Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about RESERVE BANK OF INDIA FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT

pankaj555 Send email
 
Jan 30, 2016

Mail Adress ur or not

rbitransfer_015@outlook.com
ravikant shukla Send email
 
Jan 24, 2016

World Bank Switzerland-Reserve Bank Of India P

Dear Sir
Bring to in your knowledge that i received a letter for winning a amount of £500,000.00GBP = Rs.46, 612,669.89.,giving you detail as below-
Please let me confirm authenticity of Letter,if it is true then how i claim it?
World Bank Switzerland-Reserve Bank Of India
Payment file: WBS-RBI-SRL/id1033/13.

And as well verified through the World Bank Switzerland to Reserve Bank Of India Via Legal Department's detailed verification of the Telegraphic Transmission Report from United Kingdom and authenticated the transfer to be legitimate with the Nat-West Bank Telex System alongside with Authorize Letter from World Bank Switzerland, fund release order and affidavits of claims for transfer to your personal bank account. Your Email ID were listed as a beneficiary in the recent schedule for payment of outstanding debts incurred by the BRITISH GOVERNMENT LOTTERY AWARD Pending according to your file record with your email address, Your payment is categorized as: Contract type Lottery unpaid contract funds/ Undelivered Lottery fund..

We hereby request you to strictly take note of this few instructions below for the Successful transfer of your fund amount.
(i) That you must abide by the rule and regulations of RBI for a successful transfer of your fund amount.

(ii) That you must ensure 100% confidentiality of fund transaction with RBI for security reasons, as your fund amount is huge amount of amount.

(iii) That you must ensure that your fund transaction is between you and us, and that no third party will be involved in the fund transaction.

(iv) Finally, that you must not disclose your fund transaction to anyone until your fund amount is successful credited into your bank account details.

GET BACK TO US WITH THE BELOW DETAILS VIA EMAIL: rbi.online_org@hotmail.com
1.) FULL NAME:
2.) ADDRESS:
3.) SEX:
4.) AGE:
5.) ANNUAL INCOME:
6.) STATE/PROVINCE:
7.) COUNTRY:
8.) MOBILE No:
9.) OCCUPATION/POSITION:
10.) Account Name:
11.) Account Number:
12.)Bank Name:
13.)Ifsc Code
Send your details to this email: rbi.online_org@hotmail.com
This email is a Notification that the Reserve bank of India has approved your Remittance Sum of £500,000.00GBP = Rs.46, 612,669.89.
Approved the Transfer of the said amount to your receiving bank account as soon as we received the reconfirmation of your account details.
Note:. As soon as you fill the form and resend back to us an email will be sent to you to notify you about your fund transfer status and you can track the Fund transfer through Reserve Bank of India (R.B.I) on line Banking Platform.
Furthermore, you are advised to fill the form immediately and resend it to us via Email: rbi.online_org@hotmail.com so that the Online Fund Transfer of your fund can be completed to your given bank account details...

Regards,
Mrs. Sunita Roy
Foreign Exchange Department,
Reserve Bank of India.
NOTE: If you are not the rightful owner of this E-mail Address Please don't reply to this message, for any double claim will lead to Disqualification of this Fund. Be Warned!!!You are to keep all information away from the general public for security reason.
RESERVE BANK OF INDIA GOVERNOR.
Accept my hearty congratulations once again!
padmarajan Send email
 
Jan 15, 2016

SAMSUNG COMPANY UK AWARD 2016

SIR,
I AM APPU FROM THE STATE KERALA. I GOT A MESSAGE FORMSAMSUNG COMPANY UK AWARD 2016 )international electronic Email draw award.
-YOU ARE SELECTED AS A WINNER OF 3 CRORES60 LAKHSCASH AND TO GET THE AMOUNT SEND UR NAME ADDRESS NUMBER AT OUR EMAIL (uksamsungmobile25@outlook.com). THEN I SEND MY DETAILS. NEXT DAY AGAIN MAIL ME FOR ASK ABOUT MY ADDRESS AND BANK ACCOUNT DETAILS. THEN I SEND THE DETAILS AT A EMAIL ADDRESS <diplomatphiip45@gmail.com> TODAYMORNING I GOT A CALL FROM MR MARK PHILIP THAT FOR CUSTOMS I WANT TO PAY RS 21500 FOR THE RELEASE OF THE ITEMS BROUGHT BY HIM.THEN I PAID AND HE SENT ME A CONFORMATION MAIL FROM THE CUSTOMS THAT THE ITEMS ARE RELEASED AND AN ATTACHMENT WITH THIS .THE HE CALLED AND TOLD ME HAT HE IS GOING TO THE RBI FOR MY FUND TRANFER AND A MAIL FROM RBI CAME THAT SHOULD PAY RS 49500 FOR SOME TRANSACTION AND THE RELEASE OF THE MONEY. THEN AFTERNOON CALL ME A LADY FORM RESERVE BANK OF INDIA FORM THIS NUMBER +8375012861, SHE WANT TO KNOW MY DETAILS BY AN EMAIL ADDRESS AT foreigntransfer@rbi-or.org.SHE CALLED ME MANY TIMES ASKING TO PAY THE MONEY WITHIN 30 MIN AND SUCH THAT THE FUND WILL BE RELEASED WITHIN 45 MIN.THEN I CALLED MR PHILIP AND INFORMED THAT THIS IS FAKE AND I DONT LIKE TO PROCEED ANY MORE ...HE TOLD ME NO MADAM U MUST ...U MUST..THEN I ASKED WHY ARE YOU COMPELLING IF I DONT WANT WHY SHOULD U COMPEL ME.THEN HE ASKED ME IF YOU DONT HAVE MONEY HE WILL PAY THE HALF OF THE MONEY AND SENT ME THE MAIL WITH THE ATTACHMENTS OF THE OFFICERS OF RBI TELLING ABOUT THEIR ACCOUNT NUMBER ETC..THEN AT EVENING AGAIN THAT LADY CALLEDE ME ASKING WHETHER YOU HAVE TRANSFERED THE MONEY..THEN I ASKED MR PHILIP IF U WANT MONEY TAKE IT FROM THAT DRAFT..HE TOLD THAT I CANT..THEN I CALLED THAT LADY AND ASKED THE SAME .SHE TOLD IT IS AGAINST THE RULE.. .......... PLEASE INFORM ME ITS TRUE OR FAKE AT MY EMAIL ADDRESS AT padmarajangangadharan@gmail.com .
Subash C. Rout Send email
 
