Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

SNGPL

Pakistan

Consumer complaints and reviews about SNGPL

Muhammad Ishaque Khan Send email
 
Apr 24, 2014

Director Sui Gas faisalabad

Subject: Gas Meter giving wrong reading need to replace with new one ?

REF: CONSUMER NO 22889500009

DEAR SIR,

We revived a bill for the month of April RS: 6700, while our average bill was Rs: 270, during the billing month we do not use geyser only one gas burner of single side was in operation,I think meter is incorrect & giving wrong reading
Please arrange to check this meter and correct our bill according to our consumption
Thanks
Muhammad Ishaque Khan
Instrument Engineer
Add: 45-W-5 Madina Town Faisalabad
Mob:03336512089/03018654301
JAVAID HAFEEZ Send email
 
Apr 22, 2014

ESTIMATE BILL,IN THE PRESENCE OF METER READING ON RECORD IN HHU, WHY?

DEAR SIRS,
WE ARE PLACE A REQUEST TO RETIFY THE BILL ON 26-03-14 IN OFFICE AT GRUMANGET,LAHORE IN BILL DEPPT,
AFTER THAT WE ARE REGULLARLY EMAIL OUR COMPLAINT ,UPTO NOW THAT THE NO RESPONCE HAVE BEEN RECIVED,.
PLEASE ACKNOWLEDGE US BY RETURN . WE ARE UNDER PLACED OUR COMPLAIN COPY FOR READY REFFERENCE.

REMINDER 3‏

Actions
Javaid Hafeez 4/15/2014
To: billing@sngpl.com.pk

N THE PRESENCE OF READING ,WHY ISSU THE PROVISIONAL BILL?‏
Actions
Javaid Hafeez 4/13/2014
To: billing@sngpl.com.pk

Subject: IN THE PRESENCE OF READING ,PROVISIONALLY BILL ISSUED WHY ?

REF: CONSUMER NO 78923620005

DEAR SIRS,

We recived a bill for the month of jan2014 on estimated basis (provisionaly),the department have the reading used in HHU ,its submitted before the billing incharge of branch office samanabad,they refusce . the month of feb 2104 bill reading is on record, the bill have been issued for both months reading and charged it as higher slab rate,and the provisionally paid bill amount have been deduct from the bill. this amount have been paid and the application have been moved to headoffice on 26-march 2014 (SNGPL billing lahore area ) the we have not been responded yet and the new bill for MARCH2014 have been recived.

THE FACT OF THE CASE IS.
AT THE TIME OF PUNCHING THE READING NOT CORRECTLY PUNCHED .PUNCHED 6295000 INSTEAD OF 6925000.(ACTUAL READING)
THIS IS MADE BY THE DEPPARTMENT CLARK/OFFICER MISTAKE,WHY WE BEAR IT, AND PAY MORE WITH OUT ANY FAULT.

THE ACTUALLY CHARGABLE READING IS 3.44000 HM3, THE BILL CHARGED FOR 3.91OO HM3, THE PAYMENT CHARGED OVER RS.988/= AND THE BILL OF FEB BILL CHARGABLE READING IS 2.47000HM3 ,WE PAY MORE RS.2377/=
WE PAY RS.4000/= INSTED OF RS.1623/=
TOTAL AMOUNT PAID BY US RS.3365/=.

PLEASE NOTE THAT IN THE PRESENCE OF ACTUAL READING PROVISIONALLY BILL NOT HAVE BEEN ISSUED, ON WEBSITE 9-FACTORS HAVE BEEN ISSUED ,ON THOSE THE ESTIMATE BILL HAVE BEEN ISSUED.
PLEASE DO THE NEEDFUL,.
WE HAVE RESERVE OUR RIGHTS TO APPROCHED THE LEGAL AUTHORTIES/COURTS.
AN FAVOUR ABLE REPLY EXPECTED.
JAVAID HAFEEZ
CONSUMER NO 78923620005
H.NO D-2, STREET NO 2,
NEAR MASJID PIR GHAZI.PIR GHAZI ROAD,
ICCHRA-LAHORE.
jayceepk@hotmail.com
+923214570301

