Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about RESERVE BANK OF INDIA FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT

padmarajan Send email
 
May 14, 2016

reply

All these are fake...plz dont believe in this..i am a victim of this and i lost more than 15lakhs.plz dont believe in it ..it is my request..Or plz make contact with them and directly contact the police officers ..so we can hold this fraud peoples
john713 Send email
 
May 12, 2016

Want to Confirm if this is TRUE

Hi,

My name is Johnson Ciocon from the Philippines. I received an email stating that i won. Here's the email i received :

SHELL PETROLEUM DEVELOPMENT COMPANY PLC.
UNITED KINGDOM.
CONTACT FOR CLAIMS: TOM WOODS
Telephone Number: +447509754408
REPLY TO EMAIL: shellpetroleumdrawdeptt@outlook.com


Dear Lucky Winner,

We are pleased to bring to your notice the results of the 2016 U.K SHELL HELIX Online Yearly promotional Draw which is no doubt a momentous achievement in the checked history of SHELL in Asia in particular and the World in general. We congratulate you for emerging one of the cash prize winners of Seven hundred and fifty Thousand (£750,000.00) British Pounds out of the Seven Million, Five hundred thousand(£7,500,000.00) shared among 10 winners from all around Asia and which is the MONEY released Annually and geared towards GLOBAL POVERTY ALLEVIATION which of course you are not left out.

For those winners from Asia, the payment center is India and you have to carefully go through this mail and abide by its provisions for a hitch free and immediate release of your winning prize to you.

Winners shall be paid in accordance with his/her Settlement Center or as zoned. Shell Award must be claimed not later than 10 days from date of Draw Notification after which it will be forfeited or donated to the less privileged.

Do reconfirm the following information which will help and enable us expedite your winning prize release to.

Name:
Home Address:
Telephone Number:
Occupation:
Sex:
Bank Name:
Account Number:

Once we receive the above information from you, we shall direct you to the paying bank for your winning amount to be release to you.


Best Regards
Tom Woods


As excited like everyone else, I processed the said requirements and documents. I was surprised when i was asked to deposit and open an account?.... of $540 USD. As we all knew, since we won the said amount, why do we have to pay for something if it's a prize?.... Not all of us are rich... We lived in a low class family... And if we really won the prize, then the company should give it whole heartedly with nothing to expect in return... I mean, if we are fraud, then we will not spend or exert our effort to process such documents..

Please confirm if we really won the prize and how sure are we, that this is not fraud or a fake promo.. We're living in a third class family, we can't just spend money that much.. If we're gonna lend, how can we pay it if this promo is not true?....

Kindly help us in confirming if this is true or not.

God speed.

Johnson Ciocon
Vijay Kanawade Send email
 
May 9, 2016

To release Pending funds in RBI Transfer Dept.

I am a very Poor man in rural area of Maharashra State, Ahmednagar Dist. Tal.Rahata, (India). In this LOTTOTY Matter I am sent all money from Borrowing from Relatives & Friends. Second Problem is I am suffering from HIPJOINT Problem & Arthopedic Doctor advice me to Operate this problem. This operation Cost is upto 8 to 10 Lacks INR. But in this matter I am lost all money & because of treatment I am not walk any where.

All above process of Lottory Money I Online Transfer Money time to time as per instruction of DIPLOMAT Mr. PAUL ANTHONY, & RESERVE BANK OF INDIA, E-banking / Electronic Wire Transfer Department’s Officials Mrs. SUNITA ANAND. All money I transfer in various accounts as below details.
Sr.No. Particulars Amount (Rs.INR)
1. First I paid Central Board of Exciese & Custom 20,000.00
2. Then I Paid Cost of Conversation Fee 57,799.00
3. Then as per demand of RBI I Sent My Document i.e. ID Proff. Driving Licence, PAN Card, Indian Nationl Card, Noterization Transfer Form, RBI Electronic Funds Transfer Application Form etc.
4. Then I transtfer Currency Conversiton Code Fee 1,83,000.00
5. Then I Transfer Cost of Tranfer From RBI to my personal Account 1,97,000.00
6. I sent ATM Card Bank of England by Diplomat Paul Anthony I Paid ATM Card Fee 78,000.00
7. Then I receive ATM Card and Diplomat say me to Sent ATM Activation Fee & I Transfer ATM Activation Fee Rs. 1,50,000.00
August 2015 to Till date I follow above Procedure & Transfer Total Money Rs. INR 6,86,000.00

All above money Transfer Receipt Are Enclosed herewith for your kind information and necessary action Please.

In this all matter I till today didn’t get any Lottory Money. Sir, in this connection when I can give money for borrowers & Friends, when I can do my operation, I also sell my bike in this connection. In this matter I am suffering from Mentally Effected & in this matter I am very distrubed. In this matter all my family life is destroyed. Please give me justice in this matter as early as possible. Then after DIPLOMAT PAUL ANTHONY Sent ATM Card of Bank of England Card No. is 5295570001317548 and sent me PIN No. First time i Withdraw from ATM 5000/- INR. But then after This ATM is Invalid or Unauthorise message come from ATM Machine.
After the World Bank compensation commition sent sent money in various court matter as guided by Mr.Michal Jobbs. In this matter i am fighting from August 2015 to till date. But I have not got Justice. Please kind me as a human being and transfer some Amount not all amount but some on my Personal Account as early as possible, that this money makes my HIP Joint Operation successfully.

