Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

sawa stc sa

Saudi Arabia

Consumer complaints and reviews about sawa stc sa

latheefpeevee Send email
 
Jul 22, 2014

vas charge

pleas deactive vas charge from my mobail no 0558836487 daily 1sr has been deducted from my balance thank you
Dr Dilshad Send email
 
Jul 18, 2014

Call 902

Asak My Brothers

Just today i received a deduction of Sr10 on the basis of VAS charges. I was shocked hence i called on to 902 and asked them to deactivate the service (that i had unknowingly activated) .... hence problem solved.

There are many kinds of services to which the deduction takes place accordingly.

Thank You !
Hope this helped.
rhyan08it Send email
 
Jul 16, 2014

Signal reception is very poor

Hi, i just want to brought it out since we like to use the stc services internet and cellular but ever since our signal in our place for stc is very poor and inconsistent. we are leaving in a compound with 500 to 1000 people. some of my colleagues here are force to use other network since there signal reception is great here in our place but with stc its very poot.

Bllow is the coordinates for our place.

coordinates: 3734, Al Jubail 35518 7647

note: pLease use google earth for the coordinates above
msn198511431 Send email
 
Jul 16, 2014

vas chatges

STC DEDUCTING EVERY WEEK SINCE 1 YEAR SR. 5 FROM MY BALANCE. STOP DEDUCTING. MY MOBILE NO. 0502920842
santosrl Send email
 
Jul 15, 2014

Deactivation of VAS Chatge

Please deactivate the VAT Charge. although i send my complain in this network on 08 July 2014 still i recieved deduction of SAR 10 yesterday. plaese act immediately.
Diego Sandoval Send email
 
Jul 14, 2014

STC VAS Charges

Please cancel or deactivate VAS service for my mobile number 0534510966, it keeps deducting 3.0 SR every week
khan007 Send email
 
Jul 12, 2014

Unsubscrib

It has been on daily basis, so minimum of SR. 5.6 has been deducted without any reason. When I want to unsubscribe or cancel this service, sent empty message 800444, got response immediately but following the procedure to send a unsubscribe message, money deducted but nothing done. This another tragedy. Uffff!!! I am damn fedup with this STC service.

I don't know where to seek my help as STC do not want to help me, then who else could help.

My Mobile number is 506549855
kingdom Send email
 
Jul 12, 2014

VAS charged

Please deactivate my VAS charged always deduct 3.00 SR every loading???????????? my no. 0531039750
Ikong Send email
 
Jul 10, 2014

VAS deduction

Please deactivate VAS Charge to my number 0551066140 many times they deduct 5 riyals sometimes 0.40 riyals in my load,.
Romeo G. Lucas Send email
 
Jul 10, 2014

VAS Charge

Every week, 5 saudi riyals automatically deducted from my stc cell # 0531541261.

Please stop this deduction.
raja Send email
 
Jul 9, 2014

VAS CHARGES

ASSALAM O ALIAKUM I SAND MESSAGE YOU BEFORE STILL I AM RECEIVING VAS CHARGES FOR WHAT ALMOST EVERY DAY SR 3.00 AND SR 0.65 AND SR 0.40 WHAT IS THAT I NEVER TAKE ANY PACKAGE BUT EVERY DAY REDACT
FROM MY MOBILE NUMBER <0507248978> PLEASE STOP THAT SERVICE I DON,T NEED ANY SERVICE .
THANKS
raja Send email
 
Jul 8, 2014

0.40 vas charge

ASSALAM O ALIAKUM I WOULD LIKE TO ASKED PLEASE STOP THIS SERVICE REDECTS 0.40 EVERY DAY FROM MY MOBILE NUMBER 05807248798 THANKS FOR YOUR KIND COOPERATION
WITH BEST REGARD
raja Send email
 
Jul 8, 2014

VAS CHARGES

i had redact last many month some kind of charges called VAS SR 3.00 almost every day which is i never asked stc please stop this service and stop redacting from my balance
thanks i am looking forwards your kind cooperation
with best regard
imran
raja Send email
 
Jul 8, 2014

VAS CHARGES

I AM HOLDING MOBILE NO 0507248798 LAST MANY YEARS BEFORE 4 OR 5 MONTH STC REDACT ALMOST EVERY DAY SR 3.00 FROM MY BALANCE I TRY TO CONT STC BUT NO RESPONSE PLEASE STOP THAT VAS CHARGES AND STOP THAT SERVICE FROM ME LOOKING YOUR COOPERATION THANKS
WITH BEST REGARD
prasanna9 Send email
 
