Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

spell caster

United Kingdom,
England|Avon

Consumer complaints and reviews about spell caster

thanks11 Send email
 
Dec 15, 2014

He brought back my lover within 24 hours

Hello My Good friends My names are Sandra Momna, i want to tell the world about my love life and how a great man helped me in getting back my lover to me, i will always leave to testify this great thing this great man called Dr atili did for me. Dr Atili brought back my lover who left me since 2 years, i was so surprised about this, because Mark left me and never cared about me again, but with a shock after contacting this great dr Atili, Within 24 hours after he did his work. Mark called me and was pleading to reunite with me, i was so shocked and surprised and couldn't know what to do it was like a dream to me, but later realized that it was reality, and that was how i told him to come to my house immediately Mark came and went on his knees and was begging that he missed me that he want me back in his life, i was surprised and happy,Now we both are living together happily and the most interesting part is that am now pregnant for him and am happy, soonest i will be carrying is baby in my hands,Thanks Be to dr atili for making Dream to come through, My friends out there i want you people to thank Dr Atili for helping me, You can reach him through: Atilihomeofanswer@gmail.com or cell number +2347051255824.

Once again thanks be unto you Dr Atili!!!
A great man Send email
 
Mar 16, 2013

He brought back my love within 48hours

hello my name is Paul i have to thank the great ogogodu for the help he did for me i was marry to my wife but she was not recpact to me and we were having two child she was going to see another man i was tell her to stop this act she now told me that she going to marry this name john i was asking why did she want to live me and the two children she now said yes i was now asking her to stay she now said no that she love this man every much that she can do any thing for this man i now told her that i love her so much that i can kill my self for her she told that she is no longer in love with me i now told my children to ask her to stay but she said no to me i now let her to go the next week they now sack me form job i was tried of life so one day i saw a woman name Mary thank this great man on the television that this man help her to bring back her love so i was surprise that a great man i this exist in this world so i was read so testimony about this man i now read a woman testimony name name how she got her husband so i now contacted this man i now told him every thing he told me that he is going to help me so the next day i was list to the television when i had a knock on my door i saw a man give me and appointment letter that i should come to work and the most surprise thing was that they pay for the mouth i stay in my house on that every day i saw my wife coming to my house crying and tell me that i should forgive her i now forgive her now we are live happily my children her happly now so i want to thank him for the help so if you want to contact him call him with this number +2348078999655 or email him on this email ogogodutempleofsolution@gmail.com

thanks
country :USA
NAME; Paul
ewejokob Send email
 
Mar 10, 2013

thanks to chief Ewejoko Love caster

I and John has been together for 5 years. We both put our capital together to open a supermarket and since then we have been living happily without any problem. I always discuss about marriage with John but he replies me with, we will soon get married. I was surprise on Friday evening when I was in my brother's house, John called me on phone and told me that we can no longer carry on with the relationship because he has find himself a rich a lady whom he want to get married to. I shocked and hospitalize for 4 days. I was so tired and tried to take my life because I truly love him. All the investment was opened in his name and signature and I am left with nothing. One Sunday evening when I was searching online for help, I was directed to Dr Chief Ewejoko , Ewejokob@hotmail.com .com Tel 2348038096203 I contacted him and he told me what I need to provide for he to bring back my happiness, immediately i Provide it for him he told me to wait between 48hrs my Fiance will come back to me, i waited for 48hrs the Next Morning i dont believe who i saw with my two eyes Knocking My Door and he propose to me and said i want to Marry you , i was in Tears of Joy and we are Happy Together now, thanks to Dr Ewejoko for Helping me bring my Lover back to me . Barbara from Australia
Syd_1 Send email
 
Mar 4, 2013

Dr ikuku ku ku ku ku ku ku ku kukukukuku

hey you ugly ik ku ku ku

I invite all to please read another comment verifying wat I have stated about Dr ikuku . I have challenged ikuku to display the evidence that he is a Dr and this ugly man has not responded because he is so fake. he has been doing the same to another person who has made comments about him confirming what I have stated. I had forgotton this monkey but he provoked/started me by making fake comments about me and now this rat has gone in to hole and not coming out. Coward man.

