Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

WWW.SHOPPERDISC.COUK

United Kingdom

Consumer complaints and reviews about WWW.SHOPPERDISC.COUK

Setter123 Send email
 
Nov 6, 2015

Fraud

Trying to get this illegal withdrawal of money from wife's account and all we get is GIVE us your bank account details!( yeah right!) and even card details!!?

This will stop. NoW as we are getting legal advice to do it properly. We areNot even on your system anywhere yet you take monies of us...

And no we are not a member.never have been Never will be.
adamlecount Send email
 
Nov 5, 2015

money withdrawal without consent

After checking my bank statement this month i noticed you had taken out £15 so i checked the rest of my bank statements all the way back to april and you have taken £15 every month with out my consent. i would you to stop taking the money as i have contacted my bank.

please refund me all the money you have taken which in total is £105 if this happens again i will contact my bank again and report you to fraud.

for further contact with me email - adamlecount@hotmail.co.uk

adam.
dilofthouse Send email
 
Sep 28, 2015

Unauthorized withdrawal of funds

You have taken 15 pounds from my credit card account for the months of June, July, August, September. I have not authorized this and insist that you cancel it immediately and give me a full refund. I shall be advising my bank.
Schott Send email
 
Sep 28, 2015

Unauthorised withdrawal

For at least 2months you taken £15 pound from my bank account, I never heard of this company . I would like this to stop and a refund of ALL the money taken without my authorisation.i will contacting my bank about this company to see for how long and how much money was taken and to cancel any further transaction. Contact me : anjaschott65@gmail.com
billie1270 Send email
 
Aug 18, 2015

monthly withdrawell

Hi, After checking my bank account this month I saw an unexpected amount of £10 being withdrawn, which has been overlooked previously. I have looked over my previous Bank Statements and was horrified to have seen that you have taken this for 14 months without my knowledge.. I don't no when or how I have opened the account with you and have never been informed that you are charging or deducting £10 from my account. I would like to stop this [ cancelation number 36286208] and receive a complete refund for the previous months TOTAL 14 . An account I have never wanted or used for total of £140 .

If any more money is taken I will report you for fraud...
Thank you Paul Lees

4 Lichfield Avenue
Astley
M29 7 WW
jmdon Send email
 
Aug 11, 2015

Unauthorised withdrawl from my account

I have just realised that that Shopperdisc.co.uk have been withdrawing £10 per month since 05 April 2013, I don't know anything about this and have certainly not authorised this payment at any time. As I have not had direct dealings with this company how can this have happened without my knowledge? I am going to cancel this withdrawal and seek reimbursement of the total amount paid as I regard this situation as illegal and as fraud.
JohnStoddart Send email
 
Aug 11, 2015

Unauthorised withdrawel of Money

Hi
After recently checking my bank account I can see that unexpected money has been withdrawn from my account by yourselves. I would like a to stop this and receive a full refund of the £10 withdrawn this month and the full amount from previous months.

For any further contact my email is emadden@rimscaffolding.com

If I don't hear from you within 24 hours I am taking this further and will take legal action.

Regards
John Stoddart
HugoR Send email
 
Jul 3, 2015

Money taken without autorization

i have had £10 a month taken from my bank account without any authorisation to do so,my bank has informed me that i must get in touch with you and demand i be refunded fully.If i am not refunded the bank will look into this company as an act of fraud.Hugo hugo2-@hotmail.co.uk look forward to hearing from you and receiving my refund.with thanks.Hugo Correia
PEACHY411 Send email
 
Jun 23, 2015

£15 recurring direct debit taken from my bank account

Since February 2015 I have unknowingly had £15 a month taken from my account without my authorisation. I didn't even know About your stupid company until I checked my bank statements this morning. I would like to be removed from your data base and be fully reimbursed immediately. I have contacted my bank and they will contact you in due course. Thanks for taking my money! Felix peach
traceywilliams47@hotmail.co.uk Send email
 
Jun 4, 2015

money taken from my account without authorisation

i have had £10 a month taken from my bank account without any authorisation to do so,my bank has informed me that i must get in touch with you and demand i be refunded fully.If i am not refunded the bank will look into this company as an act of fraud.Tracey williams47@hotmail.co.uk look forward to hearing from you and receiving my refund.with thanks.Tracey williams
Jossy Esparon Send email
 
Apr 15, 2015

Money taken from account without authorisation

£10 taken every month from my account without authorisation. Can i have all my money back and this be stopped please.
Jossy Esparon Send email
 
Apr 15, 2015

WWW.SHOPPERDISC.COUK

£10 has been deducted monthly from my account without my consent. Can this be stopped and can I have all my money back please.
brandonburke Send email
 
Mar 18, 2015

£15 Payment every month?!?