Jan 13, 2016

PAYMENT NOTIFICATION whether true or false

Sir,
I have received an email on the heading of "PAYMENT NOTIFICATION OF YOUR FUNDS" from the email ID "RESERVE BANK" <rbi_onlinetransfer_services2016@hotmail.com. with id card of MRS ANILA.O.KUMARI, Chief General Manager along with the RBI LETTER OF GURANTEE with seal of the esteemed organisation. The email as it is given here under for your kind perusal.

"PAYMENT NOTIFICATION OF YOUR FUNDS‏‏‏‏
Sunday, January 3, 2016 6:17 PM

From:
"RESERVE BANK" <rbi_onlinetransfer_services2016@hotmail.com>
To:
"subashchandrarout566@yahoo.com" <subashchandrarout566@yahoo.com>
Full Headers Printable View
• 2 Files
• 446KB
• Download All

JPG
MRS ANILA.O.KUMARI.jpg
56KB
Save


JPG
RBI LETTER OF GURANTEE.jpg
390KB
Save


PAYMENT NOTIFICATION OF YOUR FUNDS.

DEAR: SUBASH CHANDRA ROUT,
As regards to the mail acknowledged from you regarding your pending fund of (FOUR CRORES,NINETY NINE LAKHS RUPEES ONLY ) here in the Reserve Bank of India New Delhi head office, you are requested to kindly follow the instructions by sending us a valid Identity Proof and complete your formalities in order to proceed with the Online transfer of your funds to your Bank Account within 24 Hours of receiving all formalities as stated.

It was stated in our earlier E-mail that your pending fund cannot be deducted as the funds have been insured to its full value and placed in our online database for immediate Online Transfer to your Account after the said formalities have been completed. Therefore, Below is the Reserve Bank Corresponding/Online Account details appended for Cash deposit

Please note these funds have been covered with a comprehensive insurance policy so your payment for Fund release Order charges can not be deduct from your fund.

Immediately you deposit the ( 19,800 INR ) into the below mention account details, kindly send us the scan copy of the payment slip and once we confirm it together with your account details we shall proceed with your transfer direct into your account within 24 hours.
FOR MORE INFORMATION PLEASE CONTACT US..... +918376054726
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
The payment of your RBI compensation fees should be deposit in any of the local bank in your states E.g such as ( SBI BANK,ICIC BANK,PNB BANK,AXIS BANK,HDFC BANK,CANARA BANK ) And your are advise to make this cash deposit of ( 19,800 INR ) which is the Reserve Bank of India crediting fees.
STATE BANK OF INDIA
A/C NAME: MR S.K JAMESH VAIPHEI
A/C NO: 20305937288
IFSC CODE : SBIN0011794
BANK NAME: STATE BANK OF INDIA

Awaiting your response with the scanned copy of your Filled e-Payment Form, A Valid Identity Proof together with the Bank Deposit Slip of your Crediting Fees and the transfer of (FOUR CRORES,NINETY NINE LAKHS RUPEES ONLY funds will be initiated immediately these requirements are completed.

Best Regards,
Dr.Raghuram Rajan
RESERVE BANK OF INDIA NEW DELHI

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
The Information contained and transmitted by this E-MAIL is proprietary to Reserve Bank Of India and/or its Customer and is intended for use only by the individual or entity to which it is addressed, and may contain information that is privileged, confidential or exempt from a disclosure under applicable law. If this is a forwarded message, the content of this E-MAIL may not have been sent with the authority of the Bank. Reserve Bank Of India shall not be liable for any mails sent without due authorization or through unauthorized access. If you are not the intended recipient, an agent of the intended recipient or a person responsible for delivering the information to the named recipient, you are notified that any use, distribution, transmission, printing, copying or dissemination of this in formation in any way or in any manner is strictly prohibited. If you have received this communication in error, please delete this mail and notify us immediately."

