Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Speed Ticket Beaters

United States

Consumer complaints and reviews about Speed Ticket Beaters

User928797 Send email
 
Apr 8, 2012

Unauthorized billing

Just for everyone's information: the website claims that they "provide you a simple, customized defense" while at the same time saying they are not lawyers.

This in itself is breaking the law. You are not allowed to give legal advice without being admitted to the bar of that state. If you have been given legal advice, such as the "customized defense" they claim on their website, regardless of the quality of the advice, is illegal.

I would recommend alerting your state bar about the situation, at which point the state bar should be able either contact the necessary prosecutor or give you the information for the necessary prosecutor's office in which to make a complaint for someone illegally practicing law in your jurisdiction.
Gary Studebaker Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Unauthorized billing

So I think this is going to be my last posting on this topic because I think I have covered everything to this point.

So Speedticketbeaters.com say on their website that if you lose using their defense then you get a refund, right? Well here is a copy of this refund terms followed by some useful information.

REFUND TERMS
1) Coverage is extended to immediate family members residing at the same address only. Immediate
family members are defined as husband, wife, son, daughter, mother, father, brother, sister, etc,
who exist on the same auto insurance plan.

2) Coverage commences from date of purchase until 1 year from that date. If additional ticket
defenses are required during the 1 year term, you must provide by email proof that date of original
payment was within 1 year.

3) Coverage includes and is limited to: SPEEDTICKETBEATERS.COM providing the materials
necessary to properly defend yourself in speeding ticket trials. Those materials include and are
limited to: Written suggestions, copies of case law that may pertain to your case, telephone and
email customer support.

4) Each speeding case brought to SPEEDTICKETBEATERS.COM during the term of your insurance
is governed by the SPEEDTICKETBEATERS.COM refund policy.

5) YOU must retain THIS refund terms email. You must email it to us with any request for a defense
of another ticket within the year, or you will not receive a defense for that ticket!

REFUND POLICY:
1) IF YOU LOSE YOUR TRIAL, AND LOSE IN AN APPEAL HEARING, FOLLOWING THE
INFORMATION WE HAVE PROVIDED TO YOU...

2) AND YOU CAN PROVIDE US THE COURT TRANSCRIPT (or at minimum a VERY detailed “play
by play”, by email, in your own words, telling us exactly what happened. IE: You said this, they said that,
you did this, then they did that, etc) SHOWING THAT YOU PROPERLY FOLLOWED OUR
SUGGESTIONS AND STILL LOST...

3) YOU ARE ENTITLED TO REFUND, WHEN REQUESTED WITH NUMBERS 1 AND 2
COMPLETED, AND IF YOU MEET THE TERMS AND CONDITIONS BELOW.
(The “REFUND IF YOU LOSE” policy does not apply if a) your trial date is less than 16 days from the day
you ordered our service, b) you are not going to appear at the trial in person, but rather you will be mailing
in a defense, c) someone other than you will be speaking for you at the trial, d) you have provided us any
incorrect/incomplete information regarding your ticket e) at any time you admitted to the court or police
that you were speeding, f) you have begun using our service after your initial court date, g) you lost at first
trial, and did not contact us before your appeal h) you have failed to report to us immediately that you are
missing emails needed for your defense, (ie: “Instructions”, “Case law”, etc), i) you beat a ticket using our
service once already, j) you are fighting a school zone violation, k) you had us send your defense materials
to an email address belonging to any of the servers/service providers listed on our FAQ’s page as
faulty/inconsistent in accepting our emails

ANY attempted charge back of your SPEEDTICKETBEATERS.COM fee with your credit card company
or Pay Pal will result in: 1) NO refund of your fee. 2) FULL and comprehensive legal action against you for
non payment of services rendered.

SPEEDTICKETBEATERS.COM reserves the right to change refund terms at any time.

SPEEDTICKETBEATERS.COM Refunds may be minus PayPal or merchant account fees

Any individual or entity that publishes, broadcasts, or describes ANY of the content of ANY of this
company’s emails or materials, without the express written consent of Speedticketbeaters.com on ANY
website or in any media or publication, you will be prosecuted.

I think it is important to tell folks in more detail what this means for those that don't know. You will notice the first condition is that you lose at trial and appeal using their defense. 2nd is that you provide a copy of the transcript to them. What does this mean to the average person? More money out of pocket, period. let me break it down for you.

1 You pay speedticketbeaters.com $140.00 to prepare a defense it doesn't work and you lose the trial, even though you did every thing that they wrote down verbatim.

So you are found guilty, now depending on the state and the speed your ticket can cost anything from $130 to $300 and since you lost, now you have to pay the court, even if you want to appeal. So you are out at least $130.00 additional dollars.

Now you want to appeal. In almost all courts they charge you money to appeal and its usually not less than $500.00 to do so and that has to be paid up front. Now, when you appeal you can demand all fines and fees be refunded to you if you win, so there is that, But at this point you can add up that you will be out another $500.00 dollars for at least another 2-3 months.

Additionally, courts charge for transcripts, usually between $40.00 and $80.00.

So lets add it up so far: $140.00 + (low end) $130.00 + $500.00 + (low end) $40.00 = $810.00 before you even know if you will be getting a refund.

So you lose the appeal, and you also lose all that money you just invested and you now get your insurance premiums increased by according to speedticketbeaters.com will be about $300. 00 a year for 3 years, (after all that is what speedticketbeaters.com is saying they are their to prevent and save you money) so that is another $900.00 dollars you will be out. In total at this point $1710.00 before you can even ask for a refund.

So you ask for a refund. IF you get it, then you saved $140.00 out of $1700.00. If you don't get it you are out $1700.00 because this company is absolutely not going to make it easy for you to get a refund, chances are they will find that you said something not exactly as they wrote it, even though it was saying the same thing or any number of reasons they could find to tell you that you are not getting a refund because you didn't meet the criteria.

Now, Speedticketbeaters.com also isn't planning for you to take it that far. I mean lets face it, when the numbers start adding up, most people, except those with tons of extra cash hanging around, will start weighing the benefits of continuing the trail and determine they would rather be out $270.00 that they already spent then spend $500.00 more on appeal. So speedticketbeaters.com wins every time.

Another selling point for them is that they are telling you that taking deals to avoid it going on your license will not stop you from the insurance increases because the only thing that matters is a Guilty or Not Guilty Verdict. This is Categorically and Absolutely false. The whole reason courts offer things like defensive driving, deferred adjudication or a stay of judgement is so the ticket does not get reported to the DMV i.e. driving record. Insurance companies, when they sign new policies, or renew a policy look at the DMV records for whether any accidents or tickets were reported and that is how they determine to raise your insurance, that is the only way.

Guilty or not Guilty in the court records are meaningless to insurance, they don't have the time to look up your name and information in every district court in the nation. the whole reason it gets reported to the DMV is to make it easier for agencies to know and because most district courts maintain their court decisions and records individually, there is no national database for them, the only national data base for traffic citations and accidents is the DMV and even then, some states don't share the information with other states. For instance if you get a ticket in Texas, but live and have a drivers license in say Indiana, Police officers and Insurance agencies are not aware that you had a ticket in Texas.

These are just some facts, not speedticketbeaters.com version of "facts" that everyone should be aware before make a decision to purchase their service. Also an important thing to know is that they don't give you a copy of these refund terms until after you purchase their service. The reason they don't is that if you decide after purchasing the defense that you don't want and or need it, they can deny you a refund because you did not meet the terms and since what they offer is a virtual service and not a tangible good, you can't just send it back or refuse receipt of it. So then you are out $140.00 dollars right off the back.

These are some of the reasons that speedticketbeaters.com has been one of the most successful scams on the internet since 2004. They do things just enough to avoid prosecution by law enforcement, but they are by no means a reputable business or even your best option in fighting a speeding ticket. there are so many red flags about this company that should make it "Buyer Beware, " but I don't have the time to list them all. I feel that these are the most important.

I hope all the information I provided on here is helpful to any readers.
C Browne Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Unauthorized billing

I want to thank you so much for posting all this information. If not for you guys I would have made a huge mistake and signed up with speedticketbeaters.com. I had requested their free assessment and while I was waiting for their email response, I did a little research and came across this thread. So once they sent me the information, which was not an assessment but a list of reasons why I will lose, I told them I was not going to sign up with them because I found their information here. After that, we wrote back and forth and all they did was make things up and continually lie. I was surprised by how hard they try just to get money. Below I am posting all the back and forth emails between them and me.

Me- Well you didn't really evaluate anything or give me any type of information. Thank you for your time, but I think I will pass on this. I don't see the point in paying $140.00 dollars for your defense information when I found it posted on the internet while I was researching your company. Someone gave all your information away for free. Thanks anyway.

infor@speedticketbeaters.com - 1 - YOU HAVE NOT FOUND OUR DEFENSE MATERIALS POSTED ONLINE FOR FREE. IF YOU HAVE WE DEFY YOU TO PROVE WHERE?

2 - YOU HAVE NOT FOUND THE CORRECT DEFENSE TO BEAT YOUR PARTICULAR TICKET, WITH ALL THAT YOU NEED IN FOUNDATION OF THAT ARGUMENT (STATE SPECIFIC CASE LAW, VEHICLE CODES, ETC). IF YOU BELIEVE YOU HAVE, WE DEFY YOU TO PROVE WHERE?

3 - YOU CAN NOW PLAN ON LOSING OVER $1000

Me- Well, not that I have to, but I found it on a message board for complaints. The post said it was from you guys and it had all this information about some Traffic Manual or Survey and Laser defense and Radar Defense. it looks like it
is complete. Though it doesn't have case law so I would have to look that up, but that's cheaper than 140 dollars.

info@speedticketbeaters.com- 1 - AGAIN, WE DEFY YOU TO PROVE VIA LINK, THAT OUR DEFENSE IS ONLINE FOR FREE ANYPLACE.

