Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about RESERVE BANK OF INDIA FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT

Mukut Chandra Das Send email
 
Aug 19, 2015

30 Lakhs Cheating me through Lottery ,inheritance funds etc.

(A).30 Lakhs INR Cheating me through Lottery , Inheritance funds .

The UK people along with Indian Citizen has been cheating me more then 10 Lakhs INR through Lottery , inheritance funds .Mainly John Mark diplomat of UK , He is the culprit of Fraud . They uses their mobile phone as below :
Mob: +919582672875 , + 919953269441, + 919555080826 , +919015066256 , +911132559543 , +917838709347 and+917838160627,+919643053184 etc .
Email as below :
Those SBI account Holder Cheated Me as follows...
1. Mr. Amit Lal A/c No.20193046772, IFSC.. SBIN0010644
2. Mr. Shyam Sundar A/C NO. 20193046705, IFSC.. SBIN0006446
3. Mr Ajit Kumar A/C No. 34728385298, IFSC.. SBIN0005222
4. Sunita Agarwal Uco Bank A/C No. 20370110036662, IFSC.. UCBA0002037 delhi branch
5. Mr. Akash Kumar SBI A/C 20218514794 IFSC.. SBIN0005936

On the above , they are Cheating me 10 lakhs 55 thousands through SBI account holder .

There are any Indian person alive who punished them. I am poor man ,I don’t know about Lottery Scheme & inheritance funds . A statement sending me that you are the Winner of their organization .I am puzzle , and sending money from my Bank loan money . A single money not received from them . Please coming to help me .

Mukut Chandra Das , Guwahati . Mob: 9864520935



Dear Sir ,
Somany organisation Like : RBI (Central Bank) Transfer department, Email : foreignexchange_rbi@zh8844.com, johnmark978@ymail.com, Mobile Phone: +919582672875 Name :Mr.John Mark , 2. Bank of EngLand , 3.British Lottery, 4.Transfer/C.O.T department,5.Chevrolet, 6 Bajaj Claim 7. COCA-COLA -Mike John , 8. Nakia Company ,9.Samsung Company etc. Difference British Person , Nigeria Person were Frauded somany Indian poor People like me 30 Lakhs Money they cheating me,my land sale , Car saling ,Bank loan also till now emi given . There are no Indian people arising to protect them , every day they cheating this type of money from indian people . They Destroy India not Make India .
Ramesh Prakash Send email
 
Aug 17, 2015

True or False Mail?

This is Ramesh P from Tamilnadu. Before one month i got a mail from RBI ONLINE TRANSFER REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT from Delhi. (i.e) this is notify you we have received 8.5 million US Dollars from Standard Chartered Bank London. Now we are working to transfer the total fund into your personal bank account. After that they are told the transfer charges of Rs.52970/- you must pay this amount after that we are transferring the total fund into your personal account like that they are mailed me. I am also deposit the amount of Rs.53000/- to his account. After that they are told me Rs.215000/- fot C.O.T.Code issue charges you must pay the amount after that we are transferring the fund like that they are mailed me. I have told to them now i have only Rs.65000/- so now i will pay this amount of Rs.65000/- after you transferred the total fund i will give you the balance amount like that i told to them. They are also accepted my request. After i paid the amount of Rs.65000/- they are mailed me our D.G.Manager told you must pay the balance amount of Rs.1,50,000/- after that we are released your fund like that they are mailed me. Now i didn't undetstand what to do for the balance amount? And also i have douft in this is true or false mail? like that i confused. I have already paid Rs.1,33,350/- for this fund transfer process. Now i have very much afriod about this is true or false mail? So anybody having any idea regarding this is true or false mail please immediately reply my mail id. Now i will send my personal details regarding fund;
Name : Ramesh P
Father's Name : Perumal R
Mother's Name : V N Saraswathi
DOB : 22-06-1984
AGE : 31
Address : 241/200 East street, P.Vellalapalayam Post, Gobichettipalayam Taluk, Erode District.
State : Tamilnadu
Country : India
Pin Code : 638476
Occupation : Applicant
Email Id : rameshachieve@gmail.com

This is my personal details regarding the fund. Now i want to know this true or false mail? So please anybody having any idea means please reply my mail id. Thank you very much for the all visitors.
Mukut Chandra Das Send email
 
Aug 17, 2015

COCA-COLA Company cheating me more than 7 lakhs inr from me through lottery sheme

(B).COCA-COLA Company cheating me more than 7 lakhs inr from me through lottery sheme .
Dear Friend ,
Dont 'give money to Fraud person of UK people , they cheating me approx. 30 Lakhs money through Lottery scheme and inheritance funds . I am not received any single money from them .Theirs email address and Mobile No. as bellow .

Mike Jhon : +917838106746 , + 919582795231, +447010044065, +254319523383 , +6662202976 , +447466615506 ,Complain - +918447817784 etc.
Michael Mayton : +919643624451
Accounts No who cheated me as below..
1. Mr. Lamjahao haokip SBI A/C 31367392502 IFSC.. SBIN0006182
2. Mr. Annand Sharma SBI A/C 34245208544 IFSC.. SBIN0012985
3.Mr Sasang Lhouvum SBI 34042446216 IFSC.. SBIN0012985
4. Mr. Hesso Sumi SBI A/c 34302627095 IFSC.. SBIN0006510

email address : michael_mayton@live.com , mikejohn81@live.in . They are engaged with COCA-COLA LOTTERY . They cheating me 7 Lakhs INR . My dear brothers and Sister , you are never believed them , they comes to India for Fraud to any body in india . They destroy India . The Govt of India have no eye for look after the this type of doing works .

