Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

TEAMLAVA

Canada

Consumer complaints and reviews about TEAMLAVA

kamii Send email
 
Jul 23, 2014

bad language and bullying .

i play home design . my username is 🎀ᑕᕼEEᖇ∞ᗩᐯEᑎᑌE🎀 and my neighbor 💖Cheer✨Stars💖 held an adoption center so i adopted 3 children and reserved them untill i could pay for them . then 💎GEᗰ∞ᗩᐯEᑎᑌE💎 went and tryed to buy them when they were already reserved so she went to my wall and said "what no i called them first" and i commented back "no ive been having them reserved " so she satarted getting definsive and talked to cheer stars but cheer stars said cheer avenue reserved them first . and thennn ... 💎GEᗰ∞ᗩᐯEᑎᑌE💎 called me a b*tch and started being really mean . and i was gonna take a picture of it before deleting it but everyone was all lile delete it delete it delete it .
Violet01 Send email
 
Jul 16, 2014

GETTING REPORTED AND SUSPENDED!!!!!

Hello!

This boy in restaurant story (Shooting Star) is really mean and he called my friends a B*itch!
I asked my friend (girl) what happened and Shooting Star said to me that "it's none of your business. F*ck off!"
I tried replying to him but he blocked me and he said that I will report you and get you suspended!
I did not do anything though!!!!!

Please, I really don't want to be suspended.
Help me!

How many days do you get suspended for?

My restaurant name is Delight...❤️
My ID is Pearls123
PLEASE HELP ME!!!!

~ Violet
Lazy Baguette Send email
 
Jul 13, 2014

WAY TOO expensive

dear team lava,

You guys really need to bring down the price on some stuff, its SO hard to obtain gems/gold, and everything is so expensive when bought with coins. Especially dragon story. I adore that game but OMG its SO hard to expand, since neighbors never respond most of the time and i cant get mystic maps. Also the habitats are TOO expensive. You guys cant be serious. I can barely progress in that game. Im breeding dragons and i cant buy habitats. What gives??? Ive been a fan of restaurant story, bakery story and dragon story and i have been playing for almost two years now, the former two for a bit longer. PLEASE think about the people who cant actually afford buying gems. I really hope you guys do something about it :(

samantha
Me$$$ Send email
 
Jul 12, 2014

Game not counting correctly

My grandchildren and I having been playing candy mania/blast and when the appropriate candies are collected, The number that appears after collected isn't accurately reflected or deducted from the top number to win the game. The children get frustrated as do I .I'm sure you could care less about our frustrations, but if you wish people to continue use to play, then better accuracy is needed! Fix it please.
Me$$$ Send email
 
Jul 12, 2014

Counter not accurate

Grandchildren and I have been playing candy mania/blast and when the appropriate candies are collected the count is not acccurately subtracted. Very frustrating for them and me. Children no longer want to play.
miss kitty 1987 Send email
 
Jul 10, 2014

calling me names

There's this girl named 🎇Dreamer🎇 she plays home desgin story and she calle
d me and her friend toddler and was talking about me behind my back and I try end sticking up to her but then she reported me to teamlava and I really like that game and I don't want my account to be deleted I'm really mad about this and she said she's not going to take me off the report list can you please do something about this sorry I didn't know how to take a picture of the crime
☀️sυммεя🌇sкү☀️ Send email
 
Jul 8, 2014

Getting blamed on ID

This player which I wanted to add again because she quitted so I deleted her and she's in a club and I asked the leader if she quitted and the leader said no because she started go play again and I told her that I deleted her because she wasn't playing anymore and that I wanted to add her again so the leader gave me the players ID but I didn't ask the leader and I added her and told her that the leader gave me your ID and then she wrote on my wall to not ask people her ID and even though I didn't because the leader gave me the player's ID. Could u please do something about this?