2 - OUR DEFENSES ARE CUSTOM WRITTEN TO EACH TICKET, MAKING WHAT YOU DESCRIBE AN IMPOSSIBILITY.

3 - YOU DON'T HAVE A CHANCE ON THIS PLANET OF:

A - KNOWING WHAT DEFENSE TO USE FOR YOU CASE
B- NOT MAKING HUGE MISTAKES WITHOUT DAILY GUIDANCE FROM PRO'S LIKE US
C- GETTING YOUR HANDS ON THE CASE LAW AND VEHICLE CODES NEEDED FOR YOUR DEFENSE PLANS
D- KNOWING WHAT CASE LAW AND VEHICLE CODES MATCH WHAT STUFF BEST
E- KNOWING ANY OF THE OTHER THINGS YOU CAN PULL ON THEM TO MAKE IT IMPOSSIBLE TO CONVICT YOU
F- KNOWING THE REBUTTALS WHEN THEY CHALLENGE AND OUTSMART YOU (WHICH WON'T BE HARD FOR THEM TO DO), EVERY STEP OF THE WAY!

Me- Again I don't need to prove it to you. Here is a little bit from the message board and you can tell me if this is your defense or not. It was actually really easy to find on line so you shouldn't have trouble locating the board. All i typed was speedticketbeaters.com scam and it was in one of the links.


WE ARE NOT LAWYERS. THE INFORMATION WE PROVIDE YOU IS NOT LEGAL ADVICE. IT IS SIMPLY OUR NON LEGAL OPINION. IT IS WHAT WE WOULD DO, IF WE PERSONALLY WERE ATTEMPTING TO PROVE OUR INNOCENCE OF A SPEEDING VIOLATION.

WARNING: It is against U.S law to damage a company or individuals reputation, and/or use a companies copyrighted name in written/broadcast content without permission to do so. Neither of these offenses are protected "free speech" under the 1st Amendment. If you author any written content (“opinions”) about this company anywhere online or in print, we will file civil and criminal charges against you.

INSTRUCTIONS

a) IF YOUR FIRST COURT DATE IS A PRE-TRIAL HEARING JUST TO HAVE YOU PLEAD NOT GUILTY AND SET A TRIAL DATE, SEE #’s 17 and 21 BELOW. IF THERE WAS MORE THAN 1 COP INVOLVED STUDY #18 BELOW CAREFULLY! IF TICKET WAS IN SCHOOL ZONE SEE #14 BELOW. IF IT WAS ISSUED ON DOWNHILL SECTION OF ROAD SEE #19 BELOW. IF IN CONSTRUCTION ZONE SEE #13 BELOW.

b) USE THE SPEED SURVEY DEFENSE AS YOUR MAIN DEFENSE. USE THE LAST MIN DEF AS MAIN DEFENSE IF YOU DO NOT GET YOURSELF A COPY OF THE SURVEY IN TIME FOR TRIAL.

c) RADAR, LASER/LIDAR AND/OR PACING DEF AS A BACK UP ONLY IF NEEDED.

info@speedticketbeaters.com- THAT'S A PORTION OF A PARTICULAR TICKETS INSTRUCTIONS PAGE. IT'S NOT THE DEFENSE. THE DEFENSE WOULD BE PAGES AND PAGES OF WORD FOR WORD SCRIPT, AND CASE LAW AND VEHICLE CODES. YOU HAVE NOTHING BUT INSTRUCTIONS FOR SOME OTHER TICKET CASE (LIKELY DESIGNED TO EXPLOIT A DIFFERENT STATES WEAKNESSES AS WELL), WITH NO SCRIPT, CASE LAW OR VEHICLE CODES. GOOD LUCK MAKING THAT USEFUL - YOU NUT!

SPEEDTICKETBEATERS.COM

1 - Check your Spam/Junk mail. IF YOU SEE OUR EMAIL THERE, click NOT SPAM/NOT JUNK, and add this email address to your email contacts/address book.

2 - SIGN UP INSTRUCTIONS are included in the emails we send you, via a link to PayPal.

Me- I'm a nut? really? Yes that is a portion of the message that was posted. Instruction page or whatever it was not the complete posting. The poster also posted all the Instructions you guys sent including the Traffic Survey Defense, Lidar Defense, Radar Defense and Pacing Defense. Those should be extremely helpful since it outlines the questions to ask and the reasons behind them. It won't be that hard to find case law in Georgia that will pair with it and I already pulled up the information on the MUTCD for my state. So once again thanks, when I beat my ticket I will be sure to credit your defense instructions that I got for free.

info@speedticketbeaters.com- THAT'S TOO BAD.

BUT YOUR DEFENSE FOR A GA TICKET WOULD NOT CURRENTLY INCLUDE THOSE DEFENSE ANGLES. THERE'S A MUCH SIMPLER QUICKER WAY TO BEAT IT IN A FEW SENTENCES.

ADDITIONALLY, ALL OF OUR DEFENSES ARE RE-WRITTEN, WITH NEW QUESTIONS AND ANGLES MONTHLY, SINCE THE STATES CONSTANTLY ADJUST THEIR TACTICS TO THWART DEFENSE PLAN SITES LIKE OURS. SO, NO, ANY OLD VERSION OF OUR QUESTIONNAIRES IS FAIRLY USELESS AT THIS POINT.

YOU ALSO HAVE A ZERO PERCENT CHANCE OF LOCATING AND MATCHING UP THE CORRECT CASE LAW AND VEHICLE CODES FOR YOUR TICKET... ESPECIALLY FOR FREE.

AND WHAT WILL YOU DO ABOUT GA 41-7-182, GA 41-3-180, AND GA 42-1-182 ALL 3 OF WHICH WERE CREATED TO ELIMINATE ANYONE'S ABILITY TO USE OLDER VERSIONS OF DEFENSES AGAINST THEM, LIKE THE ONES YOU CLAIM YOU FOUND???

IT'S OVER FOR YOU CHARLIE. GA IS ONE OF THE 10 HARDEST STATES IN THE USA TO BEAT A TICKET IN. ANY OF THE TOP 10 STATES REQUIRE CONSTANT UPDATES TO DEFENSE ANGLES, AND CONSTANT CONSULTATION WITH OUR CLIENTS TO GET THEM THROUGH THE VARIOUS TRICKS THE STATE WILL PULL THROUGHOUT THE SEQUENCE. WITHOUT US, YOU'RE NOT GOING TO WIN.

Me- Well actually I won't need either, but it nice to know that you are completely full of it. That crap about statutes designed to no allow old defenses, classy and complete garbage. My friend, who is a cop in Savannah, just told me to pay the ticket which is about the same price as your cheesy defense because its 7 miles over so it won't go on my record anyway so why would I spend that money with you and then find out that I lost and have to pay it again. No Thanks.

info- ENJOY THE INSURANCE INCREASE. YOUR FRIEND IS CLUELESS.

AND GA (ONE OF THE MOST CORRUPT STATES IN THE USA) HAS ENACTED NUMEROUS LAWS TO KEEP GOOD DEFENSES FROM BEATING THEM.

me- Apparently you are clueless and full of it. Whatever. Complaints Board was pretty spot on about you guys. Georgia speed law states that any speed offense under 14 mph is not reported on your license, so no insurance increase, if you knew anything about Georgia Law you would know that being the most basic. I am done talking with you because you have no clue what you are talking about and just spout nonsense hoping people don't know any better or won't check.

info- NOW HERE'S REALITY:

1 - COMPLAINTS BOARD, LIKE RIPOFFREPORT BEFORE THEM, IS UNDER FEDERAL INVESTIGATION FOR NONSTOP FAKE COMPLAINT POSTINGS, AND THEN CONTACTING THE SITES IN QUESTIONS, AND DEMANDING HUGE "RANSOMS" TO REMOVE THE CONTENT. HOW COME WE'RE NOT UNDER ANY INVESTIGATIONS? IT'S BEEN 8 YRS NOW, NO INVESTIGATIONS YET. HMMM...

2 - IF YOU KNEW ANYTHING ABOUT LAW, YOU'D TOO WOULD BE MAKING MILLIONS BEATING TIX. BUT YOU DON'T ANS THEREFORE CAN'T. THE FACT IS THAT POINTS HAVE NOTHING TO DO WITH INSURANCE INCREASES YOU FOOL! POINTS HAVE TO DO WITH DMV RECORDS AND LIC SUSPENSIONS, NOT INS INCREASES! INCRWASE COME FROM GUILTY OR NOT GUILTY - AND YOU'RE ABOUT TO FIND THAT OUT.

me- Wow...you make millions ripping people off and pretending you know anything about law, but you can't spell for shit. Your reasoning is flawed and you clearly have no clue what you are talking about. How do I know you are not under investigation? You say it but that doesn't mean its true. Nor does it mean Complaints Board is under investigation just because you say so. I Defy you to prove it. I don't need to create some half ass website and rip people off to make my money. I do it the old fashioned way: I work for it. The ticket does not get reported to your license if its under 14mph I said nothing about points. you are a complete moron. Do Not Email me again. I feel my IQ dropping with every one of your responses. Go find some poor old lady to purse nab.

info- ezripofflawsuit.com

seomoz.org/blog/the-anatomy-of-a-ripoff-report-lawsuit

PEALSE SOTP EIMAILING SU. YUOR NA ITDIOT.

me- Last time I checked Civil Litigation is not the same thing as Federal Investigation. Plus, Rip off Report is not the same thing as Complaints Board. You have only proven that you are a liar and a scam artist. Also if you Read the Whole article at seomoz.org you will find that due to a settlement from civil litigation, Seomoz had to post Rip Off Reports rebuttal. but I guess that little tidbit doesn't fit your lies so you wouldn't mention that. Your rhetoric is meaningless jabber.

info- WE SERIOUSLY HAVE NO MORE PATIENCE FOR YOUR AMATEUR UNDERSTANDING OF LAW, AND THE ABILITY TO THINK AND SEE REALITY.

