Log inRegister
Submit Complaint



Consumer complaints and reviews about TEAMLAVA

๐Ÿ’™๐ŸŒŒSkai high๐ŸŒŒ๐Ÿ’™ Send email
Nov 30, 2015


A boy named waylon(co co city) is hacking people! First my friend kelsie got hacked but I didn't think it was him. Then my friend Marisa got hacked! And Marisa and I knew it was him cause he said it! On both of those hacks he ruined their homes, cleared their walls, and changed their names! Then he hacked my other friend Mya! Then he hacked my other friend Braden! And finally, he hacked me.
When he hacked me not only did he do the same stuff that he did to kelsie and Marisa and everyone els but he told everyone to come hack me! Told everyone my password and ID! And said "Come hack her with me!" And yea I left the game yesterday. You are probably widening how he hacked us in the first place. Well, kelsie was getting a new account with Ella and she was telling her her password and I guess Waylon was spying so.... Same with Marisa she was telling me and Braden and mya her password so we can join her account as well! Braden same thing! And me!
Then and girl named Luna got hacked and she and then a girl named Lolo got hacked! And don't tell us that we shouldn't be giving out passwords to our besties because Waylon shouldn't be spying much less hacking people!!!!! So please ban him from the game ASAP! And here's the thing, if you want more people to play your game, oh should probably get the hacker off! Because like a lot of people are leaving because of him!! He ruined everything! Our home,neighbors,walls,even our name! So Please! Ignore all the other ones below and focus on this one! ITS IMPORTANT! Team lava, you better fix this, I'm counting on you!!!
kirbytut Send email
Nov 22, 2015

Sexual language, bullying

These 2 players named foodbeiber and Jersey Boy keep on making fun of me and calling me names. They are saying that I'm 8 and I need to be tucked in by my mom. They are also saying let's have you know what and lets kiss and I am receiving a lot of complaints about them from other people. It is very disturbing to look at Jersey Boy and foodbeiber's messages every day and it makes me want to stop playing the game. PLZ KICK THEM OUT OF THE GAME.

Ps Happy Thanksgiving
Sup! Send email
Nov 5, 2015


Hi Team Lava!I was recently banned because of this insulting person!He called more than 5 people's cities dumps & said we smell like rotation fish!Please ban him & unbann me!Dummyville(name of bully)is a jerk.
Hotgirl Send email
Oct 31, 2015

Stalking and harrasing

This player spongebob is Harrasing me and needs to be kicked off this game me and said he was gonna kill me and is stalking me and saying inappropriate things
kirbytut Send email
Oct 30, 2015

Inappropriate language

These to players named heart of gold and awesome shop keep on teasing me and saying sexual stuff like im going in the blankets naked or lets have sex and it is very disturbing. I told them to stop but they said I'm jealous because I don't have a girlfriend even though I do
Evies210 Send email
Oct 19, 2015

Team Lava Support is unprofessional

I recently upgraded my iPhone 6 to the iPhone 6S Plus and because of this I lost access to old game (Fashion Story). After conducting some research, I was told that sending an email to teamlava support for access to my old account would suffice. So, I did just that. It has now been over a week and I have receive no response from teamlava support. I reached out to one of my girlfriends who also did the same and she received access to her old game after 4 days. I am extremely frustrated and disappointed in the lack of professionalism this company has. A simple email saying "we are working on your request" would be nice but I have received nothing. I am not sure who rans this department but clearly, this team is poorly managed. I don't know if this comments will reach anyone but if it does, please reach out to me.
Evies210 Send email
Oct 19, 2015

Teamlava Support

I recently upgraded my iPhone 6 to an iPhone 6s Plus. Because of this I lost my game. After doing some research, I found that an email to teamlava support asking to retrieve the old game will suffice. My girlfriend did it and after 4 days, she had access to her old game on her new device. So, I emailed them. It's been over a week and no response. Not even a courtesy email to say "hey, we are working on it". I received nothing. I don't know who runs this support team but it is poorly managed. Maybe I would be open to creating a new game but I have spent so much time and money on my old game and I would hate to lose it. These people need to go back to training and learn some customer service skills.
lyneliaoyap Send email
Oct 17, 2015