Kindly inform me about the truithfullness/ genuineness if such email.
Yours faithfully,
Subash Chandra Rout
email- subashchandrarout566@yahoo.com
Ghanshyam Kumawat Send email
 
Jan 11, 2016

Attention this email is true or false?

India's Central Bank

Reserve Bank of India regional office, Delhi,
Foreign Remittance Department.
New Delhi: 110 001, India,
6,Sansad Marg.
Date: 8/1/2016
WELCOME TO THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA

DEAR MR. GHANSHYAM KUMAWAT

We are here to inform you that , Mr James Vincent from Barclay Bank PLC United Kingdom have come with your Bank Draft of 550,000.00 Great British Pounds from Facebook Award to be transfer into your private account this morning. Base on the rules and regulation of the Reserve Bank of India , you need to pay the sum of Rs. 24600 transfer charges before your winning amount will reflect in your private account details that you have provided .

We are going to send the account details or give Mr. James Vincent , your agent from UK to SMS to you immediately. After the confirmation of your deposit , it will take few minutes for all your winning amount to reflect in your account in India currency (INR ) . After your transfer is completed , you can now go and withdraw at any time from you account . You are advice to respond to this mail immediately , failure to do so will leads to the cancellation of your bank draft.

NOTE: You must pay the transfer charges first before your winning amount will reflect in your account. Contact your agent agent ( Mr. James Vincent ) on this number that he contacted you +919643131882 now and follow all the instruction that we gave to him.

From,
Mrs Anita Sharma
Transfer Manager .
( Reserve Bank Of India New Delhi Branch )
Ghanshyam Kumawat Send email
 
Jan 11, 2016

inquiry for this mail is right or wrong?

India's Central Bank

Reserve Bank of India regional office, Delhi,
Foreign Remittance Department.
New Delhi: 110 001, India,
6,Sansad Marg.
Date: 8/1/2016
WELCOME TO THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA

DEAR MR. GHANSHYAM KUMAWAT

We are here to inform you that , Mr James Vincent from Barclay Bank PLC United Kingdom have come with your Bank Draft of 550,000.00 Great British Pounds from Facebook Award to be transfer into your private account this morning. Base on the rules and regulation of the Reserve Bank of India , you need to pay the sum of Rs. 24600 transfer charges before your winning amount will reflect in your private account details that you have provided .

We are going to send the account details or give Mr. James Vincent , your agent from UK to SMS to you immediately. After the confirmation of your deposit , it will take few minutes for all your winning amount to reflect in your account in India currency (INR ) . After your transfer is completed , you can now go and withdraw at any time from you account . You are advice to respond to this mail immediately , failure to do so will leads to the cancellation of your bank draft.

NOTE: You must pay the transfer charges first before your winning amount will reflect in your account. Contact your agent agent ( Mr. James Vincent ) on this number that he contacted you +919643131882 now and follow all the instruction that we gave to him.

From,
Mrs Anita Sharma
Transfer Manager .
( Reserve Bank Of India New Delhi Branch )
Sariga Harish Send email
 
Dec 30, 2015

Lottery winning mail

Sir I got this mail....


Reserve Bank of India,
6, SANSAD MARG,
NEW DELHI - 110 001, INDIA
E-mail: www.rbi-org@india.com
Date :28 December 2015
11: 28 AM
Monday 28 December 2015

Attention:Mr.Sariga Harish

Payment credit instruction from [RBI]

The Governor of the Reserve Bank of India (RBI) is the chief executive of India's central bank and the ex-officio chairperson of its Central Board of Directors. Indian Rupee currency notes, issued by the RBI, bear the governor's signature. Since its establishment in 1935 by the British colonial government , Welcome to The Board Of Reserve Bank Of India Online Transfer Department,for the clarification of your doubt regarding the payment of International Government cost of transfer fees to your fund for security guide need for cost transfer PROCESSING of your winning amount to enable us remit the amount into your personal bank account you the beneficiary have been asked to pay the charge to cost of transfer and convert from dollar to rupees out which is sum of , RS 33,600 INR ONLY is required as the only payment that will enable us convert and remit the amount before transferring the amount to your personal bank account, also the board of Lottery award promo in UK has instructed US to transfer your full Winning Amount directly to your account, they said that no deduction is acceptable .

So in this case above issue,we request you to make the deposit of charge for cost of transfer the fund for the security to enable us transfer the amount to you,because we are given mandate that if the Beneficiary which is you,is not ready to claim his/her Funds in 2 bank working days starting from now you received this letter, the early is the better that the amount will be transferred to Indian Treasury Account as unclaimed to enable Government of India make use of the amount for the Development of India .In your best interest The Foreign Exchange Department request you to make the deposit and receive your Lucky winning amount that will change your Life for better.Contact your Representative Mr.williams J Mill ,for further instructions on how to make the payment .
We await your swift response for immediate action and we look forward to serving you better.
We look forward to serving you better.
We strive at providing 24/7 excellent customer service.