My ID: ymeta
My house name: ☀️sυммεя🌇sкү☀️
My level: 92
Lisaalsina Send email
 
Jul 1, 2014

Team lava losing purchased gems

I purchased extra gems on candy blast mania. Upon ending the game for the day I have say 96 gems available . Then next time I return to the game a good number of gems are missing. This has happen numerous times. Team lava say I purchased end of the game extra moves which I have never done and they refuse to credit my account. Something is not right here. I see a class action lawsuit in their future.
Pretty home Send email
 
Jun 11, 2014

Bad language and bulling

Cute girl,syds beauty,and Elizabeth are all cussing and bully each other and other people I told them to stop but they continue people are complaining that there feelings are hurt

Cute girl is meant to syds beauty

Elizabeth is mean to syds beauty

Syds beauty is mean to cute girl,Elizabeth,maddie z,and many others

Please do something
veronica Abbott Send email
 
May 16, 2014

bad laugage

On fashion story there a client that wishes harm to others and use extremely bad laugage twilight star she is not a nice person she bullies
kitpiper Send email
 
May 15, 2014

being suspended

I should not be suspended from fashion story! Not just girls has been harassing everyone and its a boy playing a girl game! I have spent too much money on this game for this to happen!
weezie52 Send email
 
May 10, 2014

I lost my phone and restaurant with it

My old storm id is weezie50.. I forgot my password.
I want my restaurant back please help me...I cant get it on my new phone....I opened a new restaurant, but want my old one if u can get it to me....Thanks
Donica Chatmon Send email
 
May 8, 2014

my storm 8 games uninstalled them selves

My" Storm 8 games" uninstalled . I would like to know how to reinstall games without loosing previous progress. I know my storm ID (dcstorm4), but never set up a password. Please help me I have spent a very large amount of money playing these games and I would be very unhappy to find out that all the money I have spent was for nothing. Again my storm id is:dcstorm4 . my games are: Dragon Story lvl.?, Farm Story lvl.49, Resturant Story lvl. 89 , Bakery Story lvl.87 , Fashion Story, Night Club story, Candy Blast Mania, jewel Mania, Pet Shop Story lvl.49, and Ruby Blast, Jewel epic, Wonderland Epic, They are all gone, HELP! PLEASE! I have made several purchesies for all games so if you look back at my Google Wallet you will have some idea of how much I have spent, when and for what games. Again my Storm ID is: dcstorm4, account holder (me): Donica Chatmon.
Linda Jett Send email
 
Apr 30, 2014

GETTING KICKED OUT OF THE GAMES

TO WHOM IT MAY CONCERN,

Yesterday I contacted you on Confirmation #98919 regarding not having made available to me the same dragons that are made available to everyone else. Not for purchase or breeding. I help my grandson keep up with his game at times. He has 51 pages of dragons available to him at level 42 while I am at level 83 and only have 26 pages available to me. That is 77 more dragons made available that I am not able to get, some of which you have retired recently. Some of the ones I have been trying to breed Virtue and Rainbow for some time with no luck on either one. Virtue at least 40-50 times at 3 separate times of attempting to breed them. Don't remember on Rainbow. Not as many attempts though. I was able to get both of these for my grandson on the first try. I understand they are random, but not to be able to get either one. You can read the full complaint on #98919.

However I had neglected to mention that I also get kicked out of the game on a daily basis at least a dozen or more times. There are three different reasons given at the time. Dragon Story Has Stopped, Dragon Story is Not Responding or Just being completely kicked out. While I enjoy playing this game it gets a little frustrating to continually have this happen. I would appreciate both of these complaints corrected so that I am able to continue to enjoy playing.

I await your prompt response in both of these matters.

Regards,
Linda
Storm 8 ID: Watershine
Isle Name: Sparkle
Level: 83
Nada Send email
 
Apr 28, 2014

Such words

People are having date on the game too much , and they are talking about sex and love , a girl and a boy "perfect princess" and "Candice condo" his id is roses 134 plz let them out of the game "home design story"
____Thanks alot____
fennway Send email
 
Apr 8, 2014

princess tiara counters missing

My I'd is fennway

Yesterday April 7, 2014 I bought 3 princess tiara counters, and today they are missing
and so is the coins I spent on them. Please 'return the counters or my coins so I can buy
The counters terse again. Thank you
Mary pigott Send email
 
Mar 28, 2014

I'm on lev 38 on fashion story I had 20 order spaces. Today I'm down to 10 plz. Fix this ASAP .

