Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

SNGPL

Pakistan

Consumer complaints and reviews about SNGPL

RAJA GHAZANFAR ALI KHAN Send email
 
Aug 28, 2014

LOW PRESSURE DURING COOKING HOURS

(١)۔ بخدمت جناب وزیر اعلٰی پنجاب صاحب

وزیر اعلٰی سیکرٹریٹ لاہور

(٢)- بخدمت جناب شاہد خاقان عباسی
وفاقی وزیر پٹرولیم۔ گیس و قدرتی وساہل اسلام آباد

(٣)- ڈپٹی کمشنر ( ڈی سی او ) صاحب راولپنڈی

(٤)- منیجنگ ڈائریکٹر صاحب ایس این جی پی ایل لاہور

(٥)۔ ٍڈائریکٹر جنرل ایف آئی اے اسلام آباد

بابت کھانا پکانے کے اوقات میں سوئی گیس غائب اور نہایت ہی کم پریشر
۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔

جناب اعلٰی
مین ایک نہایت ہی ضعیف العمر ٧٥ سالہ ( پچھتر سالہ ) ٰشخص ہوں اور دل اور دمے کی بیماری کا سخت مریض بھی ہوں اور شاید اس دنیا کا کچھ عرصے کا مہمان بھی ہوں

جناب اعلٰی
میرا مسلہ یہ ہے کہ میرے گھر میں اور اقبال ٹائون کے گھروں میں کھانا پکانے کے اوقات میں گذشتہ کئی دن سے سوئی گیس نہیں آ تی ہے اگر آتی ہے تو اس کا پریشر اتنا کم ہو تا ہے کہ اس پر کھانا نہیں پک سکتا ہے

جناب اعلٰی
مین نے فون نمبر ١١٩٩ پر کئی دفعہ کمپلینٹ نوٹ کروائی ہے مگر میری کمپلینٹ کو اٹینڈ نہیں کیا جا رہا ہے ۔ہو سکتا ہے میرا بلد بڑھنے سے میرا انتقال ہو جائے اور سوئی گیس کے ان افسران کی طبیعت خوش ہو جائے گی جو سی این جی پٹرول پمپ سے لاکھون روپے نزرانہ لے کر سوئی گیس کے صارفین کو سخت ترین اذیت دے رہے ہیں

جناب اعلٰی
کیا ہم سوئی گیس کے صارفین کا اتنا بھی حق نہیں ہے کہہ ہمین ایک گھنٹہ صبح ایک گھنٹے دوپہر اور دو گھنٹے شام کو کھانا پکانے کے لیے گیس مل سکے

جناب اعلٰی
کیا سی این جی والوں کے لیے بیس گھنٹے گیس کارروبار کرنے کے لیے کافی نہیں ہے
کہ وہ سوئی گیس اسلام آباد کے افسروں اور ان کے اہل کاروں کو روزانہ ہزاروں روپے کا نزرانہ دے کر
مسلسل ٢٤ گھنٹے گیس استعمال کر کے اپنا کارروبار چمکا رہے ہیں

جناب اعلٰی
اگر سوئی گیس کے کسی افسر سے رابطہ قائم کر کے کمپلینٹ کرنی ہو تو ان کے ٹیلی فون نمبر بھی ویب سائت سے غائب ہیں سوئی گیس کے بل پر بھی ان کے نمبر غائب ہیں ۔

جناب اعلٰی
میری گزارش یہ ہے کہ کھانے کے اوقات کے دوران سوئی گیس بالکل بند نہیں ہونی چاہیے

جناب اعلٰی
جنرل منیجر سوئی گیس اسلام آباد کو ملازمت سے سبکدوش کیا جائے کیونکہ یہ نہایت ہی ظالم شخص ہے اور راولپنڈی اسلام آباد کے صارفین ان سے بنہایت ہی تنگ ہیں

جناب اعلٰی
ایف آئی اے کے ذریعے سوئی گیس اسلام آباد کے تمام افسران کی جائیداد اور بنک بیلنس چیک کیے جائین اور ان کے خلاف سخت ترین اایکشن لیا جائے

