Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about RESERVE BANK OF INDIA FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT

Atul Golait Send email
 
Sep 18, 2014

TOYOTA AUTOMOBILE COMPANY LOTTERY DRAW,

true or fake
Dear Sir

I get an email from RBI in my email account satulng@gmail.com about lottery winning money transfer containing your Ref :

Please tell me sir it is true or fake.If it is true,mail me at my id satulng@gmail.com to guide me to claim the amount.
We are contacting you reference to a demand draft 0f 500,000.00 Great British Pounds (FIVE HUNDRED THOUSAND GREAT BRITISH POUNDS)which is Equivalent of 3 Cores and 47LHK rupees issue by Barclay's Bank of untied kingdom on your name ( Atul Narayanrao Golait ) been your winning amount from TOYOTA AUTOMOBILE COMPANY LOTTERY DRAW,was submitted to us today from Toyota Company diplomat (DR Wilson Temple) to be remitted to your nominated bank account, it is imperative to notify you that aforementioned sum has been verified for onward remittance.

Reserve Bank of India
Reserve Bank of India's profile photo
info@rbireportnewdelhi.net.tf
भारतीय रिज़र्व बैंक
RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
Foreign Exchange Department
Central Office Building, Shahid Bhagat Singh Road, NEW DELHI, 110027


RBI/2014/FP/279(Series No.15) September 15:2014.


Thanking you

Atul Golait
Atul Golait Send email
 
Sep 18, 2014

BRITISH LOTTERY

Sir,
I have received a mail from RBI DELHI through about payment
of 500,000 POUNDS against BRITISH LOTTERY this mail is true or fake
MRINAL KANTI SAMANTA Send email
 
Sep 18, 2014

Payment through RBI Office, New Delhi India

Dear Sir,
Received two mails- 1) from Mrs. Shweta Singh, RBI, 6,Sansad Marg, New Delhi for IRREVOCABLE PAYMENT ORDER VIA ATM CARD: Registration No-(RBI9775), Reference-L 014/070/AY7,serial No-8501-07. To provide ATM VISA CARD I have to contact with the above mention person by sending my personal details.
2) from Barr. James Morgan, Foreign Compensation Transfer Department,RBI,6,Sansad Marg, New Delhi asking details for payment of 500,000,00 GBM( unpaid, to be paid urgent with in 24 hrs. Order issued by Governor, RB, India) , Payment File: RBI-DEL/ID0601/14.
All these mails are in the name of RBI, New Delhi, India.
Kindly check and informed whether all these mails are true or fake.
Regards,
Dr. M K Samanta
thangarajsuresh Send email
 
Sep 18, 2014

sir this is true or fake

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA NEW DELHI
Sep 17 (1 day ago)

to me


Reserve Bank Of India.
Central Office,
Jeevan Bharathi Building,
Connaught Place, New Delhi
Foreign Remittance Department
Email:rbionlinetransfer01@hotmail.com


Attention Mr. Thangaraj Suresh
Greetings from the Reserve Bank Of India

Your (C.O.T) is available to be issued. means Cost of Transfer Code.

We wish to notify you that the Release of this funds is been processed in accordance with the Banking Regulations of the Reserve Bank of India. With this development, you will be required to pay for the Cost of Transfer Code of your funds, to enable the Department release the C.O.T Code to you. This is in line with the directives of the Governor and top officials of Reserve Bank.

he total amount to be paid by you as C.O.T fee is 75,360,000 India Rupees and once that amount is paid by you, We will process and issue you the C.O.T. Code to enable you complete your transfer.

We want you to understand that we cannot deduct the fee from your fund due to the legal document presented to us here by your processing officer, written and signed at the Lottery/inheritance/ Undelivered Lottery fund/ UK. head office in UK, in which the Management has stated that the beneficiary of this price should receive the fund in the real value, therefore, you need to pay for the Cost of Transfer Code of your wining to enable us activate your C.O.T Code and send to you so you can proceed with the transfer of your funds to your local Bank account.

We are sorry for any inconveniences this will cause you, we have to act according to Banking procedures to avoid any form of sanctions and to ensure a hitch free release/transfer of your funds to your local Bank account. You have to send your prompt reply to this office as fast as you can to enable us instruct you on how to effect the C.O.T payment.the C.O.T officer in charge, said in obtaining this charges that a refundable deposit of (75,360,000) Seventy Five Thousand Three Hundred And Sixty Indian Rupees is needed from us
is a refundable charges after your money credit to your account
We look forward to your compliance, for the swift completion of your funds transfer..

In us you can trust. Giving the best in banking system is our priority.
==========================================
Thanks for your business as usual.

Signed.
Head Banking Operations.

