Submit a Complaint

19Breeders.com

United States,
Georgia

Consumer complaints and reviews about 19Breeders.com

User930009 Send email
 
Apr 11, 2012

Sick Dogs/Puppies Sold

Best pet store around for miles and for many years to come. dont listen to
anybody else. just go to the pet store and see how great it is for
yourself. i go there often and they never cease to amaze with all cute
puppies they have. this is the only pet store i will ever go to. roger is
a great guy and his employees are very knowledgeable in what they do.
highly recommendable.
User928694 Send email
 
Apr 7, 2012

Sick Dogs/Puppies Sold

My little English Bulldog, Bentley is fantastic! I buy it from 19Breeders and the owner was very responsive to all my concerns that a new "parent" has. The shop is very clean. Their care and concern for all their pets and the people who buy them is beyond anything anyone could hope for. I was told to call them any time no matter what and you know what?, I did call them on a Saturday morning, and they were right there to answer my questions. I am just saddened of the bad review they get I think that is only misunderstanding.
User928522 Send email
 
Apr 7, 2012

Sick Dogs/Puppies Sold

In response to your complaint against me and my store 19Breeders
The pug puppy was in perfect health when you bought it and it had a health cert from a Vet to prove it, according to your own admission a few days after you bought it you took your puppy to your own vet and he also found your puppy to be in perfect health, so much that he went on and scheduled another appointment to have the puppy vaccinated again at a later date. When you went for that appt and got the puppy vaccinated within an hour or two your puppy was very sick, this tells me that it was probably an adverse reaction to the puppy vaccine, you admitted that you and your vet felt that it was probably a reaction to the vaccines also. So why are you blaming me, your vet also told you that doing a parvo test a few days after being vaccinated that the results would be positive for parvo.

Even though I don’t feel responsible for what happened to your puppy, I offered you free health care at a Vet office near you and 100% responsibility for the health and the Bill, but you refused it.
We may not be perfect but we sure try to be.
I love my puppies and I love my customers and I will always be there for them if they need help,
This is why 99% of my customers’ love us, and 99% of the people who visit us think we are great.
I am sorry that you couldn’t be one of those 99%.
User928485 Send email
 
Apr 7, 2012

Sick Dogs/Puppies Sold

I have to disagree with the author since, we purchased a yorkshire terrier here after being recommended by more then a few people who had purchased dogs from 19 breeders.They have Great shop, very clean, excellent dogs. not your typical "puppy store". They take very good care of their animals, and things are very clean.I see that author had a bad experience, it really really shocks me reading what went on with her knowing how 19Breeders works. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new pet.
User925979 Send email
 
Apr 1, 2012

Sick Dogs/Puppies Sold

I bought a puppy from 19breeders and was very happy with my puppy, I have never had any problems, and if I did the owners gave me their cell phone number for me to call if I needed help with anything, which I never did need any help, but I just wanted to say that I recommend this store to all my friends or to people who come up to me and ask me where I got my puppy. I was very impressed with how clean the store is and how helpful the owners are after you buy a puppy from them.
User924284 Send email
 
Mar 27, 2012

Sick Dogs/Puppies Sold

I have to disagree with you about 19Breeders, I bought a yorkie puppy from them and I am very happy to say that they helped me out, about 1 ½ weeks after I got my new puppy I woke up to find my puppy was not very responsive and very weak I thought he was going to die, I called the owner of 19Breeders and told him how I had found my puppy, after he asked me a few questions he told me that he thought my puppy was hypoglycemic and told me that I should take him to his Vet.
So I went to the Vet, he did a test on my puppy and sure enough he had a drop in his blood sugar from not eating enough, I had to leave my puppy with the Vet for a few days and when I picked up my puppy I expected a big bill, but the girl at the front desk said “No Charge!” I am pretty sure that 19Breeders paid for that visit and it wasn’t even their fault. My puppy is very healthy and I Love him to death and I really appreciate the way 19Breeders handled my situation. I have nothing but good things to say about them.
User915213 Send email
 
Mar 27, 2012

Sick Dogs/Puppies Sold

We bought our puppy at this place 9 days ago. After 5 days our puppy Kiwi a Pug became deathly sick. After 5 days in the Vet Hospital and on IV's she is still not doing good at all. We found out today that she has parvo virus. She has lost a pound and a half since Saturday and it is Tuesday. Tonight they gave her a 50/50 chance of survival. This morning it was an 80% chance. Please Please Do not ever buy a pet from this man. I was looking into this breeder today and he had a similar company in Tampa FL 2 years ago and I have found numerous complaints on him there. Somebody please put this man out of business.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username