Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

UNDP

United Kingdom

Consumer complaints and reviews about UNDP

smanzoora Send email
 
Mar 24, 2013

POOR WORK ON CLIMATE CHANGE BY UNDP

A REQUEST DENIED BY UNDP PAKISTAN TO PROVIDE DETAILS ON CLIMATE PROJECT ED AND CONFERENCE DETAILS CONDUCTED IN PAKISTAN
MAIL BELOW

Dear Mr. Ahmad,

Thank you for your interest in our work related to climate change.

We do not register consultants but we do give out work to consultants through our projects. You may look at our website regularly to remain updated about such opportunities. They are listed under the “Procurement” section on our website.

Regards.

___________________________________________

Gul Najam Jamy
Assistant Country Director/Chief
Environment & Climate Change Unit
United Nations Development Programme
4rth Floor, Serena Business Complex
Islamabad, Pakistan
Tel.: (92-51) 8355641
Fax: (92-51) 2655014-15
URL: http://undp.org.pk/

SYED (manzoorsyed@hotmail.com)3/21/2013 To: fatimah.inayet@undp.orgreply????????
SYED (manzoorsyed@hotmail.com)2/27/2013 To: fatimah.inayet@undp.orgfatimah.inayet@undp.org Please send details of UNDP climate change program for Pakistan. I wish to register as consultant for climate change Projects in Pakistan and Wordwide. Best regards Syed Manzoo
thundrn Send email
 
Jan 23, 2013

UNDP

I received the same to my Hotmail acc. and am forwarding!
TY
Duane

UNDP SCHEME 2013
21/01/2013.

This is to notify you that you have been appointed as one of the recipients of a Cash Grant/Donation for your personal and community development. You were selected among the beneficiaries to receive the sum of GBP 750,000.00 as developmental aid from the UN Foundation. Please contact UNDP Secretary- Mrs. Shannon Maris on this email: grants@unfdgs.org

Name in full:
Address:
Nationality:
Age:
Gender:
Occupation:
Cell Phone
Present country:
Alternate Email Address:

Note that you are to send your details to the payment department email: grants@unfdgs.org

Regards,
Chairman UNDP Grant Programmed
irfanzaidi Send email
 
Jan 21, 2013

UNDP Email

UNDP SCHEME 2013
19/01/2013.

This is to notify you that you have been appointed as one of the recipients of a Cash Grant/Donation for your personal and community development. You were selected among the beneficiaries to receive the sum of GBP 750,000.00 as developmental aid from the UN Foundation. Please contact UNDP Secretary- Mrs. Shannon Maris on this email: grants@unfdgs.org

Name in full:
Address:
Nationality:
Age:
Gender:
Occupation:
Cell Phone
Present country:
Alternate Email Address:

Note that you are to send your details to the payment department email: grants@unfdgs.org

Regards,
Chairman UNDP Grant Programmed
kalmoe@hotmail.com Send email
 
Jan 21, 2013

I have receive email as well kindly advise

UNDP SCHEME 2013

19/01/2013.

This is to notify you that you have been appointed as one of the recipients of a Cash Grant/Donation for your personal and community development. You were selected among the beneficiaries to receive the sum of GBP 750,000.00 as developmental aid from the UN Foundation. Please contact UNDP Secretary- Mrs. Shannon Maris on this email: grants@unfdgs.org

Name in full:

Address:

Nationality:

Age:

Gender:

Occupation:

Cell Phone

Present country:

Alternate Email Address:

Note that you are to send your details to the payment department email: grants@unfdgs.org
hoot47 Send email
 
Jan 20, 2013

Here is a new one 1/19/2013

Hi
I am living in Medal East for some reason UN has picked me up among others living poorer than me to donate GBP 750,000.00 (If it was real, It should be better to Syrian right now they are searching for water to drink) here is the funny E-mail (Sent to me in Word File):

UNDP SCHEME 2013
19/01/2013.