As I was saying I play Fashion Story. I had 20 order spaces until today, I have 10. My Boutique name is 💜pink n purple💗, I'm on level 38and I'm storm id is 80skidarule. Please help resolve this matter ASAP thank you kindly.
Mary v Send email
 
Mar 28, 2014

Losing lives that are paid for without playing the game and moves during the game

I have purchased gold coins to get more lives a few times and somehow when I go to play the game I have less good coins then when I stopped playing the game and sit it off. Also when you are playing the game a d counting the number of moves used there always seems to be 3 to 4 moves less than the number given. I don't mind this when I haven't purchased the gold but when I have it makes me extremely angry. You have some bugs in the game unless you are intentionally ripping people off in witch case that is fraud and should be reported to the BBB.
toniafann Send email
 
Feb 23, 2014

lost my reward

got my jack russell and tried to place it then it dissappeared. can not find it. also can not get free gems for some reason. would appreciate any advice. keeps saying game not connected to server
blackdragond Send email
 
Jan 29, 2014

FRAUD

They intentionally put gem traps inside so you will spend money when you don't intend to. Their customer support is an email address which returns the same answer every time ("we cant refund bla bla bla")

THE GAME IS DESIGNED TO MAKE YOU PAY BY MISTAKE AND NOT NOTICE IT FOR AS LONG AS POSSIBLE.

By the way, all gem traps comments on their support site is removed so users wont see them, this is another proof it is done on purpose.
Princeholinwhan Send email
 
Dec 31, 2013

Lost gems

User name princeholinwhan. I just lost 12 gems in castle story as an early complete popped up while I was collecting from buildings. I am trying to save up gems at the moment, this has happened before and I didn't say anything so it is obviously a problem for users of the game. Please can you refund the gems?

Thanks
James Lavallee Send email
 
Apr 16, 2013

keep loosing gems

Now I have no gems ? Had 4 yesterday what is going on? Lonewolf123456789 is my Id
denise creed Send email
 
Apr 13, 2013

cant connect to my games

I have been playing team lava games for about 2 years now and haven't had any problems till about 3 days ago I can't seem to connect to play I have internet connection because I can get on Facebook and even other online games except the team lava games it is really upsetting because I love playing these games
James Lavallee Send email
 
Apr 11, 2013

missing items

I have lost 2 huskiessnd my taper was able to buy another taper but can't buy any more huskies.What is going on with this game? I already complained about loosing diamonds several at different times!
April Bourne Send email
 
Feb 1, 2013

Banned

Hello, I as a player on home design story was suspended, under game conditions, my question is why? The claim I posted on another players wall that I went undercover, hello!!! I'm not with the FBI! I was just getting a bully banned! I told this player named wisteria lane that works for team lava LLC, that . I believe team lava LLC is a bunch of monkeys, and apes from India working in an American call center! Have you ever noticed their names after you received an email? I have! Not even real names and agents? Ok seriously!?, their not real agents neither! Team lava LLC gets an F from me! Thanks a lot! Hope your company goes bankrupt! And everybody there loses their jobs lard butts!!!

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    AARP - Travel bag - not
    I used to have an AARP membership which was given as a...
    Marina Noble - my degrees are ignored
    I have MD< MPH from Armenia. I am Marina Noble, a...
    me degrees - I am the marina.noble
    Oh, just forgot to include my degrees in my resume,...
    ComplaintBoard - 23873
    All these posts are by Azzy Obesyan I am Marina Noble,...
    26847 - JOB PROMOTION AND PROTECTION +27764542890
    GET MARRIED TO THE ONE YOU WANT: Do you want to get...
    Myron Murdock, Mid Atlantic Urology - Marina Noble
    MY BOSS IS CRAZY I am Marina Noble (Marina N), an...
    26846 - ALL FINANCIAL PROBLEMS TO BE SOLVED +27764542890
    GET MARRIED TO THE ONE YOU WANT: Do you want to get...
    26845 - PENIS ENLARGEMENT CREAM AND STRENGTH +27764542890
    GET MARRIED TO THE ONE YOU WANT: Do you want to get...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username