Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

TEAMLAVA

Canada

Consumer complaints and reviews about TEAMLAVA

Nevaeh Send email
 
Jan 27, 2016

I Left

Hi Holly Its me Nevaeh I'm sorry u didn't here from me sparkle I quite fashion story becuz everyone was so mean to me!!!!! I'm crying right know because I miss u so so much and love you sis!!! I will never ever forget u!!! Plz message me back on this website and I hope I see this!!! Tell everyone I'm ok and I'm fine !!!! LOVE YOU SIS!!!

To Sparkle Special
from: Heaven Shop/ or Glitter Girl
kirbytut Send email
 
Jan 17, 2016

Sexual language, bullying

These people named Jersey Boy foodbieber, Marissa, Late Night Bites, keep on harassing me and bullying me. They are saying go to hell and Jersey Boy is saying lets get in bed to fodbieber and foodbieber is saying the same thing back.Marissa says I am annoying and stop talking to me. And than late night bites is saying I have no friends and I am a lied to other players. Please ban them permanently from the game.😒😒😒😒😒😒😒😒😒 they keep on ganging up on me as a whole group saying I am a filthy lier and I have no friends.
Mindyourdangbusiness Send email
 
Jan 4, 2016

cnt

This girl cnt has the audacity to come into my wall and give me some mean tips I think they blocked her already but when I try to defend myself I too get banned for 5 days. This girl Brianna or some shit joined in and she got away with it so she's just on my wall telling me what I need to work on. She's a crusty piece of shit and I hope she goes to hell with her musty ass. 😊😊😊😊
Nevaeh Send email
 
Dec 26, 2015

Fashion boutique

Fashion boutique is being a huge bully plz help
Holly leah Send email
 
Dec 26, 2015

❀cute bakery❀ bully

Cute bakery is bullying in bakery story! Her Id is fashion77sweet! Use her Id to kick her out she was saying mean things! kick her out please! I hate bullies so please help me!
Holly leah Send email
 
Dec 25, 2015

Don't kick aolani out

She's nice we are friends don't kick her out!!! πŸ‘‹
Holly leah Send email
 
Dec 25, 2015

Aolani Is interfering with my friendship with karlas trends!

Aolani, is interfering, she told my friend karlas trends not to be my friend and Said Be friends with someone her own level, And Karla is around my age! Aolani said to her to ignore me and told her I wasn't her age when I'm around her age! 😒😒😒 Aolani Is a interferer! Kicked her out! She's not supposed to interfere with peoples friendships! 😀😠
Nevaeh Send email
 
Dec 24, 2015

Friends

Me and sparkle are friends don't kick her out plz!!!!!
Holly leah Send email
 
Dec 24, 2015

Don't kick me out we are friends again

Me and Glitter Girl are best friends again! Please don't kick me out!
Nevaeh Send email
 
Dec 24, 2015

SPARKLE IS GETTING KICKED OUT

Thank u so much for kicking sparkle out thank u she bully's everyone and she tells me to do things that I don't want to do!!! Thank u
Holly leah Send email
 
Dec 24, 2015

Don't u dare kick me outta fashion story

I didn't bully her! She's a liar!
Nevaeh Send email
 
Dec 24, 2015

Sparkle Special is the BIGGEST AND WORST BULLY ON FASHION STORY

Sparkle special is bullying me I'm NOT having sex she is a lire!!!! She keeps telling me " my mom is a cop and she's coming to get u bla bla bla " she and fashion boutique keep calling me a bully fashion boutique called me a FAT BITCH today and called a a SHIT HEAD !!!!! Now that's bullying!! I'm telling them to leave me alone and they won't stop!!! Thx for your message u sent me saying your going to kick them out THANK U THANK U FOR KICKING THEM OUT IM SO HAPPY U GUYS FINALLY DID SOMETHING!!!! I'm really mad right now. Plz plz plz help!!! Sparkle specials ID is redcarpet11 thx use her ID to kick her of thx!!!
Holly leah Send email
 
