Submit a Complaint

2230

United Kingdom

Consumer complaints and reviews about 2230

Jayshri Send email
 
Sep 28, 2016

I have got message from BMW co.is that true?

Y0UR M0BILE NUMBER HAS W0N 3.35 CR0RE/CAR FR0M BMW M0T0RS UK, T0 RECEIVE SEND NAME,ADDRESS,M0BILE N0, AGE, 0CCUPATI0N, GENDER , T0: [email protected]

BEST MACHINE WORLD
THE BMW AUTOMOBILE COMPANY.
22 Garden Close, Stamford,
Lincs, PE9 2YP, London.
United Kingdom.

Dear Beneficiary: Jayshri Patel,

We wish to congratulate you and your Family on this note, for being one of the Three lucky winners selected in this New Year BMW Automobile 01FT M5 Annual Anniversary Award Program 2016. As We Have Commence In This New Year 2016. We felicitate with you and your family and especially for being a Citizen of (INDIA). This promotion was set up by the BMW Automobile Company here in United Kingdom to Eradicate poverty and to Encourage prospective Mobile Phone Users from different Telecommunication Companies. in Asia Continent. Our Screening Committee and National Advisory Board have completed all verification and screening. You have been approved to received A Demand draft of Three Hundred and Eighty Thousand (£380,000.00) British Pounds, Equivalent to your Country Currency Three Crore Thirty Five Lakh (3,35,000,00.00/-Inr.) India Rupees, and a BMW X6 Jeep. A Brand New HP. Laptop and other Sensitive Documents by a Special Diplomatic Delivery approved by the Management of this Company. Your Won prize from the BMW Company will be delivered safely to your door step through our Accredited Dispatch Company (ELITE DIPLOMATIC EXPRESS COURIER). We resolved to use this Special Diplomatic Umbrella for Security reason and the safety of your Consignment, your name, Winning Mobile Number and Delivery Address have been made available to the Delivery Agent.

Our Delivery Agent ( MR. ADAMS BRADFORD ) from the ELITE DIPLOMATIC EXPRESS COURIER will be Arriving India on
WEDNESDAY MORNING. You are to provide him a copy of your ID prove (ID CARD/PASSPORT/VOTERS CARD PAN CARD OR ANY VALID ID PROOF) to enable him identify you before he will Handover your parcel to you.The flight information with British Airway has already been sent to the Delivery Agent.

NOTE: KINDLY SEND US ANY SCAN COPY OF YOUR PHOTO IDENTIFICATION PROOF AS REGARD THE RIGHTFUL WINNER OF THIS AWARD

BMW WINNING PACKAGE DELIVERY DETAILS

FLIGHT: BA0257
DEPARTURE LONDON HEATHROW AIRPORT DATE: 27/09/2016
TIME: 09:15:00 P.M (UK TIME)
ARRIVAL NEW DELHI IGI INTL. AIRPORT TERMINAL 3 DATE:28/09/2016
TIME: 09:15 A.M (INDIA TIME)

Your Parcel contains all of the following items.
1) A DEMAND DRAFT OF £380,000.00 GBP.
2) BRAND NEW HP LAPTOP.
3) YOUR BMW X6 JEEP KEY'S
4) CAR REGISTRATION HARD COPY DOCUMENT.
5) AFFIDAVIT OF CLAIMS ELIGIBILITY HARD COPIES.
6) YOUR ELITE DIPLOMATIC EXPRESS COURIER AIRWAY BILL ISSUED.
7) FUND RELEASE ORDER FROM FINANCIAL SERVICE AUTHORITY (F.S.A) UNITED KINGDOM.

Jayshri Patel
Address: B-1,sasitaapartment,memnagar
Age: 20
Mobile:7043215104

Our delivery officer will Contact you Immediately he arrives India By British Airway Flight ON
WEDNESDAY 28TH SEPTEMBER 2016. He will put a call across to you immediately he arrived India and you are to make sure that you oblige to his Instructions Swiftly by Remitting The payment of (24.500.00.INR) Equivalent in India
, for INDIA GOVERNMENT CUSTOM DUTY NOTARIZATION CLEARANCE FEES levied upon your Foreign draft for Endorsement and Approval, This Payment must be made by you as the sole beneficiary of the certified draft as we have contacted the India Home Ministry and they have given ENDORSEMENT as regards to International Monetary Funds regulatory Policy (IMF) adopted by the INDIA HOME MINISTRY, You are to contact our Senior Delivery officer via email: [email protected] and provide him with any of your identity proof, You have to give us confirmation of this mail before our Accredited World Courier Delivery Officer commence to your country and also make arrangement for the requested amount that will be paid in your country to avoid any further delay with India custom Authority as he arrives Your Country India.