Thank you for your patience,
Bank of India Customer Service.
feel free to call us if you have any QUESTION :
View our Privacy Policy and Conditions of Use of this website.-----------------------------------------DISCLAIMER---------------------------------------------This e-mail contains confidential information or information’s belonging to and is intended solely for the addressee. The unauthorized disclosure, use, dissemination or copying (either whole or partial) of this e-mail, or any information it contains, is prohibited. E-mails are susceptible to alteration and their integrity cannot be guaranteed. RESERVE BANK OF INDIA (RBI) shall not be liable for this e-mail if modified or falsified. If you are not the intended recipient of this e-mail, please delete it immediately from your system and notify the sender of the wrong delivery and the mail deletion. Consider the environment before printing this email. RESERVE BANK OF INDIA (RBI) and/or any of its subsidiaries and/or affiliates reserve the right to monitor all email communications through its network
Shivassss Send email
 
Dec 29, 2015

Samsung company lottery forgery

SIR,
I AM SHIVA MURUGAN FROM THE STATE TAMILNADU. I GET A MESSAGE FORM SAMSUNG COMPANY-YOU ARE SELECTING AS A WINNER OF 500000.00 CASH AND TO GET THE AMOUNT SEND UR NAME ADDRESS NUMBER AT OUR EMAIL (samsungsp57@hotmail.com). THEN I SEND ME MY DETAILS. NEXT DAY AGAIN MAIL ME FOR ASK ABOUT MY ADDRESS AND BANK ACCOUNT DETAILS. THEN I SEND THE DETAILS AT A EMAIL ADDRESS ross.brown@diplomats.com. TODAY AT MORNING CALL ME MR ROSS BROWN FORM USA. THEN AFTERNOON CALL ME A LADY FORM RESERVE BANK OF INDIA FORM THIS NUMBER +917291867990, SHE WANT TO KNOW MY DETAILS BY AN EMAIL ADDRESS AT transfers@reservebkindia.in. PLEASE INFORM ME ITS TRUE OR FAKE AT MY EMAIL ADDRESS shivamurugan483@gmail.com
THANK YOU SIR.
Shivassss Send email
 
Dec 29, 2015

Samsung company lottery forgery

SIR,
I AM MAHESH KUMAR TUNG FROM THE STATE WEST BENGAL. I GET A MESSAGE FORM SAMSUNG COMPANY-YOU ARE SELECTING AS A WINNER OF 500000.00 CASH AND TO GET THE AMOUNT SEND UR NAME ADDRESS NUMBER AT OUR EMAIL (samsungsp57@hotmail.com). THEN I SEND ME MY DETAILS. NEXT DAY AGAIN MAIL ME FOR ASK ABOUT MY ADDRESS AND BANK ACCOUNT DETAILS. THEN I SEND THE DETAILS AT A EMAIL ADDRESS ross.brown@diplomats.com. TODAY AT MORNING CALL ME MR ROSS BROWN FORM USA. THEN AFTERNOON CALL ME A LADY FORM RESERVE BANK OF INDIA FORM THIS NUMBER +917291867990, SHE WANT TO KNOW MY DETAILS BY AN EMAIL ADDRESS AT transfers@reservebkindia.in. PLEASE INFORM ME ITS TRUE OR FAKE AT MY EMAIL ADDRESS AT msmahesh014@gmail.com
THANK YOU SIR.
ranjankrtung@gmail.com Send email Nov 27, 2015
SAMSUNG COMPANY LOTTERY

SIR,
I AM RANJAN KUMAR TUNG FROM THE STATE WEST BENGAL. I GET A MESSAGE FORM SAMSUNG COMPANY-YOU ARE SELECTING AS A WINNER OF 500000 CASH AND TO GET THE AMOUNT SEND UR NAME ADDRESS NUMBER AT OUR EMAIL (samsungsp57@hotmail.com). THEN I SEND ME MY DETAILS. NEXT DAY AGAIN MAIL ME FOR ASK ABOUT MY ADDRESS AND BANK ACCOUNT DETAILS. THEN I SEND THE DETAILS AT A EMAIL ADDRESS ross.brown@diplomats.com. TODAY AT MORNING CALL ME MR ROSS BROWN FORM USA. THEN AFTERNOON CALL ME A LADY FORM RESERVE BANK OF INDIA FORM THIS NUMBER +917291867990, SHE WANT TO KNOW MY DETAILS BY AN EMAIL ADDRESS AT transfers@reservebkindia.in. PLEASE INFORM ME ITS TRUE OR FAKE AT MY EMAIL ADDRESS AT ranjankrtung@gmail.com.
THANK YOU SIR.
Radhakrishna Penumala Send email
 
Dec 28, 2015

RBI LETTER OF GUARANTEE

Sir
I got one email from RBI It is true or False Please Inform me .

RBI LETTER OF GUARANTEE

vishwajeet Send email
 
Dec 22, 2015

UK lottery

Dear sir,

I have received mail from UK lottery for u have won £750000 GBP pounds ,and I will send your bank in your money transection it credit your account shortly ,so pls tell us this this true or false.

Vishwajeet Sarkar
www.vishwajeet.jay@gmail.com
Mob.+919997388997
ARUNLOBO Send email
 
Dec 10, 2015

TRUE OR FAKE MAIL

WINING PERSON WHY TO PAY THE MONEY OF THEM ?
AND PDF FILE PHOTOS GIVE TO MY MAIL.
PLEASE FIND OUT THE SOLUTION...