جناب اعلٰی
سوئی گیس اسلام آباد کے ظالم افسران سوئی گیس کے صارفین پر ظلم کرنے سے باز نہیں آتے ہیں یہ سب نواز شریف کی حکومت کو فیل کروانے کی سازش مین شریک ہین کیونکہ جب ہماری حکومت نے گیس کا شیڈول سی این جی کے لیے جاری کر رکھا ہے تو یہ سرکاری احکامات کی کھلے عام حکم عدولی کرتے ہیں اور کھانے کے اوقات میں جان بوجھ کر سوئی گیس بند کر کے ان پر ظلم کی انتہا کرتے ہیں

جناب اعلٰی
اگر آپ سوئی گیس کے افسران کے خلاف سخت ترین ایکشن نہیں لین گے تو پھر میری بد دعا سے سوئی گیس اسلام آباد کے متعلقہ افسران کا تین ماہ کے اندر اندر انتقال ہو جائے گا کیونکہ میں ایک سچا آدمی ہوں مین صرف خدا سے ڈرتا ہوں مگر پاکستان کے ظالم افسران سے بالکل نہیں ڈرتا ہوں کیونکہ قبرستان میں مظلوم اور ظالم افسران کی قبریں ایک جیسی ہوتی ہیں اور ان قبروں میں کوئی فرق نہیں ہوتا ہے

جناب اعلی

مجھے امید ہے کہ آپ سوئی گیس کے افسران کے خلاف سخت ترین کارروائی کریں گے اور جنرل منیجر سوئی گیس کو فوری طور پر بر طرف فرما کر سوئی گیس کے افسران کا قبلہ درست فرم ائین گے تا کہ سوئی گیس کے دوسرے افسران کو عبرت حاصل ہو سکے

خداوند تعالیی اس نیک کام کے کرنے کا بہت بہت ثواب دے گا اور آپ تمام افسران کی عمر درازی ، سر بلندی اور خوش حالی کے لیے نیک دعائیں کرے گا

آپ کا سچا مخلص

راجہ غضنفر علی خان آدووالیہ
ایم اے سیاسیات
اخباری مضمون نگار
مکان۔٥ اسٹریٹ۔١٠، اقبال ٹائون راولپنڈی۔٤٦٣٠٠
تاریخ ٢٨ اگست ٢٠١٤
mahmoodsngpl Send email
 
Aug 11, 2014

online Bill is not available

New Consumer No. 61103430007, Meter No. MR03961223, Sui gas bill is neither available on Web site of SNGPL nor through any other internet bill payment facility.
ayazjadooon Send email
 
Aug 8, 2014

Connection

I am Hafiz Mumtaz Ahmad from Gandaf Swabi consumer no 28615215077 Head office number in computer 60 Jo k March k mahinay mein aya hoa hay . aur march say mein swabi gas ka chakar lagta hun . laken abi tak mrea connection hi nahi hoa hay. Jo k mera ghar aur gas line k darmeeyan fasila serf 3 ya 4 feets hay . jab b swabi office jata hun tu kahta hay. k ho jay ga . braye mehrabani mera ye masala hal karee shukarya contact no 03109670362 and 03315646021
zaawan Send email
 
Jul 26, 2014

Top Urgent Heavy Gas leakage since last week already complain registered but till now nothing has been done

Respeted Mr. M. ARIF HAMEED
Chief Executive/Managing Director

be informed that i m a resident of house no NE2252 Awan Street no 02 Mohallah hukamdad Rawalpindi consumer no 75569230008 face severe problem regarding heavy gas leakage i already registered my complain but no one take responsibility and till now many losses of gas has been done.
please my humble request to send some one for repairing.