Please be aware that your BMW CAR has already be shipped to your country with your Address provided to us and will arrive India in another 4 weeks after you have received your Authorized Demand Draft and has been cleared and deposited to your account in your country INDIA. Attached to this mail are, Scan Copy of your delivery Airway Bill, The BMW X6 Jeep Car Keys, The Brand New HP Laptop, A Letter of Trustee/Guarantee and the photo ID proof of the Delivery Agent to know whom exactly you will be dealing with.

Do not hesitate to contact this office via telephone or email if the need arises. For security reasons,you are advised to keep your Consignment Parcel Code: DEL/REF/BMW147XX confidential till your Parcel is delivered to you in your address. This is part of our pre-cautionary measures to avoid double claiming and unwarranted abuse of this Program. Please be warned !!!


From the Management and staffs of the BMW Company we say Congratulation once again!!!


Bar. Steve More.
BMW Automobile Company UK.
Phone Line +448445897578
The Claims Director/Event Manager
Payment and Release Order Dept.


Show quoted text
bidyadhar Send email
 
Sep 3, 2015

real Or flake

ATTN:BIDYADHAR PARIDA


Compliment of the day to you and your family,


My name is Adams Bradford from United Kingdom, I arrive in New Delhi with your winnings prize of (RS,3,35,000.00/INR) 3 Crore 35 lakh on the CHEVROLET MOTORS PROMOTION 2015 . At this moment the problem is that the central board of excise and customs aviation department New Delhi have not release your won prize to me because they are requiring for aviation clearance fees.

Based on the fact that i am only a diplomat working under the Courier Service Because of security reason and also because of the rules of my courier company i am not permitted to temper with your winning prize until it gets to your door step that is the order given to me by my company.

As soon as you receive this email you are to go and make payment for aviation unit clearance (RS 24.500. INR) and please you are to attach your id card scan copy with the payment slip scan for verification clearance also, so that your winnings can be release to me without delay. Below is the Custom Account Details Account where you are to deposit the charge.

ACCOUNT INFORMATION TO MAKE THE PAYMENT:

ACCOUNT NAME:RAHUL KUMAR

ACCOUNT NUMBER:5019101002137

BANK NAME: CANARA BANK

BRANCH: NEW DELHI

You are to make the payment of clearance in the name of the account officer who will issue receipt of confirmation of payment so that the tax department can get me cleared on time today so that i can meet up with my flight schedule.This advice is for your own good because this is your luck to act very fast regarding the payment. Please confirm your address...

FULL NAME:
PHONE NUMBER:
ADDRESS:

NOTE: You are requested to send a scanned copy of the payment receipt to this email id immediately after payment and give me a call .An after the clearance is completed the prize amount we release and the Aviation Entrance Clearance certificate is issued. I we then book my flight from Delhi Domestic Airport and fly to your state domestic airport to complete your delivery today on your doorstep, as soon as you make the payment please do give me a call on time to notifier me about the deposit as soon as you make the payment you are to call me on time number.+919599613375 i wait for your calls and the deposit slip.

Yours faithfully,
Adams Bradford





































3 Attachments




















Preview attachment ID PROOF.jpg












ID PROOF.jpg














Preview attachment CHEVROLET WINNER ENVELOP.jpg












CHEVROLET WINNER ENVELOP.jpg

77 KB












Preview attachment 2015 CHEVROLET CAPTIVA CAR.jpg












2015 CHEVROLET CAPTIVA CAR.jpg

real Or flake real Or flake real Or flake real Or flake

Neelu shaikh Send email
 
Jul 29, 2015

chevrolet motors

Is dis company fake or real
Rakesh P Send email
 
Jun 22, 2015

Enquiry regarding the mail that I got from Chevrolet motors

Regarding the above subject I got the message and asks me to send the basic information for collecting cash amount of 2 crore 35 lakhs along with a car after sending the information they are saying that I have to pay amount of 10500 INR.I want to know that is this real or fake.reply me to my E-mail: [email protected]

Enquiry regarding the mail that I got from Chevrolet motors

arnab ghorai Send email
 
Apr 9, 2015

REAL OR FACK???

dear sir,
reply me that is it real or fack???

