Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

TEAMLAVA

Canada

Consumer complaints and reviews about TEAMLAVA

Reez Send email
 
Jun 18, 2016

Bakery Name! ๐Ÿ˜ก

Ok. So this is what I happened. I just downloaded Bakery Story and when I was thinking about going to make a new group on there, I did think of a name. So, I wrote it on a font app and copied and pasted it on the place where I had to write my bakery name. Then, it said: "Oh Darn! Your name is incorrect and should have: ... ... ... (Etc etc) and then it was correct and it kept happening EVERY time! I will sue Team Lava if this problem does not get solved. ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ–•๐Ÿป
Miaiscool Send email
 
Jun 16, 2016

Home design bully

My friend BEAUTIFUL is a bully she called my other friend dumb.her ID is lolhigirl please kick her off
Miaisdude Send email
 
Jun 16, 2016

A bully on home design

There is this girl on home design who was Calling me a brat,dumb and stupid she says she never really was my friend her home name is dream with random emojis!
Meenal Send email
 
Jun 7, 2016

Fashion city

In the design corner there is an option as to expand boutique to 10 neighbours I have 10 neighbours and want to buy it but when I click on it it says you don't have enough neighbours plz get more to proceed.Please fix this bug.
QueenDragon Send email
 
Jun 5, 2016

Need password

HELP can't get password went TO storm8 support tried to get HELP said my ID and email was being used already I know it's ME. But I had reset Kindle trying to get my original game back it loaded a beer and new game DO I have to start over?
Tasmp Send email
 
May 29, 2016

Bullying

Dear team lava,I play home design story and I see this girl bullying her ID is frozenvids ! Plz kick her off the game! If this board really works she'll be kicked off!๐Ÿ˜กThanks plz kick her off her name is ๐ŸผPanda๐ŸผLover๐Ÿผ,thanks again!
janx sheikh Send email
 
May 28, 2016

Bulling And Dorty Talk

DEAR TEAM LAVA AM COMPLIANING ON THE BEHAVE OF MY FRIEND JOSE CASTRO ON RESTURENT STORY SOME ONE NAMED BAR N GRILL IS TEASING HIM A LOT ND SAYING BAD WORDS N TALK PLZ STOP THAT ANNOYING PERSON OR BAN ITS THANKS
Happycupcakes Send email
 
May 27, 2016

Me getting kicked out

I played fashion story and my I'd is s126829 and someone reported me and I don't know why but please get back to me
ZoZoZoe Send email
 
May 22, 2016

Person

Sweet Shae is claiming to be bullied but is bulling ๐Ÿ†”pinkshae
ZoZoZoe Send email
 
May 21, 2016

Adds

The adds are REDICULOIS
ZoZoZoe Send email
 
May 21, 2016

Person

Royal haven is being EXTREMLY MEAN IT TAKES A LOT FOR ME TO SAY THAT BUT HER ID IS ballet244 or ballet224
ZoZoZoe Send email
 
May 14, 2016

Person

Tell heavenly on pet hotel story to stop talking about me behind my back
KatyPerry Send email
 
May 4, 2016

Raven Haven

Raven Haven on Pet Hotel story is threating every one and she is saying that she will kill us. Her ID is ballet244. Kick her out!
River1 Send email
 
Apr 18, 2016

S รˆ X

I play Home Design and I love the game. What I hate about it though is that people have S รˆ X! Once someone asked me if I wanted to do it and of course I said no but it's just terrible! Please stop it! I'm begging.๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ
champion girl kshannae Send email
 
Apr 15, 2016

spamming and having sex online

Now again its restaurant story they still spam me still having sex on there and other players are complaining and again a kid saw it and she said she gonna delete the game and never play any team lava games. Thier names are DJ_CREAM & DELICOUS STORY HIS ID IS DJ_CREAM. And thank you
champion girl kshannae Send email
 
Apr 15, 2016

spamming and having sex online

I am here to make a complaint. Now am serious about me coming back on here and i will be doing something about this if you don't do your jobs. These players are spamming me and having sex on night club story and its not good for kids who is 10 and older . its a disgrace to the whole game players the night club players are DJ_CREAM his id is DJ_CREAM and the other is BLINGING RASCAL .help out or I'll have to find new authorities and ill be prosecuting against teamlava about banning others who report the ones who makes trouble . or I WILL SEW TEAM LAVA
MAD AT TL Send email
 
Apr 13, 2016

I AGREE TL HAVE BAD POLICIES!!

I PLAY FASHION STORY NOW..AND I HAVE TRIED TO COMPLETE THE GAME 4 DIFFERENT TIMES..BUT IVE BEEN BANNED TWICE!!..FOR DEFENDING MYSELF AGAINST BULLIES.
I MADE IT FURTHER THAN EVER THIS TIME..LEVEL 59.. AND PLAYERS ARE HARRASING ME AGAIN!
I KNOW NOW TO JUST REPORT THEM.. BECAUSE IF I SAY ANYTHING BACK...TL WILL SUSPEND ME!!
THEY ARE SO UNFAIR!!
I WILL ATTEMPT TO HANG IN THERE A LITTLE WHILE LONGER ..
BUT IF IT KEEPS HAPPENING I WILL FIND THE PROPER AUTHORITIES TO FILE A FORMAL COMPLAINT AGAINST TEAM LAVA!!!!
janx sheikh Send email
 