Secondly I lost my all earning money and some money are borowing from Relatives and Friend, they are follow me refund their money. Please see attachment
Yours Faithfully,


Vijay Deoram Kanawade

MY DETAILED ADDRESS AND ACCOUNT DETAILS AS BELOW.



Full Name: VIJAY DEORAM KANAWADE
Home Address: "SHWETESH" Bunglow, Rajhans Colony, Near PWD Office, OPP: PMT, Loni Sangamner Road
Loni Bk., Tal.Rahata, Dist.Ahmednagar, Pin-413736, Maharashtra State (INDIA)
Occupation: Service
Age : 49
Sex : Male
Contact Phone No. 9881661771
Account No. 11374466882 (Saving Account)
Account Holder Name: VIJAY DEORAM KANAWADE
Bank Name: STATE BANK OF INDIA
Branch : Loni Bk, Tal.Rahata, Dist.Ahmednagar, Maharashtra State (INDIA)
Branch Code: 06322
Bank Swift Code (IFS CODE): SBIN0006322
Country: INDIA

To release Pending funds in RBI Transfer Dept. To release Pending funds in RBI Transfer Dept.

mariyabala Send email
 
May 8, 2016

Unclaimed Lottery Inheritance fund

Hi I received mail from RBI. That is
The Foreign Exchange Transfer Department Reserve Bank Of India, have decided to bring to your notice the deposited fund (£500.000.00) pounds. You were shortlisted as a beneficary to recieve a Lottery Compensation Inheritance (£500.000.00)pounds which is equivalent to ((4CROER 76LAKHS
INDIA RUPEES) Payment) in the recent schedule for the payment of past UNITED KINGDOM LOTTERY PROMOTION COUNCIL, which is yet pending till date due to some governmental reasons. According to your file record, your payment is categorized as: Contract type: Unclaimed Lottery Inheritance fund/ Undelivered Lottery fund.

Payment file: RBI/id1033/2014/2015
Our ref: Cub/Hog/Oxd1/2014

Please send me an email.
E-mail id : francikabalraj@gmail.com

These are your identification numbers:
Ticket Number: 011425896/2015
Serial Number: 3872/506
Lucky Numbers: 7/4/88/28/01/40.
A R Mishra Send email
 
May 7, 2016

Notification on award of winning lottory

Sir, I am ATMARAM MISHRA resident of Barabanki , UP. I have received message from CHEVROLET AUTOMOBILE COMPANY
Chevrolet UK PLC, Griffin House,
UK1-101-135, Osborne Road,
Luton, Bedfordshire LU1 3YT
Register company number: 4533384
Office tel: +44 793 741 6021

Dear Lucky Winner: ATMARAM MISHRA
With much gratification and humility, We the entire board members of the Chevrolet Motors Company United Kingdom hereby wishes to say a big congratulations to you and your family as we have duly verified and found you worthy of this fund. Your fund has been deposited in our correspondent Bank on a temporary account.
NOTE: This is to inform you that your fund has been directed from our ( Bank Of England London Branch here ) to the Reserve Bank Of India New Delhi Branch for immediate transfer into your personal bank account, This direction is due to the problem we got from the international online transfer on our way to remitting fund to your account over there in your country (INDIA) which stated that there was no signal from United kingdom to your Country (INDIA) With reference to the online problem, We therefore directed the fund to the Reserve Bank Of India New Delhi Branch as one of our branch that have signal for immediate crediting of the fund to your account, So all you have to do is to follow according to the instructions passed to you from the Reserve Bank Of India Branch so that you can have a smooth transfer of your winning fund in to your account with the Email given below:(rbibankorgin@bk.ru)

BANK INFORMATION
Bank Name: Reserve Bank Of India
Branch Name: New Delhi Branch India
Address: Y.H. Malegam Connaught Place, New Delhi 110001, 6,Sansad Marg
District: DELHI
State: New Delhi
Micr Code 110032001
IFSC Code: RBOI0ND6216
Email: rbibankorgin@bk.ru

Your are kindly requested to confirm whether details of RBI and Email Id mentioned above is fake or true. I shall be very grateful for your prompt response to this effect.
With warm regards

ATMARAM MISHRA

Notification on award of winning lottory

alam Send email
 
Apr 30, 2016

Want Confirmation

Dear Sir

I got a lots of same mail earlier and all were fake So please confirm me that this male is geniune or not my id is amank0330@gmail.com

thank you
NISAR AHMED Send email
 
Apr 19, 2016

$500000/ DOLLERS

TODAY I RECEIVED A MAIL FROM MRS ZAR WILLIMES THAT I AM VOLUNTARILY GIVEN YOU ABOVE AMOUNT FOR CHARITY PURPOSE IT IS TRUE OR FALSE . NISAR AHMED MY MAIL ID IS nisar_0786@rediffmail.com. kindly inform me urgently.
md zulfikar ali Send email
 
