Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

spell caster

United Kingdom,
England|Avon

Consumer complaints and reviews about spell caster

Wonderful man Send email
 
Feb 12, 2014

WHAT AN AMAZING MOMENT OF MY LIFE,I AM MRS LUSICA WANT TO THANK

WHAT AN AMAZING MOMENT OF MY LIFE,I AM MRS LUSICA WANT TO THANK THIS GREAT MAN NAME DR OGOGODU FOR THE GREAT THING HE HAS DONE
My husband left me 4 years ago,with one of my son name Tony,Tony was one year old when is father left us so see than i have not set my eyes on him,so last year i was going to my friend house when i heard some woman talk about this great man name dr ogogodu so i call one of then to tell me what they were talk about so she told me that there is one man name dr ogogodu who help them to get back there lover and made some of us rich that this great man help her to get back her lover and made her rich,so then i was have interest on it this great man so i ask her that if this great man has they say can help me i will tell the world about this great man,she told me with confidence that this great man can help me, i told her that i should have the contact of this great man so she give it to me,On that day i call him he was not pick up so i call him the next day so he told me that he was not with is phone that he was on the mountain praying for some one, so i told him my problem he just told me ok that was all he said and he told me he will call me later after 30mins he call me and told me that my lover is going to come back to me within 24 hours,i was some how surprise that my husband who left me 4 years ago can come back to me with 24hours so i told him that him that he should it,To my greatest surprise in my life that have happen to me i hard a knock on my door who was it can you believe that my lover came back with my order son Steve he pack all is thing and come and stay with me thanks to great man for the wonderful work he did for me so people i will put down is contact below so people that need help can contact him.
Email via ogogodutempleofsolution@gmail.com call him on is private:+2348078999655
Name:Lusica Aluko
Country:United State America
ODUMA Send email
 
Mar 26, 2013

CONTACT DOCTOR OBODO +2348155425481

The love of my life dumped me a while ago and I could not get back into any shape mentally. I love him so much I could not think, eat, talk, or walk without the ache in my heart and the thoughts in my head that were about him and the guilt I feel at cheating on him. I so wish that I could have changed the clock back and never to have experienced the raw lesson of adultery. He was so angry when he found out. Yes quite right. I am guilty. I did not think of an outcome. Dr obodo has helped me so much. Firstly to move the big breaks in my heart and to see all things differently. Then to ease my way through a different door in my head. He made me realise my self respect and understand the reason I have done such a thing to hurt my husband.
I understand a little about the power of karma now and recently my husband has said we could work things out. Small steps now I have faith in the future.
Thank you Dr obodo for the mountain of work you have helped me achieve .you contact Dr obodo at
email; templeofanswer@hotmail.co.uk
cell; +2348155425481
A great man Send email
 
Mar 16, 2013

He brought back my love within 48hours

hello my name is Paul i have to thank the great ogogodu for the help he did for me i was marry to my wife but she was not recpact to me and we were having two child she was going to see another man i was tell her to stop this act she now told me that she going to marry this name john i was asking why did she want to live me and the two children she now said yes i was now asking her to stay she now said no that she love this man every much that she can do any thing for this man i now told her that i love her so much that i can kill my self for her she told that she is no longer in love with me i now told my children to ask her to stay but she said no to me i now let her to go the next week they now sack me form job i was tried of life so one day i saw a woman name Mary thank this great man on the television that this man help her to bring back her love so i was surprise that a great man i this exist in this world so i was read so testimony about this man i now read a woman testimony name name how she got her husband so i now contacted this man i now told him every thing he told me that he is going to help me so the next day i was list to the television when i had a knock on my door i saw a man give me and appointment letter that i should come to work and the most surprise thing was that they pay for the mouth i stay in my house on that every day i saw my wife coming to my house crying and tell me that i should forgive her i now forgive her now we are live happily my children her happly now so i want to thank him for the help so if you want to contact him call him with this number +2348078999655 or email him on this email ogogodutempleofsolution@gmail.com