MUKUT CHANDRA DAS , MOB: 9864520935 , Guwahati -Assam .
Mukut Chandra Das Send email
 
Aug 13, 2015

30 Lakhs Cheating me through Lottery ,inheritance funds etc.

30 Lakhs Cheating me through Lottery ,inheritance funds etc.
30 Lakhs INR Cheating me through Lottery , Inheritance funds .

The UK people along with Indian Citizen has been cheating me more then 10 Lakhs INR through Lottery , inheritance funds .Mainly John Mark diplomat of UK , He is the culprit of Fraud . They uses their mobile phone as below :
Mob: +919582672875 , + 919953269441, + 919555080826 , +919015066256 , +911132559543 , +917838709347 and+917838160627,+919643053184 etc .
Email as below :
Those SBI account Holder Cheated Me as follows...
1. Mr. Amit Lal A/c No.20193046772, IFSC.. SBIN0010644
2. Mr. Shyam Sundar A/C NO. 20193046705, IFSC.. SBIN0006446
3. Mr Ajit Kumar A/C No. 34728385298, IFSC.. SBIN0005222
4. Sunita Agarwal Uco Bank A/C No. 20370110036662, IFSC.. UCBA0002037 delhi branch
5. Mr. Akash Kumar SBI A/C 20218514794 IFSC.. SBIN0005936

On the above , they are Cheating me 10 lakhs 55 thousands through SBI account holder .

There are any Indian person alive who punished them . I am poor man ,I don’t know about Lottery Scheme & inheritance funds . A statement sending me that you are the Winner of their organization .I am puzzle , and sending money from my Bank loan money . A single money not received from them . Please coming to help me .

Mukut Chandra Das , Guwahati . Mob: 9864520935
Mukut Chandra Das Send email
 
Aug 12, 2015

COCA-COLA Company cheating me more than 7 lakhs inr from me through lottery sheme .

COCA-COLA Company cheating me more than 7 lakhs inr from me through lottery sheme .
Dear Friend ,
Dont 'give money to Fraud person of UK people , they cheating me approx. 30 Lakhs money through Lottery scheme and inheritance funds . I am not received any single money from them .Theirs email address and Mobile No. as bellow .

Mike Jhon : +917838106746 , + 919582795231, +447010044065, +254319523383 , +6662202976 , +447466615506 ,Complain - +918447817784 etc.
Michael Mayton : +919643624451
email address : michael_mayton@live.com , mikejohn81@live.in . They are engaged with COCA-COLA LOTTERY . They cheating me 7 Lakhs INR . My dear brothers and Sister , you are never believed them , they comes to India for Fraud to any body in india . They destroy India . The Govt of India have no eye for look after the this type of doing works .

MUKUT CHANDRA DAS , MOB: 9864520935 , Guwahati -Assam .
Mukut Chandra Das Send email
 
Aug 11, 2015

30 Lakhs Cheating me by UK people through Lottery Scheme ,inheritance funds etc

30 Lakhs Cheating me by UK people through Lottery Scheme ,inheritance funds etc
30 Lakhs Cheating me by UK people through Lottery Scheme ,inheritance funds etc
COCA-COLA Company cheating me more than 7 lakhs inr from me through lottery sheme .
Dear Friend ,
Dont 'give money to Fraud person of UK people , they cheating me approx. 30 Lakhs money through Lottery scheme and inheritance funds . I am not received any single money from them .Theirs email address and Mobile No. as bellow .

Mike Jhon : +917838106746 , + 919582795231, +447010044065, +254319523383 , +6662202976 , +447466615506 ,Complain - +918447817784 etc.
Michael Mayton : +919643624451
email address : michael_mayton@live.com , mikejohn81@live.in . They are engaged with COCA-COLA LOTTERY . They cheating me 7 Lakhs INR . My dear brothers and Sister , you are never believed them , they comes to India for Fraud to any body in india . They destroy India . The Govt of India have no eye for look after the this type of doing works .

MUKUT CHANDRA DAS , MOB: 9864520935 , Guwahati -Assam .
Mukut Chandra Das Send email
 
Aug 1, 2015

30 Lakhs INR Cheating me through Lottery , Inheritance funds

30 Lakhs INR Cheating me through Lottery , Inheritance funds .
British High Commissioner
BOURNE JASON C and James Morgan
Email :Londonreservation@outlook.com, Amicheal 629@gmail.com
Mobile No.+919582630376 , +918447817784
They Cheating me for giving Compensation money from their organisation .

They are cheating me Approx. 2,00000.00 (2Lakhs)INR through British Compensation money .They Cheating me through below SBI Account .

From the below SBI account holder :
1.Mrs.Hatkhonem A/C No.34585005748 , IFSC code :SBIN0015027 .
2.Raju A/C No.20137410934, IFSC code SBIN 0001578
3.Ajit Yadav A/C No. 33972225403, IFSC code SBIN 0000096
4. Ajay Shaw A/C No. 33972232089 , IFSC code SBIN 0000096
5.Rajesh Urang A/C No. 20233005391 , IFSC code SBIN 0004890.