REALLY, WE HAVE NO NEED TO CONTINUE TO HEAR FROM YOU.

YOU ARE A COMPLETE AND TOTAL FOOL, YOU ARE ALREADY AND WILL CONTINUE TO FAIL IN LIFE, AND THAT'S IT. WE HAVE NO NEED TO CARRY ON DEBATING WITH YOU. YOU'RE BRAINLESS.

So as you can see, they never had a response when i called their lies, instead the just chose to call me a fool and an idiot. These criminals should be stopped. i hope anyone that reads this doesn't fall for their lies and saves themselves the money.
Gary Studebaker Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Unauthorized billing

More of their "Customized" defense...Now no one should have to pay the Scammers at Speedticketbeaters.com again.

WE ARE NOT LAWYERS. THE INFORMATION WE PROVIDE YOU IS NOT LEGAL ADVICE. IT IS SIMPLY OUR NON LEGAL OPINION. IT IS WHAT WE WOULD DO IF WE PERSONALLY WERE ATTEMPTING TO PROVE OUR INNOCENCE OF A SPEEDING VIOLATION.
SPEED SURVEY/TRAFFIC STUDY DEFENSE

Judges will often pretend they never heard of the MUTCD or ask how a speed survey/engineering study is relevant. It's relevant because the law states that a speed limit cannot be set and enforced on an arbitrary basis. The state must prove why and how that speed limit is correct, based on 85 percentile of drivers in a valid survey!

1) Look on the internet for the number and call the Department of Transportation in the county or city
where your ticket was issued. If you cannot find DOT number, look up the county offices online
and call them. They should know how you can reach the DOT. Call them and get a copy of the
“speed survey/traffic study” (sometimes referred to as an “Engineering and traffic survey”) of the
road and location where your ticket was issued. They may end up referring you to the city
engineering office or something similar. But whatever it takes, get a copy of the survey! It is the
law, that they MUST send it to you if you request it, although it may cost a small fee (IE: $5), to
have copy sent to you. If you are given any trouble by anyone while trying to get a copy of the
survey, point out the Federal law, called the “Sunshine Act”, and the “Freedom of Information
Act” requires them to provide it to you, no questions asked! If they give you any trouble or ask any
questions they are violating U.S law, and you should tell them so! Do not reveal the reason you
want the survey. Just say you need it for business purposes, or something to that effect. You do not
want to risk tipping the police off as to what your defense strategy is.

2) If you are told that a speed survey for the location that your ticket was issued at does NOT exist,
document the name, title, etc, of whomever told you that. Get the person who told you there’s not
survey to fax or email you that a survey does not exist (on their letterhead, or with their email
address showing) – so that you have it in writing from them. GIVE THE JUDGE the vehicle codes
(and case law IF we have provided any), and request a dismissal on the basis that a speed survey
MUST exist for all roads in the U.S. If the judge refuses your motion for dismissal point out that
the case law supports your motion for dismissal. If after reviewing the case law, the judge objects
to the case law because it is from another state. (If we have provided vehicle code excerpts) Point
out you have also given him vehicle code excerpts showing that this is also the law in THIS state.
Also say that all 50 U.S states are compelled to make their rulings based on Federal law as
described in the MUTCD. Therefore this state and any other by federal law are supposed to be
following the same guidelines. (Legal justification for this can be found below)

3) When you get the speed survey check the date that the survey was conducted. If the date is 5 years
or more, older than the date of your ticket, bring the survey to court, hand the judge the case law,
(and vehicle code excerpts if we have provided them) and request the ticket be dismissed on the
basis of an outdated speed survey for the area your ticket was issued. If the judge refuses your
motion for dismissal, point out that case law supports your motion for dismissal. If after reviewing
the copy, the judge objects to the case law because it is from another state…If we have provided
vehicle code excerpts, point out you have also given him vehicle code excerpts showing that this is
also the law in THIS state. AND also that all 50 U.S states are compelled to make their rulings
based on Federal law as described in the MUTCD. Therefore this state and any other by federal
law are supposed to be following the same guidelines. (Legal justification for this can be found
below)

4) If the survey is less than 5 years old, look at the page that corresponds to the location where you
were ticketed. Check what the speed the survey says the average driver was doing, when heading in
the same direction you were heading, at the time the survey was taken. Know what the posted
speed limit is at the location your ticket was written. If the speed the drivers were doing was ___
and the speed limit on the road at that location is lower than the ___ speed, hand the judge the case
law (and vehicle code excerpts if we have provided them), and request a dismissal on this basis.
All speed limits in the U.S are supposed to be rounded to within the nearest 5 MPH of the speed of
the average drivers in the survey. (Legal justification for this can be found below). For example: If
the average drivers in the survey were doing 42MPH when the survey was conducted…
The speed limit at the location would need to be either 40, or 45MPH. 35MPH would be an
illegally low speed limit, and thus an illegal speed trap. If the judge refuses your motion for
dismissal, point out that case law supports your motion for dismissal. If after reviewing the copy,
the judge objects to the case law because it is from another state. If we have provided vehicle code
excerpts, point out you have also given him vehicle code excerpts showing that this is also the law
in THIS state. Also point out that all 50 U.S states are compelled to make their rulings based on
Federal law as described in the MUTCD. Therefore this state and any other by federal law are
supposed to be following the same guidelines.

5) Also check that the survey was conducted in a driving situation identical to yours. IE: If the survey
was conducted on one side of the street, with drivers heading in a particular direction, and the direction they
were heading was bringing them towards a traffic light, so they were slowing down as they drove…But you
were heading the opposite direction from where the survey was done, on a down hill…You were naturally
going to be traveling faster than those in the survey going the other way toward the light. As a last resort,
you can request a dismissal on this basis.

Legal justifications to be read to the judge if necessary (all are from the MUTCD):
For # 2: Section 1A.07, “23 CFR 655.603 also states that traffic control devices on all streets, highways,
bikeways, and private roads open to public travel in each State shall be in substantial conformance with
standards issued or endorsed by the Federal Highway Administrator.”

Section 2B-13 of the MUTCD says:
“Speed zones (other than statutory speed limits) shall only be established on the basis of an engineering
study that has been performed in accordance with traffic engineering practices. The engineering study shall
include an analysis of the current speed distribution of free-flowing vehicles.”

For # 3: The “Manual of Transportation Studies”, and the “Traffic engineering Handbook”, (both
recognized by traffic engineers throughout the U.S as THE manuals on how their jobs are to be conducted),
both state that a speed survey should be conducted every 5 years OR LESS. This has been upheld in CASE
LAW, as the NATIONAL standard.

For # 4: Page 2B-13 (#12), “When a speed limit is to be posted, it should be within 5 mph of the 85thpercentile
speed of free-flowing traffic”

NOTE: The following statement is quoted from the current edition of the MUTCD: In a guidance “the verb
SHOULD is typically used”. “The MUTCD says “should” means a county can skip adhering to the policy‘s
set forth in the MUTCD only “IF” a valid “engineering study indicates the deviation to be appropriate”.
This information can be seen at http://mutcd.fhwa.dot.gov/kno-overview.htm
IMPORTANT: PRINT OUT THIS PAGE. IT SHOWS THAT YOUR STATE IS REQUIRED TO BE IN
FULL CONFORMANCE WITH THE FEDERAL MUTCD, EVEN IF THEY HAVE THEIR OWN
“STATE” MANUAL!
http://mutcd.fhwa.dot.gov/kno-overview.htm

HERE ARE THE INSTRUCTIONS FOR YOUR DEFENSE:
Judges will often pretend they never heard of the MUTCD or ask how a speed
survey/engineering study is relevant. It's relevant because the law states that a speed limit cannot
be set and enforced on an arbitrary basis. The state must prove why and how that speed limit is
correct, based on 85 percentile of drivers in a valid survey!

1) When it is your turn to speak in the courtroom, ask the Police officer, in front of the Judge to
please produce in the courtroom, the Engineering and Traffic survey (aka “Speed survey”), for
the location you were ticketed at.

2) Such a survey MUST exist and must be available to you if you request to see it in the courtroom. If the officer does not have it with him, ask the judge for a dismissal of the ticket right at that moment. The MUTCD (Manual on Uniform Traffic Control Devices) is the federal bible on all U.S laws pertaining to traffic. It confirms that the above is the law. The MUTCD overrules ALL state traffic laws, when they are in conflict with its content. Proof that these statements are correct exist in 23 CFR 655.603 which adopts the Manual on Uniform Traffic Control Devices as the national standard for all traffic control devices installed on any street, highway, or bicycle trail open to public travel. When a State or other Federal agency manual or supplement is required, that manual or supplement shall be in substantial conformance with the national Manual on Uniform Traffic Control Devices. 23 CFR 655.603 also states that traffic control devices on all streets and highways open to public travel in each State shall be in substantial conformance with standards issued or endorsed by the Federal Highway Administrator. IF THE JUDGE REFUSES YOUR MOTION FOR DISMISSAL: Give the judge the vehicle codes for Speed Surv/Last Min Def (and IF we have provided case law for speed survey give the judge that too)…point out that you have it with you for the courts review. Point out that the vehicle codes (and IF we have provided it..case law) supports your motion for dismissal. If after reviewing the vehicle codes (and IF we have provided it…case law), the judge objects to it for any reason (including if it is from another state)…Remind the judge of the vehicle codes for your state that we have provided you. ALSO point out that all 50 U.S states are compelled to make their rulings based on Federal law as described in the MUTCD.

