Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

SNGPL

Pakistan

Consumer complaints and reviews about SNGPL

Zafar.Sadiq Send email
 
Dec 19, 2014

Low pressure sui gas

We all at Gulshan colony Bilal street Gali No. 6 & 7 are very low pressure and even in morning at around 6-8 we have zero gas. Kindly look into the matter and resolve the issue as now a days CNG stations + Industry gas is also closed and still no gas available.
sarajahan Send email
 
Dec 15, 2014

gas compressor

i am living in st#07 muzammal town kurri road Rawalpindi.Many people are using gas compressors in my street and we are not getting gas at all due to which we are facing serious problems.Please kindly take immediate action.
RAJA GHAZANFAR ALI KHAN Send email
 
Dec 14, 2014

NO GAS SUPPLY IN IQBAL TOWN SINCE THURSDAY LAST

REGISTERED POST
===============
MOST SERIOUS COMPLAINTS AGAINST SNGPL
FOR TAKING IMMEDIATE ACTION
========================================
(2nd REMINDER dated 14-12-2014 SUNDAY EVENING)
==============================================
TO,
Dear Shahid Kaqhan Abbasi Sahib
Federal Minister Of Petroleum & Natural Resources
MINISTRY OF PETROLIUM & NATURAL RESOURCES
Room No-301, 3rd Floor, A Block, Pak Sectt
ISLAMABAD -44000 , PAKISTAN
Phone No- 051-9210220
E.Mail, minister@mpnr.gov.pk

SUBJECT, BAD ACTIVITIES OF MOST CORRUPTED & CRUEL
OFFICERS OF SNGPL IN GIVING MORE & MORE
MENTAL WORRIES & TENSION TO SNGPL CONSUMERS
BY KEEPING VERY LOW SUI GAS PRESSURE IN IQBAL
TOWN RAWALPINDI
=======================================
R/Sir,
First of all, I will appreciate you that You are really one of the most excellent ,sociable, and most polite politician of Pakistan just like your saint & DARVESH like Father Kaqhan Abbassi (Late) who was also one of the most polite and most excellent person of Pakistan .

R/Sir,
Although you are one of the most excellent person of Pakistan but Your SNGPL officers are not good officers of Pakistan because they are most corrupted and cruel officers of SNGPL

R/Sir,
The SNGPL OFFICERS are some often always habitual of giving more and more tensions and mental worries to their SNGPL Consumers by closing the Sui Gas Supply or keeping the low pressure of the gas for many days .

R/Sir,
Your SNGPL Officers are not fearing from ALLAH and the severe AAZAB of the ALLAH which they would face very soon in their graves,

R/Sir,
I am saying this because of the following reasons

R/Sir,
I am one of the 75 years old citizen of Pakistan and I am also a serious patient of Heart, Sugar, Ashtama etc and my blood pressure always become over shooted whenever NEECH KHANDAN Officers of SNGPL are always practicing the bad activity of keeping the Sui Gas Pressure very low in IQBAL TOWN RAWALPINDI from time to time for many many days.

R/Sir,
Now the same situation has again been created by the NEECH KHANDAN Cruel OFFICERS of SNGPL in IQBAL TOWN RAWALPINDI .
R/Sir,
There is no gas in IQBAL TOWN Rawalpindi since Thursday Noon dated 11-12-2014
R/Sir,
Now today is SUNDAY evening dated 14-12-2014 but
Gas pressure is still very low and it is impossible to cook any thing and even one cup of tea
R/Sir,
We are purchasing the ROTIAN from the local TANOOR/ NAN HOUSE SHOPS of the nearby Market who are using wooden coals as a fuel in the oven (TANOOR)

R/Sir
Although I have get lodged my complaint on SNGPL EMERGENCY phone NO 1199 and my complaint No is 9138641316 but my this complaint has not been attended so far by the Emergency staff of the SNGPL inpite passing of four days so far..
R/Sir,
I think that my this complaint would be attended after one week because it is a bad policy of most corrupted and cruel officers of SNGPL to give more and more tension to SNGPL CONSUMERS by redressing the genuine complaints of SNGPL consumers after three or four days.

R/Sir,
It is worth mentioning to say that It is always observed that some often, the gas pressure in IQBAL TOWN become very low during cooking time and it is impossible to cook anything.

R/Sir,
That whenever , we get lodged our complaints on 1199, the same complaints are not being attended promptly but always are being attended after five to ten days since date of lodging complaints of low pressure of sui gas

R/Sir,
But after getting redressing the of the such complaints of low pressure sui gas, the same situation is again happened just after one or two weeks and we all residents of Iqbal Town and adjacent areas become up setted and worried in case of non availability of Sui Gas because of most poor and unsatisfactory service of the SNGPL

R/Sir,
It is also noted that if any consumer want to contact any SNGPL Officer on phone, their contact phone Nos are always found permanently missing in their web sites because the TAKABER PASAND and CRUEL Officers don’t like to listen any complaint of their SNGPL Consumers on phone .
R/Sir
The reasons of low pressure of sui gas are the following.
R/Sir,
The CNGS stations are using sui gas during cooking peak hours time because the corrupted officers of SNGPL were receiving monthly gratification million of Rupees from the CNG Stations.

R/Sir,
It is true that nowadays, it is banned on CNGS stations to use sui gas and as such, the complaints of low pressure Sui gas should not be happened in such situation but is existed one another reason.

R/Sir,
One reason may be that it is suspected that a Nos of must source full and influential persons have installed CNG plants secretly inside their big HAVELLIES and they are selling CNG gas to all transporters in most secret ways.

