Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

SNGPL

Pakistan

Consumer complaints and reviews about SNGPL

Kashif Javed Send email
 
Jun 8, 2015

Sui gas new domestic gas meter installation

Sui gas service pipe is installed on 20-05-2015 against consumer no 81513740316 for new domestic connection but meter is not installed yet. Please look into my complaint. I am very thankful for this.
shahzadsaahil Send email
 
Jun 4, 2015

Change of address issue

Dear Sir,

I am Shahzad Ahmed I purchased house in Gulshan Ahbab from 1st owner Abdul Shakoor S/o Abdul Raoof. Mr. Abdul Shakoor applied for Normal Domestic Sui Gas connection in January 2014 Application have consumer ID # 66324592121. I applied for urgent category in December 2014. My application for urgent category approved and i got urgent fee voucher in March 2015. I have paid the urgent fee very same day and submit copy of urgent fee voucher in Multan Road Sui Gas Office for demand notice. The surveyor conduct survey and submit survey report in Gulberg Office Lahore. I got demand notice in April 2015. I paid demand notice fee in Bank and submit paid copy of demand notice in Multan Road Sui Gas office. They ask me to wait for one month to got list of cases approved from head office. Near about after one month i got call from Digging team of Sui Gas office. They did their digging work and report to service line installation team. Service line installation team install service line very next day. Then i started waiting for Meter installation team. But when they did not come after couple of weeks then i visit Multan Road office for meter. Meter installation section told me that my address is not ok. I have to submit address correction application to Gulberg Office, I submitted address correction application. They ask me to wait for 15 days for address change. I waited for 15 days and visited the Gulberg office they told me that my address can not be change. I have to take back urgent fee and demand notice fee and i have to submit the new application. I have wasted my 6 months for gas connection. all of my efforts has no results. I am too much upset. how can i take back urgent and demand notice fee. The application is on the name of first owner of house and he is sitting in Dubai right now. If i put new application i have to wait for at least one more year for urgent gas connection.

Plz Some body help me and solve my issue.
waqas696 Send email
 
May 31, 2015

about gas meter

Sir i have complaint according to my meter.they cut off my meter without any reason.they are not doing the work properly and not attending the people.when i went there they said we will work on your complaints. But no work has done on my complaint till 02 months are over.we comes under hytabad sui gas office.sir its my request toyou to kindly check this my cell number is 03339291719.

Thanks

Waqas ahmed
P.A.F shaheen camp peshawer cantt
gul muky Send email
 
May 21, 2015

LOW GAS PRESSURE

DEAR SIR,

PLEASE NOTE WE ARE FACING TROUBLE DUE TO LOW GAS PRESSURE IN ALL OUR FLATE UMAIR ARCADE METROVIL SITE AREA , DUE TO TWO MORE CONNECTION INSTALLED INTO OUR MAIN CONNECTION, THEY USING GAS GENERATOR & AND ALSO NOTICE TO YOU THE A-2 FLAT HOLDER GIVEN ILLEGAL CONNECTION TO NET CAFF THEY USING GENERATOR WHEN ELECTRICITY LOAD SHEDDING.
WE HAVE COMPLAINT MANY TIME TO SUI GAS COMPLAINT OFFICES AND OPERATIONS DEPART THE STAFF VISIT HERE BUT NOT RESOLVE THE MATTER,
SO YOU ARE REQUESTED KINDLY LOOK INTO THE MATTER WE WILL THANKFUL TO YOU.

