Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about RESERVE BANK OF INDIA FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT

sandeepmj12 Send email
 
Jul 30, 2014

Is it TRUE or FAKE?

Kindly Reply on this e-mail Id- sandeepmj12@gmail.com; whether the mail sent to my e-mail Id is true or fake. I also recieved verification query from RBI. Details are below-


email set by company


COCA COLA 125TH ANNIVERSARY AWARD®
(UK) Office, Coca Cola UK 1 Queen Caroline Street Hammer Smith, London W69HQ,
United Kingdom.
Fax: 44 (0)20-7031-3001


Dear Award winner,

Ticket Number: 011425896/2014
Serial Number: 3872/506
Lucky Numbers:7/4/88/28/01/40

Good to hear from you regarding your Coca-cola Inc.®125 Anniversary Lucky Gift Award Payment. My name is DR.HENRY MARK (Asia Zonal Coordinator) Coca-cola Inc.® 125th Anniversary Lucky Gift Splash Promo. On behalf of the CEO/Founder of Coca-Cola Inc.® We wish announce to you and congratulate you on the award of £500,000.00(Five Hundred Thousand Pounds). Cash price in the Coca-Cola Inc. ® 125th Anniversary Lucky Gift Splash Promotion, as organized by the Coca-cola Inc.®, held in London, United Kingdom. Celebrating Coca-Cola Inc. ® 125 Anniversary and reaching 1 Billion Users worldwide.

We congratulate you for being one of our lucky winners in the Coca-Cola Inc.®125th Anniversary Lucky Gift Splash Promo Hence we do believe with your winning prize, you will continue to be patronage to Coca Cola products. Coca Cola Company is now the global leader in the beverage industry worldwide and in an effort to make sure that it remains the world's most valuable brand; we ran an online Email draw award promotion which your E-mail ID won 500,000.00 GBP.

Your E-mail ID was attached to Ticket Number: 011425896/2014 with Winning Lucky Numbers: 7/4/88/28/01/40 which consequently won in the 1st category, you have therefore been approved for a lump sum pay out of £500,000.00 POUNDS We only select twelve people every year as our winners; we wish to congratulate you once again on this note, for being among our winners selected in this year edition.

You are hereby advised to make direct contact with the (RESERVE BANK OF INDIA) for Electronically Base Online Banking Transfer to your designated account there in your country. You are to fill the form below and send it to the paying bank Reserve Bank of India on the below Email with contact details provided below: Email:rbinotice@rb-ionli-in.co.in


APPLICATION FOR PAYMENT OF AWARD

Dear Sir,

I have been directed to contact the office of the Reserve Bank of India for the payment of my Award of the sum of £500,000.00(FIVE HUNDRED THOUSAND GREAT BRITISH POUNDS STERLING’S Only, below is my person information for your verification:

1) FULL NAMES:

2) NATIONALITY:

3) STATE:

4) CITY:

4) RESIDENTIAL ADDRESS:

5) DATE OF BIRTH:

6) MOBILE NUMBER:

7) SEX:

8) OCCUPATION:

9) ANNUAL INCOME:

10) YOUR WON AMOUNT:

See below the contact information of the Reserve Bank of India for Transfer of your fund to your designated account.

Bank Name: Reserve Bank Of India.
Central Office, Jeevan Bharathi Building,
Connaught Place, New Delhi
E-MAIL: Email: rbinotice@rb-ionli-in.co.in


Also we have map out a Financial Expert from world bank (representative )for your help if there is anything needed for you to do with the bank he will be in the best position to work with the bank as your Financial Expert. Please all you’re preceding with the bank has to be forward to him for his information base on what he will act on your behalf. Name: JACK WILLIAMS, E-mail: jackwilliams107@gmail.com Telephone: +91-9582880514. Call him as soon as possible for your information base on your proceeding, note; he is in your country right now. Follow all instructions from him in order for you to come out very successful as he is the diplomat to your fund he knows what to do on the right time.
Finally we advise you to keep us updated as soon as the paying bank has transferred the funds into your account in order for us (The Lottery Company) to list your name on the winning list.
Sincerely Yours,

DR.HENRY MARK
(Coca Cola Promotion Manager) Coca-Cola Inc.®
Direct Tell No: +44-701-007-7436
Mon-Sat 8:00am-6:00pm (London Time)
DO ALWAYS CHECK YOUR EMAIL FOR FURTHER CLAIMS INSTRUCTIONS!!!
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
After 7 years of establishment,Coca-Cola Inc.®.® is worth over USD $150 Billion with over 1.5 Million workers worldwide making it the best social network ever developed and designed by Coca-Cola


e-mail sent by (in the name Foreign Remmitance Dept.- RBI


Reserve Bank Of India.
Central Office,
Jeevan Bharathi Building,
Connaught Place, New Delhi
Foreign Remittance Department



RECEIVED OF YOUR FUND TO RBI FOR TRANSFER TO YOUR ACCOUNT.



OUR REF: 0XFIND-12-0531/678/A08/
PAYMENT FILE: RBI/BEN/2014.



DEAR CUSTOMER ,

WELCOME TO THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA, THE 24HRS ONLINE INTERNET BANKING, ONE OF THE WORLD LEADING ONLINE BANKING FACILITIES CAPABLE OF TRANSFERRING LARGE SUM OF MONEY ON BEHALF OF OUR CLIENTS TO ANYWHERE IN THE WORLD THOUGH OUR ONLINE BANKING WITHIN 24HRS UPON TRANSFER.

THE HEAD OF THE INTERNATIONAL REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT OF THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA TO CONTACT YOU REGARDING YOUR FUND THAT WE RECEIVED ON YOUR NAME WITH ALL DETAILS OF TRANSFER .

THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA (RBI) IS AN INDEPENDENT OFFSHORE FINANCIAL RECONCILIATION AGENCY WORKING IN COMPLIANCE WITH THE UNITED NATIONS DEBT RE CONCILIATORY GUIDELINES TO RESOLVE DISPUTED AND OUTSTANDING DEBTS OWED TO FOREIGN COMPANIES AND INDIVIDUAL. BASED ON THE ABOVE, I HAVE THE PLEASURE OF INFORMING YOU THAT YOUR FUNDS RELEASE PAPERS HAVE BEEN REFERRED TO THIS OFFICE FOR CLARIFICATION AND PAYMENT.

TO ENABLE THIS BANK ISSUE FINAL REMITTANCE INSTRUCTION TO THE PAYING CORRESPONDENCE BANK AND TO AVOID ERRORS DURING THE ACTUAL REMITTANCE OF YOUR PAYMENT TO YOUR BANK ACCOUNT.

1) PRINT OUT AND COMPLETE THE ATTACHED FORM SCAN AND RETURN AS SOON AS POSSIBLE BY EMAIL ATTACHMENT TO THIS OFFICE.

2) PLEASE SEND ONE FORM OF IDENTITY PROOF WHEN RETURNING THE ATTACHED FORM PASSPORT, NATIONAL IDENTIFICATION CARD OR DRIVERS LICENSE).

3) A SCAN COPY OF YOUR PICTURE PHOTO (PASSPORT SIZE).


We await your swift response for immediate action.
Reluctant to this email will result to immediate termination of your online Transfer account and your funds will be revert back to the Reserve Bank Unit
भारतीय रिजर्व बैंक ... बैंक सुरक्षित और .. भारतीय रिजर्व बैंक आरबीआई ... सुरक्षित.

THANKS & REGARDS
FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT
RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
NEW DELHI BRANCH.
RBI.......Admin Management Transfer Unit (01).


