Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

TEAMLAVA

Canada

Consumer complaints and reviews about TEAMLAVA

KatyPerry Send email
 
May 4, 2016

Raven Haven

Raven Haven on Pet Hotel story is threating every one and she is saying that she will kill us. Her ID is ballet244. Kick her out!
River1 Send email
 
Apr 18, 2016

S È X

I play Home Design and I love the game. What I hate about it though is that people have S È X! Once someone asked me if I wanted to do it and of course I said no but it's just terrible! Please stop it! I'm begging.😭😭
champion girl kshannae Send email
 
Apr 15, 2016

spamming and having sex online

Now again its restaurant story they still spam me still having sex on there and other players are complaining and again a kid saw it and she said she gonna delete the game and never play any team lava games. Thier names are DJ_CREAM & DELICOUS STORY HIS ID IS DJ_CREAM. And thank you
champion girl kshannae Send email
 
Apr 15, 2016

spamming and having sex online

I am here to make a complaint. Now am serious about me coming back on here and i will be doing something about this if you don't do your jobs. These players are spamming me and having sex on night club story and its not good for kids who is 10 and older . its a disgrace to the whole game players the night club players are DJ_CREAM his id is DJ_CREAM and the other is BLINGING RASCAL .help out or I'll have to find new authorities and ill be prosecuting against teamlava about banning others who report the ones who makes trouble . or I WILL SEW TEAM LAVA
MAD AT TL Send email
 
Apr 13, 2016

I AGREE TL HAVE BAD POLICIES!!

I PLAY FASHION STORY NOW..AND I HAVE TRIED TO COMPLETE THE GAME 4 DIFFERENT TIMES..BUT IVE BEEN BANNED TWICE!!..FOR DEFENDING MYSELF AGAINST BULLIES.
I MADE IT FURTHER THAN EVER THIS TIME..LEVEL 59.. AND PLAYERS ARE HARRASING ME AGAIN!
I KNOW NOW TO JUST REPORT THEM.. BECAUSE IF I SAY ANYTHING BACK...TL WILL SUSPEND ME!!
THEY ARE SO UNFAIR!!
I WILL ATTEMPT TO HANG IN THERE A LITTLE WHILE LONGER ..
BUT IF IT KEEPS HAPPENING I WILL FIND THE PROPER AUTHORITIES TO FILE A FORMAL COMPLAINT AGAINST TEAM LAVA!!!!
janx sheikh Send email
 
Apr 10, 2016

HAVING DIRTY TALK

DEAR TEAM LAVA AM COMPLIANG FROM CITY STORY ABOUT A GUY NAME IMARAN CITY NAME MAX5 HE IS HAVING SOME STUPID BAD DIRTY TALKS TO MY FRIEND CUTE BABEZ N REHAN WITHOUT ANY REASON AND WITHOUT THERE PERMISSION HE HAS ALSO BEING TEASED MANY GIRLS .THIS GAME IS TO PLAY NOT TO DO SUCH STUPID THINGS ITS MY REQUEST TO PLZ TO BAN THAT GUY PLZ I SHALL BE VERY THANKFUL TO U AND U CAN SEE EVIDANCE ON CUTE BABZ WALL THANKS I HOPE U WILL FULFILL.MY REQUEST SOON
champion girl kshannae Send email
 
Mar 23, 2016

false report and got kicked off the game for no reason and got spammed by kidz 10 yrs to18 yrs

My city name is Champion girl
I want my game back
champion girl kshannae Send email
 
Mar 23, 2016

false report and got kicked off the game for no reason and got spammed by kidz 10 yrs to18 yrs

ON CITY STORY AM TALKING TEAM LAVA

#IWANTMYGAMEBACKNOW

I WANT MY GAME BACK NOW
champion girl kshannae Send email
 
Mar 23, 2016

false report and got kicked off the game for no reason and got spammed by kidz 10 yrs to18 yrs