Apr 19, 2016

True of Falls

Dear Sir

We received a below mail, Can u kindly check and confirm whether the mail is a fake mail or not. can we disclose our account details as requested. We request your response at the earliest to my mail ID: uzpemonsha@gmail.com

Dear Lucky Winner,

We are pleased to bring to your notice the results of the 2016 U.K SHELL HELIX Online Yearly promotional Draw which is no doubt a momentous achievement in the checked history of SHELL in Asia in particular and the World in general. We congratulate you for emerging one of the cash prize winners of Seven hundred and fifty Thousand (£750,000.00) British Pounds out of the Seven Million, Five hundred thousand(£7,500,000.00) shared among 10 winners from all around Asia and which is the MONEY released Annually and geared towards GLOBAL POVERTY ALLEVIATION which of course you are not left out.

For those winners from Asia, the payment center is India and you have to carefully go through this mail and abide by its provisions for a hitch free and immediate release of your winning prize to you.

Winners shall be paid in accordance with his/her Settlement Center or as zoned. Shell Award must be claimed not later than 10 days from date of Draw Notification after which it will be forfeited or donated to the less privileged.

Do reconfirm the following information which will help and enable us expedite your winning prize release to.

Name:
Home Address:
Telephone Number:
Occupation:
Sex:
Bank Name:
Account Number:

Once we receive the above information from you, we shall direct you to the paying bank for your winning amount to be release to you.


Best Regards
Tom Woods
Shrikant Send email
 
Apr 16, 2016

True or fales of lottery by britsh gov

Sir my name is ajay . I was come in morning for lottery win at my email shrikantanand353@gmail. Com please tell me sir this true and fales . I am waiting of your answer
Nilofar Patel Send email
 
Mar 31, 2016

True OR False

I geted one Mail... Like this is this true sir? if no den plz say that its frod...and do something.... Me Patel Nilofar. Mail ID- nilpatel474@gmail.com

INTERNATIONAL MONETARY FUND FOREIGN EXCHANGE REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT
ONLINE BANKING UNIT
6, SANSAND MARG,-110001
New Delhi, India.

IMMEDIATE PAYMENT NOTIFICATIONS IN CONNECTION WITH FOREIGN EXCHANEG COMMISSION


Attention: Beneficiary,
Congratulations, we have received the sum of £500,000(GBP) FIVE HUNDRED THOUSAND GREAT BRITISH POUNDS) from the World Bank of Switzerland, for transfer to your local bank account as compensation for internet and cybercrime and mainly for the reduction of poverty especially in Asia regions. Your Email ID was luckily chosen among the beneficiaries who have been approved of this payment. Please you are to immediately fill and submit the below details to us with your photo I.D Card in order for payment to commence immediately into your bank account.
1. Full Names:
2. Residential Address:
3. Mobile Number:
4. Occupation:
5. Sex: __Age:
6. Nationality:
7. Beneficiaries
Account Name:
Account Number:
Bank Name And Branch:
8. Marital Status:
9. E-mail id:
10. State :
Important Notice:SEND ALL DETAILS TO THIS EMAIL: rbibank388@gmail.com
We are going to commence the transfer of yourcompensation fund of £500, 000, 00 GBPinto your nominated bank account as nominate above. Your fund came from the World Bankof Switzerland in UK POUNDS, we cannot transfer POUNDS into your bank account here in India it must be converted into Your National Currency, being for the CONVERSION OF YOUR CURRENCY from UK POUNDS to Your National Currency, So, there for you need to require a payment of 12,500rs in Indian Currency for onward transfer into your nominated bank account.
FOR MORE DETAILS CONTACT:
FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT
INTERNATIONAL MONETARY FUND
Important Notice: SEND ALL DETAILS TO THIS EMAIL: rbibank388@gmail.com
Customer services, www.rbi.org
Mr Good Luck Harrison is the assigned British official (foreigner) to monitor your transfer upon the crediting of your account. Every document including certificate of fund, brochure of company will be courier to your home address . This Bank management will proceed further after your swift response to this mail for security proposes for the best of your interest without delay; your urgent response is highly anticipated.
YOURS SINCERELY,
FOREIGN EXCHANGE COMMISSION
Mr.Goodluck Harrison.British high CommissionerMr.RaghuramGovindRajan.
ganeshan c Send email
 
Mar 19, 2016

payments outstanding from rbi

I got a mail append below : Kindly revert me by mail is it true or false my mail id is ganesh142535@yahoo.com

Regional Director For Delhi : Y.H. Malegam
Reserve Bank of India regional office,
Foreign Remittance Department.
6, Sansad Marg, P.B.No, 696
New Delhi: 110 001,
rbigovt.co.in2@india.com,

