Submit a Complaint

3XP Web Solutions

United States,
Arizona

Consumer complaints and reviews about 3XP Web Solutions

Barfbag Send email
 
Mar 9, 2012

Bad Company

Many promises and no delivery, once they get your money, dead silence.
FIAD Services Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Fraud

******* JACK JONES ****** If you paid by either Visa or MasterCard we can definitely start your case. We work on a contingency basis so there are NO upfront fees.

We have done a background report on 3XP Web Solutions including LLC information with the State of Arizona and other known accomplices (see below link) PLEASE LET US KNOW IF WE NEED TO ADD OR UPDATE ANYTHING! Please note report consists of previous client feedback who have previously done business with 3XP Web Solutions.

BACKGROUND REPORT - 3XP Web Solutions - http://fiadservices.com/company-list/reported-large-scale-scam-list/3xp-web-solutions-scams/

Reported accomplices so far for EFC;
3XP Web Solutions
Doba
GlobalWebXp
Global Web Exchange

http://fiadservices.com/company-list/reported-large-scale-scam-list/3xp-web-solutions-scams/

Please feel free to view the other companies we have also been informed of which are listed on our site, should you hear of them in the future. http://fiadservices.com/company-list/main-scam-list/

FIAD Card Services (please visit our website, www.fiadservices.com or call us at 800-753-6724 ). We definitely can be of help if you have not yet received a full refund. We work on a contingency basis so there are NO upfront fees. We only need you to answer a few questions to confirm we can help. PLEASE NOTE- The original purchase date must be within the past 24 months.
Jack Jones3 Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Fraud

If anyone knows a good lawyer that can get money back from these thieves, please let me know. I have also invested over $12.000 with this company with the understanding that I would make my money back 3 fold. I have been with them for 10 months, and have not made one penny. This was money I was going to use as a down payment on a home, but thought it would be a wise decision to invest it, and grow my money. I am furious with 3XP, they lied to me, they won't return my phone calls, they have breached the contract, and I have nothing to show for it. Please help!
Mark Carter Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Fraud

For those people who have invested thousands of dollars in the fraudulent company 3XP and its non-existent products it sells, we should organize a Class Action lawsuit against this company for selling non-existent software through high-pressure sales techniques where they guarantee their service work, but does not. Their customer service is awful, tech support personnel are rude and have no idea what they are doing or what customer service is all about. If there is an attorney interested in organizing a Class Action lawsuit against 3XP, you will have plenty of people who were scammed by this company and plenty of evidence of their fraudulent products they claim will guarantee sales for your new Web store. This is a great opportunity for an attorney to easily win a case and help a lot of people get their money back and put these scam artists out of business.
User1327808857 Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Liars & thieves

F* off FIAD. Go bottomfeed elsewhere you leech.
FIAD Services Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Liars & thieves

We have done a background report on 3XP Web Solutions and other known accomplices (see below link) PLEASE LET US KNOW IF WE NEED TO ADD OR UPDATE ANYTHING! Please note report consists of previous client feedback who have previously done business with 3xp web solutions.

3XP WEB SOLUTIONS - http://fiadservices.com/company-list/reported-large-scale-scam-list/3xp-web-solutions-scams/

FIAD Card Services (please visit our website, www.FIADservices.com ). We definitely can be of help if you have not yet received a full refund. We have no upfront fees and work on a contingency basis. We only need you to answer a few questions to confirm we can help. PLEASE NOTE- The original purchase date must be within the past 24 months.
A A Store Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Bad Company

3xp web solution

If u have money to waste its a right place to be tome n money
I don't want to any more about them because I have all rest waste my time N energy with them so all I can say good luck to u if u want to be with them

Take care of u r money
Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Bad Company

Giving your money to 3XP Web Solutions to create a web site for you would be like paying Edward Scissorhands to give you a massage. 3XP Web Solutions knows nothing about driving traffic. 3XP Web Solutions knows nothing about organic search results. 3XP Web Solutions knows nothing about how to set up a web store up correctly.

The web store service of 3XP Web Solutions is not integrated with Doba products well at all. This company, is quite possibly the saddest excuse for a web hosting company I have ever seen or ever could imagine.

3XPWeb is chaotic, poorly run, inexcusable. 3XP Web Solutions' web templates are cookie cutter crap. Touting themselves as highly effective, 3XP Web Solutions is the most inept group of people I've ever seen attempt to have a web hosting service. 3 XP Web Solutions say that they flow smoothly with the drop shipper Doba. No statement could be farther from the truth. They say their web stores are excellent. Their Web stores are the worst joke on the internet. Nothing ever worked correctly on their web sites. They tried to charge me thousands of dollars beyond their hosting fee of $39 a month which itself is even overpriced.