==========================================
***************WARNING****************
This message was sent from the Accounts Department of Reserve Bank Of India. It is only designated for intended recipient only.If you have received this email in error you should immediately discard it without transferring or storing any of it's content.
Anyone caught not abiding with these rules will be made to face the law as all communications are officially meant for Reserve Bank Of India customers online.
pls repplay my E-mail id thangarajsuresh1984@gmail.com
shashikurhade Send email
 
Sep 17, 2014

FRAUD MAIL

Sir,
I have received a mail from RBI DELHI through about payment
of 500,000 POUNDS against BRITISH LOTTERY this mail is true or fake
Ashok Paul Send email
 
Sep 15, 2014

Samsungmobile UK

I got an email from Samsung mobile ,UK stating that my email has been selected as winner of Five hundred thousand Great British Pound.As such I filled a online form,Subsequently ,Mrs.Sonia Sharma,Transfer Manager emailed me to give information about my bank a/c etc.Sir,my query is that is this email from RBI is fake or original-Ashok Paul,pl. send answer to email-ichapurhighschool2008@gmail.com.
P.P.K.NAIR Send email
 
Sep 14, 2014

please confirm genuinety of the mail message

Reserve Bank Of India.
Central Office,
No6, Sansad Marg, Janpath
New Delhi. H. 110001-India

Ref: RBI/EST/678/A08 Cdd: 2024/6028/14
Swift Codes: CVALESVVXXX
Payment file: RBI/Ben/0014
Contact No +919643261589 (English)
MR.PATRICK ROBERT
E-mail: transferdeprbin@manager.in.th



Attention Beneficially:P.P.K.NAIR,


Welcome to Reserve Bank Of India. Reserve Bank Of India is Regulated and Stipulated by the Financial Service Authority (FSA), the financial institutions that Governs all Financial activities in India. Whatever you need as regards to your transfer, we have a solution that fits. From international personal banking and mortgages to transfer of won funds we & apos;re here to help.

This mail is to inform you that a demand draft worth of (500,000:00 GREAT BRITAIN POUNDS EQUIVALENT TO (4 CR 59 LAKH 33TH 556.35 INR was deposited in our bank on your behalf as a compensation funds, by RBI/UN AID CENTER So we are contacting you regarding to this funds which was deposited in our bank and before we are going to commence the transfer of this funds into your personal bank account you are required to fill in your personal information below. The transfer of your funds will be done after we have officially received the below details from you as they are very mandatory. Please accept our sincerely apology for the inconveniences you will undergo in filling this form.

First Name: *.................................................
Middle Name: *..............................................
Last Name: *..................................................
Sex: *............................................................
Date Of Birth: *...............................................
Contact Address: *..........................................
Home Telephone Number: *..............................
Cell Phone Number: *.......................................
Email Address: *..............................................
Occupation: *..................................................
City: *............................................................
State: *..........................................................



*****************************************************************

Preferred Online Username: *......................
Preferred Online Password: *.......................

*****************************************************************

Name Of Bank: *...............................................
Address Of Bank: *...........................................
Bank Branch: *................................................
Account Holder Name: *....................................
Bank Account No: *...........................................
Pan No: *.........................................................
IFSC Code: *....................................................
Transferring Sum: *...........................................

In the light of the above, We are urging you to reply with your full information so that we can commence with the transfer process of your funds to you, and also send you your new on line banking information to enable you commence the transfer your self directly into your personal bank account through on line wire transfer.

NOTE: For security reasons, you are to send a mode of your identification (either a driver license or international passport i.e. photo page) and you are to send a scanned copy of your passport photograph to this office before this account set up process can be initiated, also the only money you will pay regarding this transfer will be FUND RELEASE ORDER FEE in the amount of 12,500INR.


Have a nice day, as we await for your soonest response.

In us you can trust. Giving the best in banking system is our priority.

Best Regards,


MR.ROBERT PATRICK.
Contact No +919643261589 (English)

Handling Officer.
Foreign Exchange Transfer Dept,
Reserve Bank of India



(EXCHANGE CONTROL AND INTERNATIONAL REMITTANCE)
*******************DISCLAIMER************************************************************
The Information contained and transmitted by this E-MAIL is proprietary to Reserve Bank of India and/or its Customer and is intended for use only by the individual or entity to which it is addressed, and may contain information that is privileged, confidential or exempt from a disclosure under applicable law. If this is a forwarded message, the content of this E-MAIL may not have been sent with the authority of the Bank.
Reserve Bank of India shall not be liable for any mails sent without due authorization or through unauthorized access. If you are not the intended recipient, an agent of the intended recipient or a person responsible for delivering the information to the named recipient, you are notified that any use, distribution, transmission, printing, copying or dissemination of this information in any way or in any manner is strictly prohibited. If you have received this communication in error, please delete this mail and notify us immediately.