There are any Indian person alive who punished them . I am poor man ,I don’t know about Lottery Scheme & inheritance funds . A statement sending me that you are the Winner of their organization .I am puzzle , and sending money from my Bank loan money . A single money not received from them . After then the British High commission also Cheating me approx. 2 Lakhs INR through Copensation . Please coming to help me .

Mukut Chandra Das , Guwahati . Mob: 9864520935
BAPI ORANG Send email
 
Jul 26, 2015

plz check and reply me sir

Dir sir
NFORMATION FROM COCA COLA COMPANY WORLD MOBILE LOTTERY PROGRAM 2015 IN UK LONDON. YOUR INFORMATION HAS BEEN GIVEN TO OUR DELIVERY AGENT DR JOHN MORRIS FOR IMMEDIATE DEPARTURE FROM COCA COLA COMPANY UNITED KINGDOM ENGLAND TO YOUR COUNTRY INDIA FOR YOUR DELIVERING OF YOUR WINNING PRIZE MONEY WITH ONE COCA COLA LAPTOP AND ONE SAMSUNG GALAXY S5 YOUR GIFT OFFER FROM COCA COLA COMPANY LOTTERY AWARD 2015 TO YOU AS A WINNER
Please send me now,it is true or folls.
bapiorang9@gmail.com
Ramesh Prakash Send email
 
Jul 19, 2015

RBI Mail - Reg

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
RBI-Online Transfer Remittance Department Desk
Regional Director for New Delhi
Reserve Bank of India, Reserve Bank of India, 6, Sansad Marg, P.B.No.696, New Delhi -110 001.
Date: 3/07/2015
File No: (RBI250FILE1-DRAFT888999776-090-1010B)


WELCOME TO RESERVE BANK E-MAIL SERVICES, YOU ARE CURRENTLY IN CONTACT WITH ONLINE TRANSFER REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT (PRIVATE BANKING SECTION).

Dear Esteemed Customer,


This is to notify you that we the RBI have received a sum of 8.5 million US dollars from Standard Chartered Bank London to be transferred to your bank account.

And we also want to notify you that you have only some banking days to complete this transaction because RBI already mandated not to keep any unregistered fund or any fund which is not from India government that is why it is necessary that you must follow all the rules and regulation to make sure that your transaction is successful.

For the conversion and transfer charges of the 8.5 million to India Rupees,

There is charge amount of Rs 52,970.00 INR (FIFTY TWO THOUSAND NINE HUNDRED AND SEVENTY INDIA RUPEES) this is towards your conversion and registration of the fund to the bank, so we strongly advise you to get back to us for further procedures.

We here are waiting to have an update from your side on how you will make the payment for immediate convert and transfer to your bank account.


We look forward to serving you better. Thanks.

Revert back ASAP.
Yours faithfully,
Mrs Sujata Kapoor
Authorization Response Unit.

***************WARNING****************
This message was sent from the Transfer Department of Reserve Bank Of India. It is only designated for intended recipient only. If you have received this email in error you should immediately discard it without transferring or storing any of it's content. Anyone caught not abiding with these rules will be made to face the law as all communications are officially meant for Reserve Bank Of India customers only. Reserve Bank of India Copyright ©2015 All rights reserved.

This mail is came from RBI on-line transfer department (private banking section) from new delhi. I am already paid Rs.93350/- regarding IMF Certificate (Rs.15350/-) and RBI transfer charges (Rs.53000/-) and also they are asked C.O.T code issue charges of Rs.215000/-. I was paid Rs.25000/- for the part payment of the charges. Now they are asked the balance the balance amount of Rs.190000/- for C.O.T code issue charges. Now i didn't understand this is true or false mail?

So,Please tell me this is true or false E-Mail Sir? My E-Mail ID and Cell Number is given below ;
E-Mail ID : rameshachieve@gmail.com
Cell No : 9943574893.

Thanking You
Vijaya Lakshmi Send email
 
Jul 17, 2015

FAKE OR TRUE

MY RBI account no. RBI8051033106033 WAS DEPOSITED INR.25, 49 ,625.65/ AFTER CONVERSION OF 40,000 DOLLARS. I HAVE PAID CONVERSION CHARGES AS 1,63,000/- TAX AS 89,900/- COT CODE AS 2,57,400/- ANTI TERRORISM CODE AS 3,72,000/- AND MONEY LAUNDRY CODE AS 2,89,00/-.AFTER PAYING ALL MY ACCOUNT HAS BEEN DEATIVATED AND ASKED TO PAY 90,000/- WHICH I PAID.....ALL THE CHARGES WERE COLLECTED BY SOME ACCOUNT HOLDERS . THEY SAID THEY ARE THEREPRESENTATIVES OFFICERS IN RBI.PLEASE GUIDE ME HOW TO GO FURTHER IN ORDER TO TRANSFER THE AMOUNT INTO MY LOCAL BANK ACCOUNT.THE FOLLOWING WAS LOOKING AFTER THE TRANSACTION ALL THROUGH.

