Submit a Complaint

3ZOOM AKA 3ZOOM.COM SCAM FRAUD STAY AWAY

China

Consumer complaints and reviews about 3ZOOM AKA 3ZOOM.COM SCAM FRAUD STAY AWAY

Vampire168 Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Review, Reviews,

Yup they are a scam company. I got a tera account from 3zoom and yes it worked but after a few days someone (only I and the person from 3zoom know the username) tried to force log into my account and caused it to be blocked out for 24hrs due to too many attempts. Luckily I changed the password so they cant enter but I was still locked out for 24hrs...AVOID AT ALL COST!
Johnnios Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Review, Reviews,

Erm, does this attachment think work? :)
Johnnios Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Review, Reviews,

Well! I will post here the log so "Anita", can't say that what I would have said is fake! This site does not deserve my money anymore nor any other money! Go to another website or find another way to pop-up your game-play! Sooner or later, something similar is going to happen to you! They are working for us! We are their customers! They should treat us well! Not like we are some little kids and they are some "mature" and "big bosses" ! See for yourself : http://postimage.org/image/k78ueoat9/ or see attachment !

So yes, 3zoom.com ARE so BAD!
LydiaSull Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Review, Reviews,

@Morten Ballovarre
You obviously work for the company because 3ZOOM is a complete scam. None of their accounts work.

@Skily3zoom
All talk. Your company has ripped off so many people and the proof is all over the internet. Everything you're saying is so you can manipulate others into buying from you.
Skily3zoom Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Review, Reviews,

To wakobet
Thanks so much for your support to 3zoom. I should represent all the members from 3zoom to say sorry about this case. Maybe we should explain this matter to you. There are three kinds of cdkey for Star Wars: The Old Republic, which are Standard Edition, Digital Deluxe Edition and the Collector’s Edition. As for the incorrect information from our supplies which caused the wrong information we stated on our site and now been corrected. We know we should’t use this as an excuse. While this is fact, as your wisdom, you can see that we sell at the similar price with other sites for this cdkey. We are growing in the support of yours. To make you disappoint or unhappy, that is the last thing we want to see. We hope that you could give us a chance again and we promise we will implement the information first before state them to yours. Thanks for reading and looking forward to doing business with you again.
Skily3zoom Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Review, Reviews,

Firstly, we should declare that we did not see this article before we reply to you.
Secondly, we have tried to solve your problem. But, we didn’t have consensus in this issue. You requirements might be a little hard for us. In the FAQ, we have stated our warrants clearly and we thought that you know about it.
Thirdly, we have tried every effect to do something about this case.
Fourthly, we have sold hundreds of accounts, seldom of the account have problem. If problem occurs, we did not let it go. We always help the customer to solve their issue happily.
We want to keep the long business relationship with yours.
Wakobet Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Review, Reviews,

3ZOOM.COM or MMOGARDEN.COM is a chinese company that scams people, I pre-ordered a Digital Deluxe Edition of Star Wars the Old REpublic with early access code, they sent me the early access code then they were saying that they no longer have keys for the Ditigital Deluxe Edition and was Trying to give me instead the Standard Edition with early access code plus a refund of $4 instead of giving me the whole difference of the $18 dollars, their explanation is I should pay for the early access code they gave me
Mickael S Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Review, Reviews,

Purchased 2 accounts for Lineage 2 back in June 2010. After finally coming back from overseas to play them for the first time, I tried to login for the first time and BOTH of them didn't work. I tried contacting 3ZOOM who provided information to contact NCSOFT to fix them. After contacting NCSOFT, they informed me the information is not right and said the accounts were both banned without an appeal. 3ZOOM on the other hand refuses to refund or even exchange for new accounts. I never got to play any of these accounts and now I am out $750.

I guess I should have known as 3ZOOM is a chinese based company who appears to being selling stolen accounts.

I plan to post this on as many websites I can and will remove this as soon as these compensate for the loss. In the meantime, I would strongly advise that you don't buy from this company.

However, I am willing to remove all my complaints if 3ZOOM resolves my issues. They can contact me directly through complaintsboard PM System.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username