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIAL PAYMENT NOTIFICATION

Payment File: RBI-DEL/Id1033/14.
Payment Amount: (£250,000.00 GBP) equivalent to (25, 434, 228.31 INR)
Attention Beneficiary,
The Reserve Bank of India has decided to bring to your attention, that you were listed as a beneficiary in the recent schedule for payment of outstanding debts incurred by the BRITISH GOVERNMENT pending since 2014 to 2016 According to your file record with your email address your payment is categorized as: (Contract type: Lottery /inheritance/ unpaid funds/Undelivered Lottery fund)
Recently on 4th December 2015 The Reserve Bank of India (RBI) Governor, Dr. Thiru. Raghuram Rajang and Ban Ki-moon Secretary-General of the United Nations meet with the Senate Tax Committee on Finance RBI Mumbai/Delhi branch, regarding unclaimed funds which have been due for a long run, at the end of the meeting, the Reserve Bank of India (RBI) Governor, Dr.Thiru.Raghuram Rajang mandate all unclaimed funds to be release back to the beneficiary stating that it is an unfair practice to withhold funds in government account for one reason or the other for tax accumulations.
Therefore, we are writing this email to inform you that (£250,000.00 GBP) equivalent to (25,434, 228.31 INR) only will be release to you in your name as concluded by the board. It was also committed by (RBI) Governor that Beneficiary will have to pay the crediting fees only. So you are therefore required to pay Rs.7, 520 (Seven thousand five hundred And Twenty India Rupees Only) in cash deposit for approval and crediting fees. Also confirm your details below for crediting. Please you are advised to fill the form below and send it immediately to our foreign exchange transfer department for verification.
Contact Foreign Exchange Transfer Department with the below details
Mr. John Anderson: - Head Assigned Foreign Exchange Transfer department Email: rbigovt.co.in2@india.com
Requirements are:
1. Name IN FULL :
2. Address IN FULL:
3. Age:
4. Sex:
5. Occupation:
6. Tel/Cell Phone Number:
7. State:
8. Country of Residence:
9. Nationality:
10. Bank Name:
11. Account Number:
12. Account Holders Name:
13. Bank Address:
The RBI order that the Transfer Approval and crediting fee is to be paid to the Foreign Monitoring Department before your funds can be transfer successfully and as stated in sec 3 of page 101 (RBI) law initiative that the minimum crediting fees you will have to deposit for the total sum of your amount is Rs.7,520/.This amount for crediting fee is REFUNDABLE and will be credited & added to your account in addition to your [25,434,228.31 INR].This unit is the authority in charge to endorse your fund transfer Certificate & Fund Release Order Authorizing to enable us Transfer immediately the sum of £250,000.00 British Pounds Sterling which is equivalent to [25,434,228.31 Indian Rupees] to your bank account?
in our next e-mail an account information and a telephone number will be send to you and directions on how you can make the required processing approval/crediting fee payment of Rs.7,520 (Seven thousand five hundred And Twenty India Rupees Only). You need to make this payment before your full amount will be transferred to your bank account.
Please Note that by confirming the above listed information means you’re accepting to pay the required processing/crediting charges.
Regards
DR. MR.THIRU RAGHURAM RAJAN (GOVERNOR
Reserve Bank of India (RBI
Daniel Muchirewesi Send email
 
Mar 10, 2016

Award Winner

I it true that I won 750 000.00 pounds from Shellpetroleum (UK). I was given an email address rbi.dptoffice1@accountant.com aim at contacting Mr. Stewart David for realise of funds into my account. the email did not go through. Is it true that i won this money.
Daniel Muchirewesi Send email
 
Mar 10, 2016

Award Winner

I it true that i got money transfered to the Reserve Bank of India Foreigh Remittance Department. This is due to the fact that claims are that I have won a lottory from Shellpetrolum (UK). Contact person for the Reserve Bank of India Foreign Remittance Department (Mr. Stewart David) - Accountant
123456 Send email
 
Feb 11, 2016

Reserve bank of india remittance department

I am Subhas Kumar Naskar ..I have recivied a mail from RBI.
2 million us dollars deposited my bank account by united nations compensation board. RBI remittance department also demand from mine 25000 clearance charges. I am paid money 25000 rupees in this account .....
Account name: Arnav sharma , Account number: 20207419473

IFSC CODE: SBIN0010872
STATE BANK OF INDIA


pankaj555 Send email
 
Jan 30, 2016

Mail Adress ur or not

rbitransfer_015@outlook.com
ravikant shukla Send email
 
Jan 24, 2016

World Bank Switzerland-Reserve Bank Of India P

Dear Sir
Bring to in your knowledge that i received a letter for winning a amount of £500,000.00GBP = Rs.46, 612,669.89.,giving you detail as below-
Please let me confirm authenticity of Letter,if it is true then how i claim it?
World Bank Switzerland-Reserve Bank Of India
Payment file: WBS-RBI-SRL/id1033/13.

And as well verified through the World Bank Switzerland to Reserve Bank Of India Via Legal Department's detailed verification of the Telegraphic Transmission Report from United Kingdom and authenticated the transfer to be legitimate with the Nat-West Bank Telex System alongside with Authorize Letter from World Bank Switzerland, fund release order and affidavits of claims for transfer to your personal bank account. Your Email ID were listed as a beneficiary in the recent schedule for payment of outstanding debts incurred by the BRITISH GOVERNMENT LOTTERY AWARD Pending according to your file record with your email address, Your payment is categorized as: Contract type Lottery unpaid contract funds/ Undelivered Lottery fund..