R/Sir,
I think that corrupted officers of SNGPL are also involved in this illrgal business

R/Sir,
In a nut shell, I will say this fact that all the top and key post holders officers of SNGPL are not taking any interest to run their SNGPL Departments in most honestly and in most efficient way

R/Sir,
All SNGPL Officers have concealed their phone Nos and as such, any complainant cannot be contacted with any responsible officer of SNGPL.
R/Sir,
It is one of the most cruel type policy of SNGPL OFFICERS .It is my BUD DUHA that ALLAH may reveal SEVERE AAZAB Upon such CRUEL Officers of SNGPL and they should died by the AAZAB of the ALLAH very soon on account of teasing their SNGPL Consumers on non redressing of their genuine complaints promptly for the sake of the INSANYAT so that all others Officers of SNGPL should learnt the IBRATNAK AN JAAM of the cruel officers of SNGPL.
R/Sir,
I think that the corrupted officers of SNGPL are defaming the good reputation of NAWAZ Sharif Good Government.

R/Sir,
It is kindly requested that the service of the most corrupted officers of SNGPL ie Managing Director SNGPL Lahore and General Manager SNGPL Islamabad and it subordinate concerned officers at fault may kindly be terminated in the best interest of Pakistan in order to set right the working system of SNGPL Department.

R/Sir,
It is also suggested that all officers of SNG{L should strictly be ordered to mentioned their Phone Nos on the back side of SUI GAS Billing. ALL SNGPL should listen consumers complaints on phone daily from 11-00 AM to 14-00 PM and should redressed their complaints promptly within 12 hours positively .

R/Sur,
It is also suggested that our Government may kindly be banned and closed all the CNGS STATIONs in Pakistan on permanently basis in the best interest of Pakistan.

R/Sir,
it is also suggested that a special computerized complaint cell may kindly be set up in your own Ministry where all complaints of the SNGPL should be lodged through E.Mails for taking drastic action against the most irresponsible OFFICERS of SNGPL on account of non redressing of complaints of the SNGPL consumers in the first initial stage of lodging of complaints at their regional area.
R/Sir,
It is requested that an impartial type inquiry committee may kindly be constituted for investigation of the complaints that why SNGPL Officers are teasing the SNGPL consumers and why they are not attending the genuine complaints of low pressure gas for many many days.
R/Sir,
Kindly hand over the corrupted officers of SNGPL to Director General FIA Islamabad for strict investigation

R/Sir,
Without handing over your corrupted officers of SNGPL to Director General FIA , your SNGPL Department can not be set right. FIAto
R/Sir,
I hope that you will surely set right the most worst department of the SNGPL by termination of most corrupted and most inefficient officers of SNGPL by posting of most intelligent, highly educated officers belonging of good blooded families .

R/Sir.
Only most intelligent and highly educated officers of good blooded families can run the department of SNGPL in most efficient and in honestly ways ,

R/sir.
For this act of kindness of set right the SNGPL department ,the consumers of SNGPL will be much gratitude on doing this noble cause and will pray for your longest prosperous life.

THANKNG YOU IN ANTICIPATION

YOUR MOST TRELY FTRIEND

RAJA GHAZANFAR ALI KHAN ADOWALIYA
MA(Political Science)
PRESS ESSAY WRITER & SOCIAL WORKER
HOUSE-5, STREET NO-10, IQBAL TOWN, RAWALPINDI-46300
Email, rgakhan.press@Gmail.Com
Date 14-12-2014
================================================
Copies to
1)- Jam Kamal Khan SaHib , the Minister of State (P&NR) Islamabad
2)- Abid Saeed Sahib ,Secretary Petroleum & Natural resources
Room No-302, 3rd floor, A-Block, Pak Sectt Islamabad,
Phone No- 051- 9203881, 051-9211220,Fax-051-9203881

3)- The Chief justice of Pakistan, Supreme Court, Islamabad
4)- The Federal Minister of Law, justice & Human Right Isd

5)- The Director General ISPR, Hilal Road Rawalpindi

6)- The Director General FIA ISD for information, He is kindly requested to kindly to investigate the matter that where an huge quantity of sui gas is being misused and misappropriated and also kindly trace the corrupted staff involved in the said bad practice of illegle trade.
7)- The Chairman OCRA Islamabad

8)- The Managing Director SNGPL Lahore,
You are hereby informed that working system of your SNGPL is not satisfactory because you are not fearing from ALLAH and the severe AAZA of the ALLAH which will be revealed in your grave very soon after death. There is no sui gas since Thursday 11-12-2014 in IQBAL TOWN RAWALPINDI and gas pressure is now become so low that even one cup of tea cannot be prepared. Whenever one consumer tries to contact any responsible officer of SNGPL, then it is impossible to contact any officer of SNGPL on phone because you and your all SNGPL Officers have concealed their phone Nos in your web sites and you and your all officers of SNGPL become so takaber Pasand and cruel that you all officers also don’t want to listen any complaint of your consumer on phone .You have set up only one complaint centre of 1199 where only an irresponsible clerk is sitting on phone who is so inefficient that he has never forwarded sui gas complaint to concern line staff for immediate attending and redressing of the SNGPL Complaints.Which is one of the most worst, most unsatisfactory and most inefficient examples of your customers services of SNGPL Department. Hence you are not fit for this post
And I will advise to Prime Minister of Pakistan for the immediate termination of your service in the best interest of Pakistan.

