Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

WWW.SHOPPERDISC.COUK

United Kingdom

Consumer complaints and reviews about WWW.SHOPPERDISC.COUK

Jossy Esparon Send email
 
Apr 15, 2015

Money taken from account without authorisation

£10 taken every month from my account without authorisation. Can i have all my money back and this be stopped please.
Jossy Esparon Send email
 
Apr 15, 2015

WWW.SHOPPERDISC.COUK

£10 has been deducted monthly from my account without my consent. Can this be stopped and can I have all my money back please.
brandonburke Send email
 
Mar 18, 2015

£15 Payment every month?!?

SHOPPERDISC.CO.UK 08007319935 CH,

I have noticed continuous payments being deducted from my account each month without authorization. I have never agreed to these costs. I demand you stop all payments and expect a full refund. By the looks of all the feedback from others, it definitely seems like an act of fraud.

Money has been coming out once a month for the last five months, please email me as to discuss this.

Brandon Burke
brandonburkey@aol.com
kuljit hughes Send email
 
Jan 8, 2015

Shopperdiscount

I also had £10 removed from my acocunt. I spoke to my bank who advised called them and cancelling this payment. I called them and they have now cancelled the payments. They said teh account was started after I had made an online purchase with Pizza Hut.

Ridiculas that a Company can do this without my knowledge.

You can call them on 0800 731 99 35 to stop this. Also, ask for a confirmation email.

Kuljit Hughes
Lanes Send email
 
Jan 7, 2015

Unauthorised debit

Hi

After recently checking my bank account I can see that unexpected money has been withdrawn from my account. I don't when I have opened an account with you. At least you should have informed that you are charging or deducted £10 pound from my account. I would like a to stop this and receive a full refund of the £10 withdrawn this month and the full amount from previous months.
If you take this money again i will contact my bank and report you for fraud.

For any further contact my email is michelle.lanes@ntlworld.com

Thank you

Michelle
Ria Owens Send email
 
Dec 3, 2014

Unexpected withdrawal

I check my account why I keep getting cut from this account, I dont know why its happened & I never registered this too. If this happened because I played game on line, since November 2014 I never but online games again. Could please refund it since then.

Thank you.



ria_vrnk@yahoo.com
chuan chen Send email
 
Oct 22, 2014

unexpected money withdrawal

unexpected money withdrawal
Hi

After recently checking my bank account I can see that unexpected money has been withdrawn from my account. I don't when I have opened an account with you. At least you should have informed that you are charging or deducted £10 pound from my account. I would like a to stop this and receive a full refund of the £10 withdrawn this month and the full amount from previous 5 months.

For any further contact my email is chuan.chen@kcl.ac.uk

Thank you

chuan chen
Samantha19941 Send email
 
Sep 10, 2014

REMOVAL OF £10 PER MONTH

Hi
After recently checking my bank account i can see that unexpected money has been withdrawn from my account. I would like a to stop this and receive a full refund of the £10 withdrawn this month and the full amount from previous months.

For any further contact my email is samantha.h.ayres@hotmail.co.uk

Thank you
Samantha
cheating bleeders Send email
 
Sep 8, 2014

MONEY REMOVED FROM MY ACCOUNT

Money has been removed from my account how do you get them to put it back. Without causing pain to somebody.
naimul Send email
 
Sep 4, 2014

unexpected money withdrawal

Hi

After recently checking my bank account I can see that unexpected money has been withdrawn from my account. I don't when I have opened an account with you. At least you should have informed that you are charging or deducted £10 pound from my account. I would like a to stop this and receive a full refund of the £10 withdrawn this month and the full amount from previous 2 months.

For any further contact my email is naimul.islam@gmail.com

Thank you

Naimul
dinaabouzeid Send email
 
Aug 21, 2014

unexpected money withdrawal

Hi
After recently checking my bank account i can see that unexpected money has been withdrawn from my account. I would like a to stop this and receive a full refund of the £10 withdrawn this month and the full amount from previous months.

For any further contact my email is dina011@hotmail.co.uk

Thank you
Dina
Ariel Send email
 
Aug 14, 2014

unknown withdrawl

£15 has been taken out my account and i dont know what for as i have never even heard of this company i woukd like a refund straight away
Ariel Send email
 
Aug 14, 2014

unknown withdrawl

£10 has been taken out my account and i dont know what for as i have never even heard of this company i woukd like a refund straight away
Ariel Send email
 
Aug 14, 2014

unknown withdrawl

£15 has been taken out my account and i dont know what for as i have never even heard of this company i woukd like a refund straight away.
ted Send email
 
Aug 5, 2014

taken money without consent

i have had an unauthorised payment got from my bank account and im not happy as i dont know why shopperdisc has done it,i want a refund now i have transaction as proof,please,ted55552003@yahoo.com
hotspurs Send email
 
Jul 2, 2014

unauthrised payment

I have just noticed that you have taken £10 payments from my bank account without my authorisation, please contact me asap to resolve this matter, in the mean time I will contact my Bank to cancel any further transactions!!
please email me at mattoxstephen@yahoo.co.uk ASAP.
Itimad Send email
 