I beg all not to trust ad or deal with him, he is not only a fraudster but also a liar and a Scammer. I will not let him rest in peace but will continue to name and shame this THUG


come on iku ku ku kukooooooooooooooooooou be brave and face the truth
Syd_1 Send email
 
Mar 4, 2013

ikuku is an Arsehole

ikuku is an ugly arsehole who is dust poor and desperate for Money, This ugly monkey is now calling more peoples for money Please see complaint. I will do whatever I can to help ikuku victims and this cunt should be blocked from financially and emotionally rapping ninnocent peoples.

Die in toilet ikuku,
you made a real big mistake by statting me you Cunt
marry Send email
 
Mar 4, 2013

Syd ur great and Ikuku is a very very bad man

I am totally with Syd, no one shoul trust that crazy man callin himself Ikuku, he should stop this lies he is doin
Anyone would tell tht he is not a doctor he is just a big asswhole and i swear am gonna judge him if he keeps on calling and annoying me askin always for mote money, fuck him such a liar and an asswhole.
Syd_1 Send email
 
Mar 4, 2013

Dr ikuku is an Ugly crook

The minute iu started to name and Shame a crook Dr ikuku from Nigeria, Scammer who gies crazy if some one does not pay him. I am devastated to note that the Minute i started to name and shame this Thug, he has few fake accounts he start usung them to put poisitive comments for himself. which is mu=isleading and Deception. I shyall soon be posting her the link that has all my phone conversation with ikuku and more t6hyat will p-rove that this man is ugloy, corrupt, liar and a mone yhungry. For God Sake trust me he is nothing just watch him closely the way denand for money and produce nothing. he is HUMAN trash worth not a cent. I PROMISE i will not let this Monkey stopped conning inocent peopes who need help.

he must not try to take advantage of them,
dr iku ku I challenge you to post your qualification of doctorship in here, you are bloody fake matie. why you aqre ckaiming what you are not
DR VUDOO Send email
 
Feb 12, 2013

AGATHA

This is so lovely and sweet, my name AGATHA, am from USA. i just want to say thanks u Dr VUDOO for reunite me and my sweet and most cherish boy friend. with this i announce to every one on internet that is not how far but how well its.thank Dr VUDOO for wonderful job well don. Drvudooshrine@gmail.com.com
carolyn80 Send email
 
Feb 3, 2013

carolyn

After i saw the posting of mariam jasmine and preet on  how dr Olumba helped them in bringing back there lover before xmas and new year....So i decided to contact dr Olumba for help at first i taught he was a scam.Then i contacted him and told him my problem how my lover left me for 6years and went with another lady joshua was the love of and i really loved him.So when i shared everything with dr Olumba he said my lover will be back to me within 24hours i was like 24hours he said yes.Really the most amazing thing was that the time was not up to 24hours a man who left me for almost 4years i got a call from him...Sharing tears that he wants to see me..i said he should come over which he did.He cried and said i should forgive him.i said i have and he said he wants to prove himself that he will never leave me for another lady.so he gave me access to his account and me is beneficiary.Am so happy and grateful to dr Olumba for what he has done for me bringing back joy to my life.Friends i can swear by anything that dr Olumba is a man you can contact for help and he is trustworthy.Here his is private mail olumbaspiritualproblemsolver@gmail.com or cell number +2348169108089
Carolyn
carolyn80 Send email
 
Feb 3, 2013

happy now

After i saw the posting of mariam jasmine and preet on  how dr Olumba helped them in bringing back there lover before xmas and new year....So i decided to contact dr Olumba for help at first i taught he was a scam.Then i contacted him and told him my problem how my lover left me for 6years and went with another lady joshua was the love of and i really loved him.So when i shared everything with dr Olumba he said my lover will be back to me within 24hours i was like 24hours he said yes.Really the most amazing thing was that the time was not up to 24hours a man who left me for almost 4years i got a call from him...Sharing tears that he wants to see me..i said he should come over which he did.He cried and said i should forgive him.i said i have and he said he wants to prove himself that he will never leave me for another lady.so he gave me access to his account and me is beneficiary.Am so happy and grateful to dr Olumba for what he has done for me bringing back joy to my life.Friends i can swear by anything that dr Olumba is a man you can contact for help and he is trustworthy.Here his is private mail olumbaspiritualproblemsolver@gmail.com or cell number +2348169108089