CENTRAL BANK OF INDIA


This communication contains information which may be confidential, personal and/or privileged It is for the exclusive use of the intended recipient (s). If you are not the intended recipient (s) please note that any distribution, forwarding,copying or use of this communication or the information in it is strictly prohibited. If you receive this mail in error, please immediately notify RESERVE BANK OF INDIA ,any views expressed in this message are those of the individual sender and RBI does not endorse or accept responsibility for any personal views expressed in this E-mail. Prior to taking action based on this E-mail message, you should seek appropriate confirmation of its authenticity from RESERVE BANK OF INDIA.
sanjaa7723 Send email
 
Jul 25, 2014

Dear Reserve Bank of India

Hello everybody
I am winning 500,000.00 GBP so they sent email me must pay 270 USD then today i sent payment How long do i wait? It is coming or not?
manigandan Send email
 
Jul 16, 2014

i got message your side this is true or false

Reserve Bank of India regional office, Delhi,
Foreign Exchange Department Green Park.
New Delhi: 110 001, India,
6,Sansad Marg.
Regional Director: Owen Ford
Tell: +917838017698
Tell : +918287743076
Date: 16th-7-2014
Reference Code: SPC-8965/37590/3419
Reference Number: SPC-8965/37590/6609
Funding Method: Telegraphic
Balance Name: Two Million US Dollars
Amount: Two Million US Dollars,
Transaction Details: Submitted By: International Monetary Fund (IMF)
By Phone:+91-1164-136726. / From Monday- Friday 9:00am to 5:00pm ESTa
==============================================================

Dear Customer,

Greetings from The Foreign Exchange Department NEW DELHI, this is to inform you that The Reserve Bank of India was established on April 1, 1935 in accordance with the provisions of the Reserve Bank of India Act, 1934. The Central Office of the Reserve Bank was initially established in Calcutta but was permanently moved to Mumbai in 1937. The Central Office is where the Governor sits and where policies are formulated.

In regards to our telephonic conversation with International Monetary Fund (IMF), This is to inform you that we are in the process of crediting your unsettled Fund Transactions of TWO MILLION US DOLLARS longtime ago The International Monetary Fund (IMF) has decided to bring to your attention, that you were listed as a beneficiary in the recent schedule for payment of outstanding debts incurred 2012/2013/2014 according to your file, Your payment is categorized as: contract type: Lottery/inheritance/unpaid contract funds/ undelivered Lottery fund. Payment file: RBI/id/1033/09 into your personal local bank account as we await the Crediting fee from your side. The FOREIGN EXCHANGE COMMISSION NEW DELHI BRANCH is ready to transfer your funds of TWO MILLION USD into your local bank account

As stated in your payment file the only charges which is required for this transaction is as given below as far as we have gone. You are to bear the below charges which is meant for Transfer/Crediting fee of your fund to be transferred into your personal bank account in your locality.

We want to notify you that due to the volume of your fund which has been approved by the Foreign Exchange management, you are requested to pay the Foreign Payment Authorization Order- O.P.F Clearance fee before the necessary documentations will be issued on your name for immediate crediting.

We want to notify you that due to the volume of your fund which has been approved by the Foreign Exchange management, you are requested to pay the Foreign Payment Authorization Order- O.P.F Clearance fee before the necessary documentations will be issued on your name for immediate crediting.

In line with the Foreign Exchange Commission section 012 (FEC) An (IMF) regulation on every International monetary transfer worldwide of above One Hundred and Fifty Million G US Dollars classifies the foreign payment approval order (O.P.F) For Credit Clearance Authorization (C.C.A) as mandatory.

Therefore, the fund(s) is due for crediting to the designated Account mentioned above, hence we receive the Full Payment for the Foreign Payment Approval Order (F.P.O.A) fee of which is 17,900.00/Rs India Rupees for our Legal Department endorsement charge for your “Foreign Payment Approval Order (F.P.A.O)" from the Ministry of Finance (UK) and we shall then credit the said fund to your designated local Bank Account as approved. Please Note that after your payment of 17,900 Rupees, Then only we can be able transfer your UNCLAIMED funds into your nominated account within 1-2 working hours.

Details for payment Western Union Money Transfer Or Money Gram Receiver's Name: Owen Ford, Address: New Delhi Indian, After your payment please scan us the payment slip for notice.

You are to pay the below charges which is meant for the below purpose.
Foreign Payment Approval Order (F.P.O.A) fee of which is 17,900.00/Rs Only

Total: Rs. 17,900.00 Only.

Due to account routine in the Head of Income and Exchange Tax Department which always take places in every two working days, the above charges has to be paid into the below given account to enable this office to proceed with your transfer moralities without delay.

Therefore, we are writing this email to inform you that { TWO MILLION US DOLLARS } will be release to you, as it was committed for (FEC) Governor and your payment of 12,000 Rupees only which is the only payment you have to do in getting your Two Million USD transferred into your local bank account.

(Foreign Payment Approval Order (F.P.O.A): Bank Name:(STATE BANK OF INDIA BANK )ACCOUNT NAME: ( CHOCHONG, ACCOUNT NUMBER: 33871980243)

Account Holder Name: CHOCHONG
Account Number: 33871980243
Bank Ifs Code: SBIN0006484
Bank Name: STATE BANK OF INDIA
Branch : KANPOKPI
Amount To Be Deposited: Rs. 17,900.00 ONLY
Bank Receiver Address:
(RBI) regional office, Delhi,
Foreign Exchange Department.
Green Park New Delhi: 110 001, India,

Be informed that in confirmation of your payment you are to scan and send to this office the below document as it will be used for proper record keeping between this office, India Government, IMF Authorities and also for registration/processing purpose.

1. Scan copy of the payment slip of ( Rs.17,900.00 only )
2. 1 Passport Photograph
3. Scan copy of any of your valid identity
Send via E-mail tatateleonline@outlook.com

Reconfirmation of Beneficiary Account Information For Transfer

Account Holder Name:
Account Number:
Account Pan Number If Any:
Account IFS Code If Any:
Bank Branch:
Bank City:
Bank State:
Bank Name:

Immediately we receive the confirmation of the above requirement we shall proceed in registering your details in this office for immediate transfer of your fund into your personal bank account in your locality without any stress or delay.

The needful is required from your side, for more information and understanding you are advice to call Tel:+918287743076 OR +917838017698 Thank you for your understanding as we welcome you on board.

भारतीय रिजर्व बैंक ... बैंक सुरक्षित और .. भारतीय रिजर्व बैंक आरबीआई ... सुरक्षित.

We are committed to giving you the best services in on-line banking.

Warm Regards,
Mr. Owen Ford
Mrs. Pinto Mishra
Staff Designation:
(Transfer Officer)
3 Attachments

Preview attachment CERTIFICATE OF APPROVAL.jpg
Image
CERTIFICATE OF APPROVAL.jpg
Preview attachment Dr_Ford_Owen Work_ID (1).jpg
Image
Dr_Ford_Owen Work_ID (1).jpg
Preview attachment driving-licence..jpg
Image
driving-licence..jpg

Click here to Reply or Forward
Mr.UNITED47 Send email
 
Jul 11, 2014

Dont Be a victim of THIS SCAM

Listen ladies and gentlemen, I m a proud citizen of india. We have been studying this case since the start of this spam and We warn you not to come under any of such spams and prize amount. Following things they will ask you to do:-
1. Ask about all of your details
2. Then your bank account number
3. Then they will contact you with one of their FAKE so called official
Who is thought to be coming over to our country for transferring your rewards
4.Would then ask you to transfer some of the Amount to their bank accounts for secure safety of the cash prize

Now listen very carefully, first of all there is no such amount like the prize amount from any of these companies as for example: the GB dollars of the UK lottery prize money is a lottery contest in their own nation. The other thing is one can never win a lottery amount Unless untill you buy their ticket. Now you can only buy their ticket when you are a citizen of United Kingdom. So in short this is not possible that your gonna get some reward or like this stuff. YOU ARE REQUESTED NOT TO PROVIDE ANY OF YOUR DETAILS TO SUCH FILTHY AND UNGRATEFULL PEOPLE WHO ARE BEHIND THIS ACT.ONCE AGAIN I M WARNING DO NOT GIVE YOUR BANK DETAILS TO THESE PEOPLE BE SURE U BLOCK SUCH SITES AND STAY AWAY . They may use your identity information for other bad usage anywhere else.. Be ware