thanks
country :USA
NAME; Paul
ewejokob Send email
 
Mar 10, 2013

thanks to chief Ewejoko Love caster

I and John has been together for 5 years. We both put our capital together to open a supermarket and since then we have been living happily without any problem. I always discuss about marriage with John but he replies me with, we will soon get married. I was surprise on Friday evening when I was in my brother's house, John called me on phone and told me that we can no longer carry on with the relationship because he has find himself a rich a lady whom he want to get married to. I shocked and hospitalize for 4 days. I was so tired and tried to take my life because I truly love him. All the investment was opened in his name and signature and I am left with nothing. One Sunday evening when I was searching online for help, I was directed to Dr Chief Ewejoko , Ewejokob@hotmail.com .com Tel 2348038096203 I contacted him and he told me what I need to provide for he to bring back my happiness, immediately i Provide it for him he told me to wait between 48hrs my Fiance will come back to me, i waited for 48hrs the Next Morning i dont believe who i saw with my two eyes Knocking My Door and he propose to me and said i want to Marry you , i was in Tears of Joy and we are Happy Together now, thanks to Dr Ewejoko for Helping me bring my Lover back to me . Barbara from Australia
Syd_1 Send email
 
Mar 4, 2013

Dr ikuku ku ku ku ku ku ku ku kukukukuku

hey you ugly ik ku ku ku

I invite all to please read another comment verifying wat I have stated about Dr ikuku . I have challenged ikuku to display the evidence that he is a Dr and this ugly man has not responded because he is so fake. he has been doing the same to another person who has made comments about him confirming what I have stated. I had forgotton this monkey but he provoked/started me by making fake comments about me and now this rat has gone in to hole and not coming out. Coward man.

I beg all not to trust ad or deal with him, he is not only a fraudster but also a liar and a Scammer. I will not let him rest in peace but will continue to name and shame this THUG


come on iku ku ku kukooooooooooooooooooou be brave and face the truth
Syd_1 Send email
 
Mar 4, 2013

ikuku is an Arsehole

ikuku is an ugly arsehole who is dust poor and desperate for Money, This ugly monkey is now calling more peoples for money Please see complaint. I will do whatever I can to help ikuku victims and this cunt should be blocked from financially and emotionally rapping ninnocent peoples.

Die in toilet ikuku,
you made a real big mistake by statting me you Cunt
marry Send email
 
Mar 4, 2013

Syd ur great and Ikuku is a very very bad man

I am totally with Syd, no one shoul trust that crazy man callin himself Ikuku, he should stop this lies he is doin
Anyone would tell tht he is not a doctor he is just a big asswhole and i swear am gonna judge him if he keeps on calling and annoying me askin always for mote money, fuck him such a liar and an asswhole.
Syd_1 Send email
 
Mar 4, 2013

Dr ikuku is an Ugly crook

The minute iu started to name and Shame a crook Dr ikuku from Nigeria, Scammer who gies crazy if some one does not pay him. I am devastated to note that the Minute i started to name and shame this Thug, he has few fake accounts he start usung them to put poisitive comments for himself. which is mu=isleading and Deception. I shyall soon be posting her the link that has all my phone conversation with ikuku and more t6hyat will p-rove that this man is ugloy, corrupt, liar and a mone yhungry. For God Sake trust me he is nothing just watch him closely the way denand for money and produce nothing. he is HUMAN trash worth not a cent. I PROMISE i will not let this Monkey stopped conning inocent peopes who need help.

he must not try to take advantage of them,
dr iku ku I challenge you to post your qualification of doctorship in here, you are bloody fake matie. why you aqre ckaiming what you are not
DR VUDOO Send email
 
Feb 12, 2013

AGATHA

This is so lovely and sweet, my name AGATHA, am from USA. i just want to say thanks u Dr VUDOO for reunite me and my sweet and most cherish boy friend. with this i announce to every one on internet that is not how far but how well its.thank Dr VUDOO for wonderful job well don. Drvudooshrine@gmail.com.com
carolyn80 Send email
 
Feb 3, 2013

carolyn

After i saw the posting of mariam jasmine and preet on  how dr Olumba helped them in bringing back there lover before xmas and new year....So i decided to contact dr Olumba for help at first i taught he was a scam.Then i contacted him and told him my problem how my lover left me for 6years and went with another lady joshua was the love of and i really loved him.So when i shared everything with dr Olumba he said my lover will be back to me within 24hours i was like 24hours he said yes.Really the most amazing thing was that the time was not up to 24hours a man who left me for almost 4years i got a call from him...Sharing tears that he wants to see me..i said he should come over which he did.He cried and said i should forgive him.i said i have and he said he wants to prove himself that he will never leave me for another lady.so he gave me access to his account and me is beneficiary.Am so happy and grateful to dr Olumba for what he has done for me bringing back joy to my life.Friends i can swear by anything that dr Olumba is a man you can contact for help and he is trustworthy.Here his is private mail olumbaspiritualproblemsolver@gmail.com or cell number +2348169108089
Carolyn
carolyn80 Send email
 
