® is worth over USD $150 Billion with over 1.5 Million workers worldwide making it the best social network ever developed and designed by Coca-Cola


e-mail sent by (in the name Foreign Remmitance Dept.- RBI


Reserve Bank Of India.
Central Office,
Jeevan Bharathi Building,
Connaught Place, New Delhi
Foreign Remittance Department



RECEIVED OF YOUR FUND TO RBI FOR TRANSFER TO YOUR ACCOUNT.



OUR REF: 0XFIND-12-0531/678/A08/
PAYMENT FILE: RBI/BEN/2014.



DEAR CUSTOMER ,

WELCOME TO THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA, THE 24HRS ONLINE INTERNET BANKING, ONE OF THE WORLD LEADING ONLINE BANKING FACILITIES CAPABLE OF TRANSFERRING LARGE SUM OF MONEY ON BEHALF OF OUR CLIENTS TO ANYWHERE IN THE WORLD THOUGH OUR ONLINE BANKING WITHIN 24HRS UPON TRANSFER.

THE HEAD OF THE INTERNATIONAL REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT OF THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA TO CONTACT YOU REGARDING YOUR FUND THAT WE RECEIVED ON YOUR NAME WITH ALL DETAILS OF TRANSFER .

THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA (RBI) IS AN INDEPENDENT OFFSHORE FINANCIAL RECONCILIATION AGENCY WORKING IN COMPLIANCE WITH THE UNITED NATIONS DEBT RE CONCILIATORY GUIDELINES TO RESOLVE DISPUTED AND OUTSTANDING DEBTS OWED TO FOREIGN COMPANIES AND INDIVIDUAL. BASED ON THE ABOVE, I HAVE THE PLEASURE OF INFORMING YOU THAT YOUR FUNDS RELEASE PAPERS HAVE BEEN REFERRED TO THIS OFFICE FOR CLARIFICATION AND PAYMENT.

TO ENABLE THIS BANK ISSUE FINAL REMITTANCE INSTRUCTION TO THE PAYING CORRESPONDENCE BANK AND TO AVOID ERRORS DURING THE ACTUAL REMITTANCE OF YOUR PAYMENT TO YOUR BANK ACCOUNT.

1) PRINT OUT AND COMPLETE THE ATTACHED FORM SCAN AND RETURN AS SOON AS POSSIBLE BY EMAIL ATTACHMENT TO THIS OFFICE.

2) PLEASE SEND ONE FORM OF IDENTITY PROOF WHEN RETURNING THE ATTACHED FORM PASSPORT, NATIONAL IDENTIFICATION CARD OR DRIVERS LICENSE).

3) A SCAN COPY OF YOUR PICTURE PHOTO (PASSPORT SIZE).


We await your swift response for immediate action.
Reluctant to this email will result to immediate termination of your online Transfer account and your funds will be revert back to the Reserve Bank Unit
भारतीय रिजर्व बैंक ... बैंक सुरक्षित और .. भारतीय रिजर्व बैंक आरबीआई ... सुरक्षित.

THANKS & REGARDS
FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT
RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
NEW DELHI BRANCH.
RBI.......Admin Management Transfer Unit (01).


CENTRAL BANK OF INDIA


This communication contains information which may be confidential, personal and/or privileged It is for the exclusive use of the intended recipient (s). If you are not the intended recipient (s) please note that any distribution, forwarding,copying or use of this communication or the information in it is strictly prohibited. If you receive this mail in error, please immediately notify RESERVE BANK OF INDIA ,any views expressed in this message are those of the individual sender and RBI does not endorse or accept responsibility for any personal views expressed in this E-mail. Prior to taking action based on this E-mail message, you should seek appropriate confirmation of its authenticity from RESERVE BANK OF INDIA.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    27299 - sell the pseudoephedrine sales8@odea-pharma.com...
    E: sales8(@)odea-pharma .com skype:odea.ada sell the...
    27298 - sell the 4-fa,4-fma sales8@odea-pharma.com skype:odea.ada
    E: sales8(@)odea-pharma .com skype:odea.ada sell the...
    27297 - sell the ur-144,5fur-144 sales8@odea-pharma.com...
    E: sales8(@)odea-pharma .com skype:odea.ada sell the...
    27296 - sell the 5-apb.6-apb sales8@odea-pharma.com skype:odea.ada
    E: sales8(@)odea-pharma .com skype:odea.ada sell the...
    27295 - sell the apvp,pv8 sales8@odea-pharma.com skype:odea.ada
    E: sales8(@)odea-pharma .com skype:odea.ada ...
    27294 - sell the am-2201 sales8@odea-pharma.com skype:odea.ada
    E:sales8@odea-pharma.com skype:odea.ada Am-2201 CAS...
    27291 - sell the m1 sales8@odea-pharma.com skype:odea.ada
    E: sales8(@)odea-pharma .com skype:odea.ada M1...
    Motorola Moto E - lost mobile
    Dear Sir/Madam, I lost my motorola moto e on 25st june...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username