Telling my neighbours that Iam a whore

Hi! Team Lava please help me I have a neighbour who is a very flirty Grand father his restaurant name Ma Pitom Level 99 I was just telling him to send me materials instead of food. he said YOU. NEED DICK AND SOMETIMES CALLED ME CRAZY ,I JUST IGNORED HIM BUT THIS TIME ITS TOO MUCH HE GOES TO MY NEIGHBOURS WALL CADILLAC JOE AND TELLING HIM CINDERELLA SUCKS FOR 10 BUCKS AND GOES TO ROCKY MY NEIGHBOUR AND ALSO SAY BAD WORDS, HE ALSO GOES TO MY GUEST BOTHERING G Ma's Place posted nasty words in her wall pLease help me thank you so muchโœ‹
HiMyNameIsElla Send email
Oct 1, 2015

Bullying,teasing,name calling

Hi Team Lava,

My complaint is that their is a girl on Home Design Story That Teases me and so on in Subject.her Home Name is Drift Away with fonts and emojis she has another account named If Only Again With Fonts and Emoji.I do not have proof But u can Trust me i would like u to either suspend or ban her she has to many Warnings i have not blocked her,i do not have her ID either sorry,i have asked her to stop 1...2...3...4...5 but 6 time,PLEASE HELP ME.by the way her name is Embeth plz she is making me cry i would like u to ban her ASAP.

Kind Regards,Caitlin/on hds fairy floss
Baldeep Send email
Sep 21, 2015


There is this person named Studio 327 who is bullying me and calling me a bi tch her I'd is Blackroots lots of people are starting t leave the game cause of bullyies.
๐Ÿ’™๐ŸŒŒSkai high๐ŸŒŒ๐Ÿ’™ Send email
Sep 19, 2015

Bullying/nasty people

A girl named ๐Ÿ‘…motha๐Ÿ”ฑfรผckas๐Ÿ’ฆ is bulling me and my friends...she came on my wall randomly and called me a nรญgga and said she's not my friend...and she blocked me a long time ago but I don't remember fighting with her...she said she reported me and there's nothing I can do about it..she's also having sรจx with random people on the game and it's nasty cause she's doing it with my friends....my ID is fabgirl216 on my wall it has what the bully said...right now the bully is having sรจx with my friend....plz help she's a. Nasty,mean bully!!!!
๐Ÿ’™๐ŸŒŒSkai high๐ŸŒŒ๐Ÿ’™ Send email
Sep 15, 2015

Proof of bullying

A girl named city girl has proof her ID is angellasong0312 check out the swear words mek123 uses!
๐Ÿ’™๐ŸŒŒSkai high๐ŸŒŒ๐Ÿ’™ Send email
Sep 12, 2015

Threats and bullying

A girl named mek123 is bullying all my friends she uses a lot of swear words she called me a bรญtch plz make her stop... A girl named sparkles keeps giving me and ticci Toby threats that she gonna email team lava and call the police because we are role playing..I told her to stop and she said make me.shes being really mean she has actually bullied some other people too she might report me but she's lying.ticci Toby won't block or report cause he will get in trouble and sparkles is trying to control him and make him scared..please help ASAP and email me fashionistarave@icloud.com (no one els email but team lava) thank you!
janx sheikh Send email
Sep 12, 2015

girl teasing and bulling at city story

Am comlianing from city story about a girl whose name ia isabelle and city name is izzyville she is teasing me and my friends since two montha even we start ignoring hee but she ia still on her way she breaks up between frienda and supply wrong information to people she even uses such a bad language please for god sake ban her on my wall i will be very very unlimited thank ful to you
Mary 235 Send email
Sep 8, 2015