2 MSG MY IN BOX.........

You are to open the Processing Form attached Below and fill in block letters.
For more inquiry you can contact our London Office on Telephone no.:

N.B: Kindly Forward Details To This Email: (nokia@nokiacareoffice.com) For Swift Process.

Tel: +447014221290
+447017046182
+447017046183

3 MSG MY IN BOX .........

We are glad to inform you that your funds will be transferred to your account through the Reserve Bank Of India (RBI). This is to inform you that Processing Manager (Dr. James Gibson) has been assigned to visit your country (INDIA) and co-ordinate with the RBI to get your winning funds transferred successfully to your account. The Processing Manager will arrive (Indira Gandhi International Airport) in New Delhi tomorrow morning and will proceed to the RBI to co-ordinate with them to get your funds transferred to your nominated account. All these details has being sent to the RBI and they will also get in touch with you directly immediately the Processing Manager summit your file.

Also to inform you that the RBI has asked you to pay for the Administration Fee of Rupees 24,950 INR. This Administration Fee comprises of Registration Fee Rupees 10,500, Foreign Exchange Stamp Duty 8,500 and Clearance Fee Rupees 5,950 INR. So the total is Rupees 24,950 INR. To avoid any delay, we advise that you keep Rupees 24,950 INR ready and send scan copy of your PHOTO ID, One Passport Size Photograph and Your Bank Account Information to the Processing Manager on his e-mail id: (drjamesgibson@yahoo.com) before the Processing Manager arrives India morning, to enable him fulfill the normal procedures of the RBI. You are to pay the RBI charges to them as per instructed by RBI. Immediately the Processing Manager arrives India he will contact you and proceed to the RBI. Attached to this mail is Dr. James Gibson ID Proof Copy.
Mary stella Send email
 
Dec 9, 2015

it's true or fake?

DEAR :MRS: MARY STELLA

This is to inform you that an account has been created / open in your Name, and the Cash Sum of (Rs,.50358798.78)( India Rupees ) was deposited / Credited into it . Your account log-in and your account details is stated below for your view and be able to transfer your funds to your local Bank account here in India through Online Transfer on the receipt of the above mentioned activation . Your account has been activated and you can now commence Transfer Immediately Into Your local Bank account which you has provided that is stated below : -
Bank Name:.............STATE BANK OF INDIA
Account Number.....33952096193
THIS IS TO INFORM YOU THAT IT IS MUS THAT YOU HAVE TO MAKE A PAYMENT FOR C.O.T CODE THAT IS YOUR COST OF YOUR TRANSFERRING .. AND YOU ASK TO PAY SUM OF AMOUNT (RS..49,999),THIS WILL BE THE LAST AMOUNT YOU HAVE TO CLEAR FOR C.O.T CODE CHARGES, SO YOUR AMOUNT HERE IS (RS..,50358798.78) AFTER THIS YOUR MONEY WILL BE TRANSFER IMMEDIATELY TO YOUR PERSONAL ACCOUNT THANKS

Branch: .........PONDICHERRY

let me know its true or fake?
email id: jesustella@gmx.fr
Devendr Khurana Send email
 
