Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Rose Brides

Lithuania

Consumer complaints and reviews about Rose Brides

Trevormckendrick@gmail.com Send email
 
Mar 14, 2012

Blacklisted Scam

you were obviously scammed by the dating website - what's wrong?
can't take your own medicine?
or is it? - waaaayyyy past your medication time?
hey, I think I see your carboard box house is on fire
TruthIsNowTold Send email
 
Mar 14, 2012

Blacklisted Scam

@trevormckendrick@gmail.com
There was one guy on this very site who felt he knew more than me about an issue I posted about and when I warned him he did not listen and was eventually scammed and could not dare face me to reply back to me when I tried to reach him after that he was scammed knowing that I was right. Too bad it was too late and he had to go through some hardship to come to his senses.

So go ahead and talk all you will but believe you me...

I am Sensible not Senile-but I wish no more arguments with you-what's posted is posted and cannot be changed.

...because I know what I am speaking about.
Trevormckendrick@gmail.com Send email
 
Mar 13, 2012

Blacklisted Scam

you're senility has finally kicked in - is that it////
TruthIsNowTold Send email
 
Mar 13, 2012

Blacklisted Scam

@trevormckendrick@gmail.com

Let's see who gets listened to-You a NonSenior or Me A Senior On This Site
TruthIsNowTold Send email
 
Mar 13, 2012

Blacklisted Scam

There is a definitely good reason for this site to be exposed for what it is: A Corrupt Scam Activity That Deserves To Be Blacklisted. Here are the reasons for this:

1. Greed Scamming; Greed scamming involves a site being set up only as a money making tool. What makes this to be the case has to do with the letter writing system of the site being set up for the purpose of ripping off the most amount of money that the site can extract from the man in question. It is letter manipulation for the purpose of greed at its best. Letter manipulation involves the use of letters that the site generates or produces for the purpose of taking much money from one's very own pockets.

2 Similar Looking Profiles: Some have found profiles that contain the same picture but with different information or details on it. In other words these may be fake profiles.

3. Customer Support Rudeness: Some have reported that the customer support has responded rudely back to them when they have highlighted or identified an issue or issues they have found with the site. It is to be noted that any time a customer service support responds back to their clients in this manner when issues have been brought to their attention it is a clear indication that they have something that they most certainly want to hide.

4. Prowriters: There is reason to believe that there are prowriters on the site which are workers which can indeed include women who are being paid to write letters to men. This means that the actual woman who one finds on their profile may not be writing their letters back to the gentleman who is writing to her but it is being done by a hired employee for the site instead.

It is therefore for these reasons that this site more than deserves to be blacklisted for scamming activity which many have complained about and which essentially makes the site definitely corrupt.

Added Note:

Difficulty to Get Justice: There may be difficulty to get any justice from an issue arising or dealing with this site. Why? We find the answer in the site's Terms of Agreement where it says in order to get justice one may have to go through the court system of the country of Lithuania. That's Right-Lithuania.

RoseBrides.com Terms of Use Agreement

This Terms of Use Agreement ("Agreement") shall control all interactions between RoseBrides.com ("Technet, LLC", "Company", “Site”, “Web site”, "Us", "We" or “Our”) and You ("Your", "Yourself", "User", or "Member") that occur on the RoseBrides.com Web site or affiliate sites ("Web site" or "Service").

12. Jurisdiction and Choice of Law

This Agreement is governed by the laws of the Republic of Lithuania without regard to its conflict of law provisions. You agree to personal jurisdiction by and exclusive venue in the courts of the Republic of Lithuania, City of Kaunas, with regard to any and all claims by You arising out of or related to the Web site or Service.

The Blog: grainofdruska.blogspot explains the problems with the Justice System of Lithuania:

Date: Tuesday, 28 February 2012

Topic: Justice system in Lithuania strongly criticized

""It's difficult to say anything good about the justice system in Lithuania. Its incompetence and inefficiency are shockingly obvious. Most pre-trial investigation stop at the pre-trial stage because the prosecution is unable to collect enough evidence to pass the case on to court. Courts often delay cases and adopt decisions that are difficult to understand and justify. Higher courts don't pay enough attention to the work of lower courts."

Those are the words of Kestutis Girnius (PhD Phil., Harvard), a philosopher, journalist, and professor at the Institute of Political Science and International Relations of Vilnius University. They appear here (in Lithuanian) in an article he wrote earlier this year about the inefficiency of the justice system in Lithuania."

So the customer will have a hard time seeking any resolution to any issue because if wants to use the justice system that the sites gets is Laws from then that justice system may end up working against you and not even being in your favor.

What a Deceptive Tactic set up by this site by adopting a legal system as its covering so that a complaining customer may not be able to win their case in the court system the site adopts as its covering.

Here is another reason that makes the site Corrupt and therefore makes the site a deserving candidate for being Blacklisted.
Trevormckendrick@gmail.com Send email
 
Mar 13, 2012

Blacklisted Scam

you - my idiotic friend - are just that - an idiot

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    cop@vsnl.net - lost my samsung GT s7500
    sir, Name:Salam phone model: Samsung Ace Plus GT...
    sawa stc sa - Deducting SAR 3.00 for VAS once a week
    My STC mobile number 0556629714 is deducting SAR 3.00 for...
    Nashua Mobile - Poor Service
    Note Please refer to the relevant dept. Hi Customer...
    Wal-Mart / SmartStyle Hair Salon - No Customer Service
    On November 25th 2013, I purchased a Limited Edition...
    First Data Global Leasing - STEALING MONIES FROM BANK ACCOUNT
    OH SAME STORY AS ABOVE EVEN IN ARIZONA,FIRST DATA GLOBAL...
    NYCHA - hazardous fence around garden
    Unstable fence definitely a fire hazard loose wood and...
    Braums - Asst Mgr
    Went into Braum's at 10:55 AM. Bought milk and...
    SafeCart.com - unauthorised payment
    On 02-04-2014 and 16-04-2014 unauthorised payments, to...
    25621 - High quality Mephedrone, methylone, Pentylone,...
    High quality Mephedrone, methylone, Pentylone,...
    ScoreSense - Unauthorized withdraw of $29.95 from credit card.
    Opened their website indicating that my three credit...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username