Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about RESERVE BANK OF INDIA FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT

Subhash Chand Send email
 
Dec 4, 2016

i got mail pls conform me its true ya false

THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA ELECTRONIC TRANSFER DEPT, 6, SANSAD MARG, JANPATH, NEW DELHI,H.O. 110001, NEW DELHI.
Our ref: Cbn/Ohg/Oxd1/2016
Payment file: RBI/id1033/2013/2016
Payment Amount: 500,000.00GBP.
https://www.rbi.org.in/home.aspx
RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIAL PAYMENT

DEAR WINNER: PATHANIA HP
Welcome to Reserve Bank E-Banking Service, you are currently in contact with online international fund remittance department RBI(private Banking Section).
This is to notify you that we have received the sum total of (500,000 .00) Great Britain Pounds equivalent to (4 Crore 36 Lakhs Rupees) in your Name ready to be transferred into your personal account. And after verification's on your payment file, the Foreign Remittance Department RESERVE BANK OF INDIA” New Delhi Branch will carry on with the remittance of your won prize to your designated bank account.
You are to pay for the Conversion/Endorsement fee for the remittance to enable us endorse and convert your won prize amount demand draft, because your won prize is insured and as such we are not allowed to deduct money from it. The Amount as charged for the Conversion/Endorsement is Rs.18,500 INR
On this note, Once this money is paid, your funds will be immediately transferred into your account after which the Agent will come to your city with the hard copy of all documents covering your funds for further clarifications with your bank. If your winning amount not transfer to your account in unless than 30 mins your transfer charges will Refund Back to you .

CONVERSION/ENDORSEMENT: RS 650
REGISTRATION CHARGES: RS 5.000

TRANSFER CHARGES: RS.5.000
So, the total amount to be deposited is the sum 18500 rupees only, reply immediately to enable us send you account details where you have to remit the amount, than 4 crore 36 lakhs will be transfer you your local bank account immediately, congratulations to you sir,
Since you cannot make payment direct to reserve bank of India, you are to make the payment to our correspondent agent account as mention on this mail and scan and send copy of your payment slip to this department for confinement.
As soon as we receive your proof of exchange fee payment we shall immediately remit your won prize into your bank account within 30 minutes.
B.H.C/New Delhi
Email: rbionline2016@outlook.com
The Management
MRS. SONIA SHARMA
R.B.I .TRANSFER MANAGER
The information contained in this e-mail and any attachments there to ("e-mail") is sent by the Reserve Bank of India (RBI) and is intended to be confidential and for the use of only the individual or entity named above. The information may be protected by federal and state privacy and disclosures acts or other legal rules. If the reader of this message is not the intended recipient, you are notified that retention, dissemination, distribution or copying of this e-mail is strictly prohibited.

i got mail pls conform me its true ya false i got mail pls conform me its true ya false

SST1992SAN Send email
 
Nov 29, 2016

My all Amount is nill

amount not received
I pBeneficiaries Bank A/C Details:

A/C No: 4044000100155875

Name : Sandeep Singh Thakur
Bank :
Punjab National Bank
State :
Uttarakhand
District :
Haridwar
Branch :
Iit Roorkee
IFSC Code :
PUNB0404400
MICR Code :
247024103
Branch Code :
404400
SST1992SAN Send email
 
Nov 29, 2016

Please give me amount

amount not received
0. Beneficiaries Bank A/C Details:

A/C No: 4044000100155875

Name : Sandeep Singh Thakur
Bank :
Punjab National Bank
State :
Uttarakhand
District :
Haridwar
Branch :
Iit Roorkee
IFSC Code :
PUNB0404400
MICR Code :
247024103
Branch Code :
404400
SST1992SAN Send email
 