--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
From: ppknair@eth.net
To: transferdeprbin@manager.in.th
Subject: Most surprised
Date: Fri, 12 Sep 2014 09:28:40 +0530


Dear Dr Mrs Priyanaka,
I am P.P.K.NAIR from Cochin,just received a mail communication from you that I have been selected for payment of Lumpsum 4 crore 59 Lakhs 48,000 INR By United Nation? RBI Development India Office ,Content of Foreign Exchange Transfer Department RBI,New Delhi Branch
I am a retired person and most surprised as to how I have been selected for disbursement of such a huge Sum and do not know whether it is genuine and whether I need to pay any advance payment if so I need to pay cheque only through bank or pay at RBI Local office
Please confirm whether the payment is genuine may send a copy of the approval for discussing with local RBI office at Cochin for reconfirmation
Looking forward
Regards
P.P.K.NAIR
Please revert back whether the message is genuine and I honor being the message from RBI may send details at the most ASAP
P.P.K.NAIR
MailID: ppknair@eth.net

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
dr.greatodudu Send email
 
Sep 13, 2014

loan offer

Hello do you need an urgent loan to pay off all your debts? if yes then worry no more and contact us today at our e-mail address at: larryfredrickloanlender@hotmail.com to solve all your finance problem's thank you...
shahana khan Send email
 
Sep 10, 2014

PLEASE HELP ME

Reserve Bank Of India.
Central Office,
Jeevan Bharathi Building,
Connaught Place, New Delhi
Foreign Remittance Department

ATTENTION: Mohd Hameed Khan,
Welcome to the Reserve Bank Of India 24 hours online internet banking, one of the world leading online banking facilities capable of transferring large sum of money on behalf of our clients to anywhere in the world within 24hrs upon transfer. We are sorry for the first mail we sent you as it was an authenticated error.

Further to your complain of not being able to transfer and the error notification received while you give a transfer instruction, I have just come out of discussions with the legal department and this is the vital information you require based on the last email correspondence pertaining to the error, which erupted in the process of your funds transfer, which eventually terminated your transfer instructions prematurely. I would like to officially update you as per the status of your transfer denial.

Pursuant to the above, it is our statutory duty to constantly inform the Monetary services Authority in the India of any large financial transaction which we receive, however based on the information that we received it was glaringly clear from the Central Bank of India liaison office here in the India that within the information that was placed in your account file in which we received and efficiently made available to the central data-base, your funds is deemed to be deficient of the mandatory Cost Transfer charge which invariably mandated the termination of the transfer to your accounts in the central data-base monitoring system in India by the Central Bank of India, as this bank would have been held responsible for the COT charge if your transfer was successful. And due to this action and reaction from the India central data base of the online transfer transaction monetary system, your funds and your account has been immobilized until further clarification of this issue from the Central Of India.

Subsequently, our legal department was able to immediately request from the world bank, and our correspondent bankers in India, the cause of your transfer termination and it was eventually confirmed to the legal department of the lack of COT (Cost Of Transfer) charge in your funds/account file and due to the bonded nature and the insurance policy placed on your funds, all attempts and efforts to make deductions to cover your cost conversion charge was futile. The cost pf transfer code (COT) charge has been calculated and you are hereby been charge to make the payment of 2,86,000 INR (Two Lakhs Eighty Six Thousand Indian Rupees) before the code can be released to you.

Note: this payment has to be made by you first thing tomorrow Morning so as to enable us to obtain the said code from the World Bank for you to be able to complete your transfer. Finally, It would be important you immediately alert us on what your intentions are to enable us determine our next line of action in regards to how you will effect payment for the said COT (Cost Of Transfer) charge 2,86,000 INR (Two Lakhs Eighty Six Thousand Indian Rupees) to facilitate the release of your fund.
IS THI REAL OR FAKE AND IF THIS IS REAL THEN GUIDE ME THAT IS THERE ANY RULE TO PY OUT A LARGE AMOUNT FOR TRANSFER MONEY.
sakthisaran.1989@yahoo.in Send email
 
Sep 9, 2014

True or Flase

Many time this kind of mail received.Its true or flase.

Pls clarification i need. My mail id:sakthisaran.1989@yahoo.in

Dear Mr. R. Sakthivel,


Thanks for your quick response about your Winning Prize Delivery. With response to your winning award, Please be informed that your funds is ready for disbursement and the name of our delivery agent is Mr Ryan Paul. Your winning prize has been verified and approved for payment by Shaadi Matrimonial Award Committee. Your Profile (Form) has been received and filed along with other winning documents for Record Purpose. Your winning prize award would be credited to your bank account through Reserve Bank of India(Foreign Remittance Department). Your consignment code is (CH/147/L D), you are to keep your Consignment Code Number very confidential from Public and Keep us fully informed as soon as you have been contacted by the RBI Representative(foreign remittance department). We have been advised by the government of India that any international promotion/award prize has to be disburse through Reserve Bank of India via foreign remittance.


Kindly note that your winning prize(Demand Draft Check) will be Arriving in India on the 8th of September 2014 to the RBI Foreign Remittance Department.You will be required to provide your ID prove( ID CARD/ INT'L PASSPORT / VOTERS CARD OR DRIVERS LICENSE) for verification purpose. Below is the flight details of your winning prize(Demand Draft Check) delivery.

Departing Flight(s)


New York (JFK) to london (LHR) September 7, 2014
Departure Time - 6:25 PM
London (LHR) to Delhi (DEL) September 8, 2014
Arrival Time - 09:40 AM

Your winning consignment contains all of the following items:
1.) Your Demand Draft Check worth of.($250,000.00 USD) Two Hundred and Fifty Thousand United States Dollars.
2.) Winning Certificate.
3.)Affidavit of claims eligibility.
4.)Documents covering source of winning.
5)Fund Release Order From Financial Service Authority(FSA).