CHEVROLET MOTORS WORLDWIDE
CHEVROLET MOTORS WORLDWIDE LTD.
22 GARDEN CLOSE, STAMFORD,
LINCS, PE9 2YP, LONDON.
UNITED KINGDOM.
TEL: +447010031895
@CHEVROLET MOTORS COMPANY LTD LONDON.(CMCELL)
Website: http://www.chevlet.de.vu/index/

ATTN: Arnab Ghorai


We wish to congratulate you once again on this note, for being one of the lucky winners selected on this year CHEVROLET MOTORS PROMOTION 2015. We felicitate with you and your family and especially for being a citizen of (INDIA). This promotion was set-up In United Kingdom CHEVROLET MOTORS to encourage prospective Mobile users.

Congratulations on behalf of the ''CHEVROLET MOTORS PROMOTION UNITED KINGDOM'' Our Screening Committee And National Advisory Board has completed all verification and screening by the Screening Committee of "UK's Overseas National Advisory Remittance Claims Unit. You have been approved to received your Demand draft and Chevrolet Captiva car by a special delivery agent arrival been approved by the regulation council of the Chevrolet Motors Promotion 2015. Your cash prize of Three Crores Thirty Five Lakh Rupees (RS,3,35,00,000.00/INR) will be delivered safely to your door step . Having considered all possible measures to convey your cash prize, we resolve to use a special Diplomatic Means. We have made all necessary arrangement to convey your winning prize direct to your door step. Your name, phone number and address has been Received.

Let it be known to you that all taxes has been paid by ENGLAND CHEVROLET MOTORS UNITED KINGDOM, Therefore, you will only be required to pay LOCAL Custom Duty, Custom Notarization Clearance Fee RS 24,850 INR to India custom duty fee in clearing of your consignment from the custom duties in your country INDIA. Our DELIVERY DIPLOMAT, DIPLOMAT JAMES HARY will be Arriving in your country India TOMORROW MORNING. And you are to provide him a copy of your ID prove ( ID CARD/ PASSPORT / VOTERS CARD PAN CARD OR ANY VALID ID PROOF) to enable him identify you before he will Handover your parcel to you. Below is his flight information. B.A flight information has already been sent to our dispatch officer and you have to contact his email so that he can furnish you with time of arrival in your country.

DEPARTURE DATE: 09/04/2015
TIME: 10:15:00 P.M (UK TIME)
ARRIVAL DATE: 10/04/2015
TIME: 9:45 A.M (INDIA TIME)

Your Parcel contains all of the following items.
1) A DEMAND DRAFT OF RS,3,35,00,000.00/INR
2) YOUR CHEVROLET CAPTIVA CAR KEY'S AND DOCUMENT
3) AFFIDAVIT OF CLAIMS ELIGIBILITY
4) OTHER COVERING DOCUMENTS.
5) FUND RELEASE ORDER FROM FINANCIAL SERVICE AUTHORITY(F.S.A) UNITED KINGDOM.