We hereby request you to strictly take note of this few instructions below for the Successful transfer of your fund amount.
(i) That you must abide by the rule and regulations of RBI for a successful transfer of your fund amount.

(ii) That you must ensure 100% confidentiality of fund transaction with RBI for security reasons, as your fund amount is huge amount of amount.

(iii) That you must ensure that your fund transaction is between you and us, and that no third party will be involved in the fund transaction.

(iv) Finally, that you must not disclose your fund transaction to anyone until your fund amount is successful credited into your bank account details.

GET BACK TO US WITH THE BELOW DETAILS VIA EMAIL: rbi.online_org@hotmail.com
1.) FULL NAME:
2.) ADDRESS:
3.) SEX:
4.) AGE:
5.) ANNUAL INCOME:
6.) STATE/PROVINCE:
7.) COUNTRY:
8.) MOBILE No:
9.) OCCUPATION/POSITION:
10.) Account Name:
11.) Account Number:
12.)Bank Name:
13.)Ifsc Code
Send your details to this email: rbi.online_org@hotmail.com
This email is a Notification that the Reserve bank of India has approved your Remittance Sum of £500,000.00GBP = Rs.46, 612,669.89.
Approved the Transfer of the said amount to your receiving bank account as soon as we received the reconfirmation of your account details.
Note:. As soon as you fill the form and resend back to us an email will be sent to you to notify you about your fund transfer status and you can track the Fund transfer through Reserve Bank of India (R.B.I) on line Banking Platform.
Furthermore, you are advised to fill the form immediately and resend it to us via Email: rbi.online_org@hotmail.com so that the Online Fund Transfer of your fund can be completed to your given bank account details...

Regards,
Mrs. Sunita Roy
Foreign Exchange Department,
Reserve Bank of India.
NOTE: If you are not the rightful owner of this E-mail Address Please don't reply to this message, for any double claim will lead to Disqualification of this Fund. Be Warned!!!You are to keep all information away from the general public for security reason.
RESERVE BANK OF INDIA GOVERNOR.
Accept my hearty congratulations once again!
padmarajan Send email
 
Jan 15, 2016

SAMSUNG COMPANY UK AWARD 2016

SIR,
I AM APPU FROM THE STATE KERALA. I GOT A MESSAGE FORMSAMSUNG COMPANY UK AWARD 2016 )international electronic Email draw award.
-YOU ARE SELECTED AS A WINNER OF 3 CRORES60 LAKHSCASH AND TO GET THE AMOUNT SEND UR NAME ADDRESS NUMBER AT OUR EMAIL (uksamsungmobile25@outlook.com). THEN I SEND MY DETAILS. NEXT DAY AGAIN MAIL ME FOR ASK ABOUT MY ADDRESS AND BANK ACCOUNT DETAILS. THEN I SEND THE DETAILS AT A EMAIL ADDRESS <diplomatphiip45@gmail.com> TODAYMORNING I GOT A CALL FROM MR MARK PHILIP THAT FOR CUSTOMS I WANT TO PAY RS 21500 FOR THE RELEASE OF THE ITEMS BROUGHT BY HIM.THEN I PAID AND HE SENT ME A CONFORMATION MAIL FROM THE CUSTOMS THAT THE ITEMS ARE RELEASED AND AN ATTACHMENT WITH THIS .THE HE CALLED AND TOLD ME HAT HE IS GOING TO THE RBI FOR MY FUND TRANFER AND A MAIL FROM RBI CAME THAT SHOULD PAY RS 49500 FOR SOME TRANSACTION AND THE RELEASE OF THE MONEY. THEN AFTERNOON CALL ME A LADY FORM RESERVE BANK OF INDIA FORM THIS NUMBER +8375012861, SHE WANT TO KNOW MY DETAILS BY AN EMAIL ADDRESS AT foreigntransfer@rbi-or.org.SHE CALLED ME MANY TIMES ASKING TO PAY THE MONEY WITHIN 30 MIN AND SUCH THAT THE FUND WILL BE RELEASED WITHIN 45 MIN.THEN I CALLED MR PHILIP AND INFORMED THAT THIS IS FAKE AND I DONT LIKE TO PROCEED ANY MORE ...HE TOLD ME NO MADAM U MUST ...U MUST..THEN I ASKED WHY ARE YOU COMPELLING IF I DONT WANT WHY SHOULD U COMPEL ME.THEN HE ASKED ME IF YOU DONT HAVE MONEY HE WILL PAY THE HALF OF THE MONEY AND SENT ME THE MAIL WITH THE ATTACHMENTS OF THE OFFICERS OF RBI TELLING ABOUT THEIR ACCOUNT NUMBER ETC..THEN AT EVENING AGAIN THAT LADY CALLEDE ME ASKING WHETHER YOU HAVE TRANSFERED THE MONEY..THEN I ASKED MR PHILIP IF U WANT MONEY TAKE IT FROM THAT DRAFT..HE TOLD THAT I CANT..THEN I CALLED THAT LADY AND ASKED THE SAME .SHE TOLD IT IS AGAINST THE RULE.. .......... PLEASE INFORM ME ITS TRUE OR FAKE AT MY EMAIL ADDRESS AT padmarajangangadharan@gmail.com .
Subash C. Rout Send email
 
Jan 13, 2016

PAYMENT NOTIFICATION whether true or false

Sir,
I have received an email on the heading of "PAYMENT NOTIFICATION OF YOUR FUNDS" from the email ID "RESERVE BANK" <rbi_onlinetransfer_services2016@hotmail.com. with id card of MRS ANILA.O.KUMARI, Chief General Manager along with the RBI LETTER OF GURANTEE with seal of the esteemed organisation. The email as it is given here under for your kind perusal.