Note: For security purpose, we have addressed your winning prize to the RBI Foreign Remittance Department so that your winning fund/amount can be transfer to your designated bank account without any further delay. You will be contacted by the RBI Foreign Remittance Representative for the completion of your winning prize transfer.


Attached to this email is the RBI Remittance Form which you have to print out,fill completely and carefully with your own handwriting and scan the filled form to the RBI Foreign Remittance Representative e-mail Id as stated below: CONTACT DETAILS OF THE RBI REPRESENTATIVE IN CHARGE OF YOUR FUND TRANSFER


Name: Aaradhya Singh
Email Id: rbionline-remittancedept@accountant.com


Please be warned: For security reasons, you are advised to keep your winning information confidential from general public till your claims is processed and your money is remitted to you. This is part of our precautionary measure to avoid double claim and unwarranted abuse of this program by some double claimers.

Best Regards,
Mr. James Brown
Award Coordinator
Shaadi Matrimonial
U.S Regional Office
Tel: +13044023703, +12532431930
bharat dhawan Send email
 
Sep 3, 2014

mail from rbionline_10goodnews77@outlook.com

INTERNATIONAL MONETARY FUND FOREIGN EXCHANGE REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT
ONLINE BANKING UNIT
6, SANSAND MARG,-110001
New Delhi, India


IMMEDIATE PAYMENT NOTIFICATIONS IN CONNECTION WITH FOREIGN EXCHANGE COMMISSION

Dear Beneficiary:

The Foreign Exchange Transfer Department (RBI) hereby bring to your attention the payment of your deposited fund here in the RBI. You were listed as a beneficiary in the recent schedule for payment of the past edition email award incurred by the Word Bank Switzerland, for transfer to your local bank account as compensation for internet and cybercrime and mainly for the reduction of poverty especially in Asia regions. Your Email ID was luckily chosen among the beneficiaries who have been approved of this payment, which is yet unclaimed due to some circumstance according to your file record.


Your payment is categorized as: Contract type: Lottery/inheritance/ Undelivered Lottery fund/
The Reserve Bank of India (RBI) Governor, Dr Raghuram G.Rajan and Ban Kin-moon Secretary-General of the United Nations met with the Senate Tax Committee on Finance RBI Mumbai/Delhi branch regarding unclaimed funds which have been due for a long run. At the end of the meeting (RBI) Governor, Dr Raghuram G.Rajan mandated all unclaimed funds to be released back to the beneficiaries stating that it is an unfair practice to withhold funds in government coffers for one reason or the other. e.g., tax accumulations.

Therefore, we are writing this email to inform you that (£500,000.00GBP.) will be released to you in your name, as it was
Committed by (RBI) Governor that the Beneficiary is required to claim this fund immediately on receiving this mail. Also reconfirm your details for crediting. Fill the form below and send it immediately to our
Email: rbi_claimzoon@admin.in.th Verification unit in charge of your fund.

Fill The Form Below:
1. Full Names:
2. Residential Address
3. Mobile Number:
4. Occupation:
5. Sex: __Age
6. Send Us One Passport Photo & id Proof
7. Marital Status
8. Bank Name:
9. Holders Name:
10. Bank Branch:
11. Bank Account No:
Important Notice: PLEASE SEND ALL DETAILS TO THIS EMAIL: rbi_claimzoon@admin.in.th

FOR MORE DETAILS CONTACT:
FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT
INTERNATIONAL MONETARY FUND
EMAIL: rbi_claimzoon@admin.in.th

Prof Benson David is the assigned British Agent (foreigner) to monitor the transfer upon crediting of your account.
Every document including certificate of funds brochure will be couriered to your home address immediately after your transfer. This Bank management will proceed after your swift response to this mail for security proposes in your best interest without delay. Your urgent response is highly anticipated.


The management
R.B.I GOVERNOR
DR. RAGHURAM G. RAJAN

The information contained in this e-mail and any attachments there to ("e-mail") is sent by the Reserve Bank of India (RBI) and is intended to be confidential and for the use of only the individual or entity named above. The information may be protected by federal and state privacy and disclosures act or other legal rules. If the reader of this message is not the intended recipient, you are notified that retention, dissemination, distribution or copying of this e-mail is strictly prohibited. By federal and state privacy.
sureshkumar_r Send email
 
Sep 3, 2014

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA

Reserve Bank of India
I received a massage that You have an unclaimed funds with Reserve Bank of India Worth five hundred thousand great British Pounds Contact Transfer Department for claims with personal details immediately.I want to know that is it true or some one want to cheat me ? send me mail about this on this mail id-suresh_ramanathan@hotmail.com
durgaprasadpum Send email
 
Aug 28, 2014

ASKING ME TO PAY IMF FEES.......