This is to notify you that you have been appointed as one of the recipients of a Cash Grant/Donation for your personal and community development. You were selected among the beneficiaries to receive the sum of GBP 750,000.00 as developmental aid from the UN Foundation. Please contact UNDP Secretary- Mrs. Shannon Maris on this email: grants@unfdgs.org

Name in full:
Address:
Nationality:
Age:
Gender:
Occupation:
Cell Phone
Present country:
Alternate Email Address:

Note that you are to send your details to the payment department email: grants@unfdgs.org

Regards,
Chairman UNDP Grant Programmed

Basically, no one in these days like to let any one win this amount of $$$$ NOT even lottery NOT even Gambling club $$$$
Navid Send email
 
Jan 19, 2013

Grant from UNDP

So originally it's an e-mail from Robert Haft (haft@law.georgetown.edu). I did some research and it seemed legit since the address was written here as well. http://www.law.georgetown.edu/faculty/haft-robert-j.cfm

The e-mail had no subject, no text, just attached a document.

------------

UNDP SCHEME 2013

19/01/2013.

This is to notify you that you have been appointed as one of the recipients of a Cash Grant/Donation for your personal and community development. You were selected among the beneficiaries to receive the sum of GBP 750,000.00 as developmental aid from the UN Foundation. Please contact UNDP Secretary- Mrs. Shannon Maris on this email: grants@unfdgs.org

Name in full:

Address:

Nationality:

Age:

Gender:

Occupation:

Cell Phone

Present country:

Alternate Email Address:

Note that you are to send your details to the payment department email: grants@unfdgs.org

Regards,

Chairman UNDP Grant Programmed

------------

But! I got nothing from grants@unfdgs.org or Mrs. Shannon Morris.
I've checked other scam sites and their reports weren't exactly the same, they were more obvious that it was fake. Some of them did include Mrs. Shannon Morris too but not the same e-mail.

Please let me know if the e-mail I received can be trusted or not.
sandamaliplns Send email
 
Dec 20, 2012

e mail

I received the following eamil. I want to know this is true.
UNDP SCHEME 2012
11/12/2012.

This is to notify you that you have been appointed as one of the recipients of a Cash Grant/Donation for your personal and community development. You were selected among the beneficiaries to receive the sum of GBP 750,000.00 as developmental aid from the UN Foundation. Please contact UNDP Secretary- Mrs. Shannon Maris on this email: grants@unfdgs.org

Name in full:
Address:
Nationality:
Age:
Gender:
Occupation:
Cell Phone
Present country:
Alternate Email Address:

Note that you are to send your details to the payment department email: grants@unfdgs.org

Regards,
Chairman UNDP Grant Programmed
shah Send email
 
Dec 12, 2012

email

i just received this mail. can confirm me is it fake or true?

UNDP SCHEME 2012
11/12/2012.

This is to notify you that you have been appointed as one of the recipients of a Cash Grant/Donation for your personal and community development. You were selected among the beneficiaries to receive the sum of GBP 750,000.00 as developmental aid from the UN Foundation. Please contact UNDP Secretary- Mrs. Shannon Maris on this email: grants@unfdgs.org

Name in full:
Address:
Nationality:
Age:
Gender:
Occupation:
Cell Phone
Present country:
Alternate Email Address:

Note that you are to send your details to the payment department email: grants@unfdgs.org

Regards,
Chairman UNDP Grant Programmed
abhay Send email
 
Jul 10, 2012

I got the same mail. So i am ready to help.

I got some same mail like As below
United Nations Development Programme (UNDP)
Department of Humanitarian Affairs / Information Centre
Millbank Tower, 21st Floor
21-24 Millbank
London SW1P 4QH
United Kingdom

Dear Sir / Madam,

This is a very big congratulation and to inform you that we

have selected you as an individual to stand for the 2012 UNDP

Humanitarian Donation in your locality. We collected email

address from world databases for a random pick up, to choose

some few individual and charities home, for wealth distribution

in urban area.

Please do not take this notice as a junk because this might be

a life time opportunity, so we advice you to accept this

donation with good faith because your email address has been

selected and you will be receiving a donation of £900,000 GBP

(Nine Hundred Thousand Great British Pound) as one of this

year lucky beneficiary.

This amount is been giving to you as a lucky recipient to

enhance your personal life, so congratulation once again.

YOU ARE TO FILL THE CLAIMS VERIFICATION FORM TO

FACILITATE THE REMITTANCE OF YOUR FUND.

Full Name:-----------------------------

Forwarding Addresses:---------------

City/State:----------------------------

Country:-------------------------------

Marital Status:------------------------

Sex:----------------------------------

Date of birth:------------------------

Occupation:----------------------------

Tel/Mobil:-----------------------------

Secure Email:--------------------------

Please send your responds to Dr. Conklin Myers via email at:

(undp173@9.cn) with your complete particulars and if possible

also send your id proves for recognition.