GLOBAL SECURITY SERVICE
6TH FLOOR METRO PARKING BUILDING
351 SCHOEMAN STREET
CORNER SCHOEMAN AND PRINCELOO STREET
PORT ELIZABETH SOUTH AFRICA
EMAIL g.delivery@europemail.com

REGARDS

VIJAYA LAKSHMI
email vijlakshmi60@gmail.com
phone.no 9885105505
Secunderabad 500017.
Telangana
Baseem Akram Send email
 
Jul 6, 2015

true or fake

Attn: Beneficiary: Baseem Akram,

YOU ARE WELCOME TO RESERVE BANK OF INDIA {RBI}.WE ARE PLEASED TO BE AT YOUR SERVICE.
In regards to the mail acknowledged from you regarding your pending fund here in the Reserve Bank of India custody, your details have been received and filed as we await for the completion of your formalities before your fund will be wired to your local Bank Account. Please note: Your Fund Came From The World Bank In Pounds We Cannot Transfer Pounds Into Your Bank Account Here In India It Must Be Converted To Rupees To Enable Us Transfer Your Fund So You Are Required To Pay Seventeen Thousand Five Hundred Rupees Only (17,500.INR) For Conversion And Transfer Fees To Enable Us Commerce Your Transfer, Your Winning Amount Is FIVE HUNDRED THOUSAND POUNDS {500,000.00GBP } CONVERT TO INDIA CURRENCY FOUR CROLN SIXTYSIX LAHKS SIXTY TWO THOUSAND FOUR HUNDRED AND SIXTYFOUR THOUSAND AND THRITY NINE PASEL{4,66,62,464.39 INR}
You are requested to make the deposit, Mr. Frank Douglas will send you bank account details of the Foreign Transfer Unit of Reserve Bank will be provided to you for immediate deposit of the Conversion And Transfer Fee of 17,500 INR Only {Seventeen Thousand Five Hundred India Rupees Only} This amount for Conversion And Transfer fee is REFUNDABLE and will be credited & added to your account in addition to your (4Crores 67Lakhs Rupees) for immediate wire transfer of your pending fund of 500,000 GBP (FIVE HUNDRED THOUSAND GREAT BRITISH POUNDS) to your Bank Account which you have been requested to provide.
We await your urgent response with scanned copy of your identity proof and deposit slip for Conversion And Transfer fees of 17,500 INR. We will initiate transfer of funds immediately this requirements and formalities are completed and don't hesitate to call immediately you have completed formalities and ready to proceed further.

We look forward to serve you better
Best Regards
Customer Service/Foreign Transfer Department
Mr. Frank Douglas: - Head Assigned Foreign Exchange Transfer
Reserve Bank of India {RBI}


Name- Baseem Akram
Email- BaseemAkram2508@gmail.com
Mob no- 09453973321
shankar anandan Send email
 
Jul 3, 2015

anil kumar

TRY TO CONTACT MR MAX MORRIS OF M&M CHAMBER VIA EMAIL(morris.charity@lawyer.com) THEY ARE THE ONE WHO HELP MY FAMILY TO RECEIVE OUR WINNING PRIZE
naga3103 Send email
 
Jul 1, 2015

Let me this is true or fake

Hi I received mail from RBI. That is
The Foreign Exchange Transfer Department Reserve Bank Of India, have decided to bring to your notice the deposited fund (£500.000.00) pounds. You were shortlisted as a beneficary to recieve a Lottery Compensation Inheritance (£500.000.00)pounds which is equivalent to (Rs 4, crore 35, Lakh 40,330.48 INR) in the recent schedule for the payment of past UNITED KINGDOM LOTTERY PROMOTION COUNCIL, which is yet pending till date due to some governmental reasons. According to your file record, your payment is categorized as: Contract type: Unclaimed Lottery Inheritance fund/ Undelivered Lottery fund.


And you have paid 18500 rupees for administration fee. Kindly let me this is true or fake.

Please send me an email.
E-mail id : nagendran3103@gmail.com
saigpud Send email
 
Jun 18, 2015

winner prize amount

sir,got a mail from coca cola company i won 5,00,000gbp. is t true or false .please giveme reply
Yogendra kumar Send email
 
Jun 14, 2015

Samsung prize

sir
I have got this type maissege that I hanve won 500000gbp. Is this a true ? Plz inform me
yogendra kr yogesh
deeps4s Send email
 
Jun 14, 2015

True or False

Dear Sir

We received a below mail, Can u kindly check and confirm whether the mail is a fake mail or not. can we disclose our account details as requested. We request your response at the earliest to my mail ID: deeps4s2006@gmail.com

__ __ __ __ __ __

RBI.003873.11

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
DCM (FRCM) No.18943/.04.21.04B/2015
Department of Currency Management,
6 Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001, India
Financial Regulation and Financial Inclusion Working Together or at Cross purposes:
Our ref: Cbn/Ohg/Oxd1/2015
Telex: 09331 Credit/RBI
Payment file: RBI/Ben/10.

PAYMENT NOTIFICATION OF YOUR FUNDS

Attn: Beneficiary,


On the 1st of January 2015, the Reserve Bank of India (R.B.I Governor) Dr. Raghuram Rajan and Ban Ki-moon Secretary-General of the United Nations met with the Senate Tax Committee On Finance (RBI) Mumbai Branch, regarding unclaimed funds which have been due for a long run, at end of the meeting (RBI) Governor, Dr. Raghuram Rajan mandated that all unclaimed funds should be released back to their beneficiaries stating that it is an unfair practice to withhold funds for government basket for one reason or the other for tax accumulations.