Nov 29, 2016

amount not received

0. Beneficiaries Bank A/C Details:

A/C No: 4044000100155875

Name : Sandeep Singh Thakur
Bank :
Punjab National Bank
State :
Uttarakhand
District :
Haridwar
Branch :
Iit Roorkee
IFSC Code :
PUNB0404400
MICR Code :
247024103
Branch Code :
404400
Dhanraj bairwa Send email
 
Nov 24, 2016

please check right ya wrong

Dhanraj bairwa s/o Gheesa bairwa please check this email true /wrong please help me RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
Regional Director: Shri Chandan Sinha
Reserve Bank of India regional office, Delhi,
Foreign Remittance Department.
6,Sansad Marg Janpath,
New Delhi - 110 001, India.
===================

Payment file Number: RBI6754IN.

* Payment amount: 2CRORE 80LAKH



Dear Customer: Dhanraj Bairwa

Welcome to our Foreign Remittance on line banking sector;

The Foreign Exchange Commission International Remittance & Credit Department Zone-B Division, Notification in respect to UPGRADING CODE, is the authorization and procedural code which is generally use in all the central Bank in the World of Banking, for the eligibility of an On line Banking and transaction which make it possible for customers to Activation their account in order for them to be able to transfer, receive or deposit large amount of money in their accounts with ease.

According to Reserve Bank of India policy regarding UPGRADING CODE, prospective customer is to deposit the sum of (Rs: 55,000/-) Fifty five thousand rupees only, Meanwhile, you are to bear in mind that your money is at safe with us, and that’s why we are doing everything possible to make sure you get your money safe and swiftly.

IMPORTANT NOTICE
Please when your UPGRADING CODE is being issued and your account is being Active for funds transfer continuation, you are to keep all documents confidential and do not expose it, as it will keep you free perpetrators and bandits.

This is a precautionary innovative service system tailored down for all standard transaction.

DO TAKE NOTE OF THIS
Beneficiaries are to keep his/her full information away from the general public for security reasons.

However, peradventure you encounter any difficulty while your transfer is going on, endeavor to Click on Logout and contact Foreign Exchange immediately via e-mail: rbifund@asia.com

Thank you for Banking with us, the best of our Internet Banking services shall be render to you.

*We look forward to serve you better..

Yours Sincerely,
Staff Designation: (Transfer Officer)
Foreign exchange and remittance dept. RBI New Delhi.
nikesh Send email
 
Nov 23, 2016

True Or Fake

Dear Sir,

I received one mail,RBI reveived five hundred thousend pounds from world bank of switzerland and asking some personal details also.so i want to know this is fake or troue.Please informe to me immedeatly.

Regards,

Nikesh.PM
nikeshpalakeel@yahoo.com
jeevansuraj Send email
 
Nov 23, 2016

winning prize

dEAR SIR
Is it okay if I have received the mail, then the money is not being transferred



India's Central Bank Regional Director New Delhi

Reserve Bank of India regional office, Delhi,
Foreign Remittance Department.
New Delhi: 110 001, India,
6,Sansad Marg.

Dear Esteem Customer

(FROM RESERVE BANK OF INDIA FOLLOW ALL INSTRUCTIONS CAREFULLY AND MAKE A TRANSFER.)

We want to use this opportunity to inform you that all formality has been done and your bank account with us has been active as you can see on the following information on how to login into your bank account and make transfer to your account, All you have to do is to note down your Customer Number and your Access Pin which is the access to log into your bank account,Online banking Login Access.


.:: Online Banking Made Easy ::..
Click Here To Make Transfer
Customer Number:: 483610110008250

Access Pin::

Amount: 4,4657,260.00 INR

AMOUNT TO TRANSFER :£500,000.00 GBP =CURRENCY CONVERT TO INDIAN RUPEE
= 4,4657,260.00 INR

Yours Truly
Account Manager.
Reserve Bank of India office New Delhi
Contact your agent Mr,Henry Bob on this number:: +91-9211031383.