Feb 3, 2013

happy now

After i saw the posting of mariam jasmine and preet on  how dr Olumba helped them in bringing back there lover before xmas and new year....So i decided to contact dr Olumba for help at first i taught he was a scam.Then i contacted him and told him my problem how my lover left me for 6years and went with another lady joshua was the love of and i really loved him.So when i shared everything with dr Olumba he said my lover will be back to me within 24hours i was like 24hours he said yes.Really the most amazing thing was that the time was not up to 24hours a man who left me for almost 4years i got a call from him...Sharing tears that he wants to see me..i said he should come over which he did.He cried and said i should forgive him.i said i have and he said he wants to prove himself that he will never leave me for another lady.so he gave me access to his account and me is beneficiary.Am so happy and grateful to dr Olumba for what he has done for me bringing back joy to my life.Friends i can swear by anything that dr Olumba is a man you can contact for help and he is trustworthy.Here his is private mail olumbaspiritualproblemsolver@gmail.com or cell number +2348169108089

Carolyn
STEPHNIE Send email
 
Jan 31, 2013

NICOLE

I'm more than sorry for ever doubting you. I should have know you possess true powers when you accepted my case. I am now a believer of what you do and that there are powers we normal humans can not understand. Thank you for bringing my husband back to me! I believe in you
Contact : drayamatagaspirits@gmail.com
thanks44 Send email
 
Jan 30, 2013

Dr.Ogungbe helped me out and i saw his testimonies

Hello everyone my name is Elizabeth,i came across this man called Dr.Ogungbe through a Lady here online and she said he helped her bring back her lost love,i don't believe in this but i come to think about it and use faith and hope to contact this man last 2 weeks,i have lost my husband for 2 years even he is trying to get married to another lady in Italy,Rome..i quickly rush and email dr.Ogungbe for help and i thought its still a freak because i don't really believe he can bring him back to me because its too long we have contacted each other,we only comment on each other status on facebook and when ever he come online he has never talk anything about coming back to me,now i really believe that there is Magic and Dr.Ogungbe is a really God sent and has Magic because all these things is still like a dream to me,Dr.Ogungbe told me in the first mail that everything will be fine,i called him and he assure me,i have so many doubt but now am happy,i can't believe my love broke up with his Italian lady and he is now coming back to me and he can't even explain how everything goes all he said to me is that he want me back,i am really happy and cried so much because it was just like i am born a new and am really happy and my entire family are happy for me but they never know whats the secret behind this...i want you all divorce lady or single mother to please contact this man for help and everything will be fine i really guarantee you..i have tell 2 of my friends who are in unhappy relationship and they have seen solution in few days ago...if you want to contact him you can reach him through (dr.ifaogungbe@live.com) (+2348131210107) that is where you can get to him and i assure you it gonna work fine with you and you will be happy
i am out of words am just happy and i will be happy forever because i can never have any problem having this man

Elizabeth is my name
julianna45 Send email
 
Jan 23, 2013

HOW TO GET YOUR EX LOVER abuluspiritualtemple@yahoo.com

HI AM JULIO DA Sanchez’s, Am from Madrid Spain . with this great tears of joy and happiness in my heart today I want to give an unlimited thanks to this man Called DR ABULU of abuluspiritualtemple@yahoo.com and also share my testimonies with this great man on how I was able to get my husband and my kids back to my arms once again after two years and after I thought all hope was lost in getting back my family .well and happy today I have my family back and I want to say to the whole world what would I have done if not for DR ABULU that I saw a testimony share on the internet by miss MICHELL FROM AUSTRALIA and I also contacted this man for help and he also did my own for me and to day am back with my husband |ALONSO DA SANCHEZ,S and my kids are happy with us . so I want to am very happy today and I want to say to everyone on this site that I will always remain thankful to this man DR ABULU of abuluspiritualtemple@yahoo.com for all this he has done for me, thanks to you once again DR for am grateful to you and will always be
DOMINICA Send email
 