Therefore we are writing this email to inform you that, the transfer Department of the Reserve Bank of India short-listed your e-mail as a beneficiary in the recent Schedule for payment of outstanding unpaid lottery funds deposited and incurred by the RBI government 2009 to 2015. According to your file, your payment is categorized as: Contract type: Lottery/inheritance/unpaid contract funds/undelivered fund. Payment FILE: RBI/ID1055/09. Payment Amount: £500, 000.GBP (46,014,982.76 INR).

It was committed for (RBI) and mandatory for all beneficiaries to pay a token amount of 15,365 INR only, for accrediting your account with the above stated sum, kindly liaise with our account officer who will contact and guide you through due process and formalities on how to complete your transfer to the account information provided to us (RBI) .

Note: The Insurance we (RBI) have undertaken on your amount of £500, 000.GBP (46,357,300.51 INR) does not permit any individual or persons to deduct from the funds as we serve all responsibilities in case of any eventualities because the funds has been cleared and registered to the RBI Foreign Department.


FILL THE INFORMATION BELOW
AND SEND TO US VIA: acc.ftd@outlook.com
1.) FULL NAME: _______________________________
2.) AGE: ______________________
3.) SEX: -------------------------------------
4.) ADDRESS: ___________________________
5.) ZIP/POSTAL: ___________________________
6.) STATE/PROVINCE: - -----------------------
7.) COUNTRY: ---------------------------------
8.) PHONE: -----------------------------------
9.) EMAIL: -----------------------
10.) OCCUPATION/POSITION: ---------------------
11.) BANK DETAILS: _____________________

DID YOU UNDERSTAND THAT YOU ARE TO SEND YOUR DETAILS TO
acc.ftd@outlook.com
.......................

You’re Regards,
Mr. Ian Malcolm
Ma’am Anila .O. Kumari
Coordinator RBI Foreign Fund Transfer Department
__ __ __ __ __

Regards
raj malhotra Send email
 
Jun 13, 2015

coca cola uk please rfund my money

Dear sir
He say you have to pay 24850inr as custom clearance fee i will pay then he say you have to pay 155000 as cot code for transfer money . Again I paid then he say you have to pay 335000 inr as tax code I will give him 235000 again he say you have to pay 500000 lakh IMF code then I say I have no money to pay then after he issues IMF code i will not paid the money of IMF code after this he say that your transfer is successful please see your account I go to see there is no balance I say to him that no amount will be come he say your account is saving you have to pay 1020000inr for upgrading saving in current account again I trust on him and give 100000 inr and I say you help I give 2000000 lakh of 9 lakh after successfully transfer. He say the company ggive 5 lakh only you have to pay half of 10 lakh again I say to him I have no money to pay you I belong to farmer family he can't believe on me he say no you are a rich man.. from this no he calls me 8588933575

Please help I reall y belong to farmer family my family fall in debt my father give me money on trust me and he is a heart patient please help
Pravakar Majumder Send email
 
Jun 8, 2015

True or Falls

am received a email from R.B.I. Electronics transfer Dept., 6,Sansad Marg, New delhi -110 001, India vide ref. *Swift Coders CVALESVVXXX* * Ref: RBI/EST/678/A08
*Cdd: 2024/6028/14/315*
fro payment of 2,50,000 Great British Pounds as Lottery/Inheritance/ fund pending with the Reserve Bank of India.They are wanting the personal Bank account number ,pan card details etc. , I fervently request that the said mail is true/fake kindly reply me within 48 hours (they get time 72 hours) in email pravakarm93@gmail.com.
Thank you,
Pravakar Majumder
amit1400525 Send email
 
Jun 2, 2015

it is true or false

Sir
I got a emai from this email acount rbiorg1@mit.tc.


Reserve Bank of IndiaForeign Remittance Department6 Sansad Marg New Delhi 110 001Tel:08586044626 BANKING HOURSMonday-Friday: 9.00 Am - 5.00 PmSaturday: 9.00 Am -2.00 Pm
Our ref: Cub/Hog/Oxd1/2012Payment file: RBI/id1033/201/2015. 
ATTN; 
Names: Mr Amit Kumar

 

 

Welcome to Reserve Bank E-Banking Services, you are currently in contact with online international fund remittance department RBIPrivate Banking Section).  

This is to notify you that we have just received the sum total of (500,000.00GBP, IT MOST BE CONVERTED TO  4.Crore, 98.Lakhs Rupees will transfered into a/c) DEMAND DRAFT in your name  (Mr Amit Kumar) from [Reserve Bank Of India Unclaimed Transfer Department]. Hence, your payment have been processed and ready to be transferred into your personal account. At such, you are requested to fill up the attached form provided  for your account details and verification without any form of delay as required by Reserve Bank Of India (RBI) to enable us expedite action on the transfer of your Deposited Fund (df).

Meanwhile, you are to remit the following required charges to enable us convert and expedite action on your transfer and you have to be immediate about the payment:

(1) TRANSFERRED CHARGES : 5,580 INR
(2) CONVERSION CHARGES : 4,920 INR
TOTAL CHARGES : 10,500.00-INR

Upon this regards, we shall therefore expedite action to remit your total amount into your personal provided Bank Account in which you have been directed through the attached form to fill and re-confirm with the one given to us by your Processing Agent (Dip Mr. John Larry). 

Thank you for choosing RBI. And we look forward to seen your a foreseen co-operation as it will be beneficiary to you.

Best Regards And Good Luck
RBI.