Therefore this state and any other by federal law are supposed to be following the same guidelines.

THE MUTCD OVERRULES ALL STATE LAW! THIS CAN BE SEEN ALL OVER THE MUTCD
LANGUAGE STARTING HERE: http://mutcd.fhwa.dot.gov/kno-users.htm

Section 2B-13 of the MUTCD says: “Speed zones (other than statutory speed limits) shall only be
established on the basis of an engineering study that has been performed in accordance with
traffic engineering practices. The engineering study shall include an analysis of the current speed
distribution of free-flowing vehicles.”

Some additional notes:

a) If he DOES have a copy of the survey with him in court:

1) It should not be more than 5 years old. If it is more than 5 years old, ask for a dismissal
of the case, and show the judge the case law and/or Vehicle codes you have with you
supporting your argument.

2) If it is less than 5 years old, the officer must PROVE that the speed limit at that location
was within 5 miles an hour of the speed the drivers in the survey were doing at the time
the survey was taken. If the judge wants proof of why that needs to be done, show him the
case law (and if we have provided them, state vehicle codes) you have brought to court.
Here is the MUTCD excerpt on this topic: Page 2B-13, “When a speed limit is to be
posted, it should be within 5 mph of the 85th-percentile speed of free-flowing traffic”

3) NOTE: The following statement is quoted from the current edition of the MUTCD: In a guidance “the
verb SHOULD is typically used”…”Deviations are allowed IF engineering judgment, or engineering study
indicates the deviation to be appropriate”. This information can be seen at
http://mutcd.fhwa.dot.gov/kno-overview.htm

4) If the officer produces the survey in court but he is using a copy of it, and not an original, try asking the
judge to dismiss that case citing the “best evidence” rule. That rule states that if an original is available, it
must be used instead of a copy. It may not work, but it is worth a try.

Additional note:
IF the Officer or the Judge try to re-schedule the court date for a day that the Officer can bring the
engineering/speed survey with him to court, OBJECT!!! This is unacceptable! You came to court prepared
for the trial which was TODAY. They too should have come prepared. You do not owe them any extra time
to beat you. Insist the judge make his ruling today using this argument!

IMPORTANT: PRINT OUT THIS PAGE. IT SHOWS THAT YOUR STATE IS REQUIRED TO BE IN
FULL CONFORMANCE WITH THE FEDERAL MUTCD, EVEN IF THEY HAVE THEIR OWN
“STATE” MANUAL!
http://mutcd.fhwa.dot.gov/kno-overview.htm

WE ARE NOT LAWYERS. THE INFORMATION WE PROVIDE YOU IS NOT LEGAL ADVICE. IT IS SIMPLY
OUR NON LEGAL OPINION. IT IS WHAT WE WOULD DO IF WE PERSONALLY WERE ATTEMPTING TO
PROVE OUR INNOCENCE OF A SPEEDING VIOLATION.

LASER/LIDAR DEFENSE PART 1 (Do this first in court before part 2)
After your name is called right when things start say: "Your honor, I understand that this Jurisdiction has not
taken Judicial Notice as to the reliability of Laser OR Lidar Speed measuring Devices, as to the admissibility as
evidence in a speeding ticket trial? (Then hand him THE CASE LAW FOR LASER).

He may also ask the prosecuting attorney if such judicial notice exists. The Prosecutor will most likely say he
THINK's there is Judicial notice.

If the prosecutor says the word THINK immediately object saying. Your Honor, I object, thinking that something
exists does not make it so.

If the prosecutor says Judicial Notice has been taken in this Jurisdiction say If that is so the Prosecutor should
have NO problem presenting the writ of judicial notice or informing the court where it is for this court to review.
(that will force the prosecution come up with proof or back off)

"Judicial notice" must exist for Laser or Lidar to be in use in a particular State. Your first questions were to
confirm that judicial notice exists in the State you are in. If it doesn't DEMAND your ticket be dismissed now!

IF THEY DO HAVE JUDICIAL NOTICE (WHICH 9 OUT OF 10 TIMES THEY WON'T) GO ONTO THESE
QUESTIONS:
LASER/LIDAR DEFENSE PT. 2

A) Officer ____, how did you determine the laser you used was accurate (he will either say he did an internal
check of the laser or Lidar or that he tested it on a pace car) If it was an INTERNAL check only, with no pace car,
ask these questions:

1. Officer, is the self check of the unit an electronics check?

2. Besides the self check what other test on the laser or Lidar device did you do?

3. Were you able to see the beam of light from your laser or lidar with your eyes? (He is likely to say he could
see it on an object he pointed it at, but was not able to see it in the air)

4. Without checking the unit against car in a test, where there is absolute confirmation of how fast that car was
going, can you with legal certainty, based on your engineering knowledge of the laser or lidar state that it worked
that day per engineering specifications?
(If he says YES)

a. Officer please detail for the court your engineering qualifications...Do you have a engineering degree
specializing in laser spectrometry? Have you done scientific research into the specific unit etc?
(If he says NO: Ask for dismissal)

If the unit WAS tested against a moving object:
- 1 -
1. Officer, is it important that the car you tested the laser or lidar against have an accurate speedometer?

1. Officer please show the court documentation as to the last time the speedometer on the car tested, was
certified by an approved speedometer facility.
(If he can NOT present this, ask for case dismissed)
If he lasered or lidared your car through the GLASS of his car:

1. Officer, do you know that glass bends light?

2. When you used the unit through the windshield, do you know how much the light was bent?

3. If you could not see the beam, and you know the light was bent, how did you determine with a legal certainty
where the reflection determining the supposed speed of my car came from?

4. Does the unit you used compensate for the possible bending of light when passed through the curved
windshield of your car?

5. The curve of the windshield curves at some places more then others like all windshields, is that correct?

6. Without compensating for the exact curvature of the glass, is logical that there will be a different reading from
that of a shot through unobstructed air?

If the shot was through an OPEN window.

1. Do you know that light is bent by the moisture in the air?

2. What was the moisture level in the air at the time that you used your laser or lidar to write my summons?
* Did you make any compensation for the moisture content?
The officer will have to show that the laser or lidar was tested against a car in motion and that the car must have
had a calibrated speedometer with to determine its speed. Documentation is required if you ask for it.
It is the prosecutions responsibility to back up their evidence. If they didn't bring proof and documentation to
court, that's their problem!

Remember after your ticket is dismissed to email us a testimonial.

WE ARE NOT LAWYERS. THE INFORMATION WE PROVIDE YOU IS NOT LEGAL ADVICE. IT IS SIMPLY
OUR NON LEGAL OPINION. IT IS WHAT WE WOULD DO IF WE PERSONALLY WERE ATTEMPTING TO
PROVE OUR INNOCENCE OF A SPEEDING VIOLATION.
RADAR DEFENSE QUESTIONS

When it is your turn to speak ask the Officer these questions:

At the start of your radar questioning – hand the judge the Case law for radar.

1) Was the radar gun you used to check my speed calibrated THE DAY you issued my ticket? (If NO, ask
the judge to dismiss the case immediately, citing that the radar gun was not calibrated. If the judge refuses your
motion for dismissal, point out that you provided for the courts review case law from higher court rulings on this
matter. Point out that the case law supports your motion for dismissal. Offer to provide a copy right now. If after
reviewing the copy, the judge objects to the case law because it is from another state…Point out that all 50 U.S
states are compelled to make their rulings based on Federal law as described in the MUTCD. Therefore this state
and any other by federal law are supposed to be following the same guidelines) – If YES, move on to question 2)

2) Were you the officer who did the radar gun calibration that day? (If NO, ask the judge to dismiss the case
citing that it cannot be proven by this officer that the calibration was done properly. If the judge refuses your
motion for dismissal, point out that you provided for the courts review case law from higher court rulings on this
matter. Point out that the case law supports your motion for dismissal. Offer to provide a copy right now. If after
reviewing the copy, the judge objects to the case law because it is from another state…Point out that all 50 U.S
states are compelled to make their rulings based on Federal law as described in the MUTCD. Therefore this state
and any other by federal law are supposed to be following the same guidelines) – If YES, move on to question 3)

3) Can you please show the court documentation that the radar tuning forks were tested and calibrated by a
certified facility within the last several months? (If NO, ask the judge to dismiss the case. If the judge refuses
your motion for dismissal, point out that you provided for the courts review case law from higher court rulings on
this matter. Point out that the case law supports your motion for dismissal. Offer to provide a copy right now. If
after reviewing the copy, the judge objects to the case law because it is from another state…Point out that all 50
U.S states are compelled to make their rulings based on Federal law as described in the MUTCD. Therefore this
state and any other by federal law are supposed to be following the same guidelines) – If YES, go on to question
4)

4) Can you confirm that this is an ORIGINAL document and not a copy? (If NO, ask the judge for a
dismissal citing the “best evidence” rule – If YES, go on to question 5)

5) Can you show by serial number that the tested tuning forks, go with the radar gun AND the vehicle you
were using when you issued the ticket? (If NO, ask the judge to dismiss the case)
- 1 -

Special notes:
- If the officer claims he did an internal check on his radar gun, ask the judge to dismiss the case because
the officer did not use his tuning forks to properly check his radar gun.

- Radar manuals recommend that officers test their radar guns before and after they use it to determine
your speed. If the officer did not do this, he did not follow the instructions written in the radar manual, and you can
cite this in asking for a dismissal as well.

- If the tuning forks were ever dropped at any time by anyone, they are possibly not working properly. If all
else fails ask the officer if he can prove that the forks have never been dropped ever, by anyone. If he can’t, ask
the judge for a dismissal, citing that there is no way to absolutely prove the reliability of these forks.