FLATE NAME UMAIR ARCADE
METROVILE SITE AREA
NEAR SHABBIR EYE HOSPITAL
dildar Send email
 
May 19, 2015

non provision of gas connection

Respected sir
I have applied for domestic gas connection vide I'd #13101-7199427-7 on dated 01-01-2013 but till now I am unable to get the connection even I have mail to higher management but no body is taking action may they gas at their home any no use to complain or request when they want they will do

May Allah put in their mind then will do they are getting there salaries if govt deduct in case of delay may they will work with honestly only about CEO saheb Arif Hameed saheb can help as their personality is good he is honest man

Dildar muzaffar khan
Jhangi sydan Tanoli mohallah near Tanoli masjid
Mail I'd dildar786@hotmail.com
Recent Prophet Mosque Extension project Madinah
Secretary
Arif Hameed saheb praying for your good health and prosperity
Allah Hafiz koi jwab nehe Sega aur na he koi kaam hoga I know it
rizwanmanzoor Send email
 
May 6, 2015

over billing due to out of order od meter

A.o.a
My gas meter was out of order 3 month ago
The thousand digit is jupmed 3 to 5 .and the bill of thousand units charged .the bill was 27000.i was shocked to see.i have paid 11450. I belong to a poor family.no one is solving my problem.
Maskeen Khan Send email
 
May 5, 2015

Non Provision of Sui Gas Meter

Subject: NO FIXED TIME PERIOD POLICY REGARDING SUI GAS METER
CONNECTION INSTALLATION TO GENERAL PUBLIC HOUSES


Sir,
I have applied for domestic Sui Gas connection vide ID No. D-05 dated 02.01.2006. I have not get demand notice , payment order , yet up to today on dated 06-05-2015 I have seen no result of my written complaint to GM Islamabad as well as your good office.

The issuance of demand notice has taken Eight years . I don’t see any symptom of getting demand notice payment order for installation sui gas connection to my house.
Sir,
I courage to ask a question to higher Authority’s concerned that please inform me that the General public well take how many years time for installation of Sui Gas connection, because it is regrettable to state that I have found no written document which illustrate the time fixed policy regarding Sui Gas connection installation to General premises.
It means that employees of Sui Northern Gas have given free hand that they can do what they desire. I request to your good self for quick orders for installation of my house Sui Gas connection.

Please directed the concern authorities that adopt the procedure laid down regarding sui gas connection in General public house connection, and make them answerable on there irresponsible attitude.





Yours sincerely,
Abdul Khaliq S/O Noor Muhammad
Mohallah Farooqia Jand Tehsil Jand Distirect Attock
Khalid Latif Bhatti Send email
 
Apr 16, 2015

new connection

Sir. My consumer ID is 2300270013 hy or m ne september 2014 m urgent survay ki fee 25000/ UBL Nageena Chowk pakpattan sharif
M deposit krwai lekan aaj tak mera na tu demand notice issue kiya hy or na hi koi progress hoi hy jab bhi pakpattan office jaty hy kahty hn k sahiwal office jao sahiwal waly kahty hn pakpattan office jao. Pls aap ki meharbani ho gi k aap mery new connection foran lagwany k order jari kiya jay. Thanks & Best Ragard.
Khalid Latif Bhatti / Mohalla in.aam abad behind play ground pakpattan sharif. / working in Jeddah saudi Arabia. Mobile NO
00966504337195 / mail address... khalid_1073@hotmail.com
irfan4u_malik Send email
 
Apr 12, 2015

low sui gas pressure in our territory

No gas pressure in our houses for the last 6months.kindly do needful for that we shall be very thankful to you.
Address: house 350 st no 4 mohallah kapayain wala jail road jhang sadar punjab pakistan.
tt_68 Send email
 
Mar 26, 2015

GAS LEAKAGE

Considerable gas leakage from Meter No. MP00016923-01, Consumer No. 55393130004. Complaint launched about two years ago but still waiting for the response team to rectify the problem.
shahid hasan Send email
 
Mar 18, 2015

non availability of GAS

From last couple of weeks I faces low pressure of GAS at my home. But from last week there is no GAS at my home due to which we faces lots of problems such as cooking, heating and hot water as well.
On 17th March 2015 I launch a complaint on 1199 and complaint No. is 6562515366 nearby 10.00 am and I was told that you hear from us within 24 hours, but nothing! After 24 hours I again launch a reminder at 10.00 am on 18th March 2015 with complaint No. 3045125157 and again at 4.45 pm on same day with complaint No. 6353908805 but alas! I did not hear any thing from SNGPL Islamabad/Rawalpindi.
I may request in your kind honour to direct the SNGPL to resolve this issue. I will pray for your grace and long live.
Hafiz Ammad Send email
 
Mar 17, 2015

Change or repair of gas meter

Dear Sir
My SNGPL old consumer number is 60318305406
New consumer number is 10632420005
Meter Number is MR03345102
Address: Gulzar Bibi W/O Ghulam Rasool Bhatti H # 141, B 2, D II, Green Town Lahore.

