Submit a Complaint

401K Protection Agency

Philippines

Consumer complaints and reviews about 401K Protection Agency

Nelson Castillo Send email
 
Jan 22, 2013

Alpha Protective Services,Inc.

This concerns the Alpha Protective Services Union 401k Pension Fund -

Plan Year Ending 12/31/2011 - Net Assets $ 949,324.00
Plan Year Ending 12/31/2012 - Net Assets $ 196,315.00

In Plan Year Ending 12/31/2011, Alpha Protective Services failed to transmit Participant Contributions totaling $254,638.00...

Where is the money going???? I can't get any answers..
User899260 Send email
 
Apr 11, 2012

Non Payment of Services

LMAO, Truth. I don't think Bobby Darigo cares if someone has a 401K or not. He will try to find a way to steal money from them. I doubt the youngster he was arrested for "indecent acts" with had a 401K!
User738050 Send email
 
Apr 11, 2012

Non Payment of Services

THIS IS ONLY FOR THOSE WITH 401K'S I ASSUME
User899260 Send email
 
Apr 11, 2012

Non Payment of Services

Bobby Darigo obviously didn't make the post above. Not only is he locked up for an indecent act with a minor (SICKO PERVERT), whoever wrote that post doesn't realize that Bobby Scumbag Darigo got evicted from his $450/month apartment in Wellington and was living on the streets or in crack houses before he got arrested.
User899260 Send email
 
Apr 11, 2012

Non Payment of Services

Kicking ass in business? Do you mean you've found a new scam and are back to stealing money over the Internet?

Bobby Darigo probably isn't using his own name any more. And I'm sure this wasn't written by Bobby Darigo since Bobby Darigo is in jail for diddling a kid. That's a FACT.

Let's not forget that Lisa Delamer (Lisa Scuderi) is Bobby Darigo's partner in crime. This herpes infested woman has set up all of Bobby Darigo's fraudulent businesses.
User929788 Send email
 
Apr 10, 2012

Non Payment of Services

Bobby Darigo's Response to all of this shit is... dude get a Life. Its so cool to know that I own your entire life. For you to waist so much tIme and effort making up different user names and post up all this bull shit for over 4 years now only proves that your a sick miserable jealous person with no life. Me ! I'm still enjoying life and kicking ass in business. You are nothing to anyone and your post mean nothing to me or anyone else for a fact. To bad your not man enough to come out from hiding behind web sights and tell me how you feel to my face. I wouldn't hit you or attack you. I would probably fall on the ground laughing my ass off at you. Your Rachel remarks are disgusting and any one that knows me knows I'm not all this crazy shit you say I am. I know I probably slept with or had a relationship with ether your x wife or girl friend. Get over it buddy. Life is to short. I'm sorry everyone likes me. I'm sorry everything always came easy to me. Jealousy and envy makes for a miserable life. That's what you have. I almost feel sorry for you pal. The only reason I am responding to this is because I want anyone who may be waisting there time reading this to know that this guy that's posting al this garbage up has been using different user names and he is posting responses up using my name.. LMAO. FYI.buddy do you even realize your responding to your own post. That's kinda like talking to yourself isn't it ??? You need help pal. There are mental institutions all over the country to chose from. Chose wisely or just keep on trucking in your miserable life... To any one else have a great day and God Bless.
The real Bobby Darigo.
User899260 Send email
 
Apr 6, 2012

Non Payment of Services

Lisa Delamer is Bobby Darigo's partner in crime. Do not do business with this herpes infested woman. Lisa (Scuderi) Delamer has been the registered agent for every one of Bobby Darigo's fake businesses. She is as much of a con artist as he is.

Lisa Delamer can be recognized by the open sores on her mouth.
User899260 Send email
 
Apr 6, 2012

Non Payment of Services

Bobby Darigo was arrested AGAIN in Palm Beach County!

His latest arrest is for aggravated stalking, engaging in a lewd sex act with a minor and possession of crack cocaine.

Well done, Bobby Darigo! You are one very sick man!

DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH BOBBY DARIGO!

BOBBY DARIGO OPENS FRAUDULENT BUSINESSES AND TAKES MONEY FROMPEOPLE OVER THE INTERNET.
User900609 Send email
 
Apr 4, 2012

Non Payment of Services

Poor cuckolded Ami. Still haven't gotten over Lisa leaving you for Bobby.
Matt Vettese Send email
 
Mar 10, 2012

Non Payment of Services

Lisa Delamer has stolen as much money from people as Bobby Darigo has. Lisa Delamer has told as many lies that hurt people as Bobby Darigo has. Lisa Delamer was Bobby Darigo's partner in crime and should be considered to be an untrustworthy tramp and a cum-guzzler that taught Bobby Darigo how to suck cock for money.

Lisa Delamer has herpes. She also has big flappy pussy lips from all the poundings she's taken from barrooms full of black men over the years.
Matt Vettese Send email
 
Mar 10, 2012

Non Payment of Services

Bobby Darigo was arrested AGAIN in Palm Beach County Florida a month ago.