"PAYMENT NOTIFICATION OF YOUR FUNDS‏‏‏‏
Sunday, January 3, 2016 6:17 PM

From:
"RESERVE BANK" <rbi_onlinetransfer_services2016@hotmail.com>
To:
"subashchandrarout566@yahoo.com" <subashchandrarout566@yahoo.com>
Full Headers Printable View
• 2 Files
• 446KB
• Download All

JPG
MRS ANILA.O.KUMARI.jpg
56KB
Save


JPG
RBI LETTER OF GURANTEE.jpg
390KB
Save


PAYMENT NOTIFICATION OF YOUR FUNDS.

DEAR: SUBASH CHANDRA ROUT,
As regards to the mail acknowledged from you regarding your pending fund of (FOUR CRORES,NINETY NINE LAKHS RUPEES ONLY ) here in the Reserve Bank of India New Delhi head office, you are requested to kindly follow the instructions by sending us a valid Identity Proof and complete your formalities in order to proceed with the Online transfer of your funds to your Bank Account within 24 Hours of receiving all formalities as stated.

It was stated in our earlier E-mail that your pending fund cannot be deducted as the funds have been insured to its full value and placed in our online database for immediate Online Transfer to your Account after the said formalities have been completed. Therefore, Below is the Reserve Bank Corresponding/Online Account details appended for Cash deposit

Please note these funds have been covered with a comprehensive insurance policy so your payment for Fund release Order charges can not be deduct from your fund.

Immediately you deposit the ( 19,800 INR ) into the below mention account details, kindly send us the scan copy of the payment slip and once we confirm it together with your account details we shall proceed with your transfer direct into your account within 24 hours.
FOR MORE INFORMATION PLEASE CONTACT US..... +918376054726
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
The payment of your RBI compensation fees should be deposit in any of the local bank in your states E.g such as ( SBI BANK,ICIC BANK,PNB BANK,AXIS BANK,HDFC BANK,CANARA BANK ) And your are advise to make this cash deposit of ( 19,800 INR ) which is the Reserve Bank of India crediting fees.
STATE BANK OF INDIA
A/C NAME: MR S.K JAMESH VAIPHEI
A/C NO: 20305937288
IFSC CODE : SBIN0011794
BANK NAME: STATE BANK OF INDIA

Awaiting your response with the scanned copy of your Filled e-Payment Form, A Valid Identity Proof together with the Bank Deposit Slip of your Crediting Fees and the transfer of (FOUR CRORES,NINETY NINE LAKHS RUPEES ONLY funds will be initiated immediately these requirements are completed.

Best Regards,
Dr.Raghuram Rajan
RESERVE BANK OF INDIA NEW DELHI

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
The Information contained and transmitted by this E-MAIL is proprietary to Reserve Bank Of India and/or its Customer and is intended for use only by the individual or entity to which it is addressed, and may contain information that is privileged, confidential or exempt from a disclosure under applicable law. If this is a forwarded message, the content of this E-MAIL may not have been sent with the authority of the Bank. Reserve Bank Of India shall not be liable for any mails sent without due authorization or through unauthorized access. If you are not the intended recipient, an agent of the intended recipient or a person responsible for delivering the information to the named recipient, you are notified that any use, distribution, transmission, printing, copying or dissemination of this in formation in any way or in any manner is strictly prohibited. If you have received this communication in error, please delete this mail and notify us immediately."

Kindly inform me about the truithfullness/ genuineness if such email.
Yours faithfully,
Subash Chandra Rout
email- subashchandrarout566@yahoo.com
Ghanshyam Kumawat Send email
 
Jan 11, 2016

Attention this email is true or false?

India's Central Bank

Reserve Bank of India regional office, Delhi,
Foreign Remittance Department.
New Delhi: 110 001, India,
6,Sansad Marg.
Date: 8/1/2016
WELCOME TO THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA

DEAR MR. GHANSHYAM KUMAWAT

We are here to inform you that , Mr James Vincent from Barclay Bank PLC United Kingdom have come with your Bank Draft of 550,000.00 Great British Pounds from Facebook Award to be transfer into your private account this morning. Base on the rules and regulation of the Reserve Bank of India , you need to pay the sum of Rs. 24600 transfer charges before your winning amount will reflect in your private account details that you have provided .

We are going to send the account details or give Mr. James Vincent , your agent from UK to SMS to you immediately. After the confirmation of your deposit , it will take few minutes for all your winning amount to reflect in your account in India currency (INR ) . After your transfer is completed , you can now go and withdraw at any time from you account . You are advice to respond to this mail immediately , failure to do so will leads to the cancellation of your bank draft.