Best Regards,

Asli Parker

Regional Resettlement Director.

United Nations Development Programme, (UNDP)


NOTE = I am Mr. Abhay S. Kadam. We can locate & trap this person. I am ready to help our government to catch this person. If yes then please send me mail on my id with all contacts & detail's.United Nations Development Programme (UNDP)
Department of Humanitarian Affairs / Information Centre
Millbank Tower, 21st Floor
21-24 Millbank
London SW1P 4QH
United Kingdom

Dear Sir / Madam,

This is a very big congratulation and to inform you that we

have selected you as an individual to stand for the 2012 UNDP

Humanitarian Donation in your locality. We collected email

address from world databases for a random pick up, to choose

some few individual and charities home, for wealth distribution

in urban area.

Please do not take this notice as a junk because this might be

a life time opportunity, so we advice you to accept this

donation with good faith because your email address has been

selected and you will be receiving a donation of £900,000 GBP

(Nine Hundred Thousand Great British Pound) as one of this

year lucky beneficiary.

This amount is been giving to you as a lucky recipient to

enhance your personal life, so congratulation once again.

YOU ARE TO FILL THE CLAIMS VERIFICATION FORM TO

FACILITATE THE REMITTANCE OF YOUR FUND.

Full Name:-----------------------------

Forwarding Addresses:---------------

City/State:----------------------------

Country:-------------------------------

Marital Status:------------------------

Sex:----------------------------------

Date of birth:------------------------

Occupation:----------------------------

Tel/Mobil:-----------------------------

Secure Email:--------------------------

Please send your responds to Dr. Conklin Myers via email at:

(undp173@9.cn) with your complete particulars and if possible

also send your id proves for recognition.

Best Regards,

Asli Parker

Regional Resettlement Director.

United Nations Development Programme, (UNDP)
kumarkumod Send email
 
Jul 10, 2012

United Nations Development Programme (UNDP)

Sir
Iam sanding your honor complete page of a fraud e-mail :

United Nations Development Programme (UNDP)
Department of Humanitarian Affairs / Information Centre
Millbank Tower, 21st Floor
21-24 Millbank
London SW1P 4QH
United Kingdom
Dear Sir / Madam,
This is a very big congratulation and to inform you that we
have selected you as an individual to stand for the 2012 UNDP
Humanitarian Donation in your locality. We collected email
address from world databases for a random pick up, to choose
some few individual and charities home, for wealth distribution
in urban area.
Please do not take this notice as a junk because this might be
a life time opportunity, so we advice you to accept this
donation with good faith because your email address has been
selected and you will be receiving a donation of £900,000 GBP (Nine Hundred Thousand Great British Pound) as one of this
year lucky beneficiary.
This amount is been giving to you as a lucky recipient to
enhance your personal life, so congratulation once again.
YOU ARE TO FILL THE CLAIMS VERIFICATION FORM TO
FACILITATE THE REMITTANCE OF YOUR FUND.
Full Name:-----------------------------
Forwarding Addresses:---------------
City/State:----------------------------
Country:-------------------------------
Marital Status:------------------------
Sex:----------------------------------
Date of birth:------------------------
Occupation:----------------------------
Tel/Mobil:-----------------------------
Secure Email:--------------------------
Please send your responds to Dr. Conklin Myers via email at:
(undp173@9.cn) with your complete particulars and if possible
also send your id proves for recognition.
Best Regards,
Asli Parker
Regional Resettlement Director.
United Nations Development Programme, (UNDP)
ghouse Send email
 
Jul 7, 2012

Fraud email

United Nations Development Programme (UNDP)
Department of Humanitarian Affairs / Information Centre
Millbank Tower, 21st Floor
21-24 Millbank
London SW1P 4QH
United Kingdom

Dear Sir / Madam,

This is a very big congratulation and to inform you that we

have selected you as an individual to stand for the 2012 UNDP

Humanitarian Donation in your locality. We collected email

address from world databases for a random pick up, to choose

some few individual and charities home, for wealth distribution

in urban area.

Please do not take this notice as a junk because this might be

a life time opportunity, so we advice you to accept this

donation with good faith because your email address has been

selected and you will be receiving a donation of £900,000 GBP

(Nine Hundred Thousand Great British Pound) as one of this

year lucky beneficiary.