9)- The General Manager SNGPL, ISD.
You are so cruel , careless, Takaber Pasand and inefficient officer of SNGPL that you are always habitual of giving severe tension and worries to your SNGPL Consumers by non arranging the attending of SUI GAS COMPLAINTS of your consumers far many many days. It means that you are not fearing from the ALLAH and the AAZAB of the ALLAH which will reveal upon you very soon in your graves. It ia very pity to say that my complaint No 9138641316 has not been attended so far because it is a bad nature of all Muslim officers belonging to of NEECH KHANDAN to tease and also to do the cruelty in most intensively ways upon their own Muslim persons of Pakistan . If there is existed only one good officer of good blooded family on the key post of in SNGPL ,then my genuine complaint would had been attended in short possible time at the spot. Hence I will advise to Prime Minister of Pakistan to kindly terminate the service of General Manager SNGPL on account of non redressing the consumers complaints promptly .I will request to Prime Minister of Pakistan to kindly post a good officer of GOOD BLOODED FAMILY as General Manager SNGPL Islamabad for the improving of working position of SNGPL.
=====================================================
RAJA GHAZANFAR ALI KHAN Send email
 
Dec 14, 2014

COMPLAINT AGAINST MD & GM SNGPL

LOCAL NEWS FOR CITY DESK PAGE
==============================
HEADING,
NO GAS SUPPLY IN IQBAL TOWN RAWALPINDI SINCE THURSDAY LAST
============ =========================================
TEXT OF NEWS,

The resisidents of IQBAL TOWN Rawalpindi have reported that there is no gas supply in Iqbal Town since THURSDAY last. The Gas Pressure is so low that even one cup of tea can not be prepared. One 75 years old aged citizen of Iqbal Town RAJA GHAZANFAR ALI KHAN ADOWALIYA has told this newspaper that it is become a repeated bad routine of Most Corrupted and cruel officer of SNGPL to tease SNGPL consumers by closing the either gas supply completely or also keeping the low gas pressure for many many days from time to time whenever they like in order to give severe mental worries to their SNGPL Consumers .He has also mentioned that there is sitting one clerk on Phone 1199. If any consumer desire to phone to any responsible officer of SNGPL, then it is impossible because the officers of SNGPL have concealed their Phone Nos in their websites. Raja Ghazanfar Ali Khan has requested to Prime Minister of Pakistan to kindly terminate the service of both corrupted and cruel officers of SNGPL ie Managing Director Lahore and General Manager Islamabad in the best interest of Pakistan because both officers are defaming the well reputation of most popular muslim league government of Pakistan. Raja Ghazanfar Ali Khan also advised to Prime Minister of Pakistan to post most intelligent, honest and highly educated officers of GOOD BLOODED FAMILIES in SNGPL and others Government Departments for the improving of working efficiency of all government Departments .
===========================================
News reported by,
RAJA GHAZANFAR ALI KHAN ADOWALIYA
IQBAL TOWN, RAWALPINDI-46300
EMAIL, rgakhan.press@gmail.com
Date 14-12-2014
==========================================
RAJA GHAZANFAR ALI KHAN Send email
 
Dec 13, 2014

LOW PRESSURE GAS

REGISTERED POST
===============
MOST SERIOUS COMPLAINTS AGAINST SNGPL
FOR TAKING IMMEDIATE ACTION
========================================
TO,
Dear Shahid Kaqhan Abbasi Sahib
Federal Minister Of Petroleum & Natural Resources
MINISTRY OF PETROLIUM & NATURAL RESOURCES
Room No-301, 3rd Floor, A Block, Pak Sectt
ISLAMABAD -44000 , PAKISTAN
Phone No- 051-9210220
E.Mail, minister@mpnr.gov.pk

SUBJECT, BAD ACTIVITIES OF MOST CORRUPTED & CRUEL
OFFICERS OF SNGPL IN GIVING MORE & MORE
MENTAL WORRIES & TENSION TO SNGPL CONSUMERS
BY KEEPING VERY LOW SUI GAS PRESSURE IN IQBAL
TOWN RAWALPINDI
=======================================
R/Sir,
First of all, I will appreciate you that You are really one of the most excellent ,sociable, and most polite politician of Pakistan just like your saint & DARVESH like Father Kaqhan Abbassi (Late) who was also one of the most polite and most excellent person of Pakistan .

R/Sir,
Although you are one of the most excellent person of Pakistan but Your SNGPL officers are not good officers of Pakistan because they are most corrupted and cruel officers of SNGPL

R/Sir,
The SNGPL OFFICERS are some often always habitual of giving more and more tensions and mental worries to their SNGPL Consumers by closing the Sui Gas Supply or keeping the low pressure of the gas for many days .

R/Sir,
Your SNGPL Officers are not fearing from ALLAH and the severe AAZAB of the ALLAH which they would face very soon in their graves,

R/Sir,
I am saying this because of the following reasons

R/Sir,
I am one of the 75 years old citizen of Pakistan and I am also a serious patient of Heart, Sugar, Ashtama etc and my blood pressure always become overshooted whenever NEECH KHANDAN Officers of SNGPL are always practicing the bad activity of keeping the Sui Gas Pressure very low in IQBAL TOWN RAWALPINDI from time to time for many many days.