Respected Sir,
I got a mail as below is it correct.....................??????
Please reply me to durgaprasadpum@gmail.com
phone no : 91 9885739274


international Remittance Department Grade (A)
Regional Director for Delhi
Reserve Bank of India,
6, San sad Marge,P.B.No.696,
New Delhi -110 001.
Office Timings: Working
Hours
Weekdays :10:00 A.M to 5:45 P.M
Saturdays :10:00 A.M to 1:30 P.M

Date:27/08/2014
File No: (RBI250FILE1-DRAFT888999776-090-1010B)

Attn:Mr.Durga Prasad P.U.M,

This is to notify you that we have received a sum of 8.5 million US dollars from Standard Chartered Bank London to be transfer to your bank, we are now with all the document but due to IMF (International Monetary Fund) certificate which is still pending that is why we here cannot proceed further without the process of the said amount to be transfer to your private bank account until you make the said required payment from IMF office the amount for the said IMF approval certificate is Rs 24,780 INR

The reason why they said the certificate is mandatory to be using in our country is because of lot of black money cases that is happening in India nowadays because a lot of people are sending money out of country that is why India government mandated that any amount above 1 crore must have an approval from IMF before sending it from India to another country or vice versa.

It is mandatory that the beneficiary must have the said IMF approval certificate before RBI will proceed with the transfer of the said inheritance fund,Barr.Micheal Nelson. request us to send you more explanation to your email as he notify us that you did not understand what he is trying to share with you via email.

We here are waiting to have an update from your side if you need to make the payment today.
Urgent Response needed immediately.

Thank you.
Head: Mrs. Deepali Pant Joshi,,
Remittance Department Desk
Christhu Send email
 
Aug 27, 2014

BBC LOTTERY PROMOTION

Dear Citizens of India and International Communities,

Please aware if you receive any email like "BBC INTERNATIONAL LOTTERY PROMOTION" or "COCA COLA 125TH ANNIVERSARY AWARD" or "winning of Honda Motor Co. Price", they are FAKE. There are some Cyber Crimers
who send such emails to public to purely scam their money. Unless you buy any lottery ticket and citizen of that country or participate in any winning competition, you can not be a winner. Please think! Many innocent people have been cheated by this kind of Internet Scam.

Be Aware... Be Aware...They mainly target the INDIANs... Let us be united and not give them a chance to scam ... The Indian
Government, Cyber Crime Team has to investigate this type of scam and nab the scammers...

Christhuraj
Pullambadi, Trichy
Christhu Send email
 
Aug 27, 2014

!00% Fake and Fraud

Dear Citizens of India and International Communities,

Please aware if you receive any email like "BBC INTERNATIONAL LOTTERY PROMOTION" or "COCA COLA 125TH ANNIVERSARY AWARD" or "winning of Honda Motor Co. Price", they are FAKE. There are some Cyber Crimer
who send such emails to public to purely scam their money. Unless you buy any lottery ticket or participate in any winning
competition, you can not be a winner of such huge amount. Many innocent people have been cheated by Internet Scam like
this one. Be Aware... Be Aware...They are mainly targeting INDIAN... Let us be united and not to give them a chance...

Christhuraj
Trichy
clarkperry Send email
 
Aug 23, 2014

Loan offer

ATTENTION:

welcome STYLE FINANCE CORPORATION LTD. offer loans to those
bad credit, student looking for financial assistance to individuals or
companies with an affordable interest rate and with or without
warranty, anyone interested should contact
Email us
mr.goldloanfirm @ gmail.com with the following details.

************************************************** *****
BORROWERS INFORMATION

Full name:
Country:
Street address:
Age:
Fax Number:
Occupation:
Marital status:
Current status in the workplace:
Valid ID Card:
Sex:
TelePhone:
Phone number:
Monthly income:
Amount needed:
Propose of Loan:
Length of Loan:
How urgent do you need the loan:
clarkperry Send email
 
Aug 23, 2014

Loan offer

ATTENTION:

welcome STYLE FINANCE CORPORATION LTD. offer loans to those
bad credit, student looking for financial assistance to individuals or
companies with an affordable interest rate and with or without
warranty, anyone interested should contact
Email us
mr.goldloanfirm @ gmail.com with the following details.

************************************************** *****
BORROWERS INFORMATION

Full name:
Country:
Street address:
Age:
Fax Number:
Occupation:
Marital status:
Current status in the workplace:
Valid ID Card:
Sex:
Tele Phone:
Phone number:
Monthly income:
Amount needed:
Propose of Loan:
Length of Loan:
How urgent do you need the loan:
asifiitd Send email
 
Aug 23, 2014

fake or real

FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT
RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
NEW DELHI BRANCH
REF: RBI/EST/678/A08
CDD: 2024/6028/14/311
SWIFT CODE: CVALESVVXXX

ATTENTION : MD ASIF EKBAL,

I HAVE BEING DIRECTED BY THE HEAD OF THE INTERNATIONAL REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT OF THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA TO CONTACT YOU REGARDING YOUR WON PRIZE FROM BBC LOTTERY PROMOTION.

THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIAN IS AN INDEPENDENT OFFSHORE FINANCIAL RECONCILIATION AGENCY WORKING IN COMPLIANCE WITH THE UNITED NATIONS DEBT RE CONCILIATORY GUIDELINES TO RESOLVE DISPUTED AND OUTSTANDING DEBTS OWED TO FOREIGN COMPANIES AND INDIVIDUAL. BASED ON THE ABOVE, I HAVE THE PLEASURE OF INFORMING YOU THAT YOUR FUNDS RELEASE PAPERS HAVE BEEN REFERRED TO THIS OFFICE FOR CLARIFICATION AND PAYMENT.

TO ENABLE THIS BANK ISSUE FINAL REMITTANCE INSTRUCTION TO THE PAYING CORRESPONDENCE BANK IN YOUR CITY AND TO AVOID ERRORS DURING THE ACTUAL REMITTANCE OF YOUR PAYMENT TO YOUR BANK ACCOUNT.

1) PLEASE, COMPLETE THE ATTACHED FORM AND RETURN AS SOON AS POSSIBLE BY EMAIL ATTACHMENT TO THIS OFFICE.

2) PLEASE SEND ONE FORM OF IDENTITY PROOF WHEN RETURNING THE ATTACHED FORM, NATIONAL IDENTIFICATION CARD OR DRIVERS LICENSE).

3) A SCAN COPY OF YOUR PICTURE PHOTO (PASSPORT PHOTO).

WE LOOK FORWARD TO SERVING YOU BETTER.

YOURS TRULY,

MR.ABDUL WAHAB
FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT
asifiitd Send email
 
Aug 23, 2014

real or fake

Dear Lucky Winner,
We wish to congratulate you once again on this note, for being part of the winners selected on the BBC LOTTERY PROMOTION. Your ONE MILLION GREAT BRITISH POUNDS (£1,000,000.00)& SAMSUNG GALAXY S3, (WITH 16GB) Winning Certificate, a covering document of money laundering protection and Letter of Affidavit for Claims from the British Government stating that the money was obtained legally through the BBC LOTTERY PROMOTION has been forwarded to the Paying Bank Reserve Bank of India for the transfer of your funds into your account.

I wish to formally inform you that you have successfully pass the requirements, statutory obligations, verifications, validations and satisfactory report Test conducted for all on line winners. You are hereby advised to make direct contact with the (Reserve Bank of India), for electronically base online banking transfer of your winning funds. The bank contact is issued below:

1 Your Full Name(s):
2: Your Complete Address:
3: Your picture it will be passport size:
4: Your Telephone Number:
5: Your Won Amount:
6: Country and Nationality
7: Your age:
8. Occupation:

However you are advised to contact the paying bank for the transfer of your Winning Prize from BBC INTERNATIONAL LOTTERY PROMOTION. See below the contact information of the Bank for International Transfer. When contacting the bank ensure you furnish them with the details above.

PLEASE YOU ARE TO FORWARD YOUR BANK DETAILS TO THE BANK
FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT
RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
E-MAIL: rbionlineind@esrvbii.org.in

Please contact Reserve Bank of India for your payment via email: rbionlineind@esrvbii.org.in

Kindly note that your winning amount is in a suspense account with the stipulated bank and immediate contact is needed from your side to the bank for transfer of your lottery amount as soon as possible.

Finally we advise you to keep us updated as soon as the paying bank has transferred the funds into your account in order for us (The Lottery Company) to list your name on the winning list.

Also we have map out representative (diplomat) for your help if there is anything needed for you to do with the bank he will be in the best position to work with the bank as your diplomat since the Reserve bank of India have informed us that they don’t deal with INDIVIDUALS, only commercial banks and diplomats. Please note that the Diplomat MARK PHILIPS will be arriving in your country by tomorrow. Follow all instructions from him in order to attain a smooth and stress free transfer of your won prize.

Sincerely yours,

Mr. Marco Gibson
Prize Administrator/Claim Agent
Tel: +447031806575
SIR I HAVE ALREADY SENT THE ALL DETAILS, CAN IT CREATE A PROBLEM FOR ME
Dorene Zeller Send email
 
Aug 17, 2014

Please Beware of Scammers

My name is Doreen Zeller a citizen of USA. i have been scammed by 22 different Internet international lender, they all promise to give me a loan after making me pay several fees which yield nothing and amounted to no positive result. i lost my hard earn money and it was a total of 18930USD. One day as i was browsing through the internet with tears on my eye i came across a testimony of man who was also scammed and eventually got linked to a legit loan company called Dennis Hopkins Finance Home where he finally got his loan, so i decided to contact the same loan company and then told them my story on how i have been scammed by 22 different lenders who did nothing but to course me more pain. I explain to the company by mail and all they told me was to cry no more because i will get my loan in their company and also i have made the right choice of contacting them. i filled the loan application form and proceeded with all that was requested of me and here i am today happy because DENNIS HOPKINS FINANCE HOME HAS GIVEN ME A LOAN so i made a vow to my self that i will keep testifying on the internet on how i got my loan. Do you need a loan urgently kindly and quickly contact Competent loan company now for your loan via email: dennishopkins_financehome@live.com or dennishopkins69@yahoo.com or www.dennishopkinsfinance.de.vu
partha ghosh Send email
 
Aug 17, 2014

IN LIEU TO THE TRANSFER OF YOUR FUNDS INTO YOUR PERSONAL BANK ACCOUNT.