Jan 14, 2013

MY LOVER IS BACK AND HAPPINESS IS MINE

Hello am JOY from Russia i wanna thank Dr AKPAKPA for what he has done for me at first i taught he was scam until i just decided to follow my mind.i told him that my ex lover which i loved with all my heart left me for another. All Dr AKPAKPA did was to laugh and said he will be back to me in 3days time i taught he was lying on the 3rd day my ex called me and said he wanna see me,i was shocked then he came over to my place and started begging that he was bewitched,immediately i forgive him and now we are back and he his really madly in love with me.All thanks to Dr AKPAKPA he indeed wonderful in-case you wanna contact him here his is private mail
afiamensolutionshrine@gmail.com
Name JOY OLGA
country Russia
micheal Send email
 
Jan 13, 2013

i want to say a very big thanks and appreciation to Dr ADUWAWA

i want to say a very big thanks and
appreciation to Dr ADUWAWA for
bringing back my husband who left i and
the kids for almost one year within the
space of 2days after following all
instruction given to me by this DR . i am very much
grateful for restoring peace in my marital
home' i pray God almighty give you the
strength and wisdom to help more people
having similar problem like mine. for help
you can reach him on his email address:
aduwawaspiritualtemple@gmail.com
my name is Winifred
micheal Send email
 
Jan 13, 2013

i want to say a very big thanks and appreciation to Dr ADUWAWA

i want to say a very big thanks and
appreciation to Dr ADUWAWA for
bringing back my husband who left i and
the kids for almost one year within the
space of 2days after following all
instruction given to me by this DR . i am very much
grateful for restoring peace in my marital
home' i pray God almighty give you the
strength and wisdom to help more people
having similar problem like mine. for help
you can reach him on his email address:
aduwawaspiritualtemple@gmail.com
my name is micheal
DOMINICA Send email
 
Jan 12, 2013

MY LOVER IS BACK AND HAPPINESS IS MINE

Hello am Olga from Russia i wanna thank Dr AKPAKPA for what he has done for me at first i taught he was scam but until i just decided to follow my mind.i told him that my ex lover which i loved with all my heart left me for another all Dr AKPAKPA did was to laugh and said he will be back to me in 3days time i taught he was lying on the 3rd day my ex called me and said he wanna see me,i was shocked then he came over to my place and started begging that he was bewitched,immediately i forgive him and now we are back and he his really madly in love with me.All thanks to Dr AKPAKPA he indeed wonderful in-case you wanna contact him here his is private mail
afiamensolutionshrine@gmail.com
Name Olga
country Russia
DOMINICA Send email
 
Jan 11, 2013

HOW TO GET YOUR MAN BACK and i love him

This is so lovely and sweet, my name AGATHA, am from USA. i just want to say thanks u Dr ABULU for reunite me and my sweet and most cherish boy friend. with this i announce to every one on internet that is not how far but how well its.thank Dr Abulu for wonderful job well don. abuluspiritualtemple@yahoo.com
DOMINICA Send email
 
Jan 11, 2013

HUUUM WHAT A MIRACLE,I JUST GET BACK THE MAN I EVER LOVED

This is lovely and sweet, my name AGATHA, am from USA. i just want to say thanks u Dr ABULU for reunite me and my sweet and most cherish boy friend. with this i announce to every one on internet that is not how far but how well its.thank priest tom for wonderful job well don. abuluspiritualtemple@yahoo.com
JULIOdasanchezE4 Send email
 
Jan 4, 2013

HUUUM WHAT A MIRACLE,I JUST GET BACK THE MAN I EVER LOVED

HI AM JULIO DA Sanchez’s, Am from Madrid Spain . with this great tears of joy and happiness in my heart today I want to give an unlimited thanks to this man Called DR ABULU of abuluspiritualtemple@yahoo.com and also share my testimonies with this great man on how I was able to get my husband and my kids back to my arms once again after two years and after I thought all hope was lost in getting back my family .well and happy today I have my family back and I want to say to the whole world what would I have done if not for DR ABULU that I saw a testimony share on the internet by miss MICHELL FROM AUSTRALIA and I also contacted this man for help and he also did my own for me and to day am back with my husband |ALONSO DA SANCHEZ,S and my kids are happy with us . so I want to am very happy today and I want to say to everyone on this site that I will always remain thankful to this man DR ABULU of abuluspiritualtemple@yahoo.com for all this he has done for me, thanks to you once again DR for am grateful to you and will always be
wilson Send email
 