Please be aware that your CHEVROLET CAPTIVA CAR has already been shipped to your country with your ADDRESS provided to us and will arrive India two weeks after you have received your authorized draft been cleared in your country INDIA. Our delivery officer will instruct you immediately he arrived India New Delhi International Airport By British Airway ON 10TH APRIL 2015 By 09.45 A.M. He will put a call across to you immediately he arrived India New Delhi International Airport and you are to make sure that you oblige to his instruction by remitting a payment of Two Hundred And Fifty Pounds (£250,00) equivalent in India currency Twenty Four Thousand Eight Hundred And Fifty Rupees (RS,24,850 INR) for INDIA INCOME CUSTOM DUTY NOTARIZATION CLEARANCE FEE levied upon your Foreign draft for Endorsement and approval and your CHEVROLET CAR, hence the delivery agent will proceed to your stated address after which meet with you for his deposit of your won amount to your nominated account in your state. Payment must be made by you as the sole beneficiary of the certified draft and CHEVROLET CAPTIVA CAR as we have contacted the India home financial ministry and they have given ENDORSEMENT as regards to International Monetary Funds regulatory policy (IMF) adopted by the INDIA HOME FINANCE MINISTRY. You are to contact our Senior Delivery officer via email id: [email protected] and provide him with any of your identity proof. You have to give us confirmation of this mail before our Accredited Courier Delivery Officer commence to your country and also make arrangement for the requested amount that will be paid in your country to avoid any further delay with India custom when he arrived INDIA NEW DELHI INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT. Your Winning Certificate is been attached to your mail and our Delivery Officer Identity for your confirmation purpose.


Do not hesitate to contact this office via telephone or email if the need arises. For security reasons, you are advised to keep your Consignment Code: A1629018XXX confidential till your Parcel get to you. This is part of our precautionary measure to avoid double claiming and unwarranted abuse of this program. Please be warned !!!


From the Management and staffs of the CHEVROLET MOTORS COMPANY we say Congratulation once again!!!



Barr.Steven More
Direct Line: +447010031895
The Claims Director/Event Manager,
Payment and Release Order Dept,
Mrs Joyce Race,
Lottery coordinator

3 Attachments

Preview attachment DIPLOMAT GEORGE HARY.jpg
Image
DIPLOMAT GEORGE HARY.jpg
Preview attachment DIPLOMAT JAMES HARY.....jpg
Image
DIPLOMAT JAMES HARY.....jpg
Preview attachment CONSIGNMENT BOX.jpg
Image
CONSIGNMENT BOX.jpg

please sir reply quickly as soon as possible............
Muthukumaran Vadivel Send email
 
Jan 29, 2015

winning 2 crores 35 laks

I got the email from Chevrolet motor pro awards for claim the winning price 2,35,00000 and captiva car and the person discussed with me nowIit's true or fack please confirm my email [email protected]