I have received a mail a copy sending please tell is it true or false.

INTERNATIONAL MONETARY FUND FOREIGN EXCHANGE REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT
ONLINE BANKING UNIT
6, SANSAND MARG,-110001
New Delhi, India.

IMMEDIATE PAYMENT NOTIFICATIONS IN CONNECTION WITH FOREIGN EXCHANEG COMMISSION


Attention: Beneficiary,
Congratulations, we have received the sum of £500,000(GBP) TWO HUNDRED AND FIFTY THOUSAND GREAT BRITISH POUNDS) from the World Bank of Switzerland, for transfer to your local bank account as compensation for internet and cybercrime and mainly for the reduction of poverty especially in Asia regions. Your Email ID was luckily chosen among the beneficiaries who have been approved of this payment. Please you are to immediately fill and submit the below details to us with your photo I.D Card in order for payment to commence immediately into your bank account.
1. Full Names:
2. Residential Address:
3. Mobile Number:
4. Occupation:
5. Sex: __Age:
6. Nationality:
7. Beneficiaries Bank Details.
Account Name:
Account Number
Bank Name And Branch
8. Marital Status:
9. E-mail id:
10. State
11. Send Scan Copy I.D Proof & Passport Photo:
Important Notice: SEND ALL DETAILS TO THIS EMAIL: rbi.org.excdepartment@careceo.com
We are going to commence the transfer of your compensation fund of £500, 000, 00 GBP into your nominated bank account as nominate above. Your fund came from the World Bank of Switzerland in UK POUNDS, we cannot transfer POUNDS into your bank account here in India it must be converted into Your National Currency, being for the CONVERSION OF YOUR CURRENCY from UK POUNDS to Your National Currency, So, therefore you need to require a payment of 12,500rs in Indian Currency for onward transfer into your nominated bank account.
FOR MORE DETAILS CONTACT:
FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT
INTERNATIONAL MONETARY FUND
EMAIL: rbi.org.excdepartment@careceo.com
Barrister Smart Nicholas is the assigned British official (foreigner) to monitor your transfer upon the crediting of your account. Every document including certificate of fund, brochure of company will be courier to your home address immediately after your transfer. This Bank management will proceed further after your swift response to this mail for security proposes for the best of your interest without delay; your urgent response is highly anticipated.
YOURS SINCERELY,
FOREIGN EXCHANGE COMMISSION
Br. Smart Nicolas. British high Commissioner Mr. Raghuram Govind Rajan.
Probir Biswas Send email
 
Aug 17, 2014

why not stop chetter / fruad from INDIA

I am not mention a name of company but i told about all fraud email.i.d., frauds people who are smashed Indian common people belief form email & digital information. please. take suitable action to stop their activity form India.


Thanks & Regards,

Probir Biswas,

Mobile No.09820838859
Ganes Chandra Jana Send email
 
Aug 15, 2014

True or false of my winning Amount

Price money winning
SIR,
I am Ganes Chandra Jana . I got an e-mail from RBI bank. They told me that I am the prize winner of Apple iPod Company Lottery Department UK. The winning prize money is 500000 GBP. For the remittance of this cash to my account, I had deposited RS.18500/- to A/C. of MOHIT SHARMA , SBI A/C holder Ac. No. 20224551830, PAN - FBRPS4039A, Branch Delhi i.e., transferring charges. I already sent my a/c details to them. Is it true or a fake e-mail?My UK Diplomat Mrs. Lizzy Scot with Registered Agent Services ID No. 413fcc . how much time the amount is valid for transfer. RBI also asking money for Rs 91000 for COT code for such huge amount. what is RBI opinion ? Is it true as I am new for the foreign exchange. Please guide me at the earliest Please send me the details of this and kindly do the needful as soon as earlier. My e-mail id is gcjana1962@gmail.com

Regards
Ganes Chandra Jana
Kolkata, West Bengal
n.thanasekaran Send email
 
Aug 14, 2014

TRUE OR FAKE MAIL

MY NAME :N.THANASEKARAN
EMAIL :thanasekaran1215@gmail.com
MOBILE NO :8870795436

Sir,I have received below this mail,

Reginal Director :Sri Chandran Sinha
Reserve Bank of India Reginal Office
Telex :09331Credit/RBI
email ;rbi_onlineservice2012@hotmail.com
Payment file :RBI/Ben/009
Date :08/08/2014
our ref :cbn/ohg/oxd1/2012