PLEASE ACKNOWLEDGE US ABOUT YOUR DOINGS OR INFORM EITHERWAY TO ACCEPT IT OR NOT,
FOR OUR ONWARD PROCEEDING.
PLEASENOTE, THAT THE ESTIMATE BILL NOT ISSUE IN THE PRESENCE OF METER READING, UNDER YOUR MANUAL.WHICH IS CLEARLY STATED THAT IN THE PRESENCE OF READING ,ESTIMATE OR PROVISSIONALLY BILL NOT HAVE BEEN ISSUED, AND PLACED ON THOSE FACTS ( 9-FACTS HAVE BEEN PLACED ) THE PROVISSIONALLY BILL ISSUED.
THANKS. PLEASE DO THE NEEDFUL.
AN EARLY AND FAVOUR ABLE REPLY IS REQUEST ON MERITT.

JAVAID HAFEEZ
PHONE 03214570301
jayceepk@hotmail.com
Faisal.nisar Send email
 
Apr 1, 2014

Wrong & Unbelievable Billing

Aslam-o-Alikum

Dear Sir,

I am Muhammad Faisal Nisar, from Lahore Cantt.

Meter is Name : Mr. Ramzan (Grand Father)
Meter No. MR-02947443
Consumer Old No. 66311739633
Consumer New No. 33700720007
Address: H # E-513/3 St # 2, Madina Colony, Lahore Cantt.

I just wanted to tell you something very strange and unfair that had happened.it gave a bill worth between Rs. 6,000 to Rs. 8,000. we are not a CNG station for God’s sake. It a normal house,
Please take immediately action on it,

I shall be very very thankful to you,

God Bless You,

Your Customer at hope with

Muhammad Faisal Nisar
0333-4514045
0332-8453345
Muhammad Asif Send email
 
Mar 3, 2014

none installation new gas connection

Aesy coplaintboard ka kia faida jahan kisi ki complaint ka koi notice na liaa jaaey.
Muhammad Asif Send email
 
Feb 25, 2014

None issuance of Demand Notice

To
The M.D. Mr. Arif Hameed
Respected Sir,
I submitted an application for new gas connection alongwith relevant documents vide Customer ID No.9186761034 on 07-03-2011 three years ago but no response has received till now. I went to sui gas office Faisalabad again and again, the staff/officers not co-operating in this respect. Merit list is not being observed. Without merit meters are being installed in my area. I am really embarrassing since three years. kindly take necessary action against this nagligency.

Muhammad Asif
Street No.2 New Sindhu Town Faisalabad.
(0301-7103963)
citizen Send email
 
Feb 3, 2014

Gas theft

If domestic gas meter is used for commercial purpose what will be the punishment for it?
fiaz ahmed khan Send email
 
Jan 5, 2014

demand notice corpataion

sir fiaz ahmid khan chairman press club hasilpur phone 03007851471 jinab sngpl bahawal pur walay demand notice rakam k bal botay par daiy rahay hein. jin logo nay aplicatitaion jan. 2011 may dhe the on ko abhi tak demant notice ni mila aur bad walo sal 2013 k metar tak lag gay hein g. agant hazrat rashwat lay kar demand notice daitasy hein g
Akram Khan Send email
 
Mar 30, 2013

Replacement of Meter

Dear Sir,
Meter No. GN21933316 installed in premises of consumer No.89151730002has developed defection. Helpline No. 1199 has been contacted repeatedly and registered complaints under No. 2105157918 and No.7700737355 on 28, 29 March 2013 but no response.
Kindly expedite action.

Consumer Name:
Muhammad Sultan

Dated : 30/03/2013
Phone # 091-2583742
mohsin ali Send email
 
Nov 23, 2012

do not issue demand notes

Customer ID 3328962370 Application Date 07 April 2011 Customer Created by ID SL051354 sub region LAHORE MAIM regain LAHORE
nomi shah Send email
 
Nov 5, 2012

demand notice

sayd munir hussen shah customer ID NO00494929904 dated 5/6/2012
ko main region khnewal mei jama hui hy aur abi tak demand notice nhe mila hy.mehrbani farma k demand notice issue karein tak hum payment jama kra dain.aur phr humara new meter laga dain shukriya...CNIC NO 36104-0420467-3
VILLAGE tulamba dis khnewal tahsel mian chnno
User924422 Send email
 
