Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

sawa stc sa

Saudi Arabia

Consumer complaints and reviews about sawa stc sa

buchok Send email
 
Sep 1, 2014

VAS Charges

Please deactivate or cancel VAS charges for my mobile number 0535911258. Thank you.
pappybrad Send email
 
Sep 1, 2014

3 SAR everyday deduction

To whom it may concern,
Can you please stop this stupid VAS charge!..everytime i have credit will automatically deducted by VAS charge and i think even we all know that this is unfair.howcome it happens that 3sar will be deducted to your acount without having been used?
Please do something for this issue for the sake of your clients/customers satisfaction.

Thank you...

<My no.0536910234>
sabinsp09 Send email
 
Aug 31, 2014

VAS Service Deactivation

Dear Concern,

Kindly deactivate All VAS Services from my Mobile 0504989584. There is daily deduction of 40 halala from my account.
Thanks,
Mu.BUHARI Send email
 
Aug 30, 2014

VAS Service change

Please remove all VAS charges in my mobile account.my mobile number is 0502109729
Arnulfo Send email
 
Aug 30, 2014

Please remove VAS charges for my no is 0502633282

Please remove VAS charges for my no is 0502633282
as it charge on my account of 5 SR everyday
i don't really this VAS!!!
Tabusuum Send email
 
Aug 30, 2014

VAS CHARGES

Please remove VAS services from my number 0504970150...
There is daily deduction of 1SAR without any cause and it is unacceptable....
your prompt response will be highly appreciated...

Thanks
Sridhar Send email
 
Aug 28, 2014

vas charges

Please deactivate vas charges from my mobile #. 0532256804
asfourn41 Send email
 
Aug 28, 2014

vas

please cancel or deactivate VAS charge for my mobile number 0501901041
majidkhan Send email
 
Aug 27, 2014

VAS decut 2 riyal everyday

Cancel or deactivate it on my number 0509765002
SYED IMTIAZ ALI Send email
 
Aug 26, 2014

CANCELL VAS DEDUCTION

Please cancel or deactivate VAS service for my mobile number 0556203979, it keeps deducting 10.00 SR every WEEK.
abdalaziz Send email
 
Aug 25, 2014

vAS charge

please cancel or deactivate VAS charge for my mobile number 0532919240
jerjer Send email
 
Aug 25, 2014

VAS CHARGES 3 SAR

Good Day!

To Whom it may Concern.

Kindly deactivate this VAS charges from my MOBILE with STC # 0538329731.

3 sar has been deducted from my account everyday and its not acceptable!

Your immediate response and action is highly appreciated.

Thanks,
Mohammed Shah Alam Send email
 
Aug 25, 2014

STC VAS CHARGES

Please cancel or deactivate VAS service for my mobile number 0509879006,it keeps deducting 1.30 Se every day. I don't need this VAS service.
SYED MOHSIN RAZI ALAVI Send email
 
Aug 25, 2014

STC VAS CHARGES

DEAR SIR,
ASSALAM O ALLAIKUM WARAHMATULLAH WABARAKATUHU
KINDLY CANCEL ANY STC VAS CHARGE ON MY MOBILE NO: 0507398307.
ENGR. SYED MOHSIN RAZI ALAVI
Mu.BUHARI Send email
 
Aug 23, 2014

VAS charge

Almost every two days 3SR taken from my mobile number as VAS charge. Please cancel all VAS service in my account my mobile number 0502109729
SYED IMTIAZ ALI Send email
 
Aug 23, 2014

VAS Deduction. Deactivation

Please cancel or deactivate VAS service for my mobile number 0556203979, it keeps deducting 10.0 SR every week or i will change the service.
vargheseedathua Send email
 
Aug 23, 2014

vas charge

please deactivate the VAS CHARGES (alibaba charge) FROM MY SAWA MOBILE no. 0502086256
renz Send email
 
Aug 22, 2014

VA CHARGE

Please remove or de-activate VA charge of 0.40 SR on sim card no. 0534984671. Thanks
burakhalil Send email
 
Aug 22, 2014

VAS Charge

VAS Charge
Dear Sir,

Almost every day 3SR taken from my mobile number as VAS charge. What exactly this VAS charge is?
Please remove this charge from mobile 0537011560.

Thank you very much
sabaakhtar Send email
 
Aug 21, 2014

vas charges

since three or four month regularly deducting 1.3 SR from my load.. approximately daily basis .....what this rubbish VSA??????
Plz remove this service as soon as possible from my STC number 0507286903, even there is no proper service from any STC support centre nor call assistance
Leea rim Send email
 
Aug 18, 2014

VAS Charge

Dear Sir,

Almost every day 3SR taken from my mobile number as VAS charge. What exactly this VAS charge is?
Please remove this charge from mobile 0534672955.

Thank you so much.
khawlani Send email
 
Aug 18, 2014

Cancel VAS for 0531075080

Please cancel all VAS services in my account. I received a deduction of 3 SR from every week from my load balance. My mobile # is 0531075080 .
Garymitch03 Send email
 
Aug 17, 2014

Cancel VAS for 0558312374

Please cancel all VAS services in my account. I received a deduction of 5 SR from every week from my load balance. My mobile # is 0558312374.
Garymitch03 Send email
 
Aug 17, 2014

VAS service removal

Every week i receive a deduction of 5.0 SR from my load balance as VAS services. Please kindly remove this VAS charges. My number is 0558312374. Thanks.
risu Send email
 
Aug 15, 2014

Please remove vas charges for my no is 0551774331

Please remove vas charges for my no 0551774331

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    27299 - sell the pseudoephedrine sales8@odea-pharma.com...
    E: sales8(@)odea-pharma .com skype:odea.ada sell the...
    27298 - sell the 4-fa,4-fma sales8@odea-pharma.com skype:odea.ada
    E: sales8(@)odea-pharma .com skype:odea.ada sell the...
    27297 - sell the ur-144,5fur-144 sales8@odea-pharma.com...
    E: sales8(@)odea-pharma .com skype:odea.ada sell the...
    27296 - sell the 5-apb.6-apb sales8@odea-pharma.com skype:odea.ada
    E: sales8(@)odea-pharma .com skype:odea.ada sell the...
    27295 - sell the apvp,pv8 sales8@odea-pharma.com skype:odea.ada
    E: sales8(@)odea-pharma .com skype:odea.ada ...
    27294 - sell the am-2201 sales8@odea-pharma.com skype:odea.ada
    E:sales8@odea-pharma.com skype:odea.ada Am-2201 CAS...
    27291 - sell the m1 sales8@odea-pharma.com skype:odea.ada
    E: sales8(@)odea-pharma .com skype:odea.ada M1...
    Motorola Moto E - lost mobile
    Dear Sir/Madam, I lost my motorola moto e on 25st june...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username