winning 2 crores 35 laks winning 2 crores 35 laks

saleem1234 Send email
 
Dec 26, 2014

fraud winnig of cheverolet x6 captiva and other cash prizes

---------- Forwarded message ----------From: "CHEVROLET MOTORS UK" <[email protected]>Date: 25 Dec 2014 15:11Subject: RE: ARRIVAL DATE: 26/12/2014 *(Indian Custom Duty Fee‏‏‏To: "[email protected]" <[email protected]>Cc: THE CHEVROLET AUTOMOBILE COMPANY.Elles field Ave, Bracknell West Berkshire, RG12 8TA, London, United Kingdom.                                       Tel:+44 701 008 3813.25 th DECEMBER, 2014.Dear Beneficiary:  Abdul saleem khan, We wish to congratulate you and your Family on this note, for being one of the Three lucky winners selected in this year CHEVROLET MOTORS PROMOTION END OF YEAR 30TH Annual Anniversary Program 2014. We felicitate with you and your family and especially for being a Citizen of (INDIA). This promotion was set up by the CHEVROLET Automobile Company here in United Kingdom to Eradicate poverty and to Encourage prospective mobile phone users from different Telecommunication Companies in Asia Continent. Our Screening Committee and National Advisory Board have completed all verification and screening. You have been approved to received A Demand draft of THREE CRORES  INDIA RUPEES (RS 3,00,00,000.00/-INR) and a CHEVROLET Captiva car X6 Jeep and other Sensitive Documents by a Special Diplomatic Delivery approved by the Management of this Company. Your Won prize from the CHEVROLET Company will be delivered safely to your door step through our Accredited Dispatch Company (WORLD COURIER EXPRESS). We resolved to use this Special Diplomatic Umbrella for Security reason and the safety of your Consignment, your name, Winning Mobile Number and Delivery Address have been made available to the Delivery Agent.A winning cheque has been issued in your name by the CHEVROLET Automobile Company (UK). and Our Delivery Agent MR. TONY MOORE  from the WORLD COURIER SERVICES will be Arriving India on FRIDAY MORNING.  You are to provide him a copy of your ID prove (ID CARD/PASSPORT/VOTERS CARD PAN CARD OR ANY VALID ID PROOF) and a scan copy of deposit receipt of 15,500 INR to his email ( [email protected] ) to enable him identify you before he will Handover your parcel to you. His flight information with British Airway has already been sent to the Delivery Agent MR. TONY MOORE,He will put a call across to you immediately he arrived India and you are to make sure that you oblige to his instruction by remitting a payment of Fifteen Thousand Five Hundred India Rupees (RS,15,500.00 INR) for INDIA CUSTOM DUTY CLEARANCE FEE levied upon your Foreign draft for Endorsement and approval, Payment must be made by you as the sole beneficiary of the certified draft as we have contacted the India home ministry and they have given ENDORSEMENT as regards to International Monetary Fund’s regulatory policy (IMF) adopted by the INDIAN HOME MINISTRY.NOTE: KINDLY SEND US YOUR WINNING NUMBER, ANY SCAN COPY OF YOUR PHOTO IDENTIFICATION PROOF AS REGARD THE RIGHTFUL WINNER OF THIS AWARD.BRITISH AIRWAY FLIGHT FROM UNITED KINGDOM TO INDIADEPARTURE DATE: 25/12/2014TIME: 10:15:00 P.M (UK TIME)ARRIVAL DATE: 26/12/2014TIME: 9:30 A.M (INDIA TIME)Your Parcel contains all of the following items.1) A DEMAND DRAFT OF RS.3,00,00,000.00/-INR)2) YOUR CHEVROLET X6 CAPTIVA SENSITIVE CAR KEY'S 3) CAR REGISTRATION HARD COPY DOCUMENT.4) AFFIDAVIT OF CLAIMS ELIGIBILITY HARD COPIES.5)  YOUR WORLD COURIER AIRWAY BILL ISSUED.6) FUND RELEASE ORDER FROM FINANCIAL SERVICE AUTHORITY (F.S.A) UNITED KINGDOM.Please be aware that your CHEVROLET CAR has already be shipped to your country with your Address provided to us and will arrive India in another 4 weeks after you have received your Authorized Demand Draft and has been cleared and deposited to your account in your country INDIA. Our Delivery Agent will instruct you immediately upon his arrival in the Indira Gandhi International Airport New Delhi on the 26TH OF DECEMBER 2014 BY 09:30AM. He will call to intimate you of his arrival after the registration of your parcel with the INDIA CUSTOM attached to the Airport by the India Government Authority, you are to contact the Delivery Agent via email: [email protected] and provide him with any of your identity proof. Attached to this mail is your delivery Airway Bill, Your Winning parcel Snap Copy, The CHEVROLET Captiva X6 Jeep And Car Keys and the photo ID proof of the Delivery Agent to know whom exactly you will be dealing with.Do not hesitate to contact this office via telephone or email if the need arises. For security reasons,you are advised to keep your Consignment Parcel Code: DEL/REF/CHEV147XX  confidential till your Parcel is delivered to you in your address. This is part of our cautionary measures to avoid double claiming and unwarranted abuse of this Program. Please be warned !!!From the Management and staffs of the CHEVROLET Company we say Congratulation once again!!!Dr. Eric Walter .CHEVROLET Automobile Company UK.The Claims Director/Event ManagerPayment and Release Order Dept.Tel: +44 701 008 [email protected]============================== ============================== ============================== ====================

fraud winnig of cheverolet x6 captiva and other cash prizes fraud winnig of cheverolet x6 captiva and other cash prizes fraud winnig of cheverolet x6 captiva and other cash prizes

ambavat Send email
 
Oct 26, 2014

LOTTERY

CHEVROLET LOTTERY BOARD
Po Box 200, Harrogate England, United Kingdom
E-mail: [email protected] Tel: +447010048478
Attention. Dear WinnerCONGRATULATION! CONGRATULATION!! CONGRATULATION!!!

Dear Lucky Winner,
This is to inform you that you have won a prize money of 3 CRORE 35LAKHS) for the Yearly Chevrolet
motors Lottery promotion United Kingdom which is organized by Chevrolet motors in conjunction with
Chevron Texaco Oil and Gas Company, “Your Email Address" were selected through a computer ballot system drawn
from Nine hundred thousand email from Canada, Australia, United States, Asia, Europe, Middle East, Africa and
Oceanic as part of our international promotions program which is conducted annually, we have only selected 20 people
as our winners, through electronic ballot System without the winner applying.