Remember after your ticket is dismissed to email us a testimonial.

WE ARE NOT LAWYERS. THE INFORMATION WE PROVIDE YOU IS NOT LEGAL ADVICE. IT IS
SIMPLY OUR NON LEGAL OPINION. IT IS WHAT WE WOULD DO IF WE PERSONALLY WERE
ATTEMPTING TO PROVE OUR INNOCENCE OF A SPEEDING VIOLATION.

PACE CAR QUESTIONING DEFENSE

1) Officer says he followed you, and used his speedometer to “pace” you and determine that you were
speeding

First give the judge the Pacing and Radar case law. Then when it is your turn to talk ask the following questions
of the Officer:

a) Can you please show the court documentation from an approved speedometer shop that certifies the
accuracy of the speedometer on the specific police car used on the day this ticket was issued?

- If he DOES produce such a document, it MUST show what car it is for, and MUST match the car
used when the ticket was issued. His simply saying he is certain the speedometer was checked is NOT
enough. Object that you are not asking for his “beliefs”, you are asking for documentation.

- If he DOESN’T produce such a document say to the judge “Your Honor, the charge against me is
based on a specific speed, the accuracy of the speedometer used to determine my alleged speed is
essential. The prosecution has not presented evidence that the speedometer was accurate, or has been
tested by a qualified facility, within a reasonable period of time prior to when the ticket was issued.
Therefore this charge cannot be proven to a legal degree of certainty. I request that the court find me
not guilty, and dismiss this case.” If the judge refuses your motion for dismissal, point out that you have
with provided for the courts review case law from higher court rulings on this matter. Point out that the
case law supports your motion for dismissal. Offer to provide a copy right now. If after reviewing the
copy, the judge objects to the case law because it is from another state…Point out that all 50 U.S
states are compelled to make their rulings based on Federal law as described in the MUTCD.
Therefore this state and any other by federal law are supposed to be following the same guidelines.

- Special Note:

If the officer claims that another officer used his radar on the officer who wrote your ticket’s police car, and
determined that the speedometer and the radar readings matched, (attempting to prove that his speedometer
was working accurately)...Say to the judge: ”Your Honor, the officer who used the radar on Officer ____’s
car, checking his speed, is not here to testify. Unless he is here to testify as well, and can prove the reliability of
his radar device, there is no testimony to prove the admissibility of this radar argument.”
If that other officer IS present, and prepared to testify against you move on to questioning him using our radar
questions.

Remember after your ticket is dismissed to email us a testimonial.

So there you have it. The Best Defense Strategy they have, which is the same information you can get from a number of sites, for free or a fraction of the price that Speedticketbeaters.com is charging and now everyone can come here and get it for free.
Gary Studebaker Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Unauthorized billing

So i have been messaged twice on here by "people" looking for the Speedticketbeater defense. After reading them I and checking into their email addresses, it turns out it is those goons at Speedticketbeater.com trying to find a way to get a hold of me so that they can threaten to sue me like they have several other people I have seen on other complaint sites. Just for clarity, to these morons, you cannot email someone from your pretend legal department and tell them that you are suing them. It is not a proper or legal method of contact. On top of that, a Lawyer must Identify himself to a supposed defendant, the court must be able to claim jurisdiction on the defendant and because you are an internet company with no brick and mortar location, and your server isn't even in the same state, and the person lives in another state, you simply cannot claim jurisdiction without out any kind of proper notice from the courts to the defendant. It fools no one when you send these threats and frankly if these are the tactics you plan to deploy against unsatisfied customers, you deserve to be exposed for the frauds you are. So anyone who receives a threatening email from these jokers, you should post it in its entirety for everyone to see and know what these guys are up too.

Also, as promised here is the body email of their supposed "Speed Ticket Defense" for everyone to see. I must not that if you plan on using anything from this email, good luck and be cautious, but I will let you make that determination.

WE ARE NOT LAWYERS. THE INFORMATION WE PROVIDE YOU IS NOT LEGAL ADVICE. IT IS SIMPLY OUR NON LEGAL OPINION. IT IS WHAT WE WOULD DO, IF WE PERSONALLY WERE ATTEMPTING TO PROVE OUR INNOCENCE OF A SPEEDING VIOLATION.

WARNING: It is against U.S law to damage a company or individuals reputation, and/or use a companies copyrighted name in written/broadcast content without permission to do so. Neither of these offenses are protected "free speech" under the 1st Amendment. If you author any written content (“opinions”) about this company anywhere online or in print, we will file civil and criminal charges against you.

INSTRUCTIONS

a) IF YOUR FIRST COURT DATE IS A PRE-TRIAL HEARING JUST TO HAVE YOU PLEAD NOT GUILTY AND SET A TRIAL DATE, SEE #’s 17 and 21 BELOW. IF THERE WAS MORE THAN 1 COP INVOLVED STUDY #18 BELOW CAREFULLY! IF TICKET WAS IN SCHOOL ZONE SEE #14 BELOW. IF IT WAS ISSUED ON DOWNHILL SECTION OF ROAD SEE #19 BELOW. IF IN CONSTRUCTION ZONE SEE #13 BELOW.

b) USE THE SPEED SURVEY DEFENSE AS YOUR MAIN DEFENSE. USE THE LAST MIN DEF AS MAIN DEFENSE IF YOU DO NOT GET YOURSELF A COPY OF THE SURVEY IN TIME FOR TRIAL.

c) RADAR, LASER/LIDAR AND/OR PACING DEF AS A BACK UP ONLY IF NEEDED.

DO NOT FORGET TO DO THIS!!! After the court has assigned you a trial date, cite a religious conflict, and change the court date, to a different DAY of the week, from whatever weekday had previously been scheduled. They are very unlikely to argue, and not accommodate a religious conflict! FOR EXAMPLE: If the original court date was set for a Tuesday, make the new court date on a Thursday. That will make it more likely that the officer won’t show up, since Tuesday is the day of the week he usually reserves for court. Remember, you are requesting a “trial with Officer present” (NOT a jury trial)! If ever you are given a hard time changing the date, point out that the court must provide you a trial. It is in the 6th amendment of the U.S Constitution. They can’t legally say things like “they only use a certain day of the week”, etc. They MUST provide a trial that you can attend, so they must move to YOUR day of convenience! If you find that the court is not agreeing to change to the date you requested, ask to change it to a different date that IS on the day of the week that THEY wanted. Then go to court, and beat them on THEIR date! If they are completely inflexible, and you have no choice but to use the original date that they assigned you, just stick with that date. No matter what date you go, you’re going to win. We are just trying to make it even easier to do so. If you absolutely refuse to use a religious conflict as your excuse (which would be dumb, because that’s the best sounding excuse)…Claim a work conflict instead, arguing that the financial burden/hardship is too great on that day of the week, every week.


1) READ YOUR ENTIRE DEFENSE AT LEAST 5 TIMES BEFORE EMAILING US ANY QUESTIONS!!! Failure to read and understand your materials (as opposed to relying on us for answers will end up being why you lose!!! YOU MUST READ AND RE-READ YOUR MATERIALS OVER AND OVER AGAIN (INSTEAD OF COMING TO US FOR ANSWERS AND THUS ESSENTIALLY, "CHEATING ON THE TEST"). REHEARSE YOUR DEFENSE MATERIALS making sure you get used to doing all of the rebuttals written on this page, before your trial.

2) We MAY send you CASE LAW from higher court rulings that back up your defense/s. Print out at least 3 copies of any case law we send you IF WE DO. Give to the Judge at start of your defense argument (unless instructed otherwise). If we have sent VEHICLE CODES give the Judge those to. SOME OR ALL OF THE CASE LAW MAY BE FROM OTHER STATES. That means there is no case law in existence for the State you are dealing with. Therefore we are sending you rulings from other States that we feel match your situation well. What State your case law is from is irrelevant, as explained in number 5 below!

3) NEVER ADMIT that YOU WERE SPEEDING in any way. Do not answer ANY questions about your speed! If the Prosecutor or the Judge, ask you questions in court about the incident, say: That you “will not testify against yourself.” No matter what is said to you by the Judge or Prosecutor, do not answer questions about the infraction at all! THEY HAVE NO LEGAL RIGHT TO MAKE YOU ANSWER.


4) Police officers often will say in court that they VISUALLY ESTIMATED your speed. If necessary, object to this on the basis that there is “No Judicial notice” anywhere in the U.S that an Officer can accurately VISUALLY ESTIMATE speed!” If the court believes there is Judicial Notice, request that they “produce it now in court.” Add that it is “simply impossible for the human eye to accurately estimate speed.” “If it was possible, the Policeman’s eyes would be used instead of a speed measuring device.” If necessary, make a paper airplane, throw it, and ask the Policeman to “give an accurate speed on how fast it flew!” After he fails to do so, request that the Judge “dismiss the case.”

5) IF YOU ARE ASKED WHERE YOU GOT THIS INFO, you got it from the “Manual on Uniform Traffic Control Devices” (The MUTCD). The MUTCD is the Federal bible on all things traffic law. The MUTCD overrules ALL State law on traffic matters. If they claim things are done differently in their area, point out that if their laws are in conflict with Federal (MUTCD) guidelines This point is made clear in the MUTCD which states 23 CFR 655.603 adopts the Manual on Uniform Traffic Control Devices as the national standard for all traffic control devices installed on any street, highway, or bicycle trail open to public travel. When a State or other Federal agency manual or supplement is required, that manual or supplement shall be in substantial conformance with the national Manual on Uniform Traffic Control Devices. 23 CFR 655.603 also states that traffic control devices on all streets and highways open to public travel in each State shall be in substantial conformance with standards issued or endorsed by the Federal Highway Administrator. To confirm accuracy
http://mutcd.fhwa.dot.gov/kno-overview.htm IF ANY JUDGE EVER CLAIMS TO NOT HAVE HEARD OF THE MUTCD, DIRECT HIM TO THE WEBSITE, OR POINT OUT THAT “THERE MUST BE A COPY OF THE FEDERAL MANUAL ON ALL U.S TRAFFIC LAW SOMEWHERE IN THE COURT BUILDING WHERE THOSE LAWS OR SUPPOSED TO BE ENFORCED.” (Note: The Judge is full of B.S!)!

