Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

sawa stc sa

Saudi Arabia

Consumer complaints and reviews about sawa stc sa

Diego Sandoval Send email
 
Apr 18, 2014

SAR 3 deduction on my STC

My STC phone number 0534510966 is deducting SAR 3.00 for VAS once a week in which I dont know.Please help me to cancell or unsubscribe on that kind of services so that there will be no SAR deduction on my STC number.
Feroze Khan Send email
 
Mar 26, 2014

Deduction of Balance by STC Al Jawaal

From past 1 years, every forth night/month, SAR 5 is deducted from my balance, and now daily 0.65 SR is deducted as VAS charges, I have not subscribe for any paytment of offers.

Please cancel this deduction at the earliest.

My cell: 0509009629
tabassu Send email
 
Jan 20, 2014

receiving vulgar messages from two numbers

Dear Sir ,
I am receiving calls and vulgar messages from these two numbers
0505175584 and 0505275696.
You can review my call history and can see their calls.I request to block these two numbers.
Kind Regards
renjith.217@gmail.com Send email
 
Apr 13, 2013

deduction of 10riyal

10 riyal is being deducting from my balance on certain subscription which i made on mistake.
How can i close the service?
wil.valve Send email
 
Mar 28, 2013

20 sr promo

hi,

how do i subscribe to the 20 riyals promo calling Philippines? to which actual number do i send the "1"?

thank you

0536241587
Charles charles Send email
 
Mar 17, 2013

Cannot call

I cannot make a call after 3 or 4 days after purchasing load credit. If i inquire in *166#, it says i still have almost 1 month before my credit will expire. This happened to me since january 2013. Please find a solution to this problem my number is 0501397011.
mzch11 Send email
 
Feb 23, 2013

not activated promo offers

not activated promo offers

I reloaded 20sr worth of calls ans sms to stc. i send 1 to 804091 -,msg always comeing sending fail....my mobile number 0557 000 254..........please do the activation now


Regards,

Rony
ronald Send email
 
Feb 13, 2013

44 min promo call to philippine

i recharge my account 50 riyal.. then i register to 804148 to avail the 44 minutes to call in Philippines... i am so disappointed in this promotion .because i connect to my family in Philippines but it deducted not under the promo it deducted to my remaining balance..........i hope your immediately response to fix this problem....my number is 0559225648..
Wilson ricafort Send email
 
Feb 12, 2013

call promo

i recharges my account 20 riyal.. 3 times then i register to 804147 to avail the 44 minutes to call in Philippines... i am so disappointed in this promotion .because i cannot connect to my family in Philippines....now please stop to send this kind of promotion for your valid costumer......i hope your immediately response to fix this problem......
CHad Naco Send email
 
Feb 8, 2013

sir

please can you check my mobile number because i cant registered to the 20Sr promo 44Min's. call to Philippine's, can u fix this problem a soon as possible thank you, this is my mobile number 0535896348
reugene Send email
 
Feb 3, 2013

44MIN CALL IN PHIL PROMO

Sir,

I registered in your 44min call promo. as I call in Philippines, Calls are charged in my regular load, until u run out of load. Then i checked my mins balance in promo (*166*5#), it is still 44mins and will expire on Feb 05, 2013. I already complained this in your Customer Service, couple of times. they just keep on saying, wait after an hour, but still no result. and another thing, as for the Customer Service, some of them are very impolite, i noticed, whenever they dont know to answer they just say some fast word then hang up the call. What kind of service is that?!, another guy said there's no such promo. aren't they aware of Good Customer Service and their client pomos?. Kindly help me with this please. I really need to call in Phil that's why i registered in your promo. besides, please also consider that we work hard for every halala we received here in Saudi, and i guess its not right to let my 20SR expire without using even a second of call in your promo. Here's my number 0557869025. Thank You in advance
athamama Send email
 
Feb 2, 2013

sawa promo 20SR for 44min call to philippine

I registered to sawa promo 20 sr for 44min call to philippines valid for 7 days but it was not activated. already 3 days was passed? How can I activate it? Can you help me to activate it? here is my number. 0500957201. Thank You.
kayang Send email
 
Nov 23, 2012

sawa promo not activated

I registered to sawa promo 20 sr for 44min call to philippines valid for 7 days but it was not activated. already 3 days was passed? How can I activate it? Can you help me activate it? thank You.. here is my number. 0534653728. Thank You.

Katherine Constantino
samuel Send email
 
Nov 10, 2012

not activated promo offers

I reloaded 20sr for shifting to 44min call to Philippines i send it to 804148 to convert last Thursday Nov 8 but until now not activated, my mobile number 0503377314 please do the activation now.

Thank you

Best regard,

Samuel barcoma
Waheed Send email
 
Nov 7, 2012

deducting balance

sir
When i recharge my account after one week it deduct 10 riyal balance
plz sir tell me the solution of it.
thank you
mohammad asifuddin Send email
 
Sep 20, 2012

deduction of balance

Good Day Sir / Madam,
plz disactivate my service monthly deduction of 5 riyal plz help me out from this one.and also plz dont send me any msgs i am using sim for calls and i am not not intrested in other activities plzz i dont want any services i would be very thankful to u if u deactivate my service for which is deduction is going on my num 0556970310.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    USBI/Teleuno Long Distance - Teleuno inc
    They call me and say u have a box from teleuno in...
    SAMSUNG GALLAXY GT-5302 - LOST MOBILE SET
    I was lost my mobile on 12.04.2014(saturday) around...
    Straight Talk Customer Service - PHone
    Worse phone service I've ever had. Their so called...
    SafeWay - poor quality of products and service
    Hello, I have complained 6 or more time in the last 4-5...
    24143 - THE SPELL CASTER THAT HELP ME CURE MY HIV
    i am Michael Davis from Los Angele's, CA. i want to...
    22721 - A GREAT SPELL CASTER THAT HELP ME CURE MY HIV DISEASES
    i am Michael Davis from Los Angele's, CA. i want to...
    5869 - illegal worker in ranau
    this the pictures lady work in the club ...in dec22 2013...
    Immigration of malaysia - illegal worker
    my complaint i was there alot illegal worker in ranau...
    Lakewood Y.M.C.A - HEALTH HAZARDS
    LAKEWOOD Y.M.C.A. HAS A TERRIBLE PROGRAM!!! CHARGE AN...
    Liquidation.com - Rip Off By Liquidation ,Com
    Liquidation. Com sold me merchandise (computers) that were...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username