Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

TEAMLAVA

Canada

Consumer complaints and reviews about TEAMLAVA

IPlayHomeDesign Send email
 
Mar 27, 2015

SASSY WORLD

That girl Sassy world did not apologize, but took all of us to her side. So yeah I'm kinda forced to delete those comments.
adiaha Send email
 
Mar 27, 2015

Bully on board

SASSYWORLD is a big bully. I agree with the girl below. She is bullying both of us and she is very mean. She has called at least 10 people horrible names. Please tell her to stop. My ๐Ÿ†” is goldenthrone95
IPlayHomeDesign Send email
 
Mar 27, 2015

SHE IS A SERIOUS BULLY

Ok a girl named ๐Ÿ’SASSY WORLD๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ‘‘ is really mean. She is always changing her name so people get confused. However I have a link on my wal. She called one girl an Indian Freak and that is one of the many cruel things she has done. My ID is elizatisawesome, I left a comment on top of her that you'll see. Please deal with this.
Andrea_The_Beauty Send email
 
Mar 25, 2015

am im going to reported FOREVER๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ˜ญ

im been reported for a long time.my ๐Ÿ†”is andreavaliente im in level is 49 please i need to check if Dallas cowboys copied my home and spammed my wall PLEASE HELP ME๐Ÿ˜”๐Ÿ˜ญ
Sasha Simone Send email
 
Mar 23, 2015

can't travel to other nightclubs

I can't travel to other clubs some clubs I can't see total blackout.
adiaha Send email
 
Mar 22, 2015

-----

So there is this girl named Rihanna hangout on the game. I'm a very nice tone I told her that she needed to stop complaining because she was being rude to a club creator becuase she wasn't getting things done very quickly. She then SPAMMED my wall saying: " NO ONE BE FRIENDS WITH THIS GIRL SHE IS A BULLY" even though what I said wasn't rude at all. Than i got a little mean just cuz she was framing me for something I didn't do. She still has a post on her wall that says I am a bully. I am not. Her ๐Ÿ†” is kelso13 . mine is goldenthrone95 . please do something about this girl I a, really upset.
IPlayHomeDesign Send email
 
Mar 21, 2015

Bully's saying I HATE YOU when they don't even know me

A person named Zachary (with emojis) has been bullying multiple people. He spammed me, said I HATE YOU and other mean stuff.

My ID Is: elizatisawesome (please don't add me I don't add random people)
I don't have his ID but I think someone else has it
His home name: ๐ŸพZachary๐Ÿพ
Andrea_The_Beauty Send email
 
Mar 16, 2015

i want to go back

i know im reported but PLEASE i want to go back to the game๐Ÿ˜”
IPlayHomeDesign Send email
 
Mar 15, 2015

Admited

Sweet Big Home just admitted she wasn't but lots of people forced her to admit
IPlayHomeDesign Send email
 
Mar 15, 2015

Pretending to be someone else

Sweet big home is saying she is Ariana Grande's little sister. Ariana DOES NOT have a sister. She won't admit it or give proof.


Her level:16
Her home name:Sweet Big Home
I don't have her ID
jasmine Send email
 
Mar 14, 2015

Dear team lava

I reported this girl named ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ”ฑgirl please โœ‹๐Ÿ”ฑ๐Ÿ’• she apologised I wanna in report her
adiaha Send email
 
Mar 14, 2015

A REAL BULLY

So there is this person their house name is Unicorn269 and they are bullying me really badly. they told me to go to hell and rot in a hole. Also some other things I can't repeat. I don't know their ๐Ÿ†” tho
adiaha Send email
 
Mar 14, 2015

Listen.....