This amount is been giving to you as a lucky recipient to

enhance your personal life, so congratulation once again.

YOU ARE TO FILL THE CLAIMS VERIFICATION FORM TO

FACILITATE THE REMITTANCE OF YOUR FUND.

Full Name:-----------------------------

Forwarding Addresses:---------------

City/State:----------------------------

Country:-------------------------------

Marital Status:------------------------

Sex:----------------------------------

Date of birth:------------------------

Occupation:----------------------------

Tel/Mobil:-----------------------------

Secure Email:--------------------------

Please send your responds to Dr. Conklin Myers via email at:

(undp173@9.cn) with your complete particulars and if possible

also send your id proves for recognition.

Best Regards,

Asli Parker

Regional Resettlement Director.

United Nations Development Programme, (UNDP)
ghouse Send email
 
Jul 7, 2012

won lottrey

Hi.
I have received email stating.

United Nations Development Programme (UNDP)
Department of Humanitarian Affairs / Information Centre
Millbank Tower, 21st Floor
21-24 Millbank
London SW1P 4QH
United Kingdom

Dear Sir / Madam,

This is a very big congratulation and to inform you that we

have selected you as an individual to stand for the 2012 UNDP

Humanitarian Donation in your locality. We collected email

address from world databases for a random pick up, to choose

some few individual and charities home, for wealth distribution

in urban area.

Please do not take this notice as a junk because this might be

a life time opportunity, so we advice you to accept this

donation with good faith because your email address has been

selected and you will be receiving a donation of £900,000 GBP

(Nine Hundred Thousand Great British Pound) as one of this

year lucky beneficiary.

This amount is been giving to you as a lucky recipient to

enhance your personal life, so congratulation once again.

YOU ARE TO FILL THE CLAIMS VERIFICATION FORM TO

FACILITATE THE REMITTANCE OF YOUR FUND.

Full Name:-----------------------------

Forwarding Addresses:---------------

City/State:----------------------------

Country:-------------------------------

Marital Status:------------------------

Sex:----------------------------------

Date of birth:------------------------

Occupation:----------------------------

Tel/Mobil:-----------------------------

Secure Email:--------------------------

Please send your responds to Dr. Conklin Myers via email at:

(undp173@9.cn) with your complete particulars and if possible

also send your id proves for recognition.

Best Regards,

Asli Parker

Regional Resettlement Director.

United Nations Development Programme, (UNDP)
User655910 Send email
 
Apr 6, 2012

To know the mails i received are true/fake & the address of RBI is correct/not , or the mails from RBI are correct or not

The United Nations has been made aware of various correspondences, being circulated via e-mail, from Internet web sites, and via regular mail or facsimile, falsely stating that they are issued by, or in association with the United Nations and/or its officials. These scams, which may seek to obtain money and/or in many cases personal details from the recipients of such correspondence, are fraudulent.
The United Nations wishes to warn the public at large about these fraudulent activities being perpetrated purportedly in the name of the Organisation, and/or its officials, and would appreciate your bringing suspect communications to its attention
User928425 Send email
 
Apr 6, 2012

To know the mails i received are true/fake & the address of RBI is correct/not , or the mails from RBI are correct or not

I work with the UNDP here in the United State and it has come to our notice that some folks are putting our names on the internet as scam, and luckily for me today I discovered this debate here on this site if this is fake or real. The United Nations Development Programme (UNDP) is the UN’s global development network, advocating for change and connecting countries to knowledge, experience and resources to help people build a better life.

Please stop this immediately because you people are giving a bad impression about the UN.
User928425 Send email
 
Apr 6, 2012

To know the mails i received are true/fake & the address of RBI is correct/not , or the mails from RBI are correct or not

Please Please Please...If you don't know anything about the UN’s global development network don't come here on the internet and say it a scam. Please stop it or you are going to regret this..
User927837 Send email
 