These group of scamers and in persons will soon be nabbed by cyber crime officials, this is a request from the Part of our side DONOT INTIMATE IN SUCH RELATIONS... BE AWARE and blick such people..
YOUR SAFETY IS OUR COUNTRY'S SAFETY SO MARCH TOWARDS THE TRUST AND TRUTH OF OUR COUNTRY AND RESPECT THE SOVEREIGNITY and FRATERNITY of our country and constitution of india. Be United against all Odds and strive towards righteousness by IGNORING AND BLOCKING SUCH SCAMS...!
Thank you
velveera Send email
 
Jul 11, 2014

enquiry regarding winning prize

i have receive one msg from today thi is ruben ur delivery agent from samsung company uk,am now in new delhicustom said u have to pay 24500rs for custom clearance and registration charge before ur won prize of 500000gbp dd will be release from their office to ur home add which have to deposit now want can i do?
Sushant Magdum Send email
 
Jul 10, 2014

Information about message

SIR,
I AM S.D.Magdum I GOT AN EMAIL FROM-

Congratulations, we have received the sum of £500,000. 00(GBP) (FIVE HUNDRED THOUSAND GREAT BRITISH POUNDS) from the World Bank of Switzerland, for transfer to your local bank account as compensation for internet and cybercrime and mainly for the reduction of poverty especially in Asia regions. Your Email ID was luckily chosen among the four (4) beneficiaries who have been approved of this payment. Please you are to immediately fill and submit the below details to us with your passport size photo I.D Card in order for payment to commence immediately into your bank account.

.

THIS MESSAGE WAS TRUE OR FALSE . PLEASE REPLY ME
MOBILE NO; 8421042526
EMAIL;sushmagdum90@gmail.com
Dilip Yewaluje Send email
 
Jul 9, 2014

FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT

FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT
RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
NEW DELHI BRANCH
REF: RBI/EST/678/A08
CDD: 2024/6028/14/311
SWIFT CODE: CVALESVVXXX

DEAR DILIP DINKAR YEWALUJE,

WE THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA HEARTILY CONGRATULATE AND ACKNOWLEDGE YOU THIS DAY FOR YOUR FINAL REMITTANCE OF YOUR FUNDS INTO YOUR NOMINATED BANK ACCOUNT THROUGH THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA, OUR INTEGRATED BANKING SYSTEM IS SECOND TO NONE.

WE WISH TO INFORM YOU, ACCORDING TO THE ONLINE TECHNICAL DEPARTMENT, YOUR FUND HAS TO BE CONVERTED TO INDIA RUPEES BEFORE WE CAN CREDIT IT TO YOUR LOCAL BANK ACCOUNT.

PLEASE NOTE THAT YOUR BANK OF INDIA BANK,ACCOUNT NUMBER: 094610310000119, ACCOUNT NAME: DILIP DINKAR YEWALUJE IS NOT A DOMICILIARY BANK ACCOUNT DOLLARS OR POUNDS MEANING (ACCOUNT IS NOT A DOLLARS OR POUNDS ACCOUNT) YOUR FUND HAS COME TO US IN BRITISH POUNDS.

THIS IS AGAINST THE FINANCIAL LAW OF INDIA TO MAKE YOUR TRANSFER IN FOREIGN CURRENCY IN YOUR INDIA RUPEES ACCOUNT AS YOUR ACCOUNT IS IN INDIA RUPEES NOT DOLLAR OR POUNDS ACCOUNT, IN THIS CASE, FOR YOU TO RECEIVE THE FUND SUCCESSFULLY IN YOUR DESIGNATED ACCOUNT, YOUR FUND HAS TO BE CONVERTED TO INDIA RUPEES TO ENABLE ANTI-NARCOTIC GOVERNMENT FUND RELEASE DEPARTMENT DECODE YOUR FUND TO YOUR BANK ACCOUNT.

OUR CONVENTION OF CURRENCY RATE IS 0.03% ON EVERY 100 POUNDS. AFTER THE CONVENTION OF YOUR FUND OF £1,000.000.00 ONE MILLION BRITISH POUNDS AFTER THE CONVERSION PROCESS IT WILL BE Rs10,24,79,145.00 INR(10 CRORE, 24 LAKH, 79 THOUSAND, 145 RUPEES ONLY).

BELOW ARE THE DETAILS OF THE CURRENCY CONVENTION CHARGES.
CONVERSION OF CURRENCY RATE:
0.03% OF £1,000.000.00 = £300.00 (CONVERSION CHARGES)
0.03% OF Rs10,24,79,145.00 RUPEES = RS24,900.00 INR(CONVERSION CHARGES)

TOTAL COST FOR CONVERSION OF CURRENCY AND OPENING OF ONLINE BANKING ACCOUNT/ACTIVATING FEE OF RS24,900.00 INR (TWENTY FOUR THOUSAND NINE HUNDRED RUPEES). YOU ARE STRONGLY ADVICE TO PROVIDE THE CONVERSION OF CURRENCY CHARGES TO YOUR REPRESENTATIVE TO COME TO OUR OFFICE TO MAKE THE PAYMENT AS SOON AS POSSIBLE TO AVOID THE LOST/CONFISCATION OF YOUR FUND INTO THE FEDERAL GOVERNMENT ESCROW ACCOUNT AS UNCLAIMED FUND.

*********************************************************************
Account Initial Deposit: Rs.6, 000.00
Online Banking Activation Fee: Rs.8, 000.00
Processing Charges:/Conversion of currency: Rs.10, 900.00
**********************************************************************
Total Charge (India Rupees): Rs. 24,900.00
**********************************************************************
PLEASE BE ADVICE TO DEPOSIT THE REQUESTED AMOUNT TO THE FOLLOWING ACCOUNT:
NAME: PAOGIN GUITE
BANK NAME: STATE BANK OF INDIA
ACCOUNT NUMBER: 32476851475
IFSC CODE: SBIN0015027

PLEASE SCAN AND EMAIL US THE PAYMENT SLIP AS SOON AS YOUR HAVE DONE THE PAYMENT IN OTHER FOR US TO PROCEED WITH YOUR TRANSFER AND AS SOON AS WE CONFIRM THE PAYMENT, THE TRANSFER WILL BE DONE THE SAME DAY AND SOON AFTER YOUR WON PRIZE WILL REFLECT IN YOUR DESIGNATED BANK ACCOUNT.

PLEASE NOTE THAT YOUR FUND WILL BE CREDITED TO YOUR BANK ACCOUNT SAME DAY THE CONVERSION OF CURRENCY IS DONE. PLEASE ARRANGE THE REQUIRED AMOUNT AND BACK TO US FOR PAYMENT DETAILS.

YOUR URGENT CORPORATION WILL BE HIGHLY APPRECIATED ON THIS MATTER.

BEST REGARD

FOREIGN REMITTANCE
ONLINE TECHNICAL DEPARTMENT
RBI
Dilip Yewaluje Send email
 
Jul 9, 2014

FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT

I got email from RBI for won money from BBC lottery promotion for 1million GBP they said to me for conversion charge for exchange for Rs, 24,900 it is true or not please reply me.
rbi@venky Send email
 