Carolyn
STEPHNIE Send email
 
Jan 31, 2013

NICOLE

I'm more than sorry for ever doubting you. I should have know you possess true powers when you accepted my case. I am now a believer of what you do and that there are powers we normal humans can not understand. Thank you for bringing my husband back to me! I believe in you
Contact : drayamatagaspirits@gmail.com
thanks44 Send email
 
Jan 30, 2013

Dr.Ogungbe helped me out and i saw his testimonies

Hello everyone my name is Elizabeth,i came across this man called Dr.Ogungbe through a Lady here online and she said he helped her bring back her lost love,i don't believe in this but i come to think about it and use faith and hope to contact this man last 2 weeks,i have lost my husband for 2 years even he is trying to get married to another lady in Italy,Rome..i quickly rush and email dr.Ogungbe for help and i thought its still a freak because i don't really believe he can bring him back to me because its too long we have contacted each other,we only comment on each other status on facebook and when ever he come online he has never talk anything about coming back to me,now i really believe that there is Magic and Dr.Ogungbe is a really God sent and has Magic because all these things is still like a dream to me,Dr.Ogungbe told me in the first mail that everything will be fine,i called him and he assure me,i have so many doubt but now am happy,i can't believe my love broke up with his Italian lady and he is now coming back to me and he can't even explain how everything goes all he said to me is that he want me back,i am really happy and cried so much because it was just like i am born a new and am really happy and my entire family are happy for me but they never know whats the secret behind this...i want you all divorce lady or single mother to please contact this man for help and everything will be fine i really guarantee you..i have tell 2 of my friends who are in unhappy relationship and they have seen solution in few days ago...if you want to contact him you can reach him through (dr.ifaogungbe@live.com) (+2348131210107) that is where you can get to him and i assure you it gonna work fine with you and you will be happy
i am out of words am just happy and i will be happy forever because i can never have any problem having this man

Elizabeth is my name
micheal Send email
 
Jan 13, 2013

i want to say a very big thanks and appreciation to Dr ADUWAWA

i want to say a very big thanks and
appreciation to Dr ADUWAWA for
bringing back my husband who left i and
the kids for almost one year within the
space of 2days after following all
instruction given to me by this DR . i am very much
grateful for restoring peace in my marital
home' i pray God almighty give you the
strength and wisdom to help more people
having similar problem like mine. for help
you can reach him on his email address:
aduwawaspiritualtemple@gmail.com
my name is Winifred
micheal Send email
 
Jan 13, 2013

i want to say a very big thanks and appreciation to Dr ADUWAWA

i want to say a very big thanks and
appreciation to Dr ADUWAWA for
bringing back my husband who left i and
the kids for almost one year within the
space of 2days after following all
instruction given to me by this DR . i am very much
grateful for restoring peace in my marital
home' i pray God almighty give you the
strength and wisdom to help more people
having similar problem like mine. for help
you can reach him on his email address:
aduwawaspiritualtemple@gmail.com
my name is micheal
JULIOdasanchezE4 Send email
 
Jan 4, 2013

HUUUM WHAT A MIRACLE,I JUST GET BACK THE MAN I EVER LOVED

HI AM JULIO DA Sanchez’s, Am from Madrid Spain . with this great tears of joy and happiness in my heart today I want to give an unlimited thanks to this man Called DR ABULU of abuluspiritualtemple@yahoo.com and also share my testimonies with this great man on how I was able to get my husband and my kids back to my arms once again after two years and after I thought all hope was lost in getting back my family .well and happy today I have my family back and I want to say to the whole world what would I have done if not for DR ABULU that I saw a testimony share on the internet by miss MICHELL FROM AUSTRALIA and I also contacted this man for help and he also did my own for me and to day am back with my husband |ALONSO DA SANCHEZ,S and my kids are happy with us . so I want to am very happy today and I want to say to everyone on this site that I will always remain thankful to this man DR ABULU of abuluspiritualtemple@yahoo.com for all this he has done for me, thanks to you once again DR for am grateful to you and will always be
wilson Send email
 