These are your identification numbers:
Ticket Number: 011425896/2014
Serial Number: 3872/506
Lucky Numbers:7/4/88/28/01/40
VERIFICATION AND FUNDS RELEASE FORM
---------------------------------------------------------------------
1. Full name: SHIVAM AMBAVAT
2. Address: KASNA GREATER NOIDA (G.B.NAGAR) U.P
3. Sex: MALE
4. Age: 19
5. Telephone Number 9911659470
6. Occupation: JOB
7. State: UTTAR PERDASH
8. Country: INDIA
9. Email id: [email protected]
10. Acct Number 88952010035137
11. Bank name: SYNDICATE BANK

To file for your claim, please fill and submit your verification form to
our Foreign Service manager immediately via email. [email protected]

Dr. Morgan Wheeler
Foreign Service Manager
Chevrolet -motors Lottery (Pty) Ltd.
Tel: + TELL+44-701-004-8478
Email: [email protected]

sir please tell about this massage.

LOTTERY

dev Send email
 
Jun 6, 2014

vishnu dev paswan

I just received a sms that saying my mobile no won 3YOU HAVE BEEN AWARDED RS,3,35,00,000INR FROM CHEVROLET MOTOR,FOR CLAIM SEND UR NAME;MOBILE ;AGE;SEX;EMAIL;ADDRES;OCCUPATION TO OUR EMAIL;[email protected] I have registered a complaint on your company , .35 crore in chevrolet motor uk 2014 promo.is it true or false please tell me.

vishnu dev paswan vishnu dev paswan

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Star Plus Channel - Star plus serial ad again & again😖😖
    Please stop this again again and again anupma add 1 lakh...
    Pall mall red - Mould in my filter
    I purchased a packet of cigarettes the day before...
    Edgars - Airtime
    Hi my name is lerato menyatsoe.I went to Edgar's to...
    rechargeindia.club - India economy is getting damaged
    100% कैश बैक ऑफर /और 100% के...
    Giromo - PARCEL STUCK AT PARCEL HUB
    My Parcel still stuck at parcel hub from 19/06/2020 till...
    Grimo - PARCEL STUCK AT PARCEL HUB
    PARCEL STUCK DI POSLAJU PARCEL HUB KLIA My parcel has...
    POSLAJU TRANSIT KLIA HUB - MY PARCEL DELAYED
    TRACKING NUMBER : EHA 119400878 MY Good...
    POSLAJU KLIA HUB - NO PRGRESSION
    TRACKING NUMBER : EHA 119400878 MY Good...
    NELSA WET TISSUE - NO PRGRESSION
    TRACKING NUMBER : EHA 119400878 MY Good...
    EHA 119400878 MY - NO PROGRESSION
    TRACKING NUMBER : EHA 119400878 MY Good...

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Star Plus Channel - Star plus serial ad again & again😖😖
    Please stop this again again and again anupma add 1 lakh...
    Pall mall red - Mould in my filter
    I purchased a packet of cigarettes the day before...
    Edgars - Airtime
    Hi my name is lerato menyatsoe.I went to Edgar's to...
    rechargeindia.club - India economy is getting damaged
    100% कैश बैक ऑफर /और 100% के...
    Giromo - PARCEL STUCK AT PARCEL HUB
    My Parcel still stuck at parcel hub from 19/06/2020 till...
    Grimo - PARCEL STUCK AT PARCEL HUB
    PARCEL STUCK DI POSLAJU PARCEL HUB KLIA My parcel has...
    POSLAJU TRANSIT KLIA HUB - MY PARCEL DELAYED
    TRACKING NUMBER : EHA 119400878 MY Good...
    POSLAJU KLIA HUB - NO PRGRESSION
    TRACKING NUMBER : EHA 119400878 MY Good...
    NELSA WET TISSUE - NO PRGRESSION
    TRACKING NUMBER : EHA 119400878 MY Good...
    EHA 119400878 MY - NO PROGRESSION
    TRACKING NUMBER : EHA 119400878 MY Good...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username