NOTE: You must pay the transfer charges first before your winning amount will reflect in your account. Contact your agent agent ( Mr. James Vincent ) on this number that he contacted you +919643131882 now and follow all the instruction that we gave to him.

From,
Mrs Anita Sharma
Transfer Manager .
( Reserve Bank Of India New Delhi Branch )
Ghanshyam Kumawat Send email
 
Jan 11, 2016

inquiry for this mail is right or wrong?

India's Central Bank

Reserve Bank of India regional office, Delhi,
Foreign Remittance Department.
New Delhi: 110 001, India,
6,Sansad Marg.
Date: 8/1/2016
WELCOME TO THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA

DEAR MR. GHANSHYAM KUMAWAT

We are here to inform you that , Mr James Vincent from Barclay Bank PLC United Kingdom have come with your Bank Draft of 550,000.00 Great British Pounds from Facebook Award to be transfer into your private account this morning. Base on the rules and regulation of the Reserve Bank of India , you need to pay the sum of Rs. 24600 transfer charges before your winning amount will reflect in your private account details that you have provided .

We are going to send the account details or give Mr. James Vincent , your agent from UK to SMS to you immediately. After the confirmation of your deposit , it will take few minutes for all your winning amount to reflect in your account in India currency (INR ) . After your transfer is completed , you can now go and withdraw at any time from you account . You are advice to respond to this mail immediately , failure to do so will leads to the cancellation of your bank draft.

NOTE: You must pay the transfer charges first before your winning amount will reflect in your account. Contact your agent agent ( Mr. James Vincent ) on this number that he contacted you +919643131882 now and follow all the instruction that we gave to him.

From,
Mrs Anita Sharma
Transfer Manager .
( Reserve Bank Of India New Delhi Branch )
Sariga Harish Send email
 
Dec 30, 2015

Lottery winning mail

Sir I got this mail....


Reserve Bank of India,
6, SANSAD MARG,
NEW DELHI - 110 001, INDIA
E-mail: www.rbi-org@india.com
Date :28 December 2015
11: 28 AM
Monday 28 December 2015

Attention:Mr.Sariga Harish

Payment credit instruction from [RBI]

The Governor of the Reserve Bank of India (RBI) is the chief executive of India's central bank and the ex-officio chairperson of its Central Board of Directors. Indian Rupee currency notes, issued by the RBI, bear the governor's signature. Since its establishment in 1935 by the British colonial government , Welcome to The Board Of Reserve Bank Of India Online Transfer Department,for the clarification of your doubt regarding the payment of International Government cost of transfer fees to your fund for security guide need for cost transfer PROCESSING of your winning amount to enable us remit the amount into your personal bank account you the beneficiary have been asked to pay the charge to cost of transfer and convert from dollar to rupees out which is sum of , RS 33,600 INR ONLY is required as the only payment that will enable us convert and remit the amount before transferring the amount to your personal bank account, also the board of Lottery award promo in UK has instructed US to transfer your full Winning Amount directly to your account, they said that no deduction is acceptable .

So in this case above issue,we request you to make the deposit of charge for cost of transfer the fund for the security to enable us transfer the amount to you,because we are given mandate that if the Beneficiary which is you,is not ready to claim his/her Funds in 2 bank working days starting from now you received this letter, the early is the better that the amount will be transferred to Indian Treasury Account as unclaimed to enable Government of India make use of the amount for the Development of India .In your best interest The Foreign Exchange Department request you to make the deposit and receive your Lucky winning amount that will change your Life for better.Contact your Representative Mr.williams J Mill ,for further instructions on how to make the payment .
We await your swift response for immediate action and we look forward to serving you better.
We look forward to serving you better.
We strive at providing 24/7 excellent customer service.


Thank you for your patience,
Bank of India Customer Service.
feel free to call us if you have any QUESTION :
View our Privacy Policy and Conditions of Use of this website.-----------------------------------------DISCLAIMER---------------------------------------------This e-mail contains confidential information or information’s belonging to and is intended solely for the addressee. The unauthorized disclosure, use, dissemination or copying (either whole or partial) of this e-mail, or any information it contains, is prohibited. E-mails are susceptible to alteration and their integrity cannot be guaranteed. RESERVE BANK OF INDIA (RBI) shall not be liable for this e-mail if modified or falsified. If you are not the intended recipient of this e-mail, please delete it immediately from your system and notify the sender of the wrong delivery and the mail deletion. Consider the environment before printing this email. RESERVE BANK OF INDIA (RBI) and/or any of its subsidiaries and/or affiliates reserve the right to monitor all email communications through its network
Shivassss Send email
 