R/Sir,
Now the same situation has again been created by the NEECH KHANDAN Cruel OFFICERS of SNGPL in IQBAL TOWN RAWALPINDI .
R/Sir,
There is no gas in IQBAL TOWN Rawalpindi since Thursday Noon dated 11-12-2014
R/Sir,
Now today is SATURDAY evening dated 13-12-2014 but
Gas pressure is still very low and it is impossible to cook any thing and even one cup of tea
R/Sir,
We are purchasing the ROTIAN from the local TANOOR/ NAN HOUSE SHOPS of the nearby Market who are using wooden coals as a fuel in the oven (TANOOR)

R/Sir
Although I have get lodged my complaint on SNGPL EMERGENCY phone NO 1199 and my complaint No is 9138641316 but my this complaint has not been attended so far by the Emergency staff of the SNGPL..
R/Sir,
I think that my this complaint would be attended after one week because it is a bad policy of most corrupted and cruel officers of SNGPL to give more and more tension to SNGPL CONSUMERS by redressing the genuine complaints of SNGPL consumers after three or four days.

R/Sir,
It is worth mentioning to say that It is always observed that some often, the gas pressure in IQBAL TOWN become very low during cooking time and it is impossible to cook anything.

R/Sir,
That whenever , we get lodged our complaints on 1199, the same complaints are not being attended promptly but always are being attended after five to ten days since date of lodging complaints of low pressure of sui gas

R/Sir,
But after getting redressing the of the such complaints of low pressure sui gas, the same situation is again happened just after one or two weeks and we all residents of Iqbal Town and adjacent areas become up setted and worried in case of non availability of Sui Gas because of most poor and unsatisfactory service of the SNGPL

R/Sir,
It is also noted that if any consumer want to contact any SNGPL Officer on phone, their contact phone Nos are always found permanently missing in their web sites because the TAKABER PASAND and CRUEL Officers don’t like to listen any complaint of their SNGPL Consumers on phone .
R/Sir
The reasons of low pressure of sui gas are the following.
R/Sir,
The CNGS stations are using sui gas during cooking peak hours time because the corrupted officers of SNGPL were receiving monthly gratification million of Rupees from the CNG Stations.

R/Sir,
It is true that nowadays, it is banned on CNGS stations to use sui gas and as such, the complaints of low pressure Sui gas should not be happened in such situation but is existed one another reason.

R/Sir,
One reason may be that it is suspected that a Nos of must source full and influential persons have installed CNG plants secretly inside their big HAVELLIES and they are selling CNG gas to all transporters in most secret ways.

R/Sir,
I think that corrupted officers of SNGPL are also involved in this illrgal business

R/Sir,
In a nut shell, I will say this fact that all the top and key post holders officers of SNGPL are not taking any interest to run their SNGPL Departments in most honestly and in most efficient way

R/Sir,
All SNGPL Officers have concealed their phone Nos and as such, any complainant cannot be contacted with any responsible officer of SNGPL.
R/Sir,
It is one of the most cruel type policy of SNGPL OFFICERS .It is my BUD DUHA that ALLAH may reveal SEVERE AAZAB Upon such CRUEL Officers of SNGPL and they should died by the AAZAB of the ALLAH very soon on account of teasing their SNGPL Consumers on non redressing of their genuine complaints promptly for the sake of the INSANYAT so that all others Officers of SNGPL should learnt the IBRATNAK AN JAAM of the cruel officers of SNGPL.
R/Sir,
I think that the corrupted officers of SNGPL are defaming the good reputation of NAWAZ Sharif Good Government.

R/Sir,
It is kindly requested that the service of the most corrupted officers of SNGPL ie Managing Director SNGPL Lahore and General Manager SNGPL Islamabad and it subordinate concerned officers at fault may kindly be terminated in the best interest of Pakistan in order to set right the working system of SNGPL Department.

R/Sir,
It is also suggested that all officers of SNG{L should strictly be ordered to mentioned their Phone Nos on the back side of SUI GAS Billing. ALL SNGPL should listen consumers complaints on phone daily from 11-00 AM to 14-00 PM and should redressed their complaints promptly within 12 hours positively .

R/Sur,
It is also suffested that our Government may kindly be banned and closed all the CNGS STATIONs in Pakistan on permanently basis in the best interest of Pakistan.

R/Sir,
it is also suggested that a special computerized complaint cell may kindly be set up in your own Ministry where all complaints of the SNGPL should be lodged through E.Mails for taking drastic action against the most irresponsible OFFICERS of SNGPL on account of non redressing of complaints of the SNGPL consumers in the first initial stage of lodging of complaints at their regional area.
R/Sir,
It is requested that an impartial type inquiry committee may kindly be constituted for investigation of the complaints that why SNGPL Officers are teasing the SNGPL consumers and why they are not attending the genuine complaints of low pressure gas for many many days.
R/Sir,
Kindly hand over the corrupted officers of SNGPL to Director General FIA Islamabad for strict investigation

R/Sir,
Without handing over your corrupted officers of SNGPL to Director General FIA , your SNGPL Department can not be set right. FIAto
R/Sir,
I hope that you will surely set right the most worst department of the SNGPL by termination of most corrupted and most inefficient officers of SNGPL by posting of most intelligent, highly educated officers belonging of good blooded families .

R/Sir.
Only most intelligent and highly educated officers of good blooded families can run the department of SNGPL in most efficient and in honestly ways ,

R/sir.
For this act of kindness of set right the SNGPL department ,the consumers of SNGPL will be much gratitude on doing this noble cause and will pray for your longest prosperous life.