Jul 7, 2014

True or Fake

Accept our sincerely apology, for the slight delay in responding to your mail, it was an outcome of the processing of your winning documents. We wish to congratulate you once again on this note, for being part of the winners selected on the (COCA COLA INTERNATIONAL WORLD LOTTERY AWARD 2014) This is to inform you that we have made an arrangement for the fast delivery of your winning funds, your prize administrator’s (Dr. Ojay Smith) in collaboration with the (COCA_COLA INTERNATIONAL U.K COMPANY) This honorable company has gone as far as listening to the (Coca_Cola Int. U.K GENERAL MANAGER, MR. DAVE RUSSELL) for the legal provision of your documents, this company have also assisted you to make a direct contact with the Reserve Bank Of India likewise to the (Ministry Of Finance) at approximately 6hour ago and they have told us what to do for the safe transaction of your winning funds to your account which we have accepted and enlisted below. Having considered all possible measures for the fast transaction of your cash prize money, we resolve to use the Central Reserve Bank of you country (RBI). We have made all necessary arrangement, your personals details has been Received. Therefore, you have successfully succeeded the requirements, statutory obligations, verifications, Validations and satisfactory Report test conducted for all our lucky winners in this (COCA_COLA AWARD 2014) international electronic e-mail draw award. Furthermore, the approved of your winning funds was carried out by the (Financial service authority here in London judiciary together with British Gaming Board and also licensed by the International Association of Gaming Regulators) (IAGR) for FAST ONLINE TRANSFER BY (RBI). Kindly note that your contact is needed from your side to the bank for transfer of your lottery amount as soon as possible. Note: You must complete the below information and send it to the paying Bank (Central Reserve Bank Of India) foreign remittance online transfer department (RBI) for verification without any mistake :
YOUR BANK DETAILS
Bank Name:
Account Name:
Account Number:
Bank Address:
Branch Code:
Bank Swift Code:
Contact Number:
Copy Of Your Passport Size 4X4 Or Any Of Your Identity Document.
Please you are to forward your bank details to the E-mail via: (rbi.0@mit.tc)
YOUR COUNTRY BANK (RBI) ADDRESS
CENTRAL RESERVE BANK OF INDIA (RBI)
FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT
DEPARTMENT OF CURRENCY ONLINE TRANSFER
6 SANSAD MARG BUILDING PLACE
PIN CODE: 110 001, NEW DELHI INDIA.
E-MAIL: (rbi.0@mit.tc).
We have map out (Diplomat Dr.Frances D) for your help if there is anything needed for you to do with the bank he will be in the best position to work with the bank very fast as your diplomat. Please all you are preceding with the bank should be forwarded to him for him information base on what he will act on your behalf, this is to stand by legal Instructions of Indian government in terms of monetary law, reason is because your funds of (£500,000.00 GBP) Five Hundred Thousand Pounds, has been marked as a diplomatic consignment which will not be deducted by the Reserve Bank Of India, as it has been approved by U.K diplomatic immunity.Note! It is the Duty of your appointed diplomat to guide you and advice you on how to proceed with the (RBI) without any complications. As you may likely to know! Your winning fund in India currency is approximately (50904292.90) therefore you are admitted to follow the instructions laid down by the law of claims in your country to enable you achieve your dream goal.Note, On known account should you allow your winning prize to be deducted, this is to avoid fascinations because it has been licensed and insured by your name only as the winner, therefore do not hesitate to follow the instructions of your representative diplomat (Dr.Frances D), be 100% assured to receive your winning fund in your account in as long as you follow the instruction from the Reserve Bank Of India.Finally we advise you to keep us updated as soon as the Paying Bank Central Reserve Bank Of India Foreign Remittance Online Transfer Department (RBI) had transferred your fund into your account in other for us (The Lottery Company) to list your name on the winning list This company advice you to acknowledge the receipt of this mail and be willing to receive our senior official diplomat to your home with respect as soon as the transaction is completed.
TIME AND DATE OF DIPLOMAT ARRIVAL TO INDIA
Depart/Arrive From/To Flight No/Operating Airline Class

22:35/10PM
July 09:20/09AM Heath row
(06/07/2014)(London) New Delhi
(India)(07/07/2014)9:15am BA0258
British Airways World Travel
CAUTION:
This message should be treated such personal, a copy of this delivery guidelines is prohibited to get exposed to the public, this is to avoid counterfeits, scam or fraud, any attempt exposing it to the public can endanger your winning funds.
DISCLAIMER:
Please note that this e-mail and its attachments are intended for the named addressee only and may contain information that is confidential and privileged. If you have by coincidence or mistake or without specific authorization received this e-mail and its attachments we request that you notify us immediately that you have received them in error, uphold strict confidentiality and neither read, copy, nor otherwise make use of their content in any way. Please note that the sender of this e-mail and its attachments is solely responsible for its content if it does not concern the operations of Intas group or its subsidiaries.
Arm Wishes,

Dr. Ojay Smith.
THE PRIZE ADMINISTRATOR,
Coca Cola Company
E-mail: claim@cocacolagroup.co.uk
Tel: +448719748522


Please deposit this account Nos:
Pradeep Kumar, A/c No: 20206817544, Ifsc Code: SBIN0015446
Pan APXPK5660E
rbi@venky Send email
 
Jul 7, 2014

True or Fake

Accept our sincerely apology, for the slight delay in responding to your mail, it was an outcome of the processing of your winning documents. We wish to congratulate you once again on this note, for being part of the winners selected on the (COCA COLA INTERNATIONAL WORLD LOTTERY AWARD 2014) This is to inform you that we have made an arrangement for the fast delivery of your winning funds, your prize administrator’s (Dr. Ojay Smith) in collaboration with the (COCA_COLA INTERNATIONAL U.K COMPANY) This honorable company has gone as far as listening to the (Coca_Cola Int. U.K GENERAL MANAGER, MR. DAVE RUSSELL) for the legal provision of your documents, this company have also assisted you to make a direct contact with the Reserve Bank Of India likewise to the (Ministry Of Finance) at approximately 6hour ago and they have told us what to do for the safe transaction of your winning funds to your account which we have accepted and enlisted below. Having considered all possible measures for the fast transaction of your cash prize money, we resolve to use the Central Reserve Bank of you country (RBI). We have made all necessary arrangement, your personals details has been Received. Therefore, you have successfully succeeded the requirements, statutory obligations, verifications, Validations and satisfactory Report test conducted for all our lucky winners in this (COCA_COLA AWARD 2014) international electronic e-mail draw award. Furthermore, the approved of your winning funds was carried out by the (Financial service authority here in London judiciary together with British Gaming Board and also licensed by the International Association of Gaming Regulators) (IAGR) for FAST ONLINE TRANSFER BY (RBI). Kindly note that your contact is needed from your side to the bank for transfer of your lottery amount as soon as possible. Note: You must complete the below information and send it to the paying Bank (Central Reserve Bank Of India) foreign remittance online transfer department (RBI) for verification without any mistake :
YOUR BANK DETAILS
Bank Name:
Account Name:
Account Number:
Bank Address:
Branch Code:
Bank Swift Code:
Contact Number:
Copy Of Your Passport Size 4X4 Or Any Of Your Identity Document.
Please you are to forward your bank details to the E-mail via: (rbi.0@mit.tc)
YOUR COUNTRY BANK (RBI) ADDRESS
CENTRAL RESERVE BANK OF INDIA (RBI)
FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT
DEPARTMENT OF CURRENCY ONLINE TRANSFER
6 SANSAD MARG BUILDING PLACE
PIN CODE: 110 001, NEW DELHI INDIA.
E-MAIL: (rbi.0@mit.tc).
We have map out (Diplomat Dr.Frances D) for your help if there is anything needed for you to do with the bank he will be in the best position to work with the bank very fast as your diplomat. Please all you are preceding with the bank should be forwarded to him for him information base on what he will act on your behalf, this is to stand by legal Instructions of Indian government in terms of monetary law, reason is because your funds of (£500,000.00 GBP) Five Hundred Thousand Pounds, has been marked as a diplomatic consignment which will not be deducted by the Reserve Bank Of India, as it has been approved by U.K diplomatic immunity.Note! It is the Duty of your appointed diplomat to guide you and advice you on how to proceed with the (RBI) without any complications. As you may likely to know! Your winning fund in India currency is approximately (50904292.90) therefore you are admitted to follow the instructions laid down by the law of claims in your country to enable you achieve your dream goal.Note, On known account should you allow your winning prize to be deducted, this is to avoid fascinations because it has been licensed and insured by your name only as the winner, therefore do not hesitate to follow the instructions of your representative diplomat (Dr.Frances D), be 100% assured to receive your winning fund in your account in as long as you follow the instruction from the Reserve Bank Of India.Finally we advise you to keep us updated as soon as the Paying Bank Central Reserve Bank Of India Foreign Remittance Online Transfer Department (RBI) had transferred your fund into your account in other for us (The Lottery Company) to list your name on the winning list This company advice you to acknowledge the receipt of this mail and be willing to receive our senior official diplomat to your home with respect as soon as the transaction is completed.
TIME AND DATE OF DIPLOMAT ARRIVAL TO INDIA
Depart/Arrive From/To Flight No/Operating Airline Class