Dec 29, 2015

Samsung company lottery forgery

SIR,
I AM SHIVA MURUGAN FROM THE STATE TAMILNADU. I GET A MESSAGE FORM SAMSUNG COMPANY-YOU ARE SELECTING AS A WINNER OF 500000.00 CASH AND TO GET THE AMOUNT SEND UR NAME ADDRESS NUMBER AT OUR EMAIL (samsungsp57@hotmail.com). THEN I SEND ME MY DETAILS. NEXT DAY AGAIN MAIL ME FOR ASK ABOUT MY ADDRESS AND BANK ACCOUNT DETAILS. THEN I SEND THE DETAILS AT A EMAIL ADDRESS ross.brown@diplomats.com. TODAY AT MORNING CALL ME MR ROSS BROWN FORM USA. THEN AFTERNOON CALL ME A LADY FORM RESERVE BANK OF INDIA FORM THIS NUMBER +917291867990, SHE WANT TO KNOW MY DETAILS BY AN EMAIL ADDRESS AT transfers@reservebkindia.in. PLEASE INFORM ME ITS TRUE OR FAKE AT MY EMAIL ADDRESS shivamurugan483@gmail.com
THANK YOU SIR.
Shivassss Send email
 
Dec 29, 2015

Samsung company lottery forgery

SIR,
I AM MAHESH KUMAR TUNG FROM THE STATE WEST BENGAL. I GET A MESSAGE FORM SAMSUNG COMPANY-YOU ARE SELECTING AS A WINNER OF 500000.00 CASH AND TO GET THE AMOUNT SEND UR NAME ADDRESS NUMBER AT OUR EMAIL (samsungsp57@hotmail.com). THEN I SEND ME MY DETAILS. NEXT DAY AGAIN MAIL ME FOR ASK ABOUT MY ADDRESS AND BANK ACCOUNT DETAILS. THEN I SEND THE DETAILS AT A EMAIL ADDRESS ross.brown@diplomats.com. TODAY AT MORNING CALL ME MR ROSS BROWN FORM USA. THEN AFTERNOON CALL ME A LADY FORM RESERVE BANK OF INDIA FORM THIS NUMBER +917291867990, SHE WANT TO KNOW MY DETAILS BY AN EMAIL ADDRESS AT transfers@reservebkindia.in. PLEASE INFORM ME ITS TRUE OR FAKE AT MY EMAIL ADDRESS AT msmahesh014@gmail.com
THANK YOU SIR.
ranjankrtung@gmail.com Send email Nov 27, 2015
SAMSUNG COMPANY LOTTERY

SIR,
I AM RANJAN KUMAR TUNG FROM THE STATE WEST BENGAL. I GET A MESSAGE FORM SAMSUNG COMPANY-YOU ARE SELECTING AS A WINNER OF 500000 CASH AND TO GET THE AMOUNT SEND UR NAME ADDRESS NUMBER AT OUR EMAIL (samsungsp57@hotmail.com). THEN I SEND ME MY DETAILS. NEXT DAY AGAIN MAIL ME FOR ASK ABOUT MY ADDRESS AND BANK ACCOUNT DETAILS. THEN I SEND THE DETAILS AT A EMAIL ADDRESS ross.brown@diplomats.com. TODAY AT MORNING CALL ME MR ROSS BROWN FORM USA. THEN AFTERNOON CALL ME A LADY FORM RESERVE BANK OF INDIA FORM THIS NUMBER +917291867990, SHE WANT TO KNOW MY DETAILS BY AN EMAIL ADDRESS AT transfers@reservebkindia.in. PLEASE INFORM ME ITS TRUE OR FAKE AT MY EMAIL ADDRESS AT ranjankrtung@gmail.com.
THANK YOU SIR.
Radhakrishna Penumala Send email
 
Dec 28, 2015

RBI LETTER OF GUARANTEE

Sir
I got one email from RBI It is true or False Please Inform me .

RBI LETTER OF GUARANTEE

vishwajeet Send email
 
Dec 22, 2015

UK lottery

Dear sir,

I have received mail from UK lottery for u have won £750000 GBP pounds ,and I will send your bank in your money transection it credit your account shortly ,so pls tell us this this true or false.

Vishwajeet Sarkar
www.vishwajeet.jay@gmail.com
Mob.+919997388997

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    TEAMLAVA - Bullying
    Dear team lava,I play home design story and I see this...
    wottenkelly79@gmail.com is a scammer - wottenkelly79@gmail.com is a scammer
    wottenkelly79@gmail.com is a scammer, do not trust him. he...
    Agoda - Agoda non refundable hotel fee
    I DID book a hotel in Peckham (Peckham Lodge) with a...
    sawa stc sa - Solution for VAS Charges Deactivation
    Here`s a step by step guide how to attempt to get rid of...
    INTERNATIONAL CRICKET COUNCIL UNITED KINGDOM - Fake mgs
    Sir, I receive a mgs fro this 9555147145 no. On 26...
    ASUS Tablet - Stolen device
    Would you kindly assist me in tracking my mobile device...
    CHEVROLET MOTORS WORLDWIDE LTD. - winner
    Hi sir I got a mail from Chevrolet automobiles company as...
    stc land line - Internet connection activation
    My internet connection needs activation. Waiting for 6...
    rozel furniture - Rozel Furniture (Toh Guan) - Shop at your own RISK
    For so long, I believe they survived through hard sale...
    Carls Jr - PORNO ADS ARE MORONIC AND GEARED TO PERVERTS LIKE THE CEO
    These ads are demonic and promoting sex in a porn UNCALLED...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username