Respectfully it is stated that above mention meter installed at above mention address is not working from last month. the meter is not showing the reading further. I many inform about this problem to SNGPL help line number 1199, they just provide the complaint number during every call but there is still no response from SNGPL customer care department.
It is again my request to SNGPL to consider my compliant and send related technical person(s) to rectify the problem.
Your immediate response will be highly appreciated.

Regards
Hafiz Ammad Arshad
shakeel Send email
 
Mar 9, 2015

Please Change My sticky Meter

MySNGPL Bill Consumer number is 5075962003
Meter number is MG26415559
Two complaints have been entered at 1199 phone.
Three times SNGPL team visited and confirmed that My meter is not working.
SNGPL staff assured that meter will be hanged. I was told that SNGPL is short of new meters, so I will have to wait till SNGPL get new meters.
My monthly bill is Rs.200/- .it is a small family domestic connection. we use no gas heaters. no water geasers.
just cook food on gas.
In March 2015, SNGPL has billed us Rs.6000/- (appx).
I want chief Billing to look into the matter and get my meter changed and correct my March bill.
I am a retired person. Can not pay this heavy (unjustified) bill.
I reserve the right to go to Consumer court to get justice, if SNGPL does not correct my bill problem.
I also request Chief Minister Punjab, to enquire fro SNGPL, why they are not changing my meter and why they have sent me unjustified bill.
SNGPL and Chief Minister Punjab Secretariat or he himself should reply my complaint on this website.
Moreover, all concerned authorities like Chief Justice of Pakistan should play his role of providing justice to a common citizen like me.
applicant:
Malik Muhammad shakeel
Cell: 0322-4257677
Address:Punjab Cooperative Housing Society Limited
Near Ghazi Road
Lahore
Pakistan.
Maskeen Khan Send email
 
Feb 12, 2015

Non Provision of Sui Gas Meter

Subject: NO FIXED TIME PERIOD POLICY REGARDING SUI GAS METER
CONNECTION INSTALLATION TO GENERAL PUBLIC HOUSES


Sir,
I have applied for domestic Sui Gas connection vide ID No. 400179909 dated 17.02.2011. I have not get demand notice , payment order , yet up to today on dated 13.02.2015 I have seen no result of my written complaint to GM Islamabad as well as your good office.

The issuance of demand notice has taken four years . I don’t see any symptom of getting demand notice payment order for installation sui gas connection to my house.
Sir,
I courage to ask a question to higher Authority’s concerned that please inform me that the General public well take how many years time for installation of Sui Gas connection, because it is regrettable to state that I have found no written document which illustrate the time fixed policy regarding Sui Gas connection installation to General premises.
It means that employees of Sui Northern Gas have given free hand that they can do what they desire. I request to your good self for quick orders for installation of my house Sui Gas connection.

Please directed the concern authorities that adopt the procedure laid down regarding sui gas connection in General public house connection, and make them answerable on there irresponsible attitude.





Yours sincerely,
Maskeen Khan S/O Lawangeen Khan
Mohallah Allah Abad Jand Tehsil Jand Distirect Attock
Maskeen Khan Send email
 
Feb 12, 2015

Non Provision of Sui Gas Meter

Subject: NO FIXED TIME PERIOD POLICY REGARDING SUI GAS METER
CONNECTION INSTALLATION TO GENERAL PUBLIC HOUSES


Sir,
I have applied for domestic Sui Gas connection vide ID No. 400179909 dated 17.02.2011. I have not get demand notice , payment order , yet up to today on dated 13.02.2015 I have seen no result of my written complaint to GM Islamabad as well as your good office.