GOOD NIGHT TEAM LAVA AND OTHERS,

I AM HERE TO MAKE A REPORT OR SHOULD I CALL IT COMPLAINT?!!. I AM SICK OF THIS BECAUSE IT IS MY LAST TIMECOMING ON HERE AND ON FACEBOOK BECAUSE IT IS THE SECOND TIME IT HAPPENED TO ME AND WHEN I MAKE A COMPLAINT , IT TOOK YOU THREE WEEKS AND FOR THAT THREE WEEEKS YOU BANNED ME AND I LEFT EVERY SINGLE EVIDENCE OF SPAM , INDECENT LANGUAGE AND THREATNING MY LIKE WITH A PIC OF A KNIFE !!!! IT IS VERY ANNOYING AND I SWEAR IF YOU GUYS DONT GIVE ME BACK MY GAME I WILL BE POSTING A POST ON WORLD WIDE WEB AND I QILL TELL EVERY ONE ON HERE , FACEBOOK , TWITTER , INSTAGRAM , SNAPCHAT , KIK, tumbler , viber, yahoo any where that teamlava is very unfair just to report a person they kick me off these person i reported :πŸ‘Ώ dark angels πŸ‘Ώ,πŸ‘Έ aysha cityπŸ’™ , πŸ”ͺ🌹 gabby's city πŸ”ͺ🌹 ,flipper's city, one direction Gabe ,forever?, πŸ’œ Los AngelesπŸ’š , πŸ”ͺ emo forever πŸ”ͺ, happyland , Hannah daimondsil . i am very serious i want my game back it is hard for a person not interfairing with another and they mess around you and you make a complaint and you guys kick me off the game .if not i will not stop until i get my rights . thank you if you give me my game
Music_geek1 Send email
 
Feb 25, 2016

Alive Bakery

Yeah there is this bakery called HannahHester2 that uses bad language and kicked me off for NO REASON.
janx sheikh Send email
 
Feb 18, 2016

relegious fighting n using bad language

Am FROM bakery story dear team lava a boy who's bakery name is heart hacker n real name rohit from india is fighting with me n my bestie without any reason using very bad language n even reach to religious fight its my request to please ban him I shall be very thank full to u ...
Nevaeh Send email
 
Jan 27, 2016

I Left

Hi Holly Its me Nevaeh I'm sorry u didn't here from me sparkle I quite fashion story becuz everyone was so mean to me!!!!! I'm crying right know because I miss u so so much and love you sis!!! I will never ever forget u!!! Plz message me back on this website and I hope I see this!!! Tell everyone I'm ok and I'm fine !!!! LOVE YOU SIS!!!

To Sparkle Special
from: Heaven Shop/ or Glitter Girl
kirbytut Send email
 
Jan 17, 2016

Sexual language, bullying

These people named Jersey Boy foodbieber, Marissa, Late Night Bites, keep on harassing me and bullying me. They are saying go to hell and Jersey Boy is saying lets get in bed to fodbieber and foodbieber is saying the same thing back.Marissa says I am annoying and stop talking to me. And than late night bites is saying I have no friends and I am a lied to other players. Please ban them permanently from the game.😒😒😒😒😒😒😒😒😒 they keep on ganging up on me as a whole group saying I am a filthy lier and I have no friends.
Mindyourdangbusiness Send email
 
Jan 4, 2016

cnt

This girl cnt has the audacity to come into my wall and give me some mean tips I think they blocked her already but when I try to defend myself I too get banned for 5 days. This girl Brianna or some shit joined in and she got away with it so she's just on my wall telling me what I need to work on. She's a crusty piece of shit and I hope she goes to hell with her musty ass. 😊😊😊😊
Nevaeh Send email
 
Dec 26, 2015

Fashion boutique

Fashion boutique is being a huge bully plz help
Holly leah Send email
 
Dec 26, 2015

❀cute bakery❀ bully

Cute bakery is bullying in bakery story! Her Id is fashion77sweet! Use her Id to kick her out she was saying mean things! kick her out please! I hate bullies so please help me!
Holly leah Send email
 
Dec 25, 2015

Don't kick aolani out

She's nice we are friends don't kick her out!!! πŸ‘‹
Holly leah Send email
 
Dec 25, 2015

Aolani Is interfering with my friendship with karlas trends!