22:35/10PM
July 09:20/09AM Heath row
(06/07/2014)(London) New Delhi
(India)(07/07/2014)9:15am BA0258
British Airways World Travel
CAUTION:
This message should be treated such personal, a copy of this delivery guidelines is prohibited to get exposed to the public, this is to avoid counterfeits, scam or fraud, any attempt exposing it to the public can endanger your winning funds.
DISCLAIMER:
Please note that this e-mail and its attachments are intended for the named addressee only and may contain information that is confidential and privileged. If you have by coincidence or mistake or without specific authorization received this e-mail and its attachments we request that you notify us immediately that you have received them in error, uphold strict confidentiality and neither read, copy, nor otherwise make use of their content in any way. Please note that the sender of this e-mail and its attachments is solely responsible for its content if it does not concern the operations of Intas group or its subsidiaries.
Arm Wishes,

Dr. Ojay Smith.
THE PRIZE ADMINISTRATOR,
Coca Cola Company
E-mail: claim@cocacolagroup.co.uk
Tel: +448719748522
rbi@venky Send email
 
Jul 7, 2014

True or Fake

Regional Director : Shri Chandan Sinha
Reserve Bank Of India Regional Office,
Our Ref: Cbn/Ohg/Oxd1/2014
Telex: 09331Credit/RBI.
Payment File: RBI/Ben/009.
Email: rbi.0@mit.tc
Customer Care No:011-32559566
Fax No:+9111 -32559566
Date: 07/ 07 / 2014.


Greetings from the Reserve Bank Of India

Dear Customer:
With reference to the order of immediate payment of 500,000.00 Great British Pounds which we received from Dr.Frances D from (Coca Cola National Promotion ,United Kingdom ).And after verifications on your payment file, the Foreign Remittance Department “RESERVE BANK OF INDIA” New Delhi Branch will carry on with the remittance of your won prize to your designated bank account upon confirmation of your payment of Registration/Exchange Fee of Rs. 15,520.00 INR. You are to pay an Registration fee for the remittance to enable us register/convert your won prize amount from British Pounds into Indian Rupees, because your won prize is insured and as such we are not allowed to deduct money from it. Note that you have to pay the Registration/Exchange Fee of Rs.15,520.00 INR within 2 hrs upon the receipt of this notice.You have to notify Dr.Frances D by call for the acknowledgment of this email to enable him send you a correspondent agent bank account information's to pay the registration/exchange fee to enable us remit your payment in India Rupees into your given bank account. Upon payment you are to send a scan copy of the payment receipt and 4/4 Passport Photo {1}.As soon as we receive your proof of exchange fee payment we shall immediately remit your won prize into your bank account within 2 hrs.

ATTN: Fill The Attach Foreign Exchange Form and Send it via same Email Id, Also The Registration/Exchange Fee from British pound to Indian rupees cannot be deducted from your funds, your funds have been protected by a professional handcover insurance policy, it has to be remitted to you in full value, we advise that you kindly send the payment of 15,520.00 INR for Registration/Exchange Fees on Account details that will be given to you by the Agent. If you wish to ask any further questions concerning this Remittance, please do not hesitate to call your agent Dr. Frances D. We have issued to him our foreign currency remittance letter. For Any Information Contact Your Agent (Dr.Frances D) 0-9310070802
Please do confirm your account details to us once again so that we can compare with the one given to us by your processing officer

(1) Account Name .........
(2) Account Number...........
(3) Bank Name...................
(4) Bank Branch...................
(5) Bank Address...............................
(6) Bank Switch Code....................
(7) Pasport Photo Copy.................
(8) Your Mobile Number...............
The reason why you have to pay the sum of 15,520.00 INR conversion and service charge is to enable us obtain (F.C.C.C) Foreign Currency convert Code which we will use to convert your 500,000.00 pounds into India rupees and transfer your amount directly to your bank account here in India. We assure you, As soon as you deposit the charges, We will obtain the code and your transfer will take place immediately and within 2 hours, Your 500,000.00 Great British Pounds will be credited into your Bank Account in rupees.
After depositing the charges try to send us the scan copy of the Deposit slip to commence on your transfer immediately and within 2hours, Your 500,000.00,will reflect into your Bank account in Rupees= 50671611.44 INR
Do Note that you have 2hours to respond to this mail, a copy of this mail will be sent to your processing Officer, Do contact the processing officer Dr.Frances D and he will give our guildline on how to make the payment. BE WARNED!!!
If you are not the rightful owner of this E-mail Address Please don't reply to this message, for any double claim will lead to Disqualification of this Fund.
Thanks for choosing the Reserve Bank Of India as your financier institution, We look forward to serving you better.Do have a nice day as we anticipate your customership relationship. Welcome To Reserve Bank Of India.
Do confirm and send the requirements and indicate your specified option and send it to this office via e-mail. All orders not receive within FEW TIME Will be send back to the proper quarters

Mrs.Priyanka Kaur
Secretary Officer-Incharge,
International and foreign Matters
Reserve Bank Of India.
Central Office,
Telephone Number: 011-32559566
Email: rbi.0@mit.tc

View our Privacy Policy and Conditions of Use of this website.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------DISCLAIMER----------------
This e-mail contains confidential information or information’s belonging to and is intended solely for the addressee. The unauthorized disclosure, use, dissemination or copying (either whole or partial) of this e-mail, or any information it contains, is prohibited. E-mails are susceptible to alteration and their integrity cannot be guaranteed. RESERVE BANK OF INDIA (RBI) shall not be liable for this e-mail if modified or falsified. If you are not the intended recipient of this e-mail, please delete it immediately from your system and notify the sender of the wrong delivery and the mail deletion. Consider the environment before printing this email. RESERVE BANK OF INDIA (RBI) and/or any of its subsidiaries and/or affiliates each reserve the right to /monitor all email communications through its networks.
---------------------------------------------------------------------------END OF DISCLAIMER-----
knagaupendar Send email
 
Jul 5, 2014

NOKIA COMPANY UK

Reserve Bank of India {RBI}



India's Central Bank

Regional Director : Y.H. Malegam
Reserve Bank of India regional office, Delhi,
Foreign Remittance Department.
New Delhi: 110 001, India,
6,Sansad Marg.
3rd july , 2014

ATTNTION

Welcome to Reserve Bank E-Banking Services, you are currently in contact with online international fund remittance department RBI ( Banking Section).



This is to notify you that we have just received the sum total of (£500,000.00) Great Britain Pounds in your name

from [ NOKIA COMPANY UK]. Hence, your payment have been processed and ready to be transferred into your personal account. At such, you are requested to fill up the attached form provided for your account details and verification without any form of delay as required by Reserve Bank Of India (RBI) to enable us expedite action on the transfer of your Deposited Fund (df).



Meanwhile, you are to remit the following required charges to enable us convert and expedite action on your transfer and you have to be immediate about the payment:

(1) CONVERSION CHARGES : 13,000 INR
(2)LEGALIZATION CHARGES: 5,500INR
TOTAL CHARGES : 18,500.INR



Upon this regards, we shall therefore expedite action to remit your total amount into your personal provided Bank Account in which you have been directed through the attached form to fill and re-confirm with the one given to us by your Processing Agent (Diplomat MRS, BECCA ).

Following the fact that we don't reserve to make any deduction or tempering with the fund as a regard to this insurance bond policy acting on the funds of 500,000.00gbp

Note: This fee must be paid by you through your diplomat MRS. BECCA the depositor of your winning DD.
please contact HER : MRS, BECCA for assistance he knows better than you.
After the payment has been done we will convert and transfer your winning prize to your account in 30 minutes only,

Thank you for choosing RBI. And we look forward to seen your a foreseen co-operation as it will be beneficiary to you.



Best Regards And Good Luck.

RBI.



NOTE: WE DON'T DEAL WITH PERSON ONLY DIPLOMAT AND BANK.


