Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about RESERVE BANK OF INDIA FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT

Dhanraj Dendor Send email
 
May 2, 2015

Trust or fake

Dear sir please tell me its true or fake Samsung innovation award 26 court streets suite 2402 broklyn ny 11242 vision 2020 proverty eradication program ticket no 14-42-48-49-50/15
Serial number 3872/ 50176
Lucky number 21/13/87/17/01/40
Dear samsung us mobile award vinner this is to infrom you that you have won galaxy s6 smart phone & prize money 5000000 gbp pounds pls telk me...or Email me...(Dhanrajdendor@gmail.com) ya call me my mobail number -09571475551....plz talk me sir
but its true to PLS SENT ACCOUNT ME

full name. - Dhanraj Dendor
full name address -Nalfhal balwara
district-Dungarpur
Gender -male
nationality- indian
age -21
current city - Dungarpur
occpution- Student
winning mobail number- 9571475551
Email address - Dhanrajdendor@Live.com
. DhanrajDendor@Gmail.com
alternative mobail number - 7073818477
Identity. Proof - Pen card
Bank name - Benk of india
bank ifce code - BKID0006653
A/C NUMBER - 665310110003856
leela Send email
 
Apr 27, 2015

its true or fake

Dear sir please tell me its true or fake Samsung innovation award 26 court streets suite 2402 broklyn ny 11242 vision 2020 proverty eradication program ticket no 022425896/2014
Serial number 3872/ 50176
Lucky number 21/13/87/17/01/40
Dear samsung us mobile award vinner this is to infrom you that you have won galaxy s6 smart phone & prize money 5000000 gbp pounds pls tell me its true or fake am already deposit 10500 rupees please send my email id leelachandu@gmail.com please tell me
sasanka Send email
 
Apr 24, 2015

TRANSFER CHARGE

Reserve Bank of India
Authorization Response Unit 
Classified Department
Regional Director for Delhi
Reserve Bank of India, 6, Sansad Marg, P.B.No.696, New Delhi -110 001.
Date: 22/04/2015.
 
File No: (RBI250FILE1-DRAFT008999776-090-10000095)    
 
 
Attention: Mr.Sasanka Das,


FINAL TRANSFER CHARGE.

Attachment here is the copy of the Ministry of Finance FORM which we  received from your processing officer Mr.Max Harrison on his arrival from Mumbai branch office of the INDIA MINISTRY OF FINANCE with full endorsement by the senior officers of the Indian Ministry of Finance permitting the final transfer of the Project fund into your ASSAM GRAMIN BIKASH BANK  nominated account.We also attached a copy of RBI (Reserve Bank of India)final transfer form which you have to fill and return with a refundable fee of the required amount (Rs.98,000.00 INR) 

Kindly study the attached FORM for more information  and  supply us with the needed data without making mistakes.

We shall be oblarged to serve you even better.Waiting to have an update from you and please revert to us as soon as possible.
Urgent Response needed.

Thanks for your anticipated Cooperation,.

Head: Ms Deepali Pant Josh.
Remittance Department Desk

IS THIS MAIL FAKE OR ORGINIAL
sanjoy krishna chattopadhyay Send email
 
Apr 22, 2015

is it true or false

Dear Sir,
I have received the below two mail from Coca Cola Company U.K. and name of your bank. Confirm where is true or false. I give all require information to them, if false , how to protract
my A/C. NAME. SANJOY KRISHNA CHATTOPADHYAY. MOB NO. 8972769496 MAIL. chattsanjoy@gmail.com
COCA-COLA CENTRE, LONDON 30/ 32 POOL
STREET CARNARVON LIVERPOOLLL 55 2AS UNITED KINGDOM.
ANNOUNCEMENT! IS A CERTIFIED NOTIFICATION FROM COCA-COLA COMPANY UNITED KINGDOM E-MAIL DRAW AWARD
http://www.cocacola.com.au

Attention. Dear Winner.

We are proud to inform you that this online world wide E-mail Address final draw from Coca-cola Company United Kingdom was conducted from an exclusive list of 1000,E-mail of individuals and corporate bodies picked by an advanced automated random computer selection from the web. Your E-mail Address was among the 1000, Lucky winners to benefits from this E-mail promo. Each and every E-mail is to benefit the Sum of £500,000.00. GB Pounds (Five Hundred Thousand Great Britain Pounds.)This program is been sponsored by Coca-cola Company to alleviate poverty, create hope and self-believe to people around the world through this online world E-mail award promotion.
Batch number: EU M Q Y-3LJ4
Serial number: 20910
File Ref. EU M D N 0508-9T6
Winning Number: #7,7,7
Winning Amount:£500,000.00only

(NOTE: ) Your winning prize is presently deposited in HALIFAX BANK IN ESCROW ACCOUNT, WHICH MEANS THAT NOBODY WILL HAVE ANY ACCESS TO IT, UNTIL IT REACHES YOUR NOMINATED BANK ACCOUNT IN YOUR COUNTRY.
For your information you don’t need to play lotto to win this prize, as you may have know that this is a benefits from Coca-cola Company International E-mail Lottery Draw which confirms your e-mail address the rightful winner of £500,000.00. GB Pounds so all you need to do is to forward the below requested information to us immediately you receive this notification, to enable us proceed in releasing of your winning prize.¬

THE REQUESTED INFORMATION'S IS AS FOLLOWS;


1. Full Names: Sanjay Krishna Cattopadhyay
2. Full Home Address: Sinhati, Ramsagar, Onda, Bankura, PIN-722147
¬3. Make sure you send this details to this Email (coca_cola321@hotmail.co.uk]
4. Sex: Male
5. Nationality:Indian
6. Age:44 Years.
7. Current City: Bankura
8.Occupation:Business
9. Mobile Number; 8972769496
10. Account Name:SB A/c in name of Sanjay Krishna Chattopadhyay
11. Account Numbers:
12. Bank Name: HDFC BANK LTD
13.Winning E-mail Address:chattsanjoy@gmail.com
14.Winning Amount: £500,000.00 GB Pound

Email (coca_cola321@hotmail.co.uk)
THE COCA-COLA COMPANY CONGRATULATES YOU ONCE AGAIN.
Thanks & best regards,
MR. JOSEPH MOSES PROMOTION MANAGER,¬
TEL +44-8712341940
COMPANY UNITED KINGDOM.

FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT
ONLINE BANKING UNIT
6, SANSAND MARG,-110001
New Delhi, India.

IMMEDIATE PAYMENT NOTIFICATIONS

Attention: Beneficiary,
Congratulations, we have received the sum of $850.000USD (Eight Hundred and Fifty Thousand United States Dollars) from the World Bank of Switzerland, for transfer to your local bank account as compensation for internet and cyber crime and mainly for the reduction of poverty here in Asia regions. Your Email ID was luckily chosen among the four (4) beneficiaries who have been approved of this payment. Please you are to immediately fill and submit the below details to us with your passport size photo I.D Card in order for payment to commence immediately into your bank account.
1. Full Names: Sanjoy Krishna Chattopadhyay
2. Residential Address: Ramsagar Station Road, Vill&P.O. Ramsagar, P.S. Onda, Dist. Bankura, PIN. 722147
3. Mobile Number: 8972769496
4. Occupation: Business
5. Sex: __Age: Male, 44 Years.
6. Nationality: Indian
7. City: Bankura
8. Marital Status: Married.
9. E-mail id: chattsanjoy@gmail.com
10. Beneficiaries Bank A/C SBI, ----------Branch, SB A/C No.----------


Send Scan Copy I.D Card & Passport Photo
We are going to commence the transfer of your award fund of $850.000USD to your nominated bank account as nominate above. Your fund came from the World Bank of Switzerland in American Dollars, we cannot transfer dollars into your bank account here in India it must be converted into Your National Currency, being for the CONVERSION OF YOUR CURRENCY from Dollars to Your National Currency, for onward transfer into your nominated bank account, and Send your details to Email: accountsonline-rbii-org.co.cc@live.in
FOR MORE DETAILS CONTACT:
FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT
R.B.I NEW DELHI,
Email: accountsonline-rbii-org.co.cc@live.in

Barr. John Larry is the assigned British official (foreigner) to monitor your transfer upon the crediting of your account. Every document including certificate of fund, brochure of company will be courier to your home address immediately after your transfer. This Bank management will proceed further after your swift response to this mail for security proposes for the best of your interest without delay; your urgent response is highly anticipated.
YOURS SINCERELY,


RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
TRANSFER MANAGER.