6) IF the PROSECUTOR (upon hearing what paperwork, etc you have requested during the trial), REQUESTS a CHANGE OF DATE so that they can come back with the proper paperwork, or witness, or whatever else… OBJECT to the judge, on that basis that “the trial is today. It is not your fault that the prosecution isn’t prepared.” They would never give you 2 chances to get your defense right!

7) IF the PROSECUTION ATTEMPTS TO CALL more WITNESSES, OR SHOW MORE EVIDENCE AFTER YOU HAVE RESTED YOUR CASE, object! The trial is over after you have rested your case, they are not legally allowed to continue!

8) If your case has been called before the Judge, and the OFFICER IS NOT THERE WHEN TRIAL STARTS, never allow the Judge to give the officer more time to arrive in court. Object that “this is the time the officer is supposed to be there, and you request an immediate dismissal given that the officer is not there.” Also object to any attempt by the court to change the court date, once the date has arrived and YOU are there. Say, “the trial is today, and these are the prosecutions problems.” You do not owe them any sympathy!

9) ASK QUESTIONS IN the WAYS WE WORD THEM only, and do not stray off track to other issues, no matter what else is said by the officer or prosecution. Stick to the strategy at all times. READ WORD FOR WORD FROM THESE INSTRUCTIONS IN COURT, ON ANY OF THE TOPICS COVERED IF THEY COME UP!!! We wrote things exactly as you should say them in court throughout this page, for each topic! Simply look for sections on this page that we put in “quotes.” Those are sections you should say WORD FOR WORD if necessary!

10) IF THEY OBJECT TO YOUR DEFENSE BY ARGUING that TESTING (of radar, laser/lidar, or speedometers) and proof of such testing IS NOT REQUIRED or important, object! Point out that “case law from State and Federal courts, repeatedly states that the burden of proof being sought in the answers to these questions is cause for dismissal if not met.”

11) IF THEY CLAIM YOU SHOULD HAVE REQUESTED these documents, or witness be brought to court, in advance of the trial, point out that “it is not your responsibility to remind the prosecution to prepare foundation for their case!” You have “NO legal responsibility to have done so!”


12) Make sure you LISTEN TO OFFICERS TESTIMONY ABOUT YOU, before you begin your initial questioning of him. From that testimony, CONFIRM what METHOD HE USED TO CHECK YOUR SPEED (Radar, pacing, Laser/Lidar, Vascar, etc). If after listening you are still not sure what he used, ask him what he used to clock your speed, as your first question. That way you are using the right questions in your cross examination of the officer.

13) IF YOUR TICKET WAS IN A CONSTRUCTION/WORK ZONE go to this site: http://wzsafety.tamu.edu/laws/state_laws/fine_legislation This site will tell you if construction workers must be present for you to have been cited for speeding in a work zone. If the State in question only allows you to be cited for speeding in a construction zone, if workers WERE present, and there were none at the time you were ticketed…Print out the page from that site, that shows the work zone fine was illegally enforced, and ask that the Judge “dismiss that portion of the ticket immediately at outset.”

14) IF YOUR INCLUDED SPEEDING IN A SCHOOL ZONE, school zone fines are only enforceable during, the school year, and during hours, when children are likely present. This is roughly 7am – 5pm weekdays. If the incident happened outside those times, ask the Judge to “dismiss that aspect of the ticket immediately.” “The location cannot be considered a school zone out side of those hours.” Therefore “a normal speed limit should have been in effect.” As opposed to the unusually low school zone limit.

15) IF a COURT ever ATTEMPTS TO FIND YOU GUILTY WITHOUT the OFFICER PRESENT, based on you having signed your ticket, or claiming there is an affidavit that the officer wrote making you guilty…Point out that “the court is violating your 6th amendment rights. You have a right to cross examine the officer, and an officer affidavit without his testimony is hearsay.” It is illegal for a court to find you guilty without the officer present! Or to find you guilty via UNMANNED photo radar! They “must provide an officer who operated the equipment, who can be questioned, or they are violating your Constitutional rights!”

16) IF YOU ARE OFFERED a fair PLEA BARGAIN while you are in court, strongly consider taking it. It usually indicates that they know that you can beat them on their case. It will end the proceedings right there, without going through with the trial. If you are uncomfortable with the notion of the trial, this will be your way out. But, never propose to them a plea bargain! The plea bargain offer MUST come from them first, or you are damaging your defense strategy! The plea bargain offer must be to fine you a small amount for a non moving violation, so that there are no insurance increases associated with it.

17) DO NOT SHOW the THEM ANY OF YOUR EVIDENCE/DEFENSE PLANS BEFORE the TRIAL! Not at an arraignment, not in a pre-trial meeting. Never period! No matter what they threaten you with ignore their threats! This is the United States! You have a Constitutional right to a fair trial. Does it sound like a fair trial to show the competition all of your material for their approval, before presenting it to the Judge at the actual trial?. No! That is like the Cowboys showing the 49’ers all of their plays, before the game!

18) IF THERE WAS MORE THAN 1 COP INVOLVED IN YOUR TICKET - the cop who actually used the radar (laser or lidar) must be present at trial! If THAT officer is not present, and therefore available to be questioned on the witness stand, demand a dismissal! It is not enough for them to have just the cop who wrote the ticket in court, if he is not the one who used the radar/laser/lidar device on your car. That cop cannot be questioned about how he checked your speed, because he is not the cop who did! Therefore their evidence is “hearsay”, and not admissible against you. More about this in # 15 above.

19) IF YOUR TICKET WAS ISSUED IN A STEEP DOWN HILL GRADE, and you have already tried all of the defenses we recommended...You should mention to the Judge that the officer checked your speed going down hill. You can point out that city engineers are not legally allowed to do speed studies for determining speed limits in down hill sections of road because down hills skew speeds upward. Thus it cannot be considered lawful for a cop to attempt to determine drivers speed, by entrapping them in a down hill zone (a location the city itself can't even use to set a speed limit for the same reason)!

20) ALWAYS SEND US EMAIL REPLIES SHOWING THE ENTIRE EMAIL THREAD-HISTORY OF DIALOGUE, BETWEEN YOU AND US! If you send entirely new emails to us, that do not show the history of our exchanges, you will be required to re-write all the details of your case and story over and over again!


21) IF YOU HAVE A PRE-TRIAL HEARING/ARRAIGNMENT - DO NOT answer any questions by anyone! Simply say you are here to plead not guilty, and request a “non jury trial with officer present.” You can say that you “have a Constitutional right to not testify against yourself” (if they are trying to make you talk). You do not use your complete defense at this hearing! Your full defense is for the trial ONLY, and NO part of it is to be revealed to ANYONE (including Cop, Prosecutor, Judge, etc) until the trial itself!!!

22) DO NOT LOSE THE EMAILS WE SEND YOU or we charge a $10 re-send fee!

23) HOLD YOUR PAGES IN HAND IN COURT AND READ DIRECTLY FROM THEM AT ALL TIMES! No one will challenge or argue with you doing so. Do NOT attempt to memorize your defense so you can work without the script! You will not be able to and will lose as a result!

24) Understand this: THE WHOLE TRAFFIC COURT SYSTEM IS CORRUPT! The Judges, Prosecutors, and Police are instructed to steal your money by the cities! We have given you the correct laws of the U.S. The Judge (and others) may argue with you. They may insist that you have the law wrong, etc. You do not! They are simply that committed to stealing your money! They will say and do anything! Do not fall for it! Do not back down and start believing them if they say you have it wrong! You will eventually prevail. Even if it takes until the end of an appeal hearing.

25) IF YOU ARE USING THE PACING DEFENSE, the radar defense is a necessary built in portion if it. This means we have not made a mistake by including the radar defense in your emails!

26) Here’s a general rule of thumb…WE DON’T MAKE MISTAKES! You do not need to check and re-check the accuracy of our work, question why went sent you something, or did not send you something else, etc. If you start emailing us (or calling us) and demonstrating that you are “over thinking”, and/or challenging the idea that we know what we’re doing/gave you all of the complete, correct, and necessary info for your defense, etc…YOU WILL BE BANNED FROM RECEIVING ANY FURTHER GUIDANCE/CUSTOMER SUPPORT, and left to act in court, on your own. This will be done to teach you the lesson that will come in court from discovering that you don’t know what you’re doing, should have deferred to us, and are not capable of coming up with better ideas than we did!

27) WINNING LARGELY DEPENDS ON HOW HARD YOU FIGHT! Do not back down, get intimidated, or cave in to a Judges threats. The Judge can get as angry as he wishes. But you have a legal right to make as long and strong a defense as you want! The Judge CANNOT legally send you to jail for doing so. If he ever did such a thing, you can likely sue the county for millions! HOLD THEM TO TASK ON EVERY QUESTION AND ISSUE THROUGHOUT THE DEFENSE/S! DO NOT LET THEM OFF THE HOOK ABOUT ANYTHING, EVER!!!

28) If the State gives you a CHOICE OF APPEARING BEFORE A MAGISTRATE OR A JUDGE - Always CHOOSE THE JUDGE! If you arrive in court and find they have you appearing in front of a magistrate, you should consider asking for an adjournment, and that the trial be re-assigned to a judge. They are legally obligated to provide you a JUDGE at trial if you request one. Do not argue your case in front of a magistrate if at all possible.