THANKNG YOU IN ANTICIPATION

YOUR MOST TRELY FTRIEND

RAJA GHAZANFAR ALI KHAN ADOWALIYA
MA(Political Science)
PRESS ESSAY WRITER & SOCIAL WORKER
HOUSE-5, STREET NO-10, IQBAL TOWN, RAWALPINDI-46300
Email, rgakhan.press@Gmail.Com
Date 13-12-2014
================================================
Copies to
1)- Jam Kamal Khan SaHib , the Minister of State (P&NR) Islamabad
2)- Abid Saeed Sahib ,Secretary Petroleum & Natural resources
Room No-302, 3rd floor, A-Block, Pak Sectt Islamabad,
Phone No- 051- 9203881, 051-9211220,Fax-0
salman Send email
 
Dec 13, 2014

I am still waiting for demand NOTICE . Sui Gass

I am still waiting for demand NOTICE . Sui Gass
APPLICATION DATE = 12-10-2012
APPLICATION NO= 68642969619
salman Send email
 
Dec 13, 2014

I am still waiting for demand NOTICE

I am still waiting for demand NOTICE
APPLICATION DATE = 12-10-2012
APPLICATION NO= 68642969619
prof m asif qureshi Send email
 
Dec 5, 2014

sticky meter

cansumer no 63289700005 prof m asif qureshi sir ihave informed on 1199 about my sticky meter for five time and got complain numbers the last one is 3424908402 dated 5 december 2014my first complain no is 2113121355 dated 30/11/14 but it regreted thatstill ihave got no response in this regard in future if i get estimated bill in lacs i will not responsible for that u r requested to please help me in this regard me save me forthcoming over billing other wise i will assume that in pakistan there is no one to listen a complain of a professor prof asif qureshi cell no 03229242093
umar draz Send email
 
Nov 20, 2014

Correction Of Name

Respected Sir, I submit my application for the new connection of Sui Gas meter 2 an half years ago in District Muzaffargarh Office of SNGPL office with relevant document ie ID card, Electricity bill and copy of "Fard Milkiat" also, they received my application and allotted to Me appl: registered ID No.7329090111-2/2012. i visit the sad office time to time Previous six month but the have no positive response, The concerned official sad your name is in-correct you re-submit your another application and wait for another 2 or 3 years.
Sir, when i submit my application along with relevant document how is it possible my name registered was in-correct this is a total clerical/huge mistake of SNGPL office Muzaffargarh, they are deliberately teasing me, please direction to the concerned Officer Of Muzaffargarh SNGPL office to redress my problem and issue my demand notice. I will be very thankful to you.

Regard: Umar Draz S/o Fazal Kareem R/o Mohallah Dosay Wala Distt: Muzaffargarh.
cell# 0333-4524488
mail.................umardraz45@yahoo.com
Farooq023 Send email
 
Nov 8, 2014

Zero Load of Gas

Sir,
From Morning 6:30AM to Night 9:00PM, there is zero load at home of Gas.
Kindly help us for smooth cooking at home

Umar Farooq
23/C, Shehbaz Town
Faisalabad
0346-7688099
RAJA GHAZANFAR ALI KHAN Send email
 
Aug 28, 2014

LOW PRESSURE DURING COOKING HOURS

(١)۔ بخدمت جناب وزیر اعلٰی پنجاب صاحب

وزیر اعلٰی سیکرٹریٹ لاہور

(٢)- بخدمت جناب شاہد خاقان عباسی
وفاقی وزیر پٹرولیم۔ گیس و قدرتی وساہل اسلام آباد

(٣)- ڈپٹی کمشنر ( ڈی سی او ) صاحب راولپنڈی

(٤)- منیجنگ ڈائریکٹر صاحب ایس این جی پی ایل لاہور

(٥)۔ ٍڈائریکٹر جنرل ایف آئی اے اسلام آباد

بابت کھانا پکانے کے اوقات میں سوئی گیس غائب اور نہایت ہی کم پریشر
۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔

جناب اعلٰی
مین ایک نہایت ہی ضعیف العمر ٧٥ سالہ ( پچھتر سالہ ) ٰشخص ہوں اور دل اور دمے کی بیماری کا سخت مریض بھی ہوں اور شاید اس دنیا کا کچھ عرصے کا مہمان بھی ہوں

جناب اعلٰی
میرا مسلہ یہ ہے کہ میرے گھر میں اور اقبال ٹائون کے گھروں میں کھانا پکانے کے اوقات میں گذشتہ کئی دن سے سوئی گیس نہیں آ تی ہے اگر آتی ہے تو اس کا پریشر اتنا کم ہو تا ہے کہ اس پر کھانا نہیں پک سکتا ہے

جناب اعلٰی
مین نے فون نمبر ١١٩٩ پر کئی دفعہ کمپلینٹ نوٹ کروائی ہے مگر میری کمپلینٹ کو اٹینڈ نہیں کیا جا رہا ہے ۔ہو سکتا ہے میرا بلد بڑھنے سے میرا انتقال ہو جائے اور سوئی گیس کے ان افسران کی طبیعت خوش ہو جائے گی جو سی این جی پٹرول پمپ سے لاکھون روپے نزرانہ لے کر سوئی گیس کے صارفین کو سخت ترین اذیت دے رہے ہیں

جناب اعلٰی
کیا ہم سوئی گیس کے صارفین کا اتنا بھی حق نہیں ہے کہہ ہمین ایک گھنٹہ صبح ایک گھنٹے دوپہر اور دو گھنٹے شام کو کھانا پکانے کے لیے گیس مل سکے

