Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

sawa stc sa

Saudi Arabia

Consumer complaints and reviews about sawa stc sa

rave Send email
 
May 21, 2016

VAS charge

What is VAS charge? This is additional expenses please deactivate
Cely28 Send email
 
Apr 28, 2016

VAS Charge

Please deactivate VAS charges on my stc number. Everytime i load 3 Sar is always deducted..

Cp number: 0507325267

Iqama number :2316551247
Joel718 Send email
 
Apr 25, 2016

VAS charge

Please deactivate my VAS charges. My mobile no
0551330488
Iva jahed Send email
 
Apr 19, 2016

Deactivate my vas charge

Please deactivate VAS charge deduction from my mobile 0537179882
Iqama 2054052804
Its too difficult for me to use...uselessly money is deducting
Matloob Send email
 
Apr 15, 2016

Vas charges

Please deactivate my VAS charges. My mobile no.
0501055231
Merinda Send email
 
Mar 31, 2016

Vas charge

cancellation vas charges

please cancel the vas charges from moile number 0500418873 .
hollowyears Send email
 
Mar 31, 2016

VAS Charges

Kindly remove any subscriptions especially VAS charges from my mobile number 0550287867

I just reloaded today 10 SAR., then after few minutes i received a message that the said 10 SAR was deducted form my account as VAS charge

Please see attachment

This happens all the time when i reload credit to my number
i already filed a complaint to STC online few months ago and til now i still encounter this problem

Thank you

VAS Charges

mustafa536 Send email
 
Mar 28, 2016

Deactivation of Aljawal Control Service

Mobile: 0500361487
Iqama No. 2019541735

Subject: Deactivation of Aljawal Control Service in my mobile.

Dear Sir,
Please kindly deactivate the above service in my mobile.
Sincerely,
Mustafa
Ambetski23 Send email
 
Mar 24, 2016

Please cancel the VAS charges on my number

Please cancel the VAS charges from my number 0534174104.
Everyday i have deduction of 40 halala.
mustafa536 Send email
 
Mar 23, 2016

Pls deactivate vas charges

Dear Sir,
Please kindly deactivate VAS CHARGES in my mobile 0500361487.
Thank you

Name: syed azmat mustafa
Iqama number 2019541735
merly0507410236 Send email
 
Mar 23, 2016

Vas charges

Please remove deactivate VAS charges on my mobile 0507410236
Riyaz Send email
 
Mar 21, 2016

VAS

Kindly deactivate VAS services from my STC mobile number 0534035064

Everyday it's deduction 40 halala

Thanks in advance
Riyaz Send email
 
Mar 21, 2016

VAS

kindly deactivate the VAS services from my mobile SAWA 0534035064. It's deduction 40 halala everyday
netmoun Send email
 
Mar 17, 2016

Remove Vas Charge

Please remove the vas charge on my celfone number : 0504155273.

Thank you in advance
netmoun Send email
 
Mar 17, 2016

Remove Vas Charge

Can you please remove the vas charge on my celfone number. 0504156273.
Thank you in advance
eorong Send email
 
Mar 11, 2016

vas charge

Can you please remove the vas charge on my celfone number. 0532896780. Thank you very much
severina fuentes camposano Send email
 
Feb 29, 2016

VAS charge

PLEASE DEACTIVATE OR STOP THE VAS CHARGE FROM MY MOBILE NUMBER 0531323079, EVERYDAY 40 HALALA WAS DEDUCTED FROM MY MOBILE NUMBER.
Mashail Send email
 
Feb 20, 2016

Vas charge

Please deactivate vas charge from my phone number 0554990834
faisal5472 Send email
 
Feb 17, 2016

VAS charges

Please kindly deactivate VAS charges of 3.00 SAR on my mobile number 0552097299
gautam prasad Send email
 
Feb 16, 2016

VAS CHARGE DEACTIVED

PLEASE VAS CHARGE DEACTIVET MY MOBILE NO.0532486799
gautam prasad Send email
 
Feb 16, 2016

vas charge deactived

please deactived vas charge mobile no.0532486799
sreya manoj Send email
 
Feb 16, 2016

Deactivation of VAS

please deactivate the VAS service from my mob. 0501346302, i didn't never subscribe the service then how you can deduct money per day basis and also there is no option to deactivate!!! so pls deactivate today itself.
rolando tejano Send email
 
Feb 13, 2016

VAS CHARGES DEDUCTION

KINDLY REMOVE OR DEACTIVATE VAS DEDUCTION IN MY PREPAID SIMCARD 0537634660 IMMEDIATELY, THIS CAUSE ME A LOT OF TROUBLE AS IT DEDUCT SAR 1.50 PER DAY.
suislam Send email
 
Feb 10, 2016

VAS service deactivate

Please stop deducting 3.00 SR weekly from my SAWA (STC) mobile no.: 0500221963.
Kindly deactivate the VAS services from the above mentioned mobile no.& please inform me via SMS as well as via
bench Send email
 
Feb 7, 2016

vas charge

Kindly please deactivate my vas charge in my mobile no.0553735108.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Celcom - CHEATED BY CELCOM
    Celcom new plan rm80/mth is a total scam. Please do not...
    MIBFA - time procedure is way too long
    do not have any consult on payouts procedure
    Lincare - Non existant Customer Service
    DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME WITH THIS SHADY COMPANY!! ...
    SLS - Dishonesty
    First, no number to call and speak to Someone over poor...
    Orgreenic - all 5 of my pans are not good they stick worst then ever
    Please tell me you have a better product then the 2 big...
    Truworths Accounts Section - Incorrect cell phone number
    Good day I keep on receiving anoying SMS messages like...
    ROMANA WATER LLC - No water delivery
    The delivery person is jus not coming. They are below the...
    Macys Worry No More Protection Plan - Macy's WorryNoMore Plan
    I purchased a sectional sofa a few years ago and was...
    schlechte Erfahrung mit Werner Koch Partnerrückführung - ich bin sehr zufrieden
    Ich kann nur Gutes von Herrn Koch berichten, er hat sich...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username