The issuance of demand notice has taken four years . I don’t see any symptom of getting demand notice payment order for installation sui gas connection to my house.
Sir,
I courage to ask a question to higher Authority’s concerned that please inform me that the General public well take how many years time for installation of Sui Gas connection, because it is regrettable to state that I have found no written document which illustrate the time fixed policy regarding Sui Gas connection installation to General premises.
It means that employees of Sui Northern Gas have given free hand that they can do what they desire. I request to your good self for quick orders for installation of my house Sui Gas connection.

Please directed the concern authorities that adopt the procedure laid down regarding sui gas connection in General public house connection, and make them answerable on there irresponsible attitude.





Yours sincerely,
Maskeen Khan S/O Lawangeen Khan
Mohallah Allah Abad Jand Tehsil Jand Distirect Attock
Maskeen Khan Send email
 
Feb 12, 2015

Non Provision of Sui Gas Meter

Subject: NO FIXED TIME PERIOD POLICY REGARDING SUI GAS METER
CONNECTION INSTALLATION TO GENERAL PUBLIC HOUSES


Sir,
I have applied for domestic Sui Gas connection vide ID No. D-05 dated 02.01.2006. I have not get demand notice , payment order , yet up to today on dated 13.01.2015 I have seen no result of my written complaint to GM Islamabad as well as your good office.

The issuance of demand notice has taken Eight years . I don’t see any symptom of getting demand notice payment order for installation sui gas connection to my house.
Sir,
I courage to ask a question to higher Authority’s concerned that please inform me that the General public well take how many years time for installation of Sui Gas connection, because it is regrettable to state that I have found no written document which illustrate the time fixed policy regarding Sui Gas connection installation to General premises.
It means that employees of Sui Northern Gas have given free hand that they can do what they desire. I request to your good self for quick orders for installation of my house Sui Gas connection.

Please directed the concern authorities that adopt the procedure laid down regarding sui gas connection in General public house connection, and make them answerable on there irresponsible attitude.





Yours sincerely,
Abdul Khaliq S/O Noor Muhammad
Mohallah Farooqia Jand Tehsil Jand Distirect Attock
Maskeen Khan Send email
 
Feb 12, 2015

Non Provision of Sui Gas Meter

Subject: NO FIXED TIME PERIOD POLICY REGARDING SUI GAS METER
CONNECTION INSTALLATION TO GENERAL PUBLIC HOUSES


Sir,
I have applied for domestic Sui Gas connection vide ID No. D-05 dated 02.01.2006. I have not get demand notice , payment order , yet up to today on dated 13.01.2015 I have seen no result of my written complaint to GM Islamabad as well as your good office.

The issuance of demand notice has taken Eight years . I don’t see any symptom of getting demand notice payment order for installation sui gas connection to my house.
Sir,
I courage to ask a question to higher Authority’s concerned that please inform me that the General public well take how many years time for installation of Sui Gas connection, because it is regrettable to state that I have found no written document which illustrate the time fixed policy regarding Sui Gas connection installation to General premises.
It means that employees of Sui Northern Gas have given free hand that they can do what they desire. I request to your good self for quick orders for installation of my house Sui Gas connection.

Please directed the concern authorities that adopt the procedure laid down regarding sui gas connection in General public house connection, and make them answerable on there irresponsible attitude.





Yours sincerely,
Abdul Khaliq S/O Noor Muhammad
Mohallah Farooqia Jand Tehsil Jand Distirect Attock
paja Send email
 
Feb 12, 2015

Sui Gas Teft In lahore Karnal Pura

house no 1 qayyum street karnal pura nadeem chowk lahore
amajeed07 Send email
 
Jan 29, 2015

New gas connection / Meter

MOST SERIOUS COMPLAINTS AGAINST SNGPL RISHWAT KHOR STAFF IN SHORKOT CITY FOR IMMEDIATE ACTION.

I have applied for new gas connection on urgent basis. Even all dues (Rs.31000/) has been paid since long time. it was informed that very soon meter will be installed.But after so far we are waiting for this.

