Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

TEAMLAVA

Canada

Consumer complaints and reviews about TEAMLAVA

KJK Send email
 
May 21, 2015

Farm Story shows REAL NAMES

Beware users of Farm Story2! If you log in using Facebook & you shop from anyone's store, that person will see your Facebook name if they are set to get notifications on their phone. If you're not logged in with Facebook then it will show your STORM ID! That's an invasion of your privacy! Yet another thing we have to deal with in that gave besides bullying, stalking, harassing & the many many sexting on chat walls. Team Lava does nothing about anything. People have multiple farms on multiple devices & create fake farms to use to go bully & they get suspended 3 days & are allowed to come back. Great game ya got TL!
Funone2014 Send email
 
May 16, 2015

Gem charge Castle story team lava

i did not buy 530 gems on May 11 2015 .i bought gems once earlier In May and I have 50 left.i paid 13.99 for on sale.Dont you try to charge me for gems I did not buy.i will call my credit card co. If you do it again.i have contacted I tunes.







I'd funone2014. Castle story.
adiaha Send email
 
May 15, 2015

Bully

There's a girl that keeps going around and calling people "b*****es", saying their house is ugly, and more mean things. Her home name is ✨Sea💙Princess🐬 or something close to that. Her 🆔 is syco55832. This is on the game Home Design Story. She also was being rude to me as well. Please ban her from the game or at least track her wall and her posts to see if she continues to do rude and hurtful things on the game.
RhondaCasto Send email
 
May 14, 2015

harassment

I'm playing Bakery Story n being harassed by Hilltop. Just because she read my wall and one of my friends said she hadn't been playing much because of her granddaughter had been abused. Well Hilltop didn't look at the post name n delete Rhonda n left a message on my wall. When I said she had delete the wrong person then she got nasty with me. Now she keeps putting stuff on my wall. I did get nasty back with her after she did me. Looks like I'll be deleting my game, not going to put up with being harassed. She just wrote on my wall n said she reported me when I've asked her to leave me alone now 3 times.
emmatomlinson Send email
 
May 1, 2015

why was I suspended?!

why was I suspended from home design story? I've done absolutely nothing wrong all I was doing was sticking up for my friend who was being bullied on there!! you've suspended the wrong person it should be Beach Hotel and Heather's Dream that are being suspend from the game not me!! all you do is suspend innocent people and not the bullies!!! all teamlava games are full of bullies but your too dumb to see that and your keeping the bullies on the game!! all your doing is banning people who are just sticking up for the friends!! please let me back onto home design story as I've done nothing wrong if you don't then I'll never play any of your games ever again
markfive Send email
 
May 1, 2015

can't put someone on the hit list on the racing game

In the racing game there is a player "2000" level 241 that can't be put on the list. It tells you that they are already on the list. I've tried to put them on the list. And can't.
emmatomlinson Send email
 
May 1, 2015

harassment

this girl on pet shop story is keeps harassing 9 year olds into being her friends with her and she's 24, her pet shop name is 🐱Shae🐱 PETS and her ids pinkshae, so I was wondering if you could ban her from every teamlava game there is because I don't want anymore 9 year olds getting harassed by her
Bully Stopper 0987 Send email
 
Apr 24, 2015

Bullying

A user named 🍭🍫 SWEET GIRL 🍭🍬 and 😝😘 Sweat as 😝😘 are saying mean and bad words to each other! Please stop them before it gets out of hand!
karlysshop Send email
 
Apr 11, 2015

block

Block on restaurant story, many people are being bullied,block option on all games actually!!
adiaha Send email
 
Apr 7, 2015

ADD A BLOCK 🚨🚨🚨

Team Lava you need to add a block button. There is an uncountable amount of harassment, bullying, spamming, and rudeness on the game Home Design and everyone is sick of it. When we report bullies and even send you boatloads of evidence: nothing is ever done about the problem. You guys say you can't handle it becuase you have so many cases: but really you can't handle it period. I have never heard of a single bully on the game being banned at all. They continue to troll on the game and it hurts people. The people on level 100 on the game are making designs that are supporting the idea of adding a block. We are all protesting. It makes 0 sense for you guys to not provide a block and report button on the most POPULAR game you have. We are honestly sick and tired of using the resources that you provide that YOU do nothing about. The people that put this game on the MAP deserve to have a block and report button in the next upgrade. And we are all DEAD serious about THAT Team Lava.
IPlayHomeDesign Send email
 
Apr 7, 2015

Inappropriate People AND Add a block button

Lots of people on Home Design Story are online dating and lots of people swear let's say swear was a swear word they would go Sw ear and lots of people leave the game because of that and other things. Some people even made a group that gives you an online girlfriend/boyfriend. Please stop that.

ADD A BLOCK BUTTON!!!!!!!! PLEASE! We want one beside visit that if you click it asks are you sure and if you click yes then it blocks bully/spammer from your house. Lots of people are bullied and spammed on the game, and only half the BULLYS apologized. So many people want this, some people are theming their house on this. Please add and if you do that would be AMAZING. I know it might take a while but do it ASAP.
Deenie Send email
 
Apr 6, 2015

Game

It's in home design story by the way
Deenie Send email
 
Apr 6, 2015

Bullying and hacking

Fallingwater and ✨beach house ✨ are bullying me and my race they are very mean. They said they took 200 diamonds which I found myself missing the other day by hacking me. Also 100,000 coins are missing please take them out of the game and give me my money and diamonds back.
jasmine Send email
 
Apr 4, 2015

spammer and bully

Shine is bullying people and spamming random people, she spammed me as well, she is verry mean and rude . She needs to be blocked or kicked out the game.

