Submit a Complaint

21st Mortgage

United States,
Oklahoma

Consumer complaints and reviews about 21st Mortgage

User894509 Send email
 
Apr 7, 2012

forclosure

@ Toyotafan ~ you are a joke of a human being and I'll not give any of your comments any further responses.
User763942 Send email
 
Apr 7, 2012

forclosure

Whoever made the bad choice to reproduce with a deadbeat father does not give them the right to be a deadbeat. Society should not be responsible for anyone's poor life choices. The only one responsible for being a single mother, is the mother who doesn't care about thier kids by choosing to continually getting knocked up by an irresponsible sperm delivery bum. I don't have to try being a single mother of three because I'm not that stupid or irresponsible to do that to my kids.
User917730 Send email
 
Mar 26, 2012

forclosure

"owner of trailer perhaps
but have no rights to land. "

http://dictionary.reference.com/browse/mortgage
User864958 Send email
 
Mar 26, 2012

forclosure

Their what we call the"site trolls". The only purpose they serve is patronizing the OP's.
User894509 Send email
 
Mar 26, 2012

forclosure

owner of trailer perhaps
but have no rights to land.
and those of you that are so judgmental, I hope you never end up in a similar situation
User917730 Send email
 
Mar 26, 2012

forclosure

"try being the mother of 3 with a deadbeat ex-husband that left the bills get behind then cleaned $10 grand out of the savings and disappeared."

Not relevant.

"21st cannot lay claim to the property because I own the property!!"

If there is a mortgage, the entity issuing the mortgage is the owner.
User894509 Send email
 
Mar 26, 2012

forclosure

21st cannot lay claim to the property because I own the property!!! MY Stupidity??? Here again it appears someone doesn't have all the facts. The land has absolutely NOTHING to do with the trailer other than it is sitting on MY land.
User894509 Send email
 
Mar 26, 2012

forclosure

sounds like you are a 21st Employee
try being the mother of 3 with a deadbeat ex-husband that left the bills get behind then cleaned $10 grand out of the savings and disappeared. Never point a finger in judgement of someone because there are always 3 poiinting.
User917730 Send email
 
Mar 26, 2012

forclosure

"So even when they get what they want, do they then think they have the right to leave it sit on someone elses property indefinitely??? "

And herein lies the essence of your stupidity. If you have a mortgage, it is not your property...
User763942 Send email
 
Mar 26, 2012

forclosure

How about people paying what they owe and not being a deadbeat. From this review it's no wonder your offspring can't pay their bills.
User894509 Send email
 
Mar 26, 2012

forclosure

21st FINALLY got their wish and my daughter moved out of the trailer she had financed thru them the first week of January. Before the month was over they had someone out here changing locks and at that time I was told I could view the trailer online in one week to see what they were going to sell it for.
When I looked in February there was still no listing
When I looked today there is STILL no listing. When I called they told me what the selling price would be and that they planned on remodeling it before sale. I then asked how they could remodel it when it’s setting on someone elses land and when they planned on moving the trailer. It was then the person asked me if I was the land owner (she used my name) and when I admitted that I was she hung up on me.
So even when they get what they want, do they then think they have the right to leave it sit on someone elses property indefinitely???
If anyone has time, feel free to call them at 1-800-955-0021 ext 1406 and ask them about listing 222252.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username