جناب اعلٰی
کیا سی این جی والوں کے لیے بیس گھنٹے گیس کارروبار کرنے کے لیے کافی نہیں ہے
کہ وہ سوئی گیس اسلام آباد کے افسروں اور ان کے اہل کاروں کو روزانہ ہزاروں روپے کا نزرانہ دے کر
مسلسل ٢٤ گھنٹے گیس استعمال کر کے اپنا کارروبار چمکا رہے ہیں

جناب اعلٰی
اگر سوئی گیس کے کسی افسر سے رابطہ قائم کر کے کمپلینٹ کرنی ہو تو ان کے ٹیلی فون نمبر بھی ویب سائت سے غائب ہیں سوئی گیس کے بل پر بھی ان کے نمبر غائب ہیں ۔

جناب اعلٰی
میری گزارش یہ ہے کہ کھانے کے اوقات کے دوران سوئی گیس بالکل بند نہیں ہونی چاہیے

جناب اعلٰی
جنرل منیجر سوئی گیس اسلام آباد کو ملازمت سے سبکدوش کیا جائے کیونکہ یہ نہایت ہی ظالم شخص ہے اور راولپنڈی اسلام آباد کے صارفین ان سے بنہایت ہی تنگ ہیں

جناب اعلٰی
ایف آئی اے کے ذریعے سوئی گیس اسلام آباد کے تمام افسران کی جائیداد اور بنک بیلنس چیک کیے جائین اور ان کے خلاف سخت ترین اایکشن لیا جائے

جناب اعلٰی
سوئی گیس اسلام آباد کے ظالم افسران سوئی گیس کے صارفین پر ظلم کرنے سے باز نہیں آتے ہیں یہ سب نواز شریف کی حکومت کو فیل کروانے کی سازش مین شریک ہین کیونکہ جب ہماری حکومت نے گیس کا شیڈول سی این جی کے لیے جاری کر رکھا ہے تو یہ سرکاری احکامات کی کھلے عام حکم عدولی کرتے ہیں اور کھانے کے اوقات میں جان بوجھ کر سوئی گیس بند کر کے ان پر ظلم کی انتہا کرتے ہیں

جناب اعلٰی
اگر آپ سوئی گیس کے افسران کے خلاف سخت ترین ایکشن نہیں لین گے تو پھر میری بد دعا سے سوئی گیس اسلام آباد کے متعلقہ افسران کا تین ماہ کے اندر اندر انتقال ہو جائے گا کیونکہ میں ایک سچا آدمی ہوں مین صرف خدا سے ڈرتا ہوں مگر پاکستان کے ظالم افسران سے بالکل نہیں ڈرتا ہوں کیونکہ قبرستان میں مظلوم اور ظالم افسران کی قبریں ایک جیسی ہوتی ہیں اور ان قبروں میں کوئی فرق نہیں ہوتا ہے

جناب اعلی

مجھے امید ہے کہ آپ سوئی گیس کے افسران کے خلاف سخت ترین کارروائی کریں گے اور جنرل منیجر سوئی گیس کو فوری طور پر بر طرف فرما کر سوئی گیس کے افسران کا قبلہ درست فرم ائین گے تا کہ سوئی گیس کے دوسرے افسران کو عبرت حاصل ہو سکے

خداوند تعالیی اس نیک کام کے کرنے کا بہت بہت ثواب دے گا اور آپ تمام افسران کی عمر درازی ، سر بلندی اور خوش حالی کے لیے نیک دعائیں کرے گا

آپ کا سچا مخلص

راجہ غضنفر علی خان آدووالیہ
ایم اے سیاسیات
اخباری مضمون نگار
مکان۔٥ اسٹریٹ۔١٠، اقبال ٹائون راولپنڈی۔٤٦٣٠٠
تاریخ ٢٨ اگست ٢٠١٤
mahmoodsngpl Send email
 
Aug 11, 2014

online Bill is not available

New Consumer No. 61103430007, Meter No. MR03961223, Sui gas bill is neither available on Web site of SNGPL nor through any other internet bill payment facility.
ayazjadooon Send email
 
Aug 8, 2014

Connection

I am Hafiz Mumtaz Ahmad from Gandaf Swabi consumer no 28615215077 Head office number in computer 60 Jo k March k mahinay mein aya hoa hay . aur march say mein swabi gas ka chakar lagta hun . laken abi tak mrea connection hi nahi hoa hay. Jo k mera ghar aur gas line k darmeeyan fasila serf 3 ya 4 feets hay . jab b swabi office jata hun tu kahta hay. k ho jay ga . braye mehrabani mera ye masala hal karee shukarya contact no 03109670362 and 03315646021
zaawan Send email
 
Jul 26, 2014

Top Urgent Heavy Gas leakage since last week already complain registered but till now nothing has been done

Respeted Mr. M. ARIF HAMEED
Chief Executive/Managing Director

be informed that i m a resident of house no NE2252 Awan Street no 02 Mohallah hukamdad Rawalpindi consumer no 75569230008 face severe problem regarding heavy gas leakage i already registered my complain but no one take responsibility and till now many losses of gas has been done.
please my humble request to send some one for repairing.

Thanks

Muhammad Bashir

my cell no is 03335129464
tabbasi Send email
 
Jul 18, 2014

SNGPL urgent fee connection process

I had apply sngpl urgent fee connection before 5 month by post to lahore office ,but unfortunatly it is not proceeded and I did not get any info regarding my application . Before it was on the address of plot number ,
Plot #14 street number 13b.
But now TMA Rawalpindi issue me new hou
se #sa/558/c-09
St# 13b
Service road saddiq abad Rawalpindi.
Please take a look on my application number below and proceed it as soon as possible. I bring your attention to my application.
App # 8521033900 I am looking forward to your cooperation and I hope you will give me chance to thanks.