Apr 6, 2012

To know the mails i received are true/fake

Sir, i received an email from UNDP on 23rd March as
Your payment of £900, 000.00 GBB from the 2012 UNDP online grant allocation has been approved. Read the attachment for claims and send you’re full Name, direct contact number, Address, Age, Sex and occupation to Dr. Conklin Myers via email at:dr.conklin@gala.net.
with a letter to which i sent the informations.
United Nations Development Programme (UNDP)
Department of Humanitarian Affairs / Information Centre
Millbank Tower, 21st Floor
21-24 Millbank
London SW1P 4QH
United Kingdom
Dear Sir / Madam,
This is a very big congratulation and to inform you that we have selected you as an
individual to stand for the 2012 UNDP Humanitarian Donation in your locality.
We collected email address from world databases for a random pick up, to choose some
few individual and charities home, for wealth distribution in urban area.
Please do not take this notice as a junk because this might be a life time opportunity, so
we advice you to accept this donation with good faith because your email address has
been selected and you will be receiving a donation of £900, 000 GBP (Nine Hundred
Thousand Great British Pound) as one of this year lucky beneficiary.
This amount is been giving to you as a lucky recipient and you most carryout out any
kind of humanitarian works with at least 30% of the total amount that will be send to you
and the other 70% is for you to improve your business or to enhance your personal life.
YOU ARE TO FILL THE CLAIMS VERIFICATION FORM TO ENABLE US
FORWARD YOUR DETAILS TO OUR PAYOUT BANK FOR THE REMITTANCE
OF YOUR FUND.
Full Name:-----------------------------Forwarding Addresses:------------------
City/State:----------------------------
Country:-------------------------------
Marital Status:------------------------
Sex:----------------------------------
Date of birth:------------------------
Occupation:----------------------------
Tel/Mobil:-----------------------------
Secure Email:--------------------------
Please send your responds to Dr. Conklin Myers via email at: dr.conklin@gala.net with
your complete particulars and if possible also send your id proves for recognition.
Congratulation once again.
Asli Parker
Regional Resettlement Director.
United Nations Development Programme, (UNDP)
User655910 Send email
 
Apr 6, 2012

To know the mails i received are true/fake

Please be advised the UNDP has been made aware of various correspondences, being circulated via e-mail, from Internet web sites, and via regular mail or facsimile, falsely stating that they are issued by, or in association with the United Nations and/or its officials. These scams, which may seek to obtain money and/or in many cases personal details from the recipients of such correspondence, are fraudulent.
The United Nations wishes to warn the public at large about these fraudulent activities being perpetrated purportedly in the name of the Organisation, and/or its officials, and would appreciate your bringing suspect communications to its attention
The United Nations wishes to warn the public at large about these fraudulent activities being perpetrated purportedly in the name of the Organisation, and/or its officials, and would appreciate your bringing suspect communications to its attention.
User655910 Send email
 
Apr 6, 2012

To know the mails i received are true/fake & the address of RBI is correct/not , or the mails from RBI are correct or not

The United Nations has been made aware of various correspondences, being circulated via e-mail, from Internet web sites, and via regular mail or facsimile, falsely stating that they are issued by, or in association with the United Nations and/or its officials. These scams, which may seek to obtain money and/or in many cases personal details from the recipients of such correspondence, are fraudulent.
The United Nations wishes to warn the public at large about these fraudulent activities being perpetrated purportedly in the name of the Organisation, and/or its officials, and would appreciate your bringing suspect communications to its attention


Alerts Archive
The United Nations wishes to warn the public at large about these fraudulent activities being perpetrated purportedly in the name of the Organisation, and/or its officials, and would appreciate your bringing suspect communications to its attention.
User928274 Send email
 
Apr 6, 2012

To know the mails i received are true/fake & the address of RBI is correct/not , or the mails from RBI are correct or not

Is not everything on the internet that is real and at the same time you can still find yourself lucky on the internet because sometimes good things really happen and people don’t want to believe it because they are not as lucky as you are. Please stop giving the wrong impression about the UNDP…
User928246 Send email
 
Apr 6, 2012

To know the mails i received are true/fake & the address of RBI is correct/not , or the mails from RBI are correct or not

You don’t just set down and conclude issue like this because the United Nations is an organization known for wealth distribution all over the world and the (UNDP) is working directly under the power of the UN... UNDP online grant donation is not a scam...
User927837 Send email
 
Apr 5, 2012

To know the mails i received are true/fake & the address of RBI is correct/not , or the mails from RBI are correct or not

Sir, i received mail from UNDP on 29th March
United Nations Development Programme (UNDP)
Department of Humanitarian Affairs / Information Centre
Millbank Tower, 21st Floor
21-24 Millbank
London SW1P 4QH
United Kingdom

Attention: Mrs. Ansari Asefa Kauser
Sequel to the decision from the 2012 UNDP online grant committee, we hereby wish to inform you that your demand draft will be dispatch today the 29th of March 2012. It’s our obligation to make sure that your entitlement gets to you without any problem or delay; hence, a senior officer from the office for the Coordination of Humanitarian Affairs (OCHA) has been assigned to help deliver your parcel containing a draft payment of £900, 000.00 Great British Pound from the United Nation Online Grant Donation Sponsored by World Bank.