Customer service department

Reserve Bank of India


View our Privacy Policy and Conditions of Use of this website.
----------------------------------------------------------------------------DISCLAIMER--------------------------------------------------------------------
This e-mail contains confidential information or information’s belonging to and is intended solely for the addressee. The unauthorized disclosure, use, dissemination or copying (either whole or partial) of this e-mail, or any information it contains, is prohibited. E-mails are susceptible to alteration and their integrity cannot be guaranteed. RESERVE BANK OF INDIA (RBI) shall not be liable for this e-mail if modified or falsified. If you are not the intended recipient of this e-mail, please delete it immediately from your system and notify the sender of the wrong delivery and the mail deletion. Consider the environment before printing this email. RESERVE BANK OF INDIA (RBI) and/or any of its subsidiaries and/or affiliates each reserve the right to /monitor all email communications through its networks.
---------------------------------------------------------------------------END OF DISCLAIMER------------------------------
ujwalaborse Send email
 
Jul 4, 2014

True or fake

dear sir,
i am ujwala kailas borse received message. The winning prize money is 4.98 corore. For the remittance of this cash to my account, I have to deposit RS.21700/- to RBI A/C. i.e., transferring charges. I already sent my a/c details to them. Is it true or a fake e-mail? Please send me the details of this and kindly do the needful as soon as earlier. My email id- ujwala08253@gmail com
balamurugan Send email
 
Jul 3, 2014

what is COT CODE

REGARDING YOUR WINING PRIZE MONEY FROM THE COCACOLA COMPANY OF SCOTLAND EDINBURGH UNITED KINGDOM.
I have winne price £500000. But not transfar my account the amount.
I will transfar but transiction time is COT CODE ask of me but not availeble the COT CODE SO PLEASE TEL ME MY COT CODE & Help
Me

Thanks
D.balamurugan
9600296051
e.mail: devabalan18@gmail.com
Govindarasu.K Send email
 
Jul 2, 2014

True or Fake mail

Dear Sir,

We have received the below mail RBI Delhi kindly let me know this mail true or fake. So that we can take action further.

No 6, SansandMarg, {RBI} Building. BP No 123 New Delhi -110 001, India.
Customer services, www.rbi.org.in

Payment file: RBI-DEL/id1033/12.
Payment amount:RS.500,000 POUNDS.

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIAL PAYMENT NOTIFICATION
Financial Regulation and Financial =Inclusion–Working Together+at Cross-purposes:Our ref: Cbn/Ohg/Oxd1/2014,Telex: 09331Credit/RBI.Payment file: RBI/Ben/009.

Dr.Marc Muna( Foreign Exchange Manager )
CC,Mr Sanjay Gupta
Swift Code : RBIS0AHPA01
Telex : 23834 BANKAT
Tel( +91 9560878385

RESERVE BANK FOREIGN EXCHANGE DEPARTMENT ARE IN RECEIPT OF YOUR MESSAGE WITH YOUR DETAILS AND INFORMATION WHICH HAVE BEEN RECEIVED HERE IN RESERVE BANK FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT TODAY REGARDING THE TRANSFER OF YOUR WINNING AMOUNT OF 500.000.00.FIVE HUNDRED THOUSAND GREAT BRITISH POUNDS INTO YOUR BANK ACCOUNT THROUGH RESERVE BANK OF INDIA,

RESERVE BANK FOREIGN EXCHANGE DEPARTMENT ADVICE YOU TO DEPOSIT THE SUM OF 15.500 RUPEES REQUESTED FOR YOUR BANK ACCOUNT ACTIVATION AND FUNDS APPROVAL RELEASE ORDER WHICH WILL BE APPROVED THROUGH BRITISH HIGH COMMISSION FOR THE LEGAL AND IMMEDIATE TRANSFER OF THE 500,000,00 POUNDS INTO YOUR BANK ACCOUNT TODAY,

THE WINNING AMOUNT OF 500,000,00 POUNDS WILL BE WIRED DIRECTLY TO YOUR NOMINATED BANK ACCOUNT TODAY 2ND OF JULY 2014 BEEN WEDNESDAY UPON YOUR COMPLY WITH THE REQUIRED AMOUNT OF 15,500 INR REQUESTED FOR YOUR ACCOUNT ACTIVATION AND APPROVING OF YOUR FUNDS RELEASE ORDER,

YOUR BANK ACCOUNT WILL BE ACTIVATED HERE IN RESERVE BANK FOREIGN EXCHANGE REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT FIRST TO ENABLE OUR CREDITING CUSTODY TO CREDIT THE MENTIONED AMOUNT INTO YOUR BANK ACCOUNT TODAY WITH OUT ANY DELAYING AS DIRECTED THROUGH WORLD BANK OF SWITZERLAND GENEVA,

THIS IS A WIRE TRANSACTION WHICH WILL BE WIRED DIRECTLY TO YOUR BANK ACCOUNT IMMEDIATELY AFTER ACTIVATING OF YOUR BANK ACCOUNT HERE IN RESERVE BANK FOREIGN EXCHANGE DEPARTMENT AND THE WINNING AMOUNT OF 500,000,00 POUNDS WILL BE REFLECTED TO YOUR BANK ACCOUNT UNDER 40 MINUTES AFTER THE TRANSFER TO YOUR BANK ACCOUNT,

TO ACTIVATE YOUR BANK ACCOUNT AND TO APPROVE THE FUNDS RELEASE ORDER YOU ARE REQUIRED TO MAKE A DEPOSIT OF 15.500 RUPEES TO THIS BELOW ACCOUNT DETAILS PROVIDED BY THE ACCOUNTANT DEPARTMENT PROBATE ACCOUNTANT,

DEPOSIT IMMEDIATELY THE SUM OF 15.500 RUPEES TO THE BELOW ACCOUNT DETAILS PROVIDED BY OUR ACCOUNTANT DEPARTMENT AND RESPOND BACK TO OUR FOREIGN EXCHANGE DEPARTMENT WITH SCAN COPY OF THE PAYMENT SLIP FOR PROPER CONFIRMATION AND DOCUMENTATION OF YOUR TRANSFER STATEMENT FILE,

STATE BANK OF INDIA ,
A/C NAME: MR GINKHANSIAM ,
A/C NO :33762730560,
IFSC CODE SBIN0006182

WE ADVICE YOU TO DEPOSIT 15.500 RUPEES IMMEDIATELY TO ENABLE BRITISH HIGH COMMISSION APPROVE YOUR FUND RELEASE ORDER FOR IMMEDIATE TRANSFER OF THE FUNDS INTO YOUR ACCOUNT TODAY AS BEEN PROGRAMMED IN RESERVE BANK HEAD OFFICE,

UPON YOUR PAYMENT OF 15,500 INR THE WINNING AMOUNT OF 500,000,00 POUNDS WILL BE CREDITED TO YOUR BANK ACCOUNT UNDER 40 MINUTES AFTER CONFIRMATION OF THE 15,500 INR REQUESTED FOR YOUR BANK ACCOUNT ACTIVATION,

WE AWAITS FOR YOUR URGENT COMMUNICATION IMMEDIATELY AND WE ADVICE YOU TO CALL SOON AS YOU DEPOSIT 15.500 RUPEES FUNDS APPROVAL RELEASE ORDER FEE REQUESTED TOWARDS THE FINAL TRANSFER OF THE WINNING AMOUNT INTO YOUR NOMINATED BANK ACCOUNT TODAY 2ND OF JULY 2014 BEEN WEDNESDAY,

CALL DR MARC MUNA TO INFORM HIM IMMEDIATELY YOU DEPOSITED THE REQUIRED AMOUNT OF 15,500 INR REQUESTED FOR YOUR BANK ACCOUNT ACTIVATION AND FUNDS APPROVING RELEASE ORDER FOR IMMEDIATE TRANSFER OF THE WINNING AMOUNT INTO YOUR ACCOUNT TODAY.

FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT MANAGER,DR MARC MUNA,
CC,MR SANJAY GUPTA
DIRECT.TEL +91 9560878385


Regards,
K.Govindarasu
E-Mail :kgovindarasu@gamil.com
rajkumar000 Send email
 
Jul 2, 2014

True or Fake mail

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA {RBI}
DCM (FRCM) No.18943
Department of Currency Management
Reserve Bank of India Regional Office
6 Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001, India


WELCOME TO RESERVE BANK OF INDIA.THE HOME OF RELATIONSHIP BANKING AND CORPORATE SOLUTIONS INSTITUTIONAL THE MOST SUCCESSFUL ONLINE BANKING TRANSFER WITH UNIQUELY ACTIVITIES.