MRS. SONIA SHARMA
adv.sourabh Send email
 
Apr 18, 2015

mail from unknown

BMW AUTO MOBILE COMPANY
Queen Caroline Street, London, W6 9PE.
Telephone Number: +447937424125
Fax number: +447937424125
E-MAIL: bmw.automobile.q7@hotmail.com


DEAR Sourabh Vishnupant Naik

THIS IS WITH REFERENCE TO THE TRANSFER OF YOUR WINNING AMOUNT FROM BWM AUTOMOBILE COMPANY
THE COMPLETE CASH SUM OF FOUR HUNDRED THOUSAND GREAT BRITISH POUNDS STERLING (₤400,000.00 GBP), HAS BEEN APPROVED BY OUR COMPANY BMW AUTO MOBILE COMPANY, FOR DISPATCHED TO RESERVE BANK OF INDIA,
YOUR TOTAL SUM OF (₤400,000.00 GBP) HAS BEEN DISPATCHED FROM UK TO INDIA AS ONLINE BANKING TRANSFER SYSTEM" AND ON SECURITY COVERAGE THROUGH THE BRITISH GOVERNMENTAL DELIVERY IMMUNITY.
HENCE, WE HAVE INFORMED A BRITISH DIPLOMAT (Diplomat Mr. Johnson brown) WHO BASED IN BRITISH HIGH COMMISSION INDIA TO ASSIST YOU IN INDIA TO USE HIS DIPLOMATIC INFLUENCE TO COMPLETE THE TRANSFER FORMALITIES OF YOUR (CASH) INTO YOUR BANK ACCOUNT.

We hereby formally announce to you that you have successfully passed the requirements, statutory obligations, verification, validations and satisfactory report Test conducted for you here at our company (BMW AUTO MOBILE COMPANY),

Your payment has been approved and will be released to you from the RESERVE BANK OF INDIA,
BMW AUTO MOBILE COMPANY chairman has forwarded Your cash amount of four hundred thousand pound sterling (£400,000.00 GBP), and covering document of Money Laundering Protection, a letter of Authentication from UK Ministry of Justice, as well as Insurance Stating that the fund was awarded to you legally by the MANAGEMENT OF BMW AUTO MOBILE COMPANY, to the Paying Bank (RESERVE BANK OF INDIA, NEW DELHI BRANCH INDIA) for the transfer of your fund into your Bank account.

The money has been drafted in a Cheque and forwarded to the correspondence Bank (RBI FOREIGN EXCHANGE DEPARTMENT NEW DELHI INDIA) for immediate transfer into your Bank account.

You are hereby advised to make direct contact with the MANAGER RBI DELHI as well as our representative in INDIA for assistance to electronically transfer of your fund from the RBI to your designated bank account.
BELOW ARE CONTACT DETAILS OF THE RBI DELHI, AND YOUR REPRESENTATIVE:

KINDLY FORWARD YOUR BANK ACCOUNT DETAILS VIA EMAIL TO THE RBI MANAGER DELHI AND A COPY TO OUR REPRESENTATIVE VIA BELOW CONTACT INFO:
(1)

Reserve Bank of India
Regional Office
# 17 Shantipath, Chanakyapuri,
New Delhi 110021, INDIA
CONTACT PERSON: MRS. REENA CHAUDHARY
EMAIL: rbi.foreignedepartment@yandex.com
(2)
BRITISH HIGH COMMISSION
NEW DELHI-110001 INDIA.
Mr. Johnson brown
EMAIL: johnson_brown00@hotmail.com
Tel +91-8860250859

Your cheque has been sent to the Bank and you have to make immediate contact with the MANAGER OF RBI IN DELHI and (Mr. Johnson brown) providing them with the correct account number and name of your stipulated Bank account details via the information given above as they will facilitate the transfer of your prize to your account without delay.
THESE ARE THE NEEDED DETAILS TO BE SENT;
1. Your Full Name(s):
2. Your Complete Present Address:
3. Your Telephone Number:
4: Your Won Amount:
5. Your Bank Account Number:
6. Your Bank Name:
7. Your Bank Branch:
8. Your Bank Ifsc Code:
9. Your Occupation:
10. Your mobile Number:
11. Your age:
12. Your email Address:
13: A Scan copy of your Identity proof e.g.; Passport Size Photograph, Electoral Commission Card, Drivers License or International Passport:
Finally, we advise you to keep us updated as soon as the paying bank has transferred the fund into your account in order for BMW AUTO MOBILE COMPANY to put your name on the receivers list,
Note: You are to please keep this transaction very confidential to yourself for security reason to avoid any problem that may arise from your amount of £400,000.00 GBP do not disclose this transaction to anyone until the transaction is completed. As a result of this, some friends try to claim the money on behalf of the real recipient.

Congratulations from the entire staff of the BMW AUTO MOBILE COMPANY HELPS US TO SERVE YOU BETTER.

Congratulations
Yours Faithfull
Dr. Brown Walter
APPROVE PAYMENT OFFICER: DR. PETER JONES, Tel: +447937424125mail:bmw.automobile.q
S RAVICHANDRAN Send email
 
Apr 18, 2015

FOREIGN EXCHANRE COMMISION

I AM S RAVICHANDRAN THE FOLLOWING MESSAGE RECEIVED IN EMAIL ID WE WANT TO INFORM YOU THAT YOUR WINNING CHEQUE RS.1.6 CRORE WAS BROUGHT TO OUR OFFICE BY DIPLOMAT MARK PHILIP FROM COCA COLA PROMOTION AWARD AND DEPOSIT RS.72000 REMIT DOCUMENT CHARGES AND YOU CONTACT MR PHILIP. I AM CONTACT THAT PERSON HE TOLD PL REMIT THE AMOUNT AFTER CREDIT YOUR WINING CHEQUE.

SIR I AM ALREADY DEPOSIT RS.21500 MR PHILI[P TOLD SBI A/C NO.20201449721 NAME IS SHABNAM SHIEKH

NOW HE IS TELLING ANOTHER NO THE DEPOSIT AMOUNT RS.72000 NAME IS VINIT KUMAR SHUKLA CURRENT A/C NO 34619765819 SBI BANK.

SIR PL HELP ME THIS MESSAGE TRUE OR FAKE
IT IS TRUE PL MY WINNING AMOUNT TRANFER MY SBI A/C NO.11040305731 CHIDAMBARAM BRANCH IFSE CODE 000823
YOURS FAITHFULLY
S RAVICHANDRAN
bipinsingh89 Send email
 
Apr 16, 2015

tru or false

Sir
I have recieved mail win 500,000 GBP and call from rbi delhi mrs ritu kumari she give me account no i already deposit 120000 INR she require 50000 more fore tax cconfrmease confrme it is tru or false. Please reply my id bipinsingh89@rediffmail.com or 09964396204
Pukar Send email
 
Apr 16, 2015

fund transfer true or fake

Reserve Bank Of India.
Central Office,
No6, Sansad Marg, Janpath
New Delhi. H.O 110001-India.

