Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

WWW.SHOPPERDISC.COUK

United Kingdom

Consumer complaints and reviews about WWW.SHOPPERDISC.COUK

hotspurs Send email
 
Jul 2, 2014

unauthrised payment

I have just noticed that you have taken £10 payments from my bank account without my authorisation, please contact me asap to resolve this matter, in the mean time I will contact my Bank to cancel any further transactions!!
please email me at mattoxstephen@yahoo.co.uk ASAP.
Itimad Send email
 
May 11, 2014

REMOVAL OF £10 PER MONTH FROM MY CREDIT CARD SINCE MAY 2013

£10 has been taken out my account and i dont know what for as i have never even heard of this company i woukd like a refund straight away and i will be contacting my bank if this ever happens again as this is fraud
linzi Send email
 
Apr 22, 2014

unathorised withdrawel of money

£10 has been taken out my account and i dont know what for as i have never even heard of this company i woukd like a refund straight away and i will be contacting my bank if this ever happens again as this is fraud
linzi Send email
 
Apr 22, 2014

unauthorised withdrawel of money

£10 was taken from my account and i have never even heard of this company before and gave no idea what the money was taken for i would like a refund straight away and will be contacting my bank as this is fraud
Juliespender Send email
 
Apr 16, 2013

Unauthorised withdrawel from my Credit card.

I have a £10 charge showing on my credit card statment. I have no idea what this is for..how can I find out?
Redvisual Send email
 
Apr 9, 2013

UNAUTHORISED £10.00 WITHDRAWAL

Unautherised £10 charge on my bank statement, Stop it Now and refund.
As I have never used your services I note that you have been withdrawing the above sum from my account since 11th September 2011 without my knowledge and as such request an immediate stop of same.I have already cancelled any further withdrawals via your website and take this as a very serious SCAM.I wish to to receive a total refund of monies taken,and NOT THE THREE MONTHS as suggested.
I HAVE copied this email to the Trading Standards office and my bank as I believe I have been the victim of a fraud - a review through the internet shows I have not been the only one who has had money removed from their credit card without permission.

Please reply to archtec@tiscali.co.uk to confirm that no further unauthorised payments will be taken from my credit card.
omodos Send email
 
Mar 20, 2013

Shopperdisc,co.uk

Unautherised £10 charge on my bank statement, Stop it Now and refund.

A Panrucker.
davidh@beltonduffey.com Send email
 
Mar 18, 2013

£10.00 WITHDRAWAL

Your web site states I need a password to enter your site as a "member" As explained I have never used your services so I would be very interested to know what password you think I have been using??

I HAVE copied this email to the Trading Standards office and my bank as I believe I have been the victim of a fraud - a trawl through the internet shows I have not been the only one who has had money removed from my credit card without permission.

Please reply to davidh@beltonduffey.com to confirm that no further unauthorised payments will be taken from my credit card.

David Hardingham
Keith Send email
 
Jan 31, 2013

Removal of £10 from my account without authority

I have just noticed that Shopper.co.uk has removed £10 from my account (Mr KL Horspool at Barclays)
What can I do about this ?

Regards
Keith Horspool

keith.horspool@ssesurf.co.uk
Patandol Send email
 
Sep 24, 2012

REMOVAL OF £10 PER MONTH FROM MY CREDIT CARD SINCE MAY 2010

Following is a copy of an email sent 24 Sep 12 - it outlines my complaint

Dear Sirs,

I have only just noticed that SHOPPERDISC.CO.UK 08007319935 CH are removing £10 per month from my credit card under the name of MRS OLIVE LYNCH.

This has occurred since at least May 2010 without my authority.

I have never used your website or so called discounts - furthermore you have not emailed or contacted me to explain why the £10 per month is being taken by your Company - I am a complete loss to explain how you have been doing this since May 2010.

Your web site states I need a password to enter your site as a "member" As explained I have never used your services so I would be very interested to know what password you think I have been using??

Cancel all direct debits immediately I have been in touch with First Direct and they advised I TAKE this step - it's astonishing to me that First Direct cannot cancel this DD without recourse to SHOPPERDISC!!

I told First Direct that I would be copying this email to the Trading Standards office and my bank as I believe I have been the victim of a fraud - a trawl through the internet shows I have not been the only one who has had money removed from my credit card without permission.

Before I take this action please give me an explanation and stop all payments via credit card to SHOPPERDISC


Olive Lynch
ol-lynch@orangehome.co.uk

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    max - lose my mobile
    lose my mobile max model no. AX352
    P C Richard & Son - . I called the store,mit managerJoseph Botros Jr and he...
    I bought several appliances from them in May, which I had...
    samsung galaxy s duos - Phone Stolen
    My name is Dinesh Mandlik and my phone is stolen please...
    BSNL - love spell caster
    HELLO EVERYONE, I am Mrs Lauren Sarah i am hear to...
    ez-pay sbi prepaid atm card - card is not working pin number is also correct
    i am lokesh from chittor i did nt get my 3year degree...
    BUY REAL AND FAKE PASSPORT - pobama25@europe.com is 100% Confirmed Legit
    I received my Swedish Driver's License and Swedish...
    passports and drivers license - pobama25@europe.com is 100% Legit
    I got my Original Swedish Driver's License and...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username