Submit a Complaint

1channel.ch

United States

Consumer complaints and reviews about 1channel.ch

Dada8282 Send email
 
Dec 8, 2012

dddddurrr

To poster User925529

I use 1channel daily.. but youre an idiot if you dont think its pirated or illegal.. anyone moron can see its illegal because they have shows and BRAND NEW MOVIES with no commercials.. (hint hint, that is ILLEGAL because the people making the films have to make revenue, obviously, but you are a dumb kid like half the morons who use 1channel) === dont share 1channel on that dumbass FBook website either, because that will just get it shut down faster because the feds will see it even quicker! DURRRRR, fucking morons!

Get a clue, dont share it, and dont share adblock either, because THEN IT WONT WORK! DURRRR, fucking clueless fuckers!

Use your heads idiots, its all illegal and loopholes to bypass the legality of things online! I make money of this I would know! hehehe
User925529 Send email
 
Mar 30, 2012

I think it needs to be shut down

if the site was filled with pirated movies and tv shows, im pretty sure somebody would notice that everything on the site was pirated and the entire site would be shut down permanently. just because you found one link that was from some jackass with a camera doesn't mean the entire site is pirated. also why would anybody watch the crap people who take camera's into theaters put on there? i've tried it was impossible. the camera they we're using was terrible so nothing could even be seen, people could be heard talking sneezing coughing etc. many times they kept moving the camera or couldn't hold it steady. my point being that if every pirated post got the poster $5 for every view then they wouldn't be making much since nobody would watch the shit they're trying to post. so no the site is not full of piracy as you claim and like others have previously stated its moderated and free to the public as a hosting site. please stop trying to ruin a good thing that everybody else has going.
Jennifer84 Send email
 
Mar 25, 2012

1channel.ch

Screw all of you, wasn't even her that did it.
Paul Vance Send email
 
Mar 14, 2012

I think it needs to be shut down

Don't let the door hit you on the way out.
Vixnnn Send email
 
Mar 14, 2012

I think it needs to be shut down

So, did a little check. Seems to be right, He (dressed up as a gothic She) got banned and moved further to other "Pirating sites".(after complaining here...)
Anyway, this is a ridiculous site, you should delete this personal complaints. Didn't see all of them on my tablet, on my laptop however.. Not going to check here for reliable reviews.
Vixnnn Send email
 
Mar 14, 2012

I think it needs to be shut down

Lol, lol, and more LOL
Stacey (or vincee): respond girl (or boy?)
I'm gonna google your "comments" for more..
Kingm002 Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

I think it needs to be shut down

the only thing that bugs me is the site always goes down or that sockshare and put locker is always disabled for update. can b bloody annoying lol but on a whole it would seem that madamstacy obviously isnt getting enough loving and is taking her sexual frustration out on 1channel. i do be believe that if 1channel saw her rant they could have a slaunder suit against her
BILLYBOYBLUE Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

I think it needs to be shut down

P.S. it seems Paul is the better of the two, and doent like Ragons buillshit, but, he needs to stop feeding the troll. If you respond to his nonsense, he will continue. Dont feed the Trolls!!!
English Ian Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

I think it needs to be shut down

what's this??? a fu cking gay exchange site now? Paul; you surprise me!
BILLYBOYBLUE Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

I think it needs to be shut down

Lets get together and go Troll slaying, oh wait, that would be treason for you... Forget it.
BILLYBOYBLUE Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

I think it needs to be shut down

I like those kind of Pirates too!!!
BILLYBOYBLUE Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

I think it needs to be shut down

So, basically DBill, you are calling her an idiot because this is MadamStacey, without a doubt, and she would be a fool to try and claim otherwise. She knows it, and we know it. She is just pissy because she was muted and went on a rant here not thinking maybe she would be found. A quick google of MadamStacey will show you how many forums she belongs to. Another thing, why on earth would anyone make this shite up. To go through the motions of making an account and writing all that shite. It doensnt make any sense. She is just a stinky old Troll that didnt get her way so WAAAAAAAHHHHHHHH.Wont be happy till she has ruined it for everyone!!!
DBill Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

I think it needs to be shut down

Yea. Obviously a Blatant Liar.