Attention: (Pukar Thapa),

Welcome to Reserve Bank Of India. Reserve Bank Of India is Regulated and Stipulated by the Financial Service Authority (FSA), the financial institutions that governs all financial activities in India. Whatever you need as regards to your transfer, we have a solution that fits from international personal banking and mortgages to transfer of funds we're here to help.

Upon confirmation and receipt of your email from United Nation. We want to thank you for emailing your inquiry about the transfer of £500,000.00 Pounds (Five Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds) which was deposited in your name in our bank as a donation funds from United Nation. This funds is a compensation funds according to the UN they said your name falls among the categories of people that will receive this donation funds from UN.

We confirm receipt of remittance instruction from United Nation to carry out the direct remittance of £500,000.00 Pounds (Five Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds) through our online Banking system directly to your Local bank account. Please be informed that your funds is ready for transfer, Your File Code No is 200TI005/BNK. But before we are going to commence the transfer of your funds into your account you are to fill in your personal information below and make sure you provide all the necessary details needed. The transfer of your funds will be done after we have officially received the below details from you as they are very mandatory.

First Name: *.................................................
Middle Name: *..............................................
Last Name: *..................................................
Sex: *............................................................
Date Of Birth: *...............................................
Contact Address: *..........................................
Home Telephone Number: *..............................
Cell Phone Number: *.......................................
Email Address: *..............................................
Occupation: *..................................................
City: *............................................................
State: *..........................................................


****************************************************************
****************************************************************

Name Of Bank: *..............................................
Address Of Bank: *...........................................
Bank Branch: *................................................
Account Holder Name: *....................................
Bank Account No: *...........................................
Pan No: *.........................................................
IFSC Code: *....................................................
Transferring Sum: *...........................................

In the light of the above, I am urging you to reply with your full information so that we can commence with the transfer process of your funds to the account which you will be providing to us. NOTE: For security reasons, you are to send a mode of your identification (either a driver's license or international passport i.e. photo page) and you are to send a scanned copy of your passport photograph to this office before this account set up process can be initiated. Please always make sure you include your File Code No which is (200TI005/BNK) in any mail you are sending to us for security purpose and for the safety of your funds and to avoid any double claim.

Have a nice day, as we wait for your soonest response. Please call the foreign exchange department for more clarification +91-997-175-2247.

In us you can trust. Giving the best in banking system is our priority.

Best Regards,
Mr. Pradeep Dsouza.
Handling Officer.
Foreign Exchange Dept,
Reserve Bank of India.
saibabu55 Send email
 
Apr 13, 2015

true or false

I have recived a mail that i have won samsung lotary 3.6 crores is that mail true or false and centrelbank of india rbi regional office i have got a call and asking me deposit 8956/- to deposit amount can u tell me is it true r false
sharath adapa Send email
 
Apr 13, 2015

RBI ASKING MONEY TO RECEIVE AMOUNT TO BE CREDITED IN TO MY ACCOUNT FROM UK

Dear Sir

I have a client Ms RACHAEL PATRICKS for whom i have done some consultancy work and in future I am supposed to do for this she has send some amount i.e 8000 GBP thru her bank and she asked me my mobile no and my a/c details where the money needs to be transferred so i have given her my mobile no and my a/c no .Subsequently i get a call from one Mr Kiran 8860185842 WHO CLAIMS FROM HE IS FROM RBI AND I NEED TO SUBMIT MY DETAILS OF IDENTITY TO HIM IN A SPECIFIED FORMAT WHICH I DID AND SEND IT TO HIM THRU MAIL THE SCANNED COPY OF THE FORMAT OF IDENTITY .THEN AGAIN HE WROTE MAILS TO ME TO GO TO WEBSITE LINK PROVIDED BY HIM AND FILL ALL THE DETAILS THERE .THERE IT WAS ASKING SOME CODE ONE CODE HE GAVE FREE OF COST AND THE OTHER CODE I.E TAX CODE HE SAID THIS I WILL GET IT ONCE I PAY TAX TO GOVT WHICH I NEED TO PAY 12 250/- IN THE SBI A/C OF SOME MR RAJESH URANG WHO IS SUPPOSED TO BE SENIOR .OFFICER IN RBI .WHICH I PROMPTLY DID A/C NO 20233005391 IFSC CODE SBIN 0004890 I THINK YOU NEED TO VERIFY THIS A/C AS IT SEEMS TO BE FRAUD A/C HOLDER AND DUPING PPL IN THE NAME OF RBI . IAM ATTACHING SOME MAILS FROM THE PERSON WHOM I RECEIVED PLS GO THRU BELOW MAILS AND SOLVE THIS ISSUE AND CATCH HOLD OF THEIR A/C AND SERVER FROM WHICH THEY ARE USING THIS MAIL ID 'S AND TRACE THEM AND PLS HELP ME GET MY MONEY BACK 12250/-- .now they are further asking 37000/- in the name of anti terrorist fund .i don't think rbi charges amounts to get money transfer .

REGARDS

SHARATH ADAPA

9989542961

adapasharat@gmail.com





from: RESERVE BANK OF INDIA <atm_info_e@accountant.com>
to: adapasharat@gmail.com
date: Sat, Apr 11, 2015 at 10:56 AM
subject: >>>>RBI ONLINE TRANSFER‏ TAX CODE>>>>
mailed-by: accountant.com
: Important mainly because of the people in the conversation

Reserve Bank of India,
No: 6, Sansad Marg,
Janpath New Delhi. H.O 110001.
Central Office.
Ref: RBI/EST/678/A08
Cdd: 2024/6028/14/311
Swift Codes: CVALESVVXXX

DEAR: Sharath Adapa,

Greetings to you from Reserve Bank of India (RBI)
To view your Account's Statement and make Transfer, you are to login to our secure customer’s area with your Account Login Details

GIVEN BELOW IS YOUR ACCOUNT NUMBER, YOUR ACCOUNT PIN THE TAX CODE NUMBER
C.O.T CODE: Z5882RCT
TAX CODE: FF5619RTX

You are to follow to the normal process and once you get to the space where you are ask to provide TAX code, please enter the c.o.t code as given above.

We respect your privacy and the confidentiality of your personal information, and we appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Contact the undersigned to be privacy for further clarification.

Congratulations from members and staffs of Reserve Bank of India(RBI)

You have to login immediately and make the transfer of the fund to your personal account for any further details kindly inform us on this email foreign.exchange@rbi-co.in for further assistance.


Thanks and Regards
Dr. Kiran K, Mrs. Kavitha M. Shaw
Operation Team( Online/Net Banking)
Reserve Bank Of India


from: Reserve Bank of India <foreign.exchange@rbi-co.in>
to: "adapasharat@gmail.com" <adapasharat@gmail.com>
date: Sat, Apr 11, 2015 at 11:13 AM
subject: RESERVE BANK OF INDIA/REQUIREMENT FOR ANTI-TERRORIST CODE

Attention,


This is to inform you that the Anti-money laundering & Counter Terrorist Division Department of the India Government therefore obliged you to remits to the India Government 0.4% = 8,000.00-/-GBP (EIGHT THOUSAND POUNDS) = 37,499 Rupees out of the total sum in questions 8,000.00-/-GBP = 37,499 Rupees being for their administrative/procurement Service and that it is used for the development and setting up of Projects by the India Government.


Furthermore,the Anti-Terrorist Code is the last code required and it is required by the Indian Government not by the bank, for completion of your award funds transfer.

The Anti-money laundering & Counter Terrorist Division Department of the India Government therefore obliged you to remits to the India Government 0.4% of the total sum in questions 8,000.00-/-GBP (EIGHT THOUSAND POUNDS) = 37,499 -/-INR (Ninety Seven Thousand Four Hundred and Ninety Nine India Rupees Only).