Aolani, is interfering, she told my friend karlas trends not to be my friend and Said Be friends with someone her own level, And Karla is around my age! Aolani said to her to ignore me and told her I wasn't her age when I'm around her age! 😒😒😒 Aolani Is a interferer! Kicked her out! She's not supposed to interfere with peoples friendships! 😀😠
Nevaeh Send email
 
Dec 24, 2015

Friends

Me and sparkle are friends don't kick her out plz!!!!!
Holly leah Send email
 
Dec 24, 2015

Don't kick me out we are friends again

Me and Glitter Girl are best friends again! Please don't kick me out!
Nevaeh Send email
 
Dec 24, 2015

SPARKLE IS GETTING KICKED OUT

Thank u so much for kicking sparkle out thank u she bully's everyone and she tells me to do things that I don't want to do!!! Thank u
Holly leah Send email
 
Dec 24, 2015

Don't u dare kick me outta fashion story

I didn't bully her! She's a liar!
Nevaeh Send email
 
Dec 24, 2015

Sparkle Special is the BIGGEST AND WORST BULLY ON FASHION STORY

Sparkle special is bullying me I'm NOT having sex she is a lire!!!! She keeps telling me " my mom is a cop and she's coming to get u bla bla bla " she and fashion boutique keep calling me a bully fashion boutique called me a FAT BITCH today and called a a SHIT HEAD !!!!! Now that's bullying!! I'm telling them to leave me alone and they won't stop!!! Thx for your message u sent me saying your going to kick them out THANK U THANK U FOR KICKING THEM OUT IM SO HAPPY U GUYS FINALLY DID SOMETHING!!!! I'm really mad right now. Plz plz plz help!!! Sparkle specials ID is redcarpet11 thx use her ID to kick her of thx!!!
Holly leah Send email
 
Dec 24, 2015

Heaven shop bullying me

She reported me I'm sparkle special and I didn't say my mom was gonna get her or that she was having s e x and was bullying and betraying me and my other friends and I have had to leave the game because of her! She has been bullying fashion boutiqe too! And lindsay505! She's mean to us and she said she didn't like me she also said I'm mean and lots more! I want a happy life! That's all I want! You should not have chat on that game anyway, and Glitter Girl Needs Kicked out! Shes mean! Really mean! I was not bullying her! I am a nice girl who was brought up in a nice family! I am not telling lies! She's mean she hurt my feelings and I told her my mom knows about the situation and told her my mom said not to speak to Glitter Girl! That's true! And she kept saying mean stuff and posting 😭 and 😣 and 😀 on my wall! She betrayed us and her Best friend swaggy clothes was telling her that he is going to show me his dark side! I didn't do anything at all! And swaggy needs kicked out that game! And Glitter Girl Needs Kicked out! πŸ’”πŸ˜’πŸ˜­ I have had to leave because I was upset everyday! So I hope you don't say I'm a liar! I'm not a liar! πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­
Nevaeh Send email
 
Dec 24, 2015

Bullying

Sparkle special is still bullying me!!! She keeps yelling at me and calling me a cyber bully!! I'm not doing anything I'm trying to be nice to her and all she says is " my moms going to get u and report u !!!" It drives me nuts plz kick her off

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Award Notification Commission - Certified award ANC
    I have also received a award letter my self and I have...
    Usell.com - Making up problems with phone
    Sent in a 64 GB Iphone 6 that I had for 3 months in an...
    spell caster - Are you in bad need of love spell to bring back your ex...
    Are you in bad need of love spell to bring back your ex...
    DEPARTMENT OF LABOUR - UIF Maternity claim
    DELAYED CLAIM : CASE #10003482961 I submitted my UIF...
    Hallmark channel - No More Walton's. What a sad thing!
    When did the Halmark Channel become a Comedy Weeknight...
    SCBN - receiving a refund
    On April 15,2016, I called to cancel my membership a...
    WageWorks - wageworks Claim Scam
    I'm interested to know how many people have filed...
    Wal-Mart Pharmacy - Never answers the phone
    They never have all of my perscriptions and have to wait...
    Careington Dental Insurance - refund
    I would like my refund of $34.95. Connie Bietry ...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username