Dec 28, 2012

thanks u

Jeniffer from UK i wanna thank Dr okadibo for what he has done for me at first i taught he was scam but until i just decided to follow my mind.i told him that my ex lover which i loved with all my heart left me for another all Dr okadibo did was to laugh and said he will be back to me in 3days time i taught he was lying on the 3rd day my ex called me and said he wanna see me,i was shocked then he came over to my place and started begging that he was bewitched,immediately i forgives him and now we are back and he his really madly in love with me.All thanks to Dr okadibo he indeed wonderful incise you wanna contact him here his is private mail okadibotemple@gmail.com
JAMES3 Send email
 
Dec 28, 2012

HOW I WAS ABLE TO WON MY LOTTERY LAST WEEK END

hi my name is James am from UK i love gambling as a way of life but i have never won anything better all through my life but i was still borrowing money from friends to play the game because i felt i can,t do without it not until this bad morning when i lost all properties to my closest friend that has lend me some few dollars and i failed to pay him back at the agreed time ,so i was frustrated and has no place to stay but i was still on the street searching for a solution,s to my problems until i met an old friend which we do play together then he introduce me to this DR ABULU of abuluspiritualtemple@yahoo.com and i contacted him for help and i was very surprise after i have done what he ask me to do he send me some lucky number,s and ask me to play them and when i did i won what i never expected in my life please people i want you all to thank this man for me , in case there is any one out there having marriage , or bad luck problems should contact this man today and i believe he can also help you out as well ,
maryfg Send email
 
Dec 14, 2012

a good spell caster

I live in united state, Two years ago i married a lady called saline, we had two children together, we were very happy to be husband and wife, so when i travel on business trip to Brazil, i spent 1 years in Brazil due to my kind of business, i and my wife talked on phone all the time, we chat on the Internet, i never knew that my wife had started cheating on me by going out with her old school friend called mark, i never knew something was going wrong till i came back from my trip, then i and My wife started having problems, she goes out and come back late at night, she changed in a strange way that i could not endure, i tried to do everything to please her but it got worst, so one day she left the house and never came back, i tried reaching her but no way i could reach her, i never knew she traveled with her new lover which was mark, i wanted her so much because of the children she left for me and because i loved her so much too, because of the heart break she put me into, i went into search of a real magic spell caster I was scammed twice by a spell caster, but I never relented in my search because I want a happy life with my wife, so one morning i saw testimony about a spell caster Dr okosisi, so i contacted him and to my greatest surprise this okosisi.temple@gmail.com made life manful for me again, my wife came back to me, i took her back and I am now settled with my wife by the magic power of Dr okosisi.temple@gmail.com spell
Tessy Send email
 
Dec 11, 2012

Am very happy

Hello! I want to share my testimony with all of you. Dr. Oziza gave me the possibility to start my new and happy life with Michael. The commitment and Marriage spells worked beyond my imagination. 6th of June will be always in my memory as the start of our new life. We had the most beautiful wedding and I was in the seventh heaven from happiness. I am sure that this feeling will be with us during whole our life and will never leave us. We’ll remain grateful forever. Please my friends if you need the help of this man just contact him true email Dr.ozizatemple@yahoo.co.uk Tessy, Las Vegas
sofiadg Send email
 
Dec 10, 2012

a good spell caster

I live in united state, Two years ago i married a lady called sofia, we had two children together, we were very happy to be husband and wife, so when i travel on business trip to Brazil, i spent 1 years in Brazil due to my kind of business, i and my wife talked on phone all the time, we chat on the Internet, i never knew that my wife had started cheating on me by going out with her old school friend called mark, i never knew something was going wrong till i came back from my trip, then i and My wife started having problems, she goes out and come back late at night, she changed in a strange way that i could not endure, i tried to do everything to please her but it got worst, so one day she left the house and never came back, i tried reaching her but no way i could reach her, i never knew she traveled with her new lover which was mark, i wanted her so much because of the children she left for me and because i loved her so much too, because of the heart break she put me into, i went into search of a real magic spell caster I was scammed twice by a spell caster, but I never relented in my search because I want a happy life with my wife, so one morning i saw testimony about a spell caster Dr okosisi, so i contacted him and to my greatest surprise this okosisi.temple@gmail.com made life manful for me again, my wife came back to me, i took her back and I am now settled with my wife by the magic power of Dr okosisi.temple@gmail.com spell
cindy 12 Send email
 