Bobby Darigo will never learn. Bobby Darigo is a career criminal.
Matt Vettese Send email
 
Mar 10, 2012

Non Payment of Services

Lisa Delamer was Bobby Darigo's partner in crime. She was the President of every sham corporation he set up to steal money from people. She was the one who never returned calls from people demanding their money.

Even though Lisa Delamer has left the crackhead Bobby Darigo she is still running scams over the Internet while she works as a waitress at IHOP during the day and as a cashier at Wal-Mart at night.

Do not do business with crackhead Bobby Darigo or crackwhore Lisa Delamer.
Matt Vettese Send email
 
Mar 2, 2012

Non Payment of Services

Bobby Darigo just celebrated Black History Month by sucking off every black guy he's in jail with. Now his breath and his farts both smell like nigger cum.

Wipe your chin, Bobby Darigo!
Matt Vettese Send email
 
Feb 27, 2012

Non Payment of Services

I received a message from Bobby Darigo's ex punching bag Lisa through this site. She says she's left Bobby Darigo forever because he's a crackhead. She also said she's never lied to anyone which is total bullshit because she set up all of Bobby Darigo's companies and participated in his frauds.

Lisa Delamer is as much of a scumbag as Bobby Darigo. She has been a part of every one of his schemes and probably held the crack pipe for him. DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH BOBBY DARIGO OR THE NASTY WHORE LISA DELAMER (AKA LISA SCUDERI).
Matt Vettese Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Non Payment of Services

How many felony convictions does Bobby Darigo have?
Matt Vettese Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Non Payment of Services

Bobby Darigo is a con man and a thief. He has never had a legitimate job (unless you count delivering the mail in prison) and should not be trusted.

Bobb Darigo is opening more fraudulent businesses using fictitious names (Bobby Kieth). Beware of this crackhead!
Matt Vettese Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Non Payment of Services

Bobby Darigo CONVICTED of possession of crack cocaine AGAIN! It's all there at www.mypalmbeachclerk.com, folks.

Bobby Darigo is a scumbag crackhead.
Matt Vettese Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Non Payment of Services

Bobby Darigo has operated several fraudulent businesses in Palm Beach County, Florida. 401k Protection Agency, Investment Protection Agency and Global Discount Closeouts are three of them. Bobby Darigo has also been arrested and converted of numerous crimes including fraud, possession of cocaine, domestic battery and perjury.

Do not do business with Bobby Darigo.
Matt Vettese Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Non Payment of Services

Palm Beach County, Florida has issued a warrant for the arrest of Bobby Darigo. They are hunting him like the animal he is.
Matt Vettese Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Non Payment of Services

It looks like censorship is alive and well at CB.

Bobby Darigo doesn't have money for rent but he has money for crack and to have all my posts removed.
Ramelle Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Non Payment of Services

Still obsessing over Bobby, he doesn't give you a second thought.
Jj Johnson III Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Non Payment of Services

LOL. Bobby Darigo go Straight? How does a gay guy go straight. Once a cock sucker always a cock sucker. We all know that was Bobby Darigo his spelling is terrible. Lol. He's lucky he knows how to spell his own name right. Your a loser Bobby Darigo. That will never change. Your a rat, druggy, thief, loser, faggot, who will never amount to anything in life. Think about moving to Alaska and changing your name perhaps. Suicide isn't the answer. Stop the crack and then perhaps the dick sucking will stop. You can't pay your rent of $650 cause you smoke crack. How about making a list of all the people whom you fucked over in your life time and how and I mean every last detail honestly and then we can all stop posting the truth about you! Try being honest. Isn't that part of the AA/ NA way? Sure it is vigous honesty. Try that for once. Can you meet the challenge Bobby. Try it. Give us a list of all you have fucked over in the last 14 years you have been in FL! Then I can have all of this erased for you off the internet. Deal?
Bobby_Darigo Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Non Payment of Services

my name is Bobby Darigo and i want all of you LOOSERS to stop this buull shit. I am sorry to any one i hurt but this is buul shit purtting this shit on CB. I am triing to go strate and get a job. Mat Vettese was a freind to me and I fucked him over and im sorry mat. I dont need this shit and wish you LOOSERS would get a life. Leave me a lone already.
DAVE MCall Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Non Payment of Services

This sites direction is losing its focus. This is about Bobby Darigo. A complete scum bag. Not about lies from someonecalling themselves Matts mom. Come on Lisa you can do better than that. I know its u Lisa. And this isn't matt or dan. I go back much further than that with Bobby Darigo. Your a piece of shit loser pal and hope everyday of your life is shit and when you die you will go to hell. Know that dirt bag. Your an evil creep that wasn't worth the load from your loser father
Venice09 Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Non Payment of Services

Get lost you little pig. Or I'll huff and puff and blow your house in.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username