29) BEFORE PRINTING OUT COPIES OF CASE LAW AND/OR VEHICLE CODES, REMOVE EMAIL HEADERS, AND OUR WEBSITE NAME FROM THE PAGES. You do not want to be giving the Judge cop, or prosecution any paperwork that shows them how/where you got this smart!

30) Go to the following site: http://mutcd.fhwa.dot.gov/kno-users.htm Print out the first few pages as PROOF THAT the STATE your ticket was issued in, USES MUTCD guidelines as its main guidelines for traffic law. Print out the list of States that shows that yours like all others is on one of the lists.


31) DO NOT EMAIL US COMPLAINING THAT YOU FEEL THE CASE LAW FOR YOUR CASE IS TOO OLD OR FROM THE WRONG STATE. If there was a case in existence that was newer and relevant to yours, don’t you think we’d have sent that one? If there was a case from your state that is relevant to yours, don’t you think we’d have used that one? Neither of these issues matter. All case law is the existing legal precedent for hundreds of years if necessary, until a newer case goes before the courts. And all 50 states must follow the existing legal precedents from higher courts (that have ruled on relevant cases), whether those rulings were issued in their state or not. See instruction number 28 above, and never question us again! You don’t know anything! We do!

32) TRY TO CANCEL YOUR PRE-TRIAL HEARING/ARRAIGNMENT if you have one coming up - by calling the court clerk and seeing if you can simply plead not guilty via telephone, mail or fax…As opposed to having to go to court an appear just to say “Hello, I plead not guilty”, and leave. Why waste your time doing such an appearance? Call and see if there’s a way to avoid such a useless, and unnecessary trip o court. If you succeed, you will only have to appear in court one time…for the actual trial!

33) IF ANY EMAIL WE SEND YOU DISPLAYS IMPROPERLY ON YOUR COMPUTER (IE: THE FONT IS TOO LARGE)…Simply cut, copy, and paste whatever we sent you into Word or Notebook, and re-size it/alter its appearance to your liking. Some computers display the emails we send as GIANT fonts. This is not our fault! You need to fix this on your end! However, if altering a documents appearance you must be extremely careful not to alter the content of whatever we sent you (that you are altering visually). If you screw up the content you will lose in court, because you won’t have all the content you need!

34) IF ANY COURT EVER CLAIMS THAT BECAUSE YOU CHOSE TO FIGHT YOUR TICKET AT TRIAL, YOU HAVE WAIVED YOUR RIGHT TO TRAFFIC SCHOOL if you lose at the trial…Point out to them that they just violated the 6th Amendment of the U.S constitution! A court has no legal right to attempt dissuade you from utilizing your right as a U.S citizen to a trial, and no authority to take away the traffic school option because you chose to exercise your 6th Amendment rights!!


35) YOU WILL ONLY BE SENT THE CASE LAW AND/OR VEHICLE CODES WE BELIEVE TO BE SOLID FOR YOUR CASE. For example, if above we list Radar, and Laser/Lidar as potential defenses, but we already know from you that you have a Radar case, you will only receive Radar case law. If for example, there are no good case law examples of a similar case, from your state, we'll provide a good case law example from a different state that the judge should find applicable.

36) IF YOUR CASE INVOLVES AN UNMANNED CAMERA, A COP WHO DIDN’T SHOW UP FOR TRIAL, OR 2 COP ENFORCEMENT (IE: 1 running radar/laser and the other cop writing the tickets)…You will need a copy of the 6th Amendment of the U.S, which is pasted in below. It clearly shows that U.S law requires a human witness (the cop) be present at trial, so that you can question the witness. A camera can’t be questioned. The cop who just wrote the ticket, but didn’t run the radar/laser gun also can’t be a legal witness against you because he isn’t the true witness (the radar/laser cop is). This all applies if they got you from an airplane too, since the guy in the plane who checked your speed, is not the cop on the ground who wrote the ticket. See 6th Amendment below, and show it to the judge, if ay of this applies to you:
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

U.S. Constitution: Sixth Amendment
Sixth Amendment - Rights of Accused in Criminal Prosecutions

Amendment Text | Annotations

In all criminal prosecutions, the accused shall enjoy the right to a speedy and public trial, by an impartial jury of the State and district wherein the crime shall have been committed, which district shall have been previously ascertained by law, and to be informed of the nature and cause of the accusation; to be confronted with the witnesses against him; to have compulsory process for obtaining witnesses in his favor, and to have the Assistance of Counsel for his defense.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


WE WILL ALWAYS WRITE BACK AND FORTH TO YOU IN ALL CAPS. THIS IS NOT US YELLING AT YOU! IT IS DONE TO DISTINGUISH YOUR EMAIL CONTENT FROM OURS! DO NOT EMAIL US ANY QUESTIONS UNTIL YOU HAVE READ AND UNDERSTOOD THE ENTIRE DEFENSE!

ALL QUESTIONS SHOULD BE EMAILED TO US FIRST! IF WE FEEL THE QUESTION REQUIRES A PHONE CALL, THEN WE WILL CALL BACK AND DO TELEPHONE SUPPORT. PHONE CALLS TO US WILL NOT BE RETURNED UNLESS YOUR QUESTIONS HAVE BEEN EMAILED FIRST!
Loopednir Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Unauthorized billing

TESTIMONIAL FROM TODD SINELLI IN CALIFORNIA many more at the blog speedticketbeaters.wordpress.com:

“great company… Being a skeptic has advantages. First, you begin your inquiries with doubt and then search for the truth. The result will be one of two things: 1. your suspicions are confirmed and the company / product is a fraud or 2. your suspicions are dissolved and the truth is revealed.

My name is Todd S. I was a skeptic about whether speedticketbeaters.com would actually work. I took a step of faith and signed up. I was impressed beyond what I’ll be able to articulate in this endorsement.

I received a ticket for 75mph in a 55mph zone in Salinas, CA on a two lane highway. Speedticketbeaters.com provided me with a detailed defense, case law, and a very detailed script to follow in regard to communicating with the court through the written and spoken word. Very impressive, very thoroughly, and very professional.

I did exactly what they told me. Speedticketbeaters.com responded to my inquiries via email and phone in a very expeditious manner. I obtained the traffic engineering reports and prepared my case as instructed. I had about 10 friends that were going to attend my court date and they were all wagering that I would not be able to beat this ticket. I was confident I would, could, and should prevail based on the thorough preparation
Speedticketbeaters.com provided.

To make a long story short, the case was dismissed. I was elated. My friends were amazed and my faith, belief, trust, and confidence in laboring under correct knowledge was further affirmed.

Speedticketbeaters.com is the real deal. You need to do EXACTLY what they tell you. If so, you will prevail. If not, the onus is on you for failing to trust their proven system of defenses.

I am a real person, responding in a real way, to a really valuable service. I guesstimate this ticket has saved me hundreds if not thousands of dollars by simply heeding their counsel.

I like skeptics. I was one. Skeptics become the best converts. My interaction was Speedticketbeaters.com has been first rate. I now trust their system, their format, and their detailed process for fighting tickets. It works. Their staff is responsive, confident, and direct in how to beat your ticket.

I am elated that the truth with this company has been revealed in spades. It is fun being a believer. The truth really does set you free.

An elated customer–”
RepoDudeler Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Unauthorized billing

Speedticketbeeaters.com - Testimonials
Even More Testimonials At - Speedticketbeaters.wordpress.com !
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"Thanks for your help on this. I beat the ticket in court yesterday. The judge acquitted me of the charges. No appeal necessary, but anyone else cited during this period of time paid their ticket unnecessarily. The cop steamed out of the court room. It was great!" - P.Yenovkian - California

"I won my case . It appeared to be a defense very people few have tried, and seemed an interesting approach to the Judge. The Judge announced that I did a good job!" - Kurt Spindler - Herndon, VA

"I actually won my case. I made the CHP officer look like a fool" - Sandy Perry - San Pedro, CA

"Your info is so focused and helpful" - Kaixuan Wang - Charlottesville, VA

"I told them exactly what you taught me, and the judge dismissed the case!" - Steven Spencer - Atlanta, GA

"I got no points and no fines and am therefore pleased, as I would likely have accepted the plea bargain had I not had your documentary support." - R. Sigman

"Your organization really came through in a pinch." - Jon Cooper - California

"After using your defense, the judge himself told the officer he doesn't have an understanding of speed limit laws! The judge then dismissed my case. Officer appeared stunned! Your site was worth it!" - Amit J. - Alexandria, VA

"Thank you so much for taking my calls this week, and being so helpful" - Marc Kadish - Newton, MA

"It worked! The judge said that was an excellent defense" - J. Schieberl

"I'm a judicial assistant, and I cannot tell you how elated I am that I found your site!" - Amanda L. - Tennessee

"Beat the ticket !! Your guidance save me quite a bit of $$$. Well worth your fee". - Dave Forman - Massachusetts

"I used your service and won" - Jason Hobbs - Oklahoma City, OK

"Would definetly recommend you to my friends" - Tanya Polyakov - New Jersey

"I beat the ticket this afternoon, and got away scott free" - Ligea Galotti - Boston, MA

"Awesome defense strategy. I won my case easily, and left the cop dumbfounded" - Marcus K. - Holiday, FL

Let me tell every one, it is worth every penny!!! I felt 100% prepaired to defend my self, and it was case dismissed!!! - Harold Tarter - California

"To people out there, this is real! Speedticketbeaters.com is a miracle!" - Adjani - Atlanta, GA

"I could not believe how bad the guy before me looked, trying to put on his own defense. Thanks for all your help." - S.Resendiz - Pennsylvania