Upon receipt of the required funds, the Anti-Terrorist & Money laundering fee of approximately 37,499 -/-INR (Thirty Seven Thousand Four Hundred and Ninety Nine India Rupees Only). from your end, then the code would be released to you immediately so that the transfer of your funds would be 100% successful.


Note: The Anti-Terrorist/Money laundering fee is a refundable fee and will be credited back to your account within 48 hours . Your payment must come through your diplomat as we have already provided him with the account details to remit the payment so we can contact the Anti-money laundering & Counter Terrorist Division for your Anti-Terrorist Code to enable your successfully transfer to your designated bank account.




Best Regards
Private banking/wire transfer Department
Reserve Bank of India.
Email: foreign.exchange@rbi-co.in
Customer service department
ravindra rathore Send email
 
Apr 12, 2015

RBI FUND TRANSFER

Sir i have got an email from reserve bank of india in which he told about funds of 500,000 GBP which i have won in UK and told me to pay 12,500 INR for claiming that fund into my local bank and also want to share my personal details with them. Sir i am unable to understand that this is true or faulty because he also mention the name, signature photo of rbi governor mr. Raghuram rajan in their email. So please sir help me in understanding that kind of case.
Thank you

My email id - ravindrarathore59@yahoo.com
vinod yadav Send email
 
Apr 11, 2015

true flse

Facebook Charity Award Office,
22 Ganton Street, London, W1F 7B
United Kingdom.
Tell: (+44) 8719747670
Fax: (+44) 7937429559
Visit Us At: www.facebook.com

Dear Award winner,

Winning Reference Number: FB-WIN-XPWISA79822
File Number: FB-255/647/2013

Good to hear from you regarding your Facebook Inc.® Lucky Charity Award Payment. My Name is (Dr.) Brandon Williams (Asia Zonal Co-ordinator) Facebook Inc.® Lucky Charity Award. On behalf of the CEO/Founder of Facebook Inc.® We wish announce to you and congratulate you on the award of (£750,000.00 GBP (Seven Hundred And Fifty Thousand Great British pounds Only) & SAMSUNG GALAXY S5, (WITH 16GB) Cash price in the Facebook Inc.® 8th Anniversary Lucky Charity Award, as organized by the Facebook Inc.®, held in London, United Kingdom. Celebrating Facebook Inc.® 8th Anniversary and reaching 1 Billion Users worldwide.

We congratulate you for being one of our lucky winners in the Facebook Inc.® Charity Award. Our winners include both subscribers and non-subscribers of Facebook Inc.®. Social network. The On-line draw was conducted randomly on all active E-mail ID worldwide. We only selected One Hundred And Twenty (120) candidates Per-annually as our winners from each region of the world (America, Europe, Africa, Australia and Asia) through the On-line Electronic Balloting System. This award fund MUST be claimed by the E-MAIL ID Owner ONLY, within 7 Days from the day of notification.

Facebook Inc. ® 8th Anniversary Charity Award Department do have the pleasure to officially inform you that you have been dully cleared for payment by the verification department. You will be receiving your winning prize money by a International bank certified DEMAND DRAFT already issued in your NAME. It will be update to you through our affiliate paying bank in your country.

You are to Re-Conform your personal details for your payment and send it to Reserve Bank Of India via E-mail; rbi-org-fo@h.fo

DELIVERY CONFIRMATION FORM:

1. Full Names: ....................................
2. Address: ........................................
3. State: .............................................
4. Age: ...............................................
5. Sex: ……..........................................
6. Mobile Number: ……….…….........
7. Bank account details: ......................
8. Country: .........................................
9. Occupation: ....................................
10. Nationality: ...................................
11. Annual Income............................
12. Your Won Amount........................

DECLARATION:

I.......................................... hereby declare that the above information provided are true and correct for the payment of my Award to my bank account which i will provide as soon as i hear from the bank.

You are to send the above information to the RESERVE BANK OF INDIA immediately for your Award Demand Draft, below are the contact details of the the bank.

Bank Name:Reserve Bank Of India.
Central Office,Jeevan Bharathi Building,
Connaught Place, New Delhi
Contact Person: Mis.Sunita Roy
(Account Department)
E-mail Address: rbi-org-fo@h.fo

This is to bring to your notice that you will be receiving your Prize Parcel at your doorstep in India Soon, our management shall be sending a diplomatic delivery agent from UK to India to deliver your Prize Package, Our delivery Diplomat by name, Diplomat MATHEW JOE will be leaving from England 15/03/2015 by 11:45pm to arrive India On 16/03/2015 by 9:30am to Indira Gandhi International Airport NEW DELHI.

NOTE:
Your prize Demand Draft of £750,000, GBP and your SAMSUNG GALAXY S3, (WITH 16GB) AND ONE H.P LAPTOP , with all relevant documents that will empower you get your winning amount logged in your nominated account with assistance of our delivery diplomat, so he can facilitate payment formalities through the provided customs account in your country, we would have paid the required clearance amount but the custom in your cou



Sir plz inform me its true ya false sir my emailid . raovinodyadav72@gmail.co.
k.venkatachalam Send email
 
Apr 11, 2015

LOTTERY WINNINGS

RBI FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT
To Kaveri Venkat Today at 9:56 AM

India's Central Bank
Reserve Bank of India regional office, Delhi,
Foreign Remittance Department.
New Delhi: 110 001, India,
6,Sansad Marg.
Tel:+917838519884
Date: 11-04-2015
=================================================================

Dear Customer,

Greetings from the Reserve Bank of India RBI, this is to inform you that
The Reserve Bank of India was established on April 1, 1935 in accordance
with the provisions of the Reserve Bank of India Act, 1934. The Central
Office of the Reserve Bank was initially established in Calcutta but was
permanently moved to Mumbai in 1937. The Central Office is where the
Governor sits and where policies are formulated.

In regards to your mail in this office i am using this mail to inform you that
your fund of £ 500,000 Pounds which is in Indian Rupees is 4 Crores 35 Lakhs, which is in our custody is now ready to be credited into your personal bank account in your locality immediately we receive
your details.

According to the below person's:-

Frank VIC: (International Monetary Fund IMF USA)
Raghuram Rajan: (Rbi Governor India)
Dr. Margaret Chan ( Director-General Of W.H.O )
Mr. Ban Ki-Moon ( UN Secretary-General )

Instructions we were advice to transfer the total sum of £ 500,000 Pounds which
is in Indian Rupees is 4 Crores 35 Lakhs into your personal bank account without delay.

For immediate transfer of the above sum into your personal bank account
you are to provide the below information to our department without any delay.

* Full Name:
* Date Of Birth:
* Sex:
* Marital Status:
Show message history
* City:
* State:
* Post Code:
* Occupation:

YOUR ACCOUNT DETAILS

* Account Holder Name:
* Account Number:
* Ifsc Code:
* Bank Name:
* Bank Address:
* Account Type:
* Customer Email id:
* Customer Mobile Number:

In receiving the above information from your side i shall proceed with
your transaction. For any Question or Difficulty you are to contact me
immediately through:-

Mr. Michael Morrison:

Thank you for banking with us.

Mr. Michael Morrison
Staff Designation:
(Transfer Officer)
Reply, Reply all or Forward | More
KINDLY INFORM ME THIS EMAIL HAS TRUE OR NOT?
spra1987kash Send email
 
Apr 7, 2015

real or fake

payment notification of your funds is't true or fake please mail me at spra1987kash@gmail.com


RBI.003873.11
 
RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
DCM (FRCM) No.18943/.04.07.04B/2015
Department of Currency Management,
6 Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001, India
Financial Regulation and Financial Inclusion Working Together or at Cross purposes:
Our ref: Cbn/Ohg/Oxd1/2015
Telex: 09331 Credit/RBI
Payment file: RBI/Ben/10.