SHOPPERDISC.CO.UK 08007319935 CH,

I have noticed continuous payments being deducted from my account each month without authorization. I have never agreed to these costs. I demand you stop all payments and expect a full refund. By the looks of all the feedback from others, it definitely seems like an act of fraud.

Money has been coming out once a month for the last five months, please email me as to discuss this.

Brandon Burke
brandonburkey@aol.com
kuljit hughes Send email
 
Jan 8, 2015

Shopperdiscount

I also had £10 removed from my acocunt. I spoke to my bank who advised called them and cancelling this payment. I called them and they have now cancelled the payments. They said teh account was started after I had made an online purchase with Pizza Hut.

Ridiculas that a Company can do this without my knowledge.

You can call them on 0800 731 99 35 to stop this. Also, ask for a confirmation email.

Kuljit Hughes
Lanes Send email
 
Jan 7, 2015

Unauthorised debit

Hi

After recently checking my bank account I can see that unexpected money has been withdrawn from my account. I don't when I have opened an account with you. At least you should have informed that you are charging or deducted £10 pound from my account. I would like a to stop this and receive a full refund of the £10 withdrawn this month and the full amount from previous months.
If you take this money again i will contact my bank and report you for fraud.

For any further contact my email is michelle.lanes@ntlworld.com

Thank you

Michelle
Ria Owens Send email
 
Dec 3, 2014

Unexpected withdrawal

I check my account why I keep getting cut from this account, I dont know why its happened & I never registered this too. If this happened because I played game on line, since November 2014 I never but online games again. Could please refund it since then.

Thank you.



ria_vrnk@yahoo.com
chuan chen Send email
 
Oct 22, 2014

unexpected money withdrawal

unexpected money withdrawal
Hi

After recently checking my bank account I can see that unexpected money has been withdrawn from my account. I don't when I have opened an account with you. At least you should have informed that you are charging or deducted £10 pound from my account. I would like a to stop this and receive a full refund of the £10 withdrawn this month and the full amount from previous 5 months.

For any further contact my email is chuan.chen@kcl.ac.uk

Thank you

chuan chen
Samantha19941 Send email
 
Sep 10, 2014

REMOVAL OF £10 PER MONTH

Hi
After recently checking my bank account i can see that unexpected money has been withdrawn from my account. I would like a to stop this and receive a full refund of the £10 withdrawn this month and the full amount from previous months.

For any further contact my email is samantha.h.ayres@hotmail.co.uk

Thank you
Samantha
cheating bleeders Send email
 
Sep 8, 2014

MONEY REMOVED FROM MY ACCOUNT

Money has been removed from my account how do you get them to put it back. Without causing pain to somebody.
naimul Send email
 
Sep 4, 2014

unexpected money withdrawal

Hi

After recently checking my bank account I can see that unexpected money has been withdrawn from my account. I don't when I have opened an account with you. At least you should have informed that you are charging or deducted £10 pound from my account. I would like a to stop this and receive a full refund of the £10 withdrawn this month and the full amount from previous 2 months.

For any further contact my email is naimul.islam@gmail.com

Thank you

Naimul
dinaabouzeid Send email
 
Aug 21, 2014

unexpected money withdrawal

Hi
After recently checking my bank account i can see that unexpected money has been withdrawn from my account. I would like a to stop this and receive a full refund of the £10 withdrawn this month and the full amount from previous months.

For any further contact my email is dina011@hotmail.co.uk

Thank you
Dina
Ariel Send email
 
Aug 14, 2014

unknown withdrawl

£15 has been taken out my account and i dont know what for as i have never even heard of this company i woukd like a refund straight away
Ariel Send email
 
Aug 14, 2014

unknown withdrawl

£10 has been taken out my account and i dont know what for as i have never even heard of this company i woukd like a refund straight away
Ariel Send email
 
Aug 14, 2014

unknown withdrawl

£15 has been taken out my account and i dont know what for as i have never even heard of this company i woukd like a refund straight away.
ted Send email
 
Aug 5, 2014

taken money without consent

i have had an unauthorised payment got from my bank account and im not happy as i dont know why shopperdisc has done it,i want a refund now i have transaction as proof,please,ted55552003@yahoo.com

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints


         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username