Submit a Complaint

3zoom.com

United States

Consumer complaints and reviews about 3zoom.com

Skily3zoom Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

There is a good chance you may lose your money and your account if you order from them

@LydiaSull
I don't know what happened between you and 3zoom. If you say that 3zoom is illegal, then you won't find any legal ones anymore. We are sure that this post might be seen by a lot of players, while just 3zoom make explaination. Then you should know why only a few guys response. Firstly, they know 3zoom is legal one. Seondly, it is too complex for them to make comment, cos this does not make any sense to them. Thirdly, why 3zoom make response? Because, 3zoom don't allow you to affect any of our customers. Maybe we can't speak native english well. But 3zoom did not misunderstanding what our customer said. We think that is enough when chatting with our customers. 3zoom are experience in the games.
Skily3zoom Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

There is a good chance you may lose your money and your account if you order from them

@LydiaSull
I don't know what happened between you and 3zoom. If you say that 3zoom is illegal, then you won't find any legal ones anymore. We are sure that this post might be seen by a lot of players, while just 3zoom make explaination. Then you should know why only a few guys response. Firstly, they know 3zoom is legal one. Seondly, it is too complex for them to make comment, cos this does not make any sense to them. Thirdly, why 3zoom make response? Because, we don't want this guy to affect any of our customers. Maybe we can't speak native english well. But 3zoom did not misunderstanding what our customer said. We think that is enough when chatting with our customers. 3zoom are experience in the games.
Paul Gangi Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

There is a good chance you may lose your money and your account if you order from them

@LydiaSull
1) Do you mean only English speaking people can buy items online ? Or any ppl who buy items online are all from English speaking countries ?? I know my english is poor, and yours are best . But it makes no sense to me . I can buy anywhere with my poor english, it is enough for me .
2) you got scammered from them? I don't know, i think no one knows is it the truth . I just want to share my experience with others . You can judge the informations online by yourself . There should be many customer had good experience with 3zoom. My friends and i choose to trust them .
LydiaSull Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

There is a good chance you may lose your money and your account if you order from them

@three3zoom
Nobody trusts you. You guys are fraud. Quit lying and manipulating people. You blame the customer for being fraud when you are fraud. Also if you're site was 100% legal, you wouldn't be selling virtual products. Go away and stop lying to people.

@paul Gangi
A). You can't even speak english
B). You obviously work for the company

It's really sad when a company has to create accounts and post fake reviews to make their company look good. It seems the only good reviews on the internet about this company are "fake" reviews.

Someone needs to create a 3zoomsucks.com site so they can't modify their fraudulent activities by posting fake reviews.
Paul Gangi Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

There is a good chance you may lose your money and your account if you order from them

I bought golds and game cards from 3zoom as well, the only problem may be delivery time . I usually check with their online service before i order to make sure i can get the item in time . By this way, i had good experience from them . I recommend 3zoom the most cos i used them many times with great success.
Three3zoom Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

There is a good chance you may lose your money and your account if you order from them

I want to commentate wakobet's review::
We have do our best to look for the deluxe edition cdkey for the customer, but we can not find the product, but we also do our best to dealing his order, we try to give him early access cdkey first so that he can play the game first, and then we have enquiryed him whether he will accept to change the deluxe edition cdkey to standard cdkey, and he would like to take the suggestion, and paid 77.99 dollors, early access cdkey is 12.99dollors, and standard cdkey is 59.99dollors, so we refund him 4-5dollors is correct, but the customer is rude. He accept the deal first, and then change his mind. our site must be 100% legal company, please trust us!!!
Three3zoom Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

There is a good chance you may lose your money and your account if you order from them

I am from 3zoom, and I wonder who is this guy, a guy from other company ?? he do not buy any products from our site, i think his review makes no sense. If he said he is our customer, he must provide the proof to confirm his comment. He changed his name at a time and go many sites to give us the bad review. please trust 3zoom is a 100% legal company. trust us please.
Nobake Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

There is a good chance you may lose your money and your account if you order from them

Buy with extreme caution that you're paying a company in China that has hundreds of complaints online and attempts to cover them up with positive feedback that is posted by employees at this company. I wouldn't recommend them as there is a good chance you may lose your money and your account if you order from them.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username