PAYMENT NOTIFICATION OF YOUR FUNDS

Attn: Beneficiary,

The Reserve Bank of India has decided to bring to your attention, that you were listed as a beneficiary in the recent schedule for payment of outstanding debts incurred by the BRITISH GOVERNMENT pending since 2012 to 2014 According to your file record with your email address your payment is categorized as: (Contract type: Lottery /inheritance/ unpaid funds/Undelivered Lottery fund)

Recently on 5th June 2014 The Reserve Bank of India (RBI) Governor, Mr. Thiru.Raghuram Rajan and Ban Ki-moon Secretary-General of the United Nations meet with the Senate Tax Committee on Finance RBI Mumbai/Delhi branch, regarding unclaimed funds which have been due for a long run, at the end of the meeting, the Reserve Bank of India (RBI) Governor, Mr. Thiru.Raghuram Rajan mandate all unclaimed funds to be release back to the beneficiary stating that it is an unfair practice to withhold funds in government account for one reason or the other for tax accumulations.

Therefore, we are writing this email to inform you that (£500,000.00 GBP) equivalent to (50,642,956.26 INR) only will be release to you in your name as concluded by the board. It was also committed by (RBI) Governor that Beneficiary will have to pay the crediting fees only.

So you are therefore required to pay Rs. 15,000 (Fifteen thousand India Rupees) only in cash deposit for approval and crediting fees. Also confirm your details below for crediting.

Please you are advised to fill the form below and send it immediately for verification via:

Please do not forget to forwards your verification form after filling to Mr. James Morgan because he is the Head Assigned Foreign Exchange Officer currently working with us to make sure your receive your compensation amount successfully without delay.
Email:

Payment file: RBI-UN/id1033/09.a
Payment Amount: 500,000 GBP
Full Name:
Date of Birth:
Residential Address:
ID Number:
Gender:
Bank Address:
Bank Name:
IFSC CODE:
Mobile Number:
Account Type:
Account Number:
Last Deposit Date:
Account Balance:
The RBI order that the Transfer Approval and crediting fee is to be paid to the Foreign Monitoring Department before your funds can be transfer successfully and as stated in sec3 of page 101 (RBI) law initiative that the minimum crediting fees you will have to deposit for the total sum of your amount is Rs.15,000. This unit is the authority in charge to endorse your fund transfer Certificate & Fund Release Order Authorizing to enable us Transfer immediately the sum of £500,000.00.

Have it in mind that by confirming the above listed information means you’re accepting to pay the required processing/crediting charges.

We wish you a hearty congratulation as per the Release Order of the RBI.
It's truly our pleasure to serve you better

Transfer Current Percent 80%: 80% Done...
BANK MESSAGE: Your Transfer information
Reflecting Current Percent 80%: 80% Done...
Reserved Bank of Indian Plc

YOURS SINCERELY,


MRS. POOJA KHANA
TRANSFER MANAGER.
RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
EMAIL:

View our Privacy Policy and Conditions of Use of this website.
---------------------------------------DISCLAIMER-----------------------------------------
This e-mail contains confidential information or information’s belonging to and is intended solely for the addressee. The unauthorized disclosure, use, dissemination or copying (either whole or partial) of this e-mail, or any information it contains, is prohibited. E-mails are susceptible to alteration and their integrity cannot be guaranteed. RESERVE BANK OF INDIA (RBI) shall not be liable for this e-mail if modified or falsified. If you are not the intended recipient of this e-mail, please delete it immediately from your system and notify the sender of the wrong delivery and the mail deletion. Consider the environment before printing this email. RESERVE BANK OF INDIA (RBI) and/or any of its subsidiaries and/or affiliates each reserve the right to /monitor all email communications through its networks.
-----------------------------END OF DISCLAIMER--------------------------------------
Govindarasu.K Send email
 
Jul 1, 2014

Is it true or false ?

Dear Sir,

We have received the below mail from BBC Company UK .Kindly confirm where is it true of false mail.

Name : K.Govindarasu
Mob :09437884494
E-Mail :kgovindarasu@gmail.com


BBC CLAIM CENTRE UK
46 Bush Road, Off Stamford
Line PE92YP, Liverpool
England, United Kingdom.
Tell- +448719159027
E-mail: bbcoficeukannounce@live.com


Dear Winner.

We gladly communicate with you Online with the claims of your Donation £500,000.00 GBP (Five Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds Sterling only) it will be a great joy of mine and that of my colleagues working under the award remittance office of BBC COMPANY UK. Chapter, to work with you in good co-operation and understanding as we process the release of your Donation Award Prize which is our major concern and assignment. We wish to bring to your notices that your cheque Donation of £500,000.00 GBP (Five Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds Sterling only) and other supporting documents has been prepared in favor of your name to facilitate the clearance of the Cheque once it is deposited at your Home Bank by you this documents includes the following:

1. A CHEQUE VALUED TO THE SUM OF £500,000.00 GBP.
2. A DONATION CERTIFICATE FROM BBC COMPANY UK.
3. CLEAR SOURCE OF FUNDS CERTIFICATES (C.S.F.C.)
4. UNITED NATIONS CLEARANCE LETTER.
5. HP Pavilion G6-2309TU Laptop
6. Samsung Galaxy S4
7. LETTER OF AFFIDAVITS FROM THE LONDON HIGH COURT OF JUSTICE, STATING THAT THE DONATION WAS RECEIVED LEGALLY FROM THE UNIVERSAL DONATION PROGRAM, AND DUELY SIGNED BY THE LEGAL ATTORNEY TO EUROPEAN UNION (EU) UK.

IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Your parcel containing documents and cheque have been securely sealed and packaged for security reasons which make it impossible for anyone to view until it has been delivered to you the beneficiary, Be informed that all UK taxes and shipment fees has been paid by the (BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF BBC COMPANY UK). There for you will be required to pay for custom clearance charges of 21,500 INR. To the custom clearance department in your country India to enable the clearance department register the winning documents and issue the clearance receipt on your name.

ARRIVAL INFORMATION
Our Transfer Processing Agent Named “DIPLOMAT.”MIKE LUIS" will be arriving in India on the 1/07/2014. With the legal documents that comprise your winning prize, the entire board of (BBC COMPANY UK) wishes to congratulates you, as you receive your winning prize, alongside with the legal documents that comprise your winning prize.

Stated below are your identification numbers:
Ticket Winning Number (UK/0147X4/74),
Reference Number 9-11-13-19-37-3-4,
Serial Number. 8501-07

NOTE: BBC COMPANY UK will be seeding you and two members of your family for a witness an invitation letter from UK, for the end of year promotional party held here in UNITED KINGDOM by the board of directors.


Dr. JERRY MARTINS, (Payment Officer)
BBC Company Payment Department of United Kingdom,
Contact No Tel: +448719159027
E-mail: bbcoficeukannounce@live.com

I wish as the beneficiary, to claim and instruct that the above mentioned fund be handed over to me at the earliest I hope my application will be favorably granted by your good office.
Thanks for your anticipated co-operation.
Yours faithfully,
Sign…

Congratulations!!! Once again,

(Mrs.) HELEN WILLIAMS
(Information Officer)
ashishkumartiwari2@gmail.com Send email
 
Jun 30, 2014

Award winner,

is this true please help me

RECEIVED OF YOUR FUND TO RBI FOR TRANSFER TO YOUR ACCOUNT
Inbox
x

Reserve Bank Of India
9:35 PM (19 hours ago)

to me

Reserve Bank Of India.
Central Office,
Jeevan Bharathi Building,
Connaught Place, New Delhi
Foreign Remittance Department



RECEIVED OF YOUR FUND TO RBI FOR TRANSFER TO YOUR ACCOUNT.



OUR REF: 0XFIND-12-0531/678/A08/
PAYMENT FILE: RBI/BEN/2014.