Thanks

Muhammad Bashir

my cell no is 03335129464
tabbasi Send email
 
Jul 18, 2014

SNGPL urgent fee connection process

I had apply sngpl urgent fee connection before 5 month by post to lahore office ,but unfortunatly it is not proceeded and I did not get any info regarding my application . Before it was on the address of plot number ,
Plot #14 street number 13b.
But now TMA Rawalpindi issue me new hou
se #sa/558/c-09
St# 13b
Service road saddiq abad Rawalpindi.
Please take a look on my application number below and proceed it as soon as possible. I bring your attention to my application.
App # 8521033900 I am looking forward to your cooperation and I hope you will give me chance to thanks.

With best regard,
Tariq Mehmood Abbasi
Cell#03005389575. 03235852105
Khizar Send email
 
Jun 9, 2014

help line 1199

Dear Sir,

With due respect my factory is in qatar band road thokar niaz baig and i have a commercial connection. I called help line 1199 and i complained that their is No gass in pipe line and they gave me complaint #5454350408 and they said with in 24 hours your issue will be resolved by our team. after 48 hours no body even contacted me so i called again on 1199 then they told me that we sent your complain again to relevent department and they gave me another complaint # 4179725001. Now enough is enough my factory is closed due to unavalibilty of gass. my labour is sitting and doing nothing i am going in loss damn now going to be 9 days no gass even today i called at 06:22 pm on 06/09/2014 they said again team will contact you soon.i still do not understand from where this team is comming.Please help me out no one is listening us and no one responding us.

Regards,
contact #03234445553
Khizar
Asadullah Send email
 
Jun 5, 2014

delay in sui gas meter installation

Since, i have applied for sui gas connection in 2009, with my CNIC # 16202-3475384-3, after great struggle connection has been provided but the problem of meter installatin is yet to be resolve. You are therefore, requested to kindly resolve my problem of installtion of sui gas meter before starting the holy month of ramazan, and oblige me to pray for your long life and prosperity.

Thanking you sir.

Yours truely
Mr.Ziaullah Khan
S/o Muhammad Sammer
Village Zaida, Purana Bazar, Mohallah Tajokhel Teh: & Distt: Swabi.
YOUASF Send email
 
Jun 2, 2014

URGENT FEE CONNECTION PROCESS

DEAR SIR,

I M RESIDENCE AT MADINA COLONY DHOKE SEYADIA ROAD. I HAVE SUBMITTED URGENT FEE DOMESTIC GAS RS.25000. OFFICE ISSUE ME BILL OF RS.25000 FOR SUBMITTED. BUT SURVEY IS NO HELD YET. AND WITHOUT SURVEY AND POSSIBILITY OF GAS CONNECTION INSTALL HOW I SUBMITTED THE HUGE AMOUNT.
MY CONSUMER ID NO. ISSUE as:41510809399

PLEASE SEND ME DETAIL HOW CONNECTION INSTALLED.AND ANY HIDDEN CHAGERS WILL BE PAID IN FUTURE?

AWAITING YOUR KIND REPLY

M YOUSAF TAHIR
SENIOR CHARGEMAN (NESCOM ISLAMABAD)
03238556635
YOUASF Send email
 
Jun 2, 2014

URGENT FEE CONNECTION PROCESS

I M RESIDENCE AT MADINA COLONY DHOKE SEYADIA ROAD. I HAVE SUBMITTED URGENT FEE DOMESTIC GAS RS.25000. OFFICE ISSUE ME BILL OF RS.25000 FOR SUBMITTED. BUT SURVEY IS NO HELD YET. AND WITHOUT SURVEY AND POSSIBILITY OF GAS CONNECTION INSTALL HOW I SUBMITTED THE HUGE AMOUNT.
MY CONSUMER ID NO. ISSUE as:41510809399

PLEASE SEND ME DETAIL HOW CONNECTION INSTALLED.AND ANY HIDDEN CHAGERS WILL BE PAID IN FUTURE?