Is that true?
Dhanraj Dendor Send email
 
May 2, 2015

Trust or fake

Dear sir please tell me its true or fake Samsung innovation award 26 court streets suite 2402 broklyn ny 11242 vision 2020 proverty eradication program ticket no 14-42-48-49-50/15
Serial number 3872/ 50176
Lucky number 21/13/87/17/01/40
Dear samsung us mobile award vinner this is to infrom you that you have won galaxy s6 smart phone & prize money 5000000 gbp pounds pls telk me...or Email me...(Dhanrajdendor@gmail.com) ya call me my mobail number -09571475551....plz talk me sir
but its true to PLS SENT ACCOUNT ME

full name. - Dhanraj Dendor
full name address -Nalfhal balwara
district-Dungarpur
Gender -male
nationality- indian
age -21
current city - Dungarpur
occpution- Student
winning mobail number- 9571475551
Email address - Dhanrajdendor@Live.com
. DhanrajDendor@Gmail.com
alternative mobail number - 7073818477
Identity. Proof - Pen card
Bank name - Benk of india
bank ifce code - BKID0006653
A/C NUMBER - 665310110003856
leela Send email
 
Apr 27, 2015

its true or fake

Dear sir please tell me its true or fake Samsung innovation award 26 court streets suite 2402 broklyn ny 11242 vision 2020 proverty eradication program ticket no 022425896/2014
Serial number 3872/ 50176
Lucky number 21/13/87/17/01/40
Dear samsung us mobile award vinner this is to infrom you that you have won galaxy s6 smart phone & prize money 5000000 gbp pounds pls tell me its true or fake am already deposit 10500 rupees please send my email id leelachandu@gmail.com please tell me
sasanka Send email
 
Apr 24, 2015

TRANSFER CHARGE

Reserve Bank of India
Authorization Response Unit 
Classified Department
Regional Director for Delhi
Reserve Bank of India, 6, Sansad Marg, P.B.No.696, New Delhi -110 001.
Date: 22/04/2015.
 
File No: (RBI250FILE1-DRAFT008999776-090-10000095)    
 
 
Attention: Mr.Sasanka Das,


FINAL TRANSFER CHARGE.

Attachment here is the copy of the Ministry of Finance FORM which we  received from your processing officer Mr.Max Harrison on his arrival from Mumbai branch office of the INDIA MINISTRY OF FINANCE with full endorsement by the senior officers of the Indian Ministry of Finance permitting the final transfer of the Project fund into your ASSAM GRAMIN BIKASH BANK  nominated account.We also attached a copy of RBI (Reserve Bank of India)final transfer form which you have to fill and return with a refundable fee of the required amount (Rs.98,000.00 INR) 

Kindly study the attached FORM for more information  and  supply us with the needed data without making mistakes.

We shall be oblarged to serve you even better.Waiting to have an update from you and please revert to us as soon as possible.
Urgent Response needed.

Thanks for your anticipated Cooperation,.

Head: Ms Deepali Pant Josh.
Remittance Department Desk

IS THIS MAIL FAKE OR ORGINIAL
sanjoy krishna chattopadhyay Send email
 
Apr 22, 2015

is it true or false

Dear Sir,
I have received the below two mail from Coca Cola Company U.K. and name of your bank. Confirm where is true or false. I give all require information to them, if false , how to protract
my A/C. NAME. SANJOY KRISHNA CHATTOPADHYAY. MOB NO. 8972769496 MAIL. chattsanjoy@gmail.com
COCA-COLA CENTRE, LONDON 30/ 32 POOL
STREET CARNARVON LIVERPOOLLL 55 2AS UNITED KINGDOM.
ANNOUNCEMENT! IS A CERTIFIED NOTIFICATION FROM COCA-COLA COMPANY UNITED KINGDOM E-MAIL DRAW AWARD
http://www.cocacola.com.au

Attention. Dear Winner.

We are proud to inform you that this online world wide E-mail Address final draw from Coca-cola Company United Kingdom was conducted from an exclusive list of 1000,E-mail of individuals and corporate bodies picked by an advanced automated random computer selection from the web. Your E-mail Address was among the 1000, Lucky winners to benefits from this E-mail promo. Each and every E-mail is to benefit the Sum of £500,000.00. GB Pounds (Five Hundred Thousand Great Britain Pounds.)This program is been sponsored by Coca-cola Company to alleviate poverty, create hope and self-believe to people around the world through this online world E-mail award promotion.
Batch number: EU M Q Y-3LJ4
Serial number: 20910
File Ref. EU M D N 0508-9T6
Winning Number: #7,7,7
Winning Amount:£500,000.00only

(NOTE: ) Your winning prize is presently deposited in HALIFAX BANK IN ESCROW ACCOUNT, WHICH MEANS THAT NOBODY WILL HAVE ANY ACCESS TO IT, UNTIL IT REACHES YOUR NOMINATED BANK ACCOUNT IN YOUR COUNTRY.
For your information you don’t need to play lotto to win this prize, as you may have know that this is a benefits from Coca-cola Company International E-mail Lottery Draw which confirms your e-mail address the rightful winner of £500,000.00. GB Pounds so all you need to do is to forward the below requested information to us immediately you receive this notification, to enable us proceed in releasing of your winning prize.¬

THE REQUESTED INFORMATION'S IS AS FOLLOWS;