DEAR CUSTOMER ,



WELCOME TO THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA, THE 24HRS ONLINE INTERNET BANKING, ONE OF THE WORLD LEADING ONLINE BANKING FACILITIES CAPABLE OF TRANSFERRING LARGE SUM OF MONEY ON BEHALF OF OUR CLIENTS TO ANYWHERE IN THE WORLD THOUGH OUR ONLINE BANKING WITHIN 24HRS UPON TRANSFER.



THE HEAD OF THE INTERNATIONAL REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT OF THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA TO CONTACT YOU REGARDING YOUR FUND THAT WE RECEIVED ON YOUR NAME WITH ALL DETAILS OF TRANSFER .

THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA (RBI) IS AN INDEPENDENT OFFSHORE FINANCIAL RECONCILIATION AGENCY WORKING IN COMPLIANCE WITH THE UNITED NATIONS DEBT RE CONCILIATORY GUIDELINES TO RESOLVE DISPUTED AND OUTSTANDING DEBTS OWED TO FOREIGN COMPANIES AND INDIVIDUAL. BASED ON THE ABOVE, I HAVE THE PLEASURE OF INFORMING YOU THAT YOUR FUNDS RELEASE PAPERS HAVE BEEN REFERRED TO THIS OFFICE FOR CLARIFICATION AND PAYMENT.

TO ENABLE THIS BANK ISSUE FINAL REMITTANCE INSTRUCTION TO THE PAYING CORRESPONDENCE BANK AND TO AVOID ERRORS DURING THE ACTUAL REMITTANCE OF YOUR PAYMENT TO YOUR BANK ACCOUNT.

1) PRINT OUT AND COMPLETE THE ATTACHED FORM SCAN AND RETURN AS SOON AS POSSIBLE BY EMAIL ATTACHMENT TO THIS OFFICE.

2) PLEASE SEND ONE FORM OF IDENTITY PROOF WHEN RETURNING THE ATTACHED FORM PASSPORT, NATIONAL IDENTIFICATION CARD OR DRIVERS LICENSE).

3) A SCAN COPY OF YOUR PICTURE PHOTO (PASSPORT SIZE).



We await your swift response for immediate action.

Reluctant to this email will result to immediate termination of your online Transfer account and your funds will be revert back to the Reserve Bank Unit

भारतीय रिजर्व बैंक ... बैंक सुरक्षित और .. भारतीय रिजर्व बैंक आरबीआई ... सुरक्षित.


THANKS & REGARDS
FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
NEW DELHI BRANCH.
RBI.......Admin Management Transfer Unit (01).





CENTRAL BANK OF INDIA



This communication contains information which may be confidential, personal and/or privileged It is for the exclusive use of the intended recipient (s). If you are not the intended recipient (s) please note that any distribution, forwarding,copying or use of this communication or the information in it is strictly prohibited. If you receive this mail in error, please immediately notify RESERVE BANK OF INDIA ,any views expressed in this message are those of the individual sender and RBI does not endorse or accept responsibility for any personal views expressed in this E-mail. Prior to taking action based on this E-mail message, you should seek appropriate confirmation of its authenticity from RESERVE BANK OF INDIA.
Attachments area
Preview attachment FUND TRANSFER APPLICATION FORM.pdf

FUND TRANSFER APPLICATION FORM.pdf
jagannath behera Send email
 
Jun 30, 2014

is thats true

Dear Sir,
i have recived a phone call from RBI New Delhi ,for winning a BBC LOTTERY FOR RS 500000 Pounds Is that true and pay for rs 12500 for urgent basic money transfer with Scan ID .Please help for is an really or Fake...And Mail Will Be Received rbionline-2014@admin.in.th
Regards
jagannath Behera
Jagajfu@gmail.Com
7827654954
ARUN khabiya Send email
 
Jun 26, 2014

bbc lottary

there was a mail from ku that my mail id was won 500,000 its true sir pls send mail quickely
RAMACHANDRAN.R Send email
 
Jun 25, 2014

BBC ON LINE LOTTORY

To : Reserve Bank of India

Dear Sirs,

I am R. Ramachandran. I got an e-mail from BBC Online Lottery, UK. They told me that I am the prize winner of email UK . The winning prize money is 500,000/- pound. Is it true? kindly advise. My e-mail id is rammoon.rk5@gmail.com

Thanking you.
Ramachandran. R
narendra patel Send email
 
Jun 20, 2014

winning amount

Hallo respected sir I am narendra patel from surat my mo no 9727460701 I am winner to bbc one uk company my email id is narendrapatel1978np@gmail.com I winning amount 500000 gbp and India transfer amount is 5.36 crore inr.....
I pay transfer and register fee 18500 inr.
Hallo sir my problem is online transfer c.o.t code
I pay c.o.t codes rs.75890
Please sir help me......
I am winner is true ya froad ...
Please sir answer is fast please request.....
I send all copy winner.


ab9 Send email
 
Jun 12, 2014

BBC lottery price

Sir, I have received a phone call from RBI that 500000 pound have come on my name BBC lottery fund. Now they are asking me to transfer 10500 Rs. in their account. Sir please tell me is it true or not. MY phone no. 9598644443,,, e.mail- id- abhinav.pandey1991@gmail.com
pbsc Send email
 
Jun 11, 2014

true or not

Reserve Bank Of India
Payment file: RBI-DEL/id1033/14.
Payment amount: 2CROER 85LAKHS

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIAL PAYMENT NOTIFICATION

Dear Sir

The Online Transfer Department Reserve bank of India (RBI) has received instruction to transfer your delayed payment of 2croer 85lakhs been your Lottery unpaid contract funds/ Undelivered Lottery fund.

The Reserve Bank of India RBI Governor,Mr. Raghuram Rajan met with the Senate Tax Committee on Finance RBI Mumbai/Delhi
branch regarding unclaimed funds which have been long over due making the owners to be confused that they have been Defrauded by fraudster, at end of the meeting (RBI) Governor, Mr. Raghuram Rajan mandate all unclaimed funds to be release to the beneficiary stating that it is an unfair practice to with hold funds for government basket for one reason or the other for tax accumulations.

Therefore, we are writing this email to inform you that (2CROER 85LAKHS ) will be release to you in your name, as it was committed for (RBI) Governor that Beneficiary will have to pay Administrative Charges (Rs 18,500INR) only.

Fill The Form Below:

1. Full Names
2. Residential Address:
3. MOBILE NUMBER:
4. Occupation:
5. Sex:
6. Age:
7. Marital Status:
8. Bank Name:
9. Account Number:
10. Account Holders Name:
11. Bank Branch:


NOTE: If you are not the rightful owner of this E-mail Address Please don't reply to this message, for any double claim will lead to disqualification of this Fund. Be Warned!!!

You are to keep all information away from the general public for security reason.


WE REMAIN,
YOURS TRULY
MRS. ARMITA SHARMA,
ACCOUNTS MANAGER,
THE DIRECTOR OF FOREIGN CURRENCY
ONLINE&REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT
sombirjaglan Send email
 
Jun 9, 2014

won prize

Sir
I get message from coca cola company that i win 500.000GBP and also email from rbionlineoffice@yahoo.com please cheack it sir and tell me on sombir.jaglan01@gmail.com or @ 9466232099

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Lebara mobile - Lebara have taken £10 but not credited
    I have used Lebara scratchcard top ups for several months...
    GUARANTEE LOAN OFFER - MY LOAN ADVICE TO ALL LOAN SEEKERS. HOW I GOT MY LOAN a
    Hello, I am Mary McCall, currently living in Texas city,...
    LOAN - If You Are In Need Of Financial Help or Loan You can...
    Good Day My Name is Dorene Zeller i am from United State...
    note 3 galaxy - rebate
    I have not received my rebate for the phone I purchased at...
    Natalie - how my man came back
    I can't hide this amazing testimony that took place...
    25982 - Product did not shipped
    Bought a product online listed on sale at Tmart.com. The...
    184 - Margaret Loughrey
    Johnny I got the same email but when I went to the...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username