The SNGPL currupt, cruel & habitual staff giving more tensions and mental worries to the Consumers by demanding rishwat & every day giving time line to come but no body there to see what is happening in this area. Your staff not fearing from ALLAH and the severe AAZAB of the ALLAH which they would face very soon in their graves.

Please look in to this matter & District Jhang Staff to be checked in deep.
t-roshani Send email
 
Jan 27, 2015

very low gas pressure

I am resident of house 266, st 77, F-11/1, for the past two month some day we don't have gas at all and some day we have such a low gas pressure that hardly we can cook food. from last night from 0900pm till now we did not has gas at all, I will be gratful if the problem can be solved.

Thanks
omarf786 Send email
 
Jan 22, 2015

No Gas in capital city Lahore baghban Pura Area Since one and half month

Dears

There is no gas in Shahab park deputy Yaqoob colony Baghban Pura Lahore Since one month and department unable to find solution till now.

Muhammad Umar Farooq
0333-4350893
malikatiq Send email
 
Jan 16, 2015

low parser of gas

Mahzer farid colony st.6 sadiqabad dastt Rahim year khan main rahaty ha st
Mian gas Na hay pl is maslahy koo hall kar day Malik Atiq 03005088028
malikatiq Send email
 
Jan 16, 2015

low parser of gas

Mahzer farid colony st.6 sadiqabad dastt Rahim year khan main rahaty ha st
Mian gas Na hay pl is maslahy koo hall kar day
malikatiq Send email
 
Jan 16, 2015

low parser of gas

Sir g ham mahzer farid colony st.6 sadiqabad Rahim year khan main rahaty ha hamary pass 30 days say gas no ata pl is maslay kia hhall farmaday Allah pak ap ajzer day gaa
Maskeen Khan Send email
 
Jan 16, 2015

Non Provision of Sui Gas Meter

Subject: NO FIXED TIME PERIOD POLICY REGARDING SUI GAS METER
CONNECTION INSTALLATION TO GENERAL PUBLIC HOUSES


Sir,
I have applied for domestic Sui Gas connection vide ID No. D-05 dated 02.01.2006. I have not get demand notice , payment order , yet up to today on dated 01.01.2015 I have seen no result of my written complaint to GM Islamabad as well as your good office.

The issuance of demand notice has taken Eight years . I don’t see any symptom of getting demand notice payment order for installation sui gas connection to my house.
Sir,
I courage to ask a question to higher Authority’s concerned that please inform me that the General public well take how many years time for installation of Sui Gas connection, because it is regrettable to state that I have found no written document which illustrate the time fixed policy regarding Sui Gas connection installation to General premises.
It means that employees of Sui Northern Gas have given free hand that they can do what they desire. I request to your good self for quick orders for installation of my house Sui Gas connection.

Please directed the concern authorities that adopt the procedure laid down regarding sui gas connection in General public house connection, and make them answerable on there irresponsible attitude.





Yours sincerely,
Abdul Khaliq S/O Noor Muhammad
Mohallah Farooqia Jand Tehsil Jand Distirect Attock

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    PCH Games - games not working right
    Scratch games today, I have to repeatedly click the mouse...
    PetPlan Insurance - Rejection of my Claim
    Pet Plan insurance was looking very bright easy to use...
    garam pardhan - paani ki tanki badi
    mannyver mahoday niwedan ya h ki hamare vill sanjhak post...
    SafeCart - I did not order this product, or what ever it is supose to...
    this item was on my American Express for $4.95 dated...
    pearlpughome - Internet Scam
    Be aware: Pug Puppies for Sale at...
    Carls Jr - Disgusting commercials
    Carls Jr needs to stop already with these commercials!!...
    Walgreens - prescription
    Please help me fix the issue why your store at 9202 56th...
    Lebara - credit disappearance
    I have been noticing my credit disappearing each time. So...
    900 - 30 Lakhs INR Cheating me through Lottery , Inheritance...
    30 Lakhs INR Cheating me through Lottery , Inheritance...
    Singtel - Singtel customer service is hopeless
    I had a fixed home line. I had received more than 50 calls...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username