Submit a Complaint

3rdcoastpawn ebay

United States,
Mississippi

Consumer complaints and reviews about 3rdcoastpawn ebay

3rdcoastpawn Is Crook Ebay Seller Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Fradulant ebay seller 3rdcoastpawn no refund no reshipping

low IQ level crook, you shut up!!! fk bastard how re-sell it, relisted it on ebay, sin of profit, godless prick, , , ,
3rdcoastpawn Is Crook Ebay Seller Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Fradulant ebay seller 3rdcoastpawn no refund no reshipping

Long face with low short IQ level, you are disgusting idiot pig, you use ebay. fk off now crook.
Whythelongfaces Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Fradulant ebay seller 3rdcoastpawn no refund no reshipping

I know all these things about your purchase because you told me right in your own post. No wonder you had a problem with Ebay. You are too stupid to use it. And trust me you idiot. If I was your seller I would damn well have the guts to say so.
3rdcoastpawn Is Crook Ebay Seller Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Fradulant ebay seller 3rdcoastpawn no refund no reshipping

olisbos, you are right as usual, however it doesnt change my upset, that longface know himself, no worries, readers weight all up... I will consider your suggestion. For your sure, I walked around for 15 minutes after your post down to "helpforsickchildren" doneted some gold coins, watched nature however that bastrds still there making dirty our enviorement...
ohh! enjoy your day, using your fingers!!! ? not just your legs.
3rdcoastpawn Is Crook Ebay Seller Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Fradulant ebay seller 3rdcoastpawn no refund no reshipping

longface with low IQ, I am sure now you are that prick, you are fukin bastard ebayer seller.

Idiot I offered already more than original shipping cost for reshipping. you speak as if you know all the things happened, sure you know!!. cause you are that prick, it is clear...

Thus I only asked for item itself $101. you moron. put that bowling ball in your ass. as your mought was filled up all...

as for olisbos, you are right, I use all my fingers!!, and legs.
Whythelongfaces Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Fradulant ebay seller 3rdcoastpawn no refund no reshipping

And you are an idiot if you think the value of the item has shit to do with how much it costs to ship it. I can buy a bowling ball on Ebay for $1 but I sure as hell can not ship it for a dollar. And Ebay sellers regularly make their original shipping at a discount because THEY PAY THE DIFFERENCE OUT OF THEIR OWN POCKET. You moron.
3rdcoastpawn Is Crook Ebay Seller Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Fradulant ebay seller 3rdcoastpawn no refund no reshipping

Dumbo longface, your face long but your comprehension is too short.
what OP says: "offered more than original shipping cost, he ignored my reship cost.." that bastard couldnt have defended himself this much.
If you are himself and/or his lawyer, then dont act as that bastard/his ass licker. dont preassume too ok,
Upon his agree to reship I offered more than original shipping cost.
When he got it back he tried to ripped off of shipping cost.
$101 is just for item value, not original shipping cost which was $62.
You think you know all the things, fk of now arselicker...
Whythelongfaces Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Fradulant ebay seller 3rdcoastpawn no refund no reshipping

I am neither the pawn shop nor their lawyer. I know these things because I have used Ebay as both a seller and a buyer for since 1997, and have experience both buying and shipping overseas and have dealt with customs for years. As for how I know it was shipped to Australia...YOU said it was YOURS. And guess what dumbass? Your PROFILE on here shows you live in...AUSTRALIA.

He probably did agree to reship when he got it back. But YOU have to pay the shipping charge again. If he is nice enough to refund, you do NOT get the original shipping charge back. It has already been paid to the postal service. As for ripping off the shipping cost, have you even checked the postal service to see how much a guitar costs to ship to Australia? I shipped one to Georgia once and it was $65. I also shipped one to Japan once and that one was $150. It ain't cheap.
3rdcoastpawn Is Crook Ebay Seller Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Fradulant ebay seller 3rdcoastpawn no refund no reshipping

whythelongfaces you are 3rdcoastpawn or his lawyer.
How do you know all the things as if happened you said?
how do you know it was shipped to Australia?
He agreed to reship before getting back the item while it its on way back, he tried to rip off reshipping cost.
they are really reputable pawn shop indeed.
You just dont forward it him also lick his...
3rdcoastpawn Is Crook Ebay Seller Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Fradulant ebay seller 3rdcoastpawn no refund no reshipping

This crook bastrd didnt reship my undelivered "Yamaha FG700S" guitar track# CQ6835942656US despite offered even more than original shipping cost. He ignored my offered reship cost, then he asked for unfair reshipping cost, creating a lot of excuses.
This crok will appear and create lots of excuses here, He cant shiitt all these eaten cash, they block crooks' guts and assss honorless bastrd..

YES 3RD COAST PAWN & JEWELRY IS A CROOK FRADULANT BASTRD

Hey crook, if you have 0.000001 ml and mgrm honour left you would return $101, or cover these bucks over the headstock then tuck them in y asssss.

croks' web site: 3rdcoastpawn.com

Ebay name: 3rdcoastpawn

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username