But to see the other side of the coin, saying "she" hasnt posted again, what if it wasnt her? Always potential for a random troll making a ridiculous post like this trying to get her in trouble. Only a idiot would post their UserName for the site their complaining about. Especially when they've made so much of a contribution. & MadamStacey is muted on 1chan. No way she can defend herself if its not :l= Then again, only a idiot could come up with such unbelievable lies. So it could go either way.
BILLYBOYBLUE Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

I think it needs to be shut down

... and Vinceee is a Troll?
BILLYBOYBLUE Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

I think it needs to be shut down

Well, I see others have made their way here and share my sentiments. Sooooo, who believes MadamStacey is a liar?
Geodemon Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

I think it needs to be shut down

The linkers are just regular users and no we don't get money.
Its not piracy, its just a host site. - FACT Sharing is just caring.

Let me restate your argument for accuracy, ehem..
"A mod muted me and now my crotch has sand in it, I don't really have a good reason to ruin it for everyone else but I will anyways since i'm a crybaby."
Rosalynn350 Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

I think it needs to be shut down

anyone who still uses this site has no right to complain it seems obvious that its a personel grudge rather than fighting for movie industry rights and kids reading sex talk on chatbox as she claims.as a parent i know kids can acsess much worse on the net and the only thing i find offensive is madam stacy !! get a life girl and if u dont like the site stop using it
WilliamPratt Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

I think it needs to be shut down

Saying that posters get five bucks a view is an outright lie and is absolutely ridiculous. Math must not be your strong subject. Your understanding of revenue, economics, and financial backing is even worse. It's funny madam stacey is complaining about piracy because she was a huge contributor, meaning she provided hundreds of links to movies! Her hypocrisy truly knows no bounds. I won't say anything more on this subject because billy has already hit the nail on the head.
AgainstWhiners Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

I think it needs to be shut down

People only tell one side to a story when there are always two sides to the same coin. There are rules to the site, once they are broken, a moderator of the site will decide how to act upon it, via warnings or in some cases, an instant mute. People sure love to complain about a free site, where the admin, mods and users run the site by choice. Mods are always on the look out for rule breakers/trolls. If something adverse goes on while no mods are on, there is a Report User button on every users profile. Mods can't be online 24/7.. they have lives too, unlike those who sit behind their computer and complain about nonsense.
Parksuyoung Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

I think it needs to be shut down

The originator of the thread is under some very erroneous impressions about 1channel.ch. It is not a "pirated site" as claimed, but the biggest problem with his complaint is that it's here. The site in question isn't a consumer site. It's members sign up for free and don't purchase anything nor do they earn money for anything. The administrators and moderators are all volunteers. The site is free to use. Furthermore, it's private. So, the administrators can run it however they see fit. This whole thread is ridiculous or, at least, the first two entries are.
BILLYBOYBLUE Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

I think it needs to be shut down

And another reason you were banned was for creating other accounts to drive your Karma score through the roof you fuckin freak! Who cares about Karma so much that they bother to make other accounts to get it. Pathetic. I suppose when your self esteem is in the basement you will do anything to make yourself feel better. Sad
BILLYBOYBLUE Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

I think it needs to be shut down

Ummm, what does that even mean Neveragain??? Muleteam???
Neveragainamazon Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

I think it needs to be shut down

"...Before you get your "mule team, " maybe you should aquire what you really need like a brain! "If you only had a brain!!"
BILLYBOYBLUE Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

I think it needs to be shut down

I cant get enough of MadamStaceys message!! I just read it again and seen her bullshit about sex talk. That is soooo untrue. In fact, the mods are constantly watching what is being said in chat. No sex talk, no drug talk, nothing on religion or politics. If these things are spoken of, the people saying it are warned. If they continue, they are muted. Simple as that. You really make me sick Stacey.
BILLYBOYBLUE Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

I think it needs to be shut down

Another thing to, nasty viruses Stacey?? Since when. I have been a member for over a year and have yet to get a virus, and either have you. If it is full of viruses, why the hell are you on the site every single day. God people like you make me sick. I wonder what your buddy Robophone is going to think of your attack on 1channel. It is truly pathetic that peole cross lines, get muted, and then try and have the site down. Just 2 weeks ago you couldnt get MadamStacey off the site, she loved it more than her own mother.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username