Dec 28, 2012

thanks u

Jeniffer from UK i wanna thank Dr okadibo for what he has done for me at first i taught he was scam but until i just decided to follow my mind.i told him that my ex lover which i loved with all my heart left me for another all Dr okadibo did was to laugh and said he will be back to me in 3days time i taught he was lying on the 3rd day my ex called me and said he wanna see me,i was shocked then he came over to my place and started begging that he was bewitched,immediately i forgives him and now we are back and he his really madly in love with me.All thanks to Dr okadibo he indeed wonderful incise you wanna contact him here his is private mail okadibotemple@gmail.com
JAMES3 Send email
 
Dec 28, 2012

HOW I WAS ABLE TO WON MY LOTTERY LAST WEEK END

hi my name is James am from UK i love gambling as a way of life but i have never won anything better all through my life but i was still borrowing money from friends to play the game because i felt i can,t do without it not until this bad morning when i lost all properties to my closest friend that has lend me some few dollars and i failed to pay him back at the agreed time ,so i was frustrated and has no place to stay but i was still on the street searching for a solution,s to my problems until i met an old friend which we do play together then he introduce me to this DR ABULU of abuluspiritualtemple@yahoo.com and i contacted him for help and i was very surprise after i have done what he ask me to do he send me some lucky number,s and ask me to play them and when i did i won what i never expected in my life please people i want you all to thank this man for me , in case there is any one out there having marriage , or bad luck problems should contact this man today and i believe he can also help you out as well ,
maryfg Send email
 
Dec 14, 2012

a good spell caster

I live in united state, Two years ago i married a lady called saline, we had two children together, we were very happy to be husband and wife, so when i travel on business trip to Brazil, i spent 1 years in Brazil due to my kind of business, i and my wife talked on phone all the time, we chat on the Internet, i never knew that my wife had started cheating on me by going out with her old school friend called mark, i never knew something was going wrong till i came back from my trip, then i and My wife started having problems, she goes out and come back late at night, she changed in a strange way that i could not endure, i tried to do everything to please her but it got worst, so one day she left the house and never came back, i tried reaching her but no way i could reach her, i never knew she traveled with her new lover which was mark, i wanted her so much because of the children she left for me and because i loved her so much too, because of the heart break she put me into, i went into search of a real magic spell caster I was scammed twice by a spell caster, but I never relented in my search because I want a happy life with my wife, so one morning i saw testimony about a spell caster Dr okosisi, so i contacted him and to my greatest surprise this okosisi.temple@gmail.com made life manful for me again, my wife came back to me, i took her back and I am now settled with my wife by the magic power of Dr okosisi.temple@gmail.com spell
Tessy Send email
 
Dec 11, 2012

Am very happy

Hello! I want to share my testimony with all of you. Dr. Oziza gave me the possibility to start my new and happy life with Michael. The commitment and Marriage spells worked beyond my imagination. 6th of June will be always in my memory as the start of our new life. We had the most beautiful wedding and I was in the seventh heaven from happiness. I am sure that this feeling will be with us during whole our life and will never leave us. We’ll remain grateful forever. Please my friends if you need the help of this man just contact him true email Dr.ozizatemple@yahoo.co.uk Tessy, Las Vegas

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    GOOGLE GOOGLE.COM/CHCAUS - GooleCom/Chcaus
    OK I want these charges to stop, but you guys taken 9.99...
    Selene Finance - helping people stay in their homes
    Selene put us through a nightmare. Our mortgage was sold...
    M2Media group - unauthorized subscription
    I am quite perturbed by the fact that I was delivered...
    SONY ERICSSON E16I W8I black - Lost mobile
    Lost my sony ericcson E16I W8I red black color my...
    truworths richards bay - bad service
    I been treated badly at richardsbay truworths by Margaret...
    BBC ONE NATIONAL LOTTERY COMPANY. - lotery 2015 bbc london email
    je demande de participer au trage lotery 2015 london bbc
    Micromax canvas lite A92 - I am lost my Mobile.....
    Name : Vikram A Tile. Add : Assaye line qtrs 144/9...
    cop@vsnl.net - lost cell phone
    Lost my newly buyed LG Google nexu 5. Name : Prashant...
    production - FOR SALE HIGH QUALITY US,UK,CANADA DRIVER...
    Mega visa agency is one of the best travelled Agency that...
    Nokia 311 - code error
    Dear Sir, i am using nokia asha 311. my security code...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username