With best regard,
Tariq Mehmood Abbasi
Cell#03005389575. 03235852105
Khizar Send email
 
Jun 9, 2014

help line 1199

Dear Sir,

With due respect my factory is in qatar band road thokar niaz baig and i have a commercial connection. I called help line 1199 and i complained that their is No gass in pipe line and they gave me complaint #5454350408 and they said with in 24 hours your issue will be resolved by our team. after 48 hours no body even contacted me so i called again on 1199 then they told me that we sent your complain again to relevent department and they gave me another complaint # 4179725001. Now enough is enough my factory is closed due to unavalibilty of gass. my labour is sitting and doing nothing i am going in loss damn now going to be 9 days no gass even today i called at 06:22 pm on 06/09/2014 they said again team will contact you soon.i still do not understand from where this team is comming.Please help me out no one is listening us and no one responding us.

Regards,
contact #03234445553
Khizar
Asadullah Send email
 
Jun 5, 2014

delay in sui gas meter installation

Since, i have applied for sui gas connection in 2009, with my CNIC # 16202-3475384-3, after great struggle connection has been provided but the problem of meter installatin is yet to be resolve. You are therefore, requested to kindly resolve my problem of installtion of sui gas meter before starting the holy month of ramazan, and oblige me to pray for your long life and prosperity.

Thanking you sir.

Yours truely
Mr.Ziaullah Khan
S/o Muhammad Sammer
Village Zaida, Purana Bazar, Mohallah Tajokhel Teh: & Distt: Swabi.
YOUASF Send email
 
Jun 2, 2014

URGENT FEE CONNECTION PROCESS

DEAR SIR,

I M RESIDENCE AT MADINA COLONY DHOKE SEYADIA ROAD. I HAVE SUBMITTED URGENT FEE DOMESTIC GAS RS.25000. OFFICE ISSUE ME BILL OF RS.25000 FOR SUBMITTED. BUT SURVEY IS NO HELD YET. AND WITHOUT SURVEY AND POSSIBILITY OF GAS CONNECTION INSTALL HOW I SUBMITTED THE HUGE AMOUNT.
MY CONSUMER ID NO. ISSUE as:41510809399

PLEASE SEND ME DETAIL HOW CONNECTION INSTALLED.AND ANY HIDDEN CHAGERS WILL BE PAID IN FUTURE?

AWAITING YOUR KIND REPLY

M YOUSAF TAHIR
SENIOR CHARGEMAN (NESCOM ISLAMABAD)
03238556635
YOUASF Send email
 
Jun 2, 2014

URGENT FEE CONNECTION PROCESS

I M RESIDENCE AT MADINA COLONY DHOKE SEYADIA ROAD. I HAVE SUBMITTED URGENT FEE DOMESTIC GAS RS.25000. OFFICE ISSUE ME BILL OF RS.25000 FOR SUBMITTED. BUT SURVEY IS NO HELD YET. AND WITHOUT SURVEY AND POSSIBILITY OF GAS CONNECTION INSTALL HOW I SUBMITTED THE HUGE AMOUNT.
MY CONSUMER ID NO. ISSUE as:41510809399

PLEASE SEND ME DETAIL HOW CONNECTION INSTALLED.AND ANY HIDDEN CHAGERS WILL BE PAID IN FUTURE?

AWAITING YOUR KIND REPLY

M YOUSAF TAHIR
SENIOR CHARGEMAN (NESCOM ISLAMABAD)
03238556635
tariq siraj Send email
 
May 23, 2014

delay in provision of gas connection

i apply for gas connection in 2011 but still even not issued a demand notice to me plz help
my application number is 118
my address is
tariq siraj village and PO bijjar tehsil & district Khushab
my cell number is 03446931601
eram Send email
 
May 23, 2014

getting no sui gass

we are not getting Sui gas during cooking time (mostly morning school time and after the prayer of ASAR) because, all of our villagers use compressor to cook. some are not afford it. gas supply totally off when they use compressors. plzzzz solve our problem please
from: chak # 197/R.B bagawala, fsd
Muhammad Ishaque Khan Send email
 
Apr 24, 2014

Director Sui Gas faisalabad

Subject: Gas Meter giving wrong reading need to replace with new one ?

REF: CONSUMER NO 22889500009

DEAR SIR,

We revived a bill for the month of April RS: 6700, while our average bill was Rs: 270, during the billing month we do not use geyser only one gas burner of single side was in operation,I think meter is incorrect & giving wrong reading
Please arrange to check this meter and correct our bill according to our consumption
Thanks
Muhammad Ishaque Khan
Instrument Engineer
Add: 45-W-5 Madina Town Faisalabad
Mob:03336512089/03018654301
JAVAID HAFEEZ Send email
 
Apr 22, 2014

ESTIMATE BILL,IN THE PRESENCE OF METER READING ON RECORD IN HHU, WHY?

DEAR SIRS,
WE ARE PLACE A REQUEST TO RETIFY THE BILL ON 26-03-14 IN OFFICE AT GRUMANGET,LAHORE IN BILL DEPPT,
AFTER THAT WE ARE REGULLARLY EMAIL OUR COMPLAINT ,UPTO NOW THAT THE NO RESPONCE HAVE BEEN RECIVED,.
PLEASE ACKNOWLEDGE US BY RETURN . WE ARE UNDER PLACED OUR COMPLAIN COPY FOR READY REFFERENCE.