Apr 10, 2016

HAVING DIRTY TALK

DEAR TEAM LAVA AM COMPLIANG FROM CITY STORY ABOUT A GUY NAME IMARAN CITY NAME MAX5 HE IS HAVING SOME STUPID BAD DIRTY TALKS TO MY FRIEND CUTE BABEZ N REHAN WITHOUT ANY REASON AND WITHOUT THERE PERMISSION HE HAS ALSO BEING TEASED MANY GIRLS .THIS GAME IS TO PLAY NOT TO DO SUCH STUPID THINGS ITS MY REQUEST TO PLZ TO BAN THAT GUY PLZ I SHALL BE VERY THANKFUL TO U AND U CAN SEE EVIDANCE ON CUTE BABZ WALL THANKS I HOPE U WILL FULFILL.MY REQUEST SOON
champion girl kshannae Send email
 
Mar 23, 2016

false report and got kicked off the game for no reason and got spammed by kidz 10 yrs to18 yrs

My city name is Champion girl
I want my game back
champion girl kshannae Send email
 
Mar 23, 2016

false report and got kicked off the game for no reason and got spammed by kidz 10 yrs to18 yrs

ON CITY STORY AM TALKING TEAM LAVA

#IWANTMYGAMEBACKNOW

I WANT MY GAME BACK NOW
champion girl kshannae Send email
 
Mar 23, 2016

false report and got kicked off the game for no reason and got spammed by kidz 10 yrs to18 yrs

GOOD NIGHT TEAM LAVA AND OTHERS,

I AM HERE TO MAKE A REPORT OR SHOULD I CALL IT COMPLAINT?!!. I AM SICK OF THIS BECAUSE IT IS MY LAST TIMECOMING ON HERE AND ON FACEBOOK BECAUSE IT IS THE SECOND TIME IT HAPPENED TO ME AND WHEN I MAKE A COMPLAINT , IT TOOK YOU THREE WEEKS AND FOR THAT THREE WEEEKS YOU BANNED ME AND I LEFT EVERY SINGLE EVIDENCE OF SPAM , INDECENT LANGUAGE AND THREATNING MY LIKE WITH A PIC OF A KNIFE !!!! IT IS VERY ANNOYING AND I SWEAR IF YOU GUYS DONT GIVE ME BACK MY GAME I WILL BE POSTING A POST ON WORLD WIDE WEB AND I QILL TELL EVERY ONE ON HERE , FACEBOOK , TWITTER , INSTAGRAM , SNAPCHAT , KIK, tumbler , viber, yahoo any where that teamlava is very unfair just to report a person they kick me off these person i reported :๐Ÿ‘ฟ dark angels ๐Ÿ‘ฟ,๐Ÿ‘ธ aysha city๐Ÿ’™ , ๐Ÿ”ช๐ŸŒน gabby's city ๐Ÿ”ช๐ŸŒน ,flipper's city, one direction Gabe ,forever?, ๐Ÿ’œ Los Angeles๐Ÿ’š , ๐Ÿ”ช emo forever ๐Ÿ”ช, happyland , Hannah daimondsil . i am very serious i want my game back it is hard for a person not interfairing with another and they mess around you and you make a complaint and you guys kick me off the game .if not i will not stop until i get my rights . thank you if you give me my game
Music_geek1 Send email
 
Feb 25, 2016

Alive Bakery

Yeah there is this bakery called HannahHester2 that uses bad language and kicked me off for NO REASON.
janx sheikh Send email
 
Feb 18, 2016

relegious fighting n using bad language

Am FROM bakery story dear team lava a boy who's bakery name is heart hacker n real name rohit from india is fighting with me n my bestie without any reason using very bad language n even reach to religious fight its my request to please ban him I shall be very thank full to u ...
Nevaeh Send email
 
Jan 27, 2016

I Left

Hi Holly Its me Nevaeh I'm sorry u didn't here from me sparkle I quite fashion story becuz everyone was so mean to me!!!!! I'm crying right know because I miss u so so much and love you sis!!! I will never ever forget u!!! Plz message me back on this website and I hope I see this!!! Tell everyone I'm ok and I'm fine !!!! LOVE YOU SIS!!!

To Sparkle Special
from: Heaven Shop/ or Glitter Girl
kirbytut Send email
 
Jan 17, 2016

Sexual language, bullying

These people named Jersey Boy foodbieber, Marissa, Late Night Bites, keep on harassing me and bullying me. They are saying go to hell and Jersey Boy is saying lets get in bed to fodbieber and foodbieber is saying the same thing back.Marissa says I am annoying and stop talking to me. And than late night bites is saying I have no friends and I am a lied to other players. Please ban them permanently from the game.๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ข they keep on ganging up on me as a whole group saying I am a filthy lier and I have no friends.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Micromax - lost my mobile
    i have lost my mobile Micromax canvas in Mysore. but i...
    kingsisle wizard 101 - areas
    i bought the firecat alley, cyclops lane,ecerything in...
    Rebox - Rebox Customer Service
    July 24 , 2016 rented disc. I am disappointed in Redbox...
    Honsbridge International Sdn Bhd - Foreign Teacher, tax fraud
    Hello, This 'school' in Kota Damansara hires...
    HTC Desire 816 - Htc desire 816
    I have lost my phone please trace my phone And contact me...
    Flydubai - Avoid Flydubai
    This review is intended to help future flydubai travelers...
    Emirates - Lost Baggage
    Really disappointed to write down for the company name...

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Micromax - lost my mobile
    i have lost my mobile Micromax canvas in Mysore. but i...
    kingsisle wizard 101 - areas
    i bought the firecat alley, cyclops lane,ecerything in...
    Rebox - Rebox Customer Service
    July 24 , 2016 rented disc. I am disappointed in Redbox...
    Honsbridge International Sdn Bhd - Foreign Teacher, tax fraud
    Hello, This 'school' in Kota Damansara hires...
    HTC Desire 816 - Htc desire 816
    I have lost my phone please trace my phone And contact me...
    Flydubai - Avoid Flydubai
    This review is intended to help future flydubai travelers...
    Emirates - Lost Baggage
    Really disappointed to write down for the company name...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username