winning prize

RAJESH RANJAN Send email
 
Nov 8, 2016

unclaimed amount

Hi I received mail from RBI. That is
The Foreign Exchange Transfer Department Reserve Bank Of India, have decided to bring to your notice the deposited fund (£500.000.00) pounds. You were shortlisted as a beneficary to recieve a Lottery Compensation Inheritance (£500.000.00)pounds which is equivalent to ((4CROER 76LAKHS
INDIA RUPEES) Payment) in the recent schedule for the payment of past LOTTERY PROMOTION COUNCIL, which is yet pending till date due to some governmental reasons. According to your file record, your payment is categorized as: Contract type: Unclaimed Lottery Inheritance fund/ Undelivered Lottery fund.

PLEASE TELL ME IMMEDIATELY THAT IS FAKE OR TRUTH

MY E MAIL ID IS- rajeshranjan3736@gmail.com

unclaimed amount

RAJESH RANJAN Send email
 
Nov 8, 2016

FOREIGN EXCHANGE DEPARTMENT

Hi I received mail from RBI. That is
The Foreign Exchange Transfer Department Reserve Bank Of India, have decided to bring to your notice the deposited fund (£500.000.00) pounds. You were shortlisted as a beneficary to recieve a Lottery Compensation Inheritance (£500.000.00)pounds which is equivalent to ((4CROER 76LAKHS
INDIA RUPEES) Payment) in the recent schedule for the payment of past LOTTERY PROMOTION COUNCIL,UK which is yet pending till date due to some governmental reasons. According to your file record, your payment is categorized as: Contract type: Unclaimed Lottery Inheritance fund/ Undelivered Lottery fund.

WINNER NO- 00027/WB-WinningTicket No: 76203/PAWB/176

Please immediately tell me that this is truth or fake

my E mail id is- rajeshranjan3736@gmail.com

FOREIGN EXCHANGE DEPARTMENT

vivek Yadav Send email
 
Nov 8, 2016

this is lieyer

I paid 18700 mr. John west from UK he say me again pay 10000 flytes tickets arranged money I say first u say pay 18700 & get your winning surprise but he say again pay 10000 but I don't arranged money he is not understand me I m very confused do I what
Sashirekha S Send email
 
Nov 4, 2016

Whether it is true of fake?????

Kindly mail me @ shashicutie23@gmail.com
`
REGIONAL DIRECTOR: Y.H. MALAGA
RESERVE BANK OF INDIA REGIONAL OFFICE, DELHI,
FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT.
NEW DELHI: 110 001, INDIA,
6,SANSAD MARG,
WELCOME TO RESERVE BANK OF INDIAN

Attention Mrs. Shashirekha Saravana
We have received a deposited bank draft of £250,000.00 Thousand pounds from Chevrolet Company
United Kingdom regarding your bank draft. All formalities set for the transfer is under progress. And you are required to Fill the attach form and return it back to us for the conversion of your bank draft to India rupees
Before transfer to your account. First of all before the transfer commences, we need to convert the amount
From British pounds into Indian rupees which will amount to 2CORE 60LAHK INR to carry out this operation,
You are required to deposit conversion fees 29,500 Inr. For the conversion of your demand draft, the bank account number will be given to you from our head office here in New Delhi; you are expected to sort this
Out on time to enable us convert the cheque on time and transfer to your account without any delay.
Please reverse to us immediately so we can proceed with the conversion before we can make the transfer into
Your’ provided account giving by you? Once again thank you for your co-operation?