Dec 10, 2012

gu e googood spell caster

I used to think magic was bogus but after Martin left me I felt open-minded
to try it. Maybe I was desperate too. But this is real! You restored the
love we had for each other. And now he proposed as you promised he would! I
am your friend forever and very grateful for all of this. I will come back
again, very soon.THANK YOU azizaspelltemple@gmail.com am carl
MrsLeisha Send email
 
Dec 9, 2012

I HAVE FOUND THE GREAT SPELL CASTER

November 17th is a time to remember in my entire life. Before you helped me I was lost and lonely. My marriage of 5 years was dieing because i never had a child,and I was lonely.After you casted the ACIENT POWERFUL LOVE SPELL for me,I got my husband coming to me to work things out and he called me 19 times a day after the spell was cast to tell me that he was coming back to me.and guys comes around me looking and smiling and asking me out for dates.And now the doctor has confirmed it that I'm pregnant, first time in 5 years,I can't express the joy I have after using your spells and I want to take this time and thank you for truly helping me in my time of need..i and my husband is now living a happy family. You can also contact him if you are in need of a child, and if you want to get your ex back, and i assure you that he will also make you happy.

acientpowerfullovespellgarden@gmail.com

YOU ARE TRULY THE BEST.
dayidie Send email
 
Dec 9, 2012

can anyone do somthing without money

i love a person but he left me after saying his parents are not ready :( m so depress ... i havent money that i can give to any spell caster any person who is doing this without money for others help? plz tel me
richard800 Send email
 
Dec 7, 2012

Dr Ajene is a good man

My name is Richard James i live in Canada.When i heard about the POWERFUL SPELL CASTER. I contacted them for a Lottery spell. I was a very poor man, i had no money for food and bills. i was so broke and i needed money urgently. so i contacted the spell caster for spell to make me win the lottery. so i did all what he told me, and i sent him necessary details. In 2 days time, he finished the spell and he asked me if i was ready to win the mega money. so he sent me the numbers for me to play the Lottery. I was so surprised and shocked when all the numbers were mentioned. i almost fainted, i have never won so much money in my lifetime. I am so happy and i want to say Thank you to the powerful spell caster’s for changing my life from poverty to wealthy.DR Ajene ajenespelltemple@yahoo.com is the only answer to make you a millionaire
richard800 Send email
 
Dec 7, 2012

Dr Ajene is a good man

My name is richard james i live in canada.When i heard about the POWERFUL SPELL CASTER. I contacted them for a Lottery spell. I was a very poor man, i had no money for food and bills. i was so broke and i needed money urgently. so i contacted the spell caster for spell to make me win the lottery. so i did all what he told me, and i sent him necessary details. In 2 days time, he finished the spell and he asked me if i was ready to win the mega money. so he sent me the numbers for me to play the Lottery. I was so surprised and shocked when all the numbers were mentioned. i almost fainted, i have never won so much money in my lifetime. I am so happy and i want to say Thank you to the powerful spell caster’s for changing my life from poverty to wealthy.DR Ajene ajenespelltemple@yahoo.com is the only answer to make you a millionaire

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    jome - More aliases from John Kenney
    I wonder who 'thompson' could be, bringing us...
    Soutions - VIP scam
    I made a perchase in November 2014 and never signed up for...
    24195 - Raytheon Plano
    My dad Joe Sepulveda Jr. having sex over the phone with a...
    Topix.com - BG SBLC
    Dear sir, We are project funder with our cutting edge...
    soikkw - www.pobama25.wix.com/johnkenney
    I got my Original Ontario Driver’s License and Canadian...
    pizza hut malaysia - inefficient service & late delivery
    I ordered pizzas by phone at 9.07am(20.12.2014) and was...
    Real Best Quality Document Producers - www.johnkenneyislegit.blogspot.com
    I got my Ontario Driver’s License and Canadian Passport...
    Hig Best Documents Producers - www.johnkenneyisthebest.moreforum.com
    I got my Ontario Driver’s License and Canadian Passport...
    soikkw - www.pobama25islegit.freeforums.net
    I got my Ontario Driver’s License and Canadian Passport...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username