Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

TEAMLAVA

Canada

Consumer complaints and reviews about TEAMLAVA

Lemise Send email
 
Dec 9, 2016

Inappropriate

Okay so I got Home Design Story because I wanted to design my dream house (that's what the game is for) and I loved it. But then I started realizing that all people talk about on that game is sèx and dating and having kids and stuff. People will just ask you to have sèx with them or go on a date with them. Of course I said No, but other people actually say YES!!! I would name some people but by the time you read this they would've changed their names! Please help to stop this! And if not you'll get what you deserve...I promise. You have 1 week...so you'd better hurry! (By the way my mum works with the government...so you better hurry!)😌🙄😡😤
London girl Send email
 
Nov 29, 2016

Report of a dumb bully

I play home design story And i have a bestie called lindsey her home name is fяσѕт(with emojis and Fonts) .Lindsey's id is FROZENVIDS.She is Being bullied by a person whose Home name is Family😇Home💝.Family😇Home💝Is telling bad things to my friend.He Told Lindsey that Have Drugs and die etc etc.Please see to it.
Niikster Send email
 
Nov 24, 2016

Missing food

My doors are closed so I could stock up on food before I opened ,and today I logged on and allllll my food was gone. Wtf
Lilisari Send email
 
Oct 24, 2016

Mean

This guy is telling me nd my fríend that we go to hęll nd die in fire nd he is being mean nd telling us rude nd disrespectful words nd he keeps messing with us
Lilisari Send email
 
Oct 12, 2016

Drama Queen

On nightclub story I dont know her id but her club name is ⭐⭐star⭐⭐ nd keeps making empty threats nd keeps causing problems
Lilisari Send email
 
Oct 3, 2016

Reported unfairly

Um our id is DIVA 1737 nd we got reported for no reason can u guys plz take down the warning on nightclub story thx u.
Thomas69 Send email
 
Sep 4, 2016

STALKING WALL LEAVING MESSAGES

Mikes stalking my friends wall .she keeps Telling him to stop but he does it even more he keeps leaving her messages ..He is the most annoying person she doesn't even know him...please have him blocked or kicked off game..The game is restaurant story.. The name of restaurant is Mikes
PinkCandy Send email
 
Aug 6, 2016

Bully

austinlugo from pet hotel is going to do something to me. Please help me get rid of him. I don't know his ID but. Please help. I might delete the game if no help is here.
PinkCandy Send email
 
Aug 6, 2016

Bully in pet hotel

Hello. Please help me. There is a bully in pet hotel story called austinlugo. I don't know the ID but please help me. I am very scared. I might delete the game if I have no help.
Miadude1 Send email
 
Jul 31, 2016

Home design bully

There is this girl on home design who calls my friend a dumb baby.The bullies Id is lolhigirl
Reez Send email
 
Jun 18, 2016

Bakery Name! 😡

Ok. So this is what I happened. I just downloaded Bakery Story and when I was thinking about going to make a new group on there, I did think of a name. So, I wrote it on a font app and copied and pasted it on the place where I had to write my bakery name. Then, it said: "Oh Darn! Your name is incorrect and should have: ... ... ... (Etc etc) and then it was correct and it kept happening EVERY time! I will sue Team Lava if this problem does not get solved. 😠🖕🏻
Miaiscool Send email
 
Jun 16, 2016

Home design bully

My friend BEAUTIFUL is a bully she called my other friend dumb.her ID is lolhigirl please kick her off
Miaisdude Send email
 
Jun 16, 2016

A bully on home design

There is this girl on home design who was Calling me a brat,dumb and stupid she says she never really was my friend her home name is dream with random emojis!
Meenal Send email
 
Jun 7, 2016

Fashion city

In the design corner there is an option as to expand boutique to 10 neighbours I have 10 neighbours and want to buy it but when I click on it it says you don't have enough neighbours plz get more to proceed.Please fix this bug.
QueenDragon Send email
 
Jun 5, 2016

Need password

HELP can't get password went TO storm8 support tried to get HELP said my ID and email was being used already I know it's ME. But I had reset Kindle trying to get my original game back it loaded a beer and new game DO I have to start over?
Tasmp Send email
 