1. Full Names: Sanjay Krishna Cattopadhyay
2. Full Home Address: Sinhati, Ramsagar, Onda, Bankura, PIN-722147
¬3. Make sure you send this details to this Email (coca_cola321@hotmail.co.uk]
4. Sex: Male
5. Nationality:Indian
6. Age:44 Years.
7. Current City: Bankura
8.Occupation:Business
9. Mobile Number; 8972769496
10. Account Name:SB A/c in name of Sanjay Krishna Chattopadhyay
11. Account Numbers:
12. Bank Name: HDFC BANK LTD
13.Winning E-mail Address:chattsanjoy@gmail.com
14.Winning Amount: £500,000.00 GB Pound

Email (coca_cola321@hotmail.co.uk)
THE COCA-COLA COMPANY CONGRATULATES YOU ONCE AGAIN.
Thanks & best regards,
MR. JOSEPH MOSES PROMOTION MANAGER,¬
TEL +44-8712341940
COMPANY UNITED KINGDOM.

FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT
ONLINE BANKING UNIT
6, SANSAND MARG,-110001
New Delhi, India.

IMMEDIATE PAYMENT NOTIFICATIONS

Attention: Beneficiary,
Congratulations, we have received the sum of $850.000USD (Eight Hundred and Fifty Thousand United States Dollars) from the World Bank of Switzerland, for transfer to your local bank account as compensation for internet and cyber crime and mainly for the reduction of poverty here in Asia regions. Your Email ID was luckily chosen among the four (4) beneficiaries who have been approved of this payment. Please you are to immediately fill and submit the below details to us with your passport size photo I.D Card in order for payment to commence immediately into your bank account.
1. Full Names: Sanjoy Krishna Chattopadhyay
2. Residential Address: Ramsagar Station Road, Vill&P.O. Ramsagar, P.S. Onda, Dist. Bankura, PIN. 722147
3. Mobile Number: 8972769496
4. Occupation: Business
5. Sex: __Age: Male, 44 Years.
6. Nationality: Indian
7. City: Bankura
8. Marital Status: Married.
9. E-mail id: chattsanjoy@gmail.com
10. Beneficiaries Bank A/C SBI, ----------Branch, SB A/C No.----------


Send Scan Copy I.D Card & Passport Photo
We are going to commence the transfer of your award fund of $850.000USD to your nominated bank account as nominate above. Your fund came from the World Bank of Switzerland in American Dollars, we cannot transfer dollars into your bank account here in India it must be converted into Your National Currency, being for the CONVERSION OF YOUR CURRENCY from Dollars to Your National Currency, for onward transfer into your nominated bank account, and Send your details to Email: accountsonline-rbii-org.co.cc@live.in
FOR MORE DETAILS CONTACT:
FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT
R.B.I NEW DELHI,
Email: accountsonline-rbii-org.co.cc@live.in

Barr. John Larry is the assigned British official (foreigner) to monitor your transfer upon the crediting of your account. Every document including certificate of fund, brochure of company will be courier to your home address immediately after your transfer. This Bank management will proceed further after your swift response to this mail for security proposes for the best of your interest without delay; your urgent response is highly anticipated.
YOURS SINCERELY,


RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
TRANSFER MANAGER.

MRS. SONIA SHARMA
adv.sourabh Send email
 
Apr 18, 2015

mail from unknown

BMW AUTO MOBILE COMPANY
Queen Caroline Street, London, W6 9PE.
Telephone Number: +447937424125
Fax number: +447937424125
E-MAIL: bmw.automobile.q7@hotmail.com


DEAR Sourabh Vishnupant Naik

THIS IS WITH REFERENCE TO THE TRANSFER OF YOUR WINNING AMOUNT FROM BWM AUTOMOBILE COMPANY
THE COMPLETE CASH SUM OF FOUR HUNDRED THOUSAND GREAT BRITISH POUNDS STERLING (₤400,000.00 GBP), HAS BEEN APPROVED BY OUR COMPANY BMW AUTO MOBILE COMPANY, FOR DISPATCHED TO RESERVE BANK OF INDIA,
YOUR TOTAL SUM OF (₤400,000.00 GBP) HAS BEEN DISPATCHED FROM UK TO INDIA AS ONLINE BANKING TRANSFER SYSTEM" AND ON SECURITY COVERAGE THROUGH THE BRITISH GOVERNMENTAL DELIVERY IMMUNITY.
HENCE, WE HAVE INFORMED A BRITISH DIPLOMAT (Diplomat Mr. Johnson brown) WHO BASED IN BRITISH HIGH COMMISSION INDIA TO ASSIST YOU IN INDIA TO USE HIS DIPLOMATIC INFLUENCE TO COMPLETE THE TRANSFER FORMALITIES OF YOUR (CASH) INTO YOUR BANK ACCOUNT.

We hereby formally announce to you that you have successfully passed the requirements, statutory obligations, verification, validations and satisfactory report Test conducted for you here at our company (BMW AUTO MOBILE COMPANY),

Your payment has been approved and will be released to you from the RESERVE BANK OF INDIA,
BMW AUTO MOBILE COMPANY chairman has forwarded Your cash amount of four hundred thousand pound sterling (£400,000.00 GBP), and covering document of Money Laundering Protection, a letter of Authentication from UK Ministry of Justice, as well as Insurance Stating that the fund was awarded to you legally by the MANAGEMENT OF BMW AUTO MOBILE COMPANY, to the Paying Bank (RESERVE BANK OF INDIA, NEW DELHI BRANCH INDIA) for the transfer of your fund into your Bank account.