Dec 3, 2015

Non payment

Sir I received a mail on 29-11-2015 from reserve Bank of India that an amount of Rs. 3 crore 5 lakhs compensation funds sent by British Govt, in my name $57223 USD equilent to Rs. 3crore 5 lakhs (ndian currency) and you are requested to deposit transfer fee Rs.10500/- in the name of SWATI KUMARI account No.35278666361 In STATE BANK OF INDIA IFSC Code No. SBIN 0004458 and send us scan copy of deposit slip and your identity proof to us, when you will complete the formality we will immediately transfer the above amount to your personal account in ICICI Bank account No. 6296011000290 vikaspuri Branch IFSC Code No. ICIC 0006296 which I had deposited and send the scan copy of deposit slip, my driving licence & Pan Card of Income Tax copy to the remittacefund department to Mrs. ANILA KUMARI AND MR BEN KEN and also confirmed the same that they have received the docs on telephone no.+919582151622 and my funds will be transferred to my Bank account in one hour.
When the funds not transferred after a long waiting time than I rang up to Mr. BEN KEN he told that you will receive mail from our office just now to transfer online by you. when I try to transfer online in system they require COT No. and I again ask from him about COT NO< he gave me 11002 then I feed this No. on screen shows enter TAX CODE NO. when I asked TAX CODE NO. he said we are sending you by mail, than he ring me ane and told me to check your mail when I checked the mail I was surprised to read that Mrs Anila Kumari Asked me through mail first you deposit Income tax on it Rs 65500/= than we will transfer the amount to your personal account.
I want to know sir in which rule she is demanding Advance Income Tax when the funds are yet o be transferred.
Please let me know when the responsibity is liable to pay Income Tax , If I have not received the funds to my account and lying with you so where is my liability create.
I am not a businessman who is running the business and hope the profit to get in full year approximately and pay Advance Income Tax.
This funds paid by British Govt. to me as a compensation through you means through Reserve Bank which they have deposited to release to me and you have charged Rs. 10500/= for transfer the above amount from me.
Now she has holding my amount on what ground because still funds has not been credited physically to my account and not in my hand how she can force me to deposit Rs. 65500/= as advance income Tax on this funds. That I will decide how to use this fund when it will be credited to my account.
This I will decide with the consultancy of my Chartered Accountant that what liability of Income Tax comes after the calculation.
I am an old man aged 64 yrs non-working man due to physically not fit for working, I am a non-earning man, what is my responsibility and liability that I know and I will decide Not Mrs. Anila Kumari decide or Reserve Bank of India decide my personal duty and my personal liability and my earning and what I will pay, what I will recive, what I will spend etc. etc.
She is only an employee of Reseeve Bank of India not a Financial Advisor of me. and she is not authorise to ask me to do this or to not to do this. What is she?
Who has given the authority to see Income Tax, when she is an employee of Reseve Bank, she is not a owner of Income Tax or Reserve Bank. She can not force me or force to any one or can not give instructions to a general public man/women.
Her duty is only that what duty given by the Reserve Bank of India to her she do that duty sincerely and seriously NOT TO INTERFIER IN OTHER DEPARTMENT DUTY AND NOT TO INTERFIER ALSO IN GENERAL PUBLIC MAN LIFE.
She see herself and her life and her duty for which Reserve Bank paying to her.
IN THE LAST THIS IS MY REQUEST TO YOU THAT SHE IS WORKING UNDER YOU AND HOLDS MY FUND OF UNGENUINE REASONS WHICH IS EFFECTED MY LIFE AND MY FAMILY LIFE.
I AM A MIDDLE CLASS MAN AND LIVING IN A RENTED HOUSE I AM NOT HAVING SOURCE OF MONEY I AM DEPENDENT PERSON AND DEPENDS UPON MY SON AND HE IS ALSO HAVING HIS FAMILY. HE IS ALSO A SEVICE MAN WORKING IN WORLD BANK.
SO PLEASE LOOK INTO THE MATTER AND CREDITED MY FUNDS ON WHICH I HAD PAID TRANSFER FEE ON 30-11-2015 TO MY BANK ACCOUNT DETAILS OF MY BANK ACCOUNT ALREADY WITH YOU AND GIVE HER SOME SUGGESTION THAT TO IMPROVE HER BEHAVIOUR WITH PUBLIC AND CO-OPERATE TO PUBLIC NOT TO HARRESS THE GENERAL PUBLIC MAN.
THANKS
SINCERELY YOURS
DEVENDER KHURANA
A MIDDLE CLASS MAN
DEPENDENT PERSON
AND HANDICAPPED
Mahesh Kumar H Send email
 
Dec 2, 2015

SAMSUNG COMPANY LOTTERY

SIR,
I AM MAHESH KUMAR TUNG FROM THE STATE KARNATAKA. I GET A MESSAGE FORM SAMSUNG COMPANY-YOU ARE SELECTING AS A WINNER OF 500000.00 CASH AND TO GET THE AMOUNT SEND UR NAME ADDRESS NUMBER AT OUR EMAIL (samsungsp57@hotmail.com). THEN I SEND ME MY DETAILS. NEXT DAY AGAIN MAIL ME FOR ASK ABOUT MY ADDRESS AND BANK ACCOUNT DETAILS. THEN I SEND THE DETAILS AT A EMAIL ADDRESS ross.brown@diplomats.com. TODAY AT MORNING CALL ME MR ROSS BROWN FORM USA. THEN AFTERNOON CALL ME A LADY FORM RESERVE BANK OF INDIA FORM THIS NUMBER +917291867990, SHE WANT TO KNOW MY DETAILS BY AN EMAIL ADDRESS AT transfers@reservebkindia.in. PLEASE INFORM ME ITS TRUE OR FAKE AT MY EMAIL ADDRESS AT msmahesh014@gmail.com
THANK YOU SIR.
Mahesh Kumar H Send email
 
Dec 2, 2015

SAMSUNG COMPANY LOTTERY

SIR,
I AM MAHESH KUMAR TUNG FROM THE STATE WEST BENGAL. I GET A MESSAGE FORM SAMSUNG COMPANY-YOU ARE SELECTING AS A WINNER OF 500000.00 CASH AND TO GET THE AMOUNT SEND UR NAME ADDRESS NUMBER AT OUR EMAIL (samsungsp57@hotmail.com). THEN I SEND ME MY DETAILS. NEXT DAY AGAIN MAIL ME FOR ASK ABOUT MY ADDRESS AND BANK ACCOUNT DETAILS. THEN I SEND THE DETAILS AT A EMAIL ADDRESS ross.brown@diplomats.com. TODAY AT MORNING CALL ME MR ROSS BROWN FORM USA. THEN AFTERNOON CALL ME A LADY FORM RESERVE BANK OF INDIA FORM THIS NUMBER +917291867990, SHE WANT TO KNOW MY DETAILS BY AN EMAIL ADDRESS AT transfers@reservebkindia.in. PLEASE INFORM ME ITS TRUE OR FAKE AT MY EMAIL ADDRESS AT msmahesh014@gmail.com
THANK YOU SIR.
ranjankrtung@gmail.com Send email
 