Dec 24, 2015

Heaven shop bullying me

She reported me I'm sparkle special and I didn't say my mom was gonna get her or that she was having s e x and was bullying and betraying me and my other friends and I have had to leave the game because of her! She has been bullying fashion boutiqe too! And lindsay505! She's mean to us and she said she didn't like me she also said I'm mean and lots more! I want a happy life! That's all I want! You should not have chat on that game anyway, and Glitter Girl Needs Kicked out! Shes mean! Really mean! I was not bullying her! I am a nice girl who was brought up in a nice family! I am not telling lies! She's mean she hurt my feelings and I told her my mom knows about the situation and told her my mom said not to speak to Glitter Girl! That's true! And she kept saying mean stuff and posting 😭 and 😣 and 😀 on my wall! She betrayed us and her Best friend swaggy clothes was telling her that he is going to show me his dark side! I didn't do anything at all! And swaggy needs kicked out that game! And Glitter Girl Needs Kicked out! πŸ’”πŸ˜’πŸ˜­ I have had to leave because I was upset everyday! So I hope you don't say I'm a liar! I'm not a liar! πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­
Nevaeh Send email
 
Dec 24, 2015

Bullying

Sparkle special is still bullying me!!! She keeps yelling at me and calling me a cyber bully!! I'm not doing anything I'm trying to be nice to her and all she says is " my moms going to get u and report u !!!" It drives me nuts plz kick her off
Nevaeh Send email
 
Dec 24, 2015

Sparkle Special

There is this girl bullying me her name is sparkle special!!!! Her ID is redcarpet11 I think!!! She is bullying me and threatening me that her mom is a cop and she's COMMING to get me if I don't stop!! She won't stop doing this and she keeps bulling me and bringing her parents into this and it's making me mad plz help!!!!!
Holly leah Send email
 
Dec 23, 2015

Heaven and me and our friends are all upset

Help us
Nevaeh Send email
 
Dec 22, 2015

NO NAME IS BULLYING ME

Hi there is a boy named no name and he is making me have sex with him!! He says if I don't he will report me and kick me out of the game Fashion Story!! I have a friend named Olivia cool and she has gotten bullied bye No Name to!! Plz help me!! Ppl are bullying me and my friends!! People have sex on the game and rape people!! People cuss on the game to!! I cussed on the game to before that's because I'm eather bored or ppl are pissing me off lol sorry!! U guys need to stop this Now or I will quite the game and I really don't want to thx to u you guys don't do your job !!! I hate sitting there watching my friends get bullied wile u guys just sit there and luagh ITS NOT FUNNY !!!!!!! Help us plz we beg u aren't u guys supposed to help us!!
kirbytut Send email
 
Dec 22, 2015

Bad Service Team Lava 😬😬

TEAM LAVA HASN"T DONE ANYTHING ABOUT ANYONES REPORTS. PEOPLE ARE GETTING HACKED, BULLIED, AND BANNED FOR NO REASON. YOU ARE A TERRIBLE SERVICE. FIX IT. PEOPLE ARE LEAVING TEAM LAVA GAMES BECAUSE OF YOU! UNBELIVEBLE SERVICE TEAM LAVA. STOP BEING LAZY AND FIX THESE PEOPLES PROBLEMS. I AM COMPLAINING ABOUT YOU!
Holly leah Send email
 
Dec 22, 2015

Heaven is nice now don't bann her but no name is being mean help us please or I will leave the game

No name is still bullying but don't bann heaven she's OK now shes my friend again
Holly leah Send email
 
Dec 22, 2015

Friend is having sex!

Heaven shop is my friend she's having sex with no name! And she's being mean to me help me please!
Holly leah Send email
 
Dec 17, 2015

Forever chic is being bullied on fashion story! 🍬

Rarity is bullying 🌷FOREVER☁CHIC🌷
rarity said alot of mean things and is causing trouble on this game! help us! 🌺
Holly leah Send email
 
Dec 15, 2015

Jasmine is bullying on fashion story

Jasmine is bullying everyone! She said f you to me! Help
Holly leah Send email
 
Dec 14, 2015

Olivia cool is being bullied by no name! πŸ’”πŸ’”

My Friend Olivia cool is being bullied by no name! She's asked no name to go away and leave her alone! She won't leave Olivia alone!! No name has been really mean to olivia and we hate bullies! Olivia's Id is ocrrrrrr
You will see on her wall what the bully was saying! Help her this has been going on forever!! 😭😭
Haters love me :) Send email
 
Dec 13, 2015

Mean

She mean and rude and shes like 8 or 9 her name is awesomebakes😊😎
Haters love me :) Send email
 
Dec 13, 2015

Shes so mean!!!

Shes mean and bully's ppl she needs to get banned she hacked my account I thought we were friends:(:(:(: and shes under 13 she like 9 or 8

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints


         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username