Mar 28, 2012

wrong bill

wrong bill.
I have recieved bill which contains 672/- rs as rebate/ adjustment. please correct it why it is included in my bill.there was also a note MR sticky &actual gas bill
that bill contains adjustment, detail of which are available on request
my cosumer # 86035030005
old consumer # 70360211109
my email adress is tanveerniazi@ymail.com
phone # 03005081280
User924422 Send email
 
Mar 28, 2012

wrong bill

please correct my bill consumer no86035030005
Usman Ali Bhutta Send email
 
Mar 23, 2012

Delay in installation of SNGPL Connection.

Subject; Delay in installation of SNGPL Connection.


I undersigned applied for a residential connection to SNGPL in June 2010.Account I.D # 4491364002’ .Then i approach office of SNGPL Tokhar Niaz Baig the employee of SNGPL gave me Demand Note Receipt # 48442890074 in November 2010 and i paid that on 1-12-2010 at Allied Bank Awan Town Branch. After that I again approach to said office and they said your turn came in December 2011 and I waited for that period in December than again I approach the same office they told me against my demand note receipt they have no record so your Field Activity Report is not generated therefore your connection will not installed but if you pay 25000/- then your connection will be installed for this reason I visited lot of time at SNGPL office Gulberg Shaeen Complex and Tokhar Niaz Baig The people paid their demand note in March and April got their connection but still i am waiting for that.

I requested the same to Marketing Manager SNGPL Tokhar and the Admin Manager of SNGPL . But every time i feel dis-hearted that only those people were awarded connection who paid bribery / extra money. Should i pay or may i wait till my turn in the next two three years.
I request you take necessary action in this regard

Thank you
Sincerely
Usman Ali Bhutta
35-B, Architect Housing Society
Near WAPDA Town Lahore.
Cell# 0333-4281569
CNIC #35202-8282753-1
Wasif123123 Send email
 
Mar 23, 2012

Delay in installation of SNGPL Connection.

meter is not working gulshan park 244e d3
Shahid Sattar Send email
 
Mar 9, 2012

un complete work

Sir we the resident of KHARI QILLA Phandu Baghbanan Road Peshawar, (union council URMAR BALA)
Humbly request that about 4000meter 2inch gas pipe line has been approved since from last 1 year, they only lay down the pipe, and from last six months they said that it will complete in 1 or 2 days,
we wait almost for six months but there is no progress,
plz sir do some thing for us.
M AHMAD Send email
 
Mar 9, 2012

un complete work

i complain to change si gas metter 1199 .Our complain numbers are 0609333864, 9900100890, 5696174374.But our metter is not chang . we receive bill 3500 after two montn please change my meter urgently and solve my problem thanks.
Address M sultan S/O sakandar ali H. No 47.ST NO 2 BASTI RAHEEM BUKSH NO 2 RENALA KHURD DIST OKARA
Karamat Send email
 
Mar 8, 2012

Wrong and unbelievable billing

CH .karamat hussain CONSUMER NO 00036101248 Date 9/2/2010 paid amount 5000
meter laga hy. aur abi tak billing nhe hui hy bray mehrbani bill send karain hum to chakar laga laga k tang a gy.mera CNIC NO 37405-3194063-5 mera adress village hayal sharif p o box dhamial Rawalpindi.
Karamat Send email
 
Mar 8, 2012

Wrong and unbelievable billing

CH. Karamat hussain
customer ID NO8063297129 dated 12/march/2011
ko main region islamabad mei jama hui hy aur abi tak demand notice nhe mila hy.mehrbani farma k demand notice issue karein tak hum payment jama kra dain.aur phr humara new meter laga dain shukriya...CNIC NO 37405-3194063-5
VILLAGE HAYAL SHARIF P O BOX DHAMIAL RAWALPINDI
Munir Ahmad Send email
 