The money has been drafted in a Cheque and forwarded to the correspondence Bank (RBI FOREIGN EXCHANGE DEPARTMENT NEW DELHI INDIA) for immediate transfer into your Bank account.

You are hereby advised to make direct contact with the MANAGER RBI DELHI as well as our representative in INDIA for assistance to electronically transfer of your fund from the RBI to your designated bank account.
BELOW ARE CONTACT DETAILS OF THE RBI DELHI, AND YOUR REPRESENTATIVE:

KINDLY FORWARD YOUR BANK ACCOUNT DETAILS VIA EMAIL TO THE RBI MANAGER DELHI AND A COPY TO OUR REPRESENTATIVE VIA BELOW CONTACT INFO:
(1)

Reserve Bank of India
Regional Office
# 17 Shantipath, Chanakyapuri,
New Delhi 110021, INDIA
CONTACT PERSON: MRS. REENA CHAUDHARY
EMAIL: rbi.foreignedepartment@yandex.com
(2)
BRITISH HIGH COMMISSION
NEW DELHI-110001 INDIA.
Mr. Johnson brown
EMAIL: johnson_brown00@hotmail.com
Tel +91-8860250859

Your cheque has been sent to the Bank and you have to make immediate contact with the MANAGER OF RBI IN DELHI and (Mr. Johnson brown) providing them with the correct account number and name of your stipulated Bank account details via the information given above as they will facilitate the transfer of your prize to your account without delay.
THESE ARE THE NEEDED DETAILS TO BE SENT;
1. Your Full Name(s):
2. Your Complete Present Address:
3. Your Telephone Number:
4: Your Won Amount:
5. Your Bank Account Number:
6. Your Bank Name:
7. Your Bank Branch:
8. Your Bank Ifsc Code:
9. Your Occupation:
10. Your mobile Number:
11. Your age:
12. Your email Address:
13: A Scan copy of your Identity proof e.g.; Passport Size Photograph, Electoral Commission Card, Drivers License or International Passport:
Finally, we advise you to keep us updated as soon as the paying bank has transferred the fund into your account in order for BMW AUTO MOBILE COMPANY to put your name on the receivers list,
Note: You are to please keep this transaction very confidential to yourself for security reason to avoid any problem that may arise from your amount of £400,000.00 GBP do not disclose this transaction to anyone until the transaction is completed. As a result of this, some friends try to claim the money on behalf of the real recipient.

Congratulations from the entire staff of the BMW AUTO MOBILE COMPANY HELPS US TO SERVE YOU BETTER.

Congratulations
Yours Faithfull
Dr. Brown Walter
APPROVE PAYMENT OFFICER: DR. PETER JONES, Tel: +447937424125mail:bmw.automobile.q
S RAVICHANDRAN Send email
 
Apr 18, 2015

FOREIGN EXCHANRE COMMISION

I AM S RAVICHANDRAN THE FOLLOWING MESSAGE RECEIVED IN EMAIL ID WE WANT TO INFORM YOU THAT YOUR WINNING CHEQUE RS.1.6 CRORE WAS BROUGHT TO OUR OFFICE BY DIPLOMAT MARK PHILIP FROM COCA COLA PROMOTION AWARD AND DEPOSIT RS.72000 REMIT DOCUMENT CHARGES AND YOU CONTACT MR PHILIP. I AM CONTACT THAT PERSON HE TOLD PL REMIT THE AMOUNT AFTER CREDIT YOUR WINING CHEQUE.

SIR I AM ALREADY DEPOSIT RS.21500 MR PHILI[P TOLD SBI A/C NO.20201449721 NAME IS SHABNAM SHIEKH

NOW HE IS TELLING ANOTHER NO THE DEPOSIT AMOUNT RS.72000 NAME IS VINIT KUMAR SHUKLA CURRENT A/C NO 34619765819 SBI BANK.

SIR PL HELP ME THIS MESSAGE TRUE OR FAKE
IT IS TRUE PL MY WINNING AMOUNT TRANFER MY SBI A/C NO.11040305731 CHIDAMBARAM BRANCH IFSE CODE 000823
YOURS FAITHFULLY
S RAVICHANDRAN

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    coors light - Coors light bottle 18 pk
    Bought an 18 pack of coors light bottles. Got them to...
    Getaroom.com - How did a smart girl like me fall for a scam like this?
    I should know better. Booked 2 nights for a work related...
    Macys Worry No More Protection Plan - warranty
    The complaint is the same, a RIP OFF! I called...
    Dragonplay.com - QUICK HITS BIG TIME RIP OFF READ THIS
    I was at level 181, with just over 700,000,000.00 coin ,...
    grc pro active solution - continues to charge my credit card
    I ordered one time order from proactive 2 months ago. I...
    Experian - Numerous scores
    I recently went to my credit to apply for a loan and was...
    Award Notification Commission - ANC IS B.S.
    I received 4 of these Bullshit letters that I suppose to...
    Nationstar Mortgage - Release of mortgage/lien documentation
    My mortgage with Nationstar was paid off in April and...
    AARP - RUDE
    Every time I have had to call in to ask a question on...
    US Bank reliacard - HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE
    I always transfer funds to my main account from my...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username