AWAITING YOUR KIND REPLY

M YOUSAF TAHIR
SENIOR CHARGEMAN (NESCOM ISLAMABAD)
03238556635
tariq siraj Send email
 
May 23, 2014

delay in provision of gas connection

i apply for gas connection in 2011 but still even not issued a demand notice to me plz help
my application number is 118
my address is
tariq siraj village and PO bijjar tehsil & district Khushab
my cell number is 03446931601
eram Send email
 
May 23, 2014

getting no sui gass

we are not getting Sui gas during cooking time (mostly morning school time and after the prayer of ASAR) because, all of our villagers use compressor to cook. some are not afford it. gas supply totally off when they use compressors. plzzzz solve our problem please
from: chak # 197/R.B bagawala, fsd
Muhammad Ishaque Khan Send email
 
Apr 24, 2014

Director Sui Gas faisalabad

Subject: Gas Meter giving wrong reading need to replace with new one ?

REF: CONSUMER NO 22889500009

DEAR SIR,

We revived a bill for the month of April RS: 6700, while our average bill was Rs: 270, during the billing month we do not use geyser only one gas burner of single side was in operation,I think meter is incorrect & giving wrong reading
Please arrange to check this meter and correct our bill according to our consumption
Thanks
Muhammad Ishaque Khan
Instrument Engineer
Add: 45-W-5 Madina Town Faisalabad
Mob:03336512089/03018654301
JAVAID HAFEEZ Send email
 
Apr 22, 2014

ESTIMATE BILL,IN THE PRESENCE OF METER READING ON RECORD IN HHU, WHY?

DEAR SIRS,
WE ARE PLACE A REQUEST TO RETIFY THE BILL ON 26-03-14 IN OFFICE AT GRUMANGET,LAHORE IN BILL DEPPT,
AFTER THAT WE ARE REGULLARLY EMAIL OUR COMPLAINT ,UPTO NOW THAT THE NO RESPONCE HAVE BEEN RECIVED,.
PLEASE ACKNOWLEDGE US BY RETURN . WE ARE UNDER PLACED OUR COMPLAIN COPY FOR READY REFFERENCE.

REMINDER 3‏

Actions
Javaid Hafeez 4/15/2014
To: billing@sngpl.com.pk

N THE PRESENCE OF READING ,WHY ISSU THE PROVISIONAL BILL?‏
Actions
Javaid Hafeez 4/13/2014
To: billing@sngpl.com.pk

Subject: IN THE PRESENCE OF READING ,PROVISIONALLY BILL ISSUED WHY ?

REF: CONSUMER NO 78923620005

DEAR SIRS,

We recived a bill for the month of jan2014 on estimated basis (provisionaly),the department have the reading used in HHU ,its submitted before the billing incharge of branch office samanabad,they refusce . the month of feb 2104 bill reading is on record, the bill have been issued for both months reading and charged it as higher slab rate,and the provisionally paid bill amount have been deduct from the bill. this amount have been paid and the application have been moved to headoffice on 26-march 2014 (SNGPL billing lahore area ) the we have not been responded yet and the new bill for MARCH2014 have been recived.

THE FACT OF THE CASE IS.
AT THE TIME OF PUNCHING THE READING NOT CORRECTLY PUNCHED .PUNCHED 6295000 INSTEAD OF 6925000.(ACTUAL READING)
THIS IS MADE BY THE DEPPARTMENT CLARK/OFFICER MISTAKE,WHY WE BEAR IT, AND PAY MORE WITH OUT ANY FAULT.

THE ACTUALLY CHARGABLE READING IS 3.44000 HM3, THE BILL CHARGED FOR 3.91OO HM3, THE PAYMENT CHARGED OVER RS.988/= AND THE BILL OF FEB BILL CHARGABLE READING IS 2.47000HM3 ,WE PAY MORE RS.2377/=
WE PAY RS.4000/= INSTED OF RS.1623/=
TOTAL AMOUNT PAID BY US RS.3365/=.