3 XP Web Solutions web sites suddenly suffer major deletions of products. Adding or removing products does not work and is terribly inefficient on the rare occasions that it does work. They want to provide coaching for people, but there are no coaches. Their salespeople try to act as the stand-in coaches they do not have, but that's obviously a joke since their salespeople know zip about the Internet. The average Joe knows more about the web and Internet marketing than all of 3XP Web Solutions COMBINED.

In addition to all of that, yes I would agree with what I’ve seen about 3XP Web Solutions being deceitful and dishonest. Makes sense. 3XP Web Solutions certainly could not exist as a company based on actual performance. 3 XP Web Solutions was not honest when describing their product and services, obviously, since there's no one on this planet who would want their service if properly described. However, their description of their product was so extremely far from the truth, I would say that yes it was an act of deception. And they manner in which they attempted to charge me was unethical and unlawful. Without question, 3 XP Web Solutions is the worst possible choice you could make.

A last word of advice is there are some very good and inexpensive ways to create an Internet site. However, some examples of very good hosting services are hostmonster, bluehost, godaddy, and amfu.

Overall, 3XP Web Solutions should be entered to win the award of the lamest web hosting service on either side of the Mississippi River.

Good luck,

Dr. Mark D. Reid, Ph.D.
thoughtmark – at sign here – gmail.com



Edward Scissorhands
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Edward_Scissorhands
http://www.edwardscissorhands.co.uk/mk2/index.html

Mississipi River
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mississippi_River

Doba Dropshipper
http://www.doba.com/

The Average Joe
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Average_Joe

Host Monster
http://www.hostmonster.com/

Blue Host
http://www.bluehost.com/

GoDaddy
http://www.godaddy.com/

Affordable Multimedia
http://afmu.com/
User1327808857 Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Liars & thieves

"You think if a person is a good liar they can just start a business stealing from people by giving bogus claims?" - It happens every day.
User1327808857 Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Liars & thieves

One should always thoroughly research who they are planning to do business with before doing business with them.
Lisa + Mike Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Liars & thieves

That does not give them the right to lie. This is just bad business practice and against the law. You think if a person is a good liar they can just start a business stealing from people by giving bogus claims? When a consumer makes a purchase it should be as described, not something completely different, end of conversation.
Lisa + Mike Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Liars & thieves

Then they should stop telling people that they are guaranteed to triple their investment! They sell themselves as a marketing company but really have no idea how to market. If they charged a couple hundred bucks for their limited help I could justify it...but they claim to do all the marketing for you!...That is nonsense! I was a beginner and fell for it ...all the guarantees they kept reinforcing that they offer makes a person feel safe, then the sense of urgency gets a person feeling like they need to sign up now (I have been in sales my whole life and should have not fallen for it) direct questions asked seem to be redirected to their sales pitch so smoothly you don't even realize it. True mastery in closing the sale! How these people sleep at night is beyond me!
Lisa + Mike Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Liars & thieves

The email is already public, , , it is posted on my public website. I just want to make it clear that I am a true person who has made a bad business decision and want to get the message out that this company does not help to triple your investment!
Lisa + Mike Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Liars & thieves

Just getting started with complaint process...any suggestions would be greatly appreciated!
email me at: [email protected]
Carrie From OK Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Liars & thieves

I signed up with 3XP Web on the phone after I had cancelled a trial membership with Doba. I was totally talked into getting a website for only $39.99. Set-up fee was $10.00 and $29.99 for first month hosting for a 100 product store. I was then signed up for Doba again for first 3 months free and 4th month would be half price $30.00 from then on. I was contacted again by another person that offered me a free upgrade to 1, 000 product store and guaranteed 7, 500 visitors for $1, 000.00. I don't have that so I let him talk me into opening a Mastercard account through Paypal to pay for it. After a few weeks, I was contacted by 2 different companies offering me services to "be found on the web" and told that I would never make a single sale with what 3XP offered me. I was sick about it and with the holidays and everything, I just let it ride. I never even put anything for sale on the website. They sent visitors supposedly to an empty website. I asked for a refund after less than 2 months and was told all they would give me back was $350.00. They're refund policy states that They will refund unused months. I figured they owe me $833.33 for 10 months unused. I am fighting through e-mails right now to try and get that money back. The terms and conditions that they are trying to impose upon me were never revealed to me. The papers, I signed only had a link and I was not given the opportunity to read those because I was pressured into to getting started "right now". I am a 57 yr. old fool, who didn't know what I was getting into. The worst part is, I did this once before with a Company called E-biz Solutions (also from Arizona) and lost $1, 200. These are the names I have that are associated with 3XP Web,

Geno Black

Michael Williams

Rick Ruffalo

Brittany Batts

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username