Harassing / Spreading Lies / Bullying

Dear Teamlava , There's A Girl Named " Jennifer " In Home Design Story. Is Harassing / Bullying Me Since July And Till Now She Won't Leave Me Alone. She Called Me Stupid For No Reason &' Nasty. She Spammed My Wall. I Blocked Her And I've Never Written On Her Wall. Yesterday I Saw She Wrote On Someone's Wall That I'm Nasty. I Told Her To Stop. &' Asked Her To Be Friends. She Said Sure But She Never Apologized. But Now What She's Doing? She's Writing On Ppls's Walls That I'm Nasty &' Spreading Lies About Me. Please Do Something With Her. She Doesn't Leave Me Alone. She Also Spammed One Of My Best Friends Wall. She's Doing Inappropriate Things. Why Me? ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ I'm Always Nice To Anyone. Please Ban Her From The Game. She Won't Stop Harassing Me. Please Teamlava Do Something With Her To Make Her To Stop. Please Please Please Ban Her. Her House Name Is : Jennifer , Her ID Is : twinsom03 Please Ban Her.

Behappy:) Send email
Sep 7, 2015

Just plain mean

Her name is Key lime she so mean so put only left one tip cause I hate ur bakery that's mean I'm nice to people and I always smile why me?
Mary 235 Send email
Sep 6, 2015


Please Do Something With Cute To Make Her To Stop. She's Bullying My Friends. Please Do Something With Bullies. So Many People Are Leaving The Game 'Cause Of Bullies.They're Threading , Swearing , &' Making Those Who Are Only 10 To Crying. We All Are Tired Of Bullies. Please Do Something. Thank You.
Mary 235 Send email
Sep 6, 2015


Hi Teamlava , I Need Your Help.There's A Girl Who's Bullying Me &' Saying To Everyone To Block Me. She Put Mean Comments On My For No Reason &' Said My House Was Ugly So I Blocked Her And I've Never Replied Back To Her She's Being Lair She Said I Called Her The B*** Word But I Never Called Someone The B*** Word In My Life. She Won't Stop Bullying Me &' Leave Me Alone. Everyone Knows How Nice I'm. Please Ban / Report Her From Home Design Story Please I'm Hurting.I Want You T.L To Ban Her From Home Design Story Forever. She Keeps Bullying &' Hurting Peoples.Cute Is Going Around And Spreading Lies. Her House Name Is : Cute , Her ๐Ÿ†” Is : ilike30 Please Ban Her She Won't Stop Bullying Me. Thank You.
๐Ÿ’™๐ŸŒŒSkai high๐ŸŒŒ๐Ÿ’™ Send email
Sep 5, 2015

Bullying/sucidal people

Mel'sโœจManor is still being mean I told her I'm sorry and that I wanna make up and she said Moshe doesn't want to apologize she spammed my wall with 12 post ruining my shop and all my poems from my BFFS๐Ÿ˜ข she's lying about my and telling my friends to ignore me...here's the story: so I went on my friends wall to say hi and Mel's manor had said I don't like ur house it doesn't even match,so u then I went on her wall and said everyone has their own style it doesn't need to match but I like ur home๐Ÿ˜Šand then she said whatever why are you coming on my wall talking about own styles? Then my BFF that I know in real ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ’•remy๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ˜Š told her to leave me alone and that I'm not trying to be mean,and then Mel mano gave remy so tips on her house and remy said I don't need them maybe u should use them.. And then Mel's am or came and started saying rude and mean things to us... And now Mel's manor is going around spreading lies and stuff... This girl named oarty animulzz was my bestie but then she changed her name to depressed now she saying it my fault andthat she doesn't have a sister I think she killed her she is saying she is going to kill herself as well she told me to rot in hell and stuff and she said she'll never be the same.. Plz do something about these to problems. Thank you.
๐Ÿ’™๐ŸŒŒSkai high๐ŸŒŒ๐Ÿ’™ Send email
Sep 2, 2015

Bothering and pretending to be celebrities

R1HANNA is not s bully anymore.. It's a girl named sweethome๐Ÿฉ she is calling us madam garza and telling urs so simple but not telling us what's simple she keeps bothering us and saying she's Taylor swift and keeps on asking for age
๐Ÿ’™๐ŸŒŒSkai high๐ŸŒŒ๐Ÿ’™ Send email
Sep 1, 2015