May 11, 2014

REMOVAL OF £10 PER MONTH FROM MY CREDIT CARD SINCE MAY 2013

£10 has been taken out my account and i dont know what for as i have never even heard of this company i woukd like a refund straight away and i will be contacting my bank if this ever happens again as this is fraud
linzi Send email
 
Apr 22, 2014

unathorised withdrawel of money

£10 has been taken out my account and i dont know what for as i have never even heard of this company i woukd like a refund straight away and i will be contacting my bank if this ever happens again as this is fraud
linzi Send email
 
Apr 22, 2014

unauthorised withdrawel of money

£10 was taken from my account and i have never even heard of this company before and gave no idea what the money was taken for i would like a refund straight away and will be contacting my bank as this is fraud
Juliespender Send email
 
Apr 16, 2013

Unauthorised withdrawel from my Credit card.

I have a £10 charge showing on my credit card statment. I have no idea what this is for..how can I find out?
Redvisual Send email
 
Apr 9, 2013

UNAUTHORISED £10.00 WITHDRAWAL

Unautherised £10 charge on my bank statement, Stop it Now and refund.
As I have never used your services I note that you have been withdrawing the above sum from my account since 11th September 2011 without my knowledge and as such request an immediate stop of same.I have already cancelled any further withdrawals via your website and take this as a very serious SCAM.I wish to to receive a total refund of monies taken,and NOT THE THREE MONTHS as suggested.
I HAVE copied this email to the Trading Standards office and my bank as I believe I have been the victim of a fraud - a review through the internet shows I have not been the only one who has had money removed from their credit card without permission.

Please reply to archtec@tiscali.co.uk to confirm that no further unauthorised payments will be taken from my credit card.
omodos Send email
 
Mar 20, 2013

Shopperdisc,co.uk

Unautherised £10 charge on my bank statement, Stop it Now and refund.

A Panrucker.
davidh@beltonduffey.com Send email
 
Mar 18, 2013

£10.00 WITHDRAWAL

Your web site states I need a password to enter your site as a "member" As explained I have never used your services so I would be very interested to know what password you think I have been using??

I HAVE copied this email to the Trading Standards office and my bank as I believe I have been the victim of a fraud - a trawl through the internet shows I have not been the only one who has had money removed from my credit card without permission.

Please reply to davidh@beltonduffey.com to confirm that no further unauthorised payments will be taken from my credit card.

David Hardingham
Keith Send email
 
Jan 31, 2013

Removal of £10 from my account without authority

I have just noticed that Shopper.co.uk has removed £10 from my account (Mr KL Horspool at Barclays)
What can I do about this ?

Regards
Keith Horspool

keith.horspool@ssesurf.co.uk
Patandol Send email
 
Sep 24, 2012

REMOVAL OF £10 PER MONTH FROM MY CREDIT CARD SINCE MAY 2010

Following is a copy of an email sent 24 Sep 12 - it outlines my complaint

Dear Sirs,

I have only just noticed that SHOPPERDISC.CO.UK 08007319935 CH are removing £10 per month from my credit card under the name of MRS OLIVE LYNCH.

This has occurred since at least May 2010 without my authority.

I have never used your website or so called discounts - furthermore you have not emailed or contacted me to explain why the £10 per month is being taken by your Company - I am a complete loss to explain how you have been doing this since May 2010.

Your web site states I need a password to enter your site as a "member" As explained I have never used your services so I would be very interested to know what password you think I have been using??

Cancel all direct debits immediately I have been in touch with First Direct and they advised I TAKE this step - it's astonishing to me that First Direct cannot cancel this DD without recourse to SHOPPERDISC!!

I told First Direct that I would be copying this email to the Trading Standards office and my bank as I believe I have been the victim of a fraud - a trawl through the internet shows I have not been the only one who has had money removed from my credit card without permission.

Before I take this action please give me an explanation and stop all payments via credit card to SHOPPERDISC


Olive Lynch
ol-lynch@orangehome.co.uk

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    800 - NON ISSUANCE OF DEMAND NOTE SINCE 08 YEARS OLD APPLICATION
    To The M.D. Mr. Arif Hameed Respected Sir, I submitted...
    The History Channel - History Channel
    I agree with everyone complaining.HOWEVER,the History...
    My Partner Forever - HOW DR JAMES HELP ME
    I have been through hell and pain,looking for a good...
    spell caster - HOW DR JAMES HELP ME
    I have been through hell and pain,looking for a good...
    CSC Logic - Reported payment delinquent with out my receiving a...
    when CSC began managing my loan, I was pre-paid for three...
    Singtel - Poor response
    Line was down for more than 24 hours but still not solved,...
    Award Notification Commission - Award Notification Commission
    I received just this same letter, and read some of your...
    Nationstar Mortgage - pressured to pay from Nationstar mortgage com
    B of A passed our mortgage to Nationstar in 2013. From...
    Award Notification Commission - winning 2million dollar's what a joke
    Waste of paper wanting money 11.89. Some ppk fall for it...
    Gander Mountain - Firearm Pricing
    RE: Complaint for Store #313 5105...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username