Jul 8, 2014

VAS Charge

Dear

Every day 0.40 halals is deducting from my cell 0558216854.
santosrl Send email
 
Jul 8, 2014

VAS Charge

I recieved VAS Charges in my STC MObile Phone number 0557301323 2 twice a month. this is almost 6 months deducting on my LOAD. Kindly deactivate or stop VAS Charging.
santosrl Send email
 
Jul 7, 2014

VAT Charges

Please deactivate VAS Charges in My Mobile 0557301323
risu Send email
 
Jul 7, 2014

vas charge

my stc mobail no;0551774331 weekly 3 saudi riyal pls kindly vas sarvices
jefri juro Send email
 
Jul 7, 2014

stc

Stc Vas charge
pls stop activation everiday 1sr+ every week 3sr every mond 10sr. My nomber +62501465435
noel12291953 Send email
 
Jul 7, 2014

VAS CHARGES

hI GOOD MORNING I AM JUST WONDERING WHY I AM ALWAYS DEDUCTED DAILY S.R. 5.00 3 TO 4 TIMES A WEEK DOES IT MEAN THAT ALL MY LOAD WILL BE GOING TO THE VAS CHARGES? MY TELEPHONE NUMEBR IS 0507365113.
PLEASE REMOVE THIS VAS CHARGES SINCE I AM NOT A BUSINESS MAN USING MY CP AL THE TIME. EVERY TIME I WAKE UP AND CHECK IT IS APPEARING VAS CHARGES. PLEASE REMOVE THIS THE SOONEST.
jefri juro Send email
 
Jul 7, 2014

stc charge

Vas charge
Pls activation 3sr every week pls help me stop this problem my nomber 0501465435 thank you
latheefpeevee Send email
 
Jul 6, 2014

vas charge

every morning when i wake up 1.00SR of vas charge deduction i can see on mobail pleas stop this deductionmy my mobile no0558836487
abdulkarim1974 Send email
 
Jul 6, 2014

VAS Cancellation

Frequently 3.0 SR is being deducted from my credit, please unsubscribe me from any additional service that I don't know.
my number is +966558034521. thanks
masthangm Send email
 
Jul 2, 2014

Deduction of Sr. 040 Twice or Thrice Daily

I have called STC under 902 who refused or could not help me as representative office said it is out of STC service, so STC CANNOT help. But, strange STC controls all network system and has ability to know what I am doing in my mobile and has the ability cancel or revoke any services.

I have been deducted SR.040/- twice or thrice on daily basis, so minimum of SR. 5.6 has been deducted without any reason. When I want to unsubscribe or cancel this service, sent empty message 800444, got response immediately but following the procedure to send a unsubscribe message, money deducted but nothing done. This another tragedy. Uffff!!! I am damn fedup with this STC service.

I don't know where to seek my help as STC do not want to help me, then who else could help.

My Mobile number is 00966 508086525

Thanks,
Masthan
mpesmao Send email
 
Jul 1, 2014

VAS Charges

Everyday my load is deducted with .40 halalas and its details says VAS service. Kindly stopped and remove this subscription, my number is 0530749412.

Thank you.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    nokia X2-02 - Mobile Lost
    hello sir This mail is regarding my lost mobile. I have...
    P C Richard & Son - Had to wait 5 business days for someone to come and look...
    My new Samsung washer broke two weeks ago.Water pouring...
    My-picture.co.uk - Damaged Goods
    I ordered a picture on aluminium...it arrived with in a...
    samsung galaxy young - mobile theft
    Respected sir, This is complaint...
    Real spell caster that help me - how i get my ex back, thanks to dr ITUA SPELL HOME
    Dr Itua HELP ME BRING BACK MY EX GIRL FRIEND BACK TO ME....
    htc - I Missed My Phone
    Mobil Model - HTC IME Number- 352228050179226 Color -...
    GreenDot.com - Blocked card
    I've been a customer for three years with no problem...
    EF Tours - Entire trip gone wrong!
    I went on my trip June 11, 2014-June 25, 2014. I have been...
    cop@vsnl.net - LOSS OF MOBILE PHONE
    I AMAN TAKKAR LOST MY PHONE MODEL:-KARBONN A2+(BLACK...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username