PROVIDE THE FOLLOWING DETAILS FOR THE TRASFER OF YOUR FUND
Bank Account Name: ------
Bank Account Number: ----
IFSC Code Number: -----
Account Branch: -------
Swift code…----------

Signed


Signed……………………
Management………….
Mithan Chakraborty Send email
 
Nov 4, 2016

TRANSFER OF FUND

I GOT AN EMAIL THATH U WON SOME RUPEES 4.76 CRORE, I M CONFUSSED THATH IT IS TRUE OR NOT THIS EMAIL COMES AGAIN N AGAIN ,YESTERDAY ON 02/11/2016 THIS EMAIL COMES AGAIN AND THIS EMAIL WAS OBOUT THAT HAVE TO PAY SOME OF RUPEES (NINETY THREE THOUSAND SIX HUNDRED AND TWENTY ONE RUPEES) SIR I CAN'T AFFORD THIS MUCH MONEY I M A MECHANIC .
SO PLEASE CONFIRM ME THATH I HAVE TO PAY OR NOT. SIR, MY EMAIL ID IS:- mithan.c98@gmail.com , I M POOR MAN
Jennis2412 Send email
 
Oct 25, 2016

Spams

It's a spam, I guess

Spams

isaac durai Send email
 
Oct 23, 2016

lottery scam alert in email

Kindly watch this video (lottery scam) and subscribe us for more videos https://youtu.be/7FoMkwIk8Vs

Give your comments ...
Mustafa Bootwala Send email
 
Oct 15, 2016

TRANSFER OF FUND

I GOT AN EMAIL THATH U WON SOME RUPEES 4.76 CRORE, I M CONFUSSED THATH IT IS TRUE OR NOT THIS EMAIL COMES AGAIN N AGAIN ,YESTERDAY ON 15/10/2016 THIS EMAIL COMES AGAIN AND THIS EMAIL WAS OBOUT THAT HAVE TO PAY SOME OF RUPEES (NINETY THREE THOUSAND SIX HUNDRED AND TWENTY ONE RUPEES) SIR I CAN'T AFFORD THIS MUCH MONEY I M A MECHANIC .
SO PLEASE CONFIRM ME THATH I HAVE TO PAY OR NOT , I M POOR MAN

TRANSFER OF FUND

bharath541 Send email
 
Oct 11, 2016

loan payment for AFCC Code to transfer money

This is to inform you that an account has been created / open in my Name, and the Cash Sum of($5000,000 INR ) was deposited / Credited into it . my account log-in which is offshore account details they sent me as a mail while transfering money from offshoreaccount to my local indian bank its asking some code it is(AFCC ) they told me like that and asking 72,0000 to get that code to transfer the amount can you please tell me i need to pay that or its fraud or if i pay the money which is in offshoreaccount will be transfered to my indian account can any one please help me out in this.
Mukesh ssm Send email
 
Oct 7, 2016

Award winning

I recved a mail if I win Facebook lottery promotion in 550000gbp . it transfer come to Mr. James Vincent brittise citizen in your delhi branch.he said Mrs. ILLA bhut transfer manager resever bank of India new Delhi branch .please conform my mail ID mukeshkumarssm12@gmail. Com it is true ya fack.
Reena Send email
 
Oct 3, 2016

Email fraud

Sir,
I received an email from RBI - Authorization Response Unit, Mrs. Deepali Pant Joshi, Manager, requesting me to pay Rs. 45,200/- INR against file no. (RBI250 FILE1 - DRAFT 888999776 - 09 0 - 10000111) .
They are saying Mr. Arthur Boris from Brazil came with 250000 GBP, and took my name, address, telephone no., 2 photos, my pan card details etc, my bank account details,. The customs department madam who is speaking right now, her number is 919205604895.
They are forcing me to pay 45,200INR
sara1234 Send email
 
Oct 2, 2016

IRS TD F 90-22.1

Thank you for perhaps the most level headed thing I have read today. Thanks for the info, super helpful. I've found some decent tutorials on how to fill IRS TD F 90-22.1 out online here <a href="http://pdf.ac/7o7WAM" >F 90-22.1</a> .
harshada Send email
 