PAYMENT NOTIFICATION OF YOUR FUNDS

Attn: Beneficiary,

On the 1st of January 2015, the Reserve Bank of India (R.B.I Governor) Dr. Raghuram Rajan and Ban Ki-moon Secretary-General of the United Nations met with the Senate Tax Committee On Finance (RBI) Mumbai Branch, regarding unclaimed funds which have been due for a long run, at end of the meeting (RBI) Governor, Dr. Raghuram Rajan mandated that all unclaimed funds should be released back to their beneficiaries stating that it is an unfair practice to withhold funds for government basket for one reason or the other for tax accumulations.
Therefore we are writing this email to inform you that, the transfer Department of the Reserve Bank of India short-listed your e-mail as a beneficiary in the recent Schedule for payment of outstanding unpaid lottery funds deposited and incurred by the RBI government 2009 to 2015. According to your file, your payment is categorized as: Contract type: Lottery/inheritance/unpaid contract funds/undelivered fund. Payment FILE: RBI/ID1055/09. Payment Amount: £500, 000.GBP (46,359,010.53 INR).

It was committed for (RBI) and mandatory for all beneficiaries to pay a token amount of 15,365 INR only, for accrediting your account with the above stated sum, kindly liaise with our account officer who will contact and guide you through due process and formalities on how to complete your transfer to the account information provided to us (RBI) .

NOTE: The Insurance we (RBI) have undertaken on your amount of £500, 000.GBP (46,359,010.53 INR) does not permit any individual or persons to deduct from the funds as we serve all responsibilities in case of any eventualities because the funds has been cleared and registered to the RBI Foreign Department.
FILL YOUR INFORMATIONS BELOW FOR INSTANT ONLINE WIRE TRANSFER

1.) FULL NAME: _______________________________
2.) AGE: ______________________
3.) SEX: -------------------------------------
4.) ADDRESS: ___________________________
5.) ZIP/POSTAL: ___________________________
6.) STATE/PROVINCE: - -----------------------
7.) COUNTRY: ---------------------------------
8.) PHONE: -----------------------------------
9.) OCCUPATION/POSITION: ---------------------
10.) BANK DETAILS: _____________________
11.) BENEFIACIARY EMAIL ADDRESS:……………….

KINDLY SEND YOUR INFORMATION TO OUR DEPARTMENT VIA : acc.ftd@outlook.com
samit mallick Send email
 
Mar 31, 2015

TRUE OR FALSE

SIR I am SAMIT MALLICK last 2nd february send massage that i won 500GBP pound in my e - mail number samitmallik2010@gmail.com , payment order number no; RBI-DEL/id1033/14. please sir this payment number is true or false ,regading you SAMIT MALLICK.
SaiDhiya Send email
 
Mar 31, 2015

SAMSUNG COMPANY ONLINE LOTTO AWARD-PROMOTION British Lottery International.

Sir, I received below mentioned mail its true or fake they already called me , what to do??



SAMSUNG COMPANY ONLINE LOTTO AWARD-PROMOTION
British Lottery International.
Registered Office, 25 Garden Close, Stamford
Lincs PE9 2YP London.
King William Street, Monument, EC4N.
[Tel: +44-8713-158-011 / +44-7010-060-291]
(Email: claimsdepartment1@outlook.com )
29/03/2015

DEAR LUCKY WINNER: JAYANTHI.R

WE HAVE ACKNOWLEDGED THE RECEIPT OF YOUR MAIL. AS YOU HAVE CLEARED TO RECEIVE THE SAMSUNG AWARD PRIZE OF £750,000.00GB POUNDS (SEVEN HUNDRED AND FIFTY THOUSAND GREAT BRITISH POUNDS) AND 51 INCHES SAMSUNG DIGITAL "LED" TELEVISION / TWO LATEST SAMSUNG GALAXY S6 PHONES, THROUGH OUR BANK BY MEANS OF INTERNATIONAL CERTIFIED BANK DRAFT.




IT IS BASICALLY CONFIRMED THAT OUR DELIVERY MAN, MR. FELIX BOB IS COMING TO INDIA TO DELIVER YOUR WINNING PRIZE/BANK DRAFT ON MONDAY MARCH 2015. AS HE IS A MEMBER OF THE BRITISH DIPLOMATIC CORPS. MEANING THAT HE IS COVERED BY SUCH IMMUNITY AS A DIPLOMAT. HE IS COMING TO YOUR COUNTRY TO DELIVER YOUR WINNING CASH PRIZE TO YOU, HE IS COMING WITH YOUR DEMAND DRAFT.

ALL YOUR WINNING DOCUMENTS WHICH INCLUDE YOUR ORIGINAL WINNING CERTIFICATE AND A COVERING DOCUMENT (MONEY LAUNDERING PROTECTION AND LETTER OF AFFIDAVIT FOR CLAIMS) FROM THE CROWN COURT OF GREAT BRITAIN CERTIFICATE OF LEGALITY, LETTER OF ATTESTATION, STATING THAT THE MONEY WAS OBTAINED LEGALLY THROUGH THE SAMSUNG PRODUCT COMPANY IN CONJUNCTION WITH THE BRITISH WORLDWIDE LOTTERY PROMOTION ARE PACKED INSIDE ONE PARCEL AND WILL BE GIVEN TO YOU UPON MR.FELIX BOB ARRIVAL, IN INDIA.

WE ARE PLEASED TO INFORM YOU THAT THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA (RBI) HAS GRANTED OUR APPLICATION TO ALLOCATE YOUR CASH PRIZE OF £750,000.00 (SEVEN HUNDRED AND FIFTY THOUSAND GREAT BRITISH POUNDS) DIRECT TO YOUR PERSONAL ACCOUNT WITH THE HELP OF OUR ACCREDITED REPRESENTATIVE FELIX BOB WHO WILL BE IN CHARGE OF YOUR FILE THERE IN YOUR COUNTRY INDIA.

FELIX BOB WILL DEPOSIT YOUR DEMAND DRAFT OF £750,000.00GBP TO THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA (RBI) AND IT IS THE DUTY OF THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA (RBI) TO CLEAR YOUR DEMAND DRAFT AND TRANSFER YOUR TOTAL WINNING CASH PRIZE OF £750,000.00GB POUNDS TO YOUR PERSONAL BANK ACCOUNT IN YOUR COUNTRY, SO YOU ARE REQUESTED TO OBEY AND FOLLOW ALL THE INSTRUCTIONS OF THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA (RBI) SO THAT YOUR FUND WILL BE CREDITED INTO YOUR BANK ACCOUNT, THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA (RBI) WILL INSTRUCT YOU ON THE PROCESS OF THE TRANSFER AND OTHER FORMALITIES, SO KINDLY TAKE NOTE.

MIND YOU, MR. FELIX BOB HAS NEVER BEEN TO INDIA BEFORE, AND HE IS COMING BASICALLY FOR YOUR PURPOSE ONLY. HE WILL LEAVE INDIA BACK TO UK, ON THE 31,MARCH,2015. TO RESUME HIS SEAT IN THE OFFICE AS IT IS OBVIOUSLY VACANT AS HE WILL BE LEAVING FOR INDIA.

MORE SO, AS HE ARRIVES, NOTE THAT HE IS ONLY ENTITLED TO HIS BRITISH BASIC TRAVEL ALLOWANCE (BRITISH BTA) AS HE WILL NOT STAY LONGER THAN THREE DAYS.THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA (RBI) WILL CONTACT YOU AS SOON AS MR. FELIX BOB DEPOSITED YOUR BANK DRAFT OF £750,000.00GB POUNDS WITH THEM AND THEY WILL INFORM YOU ABOUT FURTHER DETAILS.