Nov 27, 2015

SAMSUNG COMPANY LOTTERY

SIR,
I AM RANJAN KUMAR TUNG FROM THE STATE WEST BENGAL. I GET A MESSAGE FORM SAMSUNG COMPANY-YOU ARE SELECTING AS A WINNER OF 500000 CASH AND TO GET THE AMOUNT SEND UR NAME ADDRESS NUMBER AT OUR EMAIL (samsungsp57@hotmail.com). THEN I SEND ME MY DETAILS. NEXT DAY AGAIN MAIL ME FOR ASK ABOUT MY ADDRESS AND BANK ACCOUNT DETAILS. THEN I SEND THE DETAILS AT A EMAIL ADDRESS ross.brown@diplomats.com. TODAY AT MORNING CALL ME MR ROSS BROWN FORM USA. THEN AFTERNOON CALL ME A LADY FORM RESERVE BANK OF INDIA FORM THIS NUMBER +917291867990, SHE WANT TO KNOW MY DETAILS BY AN EMAIL ADDRESS AT transfers@reservebkindia.in. PLEASE INFORM ME ITS TRUE OR FAKE AT MY EMAIL ADDRESS AT ranjankrtung@gmail.com.
THANK YOU SIR.
bhat shabir Send email
 
Oct 31, 2015

plz give information to me

Dear Sir....

I got a mail through RBI, chief general manger 6-sansad marg. New delhi
He saying to me transfer a amout Rs 15,750/= as C.O.T towards us.
Actuly i appling a online loan through QUICK LOAN FINANCIAL FIRM IN. 332 TOWER B,SPAZEDGE GURGAON.122002 SAME BULIDING WITH PROSAFE INDIA., NEW DELHI.
Know i want to confirm is it true or frud ...
Plz give information about this ...
Is real RBI sending this mail through online Account portal created Mr MP SARAVAN KANTE AAand Shri CHANDAN SINHA RBI foreign remittance department

plz give information to me

velumanivelu555 Send email
 
Oct 25, 2015

please tell me sir this is true or false

Dear sir,

I have received mail from UK lottery for u have won £500000 pounds ,and I will send your bank in your money transection it credit your account shortly ,so pls tell us this this true or false




Mail: velumanivelu555@gmail.com
Tara Chand Ratawal Send email
 
Oct 21, 2015

mail related information

Facebook Charity Award Office,
22 Ganton Street, London, W1F 7B
United Kingdom.
Tell: (+44) 8719747670
Fax: (+44) 7937429559
Visit Us At: www.facebook.com

Dear Award winner,

Winning Reference Number: FB-WIN-XPWISA79822
File Number: FB-255/647/2013

Good to hear from you regarding your Facebook Inc.® Lucky Charity Award Payment. My Name is (Dr.) Brandon Williams (Asia Zonal Co-ordinator) Facebook Inc.® Lucky Charity Award. On behalf of the CEO/Founder of Facebook Inc.® We wish announce to you and congratulate you on the award of (£750,000.00 GBP (Seven Hundred And Fifty Thousand Great British pounds Only) & SAMSUNG GALAXY S5, (WITH 16GB) Cash price in the Facebook Inc.® 8th Anniversary Lucky Charity Award, as organized by the Facebook Inc.®, held in London, United Kingdom. Celebrating Facebook Inc.® 8th Anniversary and reaching 1 Billion Users worldwide.

We congratulate you for being one of our lucky winners in the Facebook Inc.® Charity Award. Our winners include both subscribers and non-subscribers of Facebook Inc.®. Social network. The On-line draw was conducted randomly on all active E-mail ID worldwide. We only selected One Hundred And Twenty (120) candidates Per-annually as our winners from each region of the world (America, Europe, Africa, Australia and Asia) through the On-line Electronic Balloting System. This award fund MUST be claimed by the E-MAIL ID Owner ONLY, within 7 Days from the day of notification.

Facebook Inc. ® 8th Anniversary Charity Award Department do have the pleasure to officially inform you that you have been dully cleared for payment by the verification department. You will be receiving your winning prize money by a International bank certified DEMAND DRAFT already issued in your NAME. It will be update to you through our affiliate paying bank in your country.

You are to Re-Conform your personal details for your payment and send it to Reserve Bank Of India via E-mail; rbi-org-fo@h.fo

DELIVERY CONFIRMATION FORM:

1. Full Names: ....................................
2. Address: ........................................
3. State: .............................................
4. Age: ...............................................
5. Sex: ……..........................................
6. Mobile Number: ……….…….........
7. Bank account details: ......................
8. Country: .........................................
9. Occupation: ....................................
10. Nationality: ...................................
11. Annual Income............................
12. Your Won Amount........................

DECLARATION:

I.......................................... hereby declare that the above information provided are true and correct for the payment of my Award to my bank account which i will provide as soon as i hear from the bank.

You are to send the above information to the RESERVE BANK OF INDIA immediately for your Award Demand Draft, below are the contact details of the the bank.

Bank Name:Reserve Bank Of India.
Central Office,Jeevan Bharathi Building,
Connaught Place, New Delhi
Contact Person: Mis.Sunita Roy
(Account Department)
E-mail Address: rbi-org-fo@h.fo

This is to bring to your notice that you will be receiving your Prize Parcel at your doorstep in India Soon, our management shall be sending a diplomatic delivery agent from UK to India to deliver your Prize Package, Our delivery Diplomat by name, Diplomat MATHEW JOE will be leaving from England 15/03/2015 by 11:45pm to arrive India On 16/03/2015 by 9:30am to Indira Gandhi International Airport NEW DELHI.