Sep 17, 2016

non payment

Sir I received a mail on 29-11-2015 from reserve Bank of India that an amount of Rs. 3 crore 5 lakhs compensation funds sent by British Govt, in my name $57223 USD equilent to Rs. 3crore 5 lakhs (ndian currency) and you are requested to deposit transfer fee Rs.10500/- in the name of SWATI KUMARI account No.35278666361 In STATE BANK OF INDIA IFSC Code No. SBIN 0004458 and send us scan copy of deposit slip and your identity proof to us, when you will complete the formality we will immediately transfer the above amount to your personal account in ICICI Bank account No. 6296011000290 vikaspuri Branch IFSC Code No. ICIC 0006296 which I had deposited and send the scan copy of deposit slip, my driving licence & Pan Card of Income Tax copy to the remittacefund department to Mrs. ANILA KUMARI AND MR BEN KEN and also confirmed the same that they have received the docs on telephone no.+919582151622 and my funds will be transferred to my Bank account in one hour.
When the funds not transferred after a long waiting time than I rang up to Mr. BEN KEN he told that you will receive mail from our office just now to transfer online by you. when I try to transfer online in system they require COT No. and I again ask from him about COT NO< he gave me 11002 then I feed this No. on screen shows enter TAX CODE NO. when I asked TAX CODE NO. he said we are sending you by mail, than he ring me ane and told me to check your mail when I checked the mail I was surprised to read that Mrs Anila Kumari Asked me through mail first you deposit Income tax on it Rs 65500/= than we will transfer the amount to your personal account.
I want to know sir in which rule she is demanding Advance Income Tax when the funds are yet o be transferred.
Please let me know when the responsibity is liable to pay Income Tax , If I have not received the funds to my account and lying with you so where is my liability create.
I am not a businessman who is running the business and hope the profit to get in full year approximately and pay Advance Income Tax.
This funds paid by British Govt. to me as a compensation through you means through Reserve Bank which they have deposited to release to me and you have charged Rs. 10500/= for transfer the above amount from me.
Now she has holding my amount on what ground because still funds has not been credited physically to my account and not in my hand how she can force me to deposit Rs. 65500/= as advance income Tax on this funds. That I will decide how to use this fund when it will be credited to my account.
This I will decide with the consultancy of my Chartered Accountant that what liability of Income Tax comes after the calculation.
I am an old man aged 64 yrs non-working man due to physically not fit for working, I am a non-earning man, what is my responsibility and liability that I know and I will decide Not Mrs. Anila Kumari decide or Reserve Bank of India decide my personal duty and my personal liability and my earning and what I will pay, what I will recive, what I will spend etc. etc.
She is only an employee of Reseeve Bank of India not a Financial Advisor of me. and she is not authorise to ask me to do this or to not to do this. What is she?
Who has given the authority to see Income Tax, when she is an employee of Reseve Bank, she is not a owner of Income Tax or Reserve Bank. She can not force me or force to any one or can not give instructions to a general public man/women.
Her duty is only that what duty given by the Reserve Bank of India to her she do that duty sincerely and seriously NOT TO INTERFIER IN OTHER DEPARTMENT DUTY AND NOT TO INTERFIER ALSO IN GENERAL PUBLIC MAN LIFE.
She see herself and her life and her duty for which Reserve Bank paying to her.
IN THE LAST THIS IS MY REQUEST TO YOU THAT SHE IS WORKING UNDER YOU AND HOLDS MY FUND OF UNGENUINE REASONS WHICH IS EFFECTED MY LIFE AND MY FAMILY LIFE.
I AM A MIDDLE CLASS MAN AND LIVING IN A RENTED HOUSE I AM NOT HAVING SOURCE OF MONEY I AM DEPENDENT PERSON AND DEPENDS UPON MY SON AND HE IS ALSO HAVING HIS FAMILY. HE IS ALSO A SEVICE MAN WORKING IN WORLD BANK.
SO PLEASE LOOK INTO THE MATTER AND CREDITED MY FUNDS ON WHICH I HAD PAID TRANSFER FEE ON 30-11-2015 TO MY BANK ACCOUNT DETAILS OF MY BANK ACCOUNT ALREADY WITH YOU AND GIVE HER SOME SUGGESTION THAT TO IMPROVE HER BEHAVIOUR WITH PUBLIC AND CO-OPERATE TO PUBLIC NOT TO HARRESS THE GENERAL PUBLIC MAN.
THANKS
SINCERELY YOURS
DEVENDER KHURANA
A MIDDLE CLASS MAN
DEPENDENT PERSON
AND HANDICAPPED







same thing happened with me
madhusatish Send email
 
Sep 13, 2016

it's true or fake?