Game name: Home Design Story
Subject: Bullying and spamming
Spammer/bully: shine
Spammers/Bullys ID : HaileeFast22
Being spammed/ bullied: me , my Friends and lots and lots more people

I think this spammer/bully must be kicked out the game as he/she is a very popular spammer/bully
My freind asked him/her why she done it she said it wasn't my business and was not A big deal.
Thanks
IPlayHomeDesign Send email
 
Apr 3, 2015

SPAMMER

This is a spammer that spammed two people.

The spammer home name: Shine
The spammers ID: HaileeFast22

The people spammed: 🍒Cherry🍒Candy🍒 and 🍪Cookie🍪Candy🍪


bobbie457 Send email
 
Apr 3, 2015

lost diamonds

I had 58 diamond I had to spend 10 dia just to change my bakery name bk to what it was mom and pops which someone changed. then lost 48 on don't no what I was hacked into now they are gone I've played every game yall put to down load & reached level 4 to get diamonds my id Bobbie457 level 48 ck it out u will see i speak the truth this is the 6th report i sent on diff ways email message i just want bk what i earned yall need a contact phone number cause this is a long story to write everything plz give me my diamonds that I earned
IPlayHomeDesign Send email
 
Mar 27, 2015

SASSY WORLD

That girl Sassy world did not apologize, but took all of us to her side. So yeah I'm kinda forced to delete those comments.
adiaha Send email
 
Mar 27, 2015

Bully on board

SASSYWORLD is a big bully. I agree with the girl below. She is bullying both of us and she is very mean. She has called at least 10 people horrible names. Please tell her to stop. My 🆔 is goldenthrone95
IPlayHomeDesign Send email
 
Mar 27, 2015

SHE IS A SERIOUS BULLY

Ok a girl named 💁SASSY WORLD💁👑 is really mean. She is always changing her name so people get confused. However I have a link on my wal. She called one girl an Indian Freak and that is one of the many cruel things she has done. My ID is elizatisawesome, I left a comment on top of her that you'll see. Please deal with this.
Andrea_The_Beauty Send email
 
Mar 25, 2015

am im going to reported FOREVER😕😑😭

im been reported for a long time.my 🆔is andreavaliente im in level is 49 please i need to check if Dallas cowboys copied my home and spammed my wall PLEASE HELP ME😔😭
Sasha Simone Send email
 
Mar 23, 2015

can't travel to other nightclubs

I can't travel to other clubs some clubs I can't see total blackout.
adiaha Send email
 
Mar 22, 2015

-----

So there is this girl named Rihanna hangout on the game. I'm a very nice tone I told her that she needed to stop complaining because she was being rude to a club creator becuase she wasn't getting things done very quickly. She then SPAMMED my wall saying: " NO ONE BE FRIENDS WITH THIS GIRL SHE IS A BULLY" even though what I said wasn't rude at all. Than i got a little mean just cuz she was framing me for something I didn't do. She still has a post on her wall that says I am a bully. I am not. Her 🆔 is kelso13 . mine is goldenthrone95 . please do something about this girl I a, really upset.
IPlayHomeDesign Send email
 
Mar 21, 2015

Bully's saying I HATE YOU when they don't even know me

A person named Zachary (with emojis) has been bullying multiple people. He spammed me, said I HATE YOU and other mean stuff.

My ID Is: elizatisawesome (please don't add me I don't add random people)
I don't have his ID but I think someone else has it
His home name: 🐾Zachary🐾
Andrea_The_Beauty Send email
 
Mar 16, 2015

i want to go back

i know im reported but PLEASE i want to go back to the game😔
IPlayHomeDesign Send email
 
Mar 15, 2015

Admited

Sweet Big Home just admitted she wasn't but lots of people forced her to admit

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    ESPchat - Update
    Dear trobinson9, We see that you contacted customer...
    Payoneer Inc - My Money Stucked In payoneer
    Hi I am freelancer and i work in elance , few days ago...
    cordell & cordell - Over Billinig
    Stay away. from this firm. Anyone wanting to do a class...
    Waffle House - Waffle House grill OP
    there is a server by the name of halla. she is so rude to...
    Midwest Circulation LLC - Did not recieve order
    A young man came to my door and said he was selling...
    PRAYAG INFOTECH HI RISE LTD - INVESTORS MONEY NOT REFUND
    RESPECTED SIR, I WAS HAVING A RECURRING DEPOSIT IN PRAYAG...
    Indian Government - Cast Based Reservation System
    करता हूं अनुरोध आज मै...
    Apple iTunes - Complexity of Use
    I've noticed, time and time again, the iTunes is...
    cop@vsnl.net - lost my phone
    company - BLACKBERRY Z3 imei no. - 352650061907164 model...
    Prada - Poor quality bag
    I bought a Prada Man Bag for one month. The leather on...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username