PLEASE NOTE THAT IN THE PRESENCE OF ACTUAL READING PROVISIONALLY BILL NOT HAVE BEEN ISSUED, ON WEBSITE 9-FACTORS HAVE BEEN ISSUED ,ON THOSE THE ESTIMATE BILL HAVE BEEN ISSUED.
PLEASE DO THE NEEDFUL,.
WE HAVE RESERVE OUR RIGHTS TO APPROCHED THE LEGAL AUTHORTIES/COURTS.
AN FAVOUR ABLE REPLY EXPECTED.
JAVAID HAFEEZ
CONSUMER NO 78923620005
H.NO D-2, STREET NO 2,
NEAR MASJID PIR GHAZI.PIR GHAZI ROAD,
ICCHRA-LAHORE.
jayceepk@hotmail.com
+923214570301

PLEASE ACKNOWLEDGE US ABOUT YOUR DOINGS OR INFORM EITHERWAY TO ACCEPT IT OR NOT,
FOR OUR ONWARD PROCEEDING.
PLEASENOTE, THAT THE ESTIMATE BILL NOT ISSUE IN THE PRESENCE OF METER READING, UNDER YOUR MANUAL.WHICH IS CLEARLY STATED THAT IN THE PRESENCE OF READING ,ESTIMATE OR PROVISSIONALLY BILL NOT HAVE BEEN ISSUED, AND PLACED ON THOSE FACTS ( 9-FACTS HAVE BEEN PLACED ) THE PROVISSIONALLY BILL ISSUED.
THANKS. PLEASE DO THE NEEDFUL.
AN EARLY AND FAVOUR ABLE REPLY IS REQUEST ON MERITT.

JAVAID HAFEEZ
PHONE 03214570301
jayceepk@hotmail.com
Faisal.nisar Send email
 
Apr 1, 2014

Wrong & Unbelievable Billing

Aslam-o-Alikum

Dear Sir,

I am Muhammad Faisal Nisar, from Lahore Cantt.

Meter is Name : Mr. Ramzan (Grand Father)
Meter No. MR-02947443
Consumer Old No. 66311739633
Consumer New No. 33700720007
Address: H # E-513/3 St # 2, Madina Colony, Lahore Cantt.

I just wanted to tell you something very strange and unfair that had happened.it gave a bill worth between Rs. 6,000 to Rs. 8,000. we are not a CNG station for God’s sake. It a normal house,
Please take immediately action on it,

I shall be very very thankful to you,

God Bless You,

Your Customer at hope with

Muhammad Faisal Nisar
0333-4514045
0332-8453345
Muhammad Asif Send email
 
Mar 3, 2014

none installation new gas connection

Aesy coplaintboard ka kia faida jahan kisi ki complaint ka koi notice na liaa jaaey.
Muhammad Asif Send email
 
Feb 25, 2014

None issuance of Demand Notice

To
The M.D. Mr. Arif Hameed
Respected Sir,
I submitted an application for new gas connection alongwith relevant documents vide Customer ID No.9186761034 on 07-03-2011 three years ago but no response has received till now. I went to sui gas office Faisalabad again and again, the staff/officers not co-operating in this respect. Merit list is not being observed. Without merit meters are being installed in my area. I am really embarrassing since three years. kindly take necessary action against this nagligency.

Muhammad Asif
Street No.2 New Sindhu Town Faisalabad.
(0301-7103963)
citizen Send email
 
Feb 3, 2014

Gas theft

If domestic gas meter is used for commercial purpose what will be the punishment for it?
fiaz ahmed khan Send email
 
Jan 5, 2014

demand notice corpataion

sir fiaz ahmid khan chairman press club hasilpur phone 03007851471 jinab sngpl bahawal pur walay demand notice rakam k bal botay par daiy rahay hein. jin logo nay aplicatitaion jan. 2011 may dhe the on ko abhi tak demant notice ni mila aur bad walo sal 2013 k metar tak lag gay hein g. agant hazrat rashwat lay kar demand notice daitasy hein g
Akram Khan Send email
 
Mar 30, 2013

Replacement of Meter

Dear Sir,
Meter No. GN21933316 installed in premises of consumer No.89151730002has developed defection. Helpline No. 1199 has been contacted repeatedly and registered complaints under No. 2105157918 and No.7700737355 on 28, 29 March 2013 but no response.
Kindly expedite action.