"Case dismissed...Defense seemed impenetrable." - Ian G. - California

"Case won" - Rich Messemer - Sagamore Hills, OH

"They dismissed my ticket." - Jim Thompkins - Arlington, VA

"Using the information provided, my case was dismissed" - Natarsha Washington - Illinois

"Dismissal granted immediately. Took less than two minutes at the stand. I will recommend and use your service in the future if I ever need to again." - Dan Fitzgerald - Florida

"I did get off. cop couldn't prove his case" - Michael Thompson - Portland, OR

"Thank you very much for all of your assistance and valuable tools you have provided" - Sherry Chester - Barstow, CA

"Case dismissed! The prosecutor and cop were stunned. I LOVED it!" - Eric J. - Minnesota

"The charges were dismissed" - G. Mortillaro - Sterling Heights, MI

"The Judge dismissed the case, there will be no record. Thank you". - Ken Guernsey - Lubbock, TX

"Your system works. I've already told two friends that are in "awe" and "disbelief" that I was able to get the ticket DISMISSED." - Todd Sinelli - California

"They didn't know what hit them. I walked out of court with no fine, no court costs, no points, just a total dismissal, and the most amazing grin on my face." - Bill Bradbury- Christiansburg, VA

"I have used your service for speeding tickets with great success" - Jason Dunn - Florida

"I was well prepared to defend my case...the case was dismissed." - A.Y - U.S Marine Corps

"The Judge saw the light...Your materials gave me the confidence...In the end I won!" - Kevin Partin - Kansas

"I beat my last speeding ticket using your information. I didn't even have to use half of my evidence!" - Tom Chester - Fresno, CA

"My case was dismissed today. Thank you for giving me the confidence to do this, as it was a great learning lesson of how corupt the government is" - Andrew F. - Maine

"Success!!! They just dismissed the charge!" - Jeff Sherk - New York

"When all the details were looked over, the judge realized she had no choice but to rule in my favor! I normally don’t right stuff like this, but I am all for endorsing sites that are not about BS… I highly recommend Speed Ticket Beaters… the service is very supportive and the info is legit!" - Aaron Logsdon - Arizona

"Thank you for all your advice; I went to court and I won the speeding ticket" - Tracy Marbley - New Jersey

"Case was dismissed. Thank you." - Robert Kane - Ohio

"I was found not guilty. Without you, I would not have tried to fight the ticket. The money for your info was well worth it" - Lloyd Hickman - California

"Very happy with your past service. Probably would have lost my license several times by now." - Travis B. - Vermont

"My husband beat his ticket in Lexington, KY. He used to be a Chicago cop and does not intimidate easily. Thank you for your service." - H.Brooks - Kentucky

"Thank you so much for providing me clear instructions and techniques that gave me the confidence to fight this ticket. I would have given up early on, paying not only the ticket but suffering an insurance hike as well.
I have already recommended your site to a few friends with speeding tickets." - David Valentine. - New Jersey

"Had my trial today, got a severe case of stage fright. Voice trembling, and hands shaking I read through the defense. The judge stopped me mid sentence and said my case was dismissed! Such an awesome experience! Thank you!" - Chris B - Illinois

"Complete annihilation of this charge. On the way out of the courtroom the cop stated that he never heard anything like this before and it was AWESOME." - Julio R. - Delaware
"You know you can be crotchety...AND you deliver a fantastic product! So, it's worth every moment of your crabbiness to have your wonderful guidance. (Your support staff was exceeding effective too!)" - K. Masters - California

"I just wanted to let you know that our court case went very well and was dismissed. The judge had nothing to say after our presentation other than "You are free to go." with a blank look on his face. Thank you greatly." - Constantine - Virginia

"Aloha My Name is Shelly and I Just wanted to tell you guys thank you for such an awesome service... I learned a lot and studied what you guys sent me . Thank again it was money well spent!!!" - Shelly Y. - Hawaii

"First of all Thank You.. Well long story short, I mean NO body was winning in court not even "Lawyers"! My voice was shaky and I was stuttering a little, but pulled through. I made the chp officer look like a fool, I pissed off the Judge and I WON! The judge didn't let me finish making the officer look like a fool he stopped me. I threw the paper air plane in court WOW that felt great. If it wasn't for speedticketbeaters.com, I would have been the fool... -" Jesse C. - California

"Judge dismissed the case stating that this documentation will be handed to the district attorney's office so they can be better prepared for the next time someone comes in as prepared as Mr. McKinney. Thank you so much for the education you provided me which allowed me to defend myself in court." - Dr. Shannon McKinney - Oregon
Gary Studebaker Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Unauthorized billing

RepoDudeler, anyone can post B.S. testimonials on their website and anywhere else. These don't prove anything, period. They don't even address what people are complaining about. You are trying to put a positive spin on your scam in hopes that other people will fall for it so you can continue to rip people off. Speedticketbeaters.com is a scam.
Gary Studebaker Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Unauthorized billing

To put a finer point on it. I am going to answer all of your "Is this a Scam" questions
Can You Beat Speeding Ticket? Yes!
Often potential customers tell us this "seems too good to be true", that it "must be a scam". However, it is all true! If this is a scam please explain the following:

A) How have we remained in business since 2004? (Businesses that are scamming people usually cannot stay in business that long) Simple, you send your "customers" threatening emails about how you will sue them if they tell anybody or try to get there money back...that was easy, next.

B) How did we get PayPal verified? You get PayPal verified if you attach an account to your PayPal account, pretty simple and doesn't prove anything.

C) How did we get bank merchant accounts with Visa and Mastercard? Merchant accounts equals providing business account, once again very simple and doesn't prove anything.

D) How did we get all the testimonials on our website? You make them up. since there is no place on your website where a person can leave a testimonial by itself and you ask people in your emails to email you back with a testimonial, it is fairly obvious that you just make them up. See the fabric unwinding, you ask simple questions and prove nothing

E) Why hasn't the Federal Trade Commission (FTC), the Attorney General, or any other agency, investigated and shut this company down? Once again, you use intimidation tactics to scare your "customers" also it is attorney's that take up the cases based on complaints and I hope soon that my complaint will get some attention and you will be shut down.

F) Why is Godaddy, one of the largest internet hosting providers, allowing us to do business on their servers? Because you pay them money...that was hard.

G) Why do we appear in on page one of loads of search results? appearing on page one of search results is manipulated by how many times someone searches for something, this can be done any number of ways by using bots or just ad ware. Once again proves nothing.

H) This website is owned by a parent company that owns and operates numerous successful websites. This one isn't a question. And I have looked into some of the other companies and they are scams too, built on the same website shell that this one is.

Let's face facts...We've been in business since 2004...Something must be going right! So lets face facts...this is a scam and hopefully your time will end and no one will have to waste anymore money on you and your crappy defense.
Samuel Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Unauthorized billing

I purchased this online. I noticed there were no entries on here about it yet, because the company probably has them removed. Some loud obnoxious guy calls you on the phone and tries to get you to sign up if you request information.

They send you information telling you you can beat your case in court. It does not work I did everything just as they said and I didn't get my money back.

They want a transcript of the whole court case and I was just sick of messing with it. I took it as a lesson learned not to sign up for this service. I got ripped off for $75.00.
Gary Studebaker Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Unauthorized billing

First off I would like to point out that Jerry B. Jeremy Wood, and lucky billy are all either the same guy or part of the company. Though at this point I am pretty sure it is run by only one con artist. I have been reading multiple complaint boards and have noticed that all the positive comments are the same or similar but under different names. Then there is HanPat or whatever aliases he chooses to use to maintain anonymity, who is trying to spin the complaints by saying that people who complain aren't customers, well I for one, bought their service, so I was a customer and I thoroughly agree with everyone who has complained about them, only it cost me 140 dollars to figure it out. they send you a half prepared "defense" that if you do even a little research about it you realize that it is designed to fail, and you get their refund terms and realize that there is no way you will ever get a refund from them because they will always claim you did something wrong at some point. and If you ask even one question they don't have an answer for, they email you and tell you to shut up and not question them (email support indeed.) And if you ask for a refund, then they send you a bogus legal notice that is rife with mistakes and factual inaccuracies designed to scare you into submission and go away without trying to get your money back or complain about them.

After reading all the other complaint boards, this seems to be the normal experience for the "customer" they so proudly claim know better than anyone else, don't believe me, check out ripoffreport.com and getpayback.com and just search for the company, it will all unfold before your eyes and its as ugly as I wrote it.

Oh I will also be posting all of their supposed "confidential" materials to the web so that no one else has to pay for their crumby, weak, inaccurate defense. I will keep you posted when it is up. Consider it a gift and my way of getting my money's worth from this joke of a company.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    cop@vsnl.net - missing mobile phone model no;samsung S DOUS...
    missing mobile phone model no;samsung S DOUS...
    A Grate Spell Caster That Help Me Get My Ex Back - odogwumalaika@gmail.com is genuine
    BEWARE OF THESE SCAMS!!! DR MALAIKA ODOGWU IS THE ONLY...
    Walgreens - Walgreens, at the corner of Greed and Profits
    The people who currently mismanage Walgreen's on the...
    Hobby Lobby - Customers with Disability's
    I have not been to my local Hobby Lobby store for almost a...
    PCH Games - maintenance of website
    I have been playing your games for a very long time now,...
    Nokia 101 - my phon is lost
    My phone is missing... Nokia 101 Imei no 1-...
    little puppies online - DO NOT BUY
    DO NOT BUY FROM LITTLE PUPPIES ONLINE! THEY GET THEIR...
    Carls Jr - Texas Barbeque commerical
    Pull the commercial it is not fit for viewing!
    Listia.com - Please Beware of Scammers
    My name is Doreen Zeller a citizen of USA. i have been...
    Loclly - Loclly- Starbucks Gift Cards
    I ordered these in April. After not receiving them for...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username