Feb 27, 2012

Wrong and unbelievable billing

I am munir Ahmad s/o Bashir Ahmad jodh sing wala chak no 13 Habbibad my consumer no. 72361366916 New dear, sir mera meter one monthe se band he humary qareb sngpl ka office rinala khurd aur okara he me ne in dono office me ja kar buht dafa complain ke magar mera meter tabdel nahi kay gae ab mujy averge bill rs2290 rupy dal day gae he jab k mera total bill 180 ya 200 rupy he sir please mera ye masla hal buht juld kay jay aur mera meter juldy tabdel kay jay ta k me dubara average bill se bach sako sir, me sngpl ke help lion par be kay dafa complain ke he magr mujy 24 ganty ka time day dia jata he magr mera meter tabdill nahi kai ja raha mery ap se durkhast he k mery matalka office Rinala khurd walo kah kar mera meter juldy tabdel kay jay aur mera bill correct bija jay i will be very thank full to u. Munir Ahmad s/o Bashir Ahmad jodh sing wala chak no 13.Habbibad Consumer No.72361366916
Adnanameerkhan Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Non Availability of Gas

Dear Sir AOA,
I am resident of Safe Homes No 4 apposite Lane -5 Sherzaman Colony Rawalpindi and my consumer no is 86938130001.Sir i am facing the gas load shedding problem since this winter .For the whole day gas isnot available and it is only available during the night for 3 to 4 hrs, That problem is due to unauthorised use of local made compressors use by the consumer to built up their gas pressure. That problem is only with 4 houses of safe homes rest in the nearby houses gas is aval . I have lodge the complaint every where but so far no action has been taken therefore i am requesting you to consider my problem on priority for which i shall be obliged., thanks in advance, regards adnan
Read Comments
Dis Agreement Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Non Availability of Gas

in ramghar mughal pura we have no gas supply...please do something...because lach gas supply the people of our area facing a lot of problems...what the hell with your authorties who do injustice with the people...you dont give us gas supply but bills of gas constantly goes higher and higher...non musilms authorities are now better than your shameless authorities...shame on all of you...so plz now its toooooo much
Ashfaq Ali Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Non Receipt of consumer Bill of sngpl

my consumer no 52790530001 i have no receveid gass bill since 2 mounths.pleace not
my complant.than.kindly solved my problim
thanks
Mr ashfaq ali
s/o
amir afzal villege bai p/o monoo nagar hassan abdal
mobile 0300 9875866
Nadeem Ahmad Ch Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

gas bill not genrated

My gas connection installed past 8 month but no bill generated yet. my consumer No. is 43563093442 and meter no. is 26434899
Gudd Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

gas bill not genrated

MY CONSUMER NUMBER IS ( 12190810007 ), MY NAME IS, TAHIR MAHMOOD, FLAT#01, 2ND FLOOR, RM CENTER, MOON MARKET, ALLAMA IQBAL TOWN, LAHORE.
I AM PAYING MY SUI GAS BILLS REGULARLY, AND WANT TO PAY MY SUI GAS BILL IN TIME, BUT I AM NOT RECEIVING SUI GAS BILLS FROM SNGPL FROM LAST TWO MONTHS. I DO NOT KNOW WHERE IS THE PROBLEM IN YOUR OFFICE, I AM NOT RECEIVING BILLS, FROM LAST TWO MONTHS.
M.SHAHID IQBAL Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

BILL

SNGPL donot offer easyway to find out cosumer's bill online.Kindly give an easy approach to see bills because vendor did not provide me billing month feb 2010.After 2hours struggle i could not find my bill.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    NOMORERACK - order
    They sent a 15-00 discount to come back tryed to use it...
    Peachtree Windows and Doors - lock not working
    One of my handle locks on a french door is locked and...
    dressrepublic.com - dress Republic
    This company is a fraud and a fake they take your money DO...
    Mystic Stamp Company - bad envalopes
    the envelope you sent me to return a coin I did not ask...
    151 - My mobile theft
    Name: Azhardeen Address: 8/1328 west street panaikulam...
    Xoom Energy - I am the SISTER that "SQUOZEN" is referring to...
    MOST of Squozen's details are there - HOWEVER, here...
    Sarah Cabrera-Hernandez MUA & Photography - She sackks
    This is great just great I love it yeah
    ACM*Bellaplex.com - Unauthorized charge to MasterCard
    ACM*BELLAPLEX.COM (NJ) charged $1.99 to my Bank of Ireland...
    Sony - Lost mobile
    Sorry i wrongly typed the IMEI number of the phone this...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username