Consumer Name:
Muhammad Sultan

Dated : 30/03/2013
Phone # 091-2583742
mohsin ali Send email
 
Nov 23, 2012

do not issue demand notes

Customer ID 3328962370 Application Date 07 April 2011 Customer Created by ID SL051354 sub region LAHORE MAIM regain LAHORE
nomi shah Send email
 
Nov 5, 2012

demand notice

sayd munir hussen shah customer ID NO00494929904 dated 5/6/2012
ko main region khnewal mei jama hui hy aur abi tak demand notice nhe mila hy.mehrbani farma k demand notice issue karein tak hum payment jama kra dain.aur phr humara new meter laga dain shukriya...CNIC NO 36104-0420467-3
VILLAGE tulamba dis khnewal tahsel mian chnno
User924422 Send email
 
Mar 28, 2012

wrong bill

wrong bill.
I have recieved bill which contains 672/- rs as rebate/ adjustment. please correct it why it is included in my bill.there was also a note MR sticky &actual gas bill
that bill contains adjustment, detail of which are available on request
my cosumer # 86035030005
old consumer # 70360211109
my email adress is tanveerniazi@ymail.com
phone # 03005081280
User924422 Send email
 
Mar 28, 2012

wrong bill

please correct my bill consumer no86035030005
Usman Ali Bhutta Send email
 
Mar 23, 2012

Delay in installation of SNGPL Connection.

Subject; Delay in installation of SNGPL Connection.


I undersigned applied for a residential connection to SNGPL in June 2010.Account I.D # 4491364002’ .Then i approach office of SNGPL Tokhar Niaz Baig the employee of SNGPL gave me Demand Note Receipt # 48442890074 in November 2010 and i paid that on 1-12-2010 at Allied Bank Awan Town Branch. After that I again approach to said office and they said your turn came in December 2011 and I waited for that period in December than again I approach the same office they told me against my demand note receipt they have no record so your Field Activity Report is not generated therefore your connection will not installed but if you pay 25000/- then your connection will be installed for this reason I visited lot of time at SNGPL office Gulberg Shaeen Complex and Tokhar Niaz Baig The people paid their demand note in March and April got their connection but still i am waiting for that.

I requested the same to Marketing Manager SNGPL Tokhar and the Admin Manager of SNGPL . But every time i feel dis-hearted that only those people were awarded connection who paid bribery / extra money. Should i pay or may i wait till my turn in the next two three years.
I request you take necessary action in this regard

Thank you
Sincerely
Usman Ali Bhutta
35-B, Architect Housing Society
Near WAPDA Town Lahore.
Cell# 0333-4281569
CNIC #35202-8282753-1
Wasif123123 Send email
 
Mar 23, 2012

Delay in installation of SNGPL Connection.

meter is not working gulshan park 244e d3

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Topix.com - bg/sblc
    Dear Sir/Ma, We have direct providers of Fresh Cut BG,...
    Sedgewick - Sedgewick refuses to approve surgery I need
    Have been on workman's comp. my doctor as well as...
    Starhub - Arrogant and horrible Customer Service
    I have a harrowing incident with Starhub phone services...
    bbc mobily lottory - not transfer prize money
    BBC WINNING NOTIFICATION) DIPLOMAT MARK PHILIP ARRIVE...
    IOTK - Antivirus protection
    I agreed to let the company cleanup my infected computer...
    STC / VAS Charges - To deactivate VAS Charges
    Mobile No: 0558978538 Please deactivate the services...
    Reggie Williams - Predator
    Auto, Craigslist/web, Narcotic criminal ring! Multiple...
    DEPARTMENT OF LABOUR - UIF NOT PAYING OUT
    I was paid off at Sasol Mining on the 15 October 2014. I...
    State Bank of India - my atm card not work properly
    sir/madam my card show invalid or unauthorized on ATM...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username