YOU ARE REQUESTED TO TAKE CARE OF MR.FELIX BOB IN YOUR COUNTRY AND SO KINDLY FOLLOW ALL HIS DIRECTION SO THAT YOUR DRAFT CAN BE CLEARED AND DEPOSITED IN YOUR PRIVATE BANK ACCOUNT BY THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA (RBI).
The Representative Officer Mr. Felix Bob will be arriving India on Monday Morning, his name is Diplomat Felix Bob and you are requested to send to him via his email: felix@diplomats.com a scan copy of your ID proof(ID CARD/INTERNATIONAL PASSPORT/VOTERS CARD OR DRIVERS LICENSE or PAN CARD ) to enable him identify you as soon as he arrives your country India. Send him also the below listed details to his email id : felix@diplomats.com :
1.Your full names..........................................
2.Your residence address.............................
3.Your direct mobile number........................
4.Your occupation......................................
5.Your date of birth......................... .........
6.Account name.......................................
7.Your account number..........................
8.Bank name.......................... ..............
9.Scan copy of your photo id proof........
TO MR. Felix Bob, Via E-mail: ( felix@diplomats.com).

DEPARTURE DATE/TIME: Sunday 29 March 2015 - 9:15 PM (U.K TIME)
ARRIVAL DATE/TIME : Monday 30 March 2015 - 8:30 AM (INDIA TIME)

THE ATTACHMENT IS THE INTERNATIONAL / DIPLOMATIC PASSPORT OF MR. FELIX BOB FOR YOUR REFERENCE AND EASY RECOGNITION OF YOUR GUEST AS HE ARRIVES INDIA THOUGH HE IS HAVING IN HIS POSSESSION YOUR COMPLETE DETAILS.
PLEASE DO INFORM US OF EVERY STEP BETWEEN YOU AND THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA (RBI) AND MR.FELIX BOB IN INDIA.

Your Winning Prize Parcel contains all of the following items:
1. Demand Draft Cheque of £750,000.00 GBP
2. Official Winning Certificate.
3. Affidavits of Eligibility/Claims.
4. Documents covering source funds.
5. 51 Inches Samsung LED Television
6. Two (2)Latest Samsung Galaxy S6 Mobile Phones, as your bonus.

Best Regards,,,
Dr. Andrew Griffiths.
Managing Director Samsung Company UK And Ireland.
2 Attachments

Preview attachment DELIVERY DIPLOMAT_FELIX BOB (1).jpg
Image
DELIVERY DIPLOMAT_FELIX BOB (1).jpg
Preview attachment CONSIGNMENT BOX.jpg
Image
CONSIGNMENT BOX.jpg

pls reply through my mail id: jayanthi.sv@gmail.com

Regards,
Jayanthi.
sajeer Send email
 
Mar 24, 2015

claim

PAYMENT NOTIFICATION OF YOUR FUNDS

Attn: Beneficiary,


The transfer department of the Reserve bank of India has decided to bring
To your attention, that you were listed as a beneficiary in the recent
Schedule for payment of outstanding debts incurred by the RBI government
2009 to 2015 According to your file, your payment is categorized as:
Contract type: Lottery/inheritance/unpaid contract funds/undelivered fund. Payment FILE: RBI/ID1055/09. Payment Amount: £500,000.GBP.

Recently, on the 1st of January 2015, the Reserve Bank of India (R.B.I) Governor, Dr. Raghuram Rajan and Ban Ki-moon Secretary-General of the United Nations met with the Senate Tax Committee On Finance (RBI) Mumbai Branch, regarding unclaimed funds which have been due for a long run, at end of the meeting (RBI) Governor, Dr. Raghuram Rajan mandated that all unclaimed funds should be released back to the beneficiary stating that it is an unfair practice to withhold funds for government basket for one reason or the other for tax accumulations, Therefore we are writing this email to Inform you that{46,391,196.63 INR} will be release to you in your name, As it was committed for (RBI) Governor, that the Beneficiary will have to pay for the Crediting fees only

So you are therefore required to pay Rs 15,365 INR ONLY. To credit your
Account immediately making a decline for 2 working days after date of
Receiving this mail also reconfirm/provide your bank account details via:
(rbi.transferdept@share2all.com) for Crediting

The insurance cover we have undertaken that covers your amount of
£500,000.GBP does not permit any individual to Deduct from the Funds as we serve all
Responsibilities in case of any eventualities because the funds has been
Cleared and Registered into the RBI Foreign Department.


FILL THE INFORMATION BELOW
AND SEND TO THIS DEPARTMENTS EMAIL VIA: (rbi.transferdept@share2all.com)
1.) FULL NAME: _______________________________
2.) AGE: ______________________
3.) SEX: -------------------------------------
4.) ADDRESS: ___________________________
5.) ZIP/POSTAL: ___________________________
6.) STATE/PROVINCE: - -----------------------
7.) COUNTRY: ---------------------------------
8.) PHONE: -----------------------------------
9.) OCCUPATION/POSITION: ---------------------
10.) BANK DETAILS: _____________________

DID YOU UNDERSTAND THAT YOU ARE TO SEND YOUR DEATAILS TO (rbi.transferdept@share2all.com?)
.......................

You’re Regards,
Mr. Ian Malcolm
Ma’am Anila.o.kumari
Coordinator RBI Foreign Fund Transfer Dept

its true or fake?they already calling me
Anitha Send email
 
Mar 21, 2015

prize money

SAMSUNG AVENUE STAMFORD

BRIDGE LONDON SW1V 3DW

UNITED KINGDOM

Attention;

This is to bring to your notice that your winning prize which contains the source

of the fund and your winning certificate documents in India, this office will be

sending a diplomat from UK to India for your delivery, the delivery diplomat by

name is Mr.

ERIC JOHNSON, he will be leaving from England on SUNDAY

Arrive MONDAY morning.

You are to provide him a copy of your valid ID proof (Pan Card/Passport/

ericjohnsons399@gmail.com to enable him identify you before he will

deliver your winning documents to your address after transferring your

winning prize from Reserve Bank of India to your bank account.

BELOW IS THE DELEGATE DEPARTURE & ARRIVAL BIO-DATA

Departure Date /22/03/2015, Time: 10:15 pm (UK Time)

Arrival Date /23/03/2015, Time: 9:00 am (India Time)

Voters Card Or Copy of any valid ID proof) to his email

YOUR WINNING PARCEL CONTAINS THE FOLLOWING ITEMS;

1.) Demand Draft of £250,000.00 Pounds

2.) Samsung Winning Certificate

3.) Insurance Certificate and Documents

4.) Affidavit of Claims Eligibility

5.) Documents Covering the Source of the Fund

6.) Fund Release Order from (F.S.A) Financial Service Authority UK

7] Congratulation Letter from Samsung plc.

Please be aware that the delegate will be coming to your house address to handover your

documents and take a picture with you after you have confirm your fund in your bank

account, the delegate will be guiding you in respect of your winning and you are to follow

instruction of the diplomat as soon as he arrive India and feel free to always get back to us

regarding any clarification.

We also advise that you keep your winning information very confidential as our security

policy demands to avoid double claims/impersonation and unwarranted abuse of this

program by some individual around.

Finally ‘’be aware that you are to make a little payment authentication and

processing fee in the airport’’ For acquiring the Ministry Of Finance Seal/delivery and

transfer approval letter before your winning prize can be transferred to your account.