A girl named R1ANNA is bullying me ๐Ÿ’ญdream๐ŸŒŒsky๐Ÿ’ญ and Heaven11 she went in dream sky's wall and out ur ugly so I told her to stop and she said no it's a joke and started calling her ugly and other mean stuff and then started calling me stupid and ugly and heaven11 told her to stop and she called her stupid and ugly too! She kept on saying that dream sky way a joke and that bullying her was a joke too, it hurt me to to see my BFF get bullied so please ban her or something!
Arj1602 Send email
Sep 1, 2015

Am not getting notifications

Having transferred my games FS, BS, RS and cupcake mania onto my new phone I'm not getting notifications on RS and BS. Having checked my settings it's all set up correctly. FS and CM notifications are working fine. Pls advise
Thanks AJ
๐Ÿ’™๐ŸŒŒSkai high๐ŸŒŒ๐Ÿ’™ Send email
Aug 31, 2015


Girl named Mel Manor is bullying me and ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ˜ŠRemy๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ˜Š(her I'd is remygirl1738_ if u ant proof) Mel manor is bothering us about stupid things she was making runs girl named diamond bae she's my nieghbor so I stood up for I said all nice it's not like I was being mean all I said was everyone has there own style and she came on my wall and was like stop complaining who are you anyways so then she apoligized I hired remy to be my wall guard she gives tickets to people who r rude so she gave one to Mel manor and Mel started being all mean and stuff she was being really dramatic over foolishness and the thing is she kept on saying I'm done an pd she kept coming back to start more drama when we r telling her to leave us alone kept coming and in fact she is bullying us right now!!!!!!
๐Ÿ’™๐ŸŒŒSkai high๐ŸŒŒ๐Ÿ’™ Send email
Aug 27, 2015


Well first the bully busters a group of people who bust bullies are busting the wrong people they told everyone I was a bully everyone thought I was a bully! Party animulzz,God girl,and beauty girl run it. Anotyer bullying complaint I have is when Samantha's home started bullying me and autumn telling everyone I seek rpdrugs and stuff so we told her to stop so then my BFF remy came and helped us tell her to stop but then autmn started being really mean she called cursed at remy so many times she used such trashy words towards her. I apologized to make things better she just kept being mean, Samantha isn't a bully anymore but she gets into a lot of drama but autumn was really mean I think something should be done.
๐Ÿ‚Autumn๐Ÿ‚ Send email
Aug 22, 2015

Bullying in Home Design Story

hi team lava my name is Isabella I am 12 yrs old and this game and all but I a big complaint there are bullies called bully buster they seem friendly but they r not my friend has been threatened by this girl name sparkles n she has proof that she's been threatened. Bully buster r a group of ppl that try to bust the bullies in the game. Things have gotten out of since bully busters came to to be. I want u to stop them cause they r threatening innocent ppl for not reason please fix this u r my only hope millions of ppl r deleting home design story beacuse of the bullies please fix this ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฝ

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code


    Share this site with others


    Recently Updated Complaints

    Proscan Tv/DVD combo - sound but no picture
    No picture on 2 year old set, no help from store about...
    Global Telelinks - Global Telelinks Cheating Customers.
    Global Telelinks Cheating Customers. I have an account...
    www.fb.me/cc CA - Fraud charges
    Had gone to the bank this morning and had 6 charges in the...
    uif - maternity uif
    I submitted my maternity uif on the 02 oct 2015.after a...
    Financial Freedom reverse mortgage - Foreclosure threats
    On my taxes I made arrangements with the county to make...
    Guild Mortgage - Botched mortgage application: Guild Mortgage
    Almost 10 months ago my mother and I applied for a home...
    MORGAN AND MORGAN - malpractice by medtronic company
    I was referred to Morgan by Bonina and Bonina but they...
    buiding - Fraud done against us
    Builder dinesh nanda has befouled 9 families now occupier...
    htc desire 816 dual sim mobile phone - i lost my htc desire 816
    I lost my HTC desire 816 Gray color phone on Nov 8 2015.I...
    Bagus Curtain Sdn Bhd - Illegal foreign worker(s)
    A foreign worker, possible China by the name of Mark Lam...

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    E-mail address:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username