WINNER,
N.THANASEKARAN,Greeting to you from the office RBI of india with reference to the order of immediate payment of 500,000,00GBP,A COMPUTER,I PHONE,APPLE I PAD MINI ETC. which we received Dr.Tom Larry a diplomatic agent from (NOKIA COMPANY).The organizer of NOKIA NATIONAL GLOBAL LOTTERY AWARD 2014 UK PROMOTION AWARD UNITED KINGDOM for this mail is to notify you that our department has received a Bank Draft of (500.000.GSP) in your name with sertified documents from NOKIA NATIONAL global lottery.
for any information conduct your agent(DR.Tom Lorry) +91 9958738102

Please sir,mail the above message is true or fake.
@sa Send email
 
Aug 12, 2014

Ture or Fake

Sir,
I received this mail addressing rbi and I ant to know is it fake or true. Please check and reply to "saimanjinaik@gmail.com"

Our ref: Cub/Hog/Oxd1/2012

Payment file: RBI/id1033/201/2014

Payment amount: 4.CRORE, 98.LAKHS = 500,000 GBPS

Dear Beneficiary:

The Foreign Exchange Transfer Department (RBI) hereby bring to your attention of the payment of your deposited fund

here in the RBI, you were listed as a beneficiary in the recent schedule for payment of the past edition email/sms award

incurred by the BRITISH GOVERNMENT, which is yet unclaimed up-till date due to some circumstance.

According to your file record; your payment is categorized as: Contract type: Lottery/inheritance/Undelivered Lottery fund/

The Reserve Bank of India (RBI) Governor, Dr Raghuram Rajan and Ban Kin-moon Secretary-General of the United

Nations met with the Tax Committee on Finance RBI Mumbai/Delhi branch. Regarding unclaimed funds which have been due

for a long run, At the end of the meeting (RBI) Governor, Dr Raghuram Rajan mandate all unclaimed funds to be released

back to the beneficiary stating that it is an unfair practice to withhold funds for government basket for one reason or the other

for tax accumulations. Therefore, we are writing this email to inform you that (4CROER 98LAKHS INDIA RUPEES) will be

release to you in your name, as it was committed by (RBI) Governor.

To credit your account immediately you will have to send copy of your Pan/Voter card, and one picture of your passport size

for file record, This is according to law assigned and the security covering your fund from the source The assigned transfer

department don’t have any right to DEDUCT from your fund because it’s made to reach your account in complete Value. We

decline for 5 working days after date of receiving this mail.

Also reconfirm your details- for crediting. Please you are advised to fill the form below and send it immediately to our

transfer department through email below for verification and prompt collection. Contact transfer Manager in charges of

foreign exchange Transfer department Contact Person: MRS. SONIA SHARMA

FILL THE VERIFICATION FORM BELOW FOR PROMPT COLLECTION OF YOUR FUND.

1. Full Names:

2. Residential Address:

3. Mobile Number:

4. Occupation:

5. Sex:

6. Age:

7. Country:

8. Marital Status:

9. Passport Size Photo: / Scan Copy ID Proof

10. E-mail id:

11. Bank Name:

12. A/c No:

13. A/c Holders Name:

14. Bank Branch:

15. Bank Swift or Ifsc code;

NOTE: (4CROER 98LAKHS INDIA RUPEES) will be transfer directly to your Bank Account immediately we receive

your filled details. Also be informed that the assigned British representative to supervise the transfer of your fund from

the Reserve Bank is in the person of: (BRITISHDIPLOMAT) MR JOHN LARRY. He will supervise the transfer and all the

documents will be sent to you by courier immediately the transfer of your fund is completed to your bank account.

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIAL COMPENSATION PAYMENT NOTIFICATION

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA (CENTRAL BANK).

CONTACT TRANSFER DEPARTMENT

EMAIL: rbi.compersation.77@outlook.com

FOR MORE DETAILS, VISIT THE LINK BELOW

http://www.financialexpress.com/news/find-whereabouts-of-unclaimed-deposit-holders-rbi-tells-banks/909041

Accept my hearty congratulations once again! And make sure you reply to this Email:

Reply to Email Via: rbi.compersation.77@outlook.com

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    22834 - Loan Offer
    A MUST READ: Good day everyone, I am Mr Johnny Elvis by...
    cop@vsnl.net - Samsung Galaxy Core
    My Name Baldev Singh I lost my cell phone, sim no...
    Stacey Bruno - THIS IS MY TESTIMONY ABOUT THE GOOD WORK OF Dr ATILA
    How i got my boyfriend back.Am Stacey Bruno by name I...
    FRUIT ENGINE LLC - Awesome Fruit Engine
    Awesome Fruit Engine. If you’re prying search for SEO...
    Fake But Real Pasports LTD - Fake But Real Passports and other documents.
    We use high quality equipment and materials to produce...
    Davis Ventures LLC - consumer fraud
    I am an 85 year old senior and I paid Davis Ventures LLC,...
    min richard - BG/SBLC
    We are direct provider for BG/SBLC specifically for lease,...
    SmarTech Solution - BG/SBLC
    We are direct provider for BG/SBLC specifically for lease,...
    Sweepstakes Audit Bureau - False Misleading Promises
    False, misleading information promises that you are a...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username