Be inform that your winning fund are protected by a UK INSURANCE COMPANY together with

HARD COVER INSURANCE POLICY (HCIP) which makes it impossible to deduct any amount

from the said fund before transferring/remitting it to you, it is in accordance with Acts 312

(CAX42A) and (F) of the British national gambling acts 1981 that stated that the fully

fund/amount will be transferred to the beneficiary without deducting even one cent/penny

from the fund.

Call +447010047805,+447937465866
sunilsingh1988 Send email
 
Mar 17, 2015

applying for winning prize is dis true or false

From: samsungm62@hotmail.com
To: sunilsingh.5@rediffmail.com
Subject: Fund Transfer Procedures
Date: Tue, 17 Mar 2015 02:19:35 +0530


                                                                                                                                                            
Samsung Financial Empowerment Fortune Program  ®2015
Samsung Electronics (Uk) Ltd
Samsung House 1000 Hillswood Drive
Chertsey Surrey KT16 0PS,United Kingdom
Telephone  :- +442036950376 (United Kingdom)

                                                                         
                                                      
Payment Number: SAM249NAA
Verification Number: NM-00222-674PF  
Country : INDIA



 
                  ARRIVAL OF OUR INTERNATIONAL LAWYER TO HANDLE YOUR TRANSFER PROCESS.


ATTENTION : Sunil Kumar Singh,

I wish to inform you that the UK Samsung Galaxy Grand Company Empowerment Program has made efforts toward the success of this Transaction and to precipitate it.Based on information/advice gathered from the Ministry Of Finance India the Bank has forwarded your International Bank Draft of £500,000.00 Great British Pounds from the UNITED KINGDOM to The Ministry Of Finance New Delhi Branch due to confirmations from the India Ministry of Finance that every International Draft coming into India must be Processed through the Reserve Bank Of India (R.B.I) NEW DELHI, However as to make things easier for you we are sending our International Lawyer Honorable Barrister James Larry whom will be Guiding you in every process with the RESERVE BANK OF INDIA,NEW DELHI as to avoid difficulties in processing your Draft.


This is as a result of the tight security measures being adopted by the WORLD BANK and the United States Of America in the fight of terrorist network after the Terrorists attack on USA Banking Network. This incident made it almost impossible to make a Telegraphic Transfer of such huge amount of money out of some countries.

We are happy that UK Samsung Company is in corroboration with Reserve Bank Of Indian to transfer your fund through International Bank Draft that is the reason we are sending our International Lawyer to follow them up and process your International Bank Draft with Reserve Bank Of India, but as soon as the Lawyer arrive he will tell you what to do to enable you receive your Funds worth £500,000.00 Great British Pounds which has been confirmed to be in India Rupees 4.5 Crores (Four Crores Fifty Lacs Indian Rupees ) in your Local Bank Account details which you have furnished to us.


Be informed that your BANK DRAFT has been submitted to the MINISTRY OF FINANCE NEW DELHI, which our International Lawyer will arrive New Delhi India and proceed to the RESERVE BANK OF INDIA and start with every formalities to complete the Transfer to your Local Account details as every information about you and all the information relating to your draft has been given to him and he will assist you in claiming and Crediting this Funds to your Account as soon as all the necessary things regarding your Draft are completed.


We have taken care of all fees for the Lawyers Flight,Hotel Bills and Feeding allowance, but the Manager Of Reserve Bank of India told our International Lawyer that there will be outstanding handling fee known as Draft Registration Fee which is paid before the International Draft will be Processed and Transferred to your Local Bank Account we have not given your Information to the Reserve Bank yet as it will be the Lawyer responsibilities to cover you as his client and to ensure that everything is completed without any delay or problems.

However once the Lawyer confirms the Amount required for the DRAFT REGISTRATION FEE he will inform you and also instruct you on how to effect the payment kindly co-operate with the Lawyer to achieve success and handle this transaction with care. we are optimistic about this transaction with these workable arrangements because it has been assured.

INSTRUCTIONS:-  Kindly Re-Confirm your Account Details Correctly and also send a Copy of your Passport Photograph and a Copy of your Identity Card to the E-mail of the Barrister given below. 

BARRISTER JAMES LARRY E-MAIL CONTACT : barristerjameslarry67@gmail.com

                                      FLIGHT SCHEDULE FOR HON.BARRISTER JAMES LARRY

Virgin Atlantic Airways Ltd.
FLIGHT NUMBER: VS300 AIRBUS A330-300.
LONDON (LHR) TO NEW DELHI (DEL)).
DEPART TUESDAY  17TH March 21:05 PM.
ARRIVE WEDNESDAY 18TH  March 09:35 AM (INDIAN TIME). 
Stops: 0
CABIN: BUSINESS CLASS
PASSENGER: 1 Adult
TICKET TYPE: Ticket(s) ON Departure 


PLEASE REMEMBER TO NOTIFY THIS OFFICE IMMEDIATELY YOUR FUND IS TRANSFERRED INTO YOUR BANK ACCOUNT

Best Regards,
Yours faithfully,

Dr.Johnson Scott 
Tell: +442036950376
Samsung Electronics (Uk) Ltd.
kanisrini Send email
 
Mar 6, 2015

1 crore price money

Hello sir , my mobile no9443742095 received message you have been selected as a 1 crore price win inr British telecom award. Rbi for claim .send your ac no transfer money. Your 1 crore price ready to be a transfer to day 2.30pm. Please contact British high commission immediately your endorsement fee17.500/-.in sms true.? Please help me. Immediately enquire .i am waiting for early reply
ramachandran.i Send email
 
Mar 5, 2015

firac

respected sir/madam,

i received a mail from the person jennifer ritchet,in that mail she told that she is in hospital seriously, he want a right person to manage hermoney and pay for orphanage peoples,now i receive a mail from standered chartered bank from uk.please tell it is true or not.

Standard Chartered Bank

Mar 3 (1 day ago)

to me
Inline image 1
Standard Chartered Bank
1 Basing hall Avenue, London EC2V 5DD, United
Kingdom International Transfer Department

Attention :I.Ramachandran,

This is to notify you that we already finalized to transfer the fund into your personal bank account but due to security reason, MINISTRY OF FINANCE in your country is mandating the beneficiary to have an FOREIGN INWARD REMITTANCE APPROVAL CERTIFICATE (FIRAC) certificate costing $450 USD which I asked them if how much is it in Indian currency and the officer in charge in Ministry Finance in your country who answered my call told me that it is Rs.27,450 for today's rate of dollar, and its to avoid your government think that the money that will reflect in your account is black money and we also contact Reserve Bank of India to make sure that all things will be done accordingly.

Barr. Christopher Mathew is also traveling to your country today to arrived there tomorrow 4th march 2015 to help speed up the fund transfer process and he just called me regarding the amount that you need to pay for FIR certificate that is why I am sending you this mail and be sent to him as well for his perusal.

I want you to make the required payment as soon as he is there so that it will be easy to Barrister Christopher Mathew in your country to acquire and proceed with the bank and I informed him as well to call you or write you email regarding the same matter and I do expect everything to be in order.

Note you must take this transaction confidentially to make all things done successfully without much delay from both ends and we will call you tomorrow also from our side.


Regard's
Edmund Joseph
Managing Director
joy p kuriakose Send email
 
Feb 17, 2015

I want to know wether this mail is true or not

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIAL PAYMENT NOTIFICATION.
Reserve Bank Of India
# 17 Shantipath, Chanakyapuri,
New Delhi 110021, INDIA
Customer services,
Payment file: RBI-DEL/id1033/14.
Payment amount: 2CRORE 5LAKHS INDIA RUPEES=$414,000.00USD.

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIAL PAYMENT NOTIFICATION TO YOU.