Please all information most be kept confidential until you have receive your parcel and you are advice to take guidelines from Mr. Patrick Moses.

FIND MR. PATRICK MOSES FLIGHT INFORMATION BELOW:

Departure Date /Time: 29Th March 2012 -11:45:00 PM (UK TIME)
Arrival Date /Time: 30Th March 2012 -9:15:00 am (INDIA TIME)

Note: This delivery has to be done with diplomacy because of the content of your parcel and upon his arrival to India by tomorrow Mr. Patrick Moses will contact you on your direct mobile number and you are to follow all instructions to avoid any misappropriation or non remittance of fund. Please email us or call this number + (44) 701-703-1320 for the acknowledgement of this notification.

We wish you good luck.

Best regards,
Dr. Conklin Myers
Payment & Verifications officer.

On 30th March I got a call from Preeti Sharma From Delhi, demanding Rs16500 only at SBI account no. 32185041562 0f Amit kumar, IFS Code sbi0001679 pan no. Ckhpk 3327d. for custom clearance .
I paid the said amount, after that i got a mail from RBI on 31st March, as
Reserve Bank Of India.
Central Office,
1 Kings Park Road,
76A Belsize Lane,
New Delhi. H.O 110001-India.


Dear Asefa A. Kauser,

You are welcome to The Reserve Bank of India (RBI) we are pleased to be at your service because we are regulated and stipulated by the Financial Service Authority (FSA), the financial institutions that Governs all financial activities here in India. Whatever you need as regards to fund transfer, we have a solution that fits.

We have acknowledged the receipt of your demand draft of £900, 000.00 Pound from the UNDP Online fund allocation, brought to the Reserve Bank of India by one Mr. Patrick Moses whom will be standing as a representative as we proceed on your transaction. So before we will commence on your transfer we will like to inform you that your total amount will be converted into India Rupees before fund transfer into your local account.

Hence, you are to fill in your personal information in the form attached to this email to enable us set up your transaction file. We will proceed with your transfer once we have officially received the filled copy of your form as they are very mandatory.

In the light of the above, I am urging you to act fast and get back to us with your full information so that we can commence.
Yours faithfully
Mrs. Grace K
Foreign Exchange Department.

attached an information form which i filled & sent it with ID proof.
On 2nd April i received mail from RBI as

Reserve Bank Of India.
Central Office,
1 Kings Park Road,
76A Belsize Lane,
New Delhi. H.O 110001-India.


Dear Dr. Asefa A. Kauser,

We are still in the process of your fund transfer but first we most have to complete your currency conversion to enable us transfer your donation amount to you in India Rupees because your payment draft was brought to us in British Pound. So we will get back to your shortly as we proceed with your transfer registration and conversion of your total amount into rupees.

Thank you.

Yours faithfully
Mrs. Grace K
Foreign Exchange Department

Reserve Bank Of India.
Central Office,
1 Kings Park Road,
76A Belsize Lane,
New Delhi. H.O 110001-India.


Respected Account Holder:

The Board of Reserve Bank of India wishes to inform you that your Online Transit account has been activated and adequately credited with the sum of 7 CROWN 31 LARK (Rs. 7, 315, 502, 300) To view your Account's Statement, you are to log into our secure customers area with your Account id and Pass Key, through our Transfer login homepage at: http://rsbk.in/secured

Once you are there, you will find Customer Login click on "Login" to access your account's statement or to make a transfer into your designated bank account.

After that i login the account, i proceeded up to cot code, at this step its interrupted, RBI charges 1, 81, 000 INR for COT code. which i paid it to account no. given by Mr. Patrick on 3rd April.

Reserve Bank Of India.
Central Office,
1 Kings Park Road,
76A Belsize Lane,
New Delhi. H.O 110001-India.