NOTE:
Your prize Demand Draft of £750,000, GBP and your SAMSUNG GALAXY S3, (WITH 16GB) AND ONE H.P LAPTOP , with all relevant documents that will empower you get your winning amount logged in your nominated account with assistance of our delivery diplomat, so he can facilitate payment formalities through the provided customs account in your country, we would have paid the required clearance amount but the custom in your cou



Sir plz inform me its true ya false sir my emailid is - ssstcratawal@gmail.com
BHAJANBEATS Send email
 
Oct 15, 2015

FACEBOOK Inc. 8th Anniversary Charity Award

FACEBOOK 8th ANNIVERSARY CHARITY AWARD . Award File Number is FB-255/647/2015 FOR 4,00,000/- GBP favouring Sriramasubramanian V. and Demand Draft Credited in the name with the Foreign Exchange dept of RBI, Sansad Marg, New Delhi.bearing the File Reference Rbi / EST / 678 / A08 and CDD : 20124 / 6028 / 14 / 311 opened on 13th October 2015.

Also the Diplomat Agent has provided me with a link to access my above RBI Account as
http://membernet.netmems.esy.es/online/login.php

Kindly enlighten me if the above code issued by RBI is Genuine and Lawful.If Lawful and genuine kindly let me know what are the various charges payable till the transfer of my Prize Money to my Personal Savings Account.

My EMail - ID is bhajan_beats101@yahoo.com

Regards & Thanks

Sriram V.
dude4ru Send email
 
Oct 10, 2015

fake or true

Dear Sir,

I have received a mail from RBI DELHI through
Foreign Exchange Department,
Central Office,
No, 6 Sensed Margi, Jan path
New Delhi. H.O 110001-India

Payment Amount:£ 500,000 GBP.
Payment file: RBI/Ben/10.

Please tell me sir it is true or fake.If it is true,mail me at my id dude4ru@gmail.com to guide me to claim the amount.


Regards,

Sohail Shaikh
HelpIndian Send email
 
Oct 5, 2015

Contact RBI

Why not contact the RBI Complaint Team Instead via Email: rbi.org.in@rbi-org.in
Mukut Chandra Das Send email
 
Sep 17, 2015

30 Lakhs INR Cheating me through Lottery , Inheritance funds

30 Lakhs INR Cheating me through Lottery , Inheritance funds
(C).30 Lakhs INR Cheating me through Lottery , Inheritance funds

The following UK (Royal Bank of Scotland) & Indian people together cheated me more than 5 lakhs through
inheritance funds & compensation.
Details of their account & phone numbers as below...

1. Dr. Carrick Phillips (Manager), Mobile No. +91-9643196789
2. Kabita Mazumdar, Mobile No. +91-9599579821, +91-8860831949
3. Mr. Kent Williams , Mobile No. 09015490877
4. Lekshmanan (Advocate National Enforcement Agency) Mob. No. 09555613317

Their E-mail address as below...

i. kavitamazumdar20@outlook.com
ii. Anti-terrories Department, nationalinforcementagency@gmail.com
iii. royalbkofscotlandfinanciernewdelhibranch@outlook.com
iv. advocatelekshmanan@gmail.com

They Cheated me through below SBI accounts no.
i. Semon A/C no. 20211049936, IFSC code- SBIN0012710
II. Mrs. Rawng bawl hmar A/C no. 20254026203, IFSC code- SBIN0011612
iii. Mr. Naba Kumar A/C no. 20282519423, IFSC code SBIN0001536.

Mukut Chandra Das , Guwahati . Mob: 9864520935
Mukut Chandra Das Send email
 
Sep 9, 2015

COCA-COLA Company cheating me more than 7 lakhs inr from me through lottery sheme .

(B).COCA-COLA Company cheating me more than 7 lakhs inr from me through lottery sheme .
Dear Sir,
I have been Cheated by Fraud person of UK people , they cheating me approx. 30 Lakhs money through Lottery scheme and inheritance funds . I am not received any single money from them .Theirs email address and Mobile No. as bellow .

Mike Jhon : +917838106746 , + 919582795231, +447010044065, +254319523383 , +6662202976 , +447466615506 ,Complain - +918447817784 etc.
Michael Mayton : +919643624451
Accounts No who cheated me as below..
1. Mr. Lamjahao haokip SBI A/C 31367392502 IFSC.. SBIN0006182
2. Mr. Annand Sharma SBI A/C 34245208544 IFSC.. SBIN0012985
3.Mr Sasang Lhouvum SBI 34042446216 IFSC.. SBIN0012985
4. Mr. Hesso Sumi SBI A/c 34302627095 IFSC.. SBIN0006510

email address : michael_mayton@live.com , mikejohn81@live.in . They are engaged with COCA-COLA LOTTERY . They cheating me 7 Lakhs INR . My dear brothers and Sister , you are never believed them , they comes to India for Fraud to any body in india . They destroy India . The Govt of India have no eye for look after the this type of doing works .

MUKUT CHANDRA DAS , MOB: 9864520935 , Guwahati -Assam .

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints


         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username