Dear All,
i got a mail like as below mentioned clearly from PETERSON, (Foreign exchange/accounting department):

This is to inform you that an account has been created / open in your Name, and the Cash Sum of($250,000 US DOLLARS ) was deposited / Credited into it . Your account log-in and your account details is stated below for your view and be able to transfer your funds to your local Bank account here in India through Online Transfer on the receipt of the above mentioned activation . Your account has been activated and you can now commence Transfer Immediately Into Your local Bank account which you has provided that is stated below : -
Bank Name:.............axis bank
Account Number.....910010027634876
THIS IS TO INFORM YOU THAT IT IS MUS THAT YOU HAVE TO MAKE A PAYMENT FOR C.O.T CODE THAT IS YOUR COST OF YOUR TRANSFERRING .. AND YOU ASK TO PAY SUM OF AMOUNT (RS..49,999),THIS WILL BE THE LAST AMOUNT YOU HAVE TO CLEAR FOR C.O.T CODE CHARGES, SO YOUR AMOUNT HERE IS ($250,000 US DOLLARS) AFTER THIS YOUR MONEY WILL BE TRANSFER IMMEDIATELY TO YOUR PERSONAL ACCOUNT THANKS

please send me the clarification by mail to me, my mail id is madhusatish0202@gmail.com
Matbar Kanu Send email
 
Sep 12, 2016

Greetings to you from the Reserve Bank of India (R.B.I) New Delhi Branch!!!

India's Central Bank Regional Director : Shri Kanti Kumar Saraf
Reserve Bank of India regional office, Delhi,
Foreign Remittance Department.
New Delhi: 110 001, India,
6,Sansad Marg.

Dear Esteem Customer


Greetings to you from the Reserve Bank of India (R.B.I) New Delhi Branch!!!

Deposit Rs.7.500 INR scan us the payment slip.

1.BANK NAME:: STATE BANK OF INDIA
2.ACCOUNT N0:: 20273683473
3.ACCOUNT NAME:: ROHIT KUAR
4.IFSC CODE:: SBIN0011553

Yours Truly
Account Manager.
Reserve Bank of India office New Delhi




India's Central Bank Regional Director : Shri Kanti Kumar Saraf
Reserve Bank of India regional office, Delhi,
Foreign Remittance Department.
New Delhi: 110 001, India,
6,Sansad Marg.

Dear Esteem Customer.


Greetings to you from the Reserve Bank of India (R.B.I) New Delhi Branch!!!


This mail is to notify you that our department has received a Bank draft/cheque of £500,000.00GBP in your name with the certified documents.as per the protocol of the Reserve Bank of India we do not issue the draft which exceeds more than 100 Lakh on any individual name so we have to transfer the whole Prize directly into your bank account. We have to legally register your draft with the endorsement from the regional director which will authorize us to transfer into your account if you meet up with registration fees.

Also we want you to understand that we cannot deduct the fee from your fund because your funds have been protected by a professional hand-cover insurance policy, therefore you need to pay for the registration fees.we advise that you kindly send the payment of [Rs 7,500 Rupees] via Bank A/c Details that will be given to you by this bank.

NOTICE:
(1) Your phone Number:
(2) Your are to pay for Account registration fees. [Rs 7,500 Rupees
(3) You have only 2 working days to claim this price from our office,you are to contact immediately for the account details, fail to claim the price after two working days you will be disqualified for this humble opportunity.