I have been reported for bullying I am girl please. I am not mean or rude in anyway. I was mean to people bc they were mean to me and they were ganging up on my friend. Everyone in there little group is trying to get me in trouble based on this one fight, when they started the whole thing. I am not a bully and I will never be one.
jasmine Send email
 
Mar 14, 2015

Bullying

๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ”ฑgirl please โœ‹๐Ÿ’• With fonts is bullying me and friends


jasmine Send email
 
Mar 14, 2015

Lathi money ๐Ÿ’ฐ๐Ÿ’ฐ is being ?Mean to people

Lathi money ๐Ÿ’ฐ๐Ÿ’ฐ , keeps on being mean and she said 2 a girl that her name was ugly , YOU NEED TO Do somEHING ABOUT HER SHEVBULLYS MANY OTHER PEOPLE AS WELL ๐Ÿ˜ญ
Andrea_The_Beauty Send email
 
Mar 13, 2015

i want to go back to the game

i followed everything but im still reported
Andrea_The_Beauty Send email
 
Mar 12, 2015

Can i go back to home design since I'm reported

i know that im reported but can i go back to home design i miss it and i just hope that Dallas cowboys๐Ÿ’™ dont spam my wall
Andrea_The_Beauty Send email
 
Mar 12, 2015

I want to go to home design story

Its not fair that Dallas cowboys๐Ÿ’™ reported me and she spamed my wall and said that she was going to copy my house once im reported I think that she HACKED my account to report me.my friends are going to report her i hope.๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜”
jasmine Send email
 
Mar 11, 2015

BULLYING

this girl on home design named lovein has been bullying my freinds and other people , u HAVE TO STOP HER , it is getting WORSER and WORSER please make this stop๐Ÿ˜ž
IPlayHomeDesign Send email
 
Mar 5, 2015

Bullying

Lovelin is bullying people including me on Home Design. It was 7 hours ago, and I told her if she apologized she wouldn't be on here. She is not replying to anyone, and we don't know what she's thinking
IPlayHomeDesign Send email
 
Mar 5, 2015

Paradise Life Is Bullying

A player named Paradise Life (with fonts) has been bullying people on Home Design like crazy. One person may be leaving because of here. She pretends it doesn't happen, and says u hat me on people's walls while she hates them
jasmine Send email
 
Mar 5, 2015

SWEARING AND THREATNING

A Player on home design named paradise life has been THREATNING and SWEARING at my freind . MY freind is SOO depressed that she said she wants to leave the game . PARADISE life said SHE KNOWS HOW TO GET UNREPORTED which has made my freind MORE Tensed . My freind is very stressed because she doese not want to leave the game and her friends but , she doesn't want to get bullied either.
IPlayHomeDesign Send email
 
Mar 5, 2015

Swearing

Cute Chick is calling a bully the b word. in 1 cooment its b and so on. Lovelin is mean though
IPlayHomeDesign Send email
 
Mar 5, 2015

SNOOPING

Some people on the game Home Design are asking for where people live. They are also saying mess with her I'll kill you. Lots of of people do this and I can't list them all.
Jenita Send email
 
Mar 5, 2015

Bullying

Dear team lava

A girl playing home design home named paradise life is starting to fight,bully and irritate other players she's making people cry and leave the game.You have to do something about that because all the people she's bullying is leaving the game! Sort her out id xoxo1234

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    MSFT*BILLINGMISSISSAUGA CAUS - Money taking of my debit card
    I had 4 transaction on my credit card from this MSFT....
    IMVU - sorry
    Im soo sorry, i have them thanks though
    santa barbara tax products group - Received fraudulent check
    I receiveed a cashier's check for $7,256.02 from...
    Cil Infotech Pvt. Ltd.. - take money for job
    Don't go ...!!!! Fake...!!! Fake ..!!!...
    BuyPassportsFake.cc - Tina Arena is www.buypassportsfake.cc
    Do not trust Igor, Kasbar, Albert Williams and...
    pobama25@yahoo.com - scammer - John Kenney is not a scammer, he was framed by other...
    Listen carefully consumers, All those bad reviews you saw...
    www.realfakedocuments.com is a scammer - Igor is a scammer
    Mrs Betty Pench is Igor posting under false names. You...
    http://www.realfakedocuments.com/ is a scammer - www.realfakedocuments.com is a scam
    Mrs Betty Pench is Igor alias Kasbar and he is a big...
    Nationstar mtg - Escrow
    Our house payment keeps going up because Nationstar said...
    Award Notification Commission - Award Notification Commision
    Along with everyone else here, I, too, received this load...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username