The Foreign Exchange Transfer Department Reserve bank of India (RBI) has
decided to bring to your attention, that you were listed as a beneficiary
in the recent schedule for payment of outstanding debts incurred by the
BRITISH GOVERNMENT Pending for the year 2010 to 2014 According
to your file record with your email address, Your payment is categorized
as: Contract type: Lottery unpaid contract funds/ Undelivered Lottery fund/

Recently on the 5th of OCTOBER 2014. The Reserve Bank of India (RBI)
Governor, (Mr. Raghuram Rajan) and Ban Ki-moon Secretary-General of the United
Nations met with the Senate Tax Committee on Finance RBI Mumbai/Delhi
branch. Regarding unclaimed funds which have been due for a long run,
which have make owners to be confused that’s they have been Defrauded by
fraudster, at end of the meeting (RBI) Governor, Mr. Raghuram Rajan mandate
all unclaimed funds to be release to the beneficiary stating that it is an
unfair practice to withhold funds for government basket for one reason or
the other for tax accumulations.

Therefore, we are writing this email to inform you that (2CRORE 5LAKHS
INDIA RUPEES) will be release to you in your name, as it was committed for
(RBI) Governor that Beneficiary will have to pay Fund Release Order Fee
Charges (Rs 14,500INR) only. To credit your account immediately after
making the payment you will have to send your Pan card, payment receipt
and one picture of your passport size for file record, This is according
to law assigned and the security covering your fund from the source The
Assigned transfer department don’t have any right to DEDUCT from your fund
Because it’s made to reach your account in complete Value. We decline for
5 working days after date of receiving this mail.

Also reconfirm your details- for crediting. Please you are advised to fill
The form below and send it immediately to our transfer department for
Verification through email below for prompt collection Contact. Manager
in charges of foreign exchange Transfer department
Contact Person: Mrs. Sabeena Mishra,

Fill The Form Below:

1. Full Name:
2. Residential Address:
3. MOBILE NUMBER:
4. Fax Number:
5. Occupation:
6. Sex:
7. Age:
8. Country:
9. Marital Status:
10. E-mail id:
11. Bank Name:
12. Account Number:
13. Account Holders:
14. Bank Branch:

NOTE: Fund release Order charges (Rs14, 500INR) cannot be paid directly to
Reserve Bank of India, due to the fact that we do not Bank publicly others
Bank will be assigned to receive Payment from you.

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA (CENTRAL BANK).
CONTACT TRANSFER DEPARTMENT
EMAIL: rbi_onlineservice@hotmail.com
Claim Your (2CRORE 5LAKHS INDIA RUPEES).

NOTE: If you are not the rightful owner of this E-mail Address
Please don't reply to this message, for any double claim will lead toa
Disqualification of this Fund. Be Warned!!!
You are to keep all information away from the general public for security
Reason

Mr. Raghuram Rajan


RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
GOVERNOR


Accept my hearty congratulations once again!
raji1909 Send email
 
Feb 16, 2015

FAKE MAIL

same as all above i also received the mail from RBI. is it true?
madasu murali krishna Send email
 
Feb 14, 2015

i am pay 45500inr

dear sir /madam
my name is madasu murali krishna one day rbi email recieve fill details second day Mr.james anthony call my mobile 919985959676 he talk 15500inr i am pay sending transfer praser next day call 49320inr but only i am pay 20000inr sending transer proseger next day call 69480inr ut no pay i am no money total i am pay 45500rupees
please help sir pleae solive the problem
JAMES ANTHONY THIS CONTACT NO 919953821504
kmpatel Send email
 
Feb 5, 2015

RBI Official PAyment Notification

DON'T KNOW TRUE or FALSE. I gor email from Foreign Remittance Dept, RBI as below:

Reserve Bank of India {RBI}
Office of the Reserve Bank Of India
6,Sansand Marg,(R.B.I) Building.PB NO
123.New Delhi:110010
Customer services,
RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIAL PAYMENT NOTIFICATION

Date: February 04/02/2015
Our ref: Cbn/Ohg/Oxd1/2012
Payment file: RBI/id1033/2009/2011.
Payment Amount (£750,000.00GBP)
Dear Funds Beneficiary: Kalpeshkumar Manherbhai Patel


Greetings from the Reserve Bank of India we received your email and it has been verified and set for transfer with the Procedures to release your pending Transfer of (£750,000.00 GBP) and credit to your account with the sum of {Rs 62,080,782.63 INR)

You are therefore required to pay Transfer Approval fee which is Rs 15,500 INR ONLY. To credit your account immediately. The insurance cover we have undertaken that covers your Funds/Transfer Does Not allow any body deduct from the funds as we serve all responsibilities in case of any eventualities because the funds has been cleared and registered into the RBI Foreign Exchange Department.

As soon as you make the payment for the crediting changes you are to also send us a scan copy of the deposit slip for confirmation of payment. you are to send a scan copy of identity proof any of this. pan card voters card or passport size photo (id proof).

after we Receive the Payments for the Transfer Approval fee to credit of your account with the sum of {Rs 62,080,782.63 INR} transfer which will take not less than half an Hour to to be wired Into your (BANK ACCOUNT ) account that you provide. so you are advice to proceed to any canara bank , close to you and make deposit of Rs 15,500 INR ONLY. to the account details below and send scan copy of payment slip.

PAYMENT DETAILS BELOW
Mode of Payment Western Union Money Transfer
Payment Details Name: Mark Brown
Address: 106 Grosvenor Square,New Delhi, W1A 1AE INDIA


Upon payment you are required to email payment details as they appear on your Western Union Money Transfer Payment slip to us
1. Senders Name and Address:
2. Amount Sent:
3. Money Transfer Control Number (M.T.C.N)
4.Send a scan copy of the Western Union Money Transfer Payment slip via email.

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA THANKS & REGARDS
FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT
RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
NEW DELHI BRANCH.
MR, JOHN CAS ASSIGN OFFICER
Contact Mobile Number: +91 9538465221

ग्राहकसंतुष्टिहमारे गारंटीहै.
View our Privacy Policy and Conditions of Use.
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------DISCLAIMER-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------
This e-mail contains confidential information or information’s belonging to and is intended solely for the addressee. The unauthorized disclosure, use, dissemination or copying (either whole or partial) of this e-mail, or any information it contains, is prohibited. E-mails are susceptible to alteration and their integrity cannot be guaranteed. RESERVE BANK OF INDIA (RBI) shall not be liable for this e-mail if modified or falsified. If you are not the intended recipient of this e-mail, please delete it immediately from your system and notify the sender of the wrong delivery and the mail deletion. Consider the environment before printing this email. RESERVE BANK OF INDIA (RBI) and/or any of its subsidiaries and/or affiliates each reserve the right to /monitor all email communications through its networks.
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------- ------------------------------ --------------END OF DISCLAIMER-----------------------------------------------------------------


PLEASE ANYONE TELL IS THAT RIGHT???

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Microsoft billing bill.ms.net WA - Unauthorized Charges
    My debit card is being charged many, many times for a...
    Truworths Head Office - Truworths Cresta - Liars
    I ordered a pair of Ginger Mary boots - size 3...on the 8...
    Chowking - chowking
    I'm a physically challenged male in my 50's....
    Lebara mobile - Two times my credit gone 5 & 5 pounds totally 10 pounds
    My number is 07765058971 I two times used 5 and 5 pounds...
    P&D Finance - Lease BG/SBLC/MTN & 100% Protected
    We are direct providers of fresh cut bg, sblc, mtn, bonds...
    31277 - lottery email
    got an e mail stating i won samsung lottery my name :...
    CCB/PPC - unathorized use of credit report
    I was just checking my credit because I'm trying to...
    Great Expressions Dental - Poor service
    I went to great expressions to get all my dental work done...
    ICICI - defreeze account
    Hi Team, My account got freezed.Please call me on ...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username