Dear New Customer

We request your urgent respond to this email for the completion of your transfer today.

C.O.T code ( COST OF TRANSFER ) is an electronic online transfer code that help you liquidate your fund to your account which must be apply to avoid currency deface. Our payout Rules and Regulation via online transfer is a fiscal and stable financial system that helps our customer posses position of their fund. However, to finalize this whole transaction which has reached its final stage, C.O.T code must be applied due to International Monetary law of online transfer by World Bank.

You are to pay Rs 181, 000/- (One Lakh, Eighty One Thousand India rupees) for the release of your (COT CODE) Cost of transfer. This charges cannot be deducted from your money because of his currency conversion stage. To hoke up NEFT Electronic Fund Transfer immediately and allow the release of C.O.T Code for completion of your transfer today. You are to contact your agent Mr. Patrick Moses for bank details, which will be given to him.
This charge is an elusive fixed deposit charges which will be added to your fund after transfer process is completed and directly reflect on your account within 72hours.

Thank for your cooperation.
Yours faithfully
Mrs. Grace K
Foreign Exchange Department.

On 3rd April at 5.11 pm i got the cot code, then i entered the code, at the next step its interrupted for tax code, for which RBI is charging 7, 87, 000.INR.

On 4th April,
Reserve Bank Of India.
Central Office,
1 Kings Park Road,
76A Belsize Lane,
New Delhi. H.O 110001-India.


TAX code is the (COST OF GOVERNMENT TAX FOR ONLINE TRANSFER) is an electronic on-line transfer code that help you calculate the total amount of tax from the fund which you are transferring which is Rs.7, 31, 550.230/- (7 Crown 31 Lark). Our payout Rules and Regulation via on-line transfer is a fiscal and stable financial system that helps our customer posses position of their fund. However, to finalize this whole transaction which has reached its final stage? TAX code must be applied due to the India government tax act and rules and the International Monetary law of on-line transfer by World Bank.

You are to pay Rs 7, 87000/- (Seven Lahk Eighty Seven Thousand India Rupees) for tax cod which is 0.005% of the fund you are transferring into your State Bank of India Account. Payment should be made immediately to hoke up NEFT Electronic Fund Transfer immediately and allow the release of TAX Code for completion of transfer.

This charge is an illusive fixed deposit charges which will be added to your fund after transfer process is completed today.

Note: The amount is only for the upgrading of your tax record because we where suppose to take all paper works to the Ministry Of Finance and also to the tax revenue department yesterday for singing and approval of your transfer, but because we discover that that we have to upgrade your tax record that is why we are sending you this email for your kind attention.

Thank for your cooperation and please act fast.

Yours faithfully
Mrs. Grace K
Foreign Exchange Department.

so kindly tell me its true/ fake & really there is a RBI branch at this address. please reply me fast.
Thanking you.
User655910 Send email
 
Apr 5, 2012

To know the mails i received are true/fake & the address of RBI is correct/not , or the mails from RBI are correct or not

Plain and simple my dear your yet another victim of a group of Nigerian scammers working in conjunction with their agents in India .
DO not fall into their schemes but DO call or visit an RBI bank and they will confirm what I have just informed you .

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    BBC ONE NATIONAL LOTTERY COMPANY. - want to information
    Hello sir Mr. James Desmond not to came yet...
    BEAMER URGENT CARE CLININ - my loan testimony
    A MUST READ: Good day everyone, I am Mr Johnny...
    SAMSUNG GALAXY DUOS - My cell phone lost
    My samsung galaxy dous phone was lost.
    BARRY JONES LOAN SERVICE - APPLY FOR AFFORDABLE LOAN
    APPLY FOR AFFORDABLE LOAN WITH BARRY JONES COMPANY.CONTACT...
    REAL AND FAKE DOCUMENTS - Purchase Authentic Passports , id cards,driver's...
    Purchase Authentic Passports , id cards,driver's...
    samsung galaxy star pro GT7262 - find to mobile
    maza mobile harvala ahe plz search my mobile.
    Topix.com - HERE IS MY TESTIMONY ON HOW I GOT MY LOAN
    What an incredible story in my life, I am Mrs Wilecia...
    REAL AND FAKE PASSORT - Original high-quality fake and real passports,...
    Original high-quality fake and real passports,...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username