May 29, 2016

Bullying

Dear team lava,I play home design story and I see this girl bullying her ID is frozenvids ! Plz kick her off the game! If this board really works she'll be kicked off!😡Thanks plz kick her off her name is 🐼Panda🐼Lover🐼,thanks again!
janx sheikh Send email
 
May 28, 2016

Bulling And Dorty Talk

DEAR TEAM LAVA AM COMPLIANING ON THE BEHAVE OF MY FRIEND JOSE CASTRO ON RESTURENT STORY SOME ONE NAMED BAR N GRILL IS TEASING HIM A LOT ND SAYING BAD WORDS N TALK PLZ STOP THAT ANNOYING PERSON OR BAN ITS THANKS
Happycupcakes Send email
 
May 27, 2016

Me getting kicked out

I played fashion story and my I'd is s126829 and someone reported me and I don't know why but please get back to me
ZoZoZoe Send email
 
May 22, 2016

Person

Sweet Shae is claiming to be bullied but is bulling 🆔pinkshae
ZoZoZoe Send email
 
May 21, 2016

Adds

The adds are REDICULOIS
ZoZoZoe Send email
 
May 21, 2016

Person

Royal haven is being EXTREMLY MEAN IT TAKES A LOT FOR ME TO SAY THAT BUT HER ID IS ballet244 or ballet224
ZoZoZoe Send email
 
May 14, 2016

Person

Tell heavenly on pet hotel story to stop talking about me behind my back
KatyPerry Send email
 
May 4, 2016

Raven Haven

Raven Haven on Pet Hotel story is threating every one and she is saying that she will kill us. Her ID is ballet244. Kick her out!
River1 Send email
 
Apr 18, 2016

S È X

I play Home Design and I love the game. What I hate about it though is that people have S È X! Once someone asked me if I wanted to do it and of course I said no but it's just terrible! Please stop it! I'm begging.😭😭
champion girl kshannae Send email
 
Apr 15, 2016

spamming and having sex online

Now again its restaurant story they still spam me still having sex on there and other players are complaining and again a kid saw it and she said she gonna delete the game and never play any team lava games. Thier names are DJ_CREAM & DELICOUS STORY HIS ID IS DJ_CREAM. And thank you

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Celcom - Inteenet slow
    Apa funtion kalu aq beli internet kalu lembab macam bodoh....
    Nabisco - Premium saltines different
    What has happened to the quality of saltines? When you...
    Agoda - Reservation - No confirmation yet charge
    Customer is Victim to an IT System not robust Is my...
    Lalit Kumar Jha - Not payment
    I have paid through net banking to Paytm for mobile...
    Drive Time Credit Corporation - Lemon Ford Taurus
    I purchased a 2005 Ford Taurus from Drivetime in 2010. I...
    Ecco Shoes - Soles are cracking
    I purchased a pair of lightweight ECCO sneakers in...
    VIP Loan Shop - Payment
    VIP LOAN SHOP Well I have been paying back the money...
    Mobily - Credit deducting
    my prepaid number 0564101979 My balance is being...
    ZAIN - 4G 12 month Unlimited Internet Service Not Working
    I have a 12 month 4G Unlimited Internet Service...
    Facabook - Facbook
    Barclays Bank Plc . Knightsbridge International Banking...

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Celcom - Inteenet slow
    Apa funtion kalu aq beli internet kalu lembab macam bodoh....
    Nabisco - Premium saltines different
    What has happened to the quality of saltines? When you...
    Agoda - Reservation - No confirmation yet charge
    Customer is Victim to an IT System not robust Is my...
    Lalit Kumar Jha - Not payment
    I have paid through net banking to Paytm for mobile...
    Drive Time Credit Corporation - Lemon Ford Taurus
    I purchased a 2005 Ford Taurus from Drivetime in 2010. I...
    Ecco Shoes - Soles are cracking
    I purchased a pair of lightweight ECCO sneakers in...
    VIP Loan Shop - Payment
    VIP LOAN SHOP Well I have been paying back the money...
    Mobily - Credit deducting
    my prepaid number 0564101979 My balance is being...
    ZAIN - 4G 12 month Unlimited Internet Service Not Working
    I have a 12 month 4G Unlimited Internet Service...
    Facabook - Facbook
    Barclays Bank Plc . Knightsbridge International Banking...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username