You are to contact your Processing Officer Mr,Henry Bob on this number +91-9211031383. for the transfer. Mr,Henry Bob is assigned British Agent (foreigner) to monitor the transfer upon crediting of your account.

Upon your response to this mail, we will give you our bank details on how to make the payment of Account registration Charges, While we await for your response thank you for your time and urgent attention to these vital request as we are committed in transferring high quality banking services to suit your need.

This is in accordance with section 13(1) (n) of the international transfer act as adopted in 1993 and amended on 3RD July 1996 by the constitutional assembly. We want you to understand that you need to pay registration fees to enable us proceed with the transfer of your winning funds.

We are sorry for any inconveniences this will cause you, we have to act according to Banking procedures to avoid any form of sanctions and to ensure a hitch free release/transfer of your funds to your local Bank account.
You have to send your prompt reply to this office as fast as you can to enable us instruct you on how to effect the registration payment.

Your Faithfully,
Ms. Ira Gupta.
Transfer Manager,
FOR ANY INFORMATION CONTACT MR.HENRY BOB ON THIS-PHONE NUMBER:: +91-9211031383.
dhiraj91 Send email
 
Aug 5, 2016

email received from (info@rbiin-orgn.cu.cc

Sir I have received an email from Mr. Musa shihadeh
Director of foreign exchange remittance
Is he really on that post
And he will told me to pay on NAVJOT KAUR
State bank of India a/c rs 25000
For tha transfer of money GBP 15000000 INDIAN RUPEES
SIR PLEASE TOLD WHAT SHOULD I DO THAT AMOUNT PAY OR NOT....
pradeepkhapre143@gmail.com Send email
 
Jul 26, 2016

lottery wining fake or true

Sir
I received mail for BMW Automobile Lottery. I received a mail on 21-07-2016 from reserve Bank of India that an amount of Rs. 4 crore 95 lakhs compensation funds sent by British Govt, in my name 5,00,000 British Pounds equilent to Rs. 4crore 95 lakhs (ndian currency) and you are requested to India airport authority charges Rs. 15500 deposit into SBI - MR Srinath A/C no. 20335077372 & scan copy for deposit slip when you will complete the formality we will immediately transfer the above amount to your personal account and also confirmed the same that they have received the docs on mobile no.7290826782 and my funds will be transferred to my Bank account in one hour.
When the funds not transferred after a long waiting time than I rang up to Mr. SCOT he told that you will receive mail from our office just now to transfer online by you. when I try to transfer online in system they require COT No. and I again ask from him about COT NO< and call the Mr. SCOT say RBI transfer charges RS. 49200/- Rs. Paid first or IDBI A/c No.0722104000155359 For RAJU KUMAR BR> Bhojpur Br.

Pls this news fake or TRUE
amitkumar96 Send email
 
Jul 13, 2016

amit

I have revived email Samsung Financial Empowerment Fortune Program  ®2016
Samsung Electronics (UK) Ltd
Samsung House 1000 Hillswood Drive
Chertsey Surrey KT16 0PS,United Kingdom
Mr.George Morrison 
Tell : +448712340791
         +447937423807
                                                                         
To Mr: AMIT KUMAR

Payment Number: NK2.
MOG6S49NAA
Verification Number: NM-00222-674PF  
Country: INDIA
Date: 12th JULY  2016
 
               APPROVAL OF AWARD WINNING PRIZE OF 500,000.00 GBP FOR DELIVERY/TRANSFER.

 DEAR WINNER :AMIT KUMAR


I wish to inform you that Samsung Award makes efforts, towards the success of this transaction and to precipitate it. This bank has concluded arrangements and to move your international bank draft from UNITED KINGDOM to reserve bank of Indian, we are using processing manager to process your international bank draft with reserve bank of Indian.