REMINDER 3‏

Actions
Javaid Hafeez 4/15/2014
To: billing@sngpl.com.pk

N THE PRESENCE OF READING ,WHY ISSU THE PROVISIONAL BILL?‏
Actions
Javaid Hafeez 4/13/2014
To: billing@sngpl.com.pk

Subject: IN THE PRESENCE OF READING ,PROVISIONALLY BILL ISSUED WHY ?

REF: CONSUMER NO 78923620005

DEAR SIRS,

We recived a bill for the month of jan2014 on estimated basis (provisionaly),the department have the reading used in HHU ,its submitted before the billing incharge of branch office samanabad,they refusce . the month of feb 2104 bill reading is on record, the bill have been issued for both months reading and charged it as higher slab rate,and the provisionally paid bill amount have been deduct from the bill. this amount have been paid and the application have been moved to headoffice on 26-march 2014 (SNGPL billing lahore area ) the we have not been responded yet and the new bill for MARCH2014 have been recived.

THE FACT OF THE CASE IS.
AT THE TIME OF PUNCHING THE READING NOT CORRECTLY PUNCHED .PUNCHED 6295000 INSTEAD OF 6925000.(ACTUAL READING)
THIS IS MADE BY THE DEPPARTMENT CLARK/OFFICER MISTAKE,WHY WE BEAR IT, AND PAY MORE WITH OUT ANY FAULT.

THE ACTUALLY CHARGABLE READING IS 3.44000 HM3, THE BILL CHARGED FOR 3.91OO HM3, THE PAYMENT CHARGED OVER RS.988/= AND THE BILL OF FEB BILL CHARGABLE READING IS 2.47000HM3 ,WE PAY MORE RS.2377/=
WE PAY RS.4000/= INSTED OF RS.1623/=
TOTAL AMOUNT PAID BY US RS.3365/=.

PLEASE NOTE THAT IN THE PRESENCE OF ACTUAL READING PROVISIONALLY BILL NOT HAVE BEEN ISSUED, ON WEBSITE 9-FACTORS HAVE BEEN ISSUED ,ON THOSE THE ESTIMATE BILL HAVE BEEN ISSUED.
PLEASE DO THE NEEDFUL,.
WE HAVE RESERVE OUR RIGHTS TO APPROCHED THE LEGAL AUTHORTIES/COURTS.
AN FAVOUR ABLE REPLY EXPECTED.
JAVAID HAFEEZ
CONSUMER NO 78923620005
H.NO D-2, STREET NO 2,
NEAR MASJID PIR GHAZI.PIR GHAZI ROAD,
ICCHRA-LAHORE.
jayceepk@hotmail.com
+923214570301

PLEASE ACKNOWLEDGE US ABOUT YOUR DOINGS OR INFORM EITHERWAY TO ACCEPT IT OR NOT,
FOR OUR ONWARD PROCEEDING.
PLEASENOTE, THAT THE ESTIMATE BILL NOT ISSUE IN THE PRESENCE OF METER READING, UNDER YOUR MANUAL.WHICH IS CLEARLY STATED THAT IN THE PRESENCE OF READING ,ESTIMATE OR PROVISSIONALLY BILL NOT HAVE BEEN ISSUED, AND PLACED ON THOSE FACTS ( 9-FACTS HAVE BEEN PLACED ) THE PROVISSIONALLY BILL ISSUED.
THANKS. PLEASE DO THE NEEDFUL.
AN EARLY AND FAVOUR ABLE REPLY IS REQUEST ON MERITT.

JAVAID HAFEEZ
PHONE 03214570301
jayceepk@hotmail.com
Faisal.nisar Send email
 
Apr 1, 2014

Wrong & Unbelievable Billing

Aslam-o-Alikum

Dear Sir,

I am Muhammad Faisal Nisar, from Lahore Cantt.

Meter is Name : Mr. Ramzan (Grand Father)
Meter No. MR-02947443
Consumer Old No. 66311739633
Consumer New No. 33700720007
Address: H # E-513/3 St # 2, Madina Colony, Lahore Cantt.

I just wanted to tell you something very strange and unfair that had happened.it gave a bill worth between Rs. 6,000 to Rs. 8,000. we are not a CNG station for God’s sake. It a normal house,
Please take immediately action on it,

I shall be very very thankful to you,

God Bless You,

Your Customer at hope with

Muhammad Faisal Nisar
0333-4514045
0332-8453345
Muhammad Asif Send email
 
Mar 3, 2014

none installation new gas connection

Aesy coplaintboard ka kia faida jahan kisi ki complaint ka koi notice na liaa jaaey.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    haji - Purchase Real and Novelty Passports,id cards,visas,drivers
    Top Quality Documents Homes - Purchase Real and Novelty...
    haji - Buy Real Genuine data base Registered and Fake Pas
    Top Quality Documents Homes - Purchase Real and Novelty...
    carin rees - phone not working
    phone is not working no airtime was updated, and debit...
    NEW IN TOWN - Herbal Treatment For A.I.D.S, Cancer,Chest Pain Etc...
    Herbal Treatment For A.I.D.S, Cancer,Chest Pain Etc...
    NEW IN TOWN - Herbal Treatment For A.I.D.S, Cancer,Chest Pain Etc...
    Herbal Treatment For A.I.D.S, Cancer,Chest Pain Etc...
    2230 - received an email is it real or fraud
    sir/mam i also received an email on my yahoo id. but...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username