This is as a result of the tight security measures being adopted by the USA in the fight of terrorist network after the September 11, Terrorists attack on USA. This incident made it almost impossible to make a Telegraphic Transfer of such huge amount of money out of some countries.

I am happy that Samsung in corroboration with reserve bank of Indian to transfer your fund through international bank draft that is the reason why we send our processing manager to process your international bank draft with reserve bank of Indian by this means, but as soon as the processing manager arrive he will tell you what to do to enable you receive this international bank Transfer to your account.

However, based on information/ advice gathered from our processing manager Mr. Charles Morgan, (who is also a banker) we have registered your fund as international bank draft that were send your fund as draft to this bank. reserve bank of Indian.

The processing manager is on official duty in Asia country, and he promise to meet you in your country Indian on or before he will continue his official duty to Asia country. For this security reasons, the processing manager Mr.Charles Morgan, has all the information relating to your draft. He will assist you in claiming and crediting this fund as soon as all the necessary things regarding this draft are completed.

I have taken care of all fees and tips here like you know, but the manager of reserve bank of Indian told our processing manager that there will be outstanding handling fees of the transfer charges which is to be paid before the processing of this international bank draft. I have given them your contact information, so that they will contact you for you to send the money to the processing manager in Indian this is to make it easy for all of us. You must send the fees before processing of your draft.

Kindly co-operate with the processing manager to achieve success and handle this transaction with care. I'm optimistic about this transaction with these workable arrangements on the ground because it has been tested.

Please, remember to notify this office immediately your fund is transferred into your account 
call me and inform me so as to hasten up your transfer.Call within 7:30am- 9:00pm
GMT.
Congratulations and have a wonderful week. 

Past winners around the world full of excitement

Best Regards,
Yours faithfully,
 
Sir George Morrison 
Tel : +448712340791
        +447937423807
Samsung 2016. Mobil

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Celcom - Inteenet slow
    Apa funtion kalu aq beli internet kalu lembab macam bodoh....
    Nabisco - Premium saltines different
    What has happened to the quality of saltines? When you...
    Agoda - Reservation - No confirmation yet charge
    Customer is Victim to an IT System not robust Is my...
    Lalit Kumar Jha - Not payment
    I have paid through net banking to Paytm for mobile...
    Drive Time Credit Corporation - Lemon Ford Taurus
    I purchased a 2005 Ford Taurus from Drivetime in 2010. I...
    Ecco Shoes - Soles are cracking
    I purchased a pair of lightweight ECCO sneakers in...
    VIP Loan Shop - Payment
    VIP LOAN SHOP Well I have been paying back the money...
    Mobily - Credit deducting
    my prepaid number 0564101979 My balance is being...
    ZAIN - 4G 12 month Unlimited Internet Service Not Working
    I have a 12 month 4G Unlimited Internet Service...
    Facabook - Facbook
    Barclays Bank Plc . Knightsbridge International Banking...

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Celcom - Inteenet slow
    Apa funtion kalu aq beli internet kalu lembab macam bodoh....
    Nabisco - Premium saltines different
    What has happened to the quality of saltines? When you...
    Agoda - Reservation - No confirmation yet charge
    Customer is Victim to an IT System not robust Is my...
    Lalit Kumar Jha - Not payment
    I have paid through net banking to Paytm for mobile...
    Drive Time Credit Corporation - Lemon Ford Taurus
    I purchased a 2005 Ford Taurus from Drivetime in 2010. I...
    Ecco Shoes - Soles are cracking
    I purchased a pair of lightweight ECCO sneakers in...
    VIP Loan Shop - Payment
    VIP LOAN SHOP Well I have been paying back the money...
    Mobily - Credit deducting
    my prepaid number 0564101979 My balance is being...
    ZAIN - 4G 12 month Unlimited Internet Service Not Working
    I have a 12 month 4G Unlimited Internet Service...
    Facabook - Facbook
    Barclays Bank Plc . Knightsbridge International Banking